واحد misgeception قاتلة تحدي ضوء هذا عذراء القمر

واحد misgeception قاتلة تحدي ضوء هذا عذراء القمر

The Moon is full in Virgo at 6: 21 pm UT on 22nd February. تحدث باسم عودة المشتري إلى الوراء عبر درجة كسوف الشمس من 13th سبتمبر 2015يضيء هذا القمر في أحداث الامتلاء على مدى الأشهر الخمسة الماضية ، نسجت نسيجها المعقد خلال حياتنا بطرق قد تكون مخبأة حتى الآن.

الحياة ، بكل تشويشها المحموم غالباً ، يمكن أن تشعر في بعض الأحيان وكأنها مليون لوحة فردية يجب أن نستمر في الدوران في وقت واحد أو نخاطر بفوضى لا حدود لها ، في حين أن أجزاءها المتباينة هي في الواقع مجرد العديد من الوجوه التي تحفز وجودنا. نحن حياة واحدة ، كل واحد منا. ما يحدث خارج وحولنا يحدث أيضا داخل وعبرنا.

إن الفكرة القائلة بأن الأشياء تحدث لنا ويجب أن نستجيب لها هي انعكاس مشوه للوجود. بدلا من ذلك نحن الذين يحدث في الحياة - في كل مجده - خلق العالم كما نذهب.

ألف تحدي ، ومع ذلك الراحة ، والقمر الكامل في برج العذراء

قد نشعر بمقاومة كبيرة لرسالة هذا القمر ، لأنها تضع مسئولية كبيرة على أقدامنا ، والتي يمكن أن تبدو وكأنها اللوم إذا لم نكن حذرين. ينير نورها دورنا في كل لحظة من حياتنا: القوة الخلاقة التي نوفرها لكل نفس وكل حدث. فهي لا ترى ضحايا ، ولا مصير ، ولا لحظة واحدة من سوء الحظ أو الحظ السعيد ، بل أنفسنا فقط كزوابع من النور والظلام ، والطاقة والإنتروبيا ، والعمل ورد الفعل ، والحركة والراحة.

وتذكر لنا نحن تتشكل من الاشياء جدا من النجوم، التي تشكلت من لبنات بناء الكون، ولدت من اللانهاية والخلود، وجود لا حدود لها ومصدر مقدس. وسألت أن نتخلص العقل الصغير الذي يصيد لنا في لي ولكم، الخير والشر، سيئ الحظ وفضل، وطرق لا تعد ولا تحصى نقلل من مشهد واسعة من اللامتناهي في المعادلة يمكن التحكم فيها لقمع خوفنا.

هذا هو التحدي القمر، ولكن أيضا واحد مريح. التي تواجه نواجه سوف تعتمد إلى حد كبير على تركيزنا. إذا سمحنا لعقولنا وقلوبنا التي سيتم استيعابها في أفكار ومشاعر الخسارة، والندم وخيبة الأمل وتبادل الاتهامات أو توجيه اللوم فإننا قد النضال الآن، يحس أن الحياة حتى الآن خارجة عن سيطرتنا أن يتم فقدان أي جهد لمواصلة في الفوضى الحياة من التوازن.

ومع ذلك ، إذا فتحنا قلوبنا على أمطار التبريد أو أشعة الشمس الدافئة ، فإن الحركة الخفية للمواسم التي تذكّرنا ، في تتبع طبيعتنا الخاصة ، كيف نتبع مسارنا ، فسوف نجد دعمًا من الأرض الأم نفسها. لأنها هي التي تندفع من خلال الفراغ دون تردد أو غطرسة ، فهي مصدر قوتنا الأعظم ، ولعب دورها الحيوي في التطور الواعي بينما نرغب في القيام بنفس الشيء.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


كيف لتخفيف الضغط على هذا القمر

سيتم تخفيف أي ضغوط من هذا القمر إلى حد كبير من خلال تذكرنا بأننا جميعًا أطفال الكون ، المولود من هذه الأم الكوكبية الفاضلة التي تلبي كل احتياجاتنا. جميع الهويات والشخصيات والتحالفات والمعارضة تذوب في شيء في وجه هذا العلم.

يذكرنا هذا القمر الجميل أنه في جوهره وخارجه ، نحن ببساطة قوة الطبيعة مثل المد والجزر والرياح واليرقات الساخنة والشمس الحارقة. ولكن في كل شيء ، فإن الغريزة الإنسانية هي ترويض والتحكم والاستغلال والقمع. نفعل ذلك مع أنفسنا وبعضنا البعض ، خوفًا من قوتنا الخام ، وعواطفنا الغامرة ، والشهوة ، والغضب ، والحب والخوف. فنحن نتجسّد أولاً ، ونقطع الاتصال عن تراثنا الجماعي ، ثم نحكم ، ونشكل ونسيطر ، سواء كان ذلك مشاعرنا أو أشخاص آخرين أو طبيعة الأم. لا شيء آمن من الاستخدام وسوء الاستخدام عندما ننسحب طاقتنا الخاصة منه ، ونعتبره غيرنا. هذا Virgo Full Moon يحث على عكس هذا الاتجاه ، للنظر أولاً من الداخل ومن ثم ، لنرى كيف انقسمنا وحرمنا الكثير من التعبيرات عن المصدر المقدس.

هذه أوقات صعبة ويجب علينا أن نجد وسائل جديدة ومبتكرة للتنقل المياه في كثير من الأحيان متقلبة. لكنها أيضا أوقات للنهضة والتجديد، والحكمة العميقة والبصيرة التحويلية والحياة potentised من جديد. هذا القمر يأتي ليذكرنا نحن أبدا وحدها، لم أخرج من مصدر إلهي كل شيء في كل مكان. ونحن نعتقد مجرد لأنفسنا بأن نكون، في سوء فهم عظيم واحد وهو تحدى بصرامة من قبل على ضوء هذه العذراء القمر.

جميع التواريخ بتوقيت جرينتش

لمزيد من المعلومات حول هذه الأحداث الفلكية الأخرى كما يحدث طوال الشهر، يصبح الصحوة المشتركين لتلقي تحديثات علم التنجيم العادية.

* ترجمة بواسطة INNERSELF
تم نشر هذه المقالة في الأصل
on astro-awakenings.co.uk

عن المؤلف

سارة Varcas، المنجم حدسيسارة Varcas هو المنجم بديهية، ملتزمة فك رسائل الحكمة وتطبيق هذه الحكمة لتجربة من حياتنا اليومية بكل ما لها من تحديات، والمكافآت، التحولات والانعطافات، وكشف عن الصورة الأكبر لمساعدة كل واحد منا في التنقل في الطريق. وقالت إنها ملتزمة بشدة فكرة أن "نحن جميعا في هذا معا"، وكثيرا ما يمكن العثور قراءة كلماتها الخاصة لتذكير نفسها عما ينبغي أن يكون العمل في اليوم! وكان لها مسار الروحية الخاصة انتقائي جدا، والتي تمتد البوذية والمسيحية التأملية جنبا إلى جنب مع العديد من التعاليم والممارسات المتنوعة الأخرى. كما يقدم سارة على الانترنت (عبر البريد الإلكتروني) التعليم والتدريب في علم التنجيم حدسي دورة. يمكنك معرفة المزيد عن سارة وعملها في www.astro-awakenings.co.uk.

كتب ذات صلة لهذا الشهر:

{amazonWS: searchindex = كتب، كلمات = 1782492666. maxresults = 1}

{amazonWS: searchindex = كتب، كلمات = 0738734047. maxresults = 1}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

رؤية والدينا وأقاربنا في ضوء جديد
رؤية والدينا وأقاربنا في ضوء جديد
by جين رولاند وشانتيديفي
هل يحمي درع الوجه من Covid-19؟
هل يحمي درع الوجه من Covid-19؟
by فيليب روسو وبريت ميتشل

من المحررين

النشرة الإخبارية InnerSelf: أيلول 20 و 2020
by InnerSelf الموظفين
يمكن تلخيص موضوع النشرة الإخبارية هذا الأسبوع على أنه "يمكنك فعل ذلك" أو بشكل أكثر تحديدًا "يمكننا القيام بذلك!". هذه طريقة أخرى للقول "أنت / لدينا القدرة على إجراء تغيير". صورة ...
ما الذي يناسبني: "يمكنني فعل ذلك!"
by ماري ت. راسل ، إنيرسيلف
السبب في أنني أشارك "ما يناسبني" هو أنه قد يعمل معك أيضًا. إذا لم تكن الطريقة التي أفعل بها ذلك بالضبط ، نظرًا لأننا جميعًا فريدون ، فقد يكون بعض التباين في الموقف أو الطريقة أمرًا جيدًا ...
النشرة الإخبارية InnerSelf: أيلول 6 و 2020
by InnerSelf الموظفين
نرى الحياة من خلال عدسات إدراكنا. كتب ستيفن آر كوفي: "نحن نرى العالم ، ليس كما هو ، ولكن كما نحن ، أو كما نحن مشروطون برؤيته". لذلك هذا الأسبوع ، نلقي نظرة على بعض ...
النشرة الإخبارية InnerSelf: أغسطس 30 ، 2020
by InnerSelf الموظفين
الطرق التي نسلكها هذه الأيام قديمة قدم الزمن ، لكنها جديدة بالنسبة لنا. التجارب التي نمر بها قديمة قدم الزمن ، لكنها أيضًا جديدة بالنسبة لنا. الشيء نفسه ينطبق على ...
عندما تكون الحقيقة فظيعة للغاية ومؤلمة ، اتخذ إجراءً
by ماري T. راسل، InnerSelf.com
وسط كل الأهوال التي تحدث هذه الأيام ، ألهمني شعاع الأمل الذي يسطع من خلاله. الناس العاديون يدافعون عن الصواب (وضد ما هو خطأ). لاعبي البيسبول،…

One Mighty Misperception Challenged by the Light of this Virgo Moon

One Mighty Misperception Challenged by the Light of this Virgo Moon

The Moon is full in Virgo at 6:21 p.m. UT on 22nd February. Occurring as Jupiter retrogrades across the solar eclipse degree from 13th September 2015, this Moon illuminates in fullness events of the past five months, their complex tapestry woven through our lives in ways that may have been hidden up to now.

Life, in all its often hectic confusion, can sometimes feel like a million individual plates we must keep spinning simultaneously or risk unbounded chaos, when in fact its disparate parts are simply many faces of the One that animates our being. We are one life, all of us. What happens outside and around us occurs also within and through us.

The notion that things happen to us and we must respond is a distorted reflection of being. Instead it is we who happen to life – in all our glory – creating the world as we go.

A Challenging, Yet Comforting, Full Moon in Virgo

We may feel great resistance to the message of this Moon, for she places vast responsibility at our feet which could feel like blame if we’re not careful. Her light illuminates our role in every moment of our lives: the creative power we bring to every breath and each event. She sees no victims, no fate, not a single moment of bad luck or good fortune, only ourselves as whirlwinds of light and dark, energy and entropy, action and reaction, movement and rest.

She reminds us we are shaped from the very stuff of stars, formed from the building blocks of the universe, born of infinity and eternity, boundless presence and sacred source. She asks that we let go the tiny mind which traps us in me and you, good and bad, unlucky and favoured, and the myriad ways we reduce the vast spectacle of infinitude into a manageable equation to quell our fear.

This is a challenging Moon, but also a comforting one. Which face we encounter will depend largely upon our focus. If we allow our minds and hearts to be absorbed in thoughts and feelings of loss, regret, disappointment, recrimination or blame then we may struggle now, sensing that life is so far beyond our control that any effort to continue on is lost in the chaos of life out of balance.

If, however, we open our hearts to the cooling rain or warming sun, the subtle movement of the seasons who, in following their own nature remind us how to follow ours, we will find support from Mother Earth herself. For as she hurtles through the void without hesitation or hubris, she is our greatest source of strength, playing her vital role in conscious evolution whilst willing us to do the same.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


How To Ease the Stress of this Moon

Any stresses of this Moon will be greatly eased by the recollection that we are all children of the universe, born of this one, bounteous planetary mother who meets our every need. All identities and personas, alliances and oppositions melt to nothing in the face of this knowing.

This beautiful Moon reminds us that in essence and beyond it all, we are simply a force of nature like the tides and the wind, hot larva and the burning sun. But in all things, the human instinct is to tame and control, exploit and oppress. We do this to ourselves and each other, fearing our raw power, overwhelming emotions, lust, rage, love and fear. We objectify first, disconnecting from our collective heritage, and then judge, shape and control, be it our own feelings, other people or Mother Nature. Nothing is safe from use and abuse when we withdraw our own energy from it, perceiving it as other than ourselves. This Virgo Full Moon urges reversal of this trend, to look first within and then without, to see how we have divided and disenfranchised so many expressions of sacred source.

These are challenging times and we must find new and innovative ways to navigate its often choppy waters. But they are also times of rebirth and renewal, deep wisdom, transformational insight and life potentised anew. This Moon comes to remind us we are never alone, never cast out from the divine source of all things everywhere. We merely believe ourselves to be, in one mighty misperception which is rigorously challenged by the light of this Virgo Moon.

All dates are GMT

For more information about these and other astrological events as they happen throughout the month, become an Awakenings Subscriber to receive regular astrology updates.

*subtitles by InnerSelf
This article was originally published
on astro-awakenings.co.uk

About the Author

Sarah Varcas, Intuitive AstrologerSarah Varcas is an Intuitive Astrologer, committed to decoding wisdom messages and applying this wisdom to the experience of our everyday lives with all their challenges, rewards, twists and turns, revealing the bigger picture to assist all of us in navigating the road ahead. She is deeply committed to the notion that 'we are all in this together', and can often be found reading her own words to remind herself what she should be working on today! Her own spiritual path has been very eclectic, spanning Buddhism and contemplative Christianity alongside many other diverse teachings and practices. Sarah also offers an online (via email) Tuition and Coaching in Intuitive Astrology course. You can find out more about Sarah and her work at www.astro-awakenings.co.uk.

Related Books for this month:

{amazonWS:searchindex=Books;keywords=1782492666;maxresults=1}

{amazonWS:searchindex=Books;keywords=0738734047;maxresults=1}

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

FROM THE EDITORS

InnerSelf Newsletter: September 6, 2020
by InnerSelf Staff
We see life through the lenses of our perception. Stephen R. Covey wrote: “We see the world, not as it is, but as we are──or, as we are conditioned to see it.” So this week, we take a look at some…
InnerSelf Newsletter: August 30, 2020
by InnerSelf Staff
The roads we are travelling these days are as old as the times, yet are new for us. The experiences we are having are as old as the times, yet they also are new for us. The same goes for the…
When The Truth Is So Terrible It Hurts, Take Action
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf.com
Amidst all the horrors taking place these days, I am inspired by the rays of hope that shine through. Ordinary people standing up for what is right (and against what is wrong). Baseball players,…
When Your Back Is Against The Wall
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
I love the internet. Now I know a lot of people have a lot of bad things to say about it, but I love it. Just like I love the people in my life -- they are not perfect, but I love them anyway.
InnerSelf Newsletter: August 23, 2020
by InnerSelf Staff
Everyone probably can agree that we are living in strange times... new experiences, new attitudes, new challenges. But we can be encouraged in remembering that everything is always in flux,…