الخيمياء والشامانية - أدوات التحول

الخيمياء والشامانية - أدوات التحول
الصورة عن طريق أنجيلو روزا

عند رؤية أو سماع الكلمة كيمياء، قد يفكر المرء في رجال كبار السن يرتدون قبعات مضحكة يعملون في أفران في مختبرات الكيمياء القديمة التي تسعى إلى تحويل المعادن إلى ذهب أو إنشاء حجر الفيلسوف أو العثور على إكسير الحياة. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذه الصور النمطية الحديثة الشعبية للكيميائيين القدماء ليست سوى جزء صغير من الخيمياء. المؤلف الكيميائي ستانيسلاس كلوسوفسكي يضعه بشكل جيد:

الخيمياء هي قوس قزح تسد الهوة بين الطائرات الأرضية والسماوية ، بين المادة والروح. . . . خيمياء الفن الملكي الكهنوتي ، وتسمى أيضا فلسفة المحكم ، ويخفي في النصوص الباطنية والشعارات الغامضة ، وسيلة لاختراق أسرار الطبيعة والحياة والموت ، والوحدة ، والخلود ، واللانهاية. إذا ما نظرنا إليها في سياق هذه الأسرار ، فإن صناعة الذهب هي ، بشكل نسبي ، نتائج قليلة: شيء مشابه للقوى العظمى (سيدهات) يتم الحصول عليها أحيانًا بواسطة Great Yogis ، والتي لا يتم البحث عنها من أجلها ، ولكنها مهمة من المنتجات من التحصيل الروحي عالية. [الخيمياء التي كتبها ستانيسلاس Klossowski دي رولا]

Alchemy - وتعرف أيضًا باسم فلسفة المحكم ، والفن العظيم ، والعمل العظيم ، والفن السري ، والفن الإلهي - هي واحدة من أكثر مجالات الدراسة تعقيدًا التي يمكن للمرء أن يدخلها بسبب التنوع الهائل في المساعي والأهداف المرتبطة بالمصطلح. كما أنها واحدة من أقدم الفلسفات والتخصصات ، التي يرجع تاريخها إلى حوالي ثلاثة آلاف سنة أو أكثر.

ما هي الكيمياء؟

إذن ما الخيمياء؟ أبسط إجابة هي: الخيمياء هي فن التحول. وضع باراسيلسوس ، على الأرجح الفيلسوف الأكثر أهمية واتساقًا في تاريخ التقاليد الخيميائية ، بهذه الطريقة: "الخيمياء هي الفن الذي يفصل ما هو مفيد عن ما لا يتم عن طريق تحويله إلى موضوعه الأساسي وجوهره".

عندما نغير التردد الذبذبي داخل بنية المادة أو النظام عبر الكيمياء الشامانية ، فإنه يتحول إلى شكل جديد. لأغراضنا ، يمكننا القول أننا نشارك هنا في فن التحول من خلال الانضباط لاتشغل بالك. أو كما قال الفيزيائي فريد ألن وولف ، فكر في الأمر إلى شيء. الذئب يعزز رؤية جديدة للكيمياء. في الكيمياء الجديدة يكتب:

بنفس الطريقة التي تجعل بها القواميس الحديثة الخيمياء مجرد ظل للكيمياء القادمة ، حاول العلم الحديث جعل دراسة الموضوع مجرد انعكاس للعلم الموضوعي والقابل للاختزال للمادة. البعض منا ، بما في ذلك العديد من العلماء ، لا يتفق مع المادية الموضوعية الجديدة. نحن نؤمن بقلبنا ، كما فعل الخيميائيون الذين سبقونا ، أن شيئًا أكثر ثراءً من المادية هو المسئول عن الكون. . . مسلحين بالمعرفة القديمة والرؤية الحديثة التي تأتي من الفيزياء الحديثة ، يمكننا إعادة اكتشاف ما قد يعرفه القدماء. كل ما نحتاج إليه هو بعض المفاهيم الأساسية — طريقة جديدة لرؤية الطريقة القديمة. أدعو (هذه الطرق لرؤية) الكيمياء الجديدة. [العقل في المسألة: كيمياء جديدة للعلوم والروح ، فريد آلان وولف ، دكتوراه]

في الأزمنة الحديثة ، يقدم لنا شمولية الفن الخيميائي رؤى لا حصر لها حول مجموعة واسعة من الموضوعات والتخصصات ، بما في ذلك الشفاء البديل وعلم النفس وعلم التخاطر ، والروحانية ، والفن ، وعلم الاجتماع ، والفيزياء الكمومية ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر. لكن تذكر ، سواء كان موضوع الخيمياء هو الأعشاب أو المعادن أو العناصر أو علم الاجتماع أو الطب أو علم النفس أو الشامانية ، أو حتى جسدنا المادي أو عقولنا أو جسمنا الأثير ، فالكيمياء تدور دائمًا حول التحول الإبداعي ؛ تغيير شيء أدنى أو ناقص أو غير مقبول إلى شيء أفضل وأكثر كمالاً وأقرب إلى ما نريده.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


لماذا الدراسة وممارسة الكيمياء؟

فلماذا يريد الشخص الحديث دراسة وممارسة الخيمياء؟ بالنسبة لي ، فإن الإجابة هي في الأساس نفس السبب في أنني أدرس وأمارس الشامانية ، الأمر الذي دفعني إلى الجمع بينهما ؛ ومع ذلك ، يمكن بسهولة اعتبار جوانب الشامانية خيمياء والعكس صحيح. تغطي الكيمياء الشامانية ، كما هو موضح في هذا الكتاب ، الجوانب العملية والروحية للموضوع ؛ ومع ذلك ، فإن التطبيقات العملية (العلوم) روحانية بطبيعتها عندما ينظر إليها من خلال عيون الشامانية. لذلك ، فإن الإجابة على السؤال أعلاه موجودة في الغالب في سياق روحي ، مع الممارسة في فن الخيمياء وسيلة لتوطيد السعي الروحي.

كثير من الناس ، بمن فيهم أنا ، يتابعون السعي الروحي إلى ملء الفراغ أن الأنشطة الأخرى لا يمكن الوفاء بها. الجنس ، أو المخدرات ، أو الكحول ، أو التسوق ، أو العلاج النفسي ، أو الثروة ، أو السلطة ، أو الرياضة ، أو السفر ، أو حتى العلاقة السعيدة والوفاء ، أو الحياة الأسرية ، أو الحياة الوظيفية ، لا تفي باحتياجاتنا الفطرية لتجربة الجوانب الطبيعية للحياة.

ليس للكيمياء والشامانية أي شيء مشترك مع تلك الأنشطة باستثناء حقيقة أنها يمكن أن تحل محل الجوانب السلبية وترفع الجوانب الإيجابية. يمكن قول الشيء نفسه بالنسبة لأي نشاط ديني. ومع ذلك ، مع الخيمياء والشامانية ، يمكننا أن نوظف تجربة مباشرة من عوالم طبيعية وغير مرئية لا يمكن تحقيقها من خلال العقيدة الدينية. يُعرف هذا الشكل المباشر من الخبرة أيضًا باسم الغنوص ، وهي الكلمة اليونانية للمعرفة.

بمعنى أنقى ، كل من الخيمياء والشامانية هي أنظمة غنوصية عملية للتنوير. كثير من الكيميائيين الأوائل ، مثل آباء الكيمياء الهلنستية ، زوسيموس من بانوبليس وستيفانوس من الإسكندرية ، اعتبروا أنفسهم غنوصيين: الأول ينتمي إلى طائفة بيماندريس الغنوصية والأخير كان مسيحي غنوصيا.

السبب السائد لممارسة النظم الغنوصية مثل الكيمياء والشامانية بدلاً من الإيمان الأعمى في دين منظم هو أن التجربة المباشرة فعالة للغاية في تخفيف المعاناة والجهل والخوف من الموت. تتمتع التجربة المباشرة لممارسة الخيمياء الشامانية بالقدرة على استحضار راحة البال ونظرة صحية وثقة للحياة وزيادة الإبداع والحيوية الجسدية والعقلية.

كما ذكرت في بداية هذه المقدمة: الخيمياء هي فن التحول. الخيمياء الشامانية توفر أدوات ل التحول الداخلي في عملية مزدوجة من الأساليب والإجراءات الشخصية والشخصية. تشمل الأساليب الشخصية الشامانية ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، العمل في مجال الطاقة الاهتزازية ، والاتصال بالطبيعة والعناصر ، وتنظيم الجهاز العصبي اللاإرادي ، والمبادرات الشامانية.

تشمل الإجراءات الفنية الخيميائية الاستعدادات والتقنيات الفيزيائية في الحصول على الصبغات العشبية المشحونة بقوة ، وممارسات علم الفلك أو التنجيم ذات الصلة ، والباجيات ، والتجارب مع مراحل مختلفة من الفصل الكيميائي والتحول. على أعلى المستويات ، تتطور هذه العملية المزدوجة إلى واحدة ، كل منها يعزز الآخر في تعبير عن الوحدة.

يمكن تلخيص الإجابة عن سبب رغبة الشخص في الدراسة وممارسة الخيمياء الشامانية في النقاط التالية.

في الواقع ، تمارس الخيمياء الشامانية (وليس فقط القراءة) الأبواب أمام معرفة غامضة بالتحوّل الداخلي من خلال الأساليب والعمليات المختلفة ، القديمة والحديثة على حد سواء ، مما يوفر تجارب طبيعية يمكن أن تملأ فراغنا الوجودي وتؤدي إلى تعزيز الصحة العقلية والبدنية والبيئية والروحية والحيوية.

تتمتع الخبرة والمعرفة المكتسبة من خلال الكيمياء الشامانية بالقدرة على البقاء معك حتى يمكن استخدام الطاقة مرة أخرى لاحقًا وأثناء فترة الحياة اليومية. ويمكن تخزين المنتجات الكيميائية لاستخدامها لاحقا دون تقليل الفاعلية.

كما هو الحال مع معظم المهارات التي نتعلمها في الحياة ، يتم تعلم الكيمياء الشامانية من خلال أ تقدم المهارات. هذا ليس سباق! قد تستغرق بعض عمليات التطبيق أشهرًا أو حتى سنوات لتحقيقها. لقد عانيت شخصياً من خيبات أمل وإخفاقات لا حصر لها وأيضًا العديد من النجاحات التي لا تصدق وأحيانًا لا تصدق خلال أكثر من ثلاثين عامًا من تعلم المادة الواردة في هذا الكتاب.

من المهم للغاية تحقيق التطبيق الأساسي أولاً. إن تعلم الدخول في حالة متكاملة من الوعي واكتساب تجربة ملموسة مع مرايا العقل المترابط مع العقل ، مع اتخاذ الخطوات الأولى نحو المشاهدة الشامانية المباشرة ، وتطوير علاقة ملموسة مع "النار المقدسة" هي الأحجار الأساسية الأربعة للكيمياء الشامانية. يستغرق هذا التطبيق الأساسي بعض الوقت والصبر والمثابرة والشجاعة لتحقيقه. بدون هذه الأدوات ، لا يمكن تحقيق التطبيق العملي بشكل كامل ، لا سيما المراحل السبع من التحول الكيميائي الشاماني.

© 2019 لجيمس إندريدي. كل الحقوق محفوظة.
مقتطفات بإذن من كتاب: الشامانية الخيمياء.
الناشر: Bear & Co بصمة: www.InnerTraditions.com.

المادة المصدر

الشامانية الخيمياء: العمل العظيم للتحول الداخلي
جيمس اندريدي

الشامانية الخيمياء: العمل العظيم للتحول الداخلي بقلم جيمس إندريديالكشف عن الروابط العملية والبديهية بين الشامانية والكيمياء ، بما في ذلك ليس فقط الخيمياء الغربية ولكن أيضا الممارسات الكيميائية من الشرق ، يعيد Endredy إعادة صياغة مراحل 7 من "العمل العظيم" الخيميائي باعتبارها رحلة تحويلية شامانية وتجربة استهلالية. إنه يقدم إرشادات خطوة بخطوة لممارسات 18 للكيمياء الشامانية للتحول الداخلي ، بما في ذلك عمل الطاقة الاهتزازية ، وتقنيات تغيير الوعي ، وإنشاء مرايا للعقل ، والعرض الشاماني ، والاحتفالات المقدسة المرتبطة بالعناصر الأربعة. استكشاف الفن الشافي من spagyrics ، ويوضح المؤلف كيف هذه الممارسة الطب الخيميائي النباتي تستقبل للعمل حيوية من التقنيات الشامانية التقليدية. يشرح تفاصيل التركيبات العلاجية الشامية المقطّرة ، بالإضافة إلى وصفات الصبغات الأساسية و "أحجار النبات". كما يناقش إنشاء الفضاء المقدس والمذابح ونزل التقطير الشامانية. (متاح أيضًا كإصدار من Kindle.)

انقر لطلب على الأمازون

المزيد من الكتب من قبل هذا المؤلف

عن المؤلف

جيمس Endredyيعد جيمس إندريدي شامانًا من أصل هنغاري ، وقد تعلم حرفته من البدايات الرسمية مع شامان البيوت في المكسيك وخلال سنوات 30 من العيش مع الثقافات الشامانية والتعلم منها في أمريكا الشمالية والجنوبية. يشارك بنشاط في الحفاظ على نصوص الكيمياء التاريخية وكذلك الثقافات الأصلية في العالم والمواقع المقدسة. وهو مؤلف حائز على العديد من الكتب ، بما في ذلك الشامانية المتقدمة, تعاليم بيوت شامان, Ecoshamanismو Earthwalks للجسم والروح. زيارة موقعه على الانترنت في JamesEndredy.com

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

Alchemy and Shamanism — Tools of Transformation

Alchemy and Shamanism — Tools of Transformation
Image by Angelo Rosa

When seeing or hearing the word alchemy, one might think of old men in funny hats working at furnaces in ancient chemistry labs seek­ing to turn minerals into gold, create the philosopher’s stone, or find the elixir of life. However, these popular modern stereotypes of the ancient alchemists are but a tiny fragment of alchemy. Alchemic author Stanislas Klossowski puts it nicely:

Alchemy is a rainbow bridging the chasm between earthly and heavenly planes, between matter and spirit. . . . Alchemy, the royal sacerdotal art, also called the hermetic philosophy, conceals in esoteric texts and enigmatic emblems, the means of penetrating the very secrets of Nature, Life and Death, of Unity, Eternity, and Infinity. Viewed in the context of these secrets, that of gold making is, relatively speak­ing, of little consequence: something comparable to the super-powers ( siddhis) sometimes obtained by Great Yogis, which are sought not after for their own sake, but are important by-products of high spiri­tual attainment. [Alchemy by Stanislas Klossowski de Rola]

Alchemy—aka hermetic philosophy, the great art, the great work, the secret art, the divine art—is one of the most complex areas of study one can enter because of the vast variety of pursuits and goals associated with the term. It’s also one of the oldest philosophies and disciplines, dating back some three thousand years or more.

What Is Alchemy?

So what is alchemy? The very simplest answer is: alchemy is the art of transformation. Paracelsus, probably the most important and consistent philosopher in the history of the alchemic tradition put it this way: “Alchemy is the art that separates what is useful from what is not by transforming it into its ultimate matter and essence.”

When we change the vibrational frequency within the structure of a substance or system via shamanic alchemy, it changes into a new form. For our pur­poses, we could say that we are here engaged in the art of transformation through the discipline of mind over matter. Or, as physicist Fred Allen Wolf puts it, mind into matter. Wolf promotes a new view of alchemy. On the new alchemy he writes:

In much the same way that modern dictionaries make alchemy a mere shadow of the chemistry to come, modern science has attempted to make the study of the subject a mere reflection of the objective and reducible science of matter. Some of us, including many scientists, don’t agree with the new objective materialism. We believe in our heart of hearts, as did the alchemists that came before us, that something far richer than materialism is responsible for the universe . . . armed with the ancient knowledge and the modern vision that comes from modern physics, we can rediscover what the ancients may have known. All we need are a few basic concepts—a new way of seeing the old way. I call (these ways of seeing) the new alchemy. [Mind into Matter: A New Alchemy of Science and Spirit, Fred Alan Wolf, Ph.D.]

In modern times the comprehensiveness of the alchemic art offers us innumerous insights into a wide spectrum of topics and disciplines, includ­ing alternative healing, psychology and parapsychology, spirituality, art, sociology, and quantum physics, to name a few. But remember, whether the alchemic subject is herbs, minerals, elements, or sociology, medicine, psychology, or shamanism, or even our own physical body, mind, or etheric body, alchemy is always about creative transformation; changing some­thing that is inferior, imperfect, or unacceptable into something that is better, more perfect, and closer to what we desire.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


Why Study and Practice Alchemy?

So why would a modern person want to study and practice alchemy? For me, the answer is basically the same as why I study and practice shamanism, which has led me to combine them; however, aspects of shamanism can easily be considered alchemy and vice versa. Shamanic alchemy, as presented in this book, covers both the practical and spiritual sides of the topic; however, the practical applications (science) are innately spiritual in nature when regarded through the eyes of sha­manism. Therefore, the answer to the above question is mostly found in a spiritual context, with practice in the art of alchemy a means to solidify the spiritual quest.

Many people, including myself, pursue a spiritual quest to fill a void that other activities cannot fulfill. Sex, drugs, alcohol, shopping, psycho­analytical therapy, wealth, power, sports, travel, or even a happy and ful­filling relationship, family life, or career does not satisfy our innate need for experiencing the numinous aspects of life.

Alchemy and shamanism have nothing in common with those activities except for the fact that they can replace the negative aspects and uplift the positive ones. The same might be said for any for religious activity. However, with alchemy and shamanism, we can employ direct experience of numinous and invisible worlds not attainable through religious dogma. This direct form of experi­ence is also known as gnosis—the Greek word for knowledge.

In the purest sense, both alchemy and shamanism are practical gnostic systems of enlightenment. Many of the early alchemists, such as the fathers of Hellenistic alchemy, Zosimos of Panoplis and Stephanus of Alexandria, considered themselves gnostics: the former belonged to the Poimandres gnostic sect and the latter was a gnostic Christian.

The predominant rea­son for practicing gnostic systems such as alchemy and shamanism rather than blind faith in an organized religion is that direct experience is highly effective in relieving suffering, ignorance, and fear of death. The direct experience of practicing shamanic alchemy has the power to invoke peace of mind, a healthy and confident outlook on life, increased creativity, and physical and mental vitality.

As I stated in the beginning of this introduction: alchemy is the art of transformation. Shamanic alchemy provides tools for inner transfor­mation in a dual process of personal-transpersonal and technical methods and procedures. The shamanic personal-transpersonal methods include but are not limited to vibrational energy work, connection to nature and the elements, regulation of the autonomic nervous system, and shamanic initiations.

The alchemic technical procedures include the physical prepa­rations and techniques in procuring energetically charged herbal tinctures, pertinent astronomy or astrology practices, spagyrics, and experiments with the various stages of alchemical separation and transformation. At the highest levels, this dual process evolves into one, each reinforcing the other in an expression of unity.

The answer to why a person would want to study and practice shamanic alchemy can be summed up in the following points.

Actually practicing (not just reading) shamanic alchemy opens the doors to occult knowledge of inner transformation through various meth­ods and processes, both ancient and modern, providing numinous expe­riences that can fill our existential void and produce enhanced mental, physical, environmental, and spiritual health and vitality.

Experiences and the knowledge gained through shamanic alchemy have the power to stay with you so the energy can be used again later and during the course of everyday life. And alchemical products can be stored for later use without a reduction of potency.

As with most skills we learn in life, shamanic alchemy is learned through a progression of skills. This is not a race! Some of the praxis may take months or even years to achieve. I have personally experienced countless disappointments and failures and also many incredible and sometimes unbelievable successes during the over thirty years of learning the material contained in this book.

It is most important to achieve the fundamental praxis first. Learning to enter an integrated state of consciousness, gaining tangible experience with phase-conjugate mirrors of the mind, taking the first steps toward direct shamanic viewing, and developing a concrete relationship with the Sacred Fire are the four cornerstones of shamanic alchemy. These fun­damental praxis take time, patience, perseverance, and guts to achieve. Without these tools, the subsequent praxis cannot be fully realized, espe­cially the seven stages of shamanic alchemy transformation.

©2019 by James Endredy. All Rights Reserved.
Excerpted with permission from the book: Shamanic Alchemy.
Publisher: Bear & Co an imprint of: www.InnerTraditions.com.

Article Source

Shamanic Alchemy: The Great Work of Inner Transformation
by James Endredy

Shamanic Alchemy: The Great Work of Inner Transformation by James EndredyRevealing the practical and intuitive connections between shamanism and alchemy, including not only Western alchemy but also alchemical practices from the East, Endredy recasts the 7 stages of the alchemical “Great Work” as a transformative shamanic journey and initiatic experience. He provides step-by-step instructions for 18 shamanic alchemy practices for inner transformation, including vibrational energy work, consciousness-altering techniques, the creation of mirrors of the mind, shamanic viewing, and sacred ceremonies tied to the four elements. Exploring the healing art of spagyrics, the author shows how this alchemical plant-medicine practice is receptive to the energetic work of traditional shamanic techniques. He details formulations for distilling shamanic spagyric remedies, as well as recipes for basic tinctures and “plant-stones.” He also discusses the creation of sacred space, altars, and shamanic distillation lodges. (Also available as a Kindle edition.)

click to order on amazon

 

 

More Books by this Author

About the Author

James EndredyJames Endredy is a practicing shaman of Hungarian descent who learned his craft from formal initiations with the peyote shamans of Mexico and through 30 years of living with and learning from shamanic cultures in North and South America. He is actively involved in preserving historic alchemy texts as well as the world’s indigenous cultures and sacred sites. He is the award-winning author of several books, including Advanced Shamanism, Teachings of the Peyote Shamans, Ecoshamanism, and Earthwalks for Body and Spirit. Visit his website at JamesEndredy.com

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}