برجك

نظرة فلكية وتوقعات الأبراج: 1 - 7 أغسطس 2022

البرق والقمر. تصوير مارك أندريه بيسيل.
البرق والقمر.
تصوير مارك أندريه بيسيل. 


رواه بام يونغانس.

مشاهدة نسخة الفيديو على موقع InnerSelf.com أو مشاهدة على يوتيوب.

نظرة عامة الفلكية الأسابيع الحالية والسابقةs

نظرة فلكية: 1 - 7 أغسطس 2022

منجم بام Younghans يكتب هذه المجلة الأسبوعية الفلكية على أساس التأثيرات الكوكبية، ويقدم وجهات النظر والأفكار لمساعدتك في تحقيق الاستفادة القصوى من الطاقات الحالية. وليس المقصود هذا العمود والتنبؤ. وسيتم تجربة الخاصة بك على نحو أكثر تحديدا التي حددها العبور إلى الرسم البياني الشخصية.

جوانب ملحوظة هذا الأسبوع:

جميع الأوقات المدرجة هي Pacific Daylight Time. (للتوقيت الشرقي ، أضف 3 ساعات ؛ بالنسبة إلى توقيت غرينتش ، أضف 7 ساعات.)

MON: عطارد ترين إيريس ، المريخ يقترن العقدة الشمالية
TUE: الشمس sesquiquadrate نبتون ، فينوس سيكستايل أورانوس ، عطارد التخمسية الخماسية بلوتو ، كوكب الزهرة sextile المريخ
WED: يدخل عطارد برج العذراء
THU: الزئبق سيسكوادرات تشيرون
جمعة: الزهرة quincunx زحل
جلسنا: لا توجد جوانب رئيسية دقيقة اليوم
شمس: ساحة الزهرة إيريس ، فينوس تريني نبتون ، المريخ سكوير زحل

****

تأثير أورانوس: تم تسمية كوكب أورانوس على اسم الإله اليوناني أورانوس ، الذي كان له مجموعة متنوعة من الأسماء المستعارة ، بما في ذلك رب الزلازل ومسامير البرق ، وإله الفوضى ، وحاكم السماء المرصعة بالنجوم. وفقًا لهذه العناوين الوصفية ، عندما يتم تنشيط كوكب أورانوس بقوة ، فإننا نميل إلى تجربة الحياة على أنها فوضوية ولا يمكن التنبؤ بها ومدهشة.
 
اليوم وغدًا ، 31 يوليو و 1 أغسطس ، يصطف أورانوس مع كل من المريخ والعقدة الشمالية الكرمية. هذه المحاذاة ثلاثية الاتجاه مشحونة للغاية ، وكهربائية تقريبًا في تأثيرها ، حرفيًا ورمزيًا. في حين أن تأثيره على المدى القصير قد يكون مقلقًا ، إلا أن هدفه الأسمى هو مساعدتنا على تجاوز الأماكن التي قاومنا فيها التغيير بسبب التعلق بما هو مألوف ومريح.

وبالتالي ، لا يمكننا أن نتوقع أن تتبع الحياة الأنماط المألوفة في هذا الوقت. ما كنا نعتمد عليه ذات مرة لتحقيق الاستقرار والأمن (برج الثور) يمر بتحول كبير. يتم تقسيم الأنماط المعتادة. على الرغم من أن هذه الانهيارات مدمرة الآن ، إلا أنها ستمكّن في النهاية من تحقيق الاختراقات ، حيث سنكون أكثر انفتاحًا على التغييرات الضرورية للبشرية للبقاء والتطور.

تسخين: هذا التوافق بين المريخ الحازم وأورانوس المتمرد يجلب قدرًا كبيرًا من الحرارة إلى السطح ، داخليًا وخارجيًا. قد نشعر بالقلق الشديد تحت هذا التأثير ، ويمكن أن نغضب بسهولة أكثر أو عرضة للغضب. الناس على حافة الهاوية ، يمكن أن تكون الأفعال متهورة والسلوكيات غير منتظمة. ومع وجود هذين الكواكب في برج الثور الترابي ، قد نرى المزيد من الزلازل والبراكين وحرائق الغابات وغيرها من الأحداث البركانية في الطبيعة. ليس من المستغرب أن يتوافق هذا التوافق مع الأدلة المتزايدة على كيفية تأثير تغير المناخ على حياتنا اليومية.

على الرغم من أن تأثيرات هذا الاصطفاف قد تكون الأقوى عندما نعبر الجسر من يوليو إلى أغسطس ، إلا أن هذا التأثير أخذ يتراكم منذ أوائل يوليو وسيكون قوياً طوال النصف الأول من أغسطس. من المحتمل أن نرى تداعيات محددة ورد فعل على فوضى أورانوس بحلول نهاية الأسبوع المقبل ، عندما يكون المريخ هو بالضبط زحل الانضباطى المربع ويتم إجراء محاولات للسيطرة على الحصان الجامح.

رمزا أوميغا وشاندرا: نظرًا لمحاذاة المريخ وأورانوس والعقدة الشمالية ، فإنها تقع في الدرجة التاسعة عشرة من برج الثور. توفر رموز أوميغا وشاندرا لهذه الدرجة ، التي يوجهها المنجم جون ساندباخ ، رؤى إضافية حول الطاقات التي يتم تنشيطها مع هذا الاقتران. يمكن أن تساعدنا هذه الرموز وأوصافها في التركيز على الإمكانات الأعلى لهذه الأوقات المتقلبة:

رمز أوميغا: "زجاجة من الغبار الذهبي تجمعت من عدة أماكن على مدى سنوات عديدة. تساعدنا هذه الصورة على فهم قيمة الأشياء الصغيرة ، ونرى كيف يمكن حتى لأقل الأشياء على ما يبدو أن تعكس الحقيقة الكونية. إن سلطات المراقبة عظيمة للغاية ، وتعرف كيفية البحث عن الشيء الأكثر قيمة في الموقف والعثور عليه ".
 
رمز شاندرا: "تاج يتحول إلى قرون ماعز. التاج هو رمز ممنوح اجتماعيًا للقوة ، في حين أن قرون الماعز هي قوة فطرية - تنمو من الرأس بدلاً من شيء يوضع على الرأس. ولذا فإن هذه الدرجة تريد أن تصل إلى "الشيء الحقيقي" ، وهو ذاته الروحية. يمكن أن يكون مقاومًا جدًا للإرشاد بالإضافة إلى الشك في قبول الآخرين وقد يرفض في بعض الأحيان الدعم الخارجي ، لأنه عازم على البحث عن قوته الحقيقية بطريقته الخاصة - ذهبه الداخلي ".


 احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

مجلة أسبوعية يوميا الإلهام

عندما نفكر في هذه الرموز ، نتذكر أن أورانوس ليس فقط "سيد الفوضى" ولكن أيضًا "حاكم السماء المرصعة بالنجوم" والممثل الكوكبي للعقل الإلهي. يمكن أن تساعدنا معرفة ذلك في التركيز على توسع الوعي الممكن في هذا الوقت ، وأن نكون أقل ارتباطًا بالأشكال التي تتلاشى.

الجوانب اليومية: فيما يلي قائمة بالجوانب الكوكبية المهمة لهذا الأسبوع ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع تفسيراتي المختصرة لكل منها:
 
الإثنين
ميركوري ترين إيريس: يزيد هذا الجانب من تأكيد الذات ، خاصة عند التعبير عن آرائنا. ومع ذلك ، يمكننا أيضًا أن نتحلى بالصبر وأن يكون لدينا اهتمام أقل للاستماع إلى الآخرين. 
العقدة الشمالية الملتصقة بالمريخ: هناك دافع قوي لتحقيق التقدم وإحرازه الآن. هذا الاقتران يزيد من القدرة على التحمل والتصميم. 

الثلاثاء
نبتون سيسكوادرات الشمس: عدم اليقين والارتباك يجعل من الصعب معرفة أفضل مسار لدينا اليوم. 
فينوس سكستايل أورانوس ، فينوس سكستيل المريخ: ترتبط التطورات في العلاقات والشؤون المالية اليوم ارتباطًا مباشرًا بالتحولات الرئيسية التي تحدث.
عطارد quincunx بلوتو: احذر من التحدث باندفاع. يمكن للكلمات أن يكون لها تأثير سلبي اليوم ، حيث يشعر البعض بسهولة بالخوف.

الأربعاء
يدخل عطارد برج العذراء: أثناء وجود عطارد في برج العذراء ، من 3 إلى 25 أغسطس ، تكون عقولنا أكثر تمييزًا لأننا نحاول تمييز الحقيقة عن الخيال. ومع ذلك ، فإن الجانب الخفي لهذه القدرة الأكبر على التمييز هو الميل إلى أن تكون نقديًا واكتشاف الأخطاء ، أو للإفراط في الهوس بجعل الأشياء "مثالية".

الخميس
الزئبق سيسكوادرات تشيرون: يمكن للكلمات الانتقادية أن تجرح اليوم ، لذا كن حذرًا من الميل للتحدث على عجل. 

الجمعة
كوكب الزهرة الزهرة: التعديلات ضرورية في مجالات العلاقة و / أو الشؤون المالية. قد يكون هذا صحيحًا بشكل خاص في المواقف التي يكون فيها شخص ما في موقع سلطة على آخر.

السبت
لا توجد جوانب رئيسية دقيقة اليوم. 

الأحد
ساحة الزهرة إيريس ، فينوس ترين نبتون: من المحتمل أن تنشأ مشاكل مع الأصدقاء أو الأحباء اليوم ، بسبب ضغوط هذه الأوقات. ومع ذلك ، فإن التركيز على قلوبنا يساعدنا في الوصول إلى التعاطف والتفاهم اللذين سيسهلان على البقع الخشنة.
زحل مربع المريخ: عندما يتأثر المريخ بمربع من زحل ، يكون الأمر أشبه بالضغط على المكابح عند التقدم بأقصى سرعة. يمثل هذا الجانب اختبارًا رئيسيًا للواقع ، حيث نواجه عقبات يجب معالجتها قبل أن نتمكن من المضي قدمًا.

*****

إذا كان يوم ميلادك هو هذا الأسبوع: إن حاجتك للتواصل مع العائلة والرغبة في الرعاية قوية بشكل خاص هذا العام ، يا ليو. لديك فرص كبيرة لتولي مشاريع ومغامرات جديدة تجلب في النهاية معنى أكبر وإشباعًا أكبر لحياتك. ستساعدك هذه الأنشطة أيضًا في علاج حالات عدم الأمان القديمة وقلة الثقة بنفسك. ومع ذلك ، من غير المحتمل أن تجعل الآخرين سعداء باختياراتك ، لأن هذا أيضًا هو العام الذي تحتاج فيه بشدة إلى أن تكون أصيلًا تمامًا ، متحرراً من الحاجة إلى موافقة الآخرين. (عودة الشمس الشمسية المقترنة سيريس ، ترين جوبيتر ، تراين تشيرون ، أورانوس المربع)

 *****

الترجمة ونسخة الصوت / الفيديو: هذه المجلة الأسبوعية مسجلة الآن (باللغة الإنجليزية) ويتم نسخ النص إلى 30 لغة! سترى صفًا من الأعلام أسفل "اللغات المتاحة" في الجزء العلوي الأيسر. وهناك خيارات للاستماع إلى الصوت (باللغة الإنجليزية) أو مشاهدة مقطع فيديو أسفل الصورة مباشرة (انظر أعلى الصفحة).

عادةً ما يتم تحديث إدخال دفتر اليومية بحلول مساء الأحد ، مع ظهور التسجيلات في وقت متأخر من يوم الأحد أو بحلول يوم الاثنين حسب منطقتك الزمنية. يرجى مشاركة هذه المعلومات مع أولئك الذين قد يستفيدون.

*****

للأسابيع السابقة من مجلة الفلكية ، انقر هنا.

*****

عن المؤلف

حزب الأصالة والمعاصرة Younghansبام يونجانس منجم فلكي ومحرر وكاتب محترف. تعيش في منزل خشبي شمال شرق سياتل ، واشنطن مع رفقائها من الحيوانات المحبوبة. لقد تم تفسير المخططات بشكل احترافي لأكثر من 25 سنوات. إذا كنت مهتمًا بقراءة التنجيم والبريد الإلكتروني محمي عنوان البريد الإلكتروني هذا من المتطفلين و برامج التطفل. تحتاج إلى تفعيل جافا سكريبت لتتمكن من مشاهدته.، أو اترك رسالة على 425.445.3775.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول عروض NorthPoint Astrology ، يرجى زيارة northpointastrology.com أو زيارة لها صفحة الفيسبوك.
 

المزيد من المقالات من قبل هذا المؤلف

ربما يعجبك أيضا

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةرمز youtubeرمز الانستغرامرمز pintrestأيقونة آر إس إس

 احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

مجلة أسبوعية يوميا الإلهام

اللغات المتوفرة

enafarzh-CNzh-TWdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomsnofaplptroruesswsvthtrukurvi

الأكثر قراءة

السحر وأمريكا 11 15
ما تخبرنا الأسطورة اليونانية عن السحر الحديث
by جويل كريستنسن
العيش على الشاطئ الشمالي في بوسطن في الخريف يجلب معه التقلبات الرائعة للأوراق و ...
جعل الشركات مسؤولة 11
كيف يمكن للشركات السير في الحديث عن التحديات الاجتماعية والاقتصادية
by سيمون بيك وسيباستيان مينا
تواجه الشركات ضغوطًا متزايدة لمواجهة التحديات الاجتماعية والبيئية مثل ...
امرأة شابة أو فتاة تقف مقابل جدار الكتابة على الجدران
الصدفة تمرين للعقل
by برنارد بيتمان ، دكتوراه في الطب
الاهتمام الشديد بالصدفة يمارس العقل. التمرين يفيد العقل تمامًا كما هو ...
متلازمة موت الرضع المفاجئ 11 17
كيف تحمي طفلك من متلازمة موت الرضيع المفاجئ
by راشيل مون
في كل عام ، يموت حوالي 3,400 طفل أمريكي بشكل مفاجئ وغير متوقع أثناء النوم ، وفقًا لـ ...
عقرب على وجه امرأة وعيناها مغمضتان
التعلم من حيوان الظل الخاص بك
by دون بومان برانك
لم تلمسني القطة أبدًا ، لكن انطباعًا لا يمحى عن بقاياها. إنها ذاكرتي الأولى عن ...
امرأة تمسك رأسها وفمها مفتوح خوفًا
الخوف من النتائج: الأخطاء والفشل والنجاح والسخرية والمزيد
by إيفلين سي ريسك
نادراً ما يكون لدى الأشخاص الذين يتبعون هيكل ما تم القيام به من قبل أفكار جديدة ، كما فعلوا ...
كيفية تجاوز الخوف
كيفية تجاوز الخوف
by ستيفن واشنطن
بدون شك ، يتطلب الأمر شجاعة لمواجهة مخاوفنا ، والاستعداد للنظر تحت السطح و ...
العودة إلى الوطن لا تفشل 11
لماذا لا تعني العودة إلى المنزل أنك فشلت
by روزي الكسندر
فكرة أن مستقبل الشباب يخدم على أفضل وجه بالابتعاد عن المدن الصغيرة والريف ...

مواقف جديدة - إمكانيات جديدة

InnerSelf.comClimateImpactNews.com | InnerPower.net
MightyNatural.com | WholisticPolitics.com | InnerSelf سوق
حقوق التأليف والنشر © 1985 - 2021 إينيرسيلف المنشورات. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

Horoscope

Astrological Overview and Horoscope: August 1 - 7, 2022

Lightning and the Moon. Photo by Marc-André Besel. 
Lightning and the Moon.
Photo by Marc-André Besel. 


Narrated by Pam Younghans.

Watch video version on InnerSelf.com or watch on YouTube.

Current and previous weeks astrological overviews

Astrological Overview: August 1 - 7, 2022

Astrologer Pam Younghans writes this weekly astrological journal based on planetary influences, and offers perspectives and insights to assist you in making the best use of current energies. This column is not intended as prediction. Your own experience will be more specifically defined by transits to your personal chart.

Aspects of Note this Week:

All times listed are Pacific Daylight Time. (For Eastern Time, add 3 hours; For Greenwich Mean Time, add 7 hours.)

MON: Mercury trine Eris, Mars conjunct the North Node
TUE: Sun sesquiquadrate Neptune, Venus sextile Uranus, Mercury quincunx Pluto, Venus sextile Mars
WED: Mercury enters Virgo
THU: Mercury sesquiquadrate Chiron
FRI: Venus quincunx Saturn
SAT: No major aspects are exact today
SUN: Venus square Eris, Venus trine Neptune, Mars square Saturn

****

THE URANUS EFFECT: The planet Uranus is named for the Greek god Ouranos, who had a variety of aliases, including the lord of Earthquakes and Lightning Bolts, the god of Chaos, and the ruler of the Starry Skies. True to these descriptive titles, when the planet Uranus is strongly activated, we tend to experience life as being chaotic, unpredictable, and surprising.
 
Today and tomorrow, July 31 and August 1, Uranus aligns with both Mars and the karmic North Node. This three-way alignment is highly charged, almost electrical in its effect, both literally and symbolically. While its short-term impact may be unsettling, its higher purpose is to help move us beyond places where we've resisted change because of an attachment to what is familiar and comfortable.

Thus, we cannot expect life to follow familiar patterns at this time. What we once relied upon for stability and security (Taurus) is going through a significant shift. Habitual patterns are being broken down. These breakdowns, although disruptive now, will ultimately enable breakthroughs, as we will be more open to the changes that are necessary for humanity to survive and evolve.

HEATING UP: This alignment of assertive Mars and rebellious Uranus is bringing a great deal of heat to the surface, internally and externally. We may feel quite restless under this influence, more easily irritated or prone to anger. People are on edge, actions can be impulsive and behaviors erratic. And, with these two planets in earthy Taurus, we may see more earthquakes, volcanoes, wildfires, and other eruptive events in nature. It is no surprise that this alignment is corresponding with increasing evidence of how climate change is affecting our daily lives.

Although the effects of this alignment may be the strongest as we cross the bridge from July to August, this influence has been building since early July and will be strong throughout the first half of August. We are likely to see specific fallout and reaction to the Uranian chaos by next weekend, when Mars is exactly square disciplinarian Saturn and attempts are made to gain control over the runaway horse.

OMEGA AND CHANDRA SYMBOLS: As Mars, Uranus, and the North Node align, they are located in the 19th degree of Taurus. The Omega and Chandra symbols for this degree, channeled by astrologer John Sandbach, provide additional insights into the energies that are being activated with this conjunction. These symbols and their descriptions can help us focus on the higher potentials of these volatile times:

Omega symbol: "A bottle of gold dust gathered from many places over many years. This image helps us understand the value of little things, and to see how even the seemingly most insignificant thing can reflect cosmic truth. Powers of observation are very great, knowing how to seek out and find what is most valuable in a situation."
 
Chandra symbol: "A crown turns into goat horns. The crown is a socially conferred symbol of power, whereas the goat horns are power that is innate – growing out of the head rather than something that is placed on the head. And so this degree wants to attain to ‘the real thing,’ which is its spiritual self. It can be very resistive of guidance as well as suspicious of the approval of others and might at times actually reject outer support, for it is intent on seeking its own true power in its own way – its inner gold."


 Get The Latest By Email

Weekly Magazine Daily Inspiration

As we reflect on these symbols, we are reminded that Uranus is not only the "lord of Chaos" but also the "ruler of the Starry Skies" and the planetary representative of Divine Mind. Knowing this can help us focus on the expansion of consciousness that is possible at this time, and be less attached to the forms that are falling away.

DAILY ASPECTS: Here is my list of this week's important planetary aspects, along with my brief interpretations of each:
 
Monday
Mercury trine Eris: This aspect increases self-assertiveness, especially when expressing our opinions. However, we can also be impatient and have less attention available for listening to others. 
Mars conjunct North Node: There is a powerful drive to achieve and to make progress now. This conjunction increases stamina and determination. 

Tuesday
Sun sesquiquadrate Neptune: Uncertainty and confusion make it hard to know our best course today. 
Venus sextile Uranus, Venus sextile Mars: Developments in relationships and finances today are directly tied in with the major shifts that are occurring.
Mercury quincunx Pluto: Be wary of speaking impulsively. Words can have a negative impact today, as some easily feel intimidated.

Wednesday
Mercury enters Virgo: While Mercury is in Virgo, from August 3 to 25, our minds are more discriminating as we try to sort out fact from fiction. The shadow side of this greater capacity for discernment, however, is a tendency to be critical and fault-finding, or to over-obsess on getting things "perfect."

Thursday
Mercury sesquiquadrate Chiron: Critical words can wound today, so be careful of a tendency to speak in haste. 

Friday
Venus quincunx Saturn: Adjustments are necessary in the areas of relationship and/or finances. This may be especially true in situations where one person has been in a position of authority over another.

Saturday
No major aspects are exact today. 

Sunday
Venus square Eris, Venus trine Neptune: Issues are likely to arise with friends or loved ones today, triggered by the stress of these times. However, focusing on our hearts helps us access the compassion and understanding that will smooth over the rough patches.
Mars square Saturn: When Mars is impacted by a square from Saturn, it's like slamming on the brakes when going full speed ahead. This aspect represents a major reality check, as we run into obstacles that must be handled before we can proceed.

*****

IF YOUR BIRTHDAY IS THIS WEEK: Your need to connect with family and the desire to nurture are especially strong this year, Leo. You have significant opportunities to take on new projects and adventures that ultimately bring greater meaning and fulfillment into your life. These activities will also assist you in healing old insecurities and a lack of faith in yourself. However, you are not likely to make everyone else happy with your choices, as this is also a year when you have a strong need to be fully authentic, breaking free of the need for approval from others. (Solar Return Sun conjunct Ceres, trine Jupiter, trine Chiron, square Uranus)

 *****

TRANSLATION and AUDIO/VIDEO VERSION: This weekly Journal is now recorded (in English) AND the text is transcribed into 30 languages! You'll see a row of flags under "Available Languages" in the upper right. And, there are options to listen to the audio (in English)  or watch a video directly beneath the photo (see top of page).

The Journal entry is usually updated by Sunday evening, with the recordings appearing late Sunday or by Monday depending on your time zone. Please share this information with those who might benefit.

*****

For previous weeks of the Astrological Journal, click here.

*****

About the Author

Pam YounghansPam Younghans is a professional astrologer, editor, and writer. She lives in a log home northeast of Seattle, Washington with her beloved animal companions. She has been interpreting charts professionally for over 25 years. If you are interested in an astrology reading, e-mail This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it., or leave a message at 425.445.3775.

For more information about NorthPoint Astrology offerings, please visit northpointastrology.com or visit her Facebook page.
 

More Articles By This Author

You May Also Like

follow InnerSelf on

facebook icontwitter iconyoutube iconinstagram iconpintrest iconrss icon

 Get The Latest By Email

Weekly Magazine Daily Inspiration

AVAILABLE LANGUAGES

enafarzh-CNzh-TWdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomsnofaplptroruesswsvthtrukurvi

MOST READ

spreading disease at home 11 26
Why Our Homes Became COVID Hotspots
by Becky Tunstall
While staying home protected many of us from catching COVID at work, at school, at the shops or…
christmas traditions explained 11 30
How Christmas Became an American Holiday Tradition
by Thomas Adam
Each season, the celebration of Christmas has religious leaders and conservatives publicly…
a man and woman in a kayak
Being in the Flow of Your Soul Mission and Life Purpose
by Kathryn Hudson
When our choices distance us from our soul mission, something inside us suffers. There is no logic…
essential oil and flowers
Using Essential Oils and Optimizing Our Body-Mind-Spirit
by Heather Dawn Godfrey, PGCE, BSc
Essential oils have a multitude of uses, from ethereal and cosmetic to psycho-emotional and…
grieving for pet 11 26
How to Help Grieve the Loss of a Beloved Family Pet
by Melissa Starling
It’s been three weeks since my partner and I lost our beloved 14.5-year-old dog, Kivi Tarro. It’s…
two climbers, with one giving the other a helping hand
Why Doing Good Deeds Is Good For You
by Michael Glauser
What happens to the doers of good deeds? Numerous studies confirm that those who regularly engage…
How Culture Informs The Emotions You Feel To Music
How Culture Informs The Emotions You Feel To Music
by George Athanasopoulos and Imre Lahdelma
I have conducted research in locations like Papua New Guinea, Japan and Greece. The truth is…
how to kow if something true 11 30
3 Questions to Ask Whether Something Is True
by Bob Britten
Truth can be tricky to determine. Every message you read, see or hear comes from somewhere and was…

New Attitudes - New Possibilities

InnerSelf.comClimateImpactNews.com | InnerPower.net
MightyNatural.com | WholisticPolitics.com | InnerSelf Market
Copyright ©1985 - 2021 InnerSelf Publications. All Rights Reserved.