الشراكة المثالية: التفكير الجامع والتوعية الكاملة

الشراكة المثالية: التفكير الجامع والتوعية الكاملة
الصورة عن طريق PublicDomainPictures

إنني أستيقظ دائمًا في الصباح
أتساءل ما سوف الحدس بلدي إرم لي ،
مثل الهدايا من البحر.
أنا أعمل معها واعتمد عليها. إنه شريكي.

سوف تخبر الحدس العقل التفكير أن ننظر فيها بعد ذلك.

- جوناس سالك ، الباحث الطبي الأمريكي وعالم الفيروسات ،
مطور لقاح شلل الأطفال الأول الناجح

هناك مقولة عالمية ، "الإجابات في الداخل". في كثير من الأحيان ، يتم تفسير هذا القول على أنه يعني أن الإجابات داخل us- لدينا كل ما نحتاجه بداخلنا. ومع ذلك ، هذا التفسير في الواقع ليست دقيقة تماما.

الإجابات نفسها ليست دائما داخلنا. بعد ماذا is بداخلنا تقنية يمكن أن تساعدنا في العثور على الإجابات التي نحتاجها. تكمن هذه التكنولوجيا في نظام الطاقة البشرية لدينا.

المثل العالمي ، "الإجابات داخل" ، يأتي من مبدأ القطبية. كتذكير ، يقول مبدأ Polarity أن الظرف أو الشعور لا يمكن أن يوجد إلا إذا كانت إمكانية عكس ذلك موجودة أيضًا. في التطبيق العملي ، هذا يعني أنه لا يمكن وجود سؤال ما لم تكن الإجابة موجودة أيضًا. لا يمكن أن يوجد تحد ما لم يكن القرار ممكنًا أيضًا. لا يمكن أن توجد مشكلة ما لم يتوفر الحل الأمثل.

ومع ذلك ، ما لم يكن الموقف متعلقًا بمشاعرنا أو مشاعرنا ، فإن "شيئًا آخر" يريد أن يحدث أو أن الإجابة التي نسعى إليها قد لا تكمن داخلنا. الاحتمالات موجودة بالفعل في مكان ما داخل مجال المعلومات الذي يظهر حاليًا كظرف أو حالة معينة نجد أنفسنا فيها.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


الوصول إلى مجال المعلومات اللانهائي

كل شيء يتكون من الطاقة تهتز. وهذا يشملنا. نظام الطاقة البشرية لدينا هو في الواقع مجال للمعلومات التي تعمل باستمرار على التفاعل والتفاعل مع مجال المعلومات حول كل ما يحدث.

إن تكنولوجيا الطاقة البشرية الخاصة بنا هي الأداة الأساسية لاستشعار المعلومات أو الحدس منها أو إدراكها. إنها تقنيتنا للاكتشاف والوعي. من خلال تكنولوجيا الطاقة البشرية لدينا ، لدينا في داخلنا قدرة فطرية على الإحساس أو الكشف عن الإجابات التي تكمن في مجال المعلومات التي تشكل ظرفنا. جزء كبير من ما يجعل وجود شخص ما تحولاً هو قدرته على الوصول والعمل مع تكنولوجيا الطاقة البشرية الفطرية للوصول إلى مجال المعلومات هذا.

في عمل الوجود التحويلي ، نسمي هذه التكنولوجيا التفكير الشامل ومنظمة الأغذية الوعي الجامع. إنها تقنية "توعية" تتيح لنا الوصول إلى المعلومات الموجودة حولنا وداخلنا. إنها تتيح لنا أن نستشعر الرسائل والإمكانات التي تكمن في ظروفنا ومواقفنا ، وأن نتشارك مع تلك الإمكانية لإنشاء شيء جديد. تعرف أنظمة الطاقة البشرية لدينا كيفية القيام بذلك بالفعل. ومع ذلك ، فقد الكثير منا اتصالنا لتلك المعرفة والمهارة. من خلال أدواتنا وأطرنا العملية البسيطة ، يعيد منهج الوجود التحويلي إيقاظ هذا الاتصال.

التفكير الشامل يحدث عندما تصبح العقول بديهية والفكرية شركاء. هذه الشراكة موجودة بالفعل في داخلنا بالفعل. ومع ذلك ، من خلال التنشئة الاجتماعية والخبرات التعليمية التقليدية ، كان معظمنا مشروطًا للاعتقاد بأن هذين العقدين منفصلان. علاوة على ذلك ، فقد كنا مشروطين للاعتقاد بأن العقل هو الذي يهم.

تطوير التفكير الجامع

تتمثل الخطوة الأولى في تطوير التفكير الجامع في العقل في فهم أن العقل البديهي هو العقل الأكبر والأقوى. العقل الفكري هو في الحقيقة جانب واحد من العقل الأكثر بديهية. كلاهما ضروري للقيادة والخدمة في عالم اليوم سريع التغير ولا يمكن التنبؤ بها. كل منهم يلعب أدوارا حاسمة. يعد فهم هذه الأدوار خطوة مهمة في تطوير مهارات وقدرات جديدة في الحياة والقيادة.

In الفصل 2تحدثنا عن البحث عن ذكاء القلب والعقل البديهي في معهد HeartMath في بولدر كريك ، كاليفورنيا (heartmath.org). منذ عام 1991 ، يقوم علماءهم بإجراء أبحاث مستفيضة حول ذكاء القلب والعقل البديهي. قد تتذكر أنه من خلال أبحاثهم ، اكتشفوا أن المجال الكهرومغناطيسي للقلب أكبر بخمسة آلاف مرة من الحقل الكهرومغناطيسي للدماغ.

القلب هو قلب العقل البديهي ، في حين أن الدماغ هو مركز العقل الفكري. يساعدنا هذا البحث في فهم أن العقل البديهي لديه حق الوصول إلى حقل من المعلومات أكبر بخمسة آلاف مرة من مجال المعلومات التي يمكن للعقل الوصول إليها وحدها.

الفريق المثالي: الحدس والفكر

دعنا ننتقل من تلك المناقشة في الفصل 2 ونذهب أكثر عمقا. العقل البديهي المتطور للغاية يجمع باستمرار المعلومات. إنها تلتقط إشارات من عواطفنا ومشاعرنا الداخلية وكذلك من ما يحدث حولنا. حتى تشعر بما ينتظر أن تتكشف.

في جميع أنواع الظروف والمواقف ، يستشعر العقل البديهي الأشياء التي قد يفوتها العقل العقلاني - أشياء تحدث تحت السطح أو ليست واضحة للجميع. يستشعر "ماذا يريد أن يحدث" في عرض الصورة الكبيرة. يرى ويفهم الأشياء في سياق أكبر بكثير. إنه نظام الرادار الداخلي لدينا ، الذي يوفر لنا معلومات عن كل ما يحدث ، سواء كان مرئيًا أو غير مرئي ، وكيف يرتبط كل ذلك ، طوال الوقت.

ومع ذلك ، في حين أن العقل البديهي جيد جدًا في جمع المعلومات ، إلا أنه ليس جيدًا في تنظيم ذلك. لذلك ، يحتاج إلى مساعدة من العقل الحاد حقا. يتمتع الفكر المطوّر جيدًا بنظام حفظ عقلي لا يصدق يسمح لنا بالوصول إلى المعلومات من بنوك المعرفة والذاكرة والتجربة لدينا بسرعة كبيرة.

بعبارات بسيطة ، يمكنك القول أن العقل البديهي هو المستكشف وجمع المعلومات ، والعقل الفكري هو المنظم والفهرس. يرى العقل البديهي الصورة الكبيرة ويشعر بها ويفهمها ولديه معرفة داخلية أو إحساس بما نحتاج إلى فعله وإلى أين نحتاج إلى المضي قدمًا. يمكن للذكاء بعد ذلك أن يتعامل مع التفاصيل.

الوعي الفطري والتفاهم والحكمة

الوعي الجامع يمتد التفكير الجامع ليشمل الوعي الفطري المذهل والفهم والحكمة المتاحة لنا من خلال نظام الطاقة البشرية لدينا. ربما سمعت مقولة "يعرف الجسد" أو "الجسد لا يكذب". عندما نقول ، "يعرف الجسم" ، ما نقوله في الواقع هو أن الجسم هو نظام للطاقة والتكنولوجيا التي يمكن أن تتفاعل مع مجال المعلومات من ظرف أو موقف لفهم أكثر وضوحا ما يحدث حقا. يتلقى نظام الطاقة هذا رؤى وقرائن واتجاه لما يجب فعله أو إلى أين يتجه.

في ال الفصل الأخير، اكتشفنا كيف تشعر وما أصبح ممكنًا عندما نتعامل مع الأمور من الوضع "الاستقبالي" قبل الدخول في وضع "الإخراج". يجري في وضع تقبلا يوصلك إلى تكنولوجيا الطاقة البشرية الخاصة بك. عند استخدام مستقبلاتك أولاً والسماح للمعلومات الواردة في توجيه الإخراج الخاص بك ، يمكن أن تحدث أشياء رائعة.

ومع ذلك ، عندما تكون في وضع الإخراج وحده دون مساعدة وتوجيه قدراتك الاستقبالية ، فإنك تقصر إدراكك الإدراكي لما يمكنك الوصول إليه من خلال عقلك وحدك. المفتاح ، في نهاية المطاف ، هو البقاء في وضع تقبلا حتى عندما تكون في الحركة. عندها يمكنك تجربة تدفق مستمر من التواصل والوعي والتفاهم بين مجالات متعددة من المعلومات.

النهج الافتراضي الخاص بك إلى الحياة

نظرًا لأن التفكير الجامع والتفكير الشامل يصبح مقالك الافتراضي للحياة والقيادة ، تكتشف أن لديك قدرة أكبر على رؤية "الصورة الكبيرة" لما يحدث وفهم الأحداث والظروف ضمن سياق أوسع بكثير. تتعلم كيفية التعرف على أنماط وتدفقات الطاقة واكتشاف كيفية التنقل في المواقف المعقدة.

عندما تواجهك تحديات أو صعوبات أو ارتباكًا ، فإن التفكير الجامع والتوعية الكاملة يقلل من التوتر ويعزز المرونة من خلال تحويل علاقتك إلى ما يحدث. كما قلنا في دوراتنا التدريبية المصغرة في الفصول 4 ومنظمة الأغذية 5، لا توجد حبوب سحرية. ومع توسع إدراكك وفهمك لما يحدث ، يمكنك رؤية الأشياء في سياق أكبر. وضوح يظهر ، وأنت تشعر ماذا تفعل بعد ذلك.

بالعودة إلى بداية هذا الفصل ، فإن التفسير الأكثر دقة لـ "الإجابات داخل" هو ذلك الإجابات داخل ما يحدث. هم داخل مجال الطاقة من الوضع أو الظرف. إذا كان الموقف أو الظرف بداخلك ، فسيتم العثور على الإجابات هناك أيضًا.

ومع ذلك ، إذا كان التحدي الخاص بك داخل مشروع أو علاقة أو قضية اجتماعية ، فإن الأجوبة قد لا يكون في داخلك. سيكونون داخل الوضع نفسه. في غضون أنت هي تقنية الوعي غير العادية التي يمكن أن تساعدك على اكتشاف أو الكشف عن الإجابات أو الخطوات التالية التي تنتظر العثور عليها في مجال الطاقة في الموقف.

لدينا تكنولوجيا الطاقة البشرية الفطرية

نهج الوجود التحولي يدعونا إلى موطن لتكنولوجيا الطاقة البشرية الفطرية لدينا. التفكير الجامع والتفكير الجامع هما أكثر طرقنا الطبيعية للوجود والاستشعار. هم نظام الطاقة البشرية لدينا على قيد الحياة.

عندما نتوسع إلى ما وراء الفكر إلى اتساع العقل البديهي ، يمكننا الوصول إلى الحقل الكمومي. يمكننا الوصول إلى وعي أكبر. أثناء مشاركة هذا النهج مع زملائك والأشخاص الذين تخدمهم ، يتوسع التفكير الجماعي والاستقصاء والإدراك وفهم الفريق أو المؤسسة.

الرفيق الأطر تملأ الكتاب بالأدوات والتمارين التي تساعدك وتساعد من تخدمهم على تطوير مهارات وقدرات التفكير الشامل. سوف تجد أيضا العديد من الموارد في TransformationalPresenceBook.com.

كثقافة ، بدأنا للتو في الاستفادة من سطح هذه التكنولوجيا الاستثنائية. إنه قادر على توجيهنا ودعمنا أكثر بكثير مما يتصور معظم الناس. في حين أن طريقة العيش هذه ليست مدعومة بشكل كامل من قبل الوعي الجماهيري ، فهي مفتاح مهم لل تطور من الوعي الشامل.

© 2017 by Alan Seale. كل الحقوق محفوظة.
أعيد طبعها بإذن من المؤلف و
مركز الحضور التحويلي.

المادة المصدر

الوجود التحويلي: كيف تحدث فرقاً في عالم سريع التغير
من جانب آلان سيل.

الوجود التحويلي: كيف تحدث فرقاً في عالم سريع التغير بقلـم آلان سيل.الوجود التحويلي هو دليل أساسي لـ: الأشخاص الذين يرغبون في الانتقال إلى ما هو أبعد من رؤيتهم إلى عمل ؛ القادة الذين يتنقلون في الإقليم الجديد المجهول والرائد ؛ الأفراد والمؤسسات الملتزمون بالعيش في أعظم إمكاناتهم ؛ المدربون والموجهون والمعلمون يدعمون أعظم الإمكانات في الآخرين ؛ الموظفون العموميون الملتزمون بإحداث فرق ؛ وأي شخص يريد المساعدة في إنشاء عالم يعمل. عالم جديد ، قواعد جديدة ، مقاربات جديدة.

انقر هنا لمزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب على الأمازون. متوفر أيضًا بتنسيق Kindle.

المزيد من الكتب كتبها هذا الكاتب

عن المؤلف

آلان سيلألان سيل هو مؤلف حائز على جائزة ، ومصدر إلهام ، وحافز التحول ، ومؤسس ومدير مركز التحوّل التحويلي. وهو مبتكر برنامج التدريب على القيادة التحويلية وتدريب المدربين الذي لديه الآن خريجين من أكثر من دول 35. وتشمل كتبه حياة بديهية, Soul Mission * Life Vision, عجلة الإظهار, قوة وجودكم, خلق العالم الذي يعمل ، ومؤخرا ، مجموعة كتابه ، الوجود التحويلي: كيف تحدث فرقاً في عالم سريع التغير. تُنشر كتبه حاليًا باللغات الإنجليزية والهولندية والفرنسية والروسية والنرويجية والرومانية وقريبًا باللغة البولندية. تخدم ألان حاليًا عملاءًا من ست قارات وتحتفظ بجدول محاضرات وتعليم كامل في جميع أنحاء الأمريكتين وأوروبا. زيارة موقعه على الانترنت في http://www.transformationalpresence.org/

شاهد مقطع فيديو مع Alan Seale: The Soul-Ego Partnership

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

ما هو معروف عن الفيروس التاجي والأطفال
ما هو معروف عن الفيروس التاجي والأطفال
by كاثرين موفيت برادفورد وآخرون
لماذا قد لا يكون مؤشر كتلة الجسم أفضل مؤشر لصحتنا
لماذا قد لا يكون مؤشر كتلة الجسم أفضل مؤشر لصحتنا
by كارين كولمان وسارة ساوتشيلي توران
كيف تحافظ على منزلك آمن وصحي
كيف تحافظ على منزلك آمن وصحي
by ليبي ساندر ولوتي تاجوري وراشد الغافري

من المحررين

لقد حان يوم الحساب لل GOP
by روبرت جينينغز ، InnerSelf.com
لم يعد الحزب الجمهوري حزبا سياسيا مواليا لأمريكا. إنه حزب سياسي زائف غير شرعي ومليء بالراديكاليين والرجعيين هدفه المعلن هو زعزعة الاستقرار وزعزعة الاستقرار و ...
لماذا يمكن أن يكون دونالد ترامب أكبر الخاسرين في التاريخ
by روبرت جينينغز ، InnerSelf.com
تحديث 2 يوليو ، 20020 - يكلف جائحة فيروس كورونا هذا ثروة ، ربما 2 أو 3 أو 4 ثروات ، كلها ذات حجم غير معروف. أوه نعم ، ومئات الآلاف ، وربما مليون شخص سيموتون ...
Blue-Eyes vs Brown Eyes: كيف يتم تدريس العنصرية
by ماري ت. راسل ، إنيرسيلف
في حلقة أوبرا شو عام 1992 ، علّمت الناشطة والمناهضة للعنصرية جين إيليوت الحائزة على جوائز الجمهور درساً قاسياً حول العنصرية من خلال إظهار مدى سهولة تعلم التحيز.
تغير سوف يأتي...
by ماري ت. راسل ، إنيرسيلف
(30 مايو 2020) بينما أشاهد الأخبار عن الأحداث في فيلادلفيا والمدن الأخرى في البلاد ، فإن قلبي يتألم لما يحدث. أعلم أن هذا جزء من التغيير الأكبر الذي يحدث ...
أغنية يمكن أن ترفع القلب والروح
by ماري ت. راسل ، إنيرسيلف
لدي العديد من الطرق التي أستخدمها لمسح الظلام من ذهني عندما أجد أنه تسلل إلى الداخل. أحدهما هو البستنة ، أو قضاء الوقت في الطبيعة. والآخر هو الصمت. طريقة أخرى هي القراءة. وواحد ...

The Ideal Partnership: Whole-Mind Thinking and Whole-Being Awareness

The Ideal Partnership: Whole-Mind Thinking and Whole-Being Awareness
Image by PublicDomainPictures

It is always with excitement that I wake up in the morning
wondering what my intuition will toss up to me,
like gifts from the sea.
I work with it and rely on it. It’s my partner.

Intuition will tell the thinking mind where to look next.

Jonas Salk, American medical researcher and virologist,         
developer of the first successful polio vaccine         

There is a universal saying, “The answers are within.” Often, this saying is interpreted to mean that the answers are within us—that we have everything we need inside of us. However, this interpretation is actually not fully accurate.

The answers themselves are not always within us. Yet what is within us is a technology that can help us find the answers that we need. That technology lies within our human energy system.

The universal saying, “The answers are within,” comes from the Principle of Polarity. As a reminder, the Principle of Polarity says that a circumstance or feeling cannot exist unless the possibility for its opposite is also present. In practical application, that means that a question cannot exist unless the answer is also present. A challenge cannot exist unless the resolution is also possible. A problem cannot exist unless the optimal solution is available.

However, unless the situation has to do with our own emotions or feelings, that “something else” that wants to happen or the answer that we seek may not lie inside of us. Chances are, it actually lies somewhere within the field of information that is currently manifesting as the particular circumstance or situation that we find ourselves in.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


Accessing The Infinite Field Of Information

Everything is made up of vibrating energy. That includes us. Our human energy system is actually a field of information that is constantly engaging and interacting with the field of information around whatever is happening.

Our human energy technology is our primary tool for sensing, intuiting, or perceiving information. It’s our technology for discovery and awareness. Through our human energy technology, we have within us an innate ability to sense or uncover the answers that lie within the field of information that makes up our circumstance. A significant part of what makes someone’s presence transformational is his or her ability to access and work with their innate human energy technology to access that field of information.

In Transformational Presence work, we call this technology Whole-Mind Thinking and Whole-Being Awareness. It’s an “awareness” technology that allows us to access the information that is all around us and within us. It allows us to sense the messages and potential that lie within our circumstances and situations, and partner with that potential to create something new. Our human energy systems know how to do this already. However, many of us have lost our connection to that knowledge and skill. Through our simple and practical tools and frameworks, the Transformational Presence approach re-awakens that connection.

Whole-Mind Thinking occurs when the intuitive and intellectual minds become partners. This partnership actually exists within us already. However, through our socialization and traditional education experiences, most of us have been conditioned to believe that these two minds are separate. Furthermore, we’ve been conditioned to believe that the intellect is the one that counts.

Developing Whole-Mind Thinking

The first step in developing Whole-Mind Thinking is the understanding that the intuitive mind is the larger and more powerful mind. The intellectual mind is actually just one aspect of the much larger intuitive mind. Both are essential for leadership and service in today’s rapidly changing and unpredictable world. They each play critical roles. Understanding those roles is an important step in developing new life and leadership skills and capacities.

In Chapter 2, we spoke about the research on the intelligence of the heart and the intuitive mind at the Institute of HeartMath in Boulder Creek, California (heartmath.org). Since 1991, their scientists have been doing extensive research on the intelligence of the heart and the intuitive mind. You may remember that through their research, they discovered that the electromagnetic field of the heart is five thousand times greater than the electromagnetic field of the brain.

The heart is the center of the intuitive mind, while the brain is the center of the intellectual mind. This research helps us understand that the intuitive mind has access to a field of information that is five thousand times greater than the field of information accessible by the intellect alone.

The Perfect Team: Intuition and Intellect

Let’s pick up from that discussion in Chapter 2 and go a little deeper. The highly developed intuitive mind is constantly gathering information. It picks up signals from our inner emotions and feelings as well as from what is happening around us. It even senses what is waiting to unfold.

In all kinds of circumstances and situations, the intuitive mind senses things that the rational-intellectual mind might miss—things that are happening beneath the surface or that are not so obvious to everyone. It senses “what wants to happen” in the big-picture view. It sees and understands things within a much larger context. It’s our inner radar system, feeding us information on everything that is happening, both seen and unseen, and how it is all connected, all the time.

However, while the intuitive mind is very good at gathering information, it’s not very good at organizing it. For that, it needs the assistance of a really sharp intellect. The well-developed intellect has an incredible mental filing system that allows us to access information from our knowledge, memory, and experience banks very quickly.

In simple terms, you could say that the intuitive mind is the explorer and information gatherer, and the intellectual mind is the organizer and cataloger. The intuitive mind sees, feels, and understands the big picture and has an inner knowing or sensing about what we need to do and where we need to go next. The intellect can then step in to take care of the details.

Innate Awareness, Understanding, and Wisdom

Whole-Being Awareness stretches Whole-Mind Thinking to include the incredible innate awareness, understanding, and wisdom available to us through our human energy system. Perhaps you’ve heard the saying, “The body knows,” or, “The body doesn’t lie.” When we say, “The body knows,” what we are actually saying is that the body is an energy system and technology that can interact with the field of information of a circumstance or situation to understand more clearly what is really happening. This energy system receives insights, clues, and direction for what to do or where to go next.

In the last chapter, we explored how it feels and what becomes possible when we approach things from “receptive” mode before stepping into “output” mode. Being in receptive mode connects you to your human energy technology. When you use your receptors first and let the information that comes in guide your output, great things can happen.

However, when you are in output mode alone without the aid and guidance of your receptive capacities, you limit your perceptual awareness to what you can access through your intellect alone. The key, ultimately, is to remain in receptive mode even when you are in action. Then you are able to experience a constant flow of communication, awareness, and understanding between multiple fields of information.

Your Default Approach To Life

As Whole-Mind Thinking and Whole-Being Awareness become your default approach to life and leadership, you discover that you have a greater ability to see the “big picture” of what is happening and understand events and circumstances within a much larger context. You learn to recognize patterns and flows of energy and discover how to navigate complex situations.

When faced with challenges, difficulties, or confusion, Whole-Mind Thinking and Whole-Being Awareness reduce stress and foster resilience by transforming your relationship to what is happening. As we said in our mini-coaching sessions in Chapters 4 and 5, there are no magic pills. Yet as your perception and understanding of what is happening expands, you are able to see things within a larger context. Clarity emerges, and you sense what to do next.

Coming back to the beginning of this chapter, the more accurate interpretation of “the answers are within” is that the answers are within what is happening. They are within the energy field of the situation or circumstance. If the situation or circumstance is something inside of you, then the answers will be found there as well.

However, if your challenge is within a project or a relationship or a societal issue, the answers may not be within you. They will be within the situation itself. Within you is an extraordinary awareness technology that can help you discover or uncover the answers or next steps that are waiting to be found in the energy field of the situation.

Our Innate Human Energy Technology

The Transformational Presence approach calls us home to our innate human energy technology. Whole-Mind Thinking and Whole-Being Awareness are our most natural ways of being and sensing. They are our human energy system coming alive.

When we expand far beyond the intellect into the vastness of the intuitive mind, we are able to access the quantum field. We can access the greater Consciousness. As you share this approach with your colleagues and the people you serve, the collective thinking, inquiry, perception, and understanding of the team or organization expands.

The companion Frameworks book is filled with tools and exercises to help you and those you serve further develop your Whole-Mind Thinking and Whole-Being Awareness skills and capacities. You will also find many resources at TransformationalPresenceBook.com.

As a culture, we’re just beginning to tap the surface of this extraordinary technology. It is capable of guiding and supporting us far more than most people have imagined. While this way of living is not yet fully supported by the mass consciousness, it is a significant key to the evolution of the mass consciousness.

©2017 by Alan Seale. All Rights Reserved.
Reprinted with permission of the author and 
The Center for Transformational Presence.

Article Source

Transformational Presence: How To Make a Difference In a Rapidly Changing World
by Alan Seale.

Transformational Presence: How To Make a Difference In a Rapidly Changing World by Alan Seale.Transformational Presence is an essential guide for: Visionaries who want to move beyond their vision into action; Leaders who are navigating the unknown and pioneering new territory; Individuals and Organizations committed to living into their greatest potential; Coaches, Mentors, and Educators supporting the greatest potential in others; Public servants committed to making a difference; and Anyone who wants to help create a world that works. New World, New Rules, New Approaches.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book on Amazon. Also available in Kindle format.

More books by this author

About the Author

Alan SealeAlan Seale is an award-winning author, inspirational speaker, transformation catalyst, and founder and director of the Center for Transformational Presence. He is the creator of the Transformational Presence Leadership and Coach Training program which now has graduates from more than 35 countries. His books include Intuitive LivingSoul Mission * Life VisionThe Manifestation WheelThe Power of Your PresenceCreate a World That Works, and most recently, his two-book set, Transformational Presence: How To Make a Difference In a Rapidly Changing World. His books are currently published in English, Dutch, French, Russian, Norwegian, Romanian, and soon in Polish. Alan currently serves clients from six continents and maintains a full teaching and lecture schedule throughout the Americas and Europe. Visit his website at http://www.transformationalpresence.org/

Watch a video with Alan Seale: The Soul-Ego Partnership

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

FROM THE EDITORS

InnerSelf Newsletter: September 20, 2020
by InnerSelf Staff
The theme of the newsletter this week can be summed up as "you can do it" or more specifically "we can do it!". This is another way of saying "you/we have the power to make a change". The image of…
What Works For Me: "I Can Do It!"
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
The reason I share "what works for me" is that it may work for you as well. If not exactly the way I do it, since we are all unique, some variance of the attitude or method may very well be something…
InnerSelf Newsletter: September 6, 2020
by InnerSelf Staff
We see life through the lenses of our perception. Stephen R. Covey wrote: “We see the world, not as it is, but as we are──or, as we are conditioned to see it.” So this week, we take a look at some…
InnerSelf Newsletter: August 30, 2020
by InnerSelf Staff
The roads we are travelling these days are as old as the times, yet are new for us. The experiences we are having are as old as the times, yet they also are new for us. The same goes for the…
When The Truth Is So Terrible It Hurts, Take Action
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf.com
Amidst all the horrors taking place these days, I am inspired by the rays of hope that shine through. Ordinary people standing up for what is right (and against what is wrong). Baseball players,…