أسبوع الأبراج: 18-24 مايو 2020

أسبوع الأبراج: 18-24 مايو 2020
الصورة عن طريق تصميم الفن الصوفي

نظرة عامة الفلكية: قد 18 - 24، 2020

منجم بام Younghans يكتب هذه المجلة الأسبوعية الفلكية على أساس التأثيرات الكوكبية، ويقدم وجهات النظر والأفكار لمساعدتك في تحقيق الاستفادة القصوى من الطاقات الحالية. وليس المقصود هذا العمود والتنبؤ. وسيتم تجربة الخاصة بك على نحو أكثر تحديدا التي حددها العبور إلى الرسم البياني الشخصية.

وأبرز الجوانب لهذا الأسبوع
جميع الأوقات المذكورة هي Pacific Standard Time. في التوقيت الشرقي ، أضف ساعات 3. بالنسبة إلى توقيت غرينتش ، أضف ساعات 7.
WED: الزئبق sesquiquadrate زحل ، يدخل الشمس الجوزاء ، ساحة فينوس نبتون
جمعة: الزئبق الملتحمة فينوس ، زحل ، زحل ، ساحة عطارد نبتون ، القمر الجديد 10:38 صباحًا بتوقيت المحيط الهادي الصيفي
جلسنا: الزئبق شبه المربع أورانوس
شمس: المريخ الملتحمة سيريس ، ميركوري كوينكونكس بلوتو ، المريخ المريمي أورانوس

سماء الليل هم في أحلك حالاتهم خلال أسبوع القمر الجديد. في علم التنجيم ، تسمى الأيام التي تسبق القمر ، عندما يكون القمر في مرحلة الهلال المتضائل ، بلسمي مرحلة. هذا الأسبوع ، تبدأ مرحلة البلسم في حوالي الساعة 8:15 صباحًا بتوقيت المحيط الهادي يوم الاثنين 18 مايو ، وتكتمل مع القمر الجديد الساعة 10:38 صباحًا بتوقيت المحيط الهادي يوم الجمعة 22 مايو.

القمر البلسمي هو فترة حضانة وإطلاق وإكمال. طاقتنا الجسدية أقل خلال هذه الأيام والراحة ضرورية ؛ ولكن في نفس الوقت ، تزداد غرائزنا وحدسنا. نظرًا لأننا أكثر انفتاحًا من الناحية النفسية خلال هذه المرحلة ، فهذا هو الوقت المثالي للتأمل ، والانتباه إلى أحلامنا ، وأن نكون أكثر وعياً. نظرًا لأننا نسمح لأنفسنا بالراحة والذهاب أيضًا ، فإننا نجدد أجسامنا المادية وأرواحنا ، ونعيد بناء طاقتنا على جميع المستويات استعدادًا للدورة القمرية التالية.

هذه المرحلة الأخيرة من القمر ليست مناسبة للبدايات. وبدلاً من ذلك ، فقد حان الوقت لإزالة الأنقاض العاطفية والنفسية التي تراكمت خلال الدورة القمرية التي تنتهي الآن. هذا يسمح لنا بدخول دورة القمر الجديدة - وبدء مساع جديدة - بمجال طاقة أنظف ونوايا أوضح.

الزئبق والزهرة اتصل بنا أيضًا لقضاء بعض الوقت في التفكير هذا الأسبوع ، مع وجود كلا الكوكبين في جانب صعب لنبتون الاستبطاني. نبتون حساس ومتقبل بشكل طبيعي ، كما أنه يعزز مخيلتنا ومثاليتنا ورؤيتنا الروحية.

ليس من المستغرب إذن أن نبتون في جانب صعب للكواكب الأخرى يمكن أن يجعل من الصعب التركيز على الحقائق العملية. مع Neptune square Mercury (بالضبط يوم الأربعاء) ، قد نواجه صعوبة في تمييز الحقيقة عن الخيال ، وقد يكون من الصعب الحفاظ على تركيز عقولنا. قد نحصل على نتائج بديهية ، ولكن يُنصح بالانتظار قبل تنفيذ أي أفكار جديدة ، حيث قد يكون من السهل تفويت تفاصيل مهمة.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


ومع ساحة نبتون فينوس (بالضبط يوم الجمعة) ، تزداد الرحمة والرعاية ، ولكن قد ننجذب أيضًا إلى أدوار المنقذ / الشهيد غير الصحية. في حين أنه من الجدير بالثناء دائمًا الرغبة في رؤية الأفضل فقط في الآخرين ، تحت هذا التأثير ، يمكن أن يمنعنا تلوين الورود في نظاراتنا من رؤية حقيقة مهمة عن شخص آخر أو علاقة أو مشكلة مالية.

الشمس تدخل علامة Gemini يوم الأربعاء ، لتنشيط موضوعات الوصول إلى المعلومات ، والتواصل ، والمنطق والعقل ، والتفاعل الاجتماعي لمدة 31 يومًا قادمة. هذا الدخول الشمسي يمهد الطريق لقمر الجمعة الجديد ، والذي يحدث عندما تصطف الشمس والقمر عند 2 ° 04 ′ الجوزاء.

يمثل هذا القمر بداية موسم الكسوف ، لأن اكتمال القمر في أسبوعين هو خسوف القمر. تعتبر أي عملية قمع مرتبطة بدورة كسوف ذات أهمية خاصة.

(لدينا موسم كسوف ممتد هذا العام ، مع ثلاثة كسوف على الجدول الزمني - خسوف القمر في 5 يونيو ، وكسوف الشمس الشمسي القوي جدًا في 21 يونيو ، وكسوف القمر الثاني في 4 يوليو. مزيد من المعلومات حول هذا في المجلات القادمة. )

في الوقت من القمر الجديد ، الشمس والقمر في جانب ترين متناغم لزحل ، والتي يجب أن تساعدنا على الشعور بالاستقرار العاطفي. ومع وجود زحل في برج الدلو الواعي اجتماعياً ، فإن هذا الجانب يتطلع إلى الأمام للغاية ، ويدعم إنشاء أشكال جديدة وأكثر تقدمية.

ومع ذلك ، فإن القمر الجديد يقع أيضًا في جانب مربع صلب إلى المريخ وسيريس ، مما يشير إلى أنه ليس كل شيء سلس. تحدثنا الأسبوع الماضي عن كوكب المريخ في برج الحوت ، وكيف يمكن أن تتعقد الأمور عندما ينتقل هذا الكوكب الناري عبر علامة مائية. من المرجح أن تبرز ساحة المريخ إلى القمر الجديد سمات المريخ الأقل ارتفاعًا في الحوت: الارتباك حول الاتجاه الذي يجب أن تسلكه ، والسلوكيات العدوانية السلبية ، والميل إلى الانسحاب بدلاً من مواجهة المشكلات بشكل مباشر.

ومع ذلك ، فإننا مع دافع المريخ سيريس ، نتحمس بقوة للتعاطف والرغبة في التخفيف من معاناة الآخرين. هذا بالطبع مظهر إيجابي للغاية ، فكيف يمكن أن يظهر المربع إلى القمر الجديد؟ يمكن أن يشير إلى صراع بين القلب (الحوت) والعقل (الجوزاء) ، حيث يتسبب الصراع الداخلي والارتباك في الشعور بالتجمد في مكانه ، وعدم القدرة على اتخاذ إجراءات ملموسة.

كل العلامات لديه "حاكم" كوكبي واحد على الأقل ، وعادة ما يلعب حاكم القمر الجديد دورًا مهمًا في الكشف عن الدورة القمرية الجديدة. مع القمر الجديد في الجوزاء ، يمكننا التطلع إلى عطارد للحصول على بعض الأفكار الإضافية في الأسابيع الأربعة المقبلة (بما في ذلك خسوف القمر / اكتمال القمر في 5 يونيو).

في وقت القمر الجديد ، يرتبط كوكب عطارد والزهرة بإحكام ، ويفصل بينهما 46 دقيقة قوسية فقط. بما أن كوكب الزهرة هو كوكب الحب والمال ، وعطارد هو كل شيء عن عمليات تفكيرنا ، فمن المحتمل أن نتحدث كثيرًا عن العلاقات والتمويل خلال الأسابيع القادمة. ومع ذلك ، تذكر أن كل من ميركوري وفينوس مربعان نبتون ، لذلك من المهم التحقق من الحقائق والتأكد من أن أي قرارات تستند إلى حقيقة ثابتة.

وتذكر أن الزهرة تتراجع حاليًا. هذا يعني أنه خلال دورتنا القمرية الجديدة ، من المحتمل أن نعيد النظر في قضايا العلاقات من الماضي ، خاصة تلك التي تنطوي على التواصل وقول الحقيقة. سنقوم أيضًا بإنفاق الطاقة العقلية لمراجعة استخدامنا للموارد ، سواء النقدية أو البيئية.

لأولئك الذين يتتبعون الجوانب القمرية الهامة ، إليك قائمة مشاهدة هذا الأسبوع ، بتوقيت المحيط الهادي الصيفي:

  • القمر في ساحة الحمل بلوتو: الثلاثاء 19 مايو ، الساعة 8:51 صباحًا
  • القمر في ساحة برج المشتري: الثلاثاء ، 19 مايو ، 1:33 م
  • القمر في ساحة طوروس زحل: الثلاثاء ، 19 مايو ، 10:58 م
  • القمر في ملتقى طوروس أورانوس: الأربعاء ، 20 مايو ، 11:07 ص

*****

إذا كان يوم ميلادك هو هذا الأسبوع: إن العام المقبل هو عام نشط للغاية ، حيث يوفر العديد من الفرص وبعض التحديات. لديك وصول أكبر إلى الدعم الروحي عالي المستوى ، وكذلك إلى رؤيتك وحكمتك. أثناء اتخاذك للقرارات بناءً على الأنماط الأكبر في حياتك ، ومع معرفة ما تؤمن به حقًا ، فإنك تأتي إلى مكان يتمتع بقدر أكبر من التمكين. تتضمن التحديات الأساسية التغلب على الجمود أو الشعور بعدم القدرة أو القصور. للعمل مع هذه ، تذكر استخدام تقنيات الرعاية الذاتية الخاصة بك ، وتوفير الدعم العاطفي والطمأنينة للجزء الذي يشعر بالخوف. (عودة الشمس الشمسية المريخ المربع ، سيريس مربع ، ترين بالاس أثين ، ترين جوبيتر ، ترين زحل ، ترين بلوتو)

*****

للأسابيع السابقة من مجلة الفلكية ، انقر هنا.

عن المؤلف

حزب الأصالة والمعاصرة Younghansبام يونجانس منجم فلكي ومحرر وكاتب محترف. تعيش في منزل خشبي شمال شرق سياتل ، واشنطن مع رفقائها من الحيوانات المحبوبة. لقد تم تفسير المخططات بشكل احترافي لأكثر من 25 سنوات. إذا كنت مهتمًا بقراءة التنجيم والبريد الإلكتروني [البريد الإلكتروني محمي]، أو ترك رسالة على 425.445.3775. لمزيد من المعلومات حول عروض علم التنجيم في نورث بوينت ، يرجى زيارة northpointastrology.com أو زيارة لها صفحة الفيسبوك.

كتب ذات صلة

فيديو / عرض تقديمي مع Elsie Kerns: التأمل للتفكير والاسترخاء

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

ما هو معروف عن الفيروس التاجي والأطفال
ما هو معروف عن الفيروس التاجي والأطفال
by كاثرين موفيت برادفورد وآخرون
لماذا قد لا يكون مؤشر كتلة الجسم أفضل مؤشر لصحتنا
لماذا قد لا يكون مؤشر كتلة الجسم أفضل مؤشر لصحتنا
by كارين كولمان وسارة ساوتشيلي توران

من المحررين

لقد حان يوم الحساب لل GOP
by روبرت جينينغز ، InnerSelf.com
لم يعد الحزب الجمهوري حزبا سياسيا مواليا لأمريكا. إنه حزب سياسي زائف غير شرعي ومليء بالراديكاليين والرجعيين هدفه المعلن هو زعزعة الاستقرار وزعزعة الاستقرار و ...
لماذا يمكن أن يكون دونالد ترامب أكبر الخاسرين في التاريخ
by روبرت جينينغز ، InnerSelf.com
تحديث 2 يوليو ، 20020 - يكلف جائحة فيروس كورونا هذا ثروة ، ربما 2 أو 3 أو 4 ثروات ، كلها ذات حجم غير معروف. أوه نعم ، ومئات الآلاف ، وربما مليون شخص سيموتون ...
Blue-Eyes vs Brown Eyes: كيف يتم تدريس العنصرية
by ماري ت. راسل ، إنيرسيلف
في حلقة أوبرا شو عام 1992 ، علّمت الناشطة والمناهضة للعنصرية جين إيليوت الحائزة على جوائز الجمهور درساً قاسياً حول العنصرية من خلال إظهار مدى سهولة تعلم التحيز.
تغير سوف يأتي...
by ماري ت. راسل ، إنيرسيلف
(30 مايو 2020) بينما أشاهد الأخبار عن الأحداث في فيلادلفيا والمدن الأخرى في البلاد ، فإن قلبي يتألم لما يحدث. أعلم أن هذا جزء من التغيير الأكبر الذي يحدث ...
أغنية يمكن أن ترفع القلب والروح
by ماري ت. راسل ، إنيرسيلف
لدي العديد من الطرق التي أستخدمها لمسح الظلام من ذهني عندما أجد أنه تسلل إلى الداخل. أحدهما هو البستنة ، أو قضاء الوقت في الطبيعة. والآخر هو الصمت. طريقة أخرى هي القراءة. وواحد ...

Horoscope Week: May 18 - 24, 2020

Horoscope Week: May 18- 24, 2020
Image by Mystic Art Design

Astrological Overview: May 18 - 24, 2020

Astrologer Pam Younghans writes this weekly astrological journal based on planetary influences, and offers perspectives and insights to assist you in making the best use of current energies. This column is not intended as prediction. Your own experience will be more specifically defined by transits to your personal chart.

Highlighted Aspects for This Week
All times listed are Pacific Standard Time. For Eastern Time, add 3 hours. For Greenwich Mean Time, add 7 hours.
WED: Mercury sesquiquadrate Saturn, Sun enters Gemini, Venus square Neptune
FRI: Mercury conjunct Venus, Sun trine Saturn, Mercury square Neptune, New Moon 10:38 a.m. PDT
SAT: Mercury semisquare Uranus 
SUN: Mars conjunct Ceres, Mercury quincunx Pluto, Mars sextile Uranus

THE NIGHT SKIES are at their darkest during the week of a New Moon. In astrology, the days leading up to the lunation, when the Moon is in its waning crescent phase, are called the balsamic phase. This week, the balsamic phase begins at about 8:15 a.m. PDT on Monday, May 18, and completes with the New Moon at 10:38 a.m. PDT on Friday, May 22.

The Balsamic Moon is a time of incubation, of release and completion. Our physical energy is lower during these days and rest is essential; but at the same time, our instincts and intuition are heightened. Since we are more open psychically during this phase, it is an ideal time to meditate, to pay attention to our dreams, and to be more energetically aware. As we allow ourselves to rest and also to go within, we replenish our physical bodies and our spirits, rebuilding our energy on all levels in preparation for the next lunar cycle.

This final phase of the Moon is not a time for beginnings. Instead, it is a time for clearing away emotional and psychological debris that has accumulated during the lunar cycle that is now ending. This allows us to enter the new Moon cycle – and to start new endeavors – with a cleaner energy field and clearer intentions.

MERCURY AND VENUS also call us to spend time in reflection this week, with both planets in hard aspect to introspective Neptune. Neptune is naturally sensitive and receptive, and also enhances our imagination, idealism, and spiritual vision.

It is no surprise, then, that Neptune in hard aspect to other planets can make it harder to focus on practical realities. With Neptune square Mercury (exact on Wednesday), we can have difficulty discerning fact from fiction, and it can be hard to keep our minds focused. We may get intuitive hits, but it is advised that we wait before implementing any new ideas, since it can be easy to miss important details.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


And, with Neptune square Venus (exact on Friday), compassion and caring are increased, but we may also be more easily drawn into unhealthy rescuer/martyr roles. While it is always laudable to want to see only the best in others, under this influence, the rose coloring in our glasses can keep us from seeing an important truth about another person or a relationship, or a financial issue.

THE SUN enters the sign of Gemini on Wednesday, activating themes of information access, communication, logic and reason, and social interaction for the next 31 days. This solar ingress sets the stage for Friday's New Moon, which occurs when the Sun and Moon align at 2°04′ Gemini.

This lunation marks the beginning of eclipse season, because the Full Moon in two weeks is a Lunar Eclipse. Any lunation linked to an eclipse cycle is considered to be especially significant.

(We have an extended eclipse season this year, with three eclipses on the schedule – the Lunar Eclipse on June 5, a very potent Solstice Solar Eclipse on June 21, and a second Lunar Eclipse on July 4. More about these in upcoming Journals.)

AT THE TIME of the New Moon, the Sun and Moon are in harmonious trine aspect to Saturn, which should help us feel more stable emotionally. And, with Saturn in socially-conscious Aquarius, this aspect is very forward-looking, supporting the creation of new, more progressive forms.

However, the New Moon is also in hard square aspect to Mars and Ceres, indicating that it's not all smooth sailing. We talked last week about Mars in Pisces, and how things can get complicated when this fiery planet travels through a water sign. Mars' square to the New Moon is likely to bring out the less-elevated traits of Mars in Pisces: confusion about what direction to go, passive-aggressive behaviors, and a tendency to withdraw rather than face issues head-on.

And yet, with Mars conjunct Ceres, we are also strongly motivated by compassion, and a desire to alleviate the suffering of others. This is, of course, a very positive manifestation, so how might the square to the New Moon show up? It could indicate a struggle between heart (Pisces) and mind (Gemini), with inner conflict and confusion causing us to feel frozen in place, unable to take concrete action.

EACH OF THE SIGNS has at least one planetary "ruler," and the ruler of a New Moon usually plays an important role in the unfolding of the new lunar cycle. With our New Moon in Gemini, we can look to Mercury for some additional insights into the next four weeks (including the Lunar Eclipse/Full Moon on June 5).

At the time of the New Moon, Mercury and Venus are tightly conjunct, separated by just 46 arc minutes. As Venus is the planet of love and money, and Mercury is all about our thinking processes, we're likely to be dwelling a lot on relationships and finances over the coming weeks. However, remember that Mercury and Venus are both square Neptune, so it's important to check the facts and make sure any decisions are firmly grounded in reality.

And, remember that Venus is currently retrograde. This means that throughout our new lunar cycle, we will likely be revisiting relationship issues from the past, especially those that involve communication and truth-telling. We will also be expending mental energy reviewing our use of resources, both monetary and environmental.

FOR THOSE who are tracking important lunar aspects, here is this week's watch list, in Pacific Daylight Time:

  • Moon in Aries square Pluto: Tuesday, May 19, 8:51 a.m.
  • Moon in Aries square Jupiter: Tuesday, May 19, 1:33 p.m. 
  • Moon in Taurus square Saturn: Tuesday, May 19, 10:58 p.m. 
  • Moon in Taurus conjunct Uranus: Wednesday, May 20, 11:07 a.m.

*****

IF YOUR BIRTHDAY IS THIS WEEK: The year ahead is a very active one, providing many opportunities and a few challenges. You have greater access to high-level spiritual support, as well as to your own insights and wisdom. As you make decisions based on the larger patterns of your life, and with a knowing of what you truly believe in, you come into a place of greater empowerment. The primary challenges involve overcoming inertia or feelings of being powerless or inadequate. To work with these, remember to use your self-care techniques, providing emotional support and reassurance to the part of you that is feeling fearful. (Solar Return Sun square Mars, square Ceres, trine Pallas Athene, trine Jupiter, trine Saturn, trine Pluto)

*****

For previous weeks of the Astrological Journal, click here.

About the Author

Pam YounghansPam Younghans is a professional astrologer, editor, and writer. She lives in a log home northeast of Seattle, Washington with her beloved animal companions. She has been interpreting charts professionally for over 25 years. If you are interested in an astrology reading, e-mail [email protected], or leave a message at 425.445.3775. For more information about NorthPoint Astrology offerings, please visit northpointastrology.com or visit her Facebook page.

Related Books

Video/Presentation with Elsie Kerns: Meditation for Reflection and Relaxation

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

FROM THE EDITORS

The Day Of Reckoning Has Come For The GOP
by Robert Jennings, InnerSelf.com
The Republican party is no longer a pro-America political party. It is an illegitimate pseudo-political party full of radicals and reactionaries whose stated goal is to disrupt, destabilize, and…
Why Donald Trump Could Be History's Biggest Loser
by Robert Jennings, InnerSelf.com
Updated July 2, 20020 - This whole coronavirus pandemic is costing a fortune, maybe 2 or 3 or 4 fortunes, all of unknown size. Oh yeah, and, hundreds of thousands, maybe a million, of people will die…
Blue-Eyes vs Brown Eyes: How Racism is Taught
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
In this 1992 Oprah Show episode, award-winning anti-racism activist and educator Jane Elliott taught the audience a tough lesson about racism by demonstrating just how easy it is to learn prejudice.
A Change Is Gonna Come...
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
(May 30, 2020) As I watch the news on the events in Philadephia and other cities in the country, my heart aches for what is transpiring. I know that this is part of the greater change that is taking…
A Song Can Uplift the Heart and Soul
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
I have several ways that I use to clear the darkness from my mind when I find it has crept in. One is gardening, or spending time in nature. The other is silence. Another way is reading. And one that…