InnerSelf.com Politique de confidentialité

Parce que la vie privée est important pour nous tous, nous exerçons nos activités par les principes suivants:

InnerSelf Publications demandera explicitement quand ils ont besoin d'informations qui vous identifient personnellement ou permet InnerSelf de vous contacter. (Nous demandons un minimum d'information - que ce qui est nécessaire - le plus souvent uniquement une adresse e-mail et pour les abonnements, votre prénom). En général, cette information est demandée lors de votre inscription à la newsletter ou Daily Inspiration, ou lorsque vous demandez un service particulier ou une réponse à une question, ou participer à un concours. Lorsque cela est possible, InnerSelf vous donner les moyens de s'assurer que vos renseignements personnels sont correctes et actuelles.

Lorsque vous effectuez un achat sur InnerSelf Market, vous devrez bien sûr fournir des informations d'expédition et de paiement. L'achat a lieu sur notre serveur sécurisé (sauf si vous effectuez votre commande via les paiements Amazon ou PayPal, auquel cas la transaction sécurisée a lieu sur leur site). Les informations de carte de crédit sont traitées directement par la société de carte de crédit et nous n'avons pas accès à ces informations sauf par l'intermédiaire de la société de carte de crédit. Aucune information de carte de crédit n'est conservée par nous ou stockée sur nos ordinateurs.

InnerSelf n'utilise pas vos informations pour vous envoyer des informations promotionnelles. Vous ne recevrez que l'article ou le courriel pour lequel vous vous êtes inscrit, ou un courriel de notre part s'il y a un problème avec votre commande ou votre abonnement. Nous ne divulguerons en aucun cas vos informations personnelles à des sociétés de marketing et à des spammeurs. L'information ne sera divulguée à aucune autre organisation ou gouvernement, sauf comme indiqué ci-dessous. Nous ne référençons pas vos informations avec les préférences de visualisation ou d'autres statistiques et nos journaux d'accès au serveur sont détruits chaque semaine.

InnerSelf n'utilisera pas vos informations personnelles à d'autres fins que celles indiquées lors de la communication des informations. Vous pouvez également arrêter la livraison de la newsletter et / ou de l'inspiration quotidienne d'InnerSelf en suivant les instructions sur l'e-mail. La suppression est immédiate si vous utilisez le formulaire en ligne.

Si cela est requis par la loi, InnerSelf peut divulguer des Informations Personnelles pour (a) se conformer aux édits de la loi ou se conformer à la procédure légale appliquée sur InnerSelf ou le site; (b) protéger et défendre les droits ou la propriété d'InnerSelf, du site ou des utilisateurs d'InnerSelf, et (c) agir dans des circonstances prudentes pour protéger la sécurité personnelle des utilisateurs d'InnerSelf, du site ou du public.

Je vous remercie.


 Recevez le dernier par courriel

Magazine hebdomadaire Daily Inspiration


Recevez le dernier par courriel

Magazine hebdomadaire Daily Inspiration

suivez InnerSelf sur

Icône facebooktwitter iconyoutube iconicône Instagramicône pintresticône rss

Recevez le dernier par courriel

Magazine hebdomadaire Daily Inspiration

L'inspiration quotidienne de Marie T.Russell
 

Nouvelles attitudes - nouvelles possibilités

InnerSelf.comClimateImpactNews.com | InnerPower.net
MightyNatural.com | WholisticPolitics.com | InnerSelf Marché
Copyright © 1985 - 2021 InnerSelf Publications. Tous les droits sont réservés.

InnerSelf.com Privacy Policy

Because privacy is important to all of us, we operate by the following principles:

InnerSelf Publications will explicitly ask when they need information that personally identifies you or allows InnerSelf to contact you. (We ask for minimal information - only what is needed - usually only an email address and for subscriptions, your first name). Generally this information is requested when registering for the newsletter or Daily Inspiration, or when requesting a particular service or response to a question, or entering a contest. When possible, InnerSelf will provide you with the means to make sure that your Personal Information is correct and current.

When making a purchase at InnerSelf Market, you will of course need to provide shipping and payment information. The purchase takes place on our secure server (unless you check out using Amazon payments or PayPal in which case the secure transaction takes place on their site). Credit card information is processed by the credit card company directly and we do not have access to that info except through the credit card company. No credit card info is kept by us or stored on our computers.

InnerSelf does not use your information to send you promotional info. You will only receive the item or email you signed up for, or email from us if there is a problem with your order or subscription. Under no circumstances will we release your personal information to marketing companies and spammers. Information will not be released to any other organization or government except as stated below. We do not cross-reference your information with viewing preferences or another statistics and our server access logs are destroyed each week.

InnerSelf will not use your personal information for any other use than as stated when the information was given. You may also stop the delivery of  the newsletter and/or Daily Inspiration from InnerSelf by following the instructions on the email. Removal is immediate if you use the online form.

If required to do so by law, InnerSelf may disclose Personal Information to (a) conform to the edicts of the law or comply with legal process served on InnerSelf or the site; (b) protect and defend the rights or property of InnerSelf, the site or the users of InnerSelf, and (c) act under prudent circumstances to protect the personal safety of users of InnerSelf, the site or the public.

Thank you.

follow InnerSelf on

facebook icontwitter iconyoutube iconinstagram iconpintrest iconrss icon

 Get The Latest By Email

Weekly Magazine Daily Inspiration

AVAILABLE LANGUAGES

enafarzh-CNzh-TWdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomsnofaplptroruesswsvthtrukurvi

MOST READ

digital money 9 15
How Digital Money Has Changed How We Live
by Daromir Rudnyckyj
In simple terms, digital money can be defined as a form of currency that uses computer networks to…
An Equinox Altar
Making An Equinox Altar and Other Fall Equinox Projects
by Ellen Evert Hopman
Fall Equinox is the time when the seas become rough as the winter gales set in. It is also the…
curous kids 9 17
5 Ways To Keep Kids Curious
by Perry Zurn
Kids are naturally curious. But various forces in the environment can dampen their curiosity over…
Sedna and Our Emerging World
Sedna and Our Emerging World
by Sarah Varcas
Sedna is the Inuit sea goddess, also known as mother or mistress of the sea and goddess of the…
ocean forests 9 18
Ocean Forests Are Larger Than The Amazon and More Productive Than We Thought
by Albert Pessarrodona Silvestre, et al
Off the coastline of southern Africa lies the Great African Seaforest, and Australia boasts the…
woman's face looking at herself
How Could I Have Missed This?
by Mona Sobhani
I began this journey not expecting to find sci­entific evidence for my experiences, because the…
signs of inequality 9 17
The US Has Dropped Drastically on Global Rankings that Measure Democracy and Inequality
by Kathleen Frydl
The United States may regard itself as a “leader of the free world,” but an index of development…
Like Genes, Your Gut Microbes Pass From One Generation To The Next
Like Genes, Your Gut Microbes Pass from One Generation to the Next
by Taichi A. Suzuki and Ruth Ley
When the first humans moved out of Africa, they carried their gut microbes with them. Turns out,…

New Attitudes - New Possibilities

InnerSelf.comClimateImpactNews.com | InnerPower.net
MightyNatural.com | WholisticPolitics.com | InnerSelf Market
Copyright ©1985 - 2021 InnerSelf Publications. All Rights Reserved.