شعور جيد حول الوراء عطارد

ملاحظة المحرر: على الرغم من أن هذه المقالة كانت مكتوبة من أجل Mercury Retrograde في أكتوبر 2000 ، فإن المعلومات المقدمة تنطبق على جميع طلبات Retury التقديرية من الزئبق ، على الرغم من أنه يجب تعديل التواريخ.

قبل أن تقرر جلب حياتك إلى توقف، لوقف جميع عمليات صنع القرار مهم والجلوس في انتظار الوراء عطارد المقبل تصل الفوضى 'إلى يدرككم، دعونا نلقي نظرة على بعض الحقائق المهمة وذات الصلة الزئبق جدا إلى الوراء.

الزئبق يذهب الى الوراء من قبل الحركة "واضح" 3 مرات تقريبا في السنة - ويستمر لمدة أسابيع 3 عن كل مرة يفعل. ذلك يمثل جزءا كبيرا بفظاعة من العام عندما تشجعنا على الجلوس عدم القيام بأي شيء ... أو ببساطة للتعامل مع أعطال في الاتصالات، والقضايا الالكترونية الخ، الخ.

خلال هذه الفترة ، فإن عقولنا (الأصول المحكومة بالزئبق) متلونة قليلاً ، أفكارنا متقاربة قليلاً ، وقدرتنا على معالجة المعلومات تصبح أكثر أهمية لفهم واستيعاب القضايا من الداخل إلى الخارج ... بدلاً من والعكس صحيح.

انها عادة تقول ان "الامور بدأت في عهد عودة إلى الوراء عطارد إلى أن إعادة بنائه بعد عبور انتهت". الحقيقة هي لا شيء في الحياة، ولذا فإن معظم بالتأكيد لا شيء في علم التنجيم، بسهولة "خفض وتجفيفها". الأمر كله مسألة الإدراك.

في حين أن هناك بالتأكيد صحة ذلك إلى حقيقة أن الأمور تتجه ليتم تشغيله في نوع مختلف جدا من نمط وخلال هذا الوقت، إنه يساعد على تمكين لنا .... إذا اخترنا للسماح لها. نحصل على فرصة لإعادة النظر في تصرفاتنا، خياراتنا، قراراتنا، عملياتنا.

نحن مضطرون ان يلتفتوا الى ما نقوم به - لصناعة السيارات في محرك فقط لا يعمل بشكل جيد في هذه الأوقات من السنة. علينا أن نتعلم أن يكون مرنا، وعلى التكيف مع التغيرات في الجداول الزمنية لدينا وخططنا. ونحن نعلم أن احتياطية ما نقوم به، والعمل مع العقبات ومزيج المنبثقة.

وهناك عدد كبير من الشركات 500 فورتشن بدأت، تدرج، أو بدأت في إطار الزئبق الوراء: جنرال موتورز، جوديير، ديزني، كوداك، بوينج، والقائمة تطول وتطول. الشركات المذكورة المذكورة جميع انه نجا من الأوقات، وقد نمت والعالم نمت، والتكيف باستمرار لتلبية الشروط في الطريقة التي تسمح لها بأن تكون ناجحة للغاية.

في الواقع، يمكن أن تكون هذه الفترة واحد تمكين لينطلق في مغامرة ... خاصة إذا كنت تريد المغامرة ليكون واحدا من النمو المستمر، وتغير، والتحفيز، والفرص. يمكن أن يكون وقت مدهش لتبدأ شيئا جديدا ... لذلك خصوصا اذا كان هذا شيء جديد "في الحقيقة مجرد خليط من اشياء كنت قد تراكمت في الماضي.

وقد بدأ موقعنا في ظل العبور عطارد إلى الوراء قبل عدة سنوات، وتجمع بين لا لا انه يرتبط عادة مع هذه الدورة الفلكية .... والالكترونيات، والاتصالات، وأجهزة الكمبيوتر، والمشاريع الجديدة. وقعت في الفترات الرئيسية للنمو دائما خلال retrogrades اللاحقة. بعض من لهم للخروج من خيار، والبعض الآخر بدافع الضرورة.

قد لا يعرف الكثير منكم أنه عندما يذهب عطارد إلى الوراء ، فهو في الواقع أقرب نقطة إلى الأرض بين الأرض والشمس. هناك لحظة عندما يكون الكوكب عند نفس درجة حرارة الشمس. هذه الدرجة أمر حيوي في فهم إمكانيات Retrograde. قد ترغب في الحصول على قلم واتباع هذا المثال ، يمكن أن يكون مربكًا لكن أعطيه القليل من الجهد الذي ستسعد به للفهم. على سبيل المثال ، يوم الخميس أكتوبر 18th ، 2000 ، تم وضعه في Mercury (توقف) وعلى استعداد للتحرك "إلى الوراء" في 15 درجة من العقرب. كان من المفترض (الاتصال بنقطة واحدة) الشمس يوم الخميس أكتوبر 29th في 6 درجات من برج العقرب. ارجع إلى الزمان في الوقت الذي كان فيه Mercury أول من حصل على 6 درجة من Scorpio لأن هذه هي النقطة التي بدأت فيها مشكلات الرجوع إلى الوراء (يوم الأربعاء ، أكتوبر 4th ، 2000).

من 4th أكتوبر من خلال 18th أكتوبر، 2000، نحن على استعداد لرأب دورة العمر. هذه الفترة هي من حيث كل شيء نحن بحاجة للعمل على بدء الظهور. (Rudhyar ويدعو هذا للدورة Epimethean سميت الأخ بروميثيوس ". Epimethean يعني" مستدركا ".)

لحظة عودة ميركوري إلى الشمس (أكتوبر 29th ، 2000) نبدأ دورة Promethean لدينا (التدبير) حيث يمكننا البحث عن طرق بديلة لحل القضايا الرجعية. لذا في أكتوبر 29th ، نبدأ دورة جديدة من التفكير ويمكننا أن نترك الطرق القديمة وراءنا. سنبقى في الدورة الجديدة حتى يدخل الزئبق الشمس مرة أخرى في ديسمبر 25 ، 2000. هذه المرة لن تعود إلى الوراء).

في لمحة: (وكانت هذه التواريخ 2000 السنة)

أكتوبر 4: أولا عطارد مرة يدخل 6 ° العقرب. دورة العمر وصلت الى نهايتها والقضايا التي تحتاج إلى معالجة تبدأ في تكبيرها.

أكتوبر 18: عطارد يبدأ الوراء. الوقت لجلب انتباهنا إلى التركيز أكثر الداخلية.

أكتوبر 29: عطارد أحد إقتراني: 6 ° العقرب. دورة بروميثيان يبدأ تقديم وسائل جديدة لاطلاق سراح ومداواة القضايا الأخيرة من دورة Epimethean. نتطلع والاستعداد لمغامرات جديدة.

نوفمبر 7: ينتهي عطارد إلى الوراء في 29 ° الميزان

نوفمبر 17: آخر عطارد الساعة في 6 ° العقرب. نقول وداعا للطرق القديمة والبدء في رحلة إلى الأمام في تقدمك.

في الخلاصة:

الزئبق conjuncts الشمس عدة مرات في السنة. بينما مرة واحدة للمضي قدما ومرة ​​واحدة في حين تسير الى الوراء. في كل جنب نحن تبديل طريقة تفكيرنا. على جنب إلى الأمام (وتسمى أعلى) نبدأ رحلتنا في دورة Epimethean المطابقة، واستعراض الطرق القديمة، والفكر المحافظ. على جنب إلى الوراء ونحن ندخل دورة بروميثيان حيث يمكن أن نفكر تدريجيا وبدء التحرك للخروج من التوقعات التقليدية. ولذلك فمن المفيد أن نرى retrogrades باسم "المتغيرة للحراس من وعيه" وانها قد تساعدك نتطلع إلى هذه الأوقات الرائعة.

ونحن في طريقنا نحو آخر فترة عطارد إلى الوراء، يستغرق بعض الوقت لإعادة التفكير وإعادة صياغة الخطط الخاصة بك .... أنت لا تعرف أبدا ما قصة نجاح ينتظر أن تتكشف.

ملاحظة المحرر: بالنسبة إلى تواريخ Returyrade Mercury لهذا العام ، انتقل إلى http://innerself.com/content/horoscope.html


أوصى كتاب:
الزئبق إلى الوراء ، دورة الارتجاع الزئبقي ، دورة ريكورد الزئبقية ، الزئبق إلى الوراء ، ساندرا باستوريوس ، علم التنجيم ، الأبراج ، الزئبق ، الملائكة ، البروج ، الوراء ، الحوادث ، الإنذارات ، الاكتشاف ، الميزة ، النجاح ، الوعي ، النفوس ، الملائكة ، منارة الضوء ، نشر ، وفتح العين الداخلية ، الصحوة الروحية ، أرواح التوجيه ، حراس البوابة ، الضوء الأبيض ، خلق واقعك ، الحقيقة و
"نظرة جديدة في الوراء عطارد"

من قبل روبرت ويلكينسون.

معلومات / طلب كتاب

وأوصت الكتب عن علم التنجيم


عن المؤلفين

وقد LINDA رانكين دراسة علم التنجيم لسنوات 27، وممارسة مهنيا منذ 1986 وهو المؤسس المشارك لAstrologyforlife.com. تركيزها في الحياة ومع علم التنجيم هو أن الحياة ... وتعمل فترة. MARK HUSSON هو مؤسس هدية البيت الثاني عشر ومخزن الميتافيزيقي في دنفر. جنبا إلى جنب مع ليندا رانكين هو مؤسس علم التنجيم لموقع الحياة.


enafarزكية-CNzh-TWtlfrdehiiditjamsptrues

اتبع InnerSelf على

جوجل زائد رمزالفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

اتبع InnerSelf على

جوجل زائد رمزالفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

Feeling Good About Mercury Retrograde

Editor's Note: While this article was written for the Mercury Retrograde in October 2000, the information presented applies to all Mercury Retrogrades, though the dates would have to be modified.

Before you decide to bring your life to a halt, to stop all important decision making and to sit waiting for the next Mercury Retrograde 'mess up' to overtake you, let's take a look at some important and very relevant Mercury Retrograde facts.

Mercury goes backwards by 'apparent' motion approximately 3 times a year -- and lasts for about 3 weeks each time it does. That's an awfully big chunk of the year when we are encouraged to sit doing nothing... or to simply deal with the breakdowns in communications, the electronic issues etc., etc.

During this period, our minds (a Mercury ruled asset) are a little jumbled, our thoughts are a little out of sync and our ability to process information becomes more keyed to understanding and assimilating issues from the inside to the outside... rather than vice-versa.

It's commonly said that "Things begun under a Mercury retrograde return to be redone after the transit is over". The reality is nothing in life, and most certainly nothing in Astrology, is so easily "cut and dried". It's all a matter of perception.

While there is most definitely validity to the fact that things tend to run in a very different type of pattern during this time, it serves to empower us.... if we choose to allow it to. We get a chance to rethink our actions, our choices, our decisions, our processes.

We are forced to pay attention to what we are doing -- auto-drive just doesn't work well during these times of the year. We have to learn to be flexible and to adapt to changes in our schedules and our plans. We learn to back-up what we're doing, and to work with obstacles and mix-ups.

A large number of Fortune 500 companies initiated, incorporated, or began under a Mercury Retrograde: General Motors, Goodyear, Disney, Kodak, Boeing, and the list goes on and on. The aforementioned mentioned companies all have weathered the times, have grown as the world grew, and constantly adapt to meet conditions in a way that allows them to be extremely successful.

In reality, this period can be an empowering one to set off on an adventure... especially if you want your adventure to be one of constant growth, change, stimulation, and opportunity. It can be an amazing time to begin something new... especially so if that 'something new' is really just a mixture of things you've been accumulating in the past.

Our website was started under a Mercury Retrograde Transit several years ago, combining all the no-no's usually associated with this astrological cycle.... electronics, communications, computers, and new projects. The key periods of growth have always occurred during subsequent retrogrades. Some of them out of choice, others out of necessity. 

Many of you may not know that when Mercury goes Retrograde, it is actually at its closest point to the Earth in between the Earth and the Sun. There is a moment when during the Retrograde when the planet will be at the same degree as the Sun. That degree is vital in understanding the possibilities of the Retrograde. You might want to get a pen and follow this example, it can get confusing but give it a little effort you'll be glad for the understanding. For example, on Thursday October 18th, 2000, Mercury was stationed (stopped) and ready to move "backwards" at 15 degrees of Scorpio. It was conjunct (contact the same point as) the Sun on Thursday October 29th at 6 Degrees of Scorpio. Go back in time to when Mercury was first at 6 degrees of Scorpio because that is the point where the retrograde issues started (Wednesday October 4th, 2000).

From October 4th through October 18th, 2000, we prepared to heal the old cycle. This period is where everything we need to work on starts appearing. (Rudhyar calls this the Epimethean Cycle named after Prometheus' Brother. Epimethean means "afterthought".)

The moment retrograde Mercury conjuncts the Sun (October 29th, 2000) we begin our Promethean Cycle (forethought) where we can look for alternative ways to resolve the retrograde issues. So on October 29th we begin a new cycle of thinking and can leave the old ways behind. We will stay in the new cycle until Mercury conjuncts the Sun again December 25, 2000. This time it won't be going retrograde).

At A Glance: (these dates were year 2000)

October 4: First time Mercury enters 6° Scorpio. The old cycle is coming to a close as the issues that need to be addressed start to magnify.

October 18: Mercury Retrograde begins. Time to bring our attention to a more internal focus.

October 29: Mercury Sun Conjunct: 6° Scorpio. The Promethean cycle begins offering new ways to release and heal the last issues of the Epimethean cycle. Look forward and prepare for new adventures.

November 7: Mercury Retrograde Ends at 29° Libra

November 17: Last time Mercury is at 6° Scorpio. Say goodbye to the old ways and begin the forward journey into your progress.

In Summary: 

Mercury conjuncts the sun several times a year. Once while going forward and once while going backwards. At each conjunction we switch our mode of thinking. On the forward conjunction (called superior) we start our journey into the Epimethean Cycle of conformity, reviewing old ways, and conservative thought. On the retrograde conjunction we enter the Promethean Cycle where we can think progressively and start moving out of traditional expectations. So it is helpful to see the retrogrades as the "changing of the guards of consciousness" and it might help you look forward to these fascinating times.

As we head towards another Mercury Retrograde period, take some time to rethink and reformulate your plans.... you never know what success story is waiting to unfold.

Editor's Note: For Mercury Retrograde dates for this year, go to http://innerself.com/content/horoscope.html


Recommended book:
mercury retrograde, mercury retrograde cycle, Mercury Retrograde Cycle, mercury retrograde, sandra pastorius,astrology, horoscope,mercury,muse,zodiac, retrograde,accidents, warnings, discovery,advantage,success,,awareness,souls, angels,beacon of light,publication, opening the inner eye,spiritual awakening,guiding souls, gatekeepers,white light,creating your reality,truth and
"A New Look at Mercury Retrograde"

by Robert Wilkinson.

Info/Order book

Recommended books on Astrology


About The Authors

mercury retrogrademercury retrogradeLINDA RANKIN has been studying astrology for 27 years, practicing professionally since 1986 and is co-founder of Astrologyforlife.com. Her focus in life and with astrology is that life works...period. MARK HUSSON is the founder of the Twelfth House gift and metaphysical store in Denver. Along with Linda Rankin he is the founder of the Astrology for Life website.