الحب والزواج والطلاق: إعادة التفكير في كيفية عمل الزواج

الحب والزواج والطلاق: إعادة التفكير في كيفية عمل الزواج

يمكننا تتبع حب الرومانسية مرة أخرى منذ حوالي ألف عام. قبل ذلك ، لم يكن هناك أي حب رومانسي. إنها فكرة تم اختراعها ، مثل فلسفة أو دين. لقد تم جعلها خاصة جدا.

تم اختراع الزواج منذ فترة طويلة كعقد بين رجل من جنسين مختلفين و أنثى من جنسين مختلفين. في الأيام القديمة ، عندما كان العمر المتوقع قصيرًا وكان الناس يعيشون 30 أو 40 سنوات على الأكثر ، كانت فكرة الرجال والنساء الذين كانوا معًا طوال حياتهم ممكنة ، خاصةً أنهم عاشوا في سياق طاقة بطيئة لم تغير كثيرا. لم يكن هناك الكثير من الاختلاف بين إنجلترا في 1400s و 1700s ، عندما يتعلق الأمر بالجنس والزواج والعلاقات وما إلى ذلك.

تنفتح الحياة الجنسية مع ظهور حبوب منع الحمل وغيرها من وسائل منع الحمل ، والآن يمكن أن تتحرك العلاقات بسرعة أكبر بكثير. بعض الزيجات قد تدوم فقط دقائق 20 ، لأن كل شيء قيل وفعل في ذلك الوقت. أعتقد أن الزيجات والعلاقات والطاقة تصبح أسرع لأن مجتمعنا يتحرك بشكل أسرع.

إعادة التفكير في كيفية عمل الزواج

يجب على شخص ما أن يعيد التفكير في كيفية عمل الزواج ، لأنه من الواضح أن النظام الأبوي - حيث يهيمن الذكر وأنثى تلد وتقيم في المنزل - غير مناسب للجميع بعد الآن.

ولكن في إخراج هذه الفكرة ، غالباً ما نمتلك هذه الأفكار القديمة أنه إذا لم ينجح الزواج ، فمن المفترض أن يحافظ الذكر على الأنثى. لذا ، من ناحية ، لا نحب فكرة أن يسيطر الذكر على الأنثى في المنزل ، ولكن بمجرد أن يغادر الذكر ، يمكن أن يقول القانون أنه من مسؤوليته إعطاء المرأة المنزل وإعالة لها. بالطبع ، هذا يخلق الكثير من المشاكل لأن الأشياء تتغير. يجب أن نصل إلى أرضية متوسطة حيث يفكر الناس في ما يريدون فعلاً ، أو ما هو عادل.

الرومانسية هي صناعة المال

يبدو لي دائما أن الرومانسية هي صناعة المال. اعتدت أن أقول هذا في الحلقات الدراسية الخاصة بي ، وتلقي يعوي الاحتجاج. الجميع يحب أن يعتقد أن الرومانسية هي شيء خاص بكر ، ولا أحد يفكر في المال ، والأمن ، ومستوطنات ما قبل الزواج ، ومدفوعات ما بعد الزواج ، وما إلى ذلك.

لطالما كان لدي انطباع بأن في الولايات المتحدة ، على الرغم من طريقة تفكيرهم الحديثة ، عندما يتعلق الأمر ليلة السبت وحفلات الجميع ، هناك الكثير من تجارة الخيول مستمرة. الرجل الغني والناجح يحصل على الكثير من السيدات ، والرجل الذي لا يملك أي مال يحصل على أقل من ذلك. لذا يجب أن يكون هناك شيء ما حول اقتصاد الرومانسية الذي يبدو أنه يجذب السيدات إلى أعلى النهاية للنطاق الاقتصادي. ثم مرة أخرى ، قد تقع في الحب مع متشرد إذا كان هذا هو ما يفترض القيام به في هذا العمر.

لا توجد إجابة بسيطة على الزواج والطلاق

لا أعتقد أنه سيكون هناك إجابة بسيطة على الزواج والطلاق. في الأساس ليس هناك فائدة من التسكع مع شخص لا تحبه. ومع ذلك ، بعد أن قلت ذلك ، أعتقد أن هناك صلاحية في البقاء معا من أجل الأطفال. لذلك بعض الناس يقدمون تنازلات.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


يجب إعادة صياغة قواعد الزواج. أنا لا أحرص على فكرة الأمهات غير المتزوجات ، لأنني أعتقد أن الأطفال بحاجة إلى وجود والدهم وتأثيرهم. أنا بالتأكيد لست حريصًا على فكرة الأمهات غير المتزوجات التي تربي أطفالًا بأموال من الحكومة. كل شيء في حالة تغير مستمر ... علينا الانتظار والترقب.

جعل الالتزام المقدس بين شخصين

سواء كنت من جنسين مختلفين أو مثليين ، فإن الالتزام المقدس رائع ويمكن أن يزيد من طاقتك. لا يجب أن يكون الزواج رسميًا ، ولكن من خلال الالتزام بذلك ، بشكل رمزي ، سوف ترتد من شريك حياتك ، وسوف يرتد شريكك عنك ، وشيئًا فشيئًا يمكنك بناء بعضكما البعض. تنعكس في شريكك ، وينعكس فيك ، لذا تتعلم عن نفسك بينما ترفع طاقتك في نفس الوقت.

العلاقة الراسخة والملتزمة هي أمر رائع ويمكن أن تخلق الكثير من القوة. ويمكن أيضا أن تكون مدمرة وموهنة عندما لا تسير على ما يرام. لذلك هو عمل محفوف بالمخاطر.

مقتطف بإذن من كتاب "Simply Wilde"
من قبل ستيوارت وايلد مع Nacson ليون،
نشرها هاي هاوس (www.hayhouse.com)

المادة المصدر

ببساطة وايلد: اكتشف الحكمة التي هي ستيوارت وايلد
من قبل ستيوارت وايلد وNacson ليون.

ببساطة وايلد وايلد من قبل ستيوارت وNacson ليون.يقدم شكل الأسئلة والأجوبة نظرة ثاقبة على آراء وايلد حول الحياة والعلاقات والمال والسياسة والروحانية والكون

معلومات / كتاب طلب.

نبذة عن الكاتب

ستيوارت وايلدكان ستيوارت وايلد رجل أعمال ومؤلف ومحاضر وأحد الشخصيات الحقيقية للحركة الذاتية المحتملة. أسلوبه مضحك ، ومثير للجدل ، ومؤثر ، وتحويلي. هو كتب العديد من الكتب بما فيها "المعجزات""القوة""التأكيدات"، و"والتسريع"هو خالق الحلقات الدراسية الناجحة" Warrior's Wisdom " www.StuartWilde.com. توفي ستيوارت بنوبة قلبية في مايو 1 ، 2013.

المزيد من الكتب بواسطة هذا المؤلف

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = Stuart Wilde؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

Love, Marriage, and Divorce: Rethinking How Marriage Works

relationships

Love, Marriage, and Divorce: Rethinking How Marriage Works

We can only trace romantic love back to about a thousand years ago. Prior to that, there wasn't any romantic love. It's an idea that has been invented, like a philosophy or a religion. It has been made very special.

Marriage was invented a long time ago as a contract between a heterosexual male and a heterosexual female. In the olden days, when life expectancy was short and people lived 30 or 40 years at most, the idea of men and women being together for their whole lives was feasible, especially as they lived in the context of a sluggish energy that didn't change much. There wasn't a lot of difference between England in the 1400s and the 1700s, when it came to sexuality, marriage, relationships, and so on.

Sexuality burst open with the advent of the Pill and other birth control methods, and now relationships can move so much more quickly. Some marriages might last only 20 minutes, because everything has been said and done in that time. I think marriages, relationships, and energy get used up faster because our society is moving faster.

Rethinking How Marriage Works

Somebody has to rethink how marriage works, because obviously the patriarchal system -- where the male dominates and the female gives birth and stays in the home -- is not appropriate for everyone anymore.

Yet in tossing that idea out, we often have these archaic ideas that if the marriage doesn't work, the male is somehow supposed to sustain the female. So, on the one hand, we don't like the idea of the male dominating the female in the house, but once the male leaves, the law can say it's his responsibility to give the woman the home and sustain her. Of course, this creates a lot of problems because things are changing. We have to come to a middle ground where people think about what they actually want, or what is fair.

Romance Is A Money-making Business

It's always seemed to me that romance is a money-making business. I used to say this in my seminars and receive howls of protest. Everybody likes to think that romance is a pristine special thing and nobody is thinking of cash, security, prenuptial settlements, postnuptial divorce payments, and so on.

I've always had the impression that in the USA, in spite of their modern way of thinking, when it comes to Saturday night and everybody's partying, there's a lot of horse trading going on. The guy who is rich and successful gets plenty of ladies, and the guy who doesn't have any money gets less. So there must be something about the economy of romance that seems to attract ladies up the higher end of the economic scale. Then again, you may possibly fall in love with a tramp if that's what you're supposed to do in this lifetime.

No Simple Answer To Marriage And Divorce

I don't think there will ever be a simple answer to marriage and divorce. Basically there is no point in hanging out with somebody you don't like. However, having said that, I do believe that there is a validity in staying together for the sake of children. So some people make a compromise.

The rules of marriage are going to have to be rewritten. I'm not keen on the idea of single mothers, because I think children need the presence and influence of their father. I'm definitely not keen on the idea of single mothers raising kids with money from the government. So the whole thing is in a state of flux... we'll have to wait and see.

Making A Sacred Commitment Between Two People

Whether you're heterosexual or gay, a sacred commitment is wonderful and can really increase your energy. It doesn't have to be a formal marriage, but by making that commitment, metaphysically you will bounce off your partner, and your partner will bounce off you, and bit by bit you can build each other up. You are reflected in your partner, and he or she is reflected in you, so you learn about yourself while simultaneously raising your energy.

A solid, committed relationship is a wonderful thing and can create a lot of power. It can also be destructive and debilitating when it isn't going well. So it's a risky business.

Excerpted with permission from the book "Simply Wilde"
by Stuart Wilde with Leon Nacson,
published by Hay House (www.hayhouse.com)

Article Source

Simply Wilde: Discover the Wisdom That Is Stuart Wilde
by Stuart Wilde and Leon Nacson.

Simply Wilde by Stuart Wilde and Leon Nacson.A question-and-answer format provides insight into Wilde's views on life, relationships, money, politics, spirituality, and the universe

Info/Order book.

About The Author

Stuart WildeStuart Wilde was an entrepreneur, author and lecturer and one of the real characters of the self-help, human potential movement. His style is humorous, controversial, poignant, and transformational. He wrote several books including "Miracles", "The Force", "Affirmations", and "The Quickening". He is the creator of the successful "Warrior's Wisdom" seminars. Visit his website at www.StuartWilde.com. Stuart died of a heart attack on May 1, 2013.

More books by this Author

Infinite Self: 33 Steps to Reclaiming Your Inner Power
relationshipsAuthor: Stuart Wilde
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Hay House
List Price: $16.95

Buy Now

Miracles
relationshipsAuthor: Stuart Wilde
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Hay House
List Price: $11.95

Buy Now

Little Money Bible: The Ten Laws of Abundance
relationshipsAuthor: Stuart Wilde
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Hay House
List Price: $13.95

Buy Now

relationships
enarzh-CNtlfrdehiidjaptrues

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}