فجر جديد ، قمر جديد ، ومسار أكثر وضوحًا

فجر جديد ، قمر جديد ، ومسار أكثر وضوحًا أمام سارة فاركاس

جميع التواريخ والأوقات هي UT لذا قد تختلف في منطقتك الزمنية

القمر جديد في درجات 17 من Virgo على 9th أيلول (سبتمبر) في 6: 03 pm UT. إذا كنت قد شعرت بالارتباك في الأيام الأخيرة (كان نبتون يعارض الشمس لذا فمن المحتمل جداً!) ، فإن هذا القمر يحدد مسارًا أكثر وضوحًا إلى الأمام يبدأ من مكانه الصحيح ، وليس في مكان بعيد نعتقد أنه يجب أن نكون فيه الآن ! يتم وضع الأوهام أو التضليل الذاتي جانبا من هذا القمر. يمكننا أن نرى أنفسنا كما نحن حقًا وفي القيام بذلك تحديد ما هو مطلوب لمواجهة التحديات والاستفادة من البركات.

بعد عدة أشهر من ما عاناه الكثيرون من عقبات وحواجز ، هذا القمر يؤدي إلى التقدم. إذا كانت الإحباطات منتشرة ، فقد شعرت أنك تطارد ذيلك ، وبغض النظر عما لم تفعله ، بدا وكأنه "يلتصق" ، يجب أن تبدأ الأمور في الظهور!

ومع تقدم كوكب المريخ وزحل إلى الأمام مرة أخرى ، وتتبع بلوتو حذوه بحلول نهاية سبتمبر ، فإن التركيز يتحول من التغيير الداخلي إلى الجهد الخارجي ، وستتيح الأسابيع القادمة فرصًا لترجمة المعرفة الذاتية والمنظورات الجديدة إلى إجراءات واقعية وتجديد عملي. .

الشجاعة للاعتقاد بأن التغيير ممكن

من خلال الدعم ، يستمر كوكب زحل في تسلق تشيرون حتى نهاية شهر سبتمبر ، مما يوفر الشجاعة للاعتقاد بأن التغيير ممكن حتى في مواجهة كل الأدلة على عكس ذلك! قد لا يكون التغيير الدقيق هو الذي نريده ، أو الحل الأمثل ، لكن معظم المواقف يمكن أن تحمل بعض "التعديلات" هنا وهناك لإدخال طاقة جديدة أو نكهة جديدة إلى ظروف راسخة. حتى إعادة ترتيب الأثاث أو تنظيف شامل في فصل الشتاء يمكن أن يحول دولتنا ويجدد نظرتنا.

الدافع الراسخ للحياة دائمًا نحو التغيير. لا شيء في الطبيعة يبقى كما هو ، ونحن لا نفعل. فالأفكار الراكدة والمشاعر والظروف تتناقض مع التدفق الطبيعي للحياة ويمكن القيام بالكثير لتحريكها مرة أخرى. يحثنا جهاز Chiron في Aries على فعل ذلك بالضبط ، يذكرنا بأنه إذا لم نتمكن من تغيير أي شيء آخر ، يمكننا تغيير موقفنا ، وكيف نفكر ، وأين نستثمر طاقتنا. يؤكد زحل في برج الجدي على أن هذا هو التغيير الأقوى على الإطلاق ، لأنه في تغيير أنفسنا ، يمكننا تغيير حياتنا بالكامل دون تغيير أي شيء على ما يبدو. قد يرتفع الفجر الجديد في نفس المكان القديم ، لكن الفجر لا يقل جديدًا ...

"يمكنني استخدام هذا الوضع للاستيقاظ"

على هذه الخلفية ، يوفر هذا القمر الجديد قوة استقرار ، مما يعطينا القوة التصالحية لنتواصل بوعي مع حياتنا ونحمل مسؤولية ما نجد هناك. هذا ليس عملاً من لوم الذات أو إنكار القوى العديدة التي تؤثر على عالمنا ، بل على القوة التي تقول "أينما أستطيع ، يمكنني استخدام هذا الوضع للاستيقاظ". هذا قد يعني وجود الشجاعة لإجراء تغيير كبير أو زراعة القبول. تقديم اعتذار أو توجيه الاصبع لفضح الحقيقة ؛ تحدث عقلنا أو عقد لساننا.

عادة ما نعرف ما يجب علينا القيام به ، ولكن ما إذا كنا سنفعل هذا الأمر مطروح للنقاش! الخوف قد يعيقنا ، أو الظرف. تكييف أو عدم وجود ضمانات.

هذا القمر يجعل المساحة تبدو بوضوح على حياتنا لنرى أين وكيف نحتاج إلى أن نهزع أنفسنا. إذا عدنا مرة أخرى إلى إلقاء اللوم على كل شيء آخر بسبب الحالة المؤسفة ، فهذا خيار أيضًا. لا يسعنا إلا أن نتحمل مسؤولية مستقبلنا ، فالقضية هي دائما كيف نفعل ذلك ولماذا ...

أعيد طبعها بإذن من المؤلف.

عن المؤلف

سارة Varcas، المنجم حدسي

سارة Varcas هو المنجم بديهية مع شغف لتطبيق رسائل الكواكب لصعود وهبوط الحياة اليومية. في ذلك تهدف إلى دعم الناس في تطورهم الشخصي والروحي ، مما يتيح الحكمة السماوية التي قد تكون غير متاحة للذين لا يملكون خبرة فلكية. درست سارة علم التنجيم لأكثر من ثلاثين عامًا إلى جانب مسار روحي انتقائي يمتد عبر البوذية والمسيحية التأملية والعديد من التعاليم والممارسات المتنوعة الأخرى. إنها تقدم أيضًا عبر الإنترنت (عبر البريد الإلكتروني) دورة التنجيم الذاتي الدراسة. يمكنك معرفة المزيد عن سارة وعملها في www.astro-awakenings.co.uk.

كتب ذات صلة

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = astrology retrograde planets؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

A New Dawn, A New Moon, and A Clearer Path Ahead

astrology

A New Dawn, A New Moon, and A Clearer Path Ahead by Sarah Varcas

All dates and times are UT so may vary in your time zone

The Moon is new at 17 degrees of Virgo on 9th September at 6:03 pm UT. If you’ve felt confused in recent days (Neptune has been opposing the Sun so it’s quite likely!), this Moon sets out a clearer path ahead which starts right where we are, not in some distant place we think we should be by now! Delusions or self-deceptions are cast aside by this moon. We can see ourselves as we truly are and in doing so identify what’s needed to address challenges and capitalise on blessings.

After several months of what many have experienced as blockages and obstacles, this moon triggers progress. If frustrations have been rife, you’ve felt like you were chasing your tail and no matter what you did nothing seemed to ‘stick’, things should start looking up!

With Mars & Saturn now moving forward again, and Pluto following suit by the end of September, the emphasis is shifting from inner change to outer effort and the coming weeks will bring opportunities to translate self-knowledge and fresh perspectives into pragmatic action and practical renewal.

The Courage to Believe that Change Is Possible

By way of support, Saturn continues to square Chiron until the end of September, providing the courage to believe that change is possible even in the face of all evidence to the contrary! It may not be the precise change we want, or the perfect solution, but most situations can bear a few ‘tweaks’ here and there to introduce a fresh energy or new flavour to well established circumstances. Even rearranging the furniture or a thorough spring-clean can shift our state and renew our outlook.

The abiding thrust of life is always towards change. Nothing in nature stays the same, and neither do we. Stagnant thoughts, feelings and circumstances are contrary to life’s natural flow and much can be done to get them moving again. Chiron in Aries spurs us on to do exactly that, reminding us that if we can change nothing else we can change our attitude, how we think and where we invest our energy. Saturn in Capricorn affirms this is the most potent change of all, for in changing ourselves we can change our entire life without apparently changing a thing. A new dawn may well rise on the same old place, but the dawn is no less new…

'I Can Use This Situation To Wake Up’

Against that backdrop, this new moon provides a stabilising force, grounding us in the restorative power of connecting consciously with our own life and taking responsibility for what we find there. This is not an act of self-blame or denial of the many forces which impact our world, but of power that says ‘wherever I am I can use this situation to wake up’. This may mean having the guts to make a big change or cultivating acceptance; offering an apology or pointing the finger to expose the truth; speaking our mind or holding our tongue.

We usually know what we need to do, but whether we’ll do it is up for debate! Fear may hold us back, or circumstance. Conditioning or lack of collateral.

This moon makes space to look with clarity upon our life to see where and how we need to shake ourselves awake. If we then lapse back into blaming everything else for the sorry state of affairs, that’s a choice too. We cannot help but take charge of our future, the issue is always how we do it and why…

Reprinted with permission of the author.

About the Author

Sarah Varcas, Intuitive Astrologer

Sarah Varcas is an intuitive astrologer with a passion for applying planetary messages to the ups and downs of everyday life. In doing so she aims to support people in their personal and spiritual development, making available celestial wisdom which may otherwise be inaccessible for those without astrological expertise. Sarah has studied astrology for over thirty years alongside an eclectic spiritual path spanning Buddhism, contemplative Christianity and many other diverse teachings and practices. She also offers an online (via email) Self-Study Astrology Course. You can find out more about Sarah and her work at www.astro-awakenings.co.uk.

Related Books

Retrograde Planets: Traversing the Inner Landscape
astrologyAuthor: Erin Sullivan
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Red Wheel / Weiser
List Price: $24.95

Buy Now

The Complete Book of Spiritual Astrology
astrologyAuthor: Per Henrik Gullfoss
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Llewellyn Publications
List Price: $24.95

Buy Now

Your Hidden Powers: Intercepted Signs and Retrograde Planets
astrologyAuthor: Joanne Wickenburg
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Amer Federation of Astrologers Inc
List Price: $26.95

Buy Now

astrology
enarzh-CNtlfrdehiidjaptrues

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}