اكتشافات Mercury Retrograde: كل شيء لا يزال للعب من أجله!

اكتشافات Mercury Retrograde: كل شيء لا يزال للعب من أجله!
الصورة عن طريق skeeze

جميع التواريخ والأوقات هي UT لذا قد تختلف في منطقتك الزمنية.

محطات عطارد تتراجع في درجة 12 برج العقرب في 14 أكتوبر 2020. يتراجع إلى الميزان في 28 أكتوبر و محطات مباشرة في الدرجة 26 من الميزان في 3 نوفمبر ، اجتازت أخيرًا درجتها الأصلية في برج العقرب في 20 نوفمبر 2020

لن يهدأ عطارد في برج العقرب حتى يتم كشف جذر المادة. إنه يتحدىنا للبحث عن أجندات خفية وحقائق محجوبة ، ومقاومة التوجيهات الخاطئة التي يلقيها أولئك الذين يفضلون أن نبقى في الظلام (أو هم). عند الرجوع إلى الوراء ، يلاحق عطارد هذا الحقائق المحجوبة بشدة لدرجة أنه يتعين عليهم القتال بكل نفس للبقاء على قيد الحياة. وهي بفعلها ذلك تتحدى مكائد الخداع والدعاية التي تدير عجلات الخوف في هذا العالم المختل بشكل متزايد.

معارضة أورانوس لأنها محطات رجعية ، يعد هذا الزئبق ببعض الاكتشافات المثيرة وغير المتوقعة في الأسابيع القادمة. احترس من الدوافع الخفية التي تم الكشف عنها ، والأكاذيب المكشوفة وانتهاء الافتراضات التي تبدو صلبة في مواجهة المعلومات الجديدة التي تدخل المجال العام.

رداً على ذلك ، قد نرى حركة مكثفة بشكل متزايد من الإنكار والتلاعب والخداع من قبل أولئك الذين يفضلون مثل هذه المعلومات لا تزال تحت الأغطية. حاول ألا تصاب بالإحباط بسبب هذا. سيستمر مد وتدفق الوحي ورد الفعل لبعض الوقت ، ولكن مع كل موجة تصطدم بشاطئ الحقيقة ، يضعف الخداع الكامن في صميمه.

تشكك في كل شيء. البقاء في حالة تأهب. اجعل عقلك منفتحًا وقلبك مستيقظًا إلى تلك الأماكن حيث هناك حاجة ماسة للحب لتسهيل عبورنا إلى بوتقة التغيير.

جميع نيو سوبر مون في الميزان الذي حدث في 16 أكتوبر يذكرنا بأن الوعي بترابطنا يجب أن يشكل قلب ما يحدث بعد ذلك. لا يمكننا ولا نتصرف بمفردنا ، فحتى أكثر الأفراد انعزالًا ظاهريًا هم جزء من الشبكة النشطة التي نشأنا جميعًا منها. كل فكر وعمل له عواقب لذلك يجب أن نفكر ونتصرف بشكل جيد.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


الصراع والشجاعة والرحمة

يعارض المريخ وإيريس الشمس بينما يتحول عطارد إلى الوراء ، لذلك قد يكون من الصعب تجنب بعض المعارك المقبلة. مع وجود العديد من القوى المتعارضة في هذا العالم ، يتم نسج الصراع في قوس التطور الحالي. قوتنا تكمن في ما نساهم فيه. هل نأتي إلى الطاولة بصبر واستعداد للإصغاء أم مع من يرفع صوتهم بصوت عالٍ لإغراق الجانب الآخر؟ هل نساهم في الاستقطاب أم نبحث عن أرضية مشتركة وخصبة؟ هل نختار معاركنا بعناية أو ننتقل إلى كل جدال مع استعدادنا لخطوطنا وعزمنا على الفوز باليوم؟

مع وجود العديد من قوى الاضطهاد الهائلة النشطة بشكل علني في عالمنا اليوم ، من الصعب أحيانًا ألا تشعر باليأس بشأن كيفية تقدم الأشياء من هنا. لكن القمر الجديد الخارق في 16 أكتوبر يوقظ القلب الرحيم الشجاع الذي يحتضن العالم بحب عنيد لا يمكن لأي شيء أن يقف في طريقه. وعندما يتراجع عطارد إلى الميزان في 28 أكتوبر ، فإن تأثيره المباشر على علاقاتنا الشخصية والعالمية سيصبح أكثر وضوحًا من أي وقت مضى حيث يصبح الناس بأعداد متزايدة التغيير الذي يريدون رؤيته ، ويحتلون ذواتهم السيادية دون اعتذار.

صبر الصبر

رمز Sabian للحصول على درجة محطة رجعية لعطارد هو "كرة سفارة". هنا نرى النخبة العالمية مسترخية تحت حماية الاتفاقات الدولية ، بأمان في برج الامتياز العاجي. يا لها من صورة مثيرة للاهتمام لهذه الأوقات! بينما يضيء عطارد هذه الدرجة ، يتم إخطار أولئك الذين يسيئون استخدام هذه القوة بأن وقتهم وتأثيرهم ينفد. إن احترام الرأي العام يفسح المجال أمام التمكين الذاتي ورفض التبعية القائمة على الخوف التي تنتهك سيادتنا الفطرية.

ومع ذلك ، فإن الصبر مطلوب أيضًا ، لأن مكافآت موسم التراجع هذا لن تظهر على الفور. في الواقع ، قد نشعر في البداية بلمسة عطارد على أنها انتكاسة تتحدىنا لمواجهة حيث لا نكون آمنين أو مصنّفين أو مطلعين كما كنا نعتقد سابقًا. هذا المقطع من عطارد جاهز للتشكيك في اليقينيات السابقة وسط الحاجة المتزايدة للتحرر من وجهات النظر السابقة المنحرفة بشكل متزايد مع القوس التنموي للأحداث الأخيرة.

سيشهد أكتوبر 2020 إدراكًا مزدهرًا يتزايد خلال شهري نوفمبر وديسمبر حيث تستيقظ أعداد متزايدة من الأشخاص على عالم لا يمكنهم التعرف عليه أو تأييده. خلال الأشهر الثلاثة الأخيرة من هذا العام ، سيكون هناك عمل داخلي عميق ومتغلغل يجب القيام به إذا أردنا الاستفادة من هذه الطاقات الكاشفة وتحويلها إلى قوة من أجل تغيير إيجابي يركز على الحرية.

على هذا النحو ، فإن واجب هذا الوقت هو الصدق - مع أنفسنا ومع بعضنا البعض. إذا تمكنا من التعرف على المكان الذي استرخينا فيه إلى شعور زائف بالأمان ، أو التخلي عن قوتنا أو اتخاذ إجراءات نصف مقبولة أفضل من لا شيء على الإطلاق ، فنحن نضع الأساس للارتباط النهائي بين كوكب المشتري وبلوتو في 12 نوفمبر ، 2020 ، عندما تصل القضايا التي ظهرت لأول مرة في مارس وأبريل من هذا العام إلى ذروتها قبل أن يؤدي اقتران زحل والمشتري في ديسمبر 2020 إلى زعزعة استقرار أسسهما.

لدينا كل شيء للعب من أجله!

لذلك ، فإن مرور عطارد إلى الوراء هذا لن يسلم البضائع نفسها ، ولكنه بدلاً من ذلك يضع الترتيب لها في مجال الاحتمالية التي ينشأ منها مستقبلنا. إذا وجدنا أنفسنا مترددين في هذه المرحلة ، غير متأكدين من أن لدينا ما يلزم للتحرك في الاتجاه الذي يشير إليه قلبنا ، فإن عطارد إلى الوراء يذكرنا بأننا يجب أن نكون مستعدين لارتكاب أخطاء من أجل اتخاذ الخطوة الصحيحة.

لا يمكننا فعل أي شيء إذا طالبنا بنتائج مضمونة ومضمونة. لا توجد ضمانات ، لكن لدينا كل شيء نلعب من أجله. النية هي المفتاح وجميع الأفعال الناشئة عن الحكمة والمحبة ، حتى لو كانت بعيدة عن الواقع ، لا تزال تساهم في توازن الطاقة في سرد ​​الخوف الطفولي وعملة فرق تسد التي تستمر في جميع أنحاء عالمنا اليوم.

مع وجود كل من زحل وبلوتو مباشرة مرة أخرى ، سيسعى الكثيرون في السلطة إلى تعزيز أجندتهم بطرق حاسمة وعملية. يبشر هذا المقطع من Mercury إلى الوراء بفرصة للتفكير في كيفية تأكيد كل منا على الحب والأمل والحكمة باعتبارها اللبنات الأساسية لمستقبلنا الشخصي والجماعي لمواجهة الخوف والسيطرة والتلاعب السائد حاليًا.

ومع ذلك ، فإن هذا الممر من عطارد يمس حياتك ، تذكر أنه مجرد بداية لعمل أعمق وأكثر تعقيدًا من خلال الطاقات التطورية الحالية. لا يزال هناك الكثير مما لا يمكننا رؤيته ببساطة من وجهة نظرنا الحالية. لكن البذور المزروعة في التربة من وعدنا الحالي بإنتاج محصول وفير إذا رعاها جيدًا.

© 2020. أعيد طبعها بإذن من المؤلف.

عن المؤلف

سارة Varcas، المنجم حدسي

سارة Varcas هو المنجم بديهية مع شغف لتطبيق رسائل الكواكب لصعود وهبوط الحياة اليومية. في ذلك تهدف إلى دعم الناس في تطورهم الشخصي والروحي ، مما يتيح الحكمة السماوية التي قد تكون غير متاحة للذين لا يملكون خبرة فلكية. درست سارة علم التنجيم لأكثر من ثلاثين عامًا إلى جانب مسار روحي انتقائي يمتد عبر البوذية والمسيحية التأملية والعديد من التعاليم والممارسات المتنوعة الأخرى. إنها تقدم أيضًا عبر الإنترنت (عبر البريد الإلكتروني) دورة التنجيم الذاتي الدراسة. يمكنك معرفة المزيد عن سارة وعملها في www.astro-awakenings.co.uk.

كتب ذات صلة

دعم وظيفة جيدة!
enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

من المحررين

النشرة الإخبارية InnerSelf: أكتوبر 11 ، 2020
by InnerSelf الموظفين
الحياة رحلة ، وكما هو الحال في معظم الرحلات ، تأتي مع تقلباتها. ومثلما يتبع النهار دائمًا الليل ، تنتقل تجاربنا الشخصية اليومية من الظلام إلى النور ، ذهابًا وإيابًا. ومع ذلك،…
النشرة الإخبارية InnerSelf: أكتوبر 4 ، 2020
by InnerSelf الموظفين
مهما كان ما نمر به ، فرديًا وجماعيًا ، يجب أن نتذكر أننا لسنا ضحايا لا حول لهم ولا قوة. يمكننا استعادة قوتنا لشفاء حياتنا ، روحيا وعاطفيا ، أيضا ...
النشرة الإخبارية InnerSelf: أيلول 27 و 2020
by InnerSelf الموظفين
إحدى أعظم قوة الجنس البشري هي قدرتنا على أن نكون مرنين ، وأن نكون مبدعين ، وأن نفكر خارج الصندوق. أن نكون شخصًا آخر غير ما كنا عليه بالأمس أو في اليوم السابق. يمكننا ان نغير...…
ما يصلح لي: "لأعلى خير"
by ماري ت. راسل ، إنيرسيلف
السبب في أنني أشارك "ما يناسبني" هو أنه قد يعمل معك أيضًا. إذا لم تكن الطريقة التي أفعل بها ذلك بالضبط ، نظرًا لأننا جميعًا فريدون ، فقد يكون بعض التباين في الموقف أو الطريقة أمرًا جيدًا ...
هل كنت جزءًا من المشكلة آخر مرة؟ هل ستكون جزءًا من الحل هذه المرة؟
by روبرت جينينغز ، InnerSelf.com
هل قمت بالتسجيل للتصويت؟ هل صوتت؟ إذا كنت لن تصوت ، فستكون جزءًا من المشكلة.

Mercury Retrograde Revelations: Everything Still to Play For!

Mercury Retrograde Revelations: Everything Still to Play For!
Image by skeeze

All dates and times are UT so may vary in your time zone.

Mercury stations retrograde in 12th degree Scorpio on 14 October, 2020. It retrogrades into Libra on 28 October and stations direct in the 26th degree of Libra on 3 November, finally passing its original retrograde degree in Scorpio on 20 November 2020

Mercury in Scorpio will not rest until the very root of a matter is exposed. It challenges us to seek out hidden agendas and obscured facts, resisting the misdirections cast by those who prefer we (or they) remain in the dark. When retrograde, this Mercury pursues truths so profoundly obscured they must fight with every last breath to survive. In doing so it challenges the machinations of deception and propaganda turning the wheels of fear in this increasingly dysfunctional world.

Opposing Uranus as it stations retrograde, this Mercury promises some interesting and unexpected revelations in the coming weeks. Watch out for hidden motivations revealed, lies exposed and the up-ending of seemingly solid assumptions in the face of new information that enters the public sphere.

In response we may well see an increasingly intense movement of denial, manipulation and deception by those who would prefer such information remain under wraps. Try not to be disheartened by this. The ebb and flow of revelation and reaction will continue for some time yet, but with each wave that crashes upon the shore of truth, the underlying deception is weakened at its core.

Question all things. Stay alert. Keep your mind open and your heart awake to those places where love is sorely needed to facilitate our passage into the melting pot of change.

The new super moon in Libra occurring on October 16 reminds us that awareness of our interconnectedness must form the heart of what happens next. We cannot and do not act alone, for even the most apparently isolated individual is part of the energetic web out of which we all arise. Every thought and action has consequences so we must think and act well.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


Conflict, courage and compassion

Mars and Eris oppose the Sun as Mercury turns retrograde, so it may be difficult to avoid some battles ahead. With so many opposing forces in this world, conflict is woven into the current evolutionary arc. Our power lies in what we contribute to it. Do we come to the table with patience and a willingness to listen or with loud hailers to drown out the other side? Do we contribute to polarisation or seek common and fertile ground? Do we pick our fights carefully or jump into every argument with our lines prepped and our intention to win the day?

With many formidable forces of oppression openly active in our world today, it’s hard at times not to feel hopeless about how things progress from here. But the super new moon on October 16 awakens the courageously compassionate heart which embraces the world with such tenacious love that nothing can stand in its way. And when Mercury retrogrades into Libra on October 28, its direct impact on our personal and global relationships will become ever clearer as people in increasing numbers become the change they want to see, occupying their sovereign selves without apology.

Patient forbearance

The Sabian Symbol for Mercury’s retrograde station degree is ‘an embassy ball’. Here we see the global elite relaxing under the protection of international accords, safe in their ivory tower of privilege. What an interesting image for these times! As Mercury illuminates this degree, those who misuse that power are put under notice that their time and influence is running out. The deference of popular opinion is giving way to self-empowerment and a rejection of fear-based subservience which hijacks our innate sovereignty.

That said, patient forbearance is also required, for the rewards of this retrograde season will not be immediately apparent. Indeed, we may initially feel Mercury’s touch as a setback which challenges us to confront where we’re not as secure, sorted or informed as we previously believed. This passage of Mercury is ripe for the questioning of past certainties amidst a burgeoning need to break free from former perspectives increasingly misaligned with the developmental arc of recent events.

October 2020 will see a burgeoning realization that gathers pace through November and December as increasing numbers of people awaken to a world they can neither recognise nor endorse. During the final three months of this year there will be deep and penetrative inner work to do if we want to capitalise on these revelatory energies and turn them into a force for positive, freedom-focused change.

As such, the imperative of this time is honesty – with ourselves and each other. If we can recognise where we’ve been lulled into a false sense of security, given away our power or accepted half measures as better than nothing at all, we’re laying the groundwork for the final conjunction of Jupiter and Pluto on November 12, 2020, when issues which first arose in March and April of this year will reach an initial head before the December 2020 conjunction of Saturn and Jupiter further destabilises their foundations.

We’ve everything to play for!

So, this passage of Mercury retrograde won’t deliver the goods itself, but instead places the order for them in the field of potentiality from which our future arises. If we find ourselves hesitant at this point, uncertain we have what it takes to move in the direction our heart points, Mercury retrograde reminds us we must be prepared to make mistakes in order to make the right move.

We can do nothing if we demand guaranteed and fool-proof results. There are no guarantees, but we have everything to play for. Intention is key and all actions born of wisdom and love, even if they land off the mark, still contribute a balancing energy to the narrative of infantilising fear and the currency of divide-and-rule perpetuated across our world today.

With Saturn and Pluto both direct once more, many in authority will be seeking to further their agenda in decisive and practical ways. This passage of Mercury retrograde augurs an opportunity to reflect on how we can each affirm love, hope and wisdom as the building blocks of our personal and collective future to counter the fear, control and manipulation that currently abounds.

However this passage of Mercury touches your life, remember it’s just the beginning of a deeper and more complex working through of current evolutionary energies. There’s still much we simply cannot see from our current vantage point. But the seeds planted in the soil of our present promise to produce an abundant harvest if we tend them well.

©2020. Reprinted with permission of the author.

About the Author

Sarah Varcas, Intuitive Astrologer

Sarah Varcas is an intuitive astrologer with a passion for applying planetary messages to the ups and downs of everyday life. In doing so she aims to support people in their personal and spiritual development, making available celestial wisdom which may otherwise be inaccessible for those without astrological expertise. Sarah has studied astrology for over thirty years alongside an eclectic spiritual path spanning Buddhism, contemplative Christianity and many other diverse teachings and practices. She also offers an online (via email) Self-Study Astrology Course. You can find out more about Sarah and her work at www.astro-awakenings.co.uk.

Related Books

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

FROM THE EDITORS

InnerSelf Newsletter: October 11, 2020
by InnerSelf Staff
Life is a journey and, as most journeys, comes with its ups and downs. And just like day always follows night, so do our personal daily experiences go from dark to light, and back and forth. However,…
InnerSelf Newsletter: October 4, 2020
by InnerSelf Staff
Whatever we are going through, both individually and collectively, we must remember that we are not helpless victims. We can reclaim our power to carve our own path and to heal our lives, spiritually…
InnerSelf Newsletter: September 27, 2020
by InnerSelf Staff
One of the great strength of the human race is our ability to be flexible, to be creative, and to think outside the box. To be someone other than we were yesterday or the day before. We can change...…
What Works For Me: "For The Highest Good"
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
The reason I share "what works for me" is that it may work for you as well. If not exactly the way I do it, since we are all unique, some variance of the attitude or method may very well be something…
Were You Part Of The Problem Last Time? Will You Be Part Of The Solution This Time?
by Robert Jennings, InnerSelf.com
Have you registered to vote? Have you voted? If you are not going to vote, you will be part of the problem.