برجك

الأبراج: أسبوع 1 - 7 نوفمبر 2021

رسم قمر وشمس خياليين يكون القمر أكبر منه بعدة مرات من الشمس
حقوق النشر وحقوق النشر والتوضيح: إنجا نيلسن


رواه بام يونغانس.

نسخة الفيديو

نظرة عامة الفلكية الأسبوع الحالي

نظرة فلكية: 1-7 نوفمبر 2021

منجم بام Younghans يكتب هذه المجلة الأسبوعية الفلكية على أساس التأثيرات الكوكبية، ويقدم وجهات النظر والأفكار لمساعدتك في تحقيق الاستفادة القصوى من الطاقات الحالية. وليس المقصود هذا العمود والتنبؤ. وسيتم تجربة الخاصة بك على نحو أكثر تحديدا التي حددها العبور إلى الرسم البياني الشخصية.

جوانب ملحوظة هذا الأسبوع:

جميع الأوقات المدرجة هي Pacific Daylight Time. (للتوقيت الشرقي ، أضف 3 ساعات ؛ بالنسبة إلى توقيت غرينتش ، أضف 7 ساعات.)

MON: صن كوينكس شيرون ، عطارد مقابل إيريس
TUE: مربع عطارد بلوتو ، كوكب الزهرة أورانوس
THU: القمر الجديد 2:14 مساءً بتوقيت المحيط الهادئ ، الشمس مقابل أورانوس
جمعة: فينوس يدخل الجدي ، يدخل عطارد برج العقرب
جلسنا: بلوتو سيسكوادرات سيريس ، عطارد الزهرة الزهرية
شمس: المريخ سيسكوادرات نبتون

****

نبدأ الآن مرحلة أخرى من "صعودنا الأخير" خلال الأشهر الأخيرة من عام 2021. المرحلة الجديدة من رحلتنا تم تعميدها هذا الأسبوع بواسطة قمر جديد مُنير بشكل خاص ، والذي يقودنا إلى خسوف جزئي للقمر في 19 نوفمبر ثم إلى إجمالي ميمون. كسوف في 3 ديسمبر. 

ستأخذنا هذه المرحلة التالية من رحلتنا إلى ارتفاعات أعلى ، لذلك سنحتاج إلى رعاية خاصة لحالاتنا الجسدية والعقلية والعاطفية. سيكون من الضروري أن تكون على دراية عندما نحتاج إلى الراحة على طول الطريق. تحسبًا للمسار القادم ، قد نرغب أيضًا في تخفيف العبء الذي نحمله ، حتى نكون غير مثقلين بقدر الإمكان. هذا يعني حضور أي عمل غير مكتمل الآن ، أي شيء يمكن أن يصرف انتباهنا أو يفرض ضرائب غير ضرورية على طاقتنا.

هل تذكر بداية أكتوبر؟ هل يمكنك أن تتذكر المشكلات التي كنت تتعامل معها في ذلك الوقت؟ في اليوم الأول من ذلك الشهر ، كان عطارد رجعيًا مربعًا بلوتو ومقابلًا لإيريس ، مكونًا مربعًا على شكل حرف T. من المحتمل أننا كنا نتعامل مع مواقف عصيبة وربما صراعات أو مواجهات مع بداية أكتوبر.

هذا الأسبوع ، هناك شعور بـ ديجا فونظرًا لأن نفس الجوانب سارية يومي الإثنين والثلاثاء كما كانت سارية في 1 أكتوبر. قد نواجه تحديات مشابهة لتلك التي كنا نتعامل معها قبل شهر ، أو ربما سنعمل على إنهاء المشكلات أخيرًا كنا نتعامل مع ذلك الحين.

الخبر السار هو أنه بينما كان عطارد يتراجع في بداية أكتوبر ، فإنه يتحرك الآن بشكل مباشر. هذا يعني أن هناك فرصة أفضل لأن نتمكن من إيجاد حل ما هذه المرة. ومع ذلك ، يمثل مربع T هذا توترًا كبيرًا ، لذلك هناك عقبات يجب التغلب عليها مع بداية هذا الأسبوع الجديد والشهر الجديد. 

الدورة القمرية الجديدة يبدأ موسم الخسوف والكسوف بضجة كبيرة هذا الخميس ، 4 نوفمبر ، عندما تتحاذى الشمس والقمر عند 12 ° 40´ Scorpio. هذا القمر الجديد ، الذي يكون بالضبط في تمام الساعة 2:14 مساءً بتوقيت المحيط الهادئ ، رائع ليس فقط لأنه المدخل إلى موسم الكسوف ، ولكن أيضًا لأنه يواجه بشدة أورانوس الذي لا يمكن التنبؤ به ، عند 12 ° 47´ برج الثور.


 احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

مجلة أسبوعية يوميا الإلهام

عندما يتم تنشيط أورانوس ، ننصح "بتوقع ما هو غير متوقع". بعبارة أخرى ، مع هذا القمر الجديد ، يمكننا توقع الظروف غير المستقرة والأحداث المفاجئة - ليس فقط هذا الأسبوع ، ولكن طوال الأسابيع الأربعة الكاملة لدورة القمر التي تكتمل في القمر الجديد التالي ، الكسوف الكلي للشمس.

أورانوس يُعرف بإله السماء المرصعة بالنجوم ، وإله الفوضى أيضًا. تتحدث هذه الأسماء المستعارة عن طاقة هائلة وخارجة عن إرادتنا. تشمل الأسماء المستعارة الأخرى The Liberator و The Divine Awakener ، وهي الأسماء التي تكشف عن الأغراض العليا للتغييرات التي تحدث تحت مراقبة أورانوس.

كواحد من الكواكب عبر الشخصية في علم التنجيم ، أورانوس مكلف بمهمة توسيع وعي البشرية. تم تصميم "الفوضى" التي يمكن أن تحدث عندما نعمل مع أورانوس لإخراجنا من الطرق الثابتة لإدراك الواقع. عندما يتم تغيير مسارنا المخطط له وتنقطع أنماط تفكيرنا المعتادة ، تحدث فتحة تمكننا من التوسع إلى ما هو أبعد مما كنا عليه.

بمساعدة هذا الكوكب الذي يدور بشكل جانبي ، أصبحنا أكثر إبداعًا وإبداعًا وأصالة وأصالة. نحن نطور حدسنا وقدرتنا على إدراك الحقائق البديلة. لم نعد ملزمين بنهج منطقي وعقلاني للحياة. نحن نتصور الاحتمالات المستقبلية التي تأخذنا إلى ما هو أبعد من القيود الحالية.

التحدث عن القيودومع ذلك ، يجب أن نعترف بأن القمر الجديد لهذا الأسبوع يتناسب أيضًا مع زحل. على الرغم من عدم قوتها مثل معارضة أورانوس ، إلا أن هذا الجانب يعني أننا ما زلنا في طور مواجهة بعض العقبات الرئيسية في بحثنا عن الحقيقة. 

مع هذا القمر القمري ، سنشهد تنشيطًا لساحة زحل وأورانوس التي استمرت لمدة عام والتي حددت العديد من التحديات التي واجهناها في عام 2021. زحل هو الواقعي التحذيري ، وبالتالي يثير "ماذا لو" - المخاوف و مخاوف مرتبطة بترك ماض مألوف من أجل مستقبل مجهول ، يمثله أورانوس.

SATURN يحمل أيضًا نفوذًا إضافيًا في هذا القمر الجديد لأنه يقع في موقع "قمة" مهم لمربع T ثابت يتكون من الشمس / القمر في برج العقرب ، وأورانوس في برج الثور ، وزحل في برج الدلو. بسبب هذا التأثير المتزايد لزحل ، سيستفيد كل واحد منا على حدة من خلال إدراك الطرق التي نكون فيها صارمين للغاية أو مقاومين أو دفاعيين أو نحتاج إلى السيطرة. من الممكن أيضًا أن نرى شخصيات السلطة (زحل) على أنها استبدادية بشكل خاص وغير قادرة على التنازل في هذا الوقت.

سيساعدنا هذا القمر الجديد في رؤية المدى الذي قطعناه - كل واحد منا على حدة والبشرية ككل - في عملية الاستيقاظ. سيوضح لنا أيضًا إلى أي مدى ما زلنا بحاجة إلى الذهاب. خلال هذه الدورة القمرية الجديدة ، تعد المرونة أمرًا أساسيًا ، فضلاً عن العمل بنزاهة مع رؤيتنا العليا. ضع في اعتبارك أيضًا أنه قد تكون هناك روابط بين المواقف التي تتكشف هذا الأسبوع والأحداث التي تحدث في وقت قريب من ميدان زحل وأورانوس الأخير في 23 ديسمبر.

تخبرنا الحكمة الفلكية أن الكوكب الأبعد من أي جانب هو القوة الأقوى على الأرجح. في هذه الحالة ، يكون أورانوس التقدمي بعيدًا عن الشمس أكثر من زحل المحافظ ، ولذا يُنظر إليه على أنه البطل الأخير في هذه المنافسة بالذات ، بعد سباق قريب جدًا.

ها هي قائمتي من أهم الجوانب للأسبوع المقبل ، مع تفسيراتي المختصرة لكل منها:

الإثنين
صن كوينكس تشيرون: يمكن أن تنشأ الاستياء إذا شعرنا بنقص الدعم من الآخرين. لاحظ ما يثير غضبك واعتبر أنه ربما نشأ بسبب الخوف من أن تكون ضعيفًا.
عطارد مقابل ايريس: من الصعب جسر الخلافات في الرأي. ابذل قصارى جهدك حتى لا تأخذ الأمور على محمل شخصي ، ولكن بدلاً من ذلك تدرك أن الآخرين يتصرفون بدافع الشعور بعدم الاحترام أو عدم سماعهم.

الثلاثاء
ميركوري سكوير بلوتو: القضايا التي بدأت أمس قد تزداد سخونة اليوم. اغتنم هذه الفرصة لتكون معالجك النفسي ، وتفهم الأسباب العميقة للغضب أو رد الفعل. 
فينوس سيسكوادرات أورانوس: هذا الجانب المثير للانقسام يجعل من الصعب التوصل إلى إجماع ، حيث يتمرد كل شخص ضد الشعور بالسيطرة أو الإكراه من قبل شخص آخر.

الأربعاء
لا توجد جوانب رئيسية دقيقة اليوم.

الخميس
القمر الجديد 2:14 مساءً بتوقيت المحيط الهادئ: أنظر فوق.
الشمس مقابل اورانوس: تم تضمين هذا الجانب في مخطط القمر الجديد ويصبح دقيقًا بعد أقل من ثلاث ساعات من القمر. إن الرغبة في أن يُنظر إليك كفرد والحاجة إلى التحرر من الضوابط هي محفزات قوية. أولئك الذين يشعرون بالتمرد الشديد قد يتصرفون بطرق مفاجئة أو مفاجئة.

الجمعة
فينوس يدخل الجدي: على الرغم من أن متوسط ​​العمر الافتراضي للعلامة يبلغ 30 يومًا ، إلا أن كوكب الزهرة سيبقى في الجدي لمدة أربعة أشهر تقريبًا ، بسبب العودة إلى الوراء في 18 ديسمبر. وسيثير هذا العبور مجموعة متنوعة من القضايا في مجالات العلاقات والشؤون المالية ، خاصة في الأوقات التي كوكب الزهرة هو بلوتو مقترن. ينصب التركيز مع كوكب الزهرة في برج الجدي على المدى الطويل ، وما يجب القيام به لضمان الاستقرار في هذه المناطق.
يدخل عطارد برج العقرب: يتحرك عطارد بسرعة كبيرة في الوقت الحالي ، وسوف يقوم بعبور برج العقرب بالكامل في غضون 19 يومًا. خلال هذا الوقت ، تحفزنا الرغبة القوية في معرفة الحقيقة وقولها ، حتى لو كان القيام بذلك يخرجنا من منطقة الراحة الخاصة بنا. 

السبت
بلوتو سيسكوادرات سيريس: قد يتعامل البعض مع مشاعر العجز بسبب التغييرات الأخيرة ، وقد يعاني البعض الآخر من شعور عميق بالخسارة نتيجة العيش في هذه الأوقات التحويلية للغاية. تعتبر الرعاية الذاتية أمرًا حيويًا الآن ، ربما من خلال الكتابة في مجلة أو التحدث مع صديق موثوق به.

الزئبق السيكستيلي فينوس: نحن نشجع على مشاركة مشاعرنا العميقة مع شخص قادر على الاستماع دون إصدار أحكام.

الأحد
المريخ سيسكوادرات نبتون: قد يتم الخلط بيننا وبين ما نريده حقًا من هذا الجانب. قد يتفاعل البعض بشكل سلبي عدواني ، بدلاً من مواجهة مشكلة صعبة بشكل مباشر. يمكن للعمل الداخلي أن يجلب الوضوح ويكشف عن الاحتياجات الحقيقية والدوافع الأعمق. 

*****

إذا كان يوم ميلادك هو هذا الأسبوع: إن الرغبة في إعادة ابتكار نفسك بالكامل قوية هذا العام ، وكذلك الرغبة في الحفاظ على مستوى من التناسق في الحياة. تهدف التأخيرات والعقبات التي تظهر إلى منحك الوقت الكافي لفهم الآثار المترتبة على تغييرات المقياس الأوسع نطاقًا التي تشعر أنك منجذب إليها ، ولمعالجة أي مخاوف قد تقف في طريقك. قد يراك الآخرون المهمون في حياتك على أنك موجه ذاتيًا بشكل خاص الآن ، حيث ينصب تركيزك على اكتشاف من أنت وماذا تريد حقًا. أنت أيضًا تكسر الأنماط القديمة من السلوك والعلاقة ، وهذا بدوره سيتطلب منك إعادة تعريف علاقاتك الشخصية. (عودة الشمس الشمسية شبه مربعة كوكب الزهرة ، زحل مربع ، مقابل أورانوس)

*****

الترجمة ونسخة الصوت / الفيديو: هذه المجلة الأسبوعية مسجلة الآن (باللغة الإنجليزية) ويتم نسخ النص إلى 30 لغة! سترى صفًا من الأعلام أسفل "اللغات المتاحة" في الجزء العلوي الأيسر. وهناك خيارات للاستماع إلى الصوت (باللغة الإنجليزية) أو مشاهدة مقطع فيديو أسفل الصورة مباشرة (انظر أعلى الصفحة).

عادةً ما يتم تحديث إدخال دفتر اليومية بحلول مساء الأحد ، مع ظهور التسجيلات في وقت متأخر من يوم الأحد أو بحلول يوم الاثنين حسب منطقتك الزمنية. يرجى مشاركة هذه المعلومات مع أولئك الذين قد يستفيدون.

*****

للأسابيع السابقة من مجلة الفلكية ، اضغط هنا.

*****

عن المؤلف

حزب الأصالة والمعاصرة Younghansبام يونجانس منجم فلكي ومحرر وكاتب محترف. تعيش في منزل خشبي شمال شرق سياتل ، واشنطن مع رفقائها من الحيوانات المحبوبة. لقد تم تفسير المخططات بشكل احترافي لأكثر من 25 سنوات. إذا كنت مهتمًا بقراءة التنجيم والبريد الإلكتروني محمي عنوان البريد الإلكتروني هذا من المتطفلين و برامج التطفل. تحتاج إلى تفعيل جافا سكريبت لتتمكن من مشاهدته.، أو اترك رسالة على 425.445.3775.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول عروض NorthPoint Astrology ، يرجى زيارة northpointastrology.com أو زيارة لها صفحة الفيسبوك.
 

المزيد من المقالات من قبل هذا المؤلف

ربما يعجبك أيضا

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةرمز youtubeرمز الانستغرامرمز pintrestأيقونة آر إس إس

 احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

مجلة أسبوعية يوميا الإلهام

اللغات المتوفرة

enafarzh-CNzh-TWdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomsnofaplptroruesswsvthtrukurvi

الأكثر قراءة

وعاء أعيد بناؤه و "شُفي" باستخدام كينتسوجي
خريطة الحزن: كينتسوجي يقودك إلى النور بعد الخسارة
by أشلي ديفيس بوش ، LCSW
يُعرف إصلاح السيراميك المكسور بالغراء الذهبي باسم Kintsugi. من خلال تسليط الضوء على الكسور ، ...
كيف يمكن للنميمة أن تساعد 7 14
كيف يمكن للقيل والقال أن تساعدك في عملك وحياتك الاجتماعية
by كاثرين وادينجتون ، جامعة وستمنستر
تحظى القيل والقال بسمعة سيئة - من الصحف الشعبية المليئة بنميمة المشاهير ، إلى سوء التصرف ...
الموت من السعادة 7
نعم يمكنك حقًا أن تموت من الحزن أو السعادة
by آدم تايلور ، جامعة لانكستر
كان الموت بسبب قلب مكسور مجرد تعبير عن الكلام حتى عام 2002 عندما كان الدكتور هيكارو ساتو وزملاؤه ...
إنسان يجلس على الرمال في الجزء العلوي من ساعة رملية
الوقت والاختيار وإدمان الوقت على مدار الساعة
by كاثرين شاينبرج
شكوانا الكبرى اليوم هي أنه ليس لدينا وقت لأي شيء. لا وقت لأطفالنا ...
شاب يجلس على مسارات السكة الحديد ينظر إلى الصور في كاميرته
لا تخف من النظر بعمق أكبر إلى نفسك
by أورا نادريتش
لا نأتي عادة إلى اللحظة الحالية خاليين من الأفكار والمخاوف. ولا نسافر ...
تضيء الشمس الساطعة. النصف الآخر من الصورة في الظلام.
أنها تحدث فرقا! النية والتصور والتأمل والصلاة
by نيكوليا كريستي
كيف يمكن لنظام راسخ بقوة في الازدواجية والفصل أن يتحول بشكل إيجابي؟ لوضعها ...
موجات الحر الصحة النفسية 7
لماذا تؤدي موجات الحر إلى تدهور الصحة العقلية
by لورانس وينرايت ، جامعة أكسفورد وإيلين نيومان ، جامعة زيورخ
تم ربط موجات الحر بارتفاع أعراض الاكتئاب وأعراض القلق
فوائد التنشئة الاجتماعية 7
هذا هو ما يمنح كبار السن مزيدًا من الإحساس بالهدف
by براندي جيفرسون ، جامعة واشنطن في سانت لويس
كبار السن ذوو الإحساس العالي بالهدف يعيشون حياة أطول وأكثر صحة وسعادة - ولديهم ...

مواقف جديدة - إمكانيات جديدة

InnerSelf.comClimateImpactNews.com | InnerPower.net
MightyNatural.com | WholisticPolitics.com | InnerSelf سوق
حقوق التأليف والنشر © 1985 - 2021 إينيرسيلف المنشورات. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

Horoscope

Horoscope: Week of November 1 - 7, 2021

Drawing of a fictional moon and sun with the moon multiple times bigger than the sun
Illustration Credit & Copyright: Inga Nielsen


Narrated by Pam Younghans.

Video version

Current week's astrological overview

Astrological Overview: November 1 - 7, 2021

Astrologer Pam Younghans writes this weekly astrological journal based on planetary influences, and offers perspectives and insights to assist you in making the best use of current energies. This column is not intended as prediction. Your own experience will be more specifically defined by transits to your personal chart.

Aspects of Note this Week:

All times listed are Pacific Daylight Time. (For Eastern Time, add 3 hours; For Greenwich Mean Time, add 7 hours.)

MON: Sun quincunx Chiron, Mercury opposite Eris
TUE: Mercury square Pluto, Venus sesquiquadrate Uranus
THU: New Moon 2:14 p.m. PDT, Sun opposite Uranus
FRI: Venus enters Capricorn, Mercury enters Scorpio
SAT: Pluto sesquiquadrate Ceres, Mercury sextile Venus
SUN: Mars sesquiquadrate Neptune

****

WE NOW BEGIN another stage of our "final ascent" through these last months of 2021. The new leg of our journey is christened this week by an especially enlightening New Moon, which leads us to a partial Lunar Eclipse on November 19 and then to an auspicious Total Solar Eclipse on December 3. 

This next phase of our trek will take us into higher elevations, so we'll need to take special care of our physical, mental, and emotional states. It will be vital to be aware of when we need to rest along the way. In anticipation of the trail ahead, we may also want to lighten the load we are carrying, so that we are as unencumbered as possible. That means attending to any unfinished business now, anything that could distract us or unnecessarily tax our energy.

DO YOU REMEMBER the beginning of October? Can you recall what issues you were grappling with at that time? On the first day of that month, retrograde Mercury was square Pluto and opposite Eris, forming a cardinal T-square. It's likely that we were dealing with stressful situations and perhaps conflicts or confrontations as October got underway.

This week, there's a sense of déjà vu, since the exact same aspects are in effect on Monday and Tuesday as were in effect on October 1. We may face challenges that are similar to those we were dealing with a month ago, or perhaps we will be working to finally wrap up the issues we were dealing with then.

The good news is that whereas Mercury was retrograde at the start of October, it is now moving direct. That means there is a better chance that we'll be able to find some resolution this time. Still, this T-square represents considerable tension, so there are hurdles to overcome as we begin this new week and the new month. 

THE NEW LUNAR CYCLE and eclipse season begin with great fanfare this Thursday, November 4, when the Sun and Moon align at 12°40´ Scorpio. This New Moon, which is exact at 2:14 p.m. PDT, is outstanding not only because it is the doorway into eclipse season, but also because it is very tightly opposite unpredictable Uranus, at 12°47´ Taurus.


 Get The Latest By Email

Weekly Magazine Daily Inspiration

Whenever Uranus is activated, we are advised to "expect the unexpected." In other words, with this New Moon, we can anticipate unsettled conditions and surprising events — not only this week, but throughout the entire four weeks of the lunar cycle that completes at the next New Moon, the Total Solar Eclipse.

URANUS is known as the god of the starry heavens, also the god of chaos. These aliases speak to an energy that is vast and beyond our control. Other pseudonyms include The Liberator and The Divine Awakener, names that reveal the higher purposes of the changes that transpire under Uranus' watch.

As one of the transpersonal planets in astrology, Uranus is charged with the task of expanding the consciousness of humanity. The "chaos" that can occur when we are working with Uranus is designed to break us out of fixed ways of perceiving reality. When our planned course is altered and our usual patterns of thought are interrupted, an opening occurs that enables us to expand beyond what we have been.

With the help of this sideways-spinning planet, we are more innovative, inventive, original, and authentic. We develop our intuition and our capacity to perceive alternate realities. We are no longer bound by a logical, rational approach to life. We conceive of future possibilities that take us far beyond current limitations.

SPEAKING OF LIMITATIONS, however, we must acknowledge that this week's New Moon is also square to Saturn. While not as strong as the Uranus opposition, this aspect means that we are still in the process of facing some major obstacles in our search for Truth. 

With this lunation, we will experience an activation of the year-long Saturn-Uranus square that has defined many of the challenges we have faced in 2021. Saturn is the Cautionary Realist, and thus brings up the "what ifs" — the worries and fears associated with leaving behind a familiar past in favor of an unknown future, represented by Uranus.

SATURN also carries extra clout in this New Moon because it sits at the important "apex" position of a fixed T-square formed by the Sun/Moon in Scorpio, Uranus in Taurus, and Saturn in Aquarius. Because of this heightened Saturn influence, each of us individually will benefit by being aware of ways in which we are too rigid, resistant, or defensive, or need to be in control. It is also possible that we will see authority figures (Saturn) as being especially autocratic and unable to compromise at this time.

This New Moon will help us see how far we — each of us individually and humanity as a whole — have come in our process of awakening. It will also show us how far we still need to go. Throughout this new lunar cycle, flexibility is key, as well as acting in integrity with our highest vision. Also keep in mind that there may be connections between situations that unfold this week and events that occur around the time of the final Saturn-Uranus square on December 23.

Astrological wisdom tells us that the outermost planet in any aspect is likely to be the stronger force. In this instance, progressive Uranus is farther away from the Sun than conservative Saturn, and so is seen as being the final champion in this particular competition, after a very close race.

HERE IS MY LIST of the most significant aspects for the coming week, with my brief interpretations of each:

Monday
Sun quincunx Chiron: Resentments can arise if we feel a lack of support from others. Notice what triggers your anger and consider that it may have arisen due to a fear of being vulnerable.
Mercury opposite Eris: Differences of opinion are hard to bridge. Do your best not to take things personally, but instead to realize that others are acting out of a place of feeling disrespected or unheard.

Tuesday
Mercury square Pluto: Issues that began yesterday may heat up today. Take this opportunity to be your own psychotherapist, understanding the deeper reasons for anger or reactivity. 
Venus sesquiquadrate Uranus: This divisive aspect makes it hard to find consensus, as each person rebels against feeling controlled or coerced by another.

Wednesday
No major aspects are exact today.

Thursday
New Moon 2:14 pm PDT: See above.
Sun opposite Uranus: This aspect is contained in the New Moon chart and becomes exact less than three hours after the lunation. The desire to be seen as an individual and the need to be free of controls are powerful motivators. Those who are feeling strongly rebellious may act out in sudden or surprising ways.

Friday
Venus enters Capricorn: Although usually averaging 30 days in a sign, Venus will be in Capricorn for about four months, due to going retrograde on December 18. This transit will bring up a wide variety of issues in the areas of relationships and finances, especially around the times that Venus is conjunct Pluto. The focus with Venus in Capricorn is on the long-term, and what needs to be done to ensure stability in these areas.
Mercury enters Scorpio: Mercury is moving very quickly right now, and will make a complete transit of Scorpio in 19 days. During this time, we are motivated by a strong desire to know and speak truth, even if doing so takes us out of our comfort zone. 

Saturday
Pluto sesquiquadrate Ceres: Some may deal with feelings of powerlessness due to recent changes, and others may experience a profound feeling of loss as a result of living through these very transformational times. Self-care is vital now, perhaps through writing in a journal or talking with a trusted friend.

Mercury sextile Venus: We are encouraged to share our deeper feelings with someone who is able to listen without judging.

Sunday
Mars sesquiquadrate Neptune: We can be confused about what we really want with this aspect. Some may react passive-aggressively, instead of directly facing a difficult issue. Inner work can bring clarity, revealing true needs and deeper motivations. 

*****

IF YOUR BIRTHDAY IS THIS WEEK: The urge to completely reinvent yourself is strong this year, but so is the desire to maintain a level of consistency in life. Delays and obstacles that arise are meant to give you the time to fully understand the implications of the broader scale changes you feel drawn to make, and to address any fears that may be standing in your way. Significant others in your life may see you as being especially self-oriented now, as your focus is on discovering who you are and what you really want. You are also breaking out of old patterns of behavior and relating, which in turn will require you to redefine your personal relationships. (Solar Return Sun semisquare Venus, square Saturn, opposite Uranus)

*****

TRANSLATION and AUDIO/VIDEO VERSION: This weekly Journal is now recorded (in English) AND the text is transcribed into 30 languages! You'll see a row of flags under "Available Languages" in the upper right. And, there are options to listen to the audio (in English)  or watch a video directly beneath the photo (see top of page).

The Journal entry is usually updated by Sunday evening, with the recordings appearing late Sunday or by Monday depending on your time zone. Please share this information with those who might benefit.

*****

For previous weeks of the Astrological Journal, click here.

*****

About the Author

Pam YounghansPam Younghans is a professional astrologer, editor, and writer. She lives in a log home northeast of Seattle, Washington with her beloved animal companions. She has been interpreting charts professionally for over 25 years. If you are interested in an astrology reading, e-mail This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it., or leave a message at 425.445.3775.

For more information about NorthPoint Astrology offerings, please visit northpointastrology.com or visit her Facebook page.
 

More Articles By This Author

You May Also Like

follow InnerSelf on

facebook icontwitter iconyoutube iconinstagram iconpintrest iconrss icon

 Get The Latest By Email

Weekly Magazine Daily Inspiration

AVAILABLE LANGUAGES

enafarzh-CNzh-TWdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomsnofaplptroruesswsvthtrukurvi

MOST READ

baseball player w;ith white hair
Can We Be Too Old?
by Barry Vissell
We all know the expression, "You're as old as you think or feel." Too many people give up on…
climate change and flooding 7 30
Why Climate Change Is Making Flooding Worse
by Frances Davenport
Although floods are a natural occurrence, human-caused climate change is making severe flooding…
made to wear a mask 7 31
Will We Only Act On Public Health Advice If Someone Makes Us?
by Holly Seale, UNSW Sydney
Back in mid 2020, it was suggested mask use was similar to seat belt wearing in cars. Not everyone…
coffee good or bad 7 31
Mixed Messages: Is Coffee Good Or Bad For Us?
by Thomas Merritt
Coffee is good for you. Or it’s not. Maybe it is, then it isn’t, then it is again. If you drink…
is it covid or hay fecer 8 7
Here’s How To Tell If It's Covid or Hay Fever
by Samuel J. White, and Philippe B. Wilson
With warm weather in the northern hemisphere, many people will be suffering from pollen allergies.…
inflation around the world 8 1
Inflation Is Spiking Around The World
by Christopher Decker
The 9.1% increase in U.S. consumer prices in the 12 months ending in June 2022, the highest in four…
sage smudge sticks, feathers, and a dreamcatcher
Cleansing, Grounding, and Protecting: Two Foundational Practices
by MaryAnn DiMarco
Many cultures have a ritualistic cleansing practice, often done with smoke or water, to help remove…
changing peoples minds 8 3
Why It’s Hard To Challenge Someone’s False Beliefs
by Lara Millman
Most people think they acquire their beliefs using a high standard of objectivity. But recent…

New Attitudes - New Possibilities

InnerSelf.comClimateImpactNews.com | InnerPower.net
MightyNatural.com | WholisticPolitics.com | InnerSelf Market
Copyright ©1985 - 2021 InnerSelf Publications. All Rights Reserved.