قبل & بعد: المداعبة و Afterplay

بينما في أحضان الجنسي وثيق، والتأمل أمرا طبيعيا ومخولة مع الطاقة البدائية.

وهناك خطأ شائع أن يحدث أثناء ممارسة الجنس يساعد هو تدفق مكثف من الاهتمام والطاقة حتى الوقت من النشوة الجنسية، يليها عدم الاهتمام أو اللامبالاة مرة واحدة وقد تحقق ذلك. عموما ان الرجل هو المسؤول عن هذا، لأنه يميل إلى أن يأتي إلى ذروتها بسرعة، وغالبا دون نرضي امرأة.

لا ينبغي أن الحب صنع يعامل باعتباره "سباق 100 ياردة" المنتهي في الانهيار التام. هذا يميل إلى خلق مشاعر استياء في الفراغ أو الشريك - الظاهرة المعروفة باسم ما بعد الجماع الاكتئاب. عندما زوجين تصبح مألوفة مع احتياجات كل منهما الجنسي، والتكيف المتبادل أمر طبيعي وسهل.

كل ما هو تحفيز عن طريق الاتصال الجنسي هو جزء من المداعبة وينسق بفعالية بين الطبيعة المادية ومكرا للزوجين. شرق تعاليم الدولة أن المرأة، مثل المياه، وبطيئة من أجل التوصل إلى يغلي وبطء ليبرد بعد ذلك. العكس هو الصحيح للرجل، الذي تتم مقارنة لاطلاق النار، والتي أشعلت بسرعة وتنطفئ بسرعة. ومع ذلك، إذا متوازنة بشكل صحيح اثنين، واحد تحول من جهة أخرى. النار والماء في توازن إنتاج البخار، الذي يرتفع بشكل طبيعي إلى أعلى. هذا هو مماثل لحركة الصعود من الطاقة الحيوية من خلال القنوات الدقيقة والمراكز. خلال الاتحاد الجنسي، وهذا الصعود يحدث تلقائيا عندما يكون هناك انسجام والنظر في لعب الحب.

إذا العاطفة ومحتدما في أكثر من واحد ولكن مجرد بداية لإثارة في الآخر، ومن ثم ينبغي للزوجين محاولة لمزج وتنسيق هاتين الدولتين بدلا من الذهاب كل منهما في سبيله. وينبغي دائما الحب واللعب اتخاذها مع رغبة جادة لتحقيق الآخر المطلق وليس من أجل إشباع الأنانية. وينبغي أن تكون المداعبة المتبادلة لخلق الانسجام الكلي للمزاج وعناصر جسدي.

Afterplay هو بنفس القدر من الأهمية مثل المداعبة. وثمرة الحب تنضج فقط مع رعاية دقيق للشجرة التي تنمو. بعد الزوجين قد وصلت ذروتها، ينبغي الاستمرار في البقاء في اتحاد وثيق لبعض الوقت. وهذا يسمح لتبادل طاقات خفية وامتصاص العصارة الحيوية التي إنعاشها. هذا هو الوقت المناسب عندما الزوجين يمكن التوصل الى معرفة بعضنا البعض بشكل أفضل وبطريقة غير لفظية صوفية. بعد أن تقاسم تجربة النشوة، لديهم الكثير لهضم. التأمل هو طبيعي تماما عندما يرقد في حضن وثيق، وLingam داخل يوني.

بعد مجهود البدني الشديد من ممارسة الجنس يساعد، والإفراج عن النشوة، وهي الهيئة تجد نفسها في حالة فريدة من نوعها من الاسترخاء. هذه الدولة هي مواتية جدا لتأمل والاستيعاب المتبادل. الكذب معا، قادرة على الحركة، والأطراف متشابكة، والأعضاء الجنسية المتبقية في الاتحاد، ويمكن للزوجين تجربة المزج الكامل لهويتهم منفصلة. استخدام هذا الوقت لتركيز العقل مع تعويذة والسماح للموجات من النشوة لمواصلة تدفق.

في محاولة لتجنب دخول مفاجئ دون المداعبة. في النصوص القديمة تصر على أن الهيئات الشركاء بحاجة إلى أن تصبح المنسقة تدريجيا، وإلا مضاعفات يمكن أن تتطور، ولا سيما في حالة من كبار السن. الاتحاد الجنسي يؤثر على جميع أجهزة الجسم. أنجز بشكل صحيح، فإنه تنشيط حقا، ولكن إذا أساء، فإنه يؤدي إلى الضعف.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


تجنب القفز فورا بعد النشوة والاندفاع باتجاه آخر إلى الحمام للحمام، نضح، أو الاستحمام. تكمن معا، وتذوق لمسة، والذوق والشم، والبصر من بعضها البعض. في محاولة لمزج بوعي الافرازات الجنسية الخاصة بك، واستيعاب كامل قوتها. عناق بعضهم البعض واللعب والحديث والضحك، أو التأمل، وسوف تشعر فجأة على استعداد لآخر النشوة المشتركة. قبل كل شيء، في محاولة لتتخلل تجربة الجنس مع الحب، واخراج الحب من أعماق كيانك ونعرضها على شريك حياتك. في معبد الحب ليس هناك قبل أو بعد، فقط الآن الخالدة.

في محاولة لتمكين شريك مع بدء بديهية. السماح عن مشاعر عفوية من قبل طقوسهم الدينية من التحبب.

وينبغي أن الحب الصحيح صنع ليس ذروتها في الارهاق البدني الكلي. عندما تكون المرأة فيه متعب، وينبغي أن تضع جبينها على ذلك من عشيقها، وينبغي أن تبقى، من دون إزعاج للاتحاد من الأجهزة جنسهم. عندما قالت انها راحة نفسها، يجب على الرجل بدوره حولها والبدء في جعل الحب معها مرة أخرى. إذا كان عشاق قضاء بعض الوقت في اللعب مع بعضهم البعض والمداعبة على حد سواء في بداية ونهاية هذه المحبة، النشوة الخاصة بهم بعد ذلك، وزيادة الثقة. الحب واللعب ويعزز متعة.


قبلمقتطف هذه المقالة من كتاب أسرار جنسية: إيفيتا في النشوة، من قبل نيك دوغلاس والرامي بيني. أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر، كتب القدر - التقاليد الداخلية الدولية، روتشستر، ولاية فيرمونت، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. www.innertraditions.com.

للمزيد من المعلومات أو لطلب هذا الكتاب، اضغط هنا.


نبذة عن الكاتب

درس NIK دوغلاس الفن الشرقي، والفلسفة، والطب، والممارسات الجنسية ذات الصلة في حين يعيش لمدة ثماني سنوات في جبال الهيمالايا. درس مع الأطباء الهندي، الأتباع التانترا، واللامات التبتيين، في السنسكريتية الوقت نفسه، واتقان اللغة التبتية. وقد قام بتنظيم العديد من المعارض الفنية الشرقية ومدعو من قبل المتاحف الرائدة وهواة جمع التحف لتوثيق الفن الشرقي والكتابات. الرامي PENNY هو خريج الشرف من كلية تشيلسي للفنون التشكيلية واحد من الفنانين في أوروبا المثيرة الرائدة. عرضت أعمالها على نطاق واسع، واشاد ب "شبق تقدمية دينامية، واستكشاف الحياة الجنسية للأنثى". الرسوم التوضيحية لها عن أسرار الجنسي استحضار وتمثل كل الثقافات الكبرى في الشرق ومستوحاة من قرون من الإنجاز الفني.

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

كيف تعلمت جعل الهاء يعمل لي
كيف تعلمت جعل الهاء يعمل لي
by سارة شتاين لوبرانو
10 27 هناك تحول جديد في النموذج اليوم
نقلة نوعية جديدة اليوم في الفيزياء والوعي
by إرفين لازلو وبيير ماريو بيافا
كيف يتم تشكيل الذكريات واسترجاعها من قبل الدماغ
كيف يتم تشكيل الذكريات واسترجاعها من قبل الدماغ
by بنيامين ج. غريفيث وسيمون هانسلماير

Before & After: Foreplay and Afterplay

 While in close sexual embrace, meditation is both natural and empowered with primordial energy. 

A common mistake that occurs during lovemaking is an intense outpouring of attention and energy up to the time of orgasm, followed by disinterest or apathy once it has been achieved. Generally the man is responsible for this, as he tends to come to climax quickly, often without fully satisfying the woman.

Love-making should not be treated as a "hundred-yard sprint" ending in total collapse. This tends to create feelings of emptiness or resentment in the partner -- the phenomenon known as post-coital depression. When a couple become familiar with each other's sexual needs, mutual adaptation is natural and easy.

Everything that is sexually stimulating is part of foreplay and effectively harmonizes the physical and subtle natures of the couple. Eastern teachings state that woman, like water, is slow to come to a boil and slow to cool down afterward. The reverse is true of man, who is compared to fire, which is quickly ignited and speedily extinguished. However, if the two are correctly balanced, one will transform the other. Fire and water in balance produce steam, which naturally rises upward. This movement is analogous to the ascent of vital energy through the subtle channels and centers. During sexual union, this ascent takes place spontaneously when there is harmony and consideration in the love-play.

If passion is bubbling over in one but just beginning to stir in the other, then the couple should try to blend and harmonize these two states rather than going their separate ways. Love-play should always be undertaken with an earnest desire for the other's absolute fulfillment rather than for selfish gratification. Foreplay should be mutual to create total harmonization of mood and bodily elements.

Afterplay is equally as important as foreplay. The fruit of love will only ripen with careful nurturing of the tree on which it grows. After the couple has reached climax, they should continue to remain in close union for some time. This allows for the mutual exchange of subtle energies and the absorption of vital juices, which revitalize them. This is the time when the couple can come to know each other better in a non-verbal, mystical way. Having shared an ecstatic experience, they have much to digest. Meditation is completely natural when lying in close embrace, the Lingam within the Yoni.

After the intense physical exertion of lovemaking and the release of orgasm, the body finds itself in a unique state of relaxation. This state is highly conducive to meditation and mutual absorption. Lying together, immobile, limbs entwined, the sexual organs remaining in union, the couple can experience a complete blending of their separate identities. Use this time to focus the mind with a Mantra and allow the waves of ecstasy to continue flowing.

Try to avoid sudden entry without foreplay. The ancient texts insist that the partners' bodies need to become gradually harmonized; otherwise complications can develop, especially in the case of older people. Sexual union affects all organs of the body. Correctly accomplished, it is truly invigorating, but if abused, it leads to debilitation.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


Avoid jumping up immediately after orgasm and rushing off to the bathroom for a bath, douche, or shower. Lie together and savor the touch, taste, smell, and sight of each other. Try to consciously blend your sexual secretions and absorb their full potency. Caress each other, play, talk, laugh, or meditate, and you will suddenly feel ready for another shared ecstasy. Above all, try to permeate the experience of sex with love; bring out love from the depths of your being and offer it to your partner. In the Temple of Love there is no before or after, only the Eternal Now.

Try to empower the partner with intuitive initiation. Allow spontaneous feelings to be expressed by ritual acts of endearment. 

Correct love-making should not culminate in total physical exhaustion. When a women is tired, she should place her forehead on that of her lover and should take rest, without disturbing the union of their sex organs. When she has rested herself, the man should turn around and begin to make love with her again. If the lovers spend time playing with and caressing each other both at the beginning and at the end of their loving, then their ecstasy and confidence increase. Love-play enhances pleasure.


 

beforeThis article is excerpted from the book Sexual Secrets: The Alchemy of Ecstasy, by Nik Douglas and Penny Slinger. Reprinted with permission of the publisher, Destiny Books - Inner Traditions International, Rochester, Vermont, USA. www.innertraditions.com.

For more info or to order this book, click here.

 

 


About The Author

NIK DOUGLAS studied Oriental art, philosophy, medicine, and related sexual practices while living for eight years in the Himalayas. He studied with Indian physicians, adepts of Tantra, and Tibetan lamas, at the same time mastering Sanskrit and the Tibetan language. He has organized numerous exhibitions of Eastern art and is called upon by leading museums and private collectors to authenticate Oriental art and writings. PENNY SLINGER is an honors graduate of the Chelsea College of Fine Arts and one of Europe's leading erotic artists. Her work has been exhibited widely and hailed as "dynamic progressive eroticism, an exploration of female sexuality". Her illustrations for Sexual Secrets evoke and represent all the major cultures of the East and are inspired by centuries of artistic achievement.

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}