قضايا أساسية زحل

قضايا أساسية زحل

بواسطة سو تومبكينس

زحل القضايا الأساسيةزحل. الخوف والسيطرة والإنكار. السلطة. تهذيب. زمن. تعلم الأشياء بالطريقة الصعبة. المسؤوليات. الواجبات.

أبعد من أي شيء آخر ربما ، يمثل زحل الخوف ، والعديد من المشاكل والصعوبات المحيطة بهذا الكوكب يمكن إرجاعها إلى مبدأ الجذر الواحد. عندما يتصل كوكب زحل بكوكب في مخططنا ، نميل إلى أن نكون خائفين من التعبير عن تلك الأشياء التي يرمز إليها هذا الكوكب. أكثر من ذلك ، نشعر أننا غير قادرين على التعبير عنهم ، لأننا نشعر بالارتباك في هذا المجال من أنفسنا - محرج ، أخرق ومعرقل بشدة.

بطبيعة الحال ، لا نرغب عادة في أن يرى الناس جزءًا من أنفسنا يشعرنا وكأننا حيوانًا محرجًا ، خبيثًا لأنه لا يحدث لنا أن الآخرين قد يعتبرونه مقبولًا أو حتى جميلًا. وحتى لو فعلوا ، ما هو الخير ، لأن تصورنا لأنفسنا هو الذي يقرر معظم الأشياء. لا عجب أن زحل قد ارتبط بالفكرة الجونغية لـ "الظل" - ذلك الجزء من أنفسنا الذي نحن لا نحاول فقط أن نختبئ من الآخرين بل نخفي بنجاح من أنفسنا كذلك.

نخفي زحل بمحاولة حشد مخاوفنا في شكل مقبول اجتماعيا أو من خلال التظاهر بأننا بارعون في هذه المنطقة المحرجة من أنفسنا. في حين أن زحل قد يصف كعب أخيل لدينا ، يمكننا في كثير من الأحيان إدارة إخفاء هذا الجانب من أنفسنا ، حتى من أنفسنا. من المهم أن نحقق هذه الطريقة في التعامل مع زحل عند النظر إلى الاتصالات الساتورية في مخطط الولادة ، للوهلة الأولى قد لا يبدو الفرد محرجًا بشكل خاص في هذا المجال من حياته وقد يبدو متقنًا ومهارة جدًا في التعامل معه. إن التطور ليس دائما "زائفا" ، لأنه في نهاية المطاف يمكن أن نصبح ماهرين جدا حقا في تلك الأشياء التي كانت في بادئ الأمر أكبر مشاكلنا. تحول الرصاص إلى ذهب كما سيضعه الخيميائيون. ولكن هذا يأتي فقط بعد الوقت وفقط بعد الكثير من الجهد. وبعد مواجهة مخاوفنا وربما يعاني العديد من خيبات الأمل.

عندما نتعلم الأشياء بالطريقة الصعبة ، ومن خلال التجربة ، فإننا نعرفها بشكل عام عنها بشكل شامل ؛ نصبح "السلطة" في هذا المجال. وهذا ما يبدو أن زحل يصر عليه ، وأننا نتعامل مع القضايا ، مهما كانت ، بشكل شامل. وكما هو الحال دائمًا ، فإن كوكب زحل ، بخلاف المشتري ، لا يجعلنا نتخلى عن أي شيء.

لذا يمكن أن تصف لنا الاتصالات من زحل إلى كوكب آخر في مخططنا ، عندما نكون أكبر سنًا بأي حال ، فهمًا حقيقيًا لما يمثله هذا الكوكب. من ناحية أخرى ، يمكننا فقط أن ندعي أن هذا الفهم موجود. كيف نحن الآن الفرق؟ عندما نتعامل فقط مع زحل (وإن لم يكن بالطبع بالطبع نفعل ذلك) فإننا نميل إلى التعبير عن كوكب الأرض المتورط في طريقة محددة ومضبوطة. نحن نميل إلى التصرف كيف نعتقد أننا يجب أن نتصرف في ظروف معينة ، وكيف يتوقع المجتمع منا أن نتصرف. ما هو مفقود هو تلقائية التعبير عن الذات ؛ إن الإجابة "الزائفة" والمقبولة اجتماعياً لا محالة عادة ما تكون مملة إلى حد ما ، وفي حين أن كل الأشياء المعتادة ، فإنها تفتقر إلى الصدق بطريقة أو بأخرى. بالأحرى كطفل يكتب رسالة نموذجية "شكر" لحضور عيد الميلاد - وهو نوع من استجابة "الصيغة".

إن اكتشاف ما يمثله زحل هو حتمًا عملية طويلة ومؤلمة. مثل كل شيء ، يبدو أن للألم أيضًا غرضًا معينًا ، لأن ألمنا هو الذي يخبرنا أن هناك شيئًا خاطئًا داخلنا. يخبرنا الألم أن هناك جرحًا في مكان ما يتطلب اهتمامنا. الخوف أيضا له غرضه. إنه الخوف الذي يجعل الأرنب يجمد أو يعمل الظباء. التجميد أو الجري هي آليات دفاعية. الدفاعات تحمينا ، لأن الملابس تحمينا في يوم بارد. يمكن أن تصف لنا اتصالات زحل لنا بأنها غير مؤمنة أو مبالغ فيها في مختلف جوانب الحياة.

وبوصفنا أطفالاً ، لدينا حاجة خاصة إلى دفاعاتنا ، والطفولة هي الوقت الأساسي لبناء هذه الدفاعات ، ولكن عندما نتقدم في العمر ، قد تصبح بعض هذه الدفاعات غير ملائمة ، حتى عندما يتم خنقها. لا يمكننا أبدا النظر إلى أفق بعيد إذا كان أول شيء تصيبه أعيننا هو جدار من الطوب. عندما يتصل كوكب زحل بكوكب في مخططنا ، غالباً ما يبدو وكأننا قمنا ببناء جدار من الطوب حول تلك الأشياء التي يمثلها هذا الكوكب. وبالنسبة للكثير من الأشخاص الذين يعانون من جوانب زحل الصعبة في جداولهم ، فإن الكثير من حياة الكبار يجب أن تنفق ببطء في وضع الحائط ، وبنةً بالطوب. لمواجهة Shadow يجب أن يتم ببطء وبكل عناية واحترام كبيرين.

عندما نكون "مفرطين في الدفاع عن النفس" ، عندما نكون قد أحاطنا بجدار من الطوب أكثر من اللازم ، سنعزل الكثير من الإمكانات في حياتنا ، هنا ، نحن خائفون جدا من المجازفة. وهذا أيضًا أحد الأسباب التي تجعلنا نربط زحل بالألم ، لأننا عندما نشعر بالألم عادةً ما نشعر بتحسن إذا استطعنا الاسترخاء وتركنا.

غالبًا ما يكون هذا الأمر مؤلمًا ، ولكن مع اتصالات زحل لدينا ، غالبًا ما نخشى أن نرحل. لقد نجحت وسائل الدفاع لدينا في حمايتنا حتى الآن ، ونعتقد أنها ستفعل ذلك دائمًا ، في حين أن الوقت الحالي هو الوقت المناسب للتوقف.

مبدأ ساتوري آخر هو السيطرة وهذا غالبا ما يعزى إلى الخوف ، لأنه عندما نكون خائفين نحن غالبا ما نحاول السيطرة على كل ما يجري. نحن نريد أيضا أن تكون الأمور محددة بوضوح شديد. عندما يلامس كوكب زحل كوكبًا في مخططنا ، سنسعى للحصول على تعريف لكل ما يمثله هذا الكوكب. على سبيل المثال ، يخشى فينوس-ساتيرن من كونه غير محبوب ، لذلك قد يدفع شريكه لتحديد مشاعره. هل تحبني؟ كم الثمن؟ سوف تستمر إلى الأبد؟ هذا بالطبع لا يؤدي عادة إلى الاستجابة المطلوبة ، لأن المشاعر لا يمكن تحديدها كميا أو تعريفها بهذه الطريقة ، وقد لا يرغب الشريك في أن يجبر على الرد بهذه الطريقة في أي حال. لذا فإن كلاسيك فينوس-ساتيرن سوف يختفي من دون شعور غير محبب ولا يقدّر له أن يجلس في غرفة بمفرده ويواجه ليلة مسائية أخرى تبكي لا أحد يهتم بها.

يمكن في كثير من الأحيان تعزى مشاكل زحل إلى قضايا الطفولة. في مرحلة الطفولة ، نشعر غالبًا بأننا نحرم تلك الأشياء التي تمثلها الكواكب التي تتواصل مع زحل. ولأننا نشعر بأننا نحرمهم ، فإننا نتوق لهم إلى الأبد. يمكن أن تصبح السبب الحقيقي لوجودنا. ربما تم حرماننا في مرحلة الطفولة من خلال عدم وجود "خطأ" واحد ، فقط من خلال بعض التلاعب القاسي على ما يبدو ، وهو مصير يمكننا في نهاية المطاف أن نشعر بالامتنان له ، بمجرد أن نتخطى خطواتنا الأولى المتعثرة.

على الرغم من أن طفولتنا لا يمكن أن تكون "مسؤولة" عن المشاكل في مرحلة البلوغ ، إلا أن استكشاف بعض المواضيع في حياتنا المبكرة أمر ضروري حتى نتمكن من صنع السلام مع ماضينا وإثراء مستقبلنا. لكن صور الطفولة مفيدة لاتصالات زحل على أي حال ، لأن الكواكب التي تتصل بنا زحل غالباً ما تشعر كطفل صغير عندما تواجه صوت السلطة الصارم. على سبيل المثال ، غالباً ما يشعر الناس الزئبق-زحل كما لو كانوا في غرفة فحص يتم اختبارها في كل مرة يلبون فيها تجربة تعلم ، حتى لو كانت سنوات دراستهم لم تكن مرهقة بشكل خاص ، ولم تتضمن شروط الفحص القاتمة. لكن الصورة مفيدة ويمكننا الحوار معها.

كما أن فكرة الشعور بالحرمان من شيء ما وتذوقه ، هي ، كما أعتقد ، فكرة مفيدة ، عندما يلامس كوكب زحل كوكبًا نميل إلى التوق إلى تلك الأشياء التي يمثلها هذا الكوكب. مع الشمس ، قد نتوق إلى التعرف ؛ مع تغذية القمر ، منزل وعائلة ؛ مع الزهرة والحب والحنان. مع المشتري ، والإيمان ، وما إلى ذلك.

إن اتصالات زحل بالمنزل ، والجانب ، وبدرجة أقل ، تشير إلى تلك المناطق التي نفتقر إلى الثقة فيها ، حيث نشعر أننا يجب أن نفعل ويجب أن نفعل ما هو أفضل. وكثيراً ما نعتذر عن تلك المناطق من مخططنا الذي يلامسه زحل ، وفي الاعتذار فإننا لا نعبر عن الأسف فحسب ، بل نقول إننا لا نعتقد أننا جيدون بما فيه الكفاية. في بعض الأحيان ، نقدم أيضًا نوعًا من التبرير "لأخطاءنا" ونقوم بذلك دفاعًا عن أنفسنا.

وكما لاحظ العديد من معلمي التنجيم ، هذا هو الجزء من الرسم البياني حيث يبدو أن لدينا مدرسًا مدرسًا داخليًا دائمًا ما يطلب منا العمل بجدية أكبر ، والعمل بشكل أفضل ، وأن نكون أفضل ، وأن نجري جهدًا أكبر. ينكر زحل ، والتأخير ، ويقيّد ، والضبط ، وعموما يبطئ ، حتى المقعدين في بعض الأحيان ، وتطوير كل ما يلمسه. الغرض من كل هذا الرفض والقيود هو في كثير من الأحيان لاختبار صحة ما نقوم به أو ما نعتقد أننا نريده.

على النقيض من المشتري ، الذي غالباً ما يصف أين نشعر بالثقة أو حيث نذهب إلى الشعور بالرضا وإيجاد المعنى ، يصف ساتورن المكان الذي نميل فيه إلى الشعور بأقل راحة ، وأكثر خوفا ، وأكثر حرجا ، وأكثرهم ضعفا.

من أجل الحصول على شعور لزحل يمكن للمرء أن يتأمل في الرصاص المعدني الذي يحكمه. والرصاص ثقيل للغاية ، ومملة في المظهر ، ودائم - لا يتآكل بسهولة ، ولهذا السبب تم استخدامه مرة واحدة في أنابيب المياه ولا يزال يستخدم في التسقيف. مثل الرصاص ، يضفي زحل جودة خاملة وغير متحركة على كل ما يلمسه في المخطط. كما سيعمل زحل على إبطاء تطور أي شيء يلمسه ، ولكنه سيصر أيضًا على أن هذا التطور شامل وأنه لا يتم اتخاذ أي خطوات مختصرة. قد يبدو زحل مملًا ، ولكنه يمنح القدرة على التحمل. وتصر على أن يتم أخذ الوقت. كما أن زحل مهتم بالقواعد واللوائح (مرة أخرى ، مع القيام بالشيء "الصحيح") ، مع الواجب والمسؤولية والانضباط. تم تصميم القواعد واللوائح بالمعنى الأوسع لحماية الفرد والمجتمع ككل. كما تم تصميم قوانين الوالدين لحماية الطفل وتعليم الصغار فيما يتعلق بالتقييدات والقيود والمسؤوليات التي ينطوي عليها العيش في العالم المادي. على الرغم من ذلك ، فإن الانضباط يجعل الطفل خائفا من جميع أشكال السلطة (سواء داخل أو بدون) وغير قادر على التعبير عن فرديته.

يرتبط زحل تقليديا مع الأب وأحيانا الأم. بالتأكيد ، يبدو أن زحل يرتبط مع صورة داخلية للأب وغالباً مع الأب المادي. عندما يكون أي من الوالدين أو أي شخصية أخرى في السلطة يقوم بتأديب الانضباط ، فإنهم يتصرفون في دور زحل. لا يجب أن يكون الانضباط سلبياً. ويمثل زحل أيضا اكتشاف أنه إذا لمست حريقًا ستحترق أصابعك. هكذا يمثل زحل شخصيات السلطة بشكل عام ، وكذلك حافزنا لتطوير الانضباط الذاتي والسيطرة على الذات. اتصالات صلبة زحل تشير إلى الدروس حول قضايا السلطة ؛ القدرة على قبول سلطة الآخرين أو القدرة على تطويرها داخل النفس.

تتحسن اتصالات زحل بشكل عام كلما تقدم الفرد في العمر وأصبح أكثر قدرة على قبول أن العيش في العالم الحقيقي ينطوي على العيش مع الخوف والقيود والقيود ، ولكن بعض هذه هي مجرد فرض ذاتي. زحل هو الكوكب المعني بالعمر وباتخاذ المسؤوليات والواجبات التي نربطها بالبلوغ. عادة ما يكون لطرحنا وزملائنا في زحل الكثير ليقوله عن الطريقة التي نتعامل بها مع هذه الواجبات والمسؤوليات.


زحل القضايا الأساسيةمقتبسة من هذه المادة الجوانب في علم التنجيم: دليل لفهم العلاقات الكواكب في البرج ؟ 1989، 2001، 2002، بواسطة تومبكينس سو. أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر، كتب القدر، وهي فرع من التقاليد الداخلية تي. http://www.innertraditions.com

معلومات / ترتيب هذا الكتاب.


عن المؤلف

زحل القضايا الأساسيةلقد كان SUE TOMPKINS استشاريًا ومعلمًا في علم التنجيم منذ 1981. كانت مديرة مدارس كلية الدراسات الفلكية في لندن لمدة خمسة عشر عامًا وتدير الآن مدرستها الخاصة ، وهي مدرسة لندن لعلم التنجيم. بالإضافة إلى دوراتها المستقلة وعروض حلقات العمل ، فهي تمارس الطب التجريبي في وسط لندن.


enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

Basic Saturn Issues

Basic Saturn Issues

by Sue Tompkins

basic saturn issuesSaturn. Fear, control and denial. Authority. Discipline. Time. Learning things the hard way. Responsibilities. Duties.

Beyond all else perhaps, Saturn represents fear, and many of the problems and difficulties surrounding this planet can be traced to this single root principle. When Saturn contacts a planet in our chart we tend to be frightened of expressing those things symbolized by that planet. More than that, we feel unable to express them, for we feel awkward in that area of ourselves -- awkward, clumsy and severely hampered.

Naturally enough, we don't usually want people to see a part of ourselves that feels to us like an awkward, clumsy animal for it doesn't occur to us that others might perceive it as acceptable or even beautiful. And even if they did, what good would that be, for it is our perception of ourselves which decides most things. Little wonder that Saturn has been linked with the Jungian idea of the 'Shadow' -- that part of ourselves which we not only attempt to hide from others but successfully conceal from ourselves as well.

We hide Saturn by attempting to package up our fears into some socially acceptable form or by pretending that we are adept in this awkward area of ourselves. So whilst Saturn may well describe our Achilles' heel, we can often manage to hide this aspect of ourselves, even from ourselves. It is important to realize this way of dealing with Saturn when considering Saturnian contacts in the natal chart, for at first glance the individual may not seem particularly awkward in this area of their lives and may even appear very sophisticated and adept at dealing with it. The sophistication isn't always 'false' either, for eventually we can become genuinely very adept at those things that were initially our biggest problems. Turning lead into gold as the alchemists would put it. But this comes only after time and only after lots of effort. And after facing our fears and perhaps suffering numerous disappointments.

When we do learn things the hard way, and through experience, we generally know about them thoroughly; we become an 'authority' in that area. And this is what Saturn seems to insist upon, that we deal with the issues, whatever they are, thoroughly. For as always Saturn, unlike Jupiter, never lets us get away with anything.

So contacts from Saturn to another planet in our chart can describe, when we are older at any rate, a real understanding of what that planet represents. On the other hand, we can merely pretend that that understanding exists. How do we now the difference? When merely acting with our Saturn (though not of course consciously doing so) we tend to express the planet involved in a controlled and formulated kind of way. We tend to behave how we think we should behave in the given circumstances, how society would expect us to behave. What is missing is spontaneity of self-expression; the 'false' and inevitably socially acceptable response is usually rather boring and, whilst saying all the usual things, lacks sincerity somehow. It is rather like a child writing a typical 'Thank You' letter for a Christmas present -- a kind of 'formula' response.

Discovering what our Saturn represents is inevitably a long and painful process. Like everything, pain too seems to have some purpose, for it is our pain that tells us that something is wrong inside ourselves. Pain tells us that there is a wound somewhere that demands our attention. Fear too has its purpose. It is fear that makes the rabbit freeze or the antelope run. Freezing or running are defense mechanisms. Defenses protect us, rather as clothes protect us on a cold day. Our Saturn contacts can describe us as being underdefended or overdefended in various aspects of life.

As children, we have a special need of our defenses, and childhood is the prime time for building them, but as we get older some of those defenses may become inappropriate, even strangulating. We can never look into a distant horizon if the first thing that our eyes hit is a brick wall. When Saturn contacts a planet in our chart it is often as if we have built a brick wall around those things that that planet represents. And for many people with difficult Saturn aspects in their charts, much of the adult life has to be spent slowly taking the wall down, brick by brick. For confronting the Shadow has to be done slowly and with great care and respect.

When we are 'overdefended', when we have surrounded ourselves with rather too much brick wall, we will have locked away a lot of the potential in our lives, for here, we are too frightened to take risks. This is also one of the reasons we can associate Saturn with pain, for when in pain we usually feel better if we can relax and let go.

It is often the holding on that is painful, but with our Saturn contacts we are often frightened to let go. Our defenses have protected us up until now and we believe they always will, whereas now is usually the time to let go.

Another Saturnian principle is control and this too is often attributable to fear, for when we are frightened we often attempt to control whatever is going on. We also want things very clearly defined. When Saturn touches a planet in our chart we will tend to seek definition of whatever that planet represents. Venus-Saturn for example is frightened of not being loved, so may push their partner to define their feelings. Do you love me? How much? Will it last forever? This of course does not usually yield the required response, for feelings cannot be quantified or defined in this way and the partner may not want to be forced into responding in this way in any case. So classically the Venus-Saturn type will go away feeling unloved and unappreciated to sit in a room by itself and face another lonely evening wailing that nobody cares.

Saturn problems can often be traced to childhood issues. In childhood we often feel denied those things that planets contacting Saturn represent. And because we feel denied them, we crave them for evermore. They can become the very reason for our existence. We may have been denied in childhood through no one's 'fault', merely through some seemingly cruel twist of fate, a fate that we can eventually be grateful for, once we have got through our first faltering steps.

Although our childhood cannot be held 'responsible' for problems in adulthood, exploring some of the themes in our early life is necessary in order for us to make peace with our past and to enrich our future. But childhood images are useful for Saturn contacts anyway, because planets contacting our Saturn often feel as a small child does when confronted with the stern voice of authority. For example, Mercury-Saturn people often feel as if they are in an examination room being tested every time they meet a learning experience, even if in fact their school years were not especially grueling, and did not include grim examination conditions. But the image is helpful and one which we can dialogue with.

The idea of feeling denied something and craving it, is also, I think, a useful one, for when Saturn touches a planet we do tend to crave those things that that planet represents. With the Sun we may crave recognition; with the Moon nurturance, a home and a family; with Venus, love and affection; with Jupiter, faith, and so on.

Saturn contacts by house, aspect and, to a lesser extent, sign, describe those areas where we lack confidence, where we feel we ought and we should do better. Often we apologize for those areas of our chart which Saturn touches, and in apologizing we are not only expressing regret but are saying that we don't think we are good enough. Sometimes we also offer some sort of justification for our 'faults' and in doing so are defending ourselves.

As many an astrology teacher has noted, this is the part of the chart where we seem to have an internalized schoolteacher always sternly telling us to work harder, do better, be better, try harder. Saturn denies, delays, restricts, restrains, generally slows down, even cripples at times, the development of whatever it touches. The purpose of all this denial and restriction is often to test the validity of what we are doing or what we think we want.

In contrast to Jupiter, which often describes where we feel confident or where we go to to feel good and to find meaning, Saturn describes the place where we tend to feel the least comfortable, most fearful, most awkward, and most vulnerable.

In order to get a feel for Saturn one can reflect on the metal lead, which it rules. Lead is extremely heavy, dull in appearance, and enduring -- it does not corrode easily, for which reason it was once used in water pipes and is still used in roofing. Like lead, Saturn lends an inert, immobile quality to whatever it touches in the chart. Saturn will also slow down the development of whatever it touches but it will also insist that that development is thorough and that no short-cuts are taken. Saturn may appear dull, but it bestows endurance. It insists that time is taken. Saturn is also concerned with rules and regulations (again, with doing the 'right' thing), with duty, responsibility and discipline. Rules and regulations in the wider sense are designed to protect the individual and society as a whole. Parental laws are also designed to protect the child and to educate the youngster as to the limitations, constraints, and responsibilities that living in the material world implies. Overdone though, discipline makes the child frightened of all forms of authority (within or without) and unable to express its individuality.

Saturn is traditionally associated with the father and sometimes the mother. Certainly, Saturn seems to correlate with an internalized image of father and often with the physical father too. Where any parent or other authority-figure is meting out discipline they are acting in the role of Saturn. Discipline need not be negative. Saturn also represents the discovery that if you touch a fire your fingers will get burnt. Thus Saturn represents authority-figures in general, as well as our urge to develop self-discipline and self-control. Difficult Saturn contacts suggest lessons around authority issues; being able to accept the authority of others or being able to develop it within oneself.

Saturn contacts generally get better as an individual gets older and is better able to accept that living in the real world does involve living with fear, constraints and limitations, but that some of these are merely self-imposed. Saturn is the planet concerned with age and with the taking on of the responsibilities and duties that we associate with adulthood. Our Saturn placement and contacts usually have much to say about the way in which we deal with these duties and responsibilities.


 

basic saturn issuesThis article is excerpted from Aspects in Astrology: A Guide to Understanding Planetary Relationships in the Horoscope ?1989, 2001, 2002, by Sue Tompkins. Reprinted with permission of the publisher, Destiny Books, a division of Inner Traditions Intl. http://www.innertraditions.com

Info/Order this book.

 

 

 


About the Author

basic saturn issuesSUE TOMPKINS has been a practicing consultant and teacher of astrology since 1981. She was Director of Schools for the Faculty of Astrological Studies in London for fifteen years and now operates her own school, the London School of Astrology. In addition to her independent courses and workshop offerings, she is a practicing homeopath in central London.

 

 


 

 

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}