الحوت أحد تسجيل

الحوت أحد تسجيل - خصائص الحوتالحوت أحد تسجيل - خصائص الحوت

الحوت صن علامة: فبراير مارس 19-20

الحوت هو شاعر من البرج. مع وجود علامات من عنصر الماء، يتم التعبير عن المشاعر وفير في أي لحظة: التلاميذ معلقا من وجهة نظر الحوت سيكون في آن واحد يقول لنا عندما يتم نقل الفرد.

الحوت هو، بطبيعة الحال، وعلامة على الأسماك. لكن إلقاء نظرة على رمز اثنين من اسماك تسبح في اتجاهين متعاكسين، مع الحبل في أفواههم ربطها. هذا يلخص الحوت الجميلة، لمع الجوزاء والقوس، وهذه هي الثالثة من علامات "المزدوج" من البرج، مما يتيح براعة المعتاد، ولكن أيضا في هذه الحالة وجود اتجاه لمعارضة النفس. على الرغم من مواليد الحوت يعرفون ما يريدون القيام به، لأسباب معروفة أو غير معروفة أفضل ربما لنفسها، فإنها تميل في كثير من الأحيان إلى اتخاذ موقف مختلف تماما عن العمل، وبذلك يمكن أن يسبب حالة من الفوضى والارتباك لأنفسهم. هذا النوع من العمل يبدو ضروريا النفسي لمواليد الحوت كثيرة، وأنه قد يكون لها جذور في حساسيتها درجة عالية من التطور لمشاعر الآخرين، لأنها وضعت مشاعرهم منخفضة جدا على قائمة أولوياتها. وهذا يمكن أن تجعل بالتأكيد حياة معقدة للغاية.

الحوت أحد تسجيل - خصائص الحوتولكن هناك أسباب أخرى أيضا، وهو في ارتباكهم الحوت يخدعون أنفسهم في كثير من الأحيان (تميل إلى الانحراف يصل إلى سحابة تسعة) وسوف أقول أيضا كذبة بيضاء غريبة للحصول على أنفسهم من أي موقف صعب بشكل معتدل. ومع ذلك، فإنه لا ينتهي هنا لديهم بعد ذلك للذهاب في لالمتزايدة التعتيم، وجميع قريبا جدا من الوضع قد خرج عن نطاق السيطرة والحوت هي في مأزق، إما الموت في العمل، أو مع والديهم أو عشاق. ومن الصعب بالنسبة لهم لتعلم أن هذا ليس هو الطريق إلى حياة مجزية حقا والوفاء، ولكن بمجرد أن تدرك هذه الحقيقة الحاسمة أن تتطور بطريقة ايجابية للغاية ومجزية.

هل الحوت تقديم تضحيات كثيرة لأشخاص آخرين

هنا لدينا الخيرية ألطف وأكثر من مؤشرات على ان جميع. وحال لمولود الحوت جعل الكثير من التضحيات من أجل الآخرين، وسمة من أنها تشترك مع علامة على قطبي أو العكس، العذراء. في بعض الأحيان وهذا الميل تخرج عن نطاق السيطرة، وتبددت الحاضر الرائعة المحتملة في معظم مواليد الحوت ذوي الشخصية بعيدا، أو يأتي إلى أي شيء، لأنه بخلاف ذلك تشغلها الحوت.

ولكن قد يكون مجرد أن الحوت وتحويل الوقت والطاقة في بعض الطريق "فداء" بسبب وجود نقص متأصل من الثقة بالنفس. إذا كانت الرعاية مشغول للآخرين، أو بدور داعم، ثم لم يكن لديهم للقتال لمواكبة المعارضين في مجال عملهم أو التعامل مع سباق الفئران. الانسحاب منها، وجدوا أن الحياة المنعزل يعطيهم الشعور بالأمن، وهذا بطريقة خفية هو التعبير الحديثة من الجوانب الدينية من هذه العلامة، و "راهب، مثل" أو "راهبة، مثل" تطلعات الماضي ، في جوهرها الحوت جدا. أنهم يحسنون صنعا ولا سيما في مهن الرعاية الطبية أو.

ولكن ما من شاعر الحوت؟ بالطبع، ليس كل حال لمولود الحوت تذهب حالمة حولها مع الكمبيوتر المحمول في يد الآيات التلحين، على الرغم عندما تفعل ذلك، وهي تفعل ذلك بشكل جيد للغاية. هناك، مع ذلك، والقدرة الإبداعية في معظم مواليد الحوت. انها تحتاج الى دعم كبير وتشجيع من الشركاء، كما تفعل كل الجوانب العملية لحياتهم. عندما يكون هذا هو متاح ومواهبهم تبرز بقوة. أنها تجعل راقصات ممتازة والمتزلجين الجليد والتمتع السباحة، وجميع هذه الأنشطة هي جيدة ماديا بالنسبة لهم. ولكن قبل كل شيء المشاركة في الفنون الجميلة الذي يبعث على الارتياح بصفة خاصة على جميع المستويات.

الحوت والعواطف

مواليد الحوت ذوي الشخصية جعل ممتازة، وعشاق الدافئ، ويتم التعبير عن المشاعر الخاصة بهم وفيرة بشكل جيد وإيجابي في هذا المجال من حياتهم. يجب أن تكون حريصا على عدم السماح مشاعرهم الخروج من منظور، أو مخيلتهم وافرة ليهرب معها.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


الحوت والأسرة

الحوت بحاجة إلى الصوت، ومعقول، ولكن شريك الحساسة. فإنها تميل، كما الآباء، ليكون نوع للغاية، وربما قد ترك أطفالهم تفلت من "القتل". هذا شيء شركائها ينبغي أن ننظر بها ل، وإذا لزم الأمر التدخل إذا كان الأطفال ويبدو أن الخروج عن السيطرة.

التحديات الحوت البدنية

والحوت جثة في منطقة هي في القدمين. اما أن يكون حال لمولود الحوت منها أنيق رائع، والمتاعب لا، أو هي في صعوبة ثابت. وسوف يكون إما أحذية المشكلة المزمنة، أو مصدر دائم للبهجة. هناك ميل للقلق، والتي قد تسبب متاعب في المعدة. عندما المضطربة في هذه الطريقة، يجب أن حال لمولود الحوت يرتد على حدسهم وافرة والغرائز الطبيعية.


الحوت أحد تسجيل - خصائص الحوت

تم اقتباس هذا المقال من:

والمنجم لكتيب "
بواسطة جوليا باركر.


معلومات / ترتيب هذا الكتاب


نبذة عن الكاتب

ومن المعروف دوليا جوليا باركر واحترامها في مجال علم التنجيم، ليس فقط بسبب وقالت انها كانت رئيسة كلية البريطاني للدراسات الفلكية، ولكن حتى أكثر من ذلك لأنها هو مؤلف هذا البائع عظمى دولية "والمنجم Compleat" الذي كان على الرسم البياني أكثر الكتب مبيعا في الولايات المتحدة وانكلترا والبرازيل، واليابان. مقتطف هذا المقال بإذن من "والمنجم في كتيب"من قبل جوليا باركر، © 1995، التي نشرت في منشورات جمعية الصليب الاحمر، صندوق بريد 1460، سيباستوبول، كاليفورنيا 95473 هاتف: 707-829-0735، فاكس: 707-793-9434.


enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

Pisces Sun Sign

Pisces Sun Sign - Pisces CharacteristicsPisces Sun Sign - Pisces Characteristics

Pisces Sun-sign: February 19-March 20

Pisces is the poet of the Zodiac. With signs of the Water element, emotion is plentifully expressed at a moment's notice: the dilating pupils of the Piscean eyes will at once tell us when the individual is moved. 

Pisces is, of course, the sign of the fishes. But look at the symbol two fishes swimming in opposite directions, with a cord in their mouths connecting them. This sums up Pisces beautifully, for along with Gemini and Sagittarius, this is the third of the "dual" signs of the Zodiac, giving the usual versatility, but also in this case a tendency to oppose the self. Though Pisceans know what they want to do, for reasons best known or possibly unknown to themselves, they often tend to take a totally different line of action, and in doing so can cause chaos and confusion for themselves. This kind of action seems a psychological necessity for many Pisceans, and it may have its roots in their highly developed sensitivity to other people's feelings, for they put their own feelings very low on their list of priorities. This can certainly make life extremely complicated. 

Pisces Sun Sign - Pisces CharacteristicsBut there are other reasons, too, for in their Piscean confusion they often deceive themselves (tending to drift up on to cloud nine) and will also tell the odd white lie to get themselves out of any mildly tricky situation. However, it does not end there for they then have to go in for ever-increasing cover-ups, and all too soon the situation has got out of hand and Pisces is in dead trouble either at work, or with their parents or lovers. It is hard for them to learn that this is not the way to a truly rewarding and fulfilling life; but once they realize this crucial fact they develop in a very positive and rewarding way.

Pisces Will Make Many Sacrifices for Other People

Here we have the kindest and most charitable of all the signs. Pisceans will make many sacrifices for other people, a trait they share with their polar or opposite sign, Virgo. Sometimes this tendency will get out of hand, and the marvelous potential present in most Pisceans is frittered away, or comes to nothing, because Pisces is otherwise occupied. 

But it might just be that Pisces will divert time and energy in some "sacrificial" way because of an inherent lack of self-confidence. If they are busy caring for others, or fulfilling a supportive role, then they do not have to fight to keep up with opponents in their field or cope with the rat race. Opting out, they find that a cloistered life gives them a sense of security, and this in a subtle way is a modern expression of the religious aspects of this sign, the "monk-like" or "nun-like" aspirations of the past, in essence very Piscean. They do particularly well in the caring or medical professions.

But what of the Pisces poet? Of course, not all Pisceans go dreamily around with notebook in hand composing verses, though when they do, they do it very well. There is, however, creative ability in most Pisceans. It needs tremendous support and encouragement from partners, as do all practical aspects of their lives. When this is available, their talent emerges strongly. They make excellent dancers and ice-skaters and enjoy swimming, and all these activities are physically good for them. But above all it is involvement in the fine arts that is particularly satisfying on all levels.

Pisces and Emotions

Pisceans make excellent, warm lovers, and their abundant emotion is expressed well and positively in this sphere of their lives. They should be careful not to allow their feelings to get out of perspective, or their ample imaginations to run away with them. 

Pisces and the Family

Pisces need a sound, sensible, but sensitive partner. They tend, as parents, to be too kind, and may perhaps let their children get away with "murder". This is something their partners should look out for, and if necessary intervene if children seem to be getting out of hand.

Pisces Physical Challenges

The Pisces body-area is the feet. Pisceans either have marvelously neat ones, and no trouble, or are in constant difficulty. Shoes will either be a perennial problem, or a continual source of delight. There is a tendency to worry, which may cause stomach upsets. When troubled in this way, Pisceans should fall back on their ample intuition and natural instincts.


Pisces Sun Sign - Pisces Characteristics

This article was excerpted from:

The Astrologer's Handbook"
by Julia Parker.


Info/Order this book


About The Author

Julia Parker is internationally known and respected in the field of astrology, not only because she has been President of the British Faculty of Astrological Studies, but even more so because she is the author of the international super-seller "The Compleat Astrologer" which was on the bestseller charts in the U.S., England, Brazil, and Japan. This article is excerpted with permission from "The Astrologer's Handbook" by Julia Parker, ©1995, published by CRCS Publications, PO Box 1460, Sebastopol, CA 95473. Tel: 707-829-0735; Fax: 707-793-9434.


enafarzh-CNzh-TWtlfrdehiiditjamsptrues

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}