إلى الوراء الكواكب

الوحي الشفاء: القمر الجديد في العقرب وميركوري الوراء

الوحي الشفاء: القمر الجديد في العقرب وميركوري الوراء
الصورة عن طريق الكسندرا حناك

28th October - 20th November 2019: قمر جديد في درجة 5th من العقرب يليه Mercury إلى الوراء في Scorpio من 31st October

جميع التواريخ والأوقات هي UT لذا قد تختلف في منطقتك الزمنية. للتوقيت الشرقي ، اطرح ساعات 4 ، وطرح المحيط الهادئ 7.

القمر جديد في 5th درجة العقرب في 3: 40 am UT على 28th شهر اكتوبر. يمثل هذا القمر فرصة للتوقف والتقييم ، والاستدارة وطرح بعض الأسئلة الاستكشافية حول ما يحدث بالفعل في الأماكن التي نكافح فيها معظمًا في حياتنا.

الأعذار لن تقطعها الآن. لن تعمل الهرة حول النقطة. إجابات صادقة ضرورية. سنعرفهم بتهمتهم النشطة التي تغمر وجودنا عندما نوضح الحقيقة.

ليس لدينا حتى مشاركتها مع الآخرين في الوقت الحالي. قد يستغرق الأمر بالفعل بعض الوقت للتصالح مع أنفسنا! لكن الحقيقة المحكية في خصوصية قلوبنا ما زالت الحقيقة رغم ذلك. القيام بذلك يمكن أن يكون الخطوة الأولى لدمج وجودها الحفاز في حياتنا. حتى أكثر الحقائق غير مستساغة لا تزال تحررنا.

العقدة الشمالية للقمر

في وقت هذا القمر الجديد ، مع العقدة الشمالية للقمر عبور الكسوف الشمسي درجة 2nd يوليووالمشاعر التي نشأت في ذلك الوقت - والظروف التي تسببت فيها - قد تجد الحل الآن. أصبحت الرؤى التي تم اكتسابها في تموز (يوليو) خاصة بهم ، مما يمهد الطريق لتغيير واضح للوتيرة أو الاتجاه.

إذا شعرت بالانزلاق إلى حالة اعتقدت أنك انتهيت منها ، تذكر أن الحياة حلزونية وليست ملتوية! نحن في الواقع نعيد النظر في الأشياء عدة مرات ، ولكن دائمًا من وجهة نظر أو وجهات نظر مختلفة قليلاً. نحن لسنا أبدًا نفس الشخص مرتين ، بغض النظر عن مدى شعورنا بأنفسنا.

العقدة الشمالية تسهل مظهر من مظاهر مستقبلنا وليس فخ في الماضي. لكن يجب علينا القيام بدورنا لتحقيق ذلك ، وإذا كانت الحياة مليئة بـ "déjà vu" في الوقت الحالي ، فقد نتلقى فرصة ثمينة لإعادة النظر في القضايا من وقت سابق من هذا العام ، لاتخاذ خيارات مختلفة وأفضل.

ألم الاستيقاظ

مع ميركوري تحول إلى الوراء في العقرب على 31st في شهر تشرين الأول (أكتوبر) ، لم يحن الوقت للتهرب من ألم الاستيقاظ. ما نتجنبه في هذا القمر قد يعود ليصفعنا في وجهنا في نوفمبر!

يمكن أن يؤلمنا أن نواجه حقيقة وعواقب نفينا وخداعنا وتجنبنا وتوقعاتنا. لكن عندما نرفض أن نشخص هذا الألم في أزمة ، فإنه يمكن أن يهدأ في نهاية المطاف ، تاركاً الهواء النقي والفضاء من النفس المطهرة من الحطام العاطفي.

أورانوس معارضة هذا القمر يقدم بالضبط هذه الحرية. بالنسبة للكثيرين ، كانت الأوقات الأخيرة شديدة للغاية ويبدو المستقبل أكثر من نفس الشيء. ولكن هذا القمر يذكرنا بالراحة والإغاثة موجودة هنا ، الآن. بقبولنا أن طريق الحكمة يقودنا عبر التضاريس المخيفة ، لم نعد نعاني من قوة المشاعر الجامحة أو الطبيعة الفرضية لمظلاتنا الشخصية. يمكننا مواجهة ما يجب علينا وما زلنا سائدين. ثم نحن أحرار حقا.

الزئبق الوراء في العقرب

في 31st أكتوبر في 15: 35 UT ، يتحول Mercury إلى الوراء في 28th درجة العقرب ويبقى كذلك حتى 20th نوفمبر 2019. في هذه العلامة ، يتعامل Mercury مع الأسرار والأكاذيب والتحقيقات والمعارض. سوف حفر عميقة حسب الحاجة للوصول إلى جذر القضية.


 احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

مجلة أسبوعية يوميا الإلهام

مهذبة شيت الدردشة ليست مجال ميركوري في العقرب. كن مستعدًا لبعض المحادثات غير المريحة ولكن المنيرة! تلازم كوكب الزهرة مع دورانه ، هذه المرحلة المتخلفة في وضع جيد للكشف عن الخداع في علاقاتنا ، حيث نلقي الضوء على ما نلعب فيه بمهارة - أو لا نتحدث بمهارة - مع الحقيقة للاحتفاظ بالسيطرة والبقاء آمنين.

يمكننا بالطبع مقاومة هذا الوحي بكل قوتنا. ولكن بغض النظر عن سبب احتفاظنا بالأسرار أو إخفاء جوانب من أنفسنا ، فإن هذا الزئبق سوف يزيلها ، أحيانًا تحت ستار أشخاص آخرين يحفرون أنوفهم في المكان الأقل ترحيبًا!

الوحي يؤدي إلى التحول

بغض النظر عن قدرتنا على الحفاظ على شاشة دخان أو سحب الصوف على عيون معينة ، فإن رجوع Mercury يمكن أن يغير كل ذلك. وإذا كان الأمر كذلك ... لا داعي للذعر! كل ما تم الكشف عنه الآن هو الأفضل في العراء من الخفية في الظل. لديها قوة أقل بهذه الطريقة. وقد يؤدي كشفها فقط إلى تحويلها إلى قوة أكثر صحة في حياتنا ، بغض النظر عن مدى ضحكها عند التعرض لأول مرة لضوء النهار.

توجد حماية حقيقية في القمر / كوكب المشتري بالتزامن في القوس في محطة عطارد في ميركوري ، مما يؤكد لنا أنه بخير - كل هذا التعرض وكل هذه الوحي. انظر إليهم كإفراج عن رائحة الفم الكريهة التي ظلت ضيقة لسنوات. لقد سممتنا ولم نعد بحاجة لذلك.

يذكرنا هذا التحالف الكوكبي بمدى مرونتنا بالفعل وكيف يمكن لقوة الإيجابية الواقعية أن تجلب لنا ما يبدو في البداية لا يمكن التغلب عليه. لذا ، مهما كانت حياتك في الأعلى خلال الشهر المقبل ، تذكر أن ما يلي سوف ينقلك:

أمل في احتمالية التغيير ،
إيمان في قدرتك على الارتفاع و
التزام لاستخدام حتى أصعب التحديات كوقود للرحلة المقبلة.

أعيد طبعها بإذن من المؤلف.

عن المؤلف

سارة فاركاسسارة فاركاس هي عالمة تنجيم بديهية ولديها شغف لتطبيق رسائل الكواكب على تقلبات الحياة اليومية. من خلال القيام بذلك ، تهدف إلى دعم الناس في تطورهم الشخصي والروحي ، وإتاحة الحكمة السماوية التي قد يتعذر الوصول إليها بخلاف ذلك لمن ليس لديهم خبرة في علم الفلك.

درست سارة علم التنجيم لأكثر من ثلاثين عامًا جنبًا إلى جنب مع مسار روحي انتقائي يشمل البوذية والمسيحية التأملية والعديد من التعاليم والممارسات الأخرى المتنوعة. كما أنها تقدم خدمة عبر الإنترنت (عبر البريد الإلكتروني) دورة التنجيم الذاتي الدراسة.

يمكنك معرفة المزيد عن سارة وعملها في www.astro-awakenings.co.uk.

كتب ذات صلة

المزيد من المقالات من قبل هذا المؤلف

ربما يعجبك أيضا

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةرمز youtubeرمز الانستغرامرمز pintrestأيقونة آر إس إس

 احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

مجلة أسبوعية يوميا الإلهام

اللغات المتوفرة

enafarzh-CNzh-TWdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomsnofaplptroruesswsvthtrukurvi

الأكثر قراءة

لماذا المضخات الحرارية 6 12
لماذا المضخات الحرارية والألواح الشمسية ضرورية للدفاع الوطني
by دانيال كوهان ، جامعة رايس
تعتبر الألواح الشمسية والمضخات الحرارية والهيدروجين بمثابة اللبنات الأساسية لاقتصاد الطاقة النظيفة. ولكن ل…
الأطعمة الصحية عند طهيها 6
9 خضروات صحية عند طهيها
by لورا براون ، جامعة تيسايد
ليست كل الأطعمة مغذية أكثر عند تناولها نيئة. في الواقع ، بعض الخضروات أكثر ...
عدم قدرة الشاحن 9
توضح قاعدة شاحن USB-C الجديدة كيف يتخذ المنظمون في الاتحاد الأوروبي قرارات للعالم
by رينو فوكارت ، جامعة لانكستر
هل سبق لك أن استعرت شاحنًا لأحد الأصدقاء لتجد أنه غير متوافق مع هاتفك؟ أو…
الإجهاد الاجتماعي والشيخوخة 6
كيف يمكن للضغوط الاجتماعية تسريع شيخوخة الجهاز المناعي
by إريك كلوباك ، جامعة جنوب كاليفورنيا
مع تقدم الناس في السن ، تبدأ أجهزتهم المناعية بشكل طبيعي في التدهور. شيخوخة الجهاز المناعي ، ...
التواصل مع الحيوانات 6
كيف تتواصل مع الحيوانات
by مارتا وليامز
تحاول الحيوانات دائمًا الوصول إلينا. إنهم يرسلون إلينا باستمرار رسائل بديهية ...
الصوم المتقطع 6 17
هل الصيام المتقطع مفيد فعلاً لخسارة الوزن؟
by ديفيد كلايتون ، جامعة نوتنغهام ترنت
إذا كنت ممن فكرت في فقدان الوزن أو أرادت أن تصبح أكثر صحة في الماضي ...
ترقية شخصيتك 6 12
هل شخصيتك بحاجة إلى ترقية؟
by اريك مايزيل
إذا كنت شجاعًا بما يكفي لتقييم شخصيتك والتوصل إلى بعض الاستنتاجات حول ما ...
تأثيرات هيلاث لـ bpa 6
ما هي عقود البحث التي توثق الآثار الصحية لـ BPA
by تريسي وودروف ، جامعة كاليفورنيا ، سان فرانسيسكو
سواء سمعت عن مادة بيسفينول أ الكيميائية ، والمعروفة باسم BPA أم لا ، فإن الدراسات تظهر أن ...

مواقف جديدة - إمكانيات جديدة

InnerSelf.comClimateImpactNews.com | InnerPower.net
MightyNatural.com | WholisticPolitics.com | InnerSelf سوق
حقوق التأليف والنشر © 1985 - 2021 إينيرسيلف المنشورات. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

Retrograde Planets

Healing Revelations: New Moon in Scorpio and Mercury Retrograde

Healing Revelations: New Moon in Scorpio and Mercury Retrograde
Image by Alexandra Haynak

28th October – 20th November 2019: New moon in 5th degree of Scorpio followed by Mercury retrograde in Scorpio from 31st October

All dates and times are UT so may vary in your time zone. For Eastern Time, subtract 4 hours, Pacific subtract 7.

The moon is new in the 5th degree of Scorpio at 3:40 a.m. UT on 28th October. This moon marks an opportunity to stop and take stock, turn within and ask some probing questions about what’s really going on in the places we most struggle in our lives.

Excuses won’t cut it now. Pussy-footing around the point won’t work. Honest answers are necessary. We’ll know them by their energetic charge which floods our being when we articulate truth.

We don’t even have to share it with others right now. It may indeed take some time to come to terms with it ourselves! But truth spoken in the privacy of our own hearts is still truth nonetheless. Doing so can be the first step to integrating its catalysing presence in our life. Even the most unpalatable truths can still set us free.

The Moon's North Node

At the time of this new moon, with the moon’s north node crossing the solar eclipse degree of 2nd July, feelings which arose back then – and the circumstances which triggered them – may find resolution now. Insights gained in July are coming into their own, paving the way for a manifest change of pace or direction.

If it feels like slipping back into a state you thought you’d finished with, remember that life is a spiral not a roundabout! We do indeed revisit things many times, but always from a slightly different perspective or point of view. We are never the same person twice, no matter how much we may feel ourselves to be.

The North Node facilitates the manifestation of our future not entrapment in the past. But we must do our part to make that happen, and if life is full of ‘déjà vu’ right now we may well be receiving a precious opportunity to revisit issues from earlier this year, to make different and better choices.

The Pain of Waking Up

With Mercury turning retrograde in Scorpio on 31st October, this is no time for obfuscation to escape the pain of waking up. What we avoid at this moon may well come back to slap us in the face in November!

It can hurt to be confronted with the fact and consequences of our denials, deceptions, avoidance and projections. But when we refuse to dramatise that pain into a crisis it can eventually subside, leaving the fresh air and space of a psyche cleansed of emotional debris.

Uranus opposing this moon offers exactly this freedom. For many, recent times have been extremely intense and the future looks like more of the same. But this moon reminds us respite and relief exist right here, right now. In accepting that the path of wisdom leads us through scary terrain, we’re no longer beholden to the power of unbridled emotion or the imposing nature of our personal shadowlands. We can face what we must and still prevail. Then we are truly free.

Mercury Retrograde in Scorpio

On 31st October at 15:35 UT, Mercury turns retrograde in the 28th degree of Scorpio and remains so until 20th November 2019. In this sign Mercury engages with secrets and lies, investigations and exposés. It will dig as deeply as needed to reach the root of an issue.


 Get The Latest By Email

Weekly Magazine Daily Inspiration

Polite chit-chat is not the domain of Mercury in Scorpio. Be prepared for some uncomfortable but enlightening conversations! Conjunct Venus as it about-turns, this retrograde phase is well placed to expose the deceptions in our relationships, illuminating where we subtly – or not so subtly – play with the truth to retain control and stay safe.

We may, of course, resist such revelation with all our might.  But no matter why we keep secrets or hide aspects of ourselves, this Mercury will root them out, sometimes in the guise of other people digging their nose in where it’s least welcome!

Revelation Leads To Transformation

However adept we may have been at maintaining a smoke-screen or pulling the wool over certain eyes, this Mercury retrograde could change all that. And if it does… don’t panic! Whatever’s revealed now is better out in the open than hidden in the shadows. It has less power that way. And its revelation may just transform it into a more wholesome force in our lives, no matter how mucky it appears on first exposure to the light of day.

True protection is found in a Moon/Jupiter conjunction in Sagittarius at Mercury’s retrograde station, assuring us it’s okay – all this exposure, all these revelations. Look upon them as a release of stale breath held tight for years. It’s been poisoning us and we don’t need it anymore.

This planetary alliance reminds us how resilient we really are and how the power of realistic positivity can bring us through what at first appears insurmountable. So whatever may be upper-most in your life during the month to come, remember the following will carry you through:

hope in the potential for change,
faith in your ability to rise and
commitment to using even the sharpest challenges as fuel for the journey ahead.

Reprinted with permission of the author.

About the Author

Sarah VarcasSarah Varcas is an intuitive astrologer with a passion for applying planetary messages to the ups and downs of everyday life. In doing so she aims to support people in their personal and spiritual development, making available celestial wisdom which may otherwise be inaccessible for those without astrological expertise.

Sarah has studied astrology for over thirty years alongside an eclectic spiritual path spanning Buddhism, contemplative Christianity and many other diverse teachings and practices. She also offers an online (via email) Self-Study Astrology Course.

You can find out more about Sarah and her work at www.astro-awakenings.co.uk.

Related Books

More Articles By This Author

You May Also Like

follow InnerSelf on

facebook icontwitter iconyoutube iconinstagram iconpintrest iconrss icon

 Get The Latest By Email

Weekly Magazine Daily Inspiration

AVAILABLE LANGUAGES

enafarzh-CNzh-TWdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomsnofaplptroruesswsvthtrukurvi

MOST READ

mindfulness and dance mental health 4 27
How Mindfulness And Dance Can Improve Mental Health
by Adrianna Mendrek, Bishop's University
For decades, the somatosensory cortex was considered to only be responsible for processing sensory…
charger incapability 9 19
New USB-C Charger Rule Shows How EU Regulators Make Decisions For The World
by Renaud Foucart, Lancaster University
Have you ever borrowed a friend’s charger only to find it is not compatible with your phone? Or…
man. woman and child at the beach
Is This The Day? Father's Day Turnaround
by Will Wilkinson
It's Father's Day. What's the symbolic meaning? Could something life-changing happen today in your…
how pain killers work 4 27
How Do Painkillers Actually Kill Pain?
by Rebecca Seal and Benedict Alter, University of Pittsburgh
Without the ability to feel pain, life is more dangerous. To avoid injury, pain tells us to use a…
what about vegan cheese 4 27
What You Should Know About Vegan Cheese
by Richard Hoffman, University of Hertfordshire
Fortunately, thanks to the increasing popularity of veganism, food manufacturers have begun…
helath effects of bpa 6 19
What Decades Of Research Document The Health Effects Of BPA
by Tracey Woodruff, University of California, San Francisco
Whether or not you’ve heard of the chemical bisphenol A, better known as BPA, studies show that…
how save m0ney on food 6 29
How To Save On Your Food Bill And Still Eat Tasty, Nutritious Meals
by Clare Collins and Megan Whatnall, University of Newcastle
Grocery prices have taken a hike upwards for a host of reasons, including the rising costs of…
ocean sustainability 4 27
The Health Of The Ocean Hinges On Economics And The Idea Of Infinity Fish
by Rashid Sumaila, University of British Columbia
Indigenous Elders recently shared their dismay about the unprecedented decline in salmon…

New Attitudes - New Possibilities

InnerSelf.comClimateImpactNews.com | InnerPower.net
MightyNatural.com | WholisticPolitics.com | InnerSelf Market
Copyright ©1985 - 2021 InnerSelf Publications. All Rights Reserved.