موت الأنا في العالم وقوة التحكم

موت الأنا في العالم وقوة التحكم
الصورة عن طريق جيرد التمان 

النخبة الهرمية التي تسيطر دائما المعلومات والمعرفة هو في الواقع الأنا عالم الروح مجموعة الكواكب، والتي نحن جميعا جزء منها. على مدى السنوات المقبلة، سوف تشهد عملية الفخمة والرائعة من كسر روح مجموعة الكواكب خالية من هيمنة الأنا الخاصة به.

وقد تم شيء في حياتي تعليم الناس قوة داخلية والحرية الشخصية. مرات عديدة، والحصول على طغت الناس من حياتهم وهاجس ظروفها فوري، إلى درجة أنهم نغفل عن تحولات الطاقة عموما يحدث من حولهم.

طبيعة القوة

لفهم مصير تتكشف في العالم، وأول شيء هو أن ننظر في طبيعة السلطة. ويمكن تقسيم السلطة إلى فئتين رئيسيتين هما: القوة الداخلية والقوى الخارجية. القوة الداخلية ويشمل جلد الشخصية، وقوة الشخصية، والانضباط، والتكامل النفسي، والصفاء الروحي.

قوة خارجية، والذي هو أساسا من قوة الأنا، ويصف معظم القوى في العالم. ويشمل النفوذ المالي، على حد سواء الشركات والقطاع الخاص، القوة العسكرية، والقوة السياسية والنفوذ السياسي.

السلطة تسمح لك لتوهم أن تكون أكثر أهمية من غيرها. من هذا الموقف مرتفعة، وكنت أكثر أمنا، يمكنك التحكم في مصير الخاصة بك على نحو أكثر فعالية. إلى الأنا، وتأمين موقف فوق الآخرين على جائزة قيمة، لأنها تتيح للالأنا أن نصدق أنه في مأمن من مصير الإنسان، الذي هو الموت. إذا كانت قوة الأنا يحظى بما فيه الكفاية، فإنه قد ترتفع فوق الموت وتصبح خالدة.

هل سألت نفسك هذا السؤال: "لماذا حكوماتنا مهووسين السيطرة على كل جانب من جوانب دقيقة من حياة الناس؟" الجواب، في جزء منه، وأنه يجعلهم أكثر إلهي ونتيجة لذلك أكثر أمنا.

أي وقت استخدام القوة للتعدي على الآخرين - مثل عند إكراه الناس (باستخدام خوف أو تهديد من العقاب) في أي اتفاق أو عقد الذي وانها لن تكون طرفا في العادة - أنت تنتهك سلامة الروحية قدر كما لهم. لهذا السبب لدينا الأنا المنحى الحكومات بعيدة فكريا من الشعب روحيا المنحى.

روح المجموعة الكوكبية

الروح مجموعة الكواكب يعلم أن تتجسد في القلب والروح في كتلة بشرية. إذا كان يريد أن ينمو روحيا، لديها لتحرير نفسها من هيمنة الأنا له.

الافراج عن النفس مجموعة من الكواكب تحت الإبهام التسلسل الهرمي ما زال مجرد فكرة النموذج في dreamtime الجماعية للجنس البشري. ولكن لأنها هناك، وقد وضعت مسافة بين الشعب والنظام. وتحرر ملايين البشر. وهذا هو السبب، على مدى السنوات المقبلة، سوف تشهد الروح مجموعة الكواكب كسر مجانا، في قلب وروح، من الأنا له.

جلبت حركة وعي الملايين في اتصال مع ذواتهم الداخلية. وهو في هذا السبيل ان الروح مجموعة من أبناء شعبنا لن يكون في نهاية المطاف صوت. على السطح يبدو لا توجد وسيلة لكسر قوة الاحتكارات megapolitical أو السيطرة على المال والمعلومات أن الحكومات، والوضع الراهن التمتع بها. ولكن كل القوى المتطرفة من خلال الأنا وأعرب في نهاية المطاف تدمير أنفسهم.


 احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

مجلة أسبوعية يوميا الإلهام

أولئك الذين سجن، تستهلك، وسلب البشر يموت في نهاية المطاف. هذا هو السبب في أي من الإمبراطوريات الكبرى الموجودة اليوم. الأنا، الذي يسافر بعيدا عن الله، يخنق في نهاية المطاف بسبب عدم وجود الطاقة. هذا هو أيضا السبب الذي يجعل العالم في حالة اضطراب، كنت أشاهد الأنا يلتهم نفسه - وليس مشهدا جميلا، ولكن مثيرة جدا للاهتمام.

التطور الروحي وسياسة القوة والمال

أفضل وسيلة لفهم التطور الروحي للعالم هو أن ننظر في كيفية سياسة السلطة والمال تؤثر عليه. هذا يبدو من المحتمل غريب: كيف يمكن للتدفق من السلطة والمال بأي شكل من الأشكال أن تكون متصلا مع الامور الروحية؟ بعد التأكد من ذلك.

يتوجب عليك أن تعيش والتعبير عن الذات الانسانية الخاصة بك والخاص بك الروحية في إطار هيكل السلطة في أي انك ولدت. لتطوير تماما كإنسان، أن يكون لديك حرية الحركة وما يكفي من المال لشراء تجارب الحياة، وإلا فسوف يغيب عن ركوب. المال تسيطر على التنقل، وحرية التعبير الشخصي، والإبداع. انها بمثابة الكابح لبعض، ومسرع للآخرين، لتطور حلمنا الروحي الشامل.

لأن الناس تنمو وتصبح أكثر شجاعة، وسوف تنسحب بعيدا عن الحلمة الحكومة التي تسيطر عليها. وسوف تلتفت روح الدعوة من داخل أنفسهم. الروح مجموعة الكواكب ليست متطورة بما فيه الكفاية حتى الآن لطرد هذه الفكرة من الحكومة، ولكن في النهاية سنصل إلى ذلك.

على الرغم من أن عامة الناس بذل قوة خارجية ضئيلة جدا، وقد نمت قوتها الداخلية بصمت وبسرعة. قادتنا، مع التركيز بشكل حصري تقريبا على قوة خارجية، ويجري خلفها على الصعيد الداخلي من قبل الروحانية في حياة الأمة. مرة واحدة الفجوة ينمو كبيرة بما يكفي، للحكومة عقد على الشعب سوف المفاجئة.

قوة الروح والاتصال الروحي

كنت روح أبدية، كنت حرة قبل كنت حصلت هنا، وسوف يكون حرا بمجرد ترك. كما تقوم بدورها في، وتطوير الصمت والسكينة، فسوف يشعر روح ورؤية حلم. سوف لا تسعى قوة خارجية، لأنك سوف يكون لها الخلود الحقيقي الذي يتم ولادة عن طريق التحكم في ذاتك من خلال الانضباط. سوف معاودة الاتصال روحك. علم ان للآخرين، وسرعان ما سيصل الى فكرة الكتلة الحرجة - بعد ذلك سوف يكون "أكثر، روفر،" للنظام كما نعرفها اليوم.

وجميع التطورات الرئيسية السياسية والروحية في السنوات العشرين المقبلة تنبع من الصراع بين الأنا والعالم روح الإنسانية المجموعة. في المجلد الأول من كتابي يهمس رياح التغيير، أنا معالجة العديد من القضايا العامة التي سوف تسيطر على معركة الوعي بين الأنا والروح على المستوى الشخصي والوطني والدولي. نأمل يمكنني أن أقدم لكم بعض الأفكار التي تساعدك على التمتع عملية.

يمكن لكل شخص واع يساعد عملية جدا. لنضع جانبا خلافاتنا، وتأتي بدلا من الاتصال الروحي التي تقدمها فكرة الروح مجموعة الكواكب. اعطائها صوت. يقف دون خوف، وندعو إلى الآخرين، قائلا: "وأنا أيضا، شهدت حلم. أنا، أيضا، أن يتكلم عن سلطة تلك الرؤية، وأنا أقول،" سيدي، سيدتي، والصلاة والسلام. نحن نريد لشعبنا مرة أخرى - كل رجل وامرأة وطفل. نريد منهم، ونحن نريد منهم الآن! "

أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر،
هاي هاوس شركة www.hayhouse.com.
حقوق النشر عام 1995 بواسطة Stuart Wilde.

المادة المصدر

رياح التغيير الهامسة: تصورات عن عالم جديد
من قبل ستيوارت وايلد.

غلاف الكتاب: همس رياح التغيير: تصورات عن عالم جديد بقلم ستيوارت وايلد.في هذا النص ، يتحدى ستيوارت وايلد القارئ للوقوف خارج النماذج المعتادة للوعي كسكان هامشي ، وكغرباء ، ويطلب منا أن نلاحظ الآلام المحتضرة لما يسميه الأنا العالمية - تجسيدًا للقوة الاستغلالية والمهيمنة لـ الوضع الراهن.

يوضح ستيوارت أنه من خلال تهدئة الأنا وخلق دوران من العالم ثلاثي الأبعاد للواقع الخارجي إلى البعد الرابع للوجود الداخلي ، يمكننا أن نقدم الصفاء والشفاء لأنفسنا وبقية العالم.

للمزيد من المعلومات أو لطلب هذا الكتاب.

نبذة عن الكاتب

ستيوارت وايلدكان ستيوارت وايلد رائد أعمال ومؤلفًا ومحاضرًا وأحد الشخصيات الحقيقية في حركة المساعدة الذاتية والإنسانية. أسلوبه مضحك ومثير للجدل ومؤثر وتحويلي. هو كتب العديد من الكتب بما فيها "المعجزات""القوة""التأكيدات"، و"والتسريع"هو خالق الحلقات الدراسية الناجحة" Warrior's Wisdom " www.StuartWilde.com. توفي ستيوارت بنوبة قلبية في مايو 1 ، 2013.


 

المزيد من المقالات من قبل هذا المؤلف

ربما يعجبك أيضا

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةرمز youtubeرمز الانستغرامرمز pintrestأيقونة آر إس إس

 احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

مجلة أسبوعية يوميا الإلهام

اللغات المتوفرة

enafarzh-CNzh-TWdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomsnofaplptroruesswsvthtrukurvi

الأكثر قراءة

الذهن والرقص الصحة العقلية 4
كيف يمكن لليقظ والرقص تحسين الصحة العقلية
by أدريانا مندريك ، جامعة الأسقف
لعقود من الزمان ، كانت القشرة الحسية الجسدية تعتبر مسؤولة فقط عن معالجة الحواس ...
عدم قدرة الشاحن 9
توضح قاعدة شاحن USB-C الجديدة كيف يتخذ المنظمون في الاتحاد الأوروبي قرارات للعالم
by رينو فوكارت ، جامعة لانكستر
هل سبق لك أن استعرت شاحنًا لأحد الأصدقاء لتجد أنه غير متوافق مع هاتفك؟ أو…
رجل. المرأة والطفل على الشاطئ
هل هذا هو اليوم؟ تحول يوم الأب
by ويلكنسون
إنه عيد الأب. ما المعنى الرمزي؟ هل يمكن أن يحدث شيء يغير حياتك اليوم في ...
كيف تعمل المسكنات 4
كيف تقتل مسكنات الألم الألم؟
by ريبيكا سيل وبنديكت ألتر ، جامعة بيتسبرغ
بدون القدرة على الشعور بالألم ، تكون الحياة أكثر خطورة. لتجنب الإصابة ، يخبرنا الألم باستخدام ...
ماذا عن الجبن النباتي 4 27
ما يجب أن تعرفه عن الجبن النباتي
by ريتشارد هوفمان ، جامعة هيرتفوردشاير
لحسن الحظ ، بفضل الشعبية المتزايدة للنباتيين ، بدأ مصنعو المواد الغذائية ...
تأثيرات هيلاث لـ bpa 6
ما هي عقود البحث التي توثق الآثار الصحية لـ BPA
by تريسي وودروف ، جامعة كاليفورنيا ، سان فرانسيسكو
سواء سمعت عن مادة بيسفينول أ الكيميائية ، والمعروفة باسم BPA أم لا ، فإن الدراسات تظهر أن ...
كيف تحفظ m0ney على الطعام 6 29
كيفية التوفير في فاتورة طعامك والاستمرار في تناول وجبات لذيذة ومغذية
by كلير كولينز وميجان واتنال ، جامعة نيوكاسل
ارتفعت أسعار البقالة إلى الأعلى لعدة أسباب ، بما في ذلك ارتفاع تكاليف ...
استدامة المحيط 4
تتوقف صحة المحيط على الاقتصاد وفكرة الأسماك اللامتناهية
by رشيد سميلة ، جامعة كولومبيا البريطانية
شارك حكماء السكان الأصليين مؤخرًا استياءهم من الانخفاض غير المسبوق في سمك السلمون ...

مواقف جديدة - إمكانيات جديدة

InnerSelf.comClimateImpactNews.com | InnerPower.net
MightyNatural.com | WholisticPolitics.com | InnerSelf سوق
حقوق التأليف والنشر © 1985 - 2021 إينيرسيلف المنشورات. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

Death of the World Ego and the Power of Control

Death of the World Ego and the Power of Control
Image by Gerd Altmann 

The hierarchical elite that has always controlled information and knowledge is in fact the world ego of the planetary group soul, of which we are all a part. Over the years to come, you will witness the grandiose and magnificent process of the planetary group soul breaking free from its ego's dominance.

My thing in life has been teaching people inner power and personal freedom. Many times, people get overwhelmed by their lives and obsessed with their immediate circumstances, to the point that they lose sight of the overall energy shifts happening all around them.

The Nature of Power

To understand the unfolding destiny of the world, the first thing to look at is the nature of power. Power can be divided into two main categories: inner power and external power. Inner power includes personal fortitude, strength of character, discipline, psychological integration, and a spiritual serenity.

External power, which is mainly the power of the ego, describes most of the power in the world. It includes financial clout, both corporate and private; military strength; and political power and influence.

Power allows you to harbor the illusion that you are more important than others. From this elevated position, you are safer; you control your destiny more effectively. To the ego, securing a position above others is a valuable prize; it allows the ego to believe that it is immune from human destiny, which is to die. If the ego garners enough power, it may rise above death and become immortal.

Have you ever asked yourself the question, "Why are our governments so obsessed with controlling every minute aspect of people's lives?" The answer is, in part, that it makes them more godlike and as a result more secure.

Any time you use power to infringe upon others -- such as when you coerce people (using fear or the threat of retribution) into any agreement or contract to which they would not normally be a party -- you infringe upon your spiritual integrity as much as theirs. That's why our ego-oriented governments are ideologically distant from the spiritually-oriented people.

The Planetary Group Soul

The planetary group soul knows that its heart and spirit are embodied in the mass of humanity. If it wants to grow spiritually, it has to liberate itself from the dominance of its ego.

The freeing of the planetary group soul from under the hierarchy's thumb is still only a thought-form in the collective dreamtime of humankind. But because it is there, a distance has developed between the people and the system. Millions of people are disenchanted. That is why, over the years to come, you will witness the planetary group soul breaking free, in heart and spirit, from its ego.

The consciousness movement has brought millions in touch with their inner selves. It is in this way that the group soul of our people will eventually have a voice. On the surface it seems there is no way to break the power of the megapolitical monopolies or the control of money and information that governments and the status quo enjoy. But all extremes of power expressed through ego eventually destroy themselves.


 Get The Latest By Email

Weekly Magazine Daily Inspiration

Those who imprison, consume, and ravish humankind eventually perish. This is why none of the great empires exist today. The ego, which travels away from God, eventually suffocates due to lack of energy. That's also why the world is in turmoil; you are watching the ego devour itself -- not a pretty sight, but very interesting.

Spiritual Evolution and the Politics of Power and Money

The best way to understand the spiritual evolution of the world is to look at how the politics of power and money affect it. This probably sounds odd: How can the flow of power and money in any way be connected with things spiritual? Yet it is.

You are obliged to live and express your humanity and your spiritual self within the context of the power structure into which you are born. To develop fully as a human being, you have to have freedom of movement and enough money to purchase the experiences of life; otherwise you'll miss the ride. Money controls mobility, personal expression, and creativity. It acts as the brake for some, and the accelerator for others, to the evolution of our mass spiritual dream.

As people grow and become more courageous, they will pull away from the government nipple that controls them. They will heed the spirit calling from within themselves. The planetary group soul is not yet sophisticated enough to toss out the idea of government, but in the end we will come to that.

Although the common people exert very little external power, their inner power has grown silently and rapidly. Our leaders, focusing almost exclusively on external power, are being left behind on an inner level by the advance of spirituality in the nation. Once the gap grows big enough, the government's hold over the people will snap.

The Power of Spirit and Spiritual Connection

You are an eternal spirit; you were free before you got here and will be free once you leave. As you turn within, developing silence and serenity, you'll feel the spirit and see the dream. You won't seek external power, for you will have a real immortality that is birthed by controlling your ego through discipline. You will reconnect to your spirit. Teach that to others, and soon the idea will reach critical mass -- then it will be "over, Rover," for the system as we know it today.

All the major political and spiritual developments in the next twenty years will stem from the tussle between the world ego and humanity's group soul. In the first volume of my book Whispering Winds of Change, I address many of the overall issues that will dominate the battle of consciousness between ego and spirit on a personal, national, and international level. Hopefully I can offer you some ideas that will help you enjoy the process.

Each conscious person can help the process enormously. Let us set aside our differences, and come instead from the spiritual connection offered by the idea of the planetary group soul. Give it voice. Stand fearlessly and call out to others, saying, "I, too, have seen the dream. I, too, speak from the authority of that vision, and I say, "Sir, Madam, blessing and peace. We want our people back -- every man, woman, and child. We want them and we want them now!"

Reprinted with permission of the publisher,
Hay House Inc. www.hayhouse.com.
Copyright 1995 by Stuart Wilde.

Article Source

Whispering Winds of Change: Perceptions of a New World
by Stuart Wilde.

book cover: Whispering Winds of Change: Perceptions of a New World by Stuart Wilde.In this text, Stuart Wilde challenges the reader to stand outside the usual paradigms of consciousness as fringe dwellers, and as outsiders, and asks us to observe the dying throes of what he calls the world ego - the embodiment of the manipulative and dominate force of the status quo.

Stuart shows that through quieting the ego and creating a rotation out of the three-dimensional world of external reality to the fourth dimension of the inner being, we can offer serenity and healing to ourselves and the rest of the world.

For More Info or to Order This Book.

About The Author

Stuart WildeStuart Wilde was an entrepreneur, author and lecturer and one of the real characters of the self-help, human potential movement. His style is humorous, controversial, poignant, and transformational. He wrote several books including "Miracles", "The Force", "Affirmations", and "The Quickening". He is the creator of the successful "Warrior's Wisdom" seminars. Visit his website at www.StuartWilde.com. Stuart died of a heart attack on May 1, 2013.


 

More Articles By This Author

You May Also Like

follow InnerSelf on

facebook icontwitter iconyoutube iconinstagram iconpintrest iconrss icon

 Get The Latest By Email

Weekly Magazine Daily Inspiration

AVAILABLE LANGUAGES

enafarzh-CNzh-TWdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomsnofaplptroruesswsvthtrukurvi

MOST READ

baseball player w;ith white hair
Can We Be Too Old?
by Barry Vissell
We all know the expression, "You're as old as you think or feel." Too many people give up on…
climate change and flooding 7 30
Why Climate Change Is Making Flooding Worse
by Frances Davenport
Although floods are a natural occurrence, human-caused climate change is making severe flooding…
made to wear a mask 7 31
Will We Only Act On Public Health Advice If Someone Makes Us?
by Holly Seale, UNSW Sydney
Back in mid 2020, it was suggested mask use was similar to seat belt wearing in cars. Not everyone…
coffee good or bad 7 31
Mixed Messages: Is Coffee Good Or Bad For Us?
by Thomas Merritt
Coffee is good for you. Or it’s not. Maybe it is, then it isn’t, then it is again. If you drink…
nordic diet 7.31
Does The Nordic Diet Rival Its Mediterranean Counterpart For Health Benefits?
by Duane Mellor and Ekavi Georgousopoulou
Every month there seems to be a new diet doing the rounds online. One of the latest is the Nordic…
protect your pet in heatwave 7 30
How To Keep Your Pets Safe In A Heatwave
by Anne Carter, Nottingham Trent University et
As temperatures reach uncomfortably high levels, pets are likely to struggle with the heat. Here’s…
is it covid or hay fecer 8 7
Here’s How To Tell If It's Covid or Hay Fever
by Samuel J. White, and Philippe B. Wilson
With warm weather in the northern hemisphere, many people will be suffering from pollen allergies.…
inflation around the world 8 1
Inflation Is Spiking Around The World
by Christopher Decker
The 9.1% increase in U.S. consumer prices in the 12 months ending in June 2022, the highest in four…

New Attitudes - New Possibilities

InnerSelf.comClimateImpactNews.com | InnerPower.net
MightyNatural.com | WholisticPolitics.com | InnerSelf Market
Copyright ©1985 - 2021 InnerSelf Publications. All Rights Reserved.