في مواجهة كثافة من خسوف القمر مع اللطافة

في مواجهة كثافة من خسوف القمر مع اللطافةالصورة: 'Lady Luna' لـ Evie Hanlon

في 23rd March 2016 لدينا خسوف القمر في الميزان ، الكسوف الثاني والأخير لموسم الكسوف هذا. يحدث خسوف القمر في درجة 4th من الميزان في 11: 48 am UT وتبشر بفترة من المشاعر العالية والطقس القصير إذا فشلنا في تذكر أن الإلحاح الذي نشعر به حاليًا لا يمكن الوثوق به!

مع مرور ساتورن في وضع رجعي في غضون أيام قليلة ، قد نشعر بالفعل بعبء محاولة أن نبقى إيجابيين عندما يبدو الكثير حولنا وكأنه يتصاعد في السلبية. وقد تتضاءل المواقف التي كانت في السابق مفعمة بالحيوية ، وتتصاعد المخاوف وتتصدر القلق. إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فقد حان الوقت لقطع أنفسنا وبعضنا البعض بعض الركود. لقبول أن موجات الطاقة تأتي وتذهب. ويتبع النشاط من خلال الإرهاق ، والتقدم بسبب الجمود ، والإثارة من خلال راحة هادئة. إذا حاولنا أن نضغط بشدة ضد الظروف السائدة الآن ، يائسين للحفاظ على "التقدم" بغض النظر عن أي شيء ، فقد ينتهي بنا الأمر إلى الحرق وخلق المزيد من الضغط بدلاً من أقل.

لا يمكننا ، في هذه المرحلة ، أن نخرج أنفسنا إلى "أوقات أفضل" ببساطة من خلال قوة الإرادة المطلقة. لقد حان الوقت للراحة ، والتوقف والتفكير. للسماح بنشوء أفكار ومشاعر ربما كنا نتجنبها ، فعند قيامنا بذلك ، يمكن لعالمنا الداخلي أن يبدأ بالعودة إلى التوازن ، بدلاً من إجبارها على العمل فارغة لأننا فشلنا في التزود بالوقود عند الضرورة.

كيفية تخفيف الحمولة لأنفسنا وبعضها البعض

عندما تذهب الكسوف ، وعلى الرغم من كونها أبعد ما تكون عن المجموع ، إلا أن هذه هي كثافة قوية إلى حد ما. ولكن يمكننا تخفيف الحمل لأنفسنا وبعضنا عن طريق اختيار القبول على الحكم ، والحب على الخوف ، والتواصل على الانسحاب والأمل على اليأس.

ونحن قد يميل إلى التراجع إلى مواقف غير موضوعية للغاية الآن، على افتراض الحقيقة دون وضع الافتراضات على المحك، وينسى أن الحياة من وجهة نظر شخص آخر يمكن أن يكون له معنى المساواة حتى عندما تعارض وجهة نظرهم تماما لوحدنا! معارك حول من هو على صواب ومن هو على باطل، الذي لديه اليد العليا أو أخلاقية عالية الأرض، الذي فعل ما الذي - فإن أيا من هذه تساعد الآن! انها أبعد ما تكون أكثر أهمية للتركيز على ما نشترك فيه لا يفرق: الأرضية المشتركة التي يوفرها إنسان.

استقطاب الأفراد مقابل الاعتراف بالإنسانية المشتركة

وأصبح استقطاب الأفراد ، ونظم التفكير والمعتقد ، وأنماط الحياة والأولويات ، صارخًا بشكل خاص هذه الأيام. ينبهنا هذا الكسوف إلى الوجهة النهائية إذا ما واصلنا السير في هذا الطريق - وهو مكان الصراع والكراهية والصراعات على السلطة والقمع. إنه يحثنا على التخلي عن الحاجة إلى أن نكون على صواب وأن نحتضن الاحتمالات الكامنة في الإصغاء العميق والرؤية العميقة: النظر إلى "عدونا" والاعتراف حتى بأبسط أشكال البشر المشتركة التي يمكن بناء أسس لعالم جديد.

يواجه العالم في الوقت الحالي تحديات من قبل العديد من القوى المعارضة الآن. نحن نشعر بهما شخصيا وجماعيا ، نضغط ضد إرادتنا ، ويثيران أسئلة صعبة ، ويثيران قضايا نود تجنبها.

كيفية إدارتنا لدينا الصراعات الداخلية الخاصة يملي الى حد كبير كيف ندير الخارجية منها. إذا نتصارع مع غضبنا الخاصة أو الكراهية، نقول لأنفسنا أننا لا ينبغي أن يشعر بهذه الطريقة، ونحن سوف تناضل من أجل الاستجابة بفعالية لغضب الآخرين.

إذا خافنا من قوتنا - مفضلين رؤية أنفسنا كضحية أكثر من كونه خالقاً - فإننا قد نستسلم بسهولة للقدرة التي يمتلكها الآخرون ، متبنين أفكارهم وأولوياتهم وسلوكياتهم وأنماط حياتهم دون أن يتعرفوا على الطريق الصحيح بالنسبة لنا. إذا رفضنا الاعتراف بطاغيةنا الداخلية الخاصة التي تطالب بطريقتها الخاصة بغض النظر عن أي شيء ، فقد نعرضها على العالم من حولنا ، ونشير بإصبع إلى هؤلاء الفتوات من دون الاعتراف بتأملهم داخل أنفسنا.

Floodgates يمسك ظهر اللاوعي افتتح به هذا الكسوف

هناك الكثير الذي يمكن رؤيته وفهمه في هذا الوقت. فتحت الفيضانات التي تمنع فقدان الوعي من جراء هذا الكسوف ، وقد نشعر بالإرهاق بسبب ما يتدفق من خلاله. ولكن تذكر ، أيا كان ، هو فقط أنفسنا. أنت وأنا في امتلاءنا: الخير والسيئ ، الإيجابية والسلبية ، المحبة والكراهية ، القبول والنفاد. نحن نتعرف مع تلك الأجزاء من أنفسنا التي يمكننا العيش معها وتجنب البتات التي لا نستطيع ، في الواقع يمكننا العيش مع كل ذلك عند التمييز الحكيم ، والقبول اللطيف ، والتعاطف والفهم لإبلاغ موقفنا وتشكيل علاقاتنا الداخلية والخارجية .

ونحن جميعا في قارب واحد، نحن البشر، التي تضررت من جراء الرياح والامطار الغزيرة من العاطفة، ارتفعت درجة حرارة أشعة الشمس والاستحمام الواهبة للحياة الروح. فصل فريد في مستوى واحد وموحد في آخر، هذا الكسوف يشجعنا على التفكير مليا في ما يفرقنا، ما يوحدنا وكيف يمكننا المضي قدما معا في الحياة مؤكدا وبطريقة إيجابية.

لقد حان الوقت لتشجيع بعضهم البعض، وأنفسنا. لاستيعاب ما يصل إلى الآخرين مرآة التي يمكن من خلالها رؤية المحتملة، وليس لهم القصور: طفل من الله لا يتيم من الظروف. إذا كان لنا أن كل استخدام هذا الكسوف إلى القيام بثلاثة أشياء - نسمح لأنفسنا أن يستريح، يغفر أنفسنا واحدة على الأقل "الفشل" وتشجيع شخص آخر أن تحب من هم - سنكون قد فعلت ذلك، وأنفسنا، وفخور جدا.

جميع التواريخ بتوقيت جرينتش

لمزيد من المعلومات حول هذه الأحداث الفلكية الأخرى كما يحدث طوال الشهر، يصبح الصحوة المشتركين لتلقي تحديثات علم التنجيم العادية.

* ترجمة بواسطة INNERSELF
تم نشر هذه المقالة في الأصل
on astro-awakenings.co.uk

عن المؤلف

سارة Varcas، المنجم حدسيسارة Varcas هو المنجم بديهية، ملتزمة فك رسائل الحكمة وتطبيق هذه الحكمة لتجربة من حياتنا اليومية بكل ما لها من تحديات، والمكافآت، التحولات والانعطافات، وكشف عن الصورة الأكبر لمساعدة كل واحد منا في التنقل في الطريق. وقالت إنها ملتزمة بشدة فكرة أن "نحن جميعا في هذا معا"، وكثيرا ما يمكن العثور قراءة كلماتها الخاصة لتذكير نفسها عما ينبغي أن يكون العمل في اليوم! وكان لها مسار الروحية الخاصة انتقائي جدا، والتي تمتد البوذية والمسيحية التأملية جنبا إلى جنب مع العديد من التعاليم والممارسات المتنوعة الأخرى. كما يقدم سارة على الانترنت (عبر البريد الإلكتروني) دورة التنجيم الذاتي الدراسة. يمكنك معرفة المزيد عن سارة وعملها في www.astro-awakenings.co.uk.

كتب ذات صلة لهذا الشهر

{amazonWS: searchindex = كتب، كلمات = 1416599517. maxresults = 1}

{amazonWS: searchindex = كتب، كلمات = 0866903011. maxresults = 1}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

On Meeting the Intensity of the Lunar Eclipse with Gentleness

On Meeting the Intensity of the Lunar Eclipse with GentlenessImage: ‘Lady Luna’ by Evie Hanlon

On 23rd March 2016 we have a lunar eclipse in Libra, the second and final eclipse of this particular eclipse season.  The lunar eclipse occurs in the 4th degree of Libra at 11:48 a.m. UT and augurs a time of high emotion and short tempers if we fail to remember that the urgency we currently feel is not to be trusted!

With Saturn stationing retrograde in a few days’ time, we may already be feeling the burden of trying to remain positive when much around us seems to be spiralling into negativity. Previously buoyant attitudes may be waning, fears bubbling up and anxieties taking centre stage. If so, it’s time to cut ourselves and each other some slack; to accept that waves of energy come and go. Activity is followed by exhaustion, progress by inertia, excitement by quiet repose. If we try to push too hard against prevailing conditions now, desperate to maintain ‘progress’ no matter what, we may end up burning out and creating more stress rather than less.

We cannot, at this point, extricate ourselves into ‘better times’ simply by sheer force of will. It is time to rest, stop and reflect. To allow to arise thoughts and feelings we may have been avoiding, for in doing so our inner world can begin a return to balance, rather than forcing it to run on empty because we’ve failed to refuel when necessary.

How To Ease The Load For Ourselves and Each Other

As eclipses go, and despite being far from total, this is a fairly intense one. But we can ease the load for ourselves and each other by choosing acceptance over judgement, love over fear, communication over withdrawal and hope over despair.

We may be tempted to retreat into highly subjective positions now, assuming truth without putting assumptions to the test, forgetting that life from another person’s perspective can make equal sense even when their perspective is diametrically opposed to our own! Battles over who’s right and who’s wrong, who has the upper hand or moral high-ground, who did what to whom – none of these will help right now! It’s far more important to focus on what we share not what divides: the common ground that being human provides.

Polarisation of Individuals vs. Recognizing Shared Humanity

The polarisation of individuals, systems of thought and belief, lifestyles and priorities, is becoming especially stark these days. This eclipse alerts us to the eventual destination if we continue further down that road – a place of conflict and hatred, power struggles and oppression. It urges us to let go the need to be right and embrace the possibilities inherent in deep listening and deep seeing: looking into our ‘enemy’ and recognising even the tiniest smidgen of shared humanity upon which can be built foundations for a new world.

The world as it stands is challenged by many opposing forces now. We feel them both personally and collectively, pushing against our own will, raising difficult questions, triggering issues we would rather avoid.

How we manage our own inner conflicts largely dictates how we manage external ones. If we struggle with our own anger or hatred, telling ourselves we shouldn’t feel this way, we will struggle to respond effectively to the anger of others.

If we fear our own power – preferring to see ourselves as victim rather than creator – we may too readily succumb to the power wielded by others, adopting their thoughts and priorities, behaviours and lifestyles without discerning the right path for us. If we refuse to acknowledge our own inner tyrant who demands its own way no matter what, we may project it onto the world around us, pointing the finger at those bullies out there without recognising their reflection within ourselves.

Floodgates Holding Back The Unconscious Opened By This Eclipse

There is much to be seen and understood at this time. The floodgates holding back the unconscious are opened by this eclipse and we may feel overwhelmed by what comes pouring through. But remember, whatever it is, it is only ourselves. You and me in our fullness: good and bad, positive and negative, loving and hateful, accepting and impatient. We identify with those parts of ourselves we can live with and avoid the bits we can’t, when in fact we can live with all of it when wise discernment, gentle acceptance, compassion and understanding inform our attitude and shape our inner and outer relationships.

We are all in the same boat, we human beings, battered by the winds and torrential rain of emotion, warmed by the sunshine and life-giving showers of spirit. Uniquely separate at one level and united at another, this eclipse encourages us to reflect upon what divides us, what unites us and how we can move forward together in a life-affirming and positive way.

It is time to encourage each other and ourselves. To hold up to others a mirror in which they can see their potential, not their failings: a child of god not an orphan of circumstance. If we each use this eclipse to do three things – allow ourselves to rest, forgive ourselves at least one ‘failing’ and encourage one other person to love who they are – we will have done it, and ourselves, very proud.

All dates are GMT

For more information about these and other astrological events as they happen throughout the month, become an Awakenings Subscriber to receive regular astrology updates.

*subtitles by InnerSelf
This article was originally published
on astro-awakenings.co.uk

About the Author

Sarah Varcas, Intuitive AstrologerSarah Varcas is an Intuitive Astrologer, committed to decoding wisdom messages and applying this wisdom to the experience of our everyday lives with all their challenges, rewards, twists and turns, revealing the bigger picture to assist all of us in navigating the road ahead. She is deeply committed to the notion that 'we are all in this together', and can often be found reading her own words to remind herself what she should be working on today! Her own spiritual path has been very eclectic, spanning Buddhism and contemplative Christianity alongside many other diverse teachings and practices. Sarah also offers an online (via email) Self-Study Astrology Course. You can find out more about Sarah and her work at www.astro-awakenings.co.uk.

Related Books for this month

{amazonWS:searchindex=Books;keywords=1416599517;maxresults=1}

{amazonWS:searchindex=Books;keywords=0866903011;maxresults=1}

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}