واحد من أسرار حياة سعيدة هو أن تصبح صديقك الخاص

اصبح افضل صديق لك: واحد من اسرار حياة سعيدة

هل تدرك أنك الشخص الوحيد الذي ستقضي معه بقية حياتك؟ هل تفهم أنك أقرب شخص إليك؟ وأنك سوف تكون دائما أقرب شخص بالنسبة لك؟ الشخص الوحيد في العالم كله الذي لن يتركك أبدا. لا يهم ماذا.

هل تدرك أن لا أحد ، بغض النظر عن ما يفعلونه أو كيف يحاولون جاهدين ، سيقترب منك أكثر منك؟ وحتى لو كنت تعرف هذا ، فهل أخذت من الوقت تقترب من نفسك حتى تعرف حقاً وبصدق من أنت؟

تخميني هو على الأرجح لا. لماذا اقول هذا؟ لأنه من الغريب أن قلة من الناس يبدون مرتاحين لفكرة الاقتراب من أنفسهم.

يخاف من يبحث داخل؟

لماذا هو هكذا؟ لماذا نحن خائفون جدا من النظر في الداخل؟ لماذا يصعب علينا حقا أن نواجه أنفسنا ونرى ما هو الشعور الحقيقي لنا؟ دون الحاجة إلى تبرير شعورنا لأي شخص آخر؟ لماذا يصعب علينا الاعتراف بأنفسنا الحقيقة عن أنفسنا؟ إنها تقريبًا مثل المحرمات أو شيء ما. لماذا لدينا صعوبة في معرفة أنفسنا في قلوبنا وعقولنا التي نحن حقا وماذا نحب حقا؟

إذا كنت لا تعرف من أنت ، كيف يمكنك أن تعيش حياة سعيدة؟ وإذا قلت إن حياتك سعيدة الآن ، فقد أسأل - حياة سعيدة لمن؟ كيف يمكنك أن تعرف من يعيش حياتك السعيدة إذا كنت لا تعرف من أنت؟

بعض الناس يعيشون حياة سعيدة لأزواجهن. بعض لزوجاتهم. بعض لأطفالهم. آخرون يعيشون حياة سعيدة لآبائهم. ماذا عنك؟ لمن تعيشين حياة سعيدة؟ هل هو خاص بك أو شخص آخر؟ لأن السؤال هو كيف يمكنك أن تكرم نفسك وأن تقوم باختيارات جيدة لنفسك إذا كنت لا تعرف حتى من أنت؟ كيف يمكنك أن تفعل ذلك إذا لم تكن قد استغرقت وقتًا للجلوس مع نفسك ومعرفة ما هو مناسب لك؟ وإذا كنت لا تعرف ما الذي يجعلك تدق ، كيف يمكنك أن تأخذ الرعاية المناسبة لك؟

أنت فقط...

يمكنك الاعتناء بنفسك فقط إذا كنت تعرف نفسك.

يمكنك فقط اتخاذ خيارات جيدة لنفسك إذا كنت تعرف نفسك.

يمكنك فقط وضع حدود إذا كنت تعرف نفسك.

ولكن لكي تعرف نفسك ، يجب أن تكون قادرًا على الإجابة عن الأسئلة الأساسية مثل:

  • ما الذي يعجبك حقاً (ليس ما تظن أنه يجب أن "تحبه" أو ما يعتقده الآخرون "يجب")

  • ما هو جيد بالنسبة لك

  • ما هو غير مناسب لك

  • ما الذي يجعلك تشعر جيدة

  • ما الذي يجعلك تشعر بعدم الارتياح

  • ما تجد غير مقبول

  • اين حدودك

يمكنك فقط العثور على إجابات لهذه الأسئلة من خلال الذهاب إلى الداخل وتطلب من نفسك بتواضع وأمانة. يمكنك الجلوس بهدوء مع نفسك ومعرفة؟ والرد عليك فقط. مرة أخرى ليس لشخص آخر - ليس لزوجتك أو زوجك أو صديقك أو أطفالك أو والديك أو أصدقائك؟

تفسيرات ليست ضرورية

إذا كنت تريد حقاً الإجابة على هذه الأسئلة ، يجب أن تدرك أن الإجابة بصراحة لن تضطر إلى أن تشرح لأي شخص لماذا أنت على طبيعتك. أنت أنت وأنت على الطريق أنت ، لأي سبب من الأسباب. ليس عليك أن تبرر نفسك لأي شخص. إنها بهذه السهولة.

لديك الحق في أن تكون أنت ، مهما كان هذا يعني ، ولكن يجب عليك قبول عواقب أن تكون أنت. أعني بذلك أنه لا توجد طريقة صحيحة أو خاطئة لتكون أنت ، ولكن في هذا العالم الذي نعيش فيه ، هناك قانون السبب والتأثير ، وهو عمل دائم. وهذا يعني أن كل شخص لديه أي عواقب. ولكن لديك دائمًا الحق في التفكير وفعل ما تشعر به وتصديق ما هو الأفضل لك - وتقبل العواقب. دائما. لأن لا أحد ينجو من قانون السبب والنتيجة.

هذا ما عليه الحال. يعني ذلك عاجلاً أم آجلاً ، وسوف تحصل دائمًا على رؤية ، وتشعُر ، وتذوق ، ولمس ، وتعيش عواقب اختياراتك. دائما. وهذا بالضبط ما ينبغي أن يكون عليه الأمر ، كيف يمكنك أن تتعلم؟ كيف يمكنك حقا اكتشاف من أنت إلا من خلال تجربة آثار اختياراتك؟

تصبح افضل صديق لك

اصبح افضل صديق لك: واحد من اسرار حياة سعيدةأحد أسرار عيش حياة سعيدة هو أن تصبح أفضل صديق لك. ولكن يمكنك القيام بذلك فقط عندما تعرف من أنت ، عندما تعرف نفسك بأمانة وحقاً. لأن ما يفعله أفضل صديق؟ أفضل صديق يراك على من أنت حقا وغير محظوظ يحب ويؤيد الحقيقية لك. ولكن كيف يمكنك أن تفعل ذلك بنفسك إذا كنت لا تعرف بأمانة من أنت؟

لذا فإن كونك أفضل صديق لك يعني التواصل بأمانة مع نفسك. ومعرفة من أنت وليس التظاهر لنفسك (أو أي شخص آخر) أن تكون ما لست. إن كونك أفضل صديق لك يعني حب نفسك والعناية بنفسك. وهذا يعني القدرة على تقييم نفسك وإجراء تقييم واقعي لقوتك ونقاط ضعفك. يعني احترام نفسك لمن أنت وتسأل نفسك بصدق ما هو مناسب لك في كل حالة. وهذا يعني القدرة على وضع حدود لما تريد فعله للآخرين. ويعني التمكن من طرح السؤال "ما الذي يمكنني تقديمه في هذا الموقف الذي يتطابق بصدق مع من أكون ومهاراتي ونقاط قوتي ومستوى الطاقة في الوقت الحالي؟ حتى أنني أحترم ونكرم نفسي ، مع احترام واحترام الموقف والأشخاص الآخرين المعنيين بأفضل ما يمكنني؟ ثم التمسك بذلك.

بعبارة أخرى ، هذا يعني أن تسأل نفسك ما هو مناسب في كل لحظة حتى تتمكن من الحفاظ على سلامتك ، وتشعر بالرضا عن نفسك ، وتعمل على النحو الأمثل ، اليوم وغدًا. بالنسبة للكثيرين ، هذا أمر شاق ، خاصة إذا كنت "شخصًا ممتعًا". لكن الحقيقة هي أن تكون أفضل صديق لك ، يجب أن تكون قادراً على قول "لا" للآخرين دون الشعور بالذنب ودون الشعور بأن عليك تفسير أو تبرير اختياراتك أو سلوكك.

ترجمات من إينيرسيلف

© 2014 Barbara Berger. كل الحقوق محفوظة.
أعيد طبعها بإذن من المؤلف.


كتب هذا المقال من قبل المؤلف من:

هل انت سعيد الان؟ 10 طرق للعيش حياة سعيدة
بواسطة باربارا بيرغر.

هل انت سعيد الان؟ما يمنعك من أن تكون سعيدا الآن؟ هل من شريك حياتك، صحتك، وظيفتك، وضعك المالي أو وزنك؟ أو هو كل الأشياء التي تعتقد أنك "يجب" ان تفعل؟ باربرا بيرغر يأخذ نظرة على كل الأشياء التي نعتقد ولا أن يمنعنا من العيش حياة سعيدة الآن. باربرا يقدم 10 السبل العملية لاستخدام هذا الفهم في الحياة اليومية، وعلاقاتك، في العمل ولصحتك.

انقر هنا للمزيد من المعلومات أو لطلب هذا الكتاب على الأمازون.


عن المؤلف

باربرا بيرغر ، مؤلفة كتاب: هل أنت سعيد الآن؟كتبت بربارا بيرغر كتب تمكين الذات 15 ، بما في ذلك الكتب الأكثر مبيعا في العالم "الطريق إلى السلطة / الوجبات السريعة للروح"(نشرت في اللغات 30)،"هل انت سعيد الان؟ 10 طرق للعيش حياة سعيدة"(أكثر من لغة 20) و"الصحوة إنسان - دليل على قوة العقل". تعيش باربرا المولودة في الولايات المتحدة وتعيش الآن في كوبنهاغن ، الدنمارك. بالإضافة إلى كتبها ، فإنها تقدم دورات تدريبية خاصة للأفراد الذين يرغبون في العمل بشكل مكثف معها (في مكتبها في كوبنهاجن أو على سكايب وهاتف للأشخاص الذين يعيشون بعيداً عن كوبنهاغن). لمعرفة المزيد عن باربرا بيرغر ، انظر موقعها على الإنترنت: www.beamteam.com


enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

One of the Secrets of a Happy Life is to Become Your Own Best Friend

Becoming Your Own Best Friend: One of the Secrets of a Happy Life

Do you realize you are the one person you’re going to spend the rest of your life with? Do you understand that you are the closest person to you? And that you will always be the closest person to you? The one person in the whole world who will never ever leave you. No matter what.

Do you realize that no one, no matter what they do nor how hard they try, is ever going to get closer to you than you? And even if you know this, have you taken the time to really get close to yourself so that you truly and honestly know who you are?

My guess is probably not. Why do I say this? Because strangely enough, so few people seem to be comfortable with the idea of getting close to themselves.

Afraid Of Looking Within?

Why is it like this? Why are we so afraid of looking within? Why is it so difficult for us to truly face ourselves and find out what really feels right to us? Without having to justify how we feel to anyone else? Why is it so hard to admit to ourselves the truth about ourselves? It’s almost like it’s taboo or something. Why do we have such difficulty knowing for ourselves in our own hearts and minds who we really are and what we really like?

If you don’t know who you are, how can you live a happy life? And if you say your life is happy right now, I might ask – a happy life for whom? How can you know who is living your happy life if you don’t know who you are?

Some people are living happy lives for their husbands. Some for their wives. Some for their children. Others are living happy lives for their parents. What about you? Whose happy life are you living? Is it your own or someone else’s? Because the question is how can you honor yourself and make good choices for yourself if you don’t even know who you are? How can you do it if you haven’t taken the time to sit down with yourself and find out what’s right for you? And if you don’t know what makes you tick, how can you take proper care of you?

Only You...

You can only take care of yourself if you know yourself.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


You can only make good choices for yourself if you know yourself.

You can only set limits if you know yourself.

But to know yourself you have to be able to answer basic questions like:

  • What do you really like (not what you think you ‘should’ like or what other people think you ‘should’ like)

  • What’s OK for you

  • What’s not OK for you

  • What makes you feel good

  • What makes you feel uncomfortable

  • What you find unacceptable

  • Where your limits are

You can only find the answers to these questions by going inside and asking yourself humbly and honestly. Can you sit quietly with yourself and find out? And answer just for you. Again not for someone else—not for your wife, your husband, your boyfriend, your kids, your parents, or your friends?

Explanations Not Necessary

If you really want to answer these questions, you must realize that to answer honestly you don’t have to explain to anyone why you are the way you are. You are you and you are the way you are, for whatever reasons. You don’t have to justify yourself to anyone. It’s as simple as that.

You have the right to be you, whatever that means, but you must accept the consequences of being you. By this I mean there is no right and wrong way to be you, but in this universe where we live, there is the law of cause and effect, which is always working. And that means that whoever you are, every action has consequences. But you always have the right to think and do what you feel and believe what is best for you—and accept the consequences. Always. Because no one escapes the law of cause and effect.

That’s just the way it is. Which means sooner or later, you will always get to see, feel, taste, touch and live the consequences of your choices. Always. And this is exactly how it should be because how else could you learn? How else could you really discover who you are except by experiencing the effects of your choices?

Become Your Own Best Friend

Becoming Your Own Best Friend: One of the Secrets of a Happy LifeOne of the secrets of living a happy life is to become your own best friend. But you can only do this when you know who you are, when you honestly and truly know yourself. Because what does a best friend do? A best friend sees you for who you really are and unconditionally loves and supports the real you. But how can you do this for yourself if you don’t honestly know who you are?

So being your own best friend means communicating honestly with yourself. And knowing who you are and not pretending to yourself (or anyone else) to be what you’re not. Being your own best friend means loving yourself and taking care of yourself. It means being able to take stock of yourself and make a realistic assessment of your strengths and your weaknesses. It means respecting yourself for who you are and asking yourself honestly what is right for you in each situation. It means being able to set limits as to what you are willing to do for others. It means being able to ask “What can I offer in this situation that is honestly congruent with who I am and with my skills, strengths and energy level right now? So that I respect and honor myself, while respecting and honoring the situation and the other people involved as best I can? ” And then sticking to that.

In other words, it means asking yourself what is appropriate in each now moment so that you can maintain your integrity, feel good about yourself, and function optimally, both today and tomorrow. For many this is a tall order, especially if you are a “people pleaser”. But the truth is that to be your own best friend, you have to be able to say “no” to others without feeling guilty and without feeling that you have to explain or justify your choices or your behavior.

Subtitles by InnerSelf

©2014 Barbara Berger. All Rights Reserved.
Reprinted with permission of the author.


This article was written by the author of:

Are You Happy Now? 10 Ways to Live a Happy Life
by Barbara Berger.

Are You Happy Now?What is preventing you from being happy now? Is it your partner, your health, your job, your financial situation or your weight? Or is it all the things you think you “should” do? Barbara Berger takes a look at all the things we think and do that prevent us from living happy lives now. Barbara presents 10 practical ways to use this understanding in your daily life, your relationships, at work and for your health.

Click here for more info or to order this book on Amazon.


About the Author

Barbara Berger, author of the book: Are You Happy Now?Barbara Berger has written over 15 self-empowerment books, including the international bestseller "The Road to Power / Fast Food for the Soul" (published in 30 languages), "Are You Happy Now? 10 Ways to Live a Happy Life" (more than 20 languages) and “The Awakening Human Being – A Guide to the Power of Mind”. American-born, Barbara now lives and works in Copenhagen, Denmark. In addition to her books, she offers private coaching sessions to individuals who wish to work intensely with her (in her office in Copenhagen or on Skype and telephone for people who live far away from Copenhagen). For more about Barbara Berger, see her Web site: www.beamteam.com


enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}