فإنه يدفع إلى الثقة مع العلم الخاص بك الداخلية

فإنه يدفع إلى الثقة مع العلم الخاص بك الداخلية

عندما كان عمري خمس سنوات ، أخذتني أمي وأبي على ظهور الخيل. كان الحصان كبيرًا ، وقد ولدت حديثًا. والدي بالكاد حصلت لي في السرج عندما فجأة خلع الفرس. ركضت في أسرع وقت ممكن على طريق ترابي ، تاركة والدي في ذهول.

لم يسبق لي أن ركب الحصان من قبل ، ولم يكن لدي أي فكرة عما أفعله. أنا تشبث قرن السرج للحياة العزيزة. عندما انطلق الحصان بسرعة في الطريق ، أدركت أنه صامت ، ومع ذلك "مطمئن" داخل ذلك العرض ، يهدأ ويمسك الرقبة. دون تردد اتبعت اتجاهها.

واصل الحصان السباق على الطريق ، ثم تحول فجأة وتوجه إلى سقيفة قريبة. انها توغلت لتجنب سقف القصدير شنقا. ولأنني كنت أمكث بجانب ميله ، فقد تجنبت الإصابة ، وربما حتى الموت.

الاستماع إلى وجود ضمن

في المدرسة الثانوية ، لم أكن جزءا من الحشد. عندما سُئلت في موعد مزدوج من قبل شاب كان يحظى بشعبية كبيرة. قد تتذكر بعض الأطفال الذين ساروا في القاعات وتسببوا في إحراج من الحسد أثناء مرورهم. إذا قمت بذلك ، قد تقدر إثارتي المراهقة في كونها مشمولة في عالم لم أحلم به. ومع ذلك ، غالبا ما يكون هناك تباين كبير بين الطريقة التي نتخيل بها شخص ما وكيف يكون.

قاد الشاب مثل مجنون في جميع أنحاء المدينة ، مسرعة من خلال الأحياء في سبعين ميلا في الساعة. انه تعرض نفسه وركابه للخطر لأنه انتقل أكثر من أي وقت مضى إلى حافة فقدان السيطرة. من البداية إلى النهاية ، شعرت بالرعب.

حتى من خلال خوفي ، أصبحت مدركًا لوجود هاديء وراسخ داخل هذا النصح ، اذهب الى المنزل الان! شعرت أن النصيحة مهدئة وتمكنت من طلبها على الفور. دون رعاية ما يعتقد أي شخص ، لم أعد أرغب في التسكع معه. بدأت أتساءل عن سبب مشاركته في الحشد ، ولماذا اعتبر شخصًا معجبًا به ومُحاكى له.

بعد حوالي شهر ، تبين أن قيادته المتهورة هي سبب حادث سيارة شديد. على الرغم من اصابة سيئة للغاية ، عاش الشاب. شقيقته لم تفعل ذلك.

لدينا كل الوصول إلى إرشادات بديهية غير قابلة للتفسير

عندما كنت في منتصف الثلاثينات من عمري ، كنت أقود المنزل أثناء عاصفة رعدية قوية. كان المطر يأتي في السيول. كانت الرياح تهب بقوة لدرجة أنني لم أستطع رؤيتها. من بعيد ، أصبحت مدركًا لرسالة داخلية قوية تحثني ، توقف الأن! فعلت. وبعد ثانية واحدة ، تحطمت شجرة ضخمة من أشجار البلوط أمام شاحنتي ، وهبطت أمام مصدقي.

أنا وأنت موطن لتوجيهات بديهية غير قابل للتفسير. المحامي نتلقاها من هذا الوجود الحكمة والمحبة في كثير من الأحيان واقية، كما أظهرت الأمثلة السابقة.

أحيانا يصل وعي غامض لمساعدتنا على تجنب فعل شيء نشعر به ليس في مصلحتنا، مثل cosigning على قرض لقريب غير المسؤولة (أو أي شخص، لهذه المسألة). ربما كانت الرسالة لنقل دعوة إلى الخروج مع شخص وسيم وتماما الذاتي استيعاب. ربما نحتاج إلى رفض عرضا للعمل على الرغم من أننا بحاجة إلى العمل لأنه لا يشعر الحق شيئا حيال هذا الوضع. ربما هو حدسنا أن يدفعنا إلى العودة إلى العداد محل بقالة حيث تركنا بذهول مفاتيح سيارتنا.

كل واحد منا لديه حق الوصول إلى هذا التوجيه الحذر والمدروس في داخلنا. للاستفادة من اتجاهه ، نتعلم أن نثق بأن حكمةنا البديهية أكثر دقة من المعلومات التي تقدمها عقولنا المتحيزة في كثير من الأحيان والتي تركز على الذات.

تعلم ثقتنا التوجيه من خلال الخبرة

لم ينصحني أحد قط ، "ريجينا ، ثق بأموتك". لم أكن أعلم أن حكيتي الداخلية الواعية ، أو الحدس ، أو الفهم أكثر دقة من ذهني. لم يعالج تعليمي الرسمي والديني الاستماع إلى التوجيهات الإدراكية من قلبي والتصرف بناءً عليها. لا يزال مجتمعنا الحالي يضع أعلى قيمة على البراعة الفكرية والوظيفة العقلية.

الآباء الانتظار في طابور لتسجيل أطفالهم الصغار جدا في برامج لإعدادهم لرياض الأطفال. تعلِّمنا مؤسساتنا التعليمية دراسة العالم الخارجي. تهدف هذه البرامج في المقام الأول إلى تحدينا لمعرفة ما نراه ، والتفكير النقدي ، وتقييم ما يجري خارجنا. ومع ذلك ، فإن التوجيه الذي تلقيناه وأنا من الجزء الأعلى والأكثر حكمة من كياننا يختلف عن أفكارنا المنطقية والمنطقية التي تطورت في التعليم الرسمي. علمتني خبرة الحياة أن المفتاح للاستفادة من معرفتنا الداخلية هو أن نتعلم الثقة بحكمتها على أفكارنا.

عندما تم تقليص حجم عملي من منصب تنفيذي ، لم أكن أقدر مدى ضيق سوق العمل. بعد عدة أشهر من البحث دون جدوى عن العمل في مجال عملي المفضل ، فتحت نفسي لمجموعة واسعة من الاحتمالات.

أجريت مقابلة مع طبيب من أجل وظيفة في عيادة مزدحمة في بلدة صغيرة في تكساس ، وقد سارت الأمور على ما يرام. الطبيب كان لطيفا ، ويبدو أن هذا الموقف هو مباراة جيدة لما كنت أبحث عنه. لسوء الحظ ، لم يكن لدي نفس التجربة في مقابلة المتابعة مع شريك الطبيب ، وسأكون أعمل مع كلا الأطباء عن كثب.

على الرغم من أنها كانت ملائمة ، كان لدي حدس مزعج لم يكن كل شيء كما يبدو. لم أكن قادرة على وضع إصبعي على ما كان عليه بالضبط ، لقد عرفت أن شيئًا ما ليس صحيحًا. عندما عرض عليّ المنصب ، رغم أنني كنت في حاجة إلى العمل ، رفضته. بعد أسابيع قليلة فقط ، تعلمت أن الأطباء قاموا بحل الشراكة ، وعانت الممارسة ، وأسفرت تسريح الموظفين على نطاق واسع.

تتلقى أنت وأنا هذه الأنواع من الرسائل كل يوم ، لكننا في كثير من الأحيان لا نعمل على زيادة الوعي الداخلي. أحد الأسباب هو أن لدينا نزعة للشروع في رحلة ذهنية خيالية لخلق ما نريد أن نكون صادقين ، بدلاً من استخدام حدسنا لمساعدتنا في تحديد ما هو حقيقي حقًا.

حاولت أفكاري إقناعي أنني أختلق التوتر بين الأطباء. ذهبت أفكاري لتبرير كيف ، إذا كان التوتر لم يكن خياليا ، فإن قبول عملي سيعمل على تحسين الوضع.

حذار من الترشيد والأحكام

لدينا عقلانية العقل ولها أفكار-سيدافع عن ما تقدم على أنها أكثر مناسبة وذكاء من الحكمة من صوت داخلي هادئ لدينا. يجب أن نكون حذرين في أي وقت نشعر التوتر والخوف، أو الارتباك في القناة الهضمية لدينا، أو عندما تخلق أفكارنا ترشيد عن شخص ما أو حالة. هذه المشاعر هي دلالة واضحة لدينا العقل هو الحكم الناس والحالات بناء على ما يريد ليكون صحيحا. عندما نولي اهتماما للمشورة مثل ابطئ، or انتظر ، أين مفاتيحي؟ or توقف الأن! يمكننا اتخاذ الإجراء الموصى به.

عندما يشارك الآخرون ، نأخذ بعض الوقت لنسأل أنفسنا أسئلة مثل: "ما الذي يجعلني أعتقد أن قريبتي غير المسؤولة ستكون مسؤولة هذه المرة؟" أو "ما هو هذا الشخص الغريب الذي يشعر بالارتياح؟" حول الأجوبة يجعلنا نضع قيمة كبيرة على المدخلات من توجيهاتنا الداخلية العليا.

لتجنب المشاكل ويكون أفضل، الأكثر أمانا، أكثر حياة خالية من المتاعب ممكن، فإنه يدفع إلى الثقة لدينا الداخلية مع العلم. دون أن تفشل، في كل مرة نتصرف بشجاعة على واقية، والمحبة، والتوجيه مسؤولة، والحياة هي أفضل لذلك.

تأملات وممارسة

الجلوس في مكان هادئ وكتابة الإجابات على هذه الأسئلة:

1. عندما كنت مخفضة الحكمة الداخلية الخاصة بك، فقط لمعرفة وقت لاحق أنه كان في الواقع الصحيح؟ ما رأيك كان سيحدث لو كنت تتبع قلبك في تلك الحالة؟

2. متى تصرفت على توجيهك الداخلي؟ ماذا كانت النتيجة؟

إليك بعض التمارين التي ستساعدك على التواصل مع معرفتك الداخلية:

1. ابحث عن مكان هادئ ، مثل تحت شجرة. اجلس وراقب العالم من حولك. ابق عقلك هادئ. لاحظ الألوان والزخارف من الزهور والأشجار والغيوم. الاستماع إلى صوت الطيور وأوراق تسرق في النسيم. ركز على حواسك لتتجاوز ذهنك وداخل نفسك الداخلية.

2. خلق مكان من الخشوع في منزلك. اجعلها مساحة حيث يمكنك إضاءة الشمعة أو البخور. ضع بعض العناصر التي ترفعك - صور لأشخاص مميزين يلهمونك ، زهور طازجة ، أو غيرها من الكنوز والتذكارات. أغلق عينيك وانتبه إلى تنفسك. ابطئ. اجلس لمدة خمس أو عشر دقائق واطلب من الروح أن يوقظ وعيك لمعرفتك العميقة.

3. عندما تأكل ، تبطئ طعم وشم الطعام. تصور أنها تغذي جسمك. عند الاستحمام ، اشعر بالماء على جسمك. اشم الصابون. كن على دراية بما تقوم به ، ولكن في الوقت نفسه ، حاول أن تبرئ أفكارك الخاصة. ضع نفسك في هدوء واسمح لنفسك أن تكون حاضرا بالكامل مع كل عمل. عندما تكون حاضرا مع العقل الساكن يمكنك سماع نفسك الداخلية.

© 2014 by Regina Cates. كل الحقوق محفوظة.
أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر،
Hierophant النشر.
www.hierophantpublishing.com

المادة المصدر:

يؤدي مع قلبك: خلق حياة من الحب والرحمة والغرض
من ريجينا كيتس.

يؤدي مع قلبك: خلق حياة من الحب والتعاطف والغرض من قبل ريجينا Cates.في جميع أنحاء الكتاب ، تشارك ريجينا قصصها المدهشة (وغالبًا القلوب) عن كيف أنها ابتعدت عن إطار عقلي متقلب ومضطرب إلى مكان يتخذ فيه إجراءات و قرارات واعية من دولة مركزها القلب. من خلال المتابعة مع قصص ريجينا الشخصية وممارسة التمارين التي طورتها ، يمكننا جميعًا أن نتعلم كيفية اختيار الحلول الإيجابية التي تركز على القلب للصعوبات في حياتنا.

انقر هنا لمزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب. متوفر أيضًا كإصدار Kindle.

عن المؤلف

ريجينا كيتس، مؤلف كتاب "الرصاص مع قلبك: خلق حياة الحب والرحمة، والغرض"ريجينا كيتس هي المؤسس المشارك لـ Romancing Your Soul ، ولديها صفحة Romancing Your Soul على Facebook عبر 150,000 متابعين مشاركين. تجري ريجينا ورش عمل ، وتقنية هاتفية وجلسات فردية لمساعدة الناس على اكتشاف الحب والجدوى في حياتهم. تعيش في لوس أنجلوس ، كاليفورنيا. زيارة موقعها على الانترنت في: romancingyoursoul.com.

كتب ذات صلة

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = trusting internal guidance؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

It Pays to Trust Your Inner Knowing

awareness

It Pays to Trust Your Inner Knowing

When I was five years old, my mom and dad took me horseback riding. The horse was large, and she had recently given birth. My parents barely got me in the saddle when suddenly the mare took off. She ran as fast as possible down a dirt road, leaving my stunned parents in the dust.

Never having ridden a horse before, I had no idea what to do. I clung to the saddle horn for dear life. As the horse feverishly galloped down the road, I became aware of a silent, yet comforting, “knowing” within that offered, Lean down and hold the neck. Without hesitation I followed its direction.

The horse continued to race down the road, then abruptly turned and headed to a nearby shed. She ducked to avoid the low-hanging tin roof. Because I was holding on and leaning beside her neck, I avoided injury—maybe even death.

Listening to the Presence Within

In high school, I was not part of the in crowd. Once I was asked out on a double date by a young man who was very popular. You may remember certain kids who walked the halls and caused wakes of envy as they passed. If you do, you might appreciate my adolescent excitement at being included in a world I did not dream possible. Yet there is often a huge disparity between the way we fantasize someone to be and how they really are.

The young man drove like a maniac all over town, speeding through neighborhoods at seventy miles an hour. He endangered himself and his passengers as he moved ever closer to the edge of losing control. From beginning to end, I was terrified.

Even through my fear, I became aware of a quiet yet firm presence within that advised, Go home now! The advice felt so calming and empowering that I asked right away to be taken home. Without caring what anybody thought, I no longer wanted to hang out with him. I began to question why he was part of the in crowd and why he was deemed someone to be admired and emulated.

About a month later, his reckless driving was determined to be the cause of a severe automobile accident. Although injured quite badly, the young man lived. His sister did not.

We All Have Access to Unexplainable Intuitive Guidance

When I was in my mid-thirties, I was driving home during a strong thunderstorm. The rain was coming in torrents. The wind was blowing so hard I could not see. Out of the blue, I became aware of a forceful internal message urging me, Stop NOW!  I did. A split second later, a huge oak tree crashed in front of my truck, landing right in front of my bumper.

You and I are home to an unexplainable intuitive guidance. The counsel we receive from this wise and loving presence is often protective, as the previous examples demonstrated.

Some­times a mysterious awareness arrives to help us avoid doing something we feel is not in our best interest, such as cosigning a loan for an irresponsible relative (or anyone, for that matter). Perhaps the message is to pass on an invitation to go out with someone who is handsome and entirely self-absorbed. Maybe we need to turn down a job offer even though we need the work because something does not feel right about the situation. Possibly it is our intuition that prompts us to go back to the grocery store counter where we absentmindedly left our car keys.

Each of us has access to this aware, watchful guidance inside us. To benefit from its direction, we learn to trust that our inner intuitive wisdom is more accurate than the information offered by our often biased and self-centered minds.

Learning to Trust Our Guidance through Experience

No one ever advised me, “Regina, trust your gut.” I was not taught that my conscious inner wisdom, hunch, or comprehension was more accurate than my mind. My formal and religious education did not address listening to and acting on perceptive directives from my heart. Our current society still places its highest value on intellectual prowess and mental function.

Parents wait in line to enroll their very young children in programs to prepare them for kindergarten. Our educational institutions teach us to examine the external world. These programs are primarily intended to challenge us to judge what we see, to think critically, and to appraise what goes on outside of us. Yet the guidance you and I receive from the higher, wiser part of our being is distinct from our rational and logical thoughts developed in formal education. A lifetime of experience taught me the key to benefiting from our internal knowing is to learn to trust its wisdom over our thoughts.

When I was downsized from an executive position, I did not appreciate how tight the job market was. After several months of searching unsuccessfully for work in my preferred field, I opened myself to a wider range of possibilities.

I interviewed with a physician for a job in a busy practice in a small Texas town, and it went well. The physician was pleasant, and the position seemed to be a good match for what I was seeking. Unfortunately, I did not have the same experience in a follow-up interview with the physician’s partner, and I’d be working with both physicians closely.

Although she was congenial, I had a nagging hunch that all was not as it seemed. I was not able to put my finger on exactly what it was, I just knew something was not right. When I was offered the position, even though I needed the work, I turned it down. Only a few weeks later, I learned the physicians had dissolved the partnership, the practice suffered, and widespread staff layoffs resulted.

You and I receive these kinds of messages each day, but we often do not act on our higher inner awareness. One reason is that we have a tendency to embark on a fantastical mind voyage of creating what we want to be true, rather than using our intuition to help us determine what is really true.

My thoughts attempted to convince me I was making up the tension between the physicians. My thoughts went on to justify how, if the tension was not imaginary, my accepting the job would help the situation.

Beware of Rationalizations & Judgments

Our rational mind—and its thoughts—will defend what it offers as more appropriate and intelligent than the wisdom of our quiet inner voice. We must be wary any time we feel stress, fear, or confusion in our gut, or when our thoughts create a rationalization about someone or a situation. These feelings are a clear indication our mind is judging people and situations based on what it wants to be true. When we pay attention to advice such as Slow down, or Wait, where are my keys?  or Stop NOW! we can take the recommended action.

When other people are involved, we take time to ask ourselves questions such as, “What makes me think my irresponsible relative will be responsible this time?” Or “What is it about this handsome stranger that feels off?” Taking time to genuinely care about the answers causes us to place great value on the input from our higher, internal guidance.

To avoid problems and have the best, safest, most trouble-free life possible, it pays to trust our inner knowing. Without fail, each time we courageously act upon its protective, loving, and responsible guidance, life is better for it.

MEDITATIONS AND EXERCISES

Sit down in a quiet place and write down your answers to these questions:

1. When have you discounted your inner wisdom, only to later learn that it was indeed correct? What do you think would have happened had you followed your heart in that situation?

2. When did you act upon your inner guidance? What was the outcome?

Here are a few exercises that will help you connect to your inner knowing:

1. Find a serene space, such as under a tree. Sit and observe the world around you. Keep your mind quiet. Note the colors and textures of the flowers and trees and clouds. Listen to the sound of birds and the leaves rustling in the breeze. Focus on your senses to go beyond your mind and into your inner self.

2. Create a place of reverence in your home. Make it a space where you can light a candle or incense. Put out items that lift you up—photos of special people who inspire you, fresh flowers, or other treasures and keep­sakes. Close your eyes and pay attention to your breath­ing. Slow down. Sit for five or ten minutes and ask Spirit to awaken your awareness to your deeper knowing.

3. When you eat, slow down to really taste and smell the food. Envision it nurturing your body. When you shower, feel the water on your body. Smell the soap. Stay aware of what you are doing, but at the same time try to clear your mind of specific thoughts. Quiet your mind and allow yourself to be fully present with each action. When you are present with a still mind you can hear your inner self.

©2014 by Regina Cates. All Rights Reserved.
Reprinted with permission of the publisher,
Hierophant Publishing.
www.hierophantpublishing.com

Article Source:

Lead With Your Heart: Creating a Life of Love, Compassion, and Purpose
by Regina Cates.

Lead With Your Heart: Creating a Life of Love, Compassion, and Purpose by Regina Cates.Throughout the book, Regina shares her amazing (and often heart-wrenching) stories of how she moved away from a volatile, victimized frame of mind to a place of making conscious actions and decisions from a centered, heart-driven state. By following along with Regina's personal stories and practicing the exercises she's developed, we can all learn how to choose positive, heart-centered solutions for the difficulties in our life.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book. Also available as a Kindle edition.

About the Author

Regina Cates, author of the book "Lead With Your Heart: Creating a Life of Love, Compassion, and Purpose"Regina Cates is the co-founder of Romancing Your Soul, and her Romancing Your Soul Facebook page has over 150,000 engaged followers. Regina conducts workshops, teleclasses and one-on-one sessions to help people uncover love and meaningfulness in their lives. She lives in Los Angeles, CA. Visit her website at: romancingyoursoul.com.

Related Books

Listen: Trusting Your Inner Voice In Times Of Crisis

awarenessAuthor: Lynn Robinson
Binding: Paperback
Studio: Globe Pequot Press
Label: Globe Pequot Press
Publisher: Globe Pequot Press
Manufacturer: Globe Pequot Press

Buy Now
Editorial Review:

A powerful, practical guide to using intuition during stressful life transitions

*

Intuition has become widely recognized as a sixth sense that we all have. But just how do we routinely access this remarkable inner guide―especially in times of crisis? And how do we use it not only to survive but actually to thrive? Listen has the answers, and Lynn Robinson, M.Ed., delivers them with clarity and style.

Intuition, says Robinson, is vitally important, particularly when personal crises meet global, economic ones. It's our inner compass that points us in the direction of success―in love, finances, career choices, and everyday decisions. Written in the engaging style that has made her a popular speaker, this deep, wise, and spiritual book demystifies intuition and reveals the secrets of how to listen to one's inner voice and interpret intuitive signs such as feelings, symbols, words, dreams, and physical sensations. Ultimately, readers learn how to move safely through the inevitable crises of life, and steadily toward their hopes and dreams.

Features:

* Quizzes, tips, exercises, and journal questions that suggest creative soluitions to problems and help readers identify the ways intuition communicates with them

* Words of wisdom from people who have successfully used intuition in their lives





Who's Got Your Back: The Breakthrough Program to Build Deep, Trusting Relationships That Create Success--and Won't Let You Fail

awarenessAuthor: Keith Ferrazzi
Binding: Hardcover
Features:
  • Broadway Business

Brand: Broadway Business
Studio: Crown Business
Label: Crown Business
Publisher: Crown Business
Manufacturer: Crown Business

Buy Now
Editorial Review: Disregard the myth of the lone professional “superman” and the rest of our culture’s go-it alone mentality. The real path to success in your work and in your life is through creating an inner circle of “lifeline relationships” – deep, close relationships with a few key trusted individuals who will offer the encouragement, feedback, and generous mutual support every one of us needs to reach our full potential. Whether your dream is to lead a company, be a top producer in your field, overcome the self-destructive habits that hold you back, lose weight or make a difference in the larger world, Who’s Got Your Back will give you the roadmap you’ve been looking for to achieve the success you deserve.

Keith Ferrazzi, the internationally renowned thought leader, consultant, and bestselling author of Never Eat Alone, shows us that becoming a winner in any field of endeavor requires a trusted team of advisors who can offer guidance and help to hold us accountable to achieving our goals. It is the reason PH.D candidates have advisor teams, top executives have boards, world class athletes have fitness coaches, and presidents have cabinets.

In this step-by-step guide to the powerful principles behind personal growth and change, you’ll learn how to:

· Master the mindsets that will help you to build deeper, more trusting “lifeline relationships”

· Overcome the career-crippling habits that hold you back, once and for all

· Get further, faster by setting goals in a dramatically more powerful way

· Use “sparring” as a productive tool to make the decisions that will fuel personal success

· Replace the yes men in your life with those who get it and care – and will hold you accountable to achieving your goals

· Lower your guard and let others help!

None of us can do it alone. We need the perspective and advice of a trusted team. And in Who’s Got Your Back, Keith Ferrazzi shows us how to put our own “dream team” together.




Too Blessed to be Stressed: 3-Minute Devotions for Women

awarenessAuthor: Debora Coty
Binding: Kindle Edition
Format: Kindle eBook
Brand: Barbour Books
Studio: Barbour Books
Label: Barbour Books
Publisher: Barbour Books
Manufacturer: Barbour Books

Buy Now
Editorial Review:

Got 3 minutes to spare?
3-Minute Devotional from the Bestselling Too Blessed to Be Stressed

180 uplifting readings from bestselling author Debora M. Coty pack a powerful dose of comfort, encouragement, humor, and inspiration into your day.

Minute 1: scripture to meditate on
Minute 2: a short devotional reading
Minute 3: a prayer to jump-start a conversation with God

This portable package makes a fabulous any-occasion gift for every woman.You’ll find the spiritual pick-me-up you desire in Too Blessed to Be Stressed: 3-Minute Devotions for Women.





awareness
enafarzh-CNzh-TWtlfrdehiiditjamsptrues

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

Support A Good Job!