التركيز على الخير في الناس: قوة الحمد والمباركة

خلق الحقائق

التركيز على الخير في الناس: قوة الحمد والمباركة

لا يمكننا إجبار جيد في حياتنا. في الواقع ، لا يمكننا أبدا أن نجبر الأشياء على الطائرة الخارجية حتى لو بدا الأمر كذلك في بعض الأحيان. عندما يبدو من الممكن ، إذا لاحظت ما يحدث ، ستجد أنه مؤقت فقط.

لا يمكننا إجبار الخير في حياتنا ، ولكن يمكننا أن نترك مجالًا للخير ، أولاً من خلال إطلاق الأفكار والمشاعر السلبية ، وثانياً بالتفكير في الخير والإسكان فيه. هذا لأننا نجذب كل ما نسهب فيه.

اسكن في الخير في الآخرين

في كل تفاعل مع أشخاص آخرين ، نحن دائمًا ما نتخذ خياراتنا بوعي أو بغير وعي فيما يتعلق بما نتطرق إليه. يمكننا أن نجعل خيارًا واعًا للتركيز على الأمور الإيجابية في الأشخاص أو المواقف ، بغض النظر عن السبب. وبعبارة أخرى ، يمكننا أن نختار التركيز على الإمكانيات المثيرة للحظة والأشخاص المعنيين أو يمكننا السماح لأنفسنا بالتفكير في كل شيء نعتقد أنه "خطأ" مع هؤلاء الناس و / أو هذا الوضع.

على مستوى اللاوعي أو الذبذبات ، نلتقط ونفهم ما يفكر فيه الآخرون ويشعرون بنا. نحن نلتقط اهتزازاتهم ، تمامًا كما يلتقطون ذبذبتنا. ثم نتصرف ونستجيب وفقًا لذلك ، عادة بدون معرفة السبب.

أطفال حب الحمد

يعلم الجميع أن الأطفال يزدهرون وينمون بطرق مدهشة عندما نثني عليهم. بغض النظر عما يسمى ب "نقاط الضعف / العيوب" فإننا نعتقد أن الطفل لديه ، إذا ركزنا اهتمامنا على مواطن القوة ومواهب الطفل ، سيزدهر الطفل. سوف ينمو الخير وفي النهاية يتفوق على أي نقاط ضعف تسمى. لماذا يجب أن يكون الأمر مختلفًا عنا ، فقط لأننا كبروا؟

التركيز على أعلى وأفضل

تحدث الأشياء المدهشة عندما تركز على الخير في الناس. عندما تقابل أشخاصًا ، حتى الغرباء الكاملين ، وتفكر ، وتشعر ، وتتصرف وفقًا لأعلى وأفضلها ، سيتحرك الوضع دائمًا نحو نتيجة أكثر إيجابية.

حتى أفضل ، يمكنك التركيز على الخير في الآخرين من خلال مباركة لهم. قل بصمت ، أبارككم ، أبارككم ، أبارككم ، وانظر ماذا يحدث. سوف تتفاجأ. يبدو الأمر كما لو أن أفكارك الإيجابية ، وتركيزك على أعلى وأفضل الناس ، وبركاتك لهم ولهم يعملون على مستوى الذبذبات غير المرئية.

بدون معرفة ذلك ، يشعر الشخص الآخر بمباركتك ، ويشعر أنه لا يوجد عداوة أو عداء ينبع منك ، مما يجعل كل شيء يتدفق بسلاسة وسهولة في الوضع. يمكن أن يؤدي تركيزك على Good إلى تغيير كل شيء.

هذا حقا يعمل لأن الأفكار السلبية والمشاعر تخلق مقاومة على المستوى الداخلي. ثم تظهر هذه المقاومة على أنها صعوبات وتأخيرات ومشاكل غير متوقعة على المستوى الخارجي. ولكن من خلال التركيز على أعلى مستوى من الجودة واستخدام قوة الثناء والبركة ، يمكنك حل كل المقاومة.

يبارك شريكك

بينما كنت في ذلك ، لا تنس أن تبارك وتمدح شريكك في الحياة ، لأن هذا يمكن أن يكون التحدي الأكبر للجميع. غالبًا ما نحتفظ بالأحقاد ، ونسهب في التفاصيل البسيطة وغير المهمة ، ونتذكر جروحًا قديمة ، ونركز على نقاط الضعف في شركائنا - عندما نضحك ونغفل على الفور أو نغفله أو نغفر عنه في الآخرين.

لحل الأذى القديم والمقاومة ، أكد لشريكك: "___________ أبارك فيك وأنت تنظر إلى عيون الحب".

الثناء والحب جسمك

طريقة رائعة لجذب وإظهار الصحة والحيوية المتزايدة هي أن أتحدث عن مدى روعة جسمك.

اجلس بشكل مريح في مقعدك المفضل أو استلقي على ظهرك. خذ بضع دقائق للاسترخاء. ثم تبدأ في الجزء العلوي من رأسك والعمل طريقك ببطء وحب أسفل إلى أصابع قدميك. ابدأ في قمة رأسك وقول أشياء مثل "أنا أحب شعري ، شعري الجميل ، وهو قوي ومرن وسميك. إن اللون الجميل لشعري يجعله يتلألأ. "بعد ذلك أقول:" أشكرك على عينيّ ، عيناي البعيدة ، الجميلة التي أراها وأستمتع بها جميع عجائب الحياة ... "

استمر في النزول وبارك أنفك والأذنين والفم والأسنان والوجه والرقبة والكتفين والظهر. البحث عن الكلمات الشخصية الخاصة بك من الثناء والبركة. إذا لم يكن لديك الكثير من الوقت ، يمكنك التركيز على مناطق مختلفة من جسمك. قل ، على سبيل المثال ، "أحب وشكر قلبي ، قلبي المحب والقوي ، على الضرب بهدوء وقوة وبشكل منتظم كل يوم. وأبارك معدتي لهضم طعامي بسلام وبسهولة ... "وهكذا دواليك.

بما أن كل الكون مليء بالذكاء الإلهي ، فإن كل خلية من أجسامنا تكون أيضًا. كما يشرح ديباك تشوبرا في كتابه الجسم دائم الشباب، العقل الخالدة"إن الكيمياء الحيوية للجسم هي نتاج وعي. المعتقدات والأفكار والعواطف تخلق التفاعلات الكيميائية التي تدعم الحياة في كل خلية. ... إن نبضات الذكاء تخلق جسمك في أشكال جديدة كل ثانية. ما أنت عليه هو المجموع الكلي من هذه النبضات ، وعن طريق تغيير أنماطها ، ستتغير ".

تحدث مع جسدك

كل خلية من جسدك تستجيب لأفكارك في هذه اللحظة ، سواء كانت الأفكار سلبية أو إيجابية. لذلك قد يكون من الجيد إلقاء نظرة فاحصة على طريقة تفكيرك في جسمك الآن.

هل تلعن جسدك أم تباركه؟ إذا كانت أفكارك ليست إيجابية بقدر ما يمكن أن تكون ، فليس من المتأخر أبدًا أن تتغير. تغيير أفكارك حول جسمك ومشاهدته تستجيب لأفكارك وكلماتك الجديدة.

من هذه اللحظة تقرر أن تفكر في جسمك ، أو أي جزء من جسدك ، سوف تفكر فيه بحب وترسله بأفكار إيجابية. قرر أن من الآن فصاعدا سوف تخبر جسمك دائما أنها قوية وصحية. والثناء على كل ما يمكن القيام به. التركيز على الخير سيجعل جسمك يزدهر.

على نفس المنوال ، إذا كان أي جزء من جسدك لا يعمل بشكل صحيح أو مريض (لا يشعر بالراحة) أو يسبب لك الألم ، ثم تحدث إليه كما تتحدث إلى طفل تحبه وتعتز به. لذا تحدث مع هذا الجزء من جسدك.

إذا كنت تعاني من آلام في المعدة ، قم بإجراء محادثة مع معدتك. قل ، "عزيزي المعدة ، لماذا أنت مستاء جدا اليوم؟ ما هي المشكلة؟ هل تناولت شيئًا لا يتفق معك؟ أو شيء يأكل لك؟ هل أنا متوتر جدا لترضيك؟ هل أنا أتعجل كثيرًا؟ هل شربت الكثير من القهوة؟ ”ثم استمع إلى الإجابات ... استمع إلى حدسك واحترز من ما يقوله.

ولا تنسَ أن تنهي محادثتك الصغيرة بقولك: "عزيزي المعدة ، أنا حقاً أحبك وباركك وأشكرك على العمل الرائع الذي تقوم به كل يوم ... هضم الطعام والعواطف والأفكار ... أنت أكثر مذهلة ، عزيزي المعدة. حتى الآن يمكنك الاسترخاء. نعم ، فقط دعها تذهب وتسترخي. الافراج عن كل الألم والتوتر. أرى كل واحدة من خلاياك ، المعدة العزيزة ، الآن مليئة بقوة الحياة المشعة والضوء الأبيض الساطع. وأنا أعلم أنك الآن تشعر بتحسن كبير. نعم ، هنا والآن. وهذا هو الحال. "

الكتابة إلى الذات العليا

الكتابة إلى الذات العليا هي تقنية أخرى رائعة "الثناء والبركة". إذا كنت تواجه مشاكل مع شخص ما على الطائرة الخارجية وتجد صعوبة في التحدث مع الشخص أو السبب معه ، فحاول الكتابة إلى الذات العليا للشخص. إنها طريقة جيدة لتحقيق الانسجام مع الموقف.

بما أن الذات العليا هي الذات الروحية الحقيقية لكل شخص ، عندما تركز على الذات العليا للشخص ، فإنك تركز على كل ما هو صحيح وجيد وحقيقي حول هذا الشخص. وعلاوة على ذلك ، تقوم بتفعيل الطاقة الإيجابية لهذه الروح من خلال تركيز انتباهك.

أجد الكتابة إلى الذات العليا لشخص ما هو شيء مريح للغاية للقيام به عندما يكون هناك تنافر بينك على الطائرة الخارجية. بطريقة ما ، عندما تكتب إلى الذات العليا للشخص الذي يضايقك ، فأنت ترسل حبك وبركاتك مباشرة إلى روح الشخص الآخر ، وتجاوز نفسه. هذا أمر جيد لأن الأنا هي سبب الكثير من الصراعات الشخصية والصراعات وسوء الفهم.

عندما تكتب مباشرة من قلبك إلى الذات العليا لشخص آخر ، كن محباً وكن دقيقاً. اطلب من العالي النفس المساعدة في إظهار أعلى مستوى من الجودة للجميع في الوضع الذي يزعجك. استمر في الكتابة إلى أعلى الشخصية لهذا الشخص كل يوم حتى يتم التخلص من الوضع. قد يفاجأ في ما يحدث. فقط تذكر ، لا يمكنك أبدا أن تسأل الذات العليا عن أي شيء أقل من أعلى جودة لجميع المشاركين.

يمكنك أيضًا الكتابة إلى الذات العليا لأصدقائك أو أحبائك عندما تشعر بالقلق حيالهم. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كان شخص قريب منك مريضًا أو كنت تشعر أنه بحاجة إلى القوة والدعم لمواجهة تحدٍ صعب في حياته ، فاطلب من Self High توجيه وحماية هذا الشخص. أو مرسوم: "أدعو الذاتي العالي _______ لحماية _______ في طريقها (في هذه الحالة)."

يمكنك أيضًا الكتابة إلى الذات العليا لأطفالك أو لذاتك العليا الخاصة. ويمكنك أن تطالب بنفسك العالي لحمايتك في أوقات الشدة ، تمامًا كما تدعون الله ، يسوع المسيح ، بوذا ، الملائكة أو غيرها من الكائنات الروحية العالية للحماية.

كما هو الحال مع التأكيدات ، ستحصل على القوة والقوة والشعور بالسلام من خلال تكرار المراسيم بصوت مرتفع عدة مرات على أساس يومي ، حتى تشعر أن المشكلة قد تم حلها.

© 2018 بقلم باربارا بيرغر. كل الحقوق محفوظة.
أعيد طبعها بإذن من المؤلف.
نشرت من قبل: كتب يا بصمة من
جون هانت للنشر المحدودة www.o-books.com

المادة المصدر

الطريق إلى السلطة: الوجبات السريعة للروح (الكتب 1 و 2)
بواسطة باربارا بيرغر.

الطريق إلى السلطة: Fast Food for the Soul (الكتب 1 و 2) بقلم باربارا بيرغر.إن قصة باربرا بيرغر الكلاسيكية الدولية الأكثر مبيعا هي كتاب عن قوة العقل. هذا كتاب عن الطرق التي يمكنك من خلالها السيطرة على حياتك وخلق الحياة التي طالما رغبت في العيش فيها. لكن كيف يمكنك السيطرة؟ في هذا الكتاب العملي للغاية ، تقدم لنا باربرا بيرغر الأدوات ثم ترشدنا خطوة بخطوة إلى كيفية تغيير حياتنا من خلال تغيير تفكيرنا. إذا كانت حياتك لا تعمل ، أو كنت تريد فقط أن تعمل بشكل أفضل ، فإليك طريقة بسيطة وفعالة للنظر إلى داخل نفسك ومعرفة ما يمكنك فعله بشأن المال ، العلاقات ، الحب ، صحتك ، الأسرة ، العمل ، السلام ، الفرح ، وأكثر بكثير. وسيكون أسرع وأسهل مما كنت تحلم به.

انقر للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات أو لطلب هذا الكتاب الورقي و / أو قم بتنزيل نسخة Kindle.

عن المؤلف

باربرا بيرغر ، مؤلفة كتاب: هل أنت سعيد الآن؟كتبت بربارا بيرغر كتب تمكين الذات 15 ، بما في ذلك الكتب الأكثر مبيعا في العالم "الطريق إلى السلطة / الوجبات السريعة للروح"(نشرت في اللغات 30)،"هل انت سعيد الان؟ 10 طرق للعيش حياة سعيدة"(أكثر من لغة 20) و"الصحوة إنسان - دليل على قوة العقل". تعيش باربرا المولودة في الولايات المتحدة وتعيش الآن في كوبنهاغن ، الدنمارك. بالإضافة إلى كتبها ، فإنها تقدم دورات تدريبية خاصة للأفراد الذين يرغبون في العمل بشكل مكثف معها (في مكتبها في كوبنهاجن أو على سكايب وهاتف للأشخاص الذين يعيشون بعيداً عن كوبنهاغن). لمعرفة المزيد عن باربرا بيرغر ، انظر موقعها على الإنترنت: www.beamteam.com

العثور على واتبع البوصلة الداخلية الخاصة بك: التوجيه الفوري في عصر المعلومات الزائد بواسطة باربارا بيرغر.كتاب صدر حديثا (2017)

العثور على واتبع البوصلة الداخلية الخاصة بك: التوجيه الفوري في عصر المعلومات الزائد
بواسطة باربارا بيرغر.

فوق لمزيد من المعلومات أو لطلب هذا الكتاب في الامازون.

كتب بواسطة هذا المؤلف

{amazonWS: searchindex = كتب، كلمات = 1782792015. maxresults = 1}

{amazonWS: searchindex = كتب، كلمات = 1846948355. maxresults = 1}

{amazonWS: searchindex = كتب، كلمات = 1780995105. maxresults = 1}

خلق الحقائق
enarزكية-CNtlfrdehiidjaptrues

اتبع InnerSelf على

جوجل زائد رمزالفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

اتبع InnerSelf على

جوجل زائد رمزالفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

Focusing on the Good in People: The Power of Praise and Blessing

creating realities

Focusing on the Good in People: The Power of Praise and Blessing

We cannot force Good into our lives. In fact, we can never force things on the outer plane even if sometimes it seems to be that way. When it seems possible, if you observe what happens, you will find it is only temporary.

We cannot force Good into our lives, but we can make room for the Good, first by releasing negative thoughts and emotions, and second by thinking about and dwelling upon the Good. This is because we attract whatever we dwell on.

Dwell upon the Good in Others

In every interaction with other people, we are always making choices consciously or unconsciously as to what we dwell upon. We can make a conscious choice to focus on the positive in people or situations, no matter what. In other words, we can choose to concentrate on the exciting potential of the moment and of the people involved or we can allow ourselves to dwell on everything we think is "wrong" with these people and/or this situation.

On a subconscious or vibrational level, we all pick up and perceive what other people are thinking and feeling about us. We pick up their vibrations, just as they pick up ours. Then we act and respond accordingly, usually without knowing why.

Children Love Praise

Everyone knows that children flourish and grow in amazing ways when we praise them. No matter what so-called "weaknesses/defects" we may believe a child has, if we focus our attention on the child's strengths and talents, the child will flourish. The Good will grow and in the end outshine any so-called weaknesses. Why should it be any different with us, just because we're grown-up?

Focus on the Highest and Best

The most amazing things happen when you focus on the Good in people. When you meet people, even complete strangers, and you think, feel, and act according to the highest and best in them, the situation will always move toward a more positive outcome.

Even better, you can focus on the Good in others by blessing them. Say silently, I bless you, I bless you, I bless you, and see what happens. You'll be surprised. It's as if your positive thoughts, your focus on the highest and best in people, and your blessings for them and to them work on the invisible, vibrational level.

Without knowing it, the other person feels your blessing, feels that there is no antagonism or hostility emanating from you, which makes everything flow more smoothly and easily in the situation. Your focus on the Good can change everything.

This really works because negative thoughts and feelings create resistance on the inner plane. This resistance then manifests itself as difficulties, delays, and unexpected problems on the outer plane. But by focusing on the Highest Good and using the power of praise and blessing, you can dissolve all resistance.

Bless Your Partner

While you're at it, don't forget to bless and praise your partner in life, because this can be the greatest challenge of all. We often hold grudges, dwell on minor, unimportant details, remember old hurts, and focus on weaknesses in our partners -- when we would laugh at and immediately overlook, dismiss or forgive the same in others.

To dissolve old hurts and resistance, affirm toward your partner: “___________ I bless you and behold you with the eyes of love.”

Praise and Love Your Body

A great way to attract and manifest increased health and vitality is to dwell on how wonderful your body is.

Sit comfortably in your favorite chair or lie down on your back. Take a few minutes to relax. Then start at the top of your head and work your way slowly and lovingly down to your toes. Start at the top of your head and say things like, “I love my hair, my beautiful hair, which is strong, supple and thick. The beautiful color of my hair makes it my crowning glory.” Next say, “I give thanks for my eyes, my far-seeing, beautiful eyes with which I see and enjoy all the wonders of life…”

Continue downward and bless your nose, ears, mouth, teeth, face, neck, shoulders, and back. Find your own personal words of praise and blessing. If you don't have a lot of time, you can focus on different areas of your body. Say, for example, “I love and thank my heart, my strong, loving heart, for beating calmly, powerfully and regularly each and every day. And I bless my stomach for digesting my food so peacefully and easily…” and so forth.

Since all the universe is filled with divine intelligence, every cell of our bodies is too. As Deepak Chopra explains in his book Ageless Body, Timeless Mind, "The biochemistry of the body is a product of awareness. Beliefs, thoughts, and emotions create the chemical reactions that uphold life in every cell.… Impulses of intelligence create your body in new forms every second. What you are is the sum total of these impulses, and by changing their patterns, you will change."

Talk to Your Body

Every cell of your body is responding to your thoughts at this very moment, whether the thoughts are negative or positive. So it might be a good idea to take a closer look at the way you think about your body right now.

Do you curse your body or bless it? If your thoughts are not as positive as they could be, it's never too late to change. Change your thoughts about your body and watch it respond to your new thoughts and words.

From this moment on decide that whenever you think of your body, or of any part of your body, you will think of it lovingly and send it positive thoughts. Decide that from now on you will always tell your body it is strong and healthy. And praise it for all it can do. Your focus on the Good will make your body thrive.

By the same token, if any part of your body is not functioning properly or is diseased (not at ease) or is causing you pain, then talk to it as you would talk to a child you love and cherish. So have a nice talk with that part of your body.

If you have a stomachache, have a little chat with your stomach. Say, “Dear stomach, why are you so upset today? What's the problem? Did I eat something that doesn't agree with you? Or is something eating you? Am I too tense for your liking? Am I rushing around too much? Did I drink too much coffee?” Then listen to the answers... Listen to your intuition and take heed of what it says.

And don't forget to end your little conversation by saying, “Dear stomach, I really love you and bless you and thank you for the wonderful work you are doing each and every day… digesting food and emotions and ideas... you are most amazing, dear stomach. So now you can just relax. Yes, just let go and relax. Release all the pain and tension. I see every single one of your cells, dear stomach, now filled with radiant life force and shining white light. And I know that you are now feeling much, much better. Yes, right here and right now. And so it is.”

Writing to the Higher Self

Writing to the Higher Self is another wonderful “praise and blessing” technique. If you are having problems with someone on the outer plane and are finding it difficult to talk to the person or reason with him or her, then try writing to the person’s Higher Self. It’s a good way to bring harmony to the situation.

Since the Higher Self is the true spiritual self of every person, when you focus on a person’s Higher Self, you are focusing on all that is true, good, and real about that person. Moreover, you are activating the positive energy of this soul by the focus of your attention.

I find writing to someone's Higher Self is such a very comforting thing to do when there is disharmony between you on the outer plane. Somehow, when you write to the Higher Self of someone who troubles you, you are sending your love and blessings directly to the other person's soul, bypassing their ego. This is good because the ego is the cause of so much interpersonal strife, conflict and misunderstanding.

When you write directly from your heart to another person's Higher Self, be loving and be specific. Ask the Higher Self to help manifest the Highest Good for all in the situation that is troubling you. Keep writing to this person's Higher Self every day until the situation clears up. You may be surprised at what happens. Just remember, you can never ask the Higher Self for anything less than the Highest Good for everyone involved.

You can also write to the Higher Self of your friends or loved ones when you are worried about them. For example, if someone close to you is ill or you feel they need strength and support to face a difficult challenge in their life, ask the Higher Self to guide and protect this person. Or decree: “I call upon the Higher Self of _______ to protect _______ on her way (in this situation).”

You can also write to the Higher Self of your children or to your own Higher Self. And you can call upon your own Higher Self to protect you in times of distress, just as you would call upon God, Jesus Christ, Buddha, angelic or other high spiritual beings for protection.

As with affirmations, you will gain power, strength and a sense of peace by repeating your decrees aloud many times on a daily basis, until you feel the problem has been dissolved.

©2018 by Barbara Berger. All Rights Reserved.
Reprinted with permission of the author.
Published by: O Books, an imprint of
John Hunt Publishing Ltd. www.o-books.com

Article Source

The Road to Power: Fast Food for the Soul (Books 1 & 2)
by Barbara Berger.

The Road to Power: Fast Food for the Soul (Books 1 & 2) by Barbara Berger.Barbara Berger’s bestselling international classic is a book about power of the mind. This is a book about the ways in which you can take control of your life and create the life you’ve always wanted to live. But how do you take control? In this highly practical book, Barbara Berger gives us the tools and then guides us, step by step, into how we can change our lives by changing our thinking. If your life is not working, or you just want it to work better, here’s a simple yet effective way to look inside yourself and see what you can do about money, relationships, love, your health, family, work, peace, joy, and much more. And it will be faster and easier than you ever dreamed possible.

Click for more info or to order this paperback book and/or download the Kindle edition.

About the Author

Barbara Berger, author of the book: Are You Happy Now?Barbara Berger has written over 15 self-empowerment books, including the international bestseller "The Road to Power / Fast Food for the Soul" (published in 30 languages), "Are You Happy Now? 10 Ways to Live a Happy Life" (more than 20 languages) and “The Awakening Human Being – A Guide to the Power of Mind”. American-born, Barbara now lives and works in Copenhagen, Denmark. In addition to her books, she offers private coaching sessions to individuals who wish to work intensely with her (in her office in Copenhagen or on Skype and telephone for people who live far away from Copenhagen). For more about Barbara Berger, see her Web site: www.beamteam.com

Find and Follow Your Inner Compass: Instant Guidance in an Age of Information Overload by Barbara Berger.NEWLY RELEASED BOOK (2017)

Find and Follow Your Inner Compass: Instant Guidance in an Age of Information Overload
by Barbara Berger.

Click for more info or to order this book on Amazon.

Books by this Author

Are You Happy Now?: 10 Ways to Live a Happy Life
creating realitiesAuthor: Barbara Berger
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: O Books
List Price: $19.95

Buy Now

The Awakening Human Being
creating realitiesAuthor: Barbara Berger
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: O Books
List Price: $19.95

Buy Now

Find and Follow Your Inner Compass: Instant Guidance in an Age of Information Overload
creating realitiesAuthor: Barbara Berger
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: O Books
List Price: $14.95

Buy Now

creating realities
enarzh-CNtlfrdehiidjaptrues

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}