أسبوع الأبراج: يونيو 24 - يونيو 30 ، 2019

الأبراج الحالية الأسبوع: يونيو 24 - يونيو 30 ، 2019

البرج: يونيو 24 - يونيو 30 ، 2019

منجم بام Younghans يكتب هذه المجلة الأسبوعية الفلكية على أساس التأثيرات الكوكبية، ويقدم وجهات النظر والأفكار لمساعدتك في تحقيق الاستفادة القصوى من الطاقات الحالية. وليس المقصود هذا العمود والتنبؤ. وسيتم تجربة الخاصة بك على نحو أكثر تحديدا التي حددها العبور إلى الرسم البياني الشخصية.

وأبرز الجوانب لهذا الأسبوع
جميع الأوقات المدرجة بتوقيت المحيط الهادئ الصيفي. للتوقيت الشرقي ، أضف ساعات 3. بالنسبة إلى توقيت غرينتش ، أضف ساعات 7.
XXX

إنه الهدوء الذي يسبق العاصفة هذا الأسبوع الأخير من شهر يونيو ، مع حدوث معظم الأحداث البسيطة في الكواكب. يبدو أن الكون يحبس أنفاسه ، في انتظار أن تأخذ شركة Total Solar Eclipse المرحلة الأسبوع المقبل. في الحقيقة ، نحن نعمل بالفعل مع تلك الطاقات الكسوف. يمكن أن نشعر بالفعل أن هناك شيئًا جديدًا على وشك الولادة ، سيأخذ حياتنا في اتجاهات جديدة.

هذا الأسبوع ، ومع ذلك ، ما زلنا في مرحلة تراجع القمر. هذا يعني أنه من الأفضل خدمتنا عن طريق التحول إلى الداخل ، واستغراق بعض الوقت للتفكير فيما كان عليه القيام بما هو ضروري لمساعدتنا في الإفراج عن الماضي. نقوم بإزالة اللوحة القديمة من الحامل ونقوم بإعداد الدهانات والفرش لمجهود إبداعي جديد.

العودة في يوليو 2000، كان هناك كسوف في نفس درجة كسوفنا القادم في يوليو 2. لقد كانت كسوف الشمس أقل قوة ، حيث كانت جزئية فقط - لكنها زرعت بذورًا نزرعها منذ ذلك الوقت.

عندما نفكر في هذا الأسبوع ، قد نفكر في ما بدأ بالنسبة لنا في الأشهر الستة الأخيرة من 2000 ، أي مسار جديد بدأناه خلال ذلك الوقت. بطريقة أو بأخرى ، نحن نكمل تلك المرحلة ، مع اقتراب نهاية الرحلة التي بدأت في ذلك الوقت ، أو إكمال التزام ، أو التخلي عن نمط نشأ في ذلك الوقت.

VENUS في دائرة الضوء خلال النصف الأول من الأسبوع المقبل ، مما يجعل موضوعات العلاقة والقيم والمالية في وعينا. مع الجوانب الصعبة لجدول أعمال نبتون وأورانوس وبلوتو على كوكب الزهرة ، سنتعامل مع بعض خيبة الأمل أو الارتباك ، والرغبة في التحرر من أي قيود أو "عجائب" كنا نعيش بها ، وبعض الشكوك حول كيفية التعامل مع الخلافات التي يمكن أن تتفكك بسهولة في صراعات السلطة الشاملة.

يوم الأربعاء ، يغادر عطارد السرطان ويدخل ليو. يعمل هذا على تحويل تركيزنا العقلي من الاهتمام بشواغل المنزل والأسرة (السرطان) ويدعونا إلى التفكير فيما نريد أن نفعله والذي سيجلب المزيد من الإبداع والفرح والعفوية (ليو) إلى حياتنا.

يوم الخميس، يمكننا التغلب على الميل إلى الابتعاد إلى الداخل ، وقد نخاطر بالتخطي حدود منطقة الراحة العاطفية لدينا (Sun sextile Uranus). لكننا سنحتاج أيضًا إلى التغلب على بعض حالات عدم الأمان التي تخبرنا أننا لا نستحق الحصول على ما نريد ، أو أن الطريقة الوحيدة لتلبية احتياجاتنا هي لعب بطاقة الضحية (Sun square Chiron).

يبدو يوم الجمعة يومًا جيدًا للتخطيط لمغامرة ، خاصة تلك التي تسمح لك بإعطاء غرفة طفلك الداخلية للركض واللعب (Mercury trine Ceres). سوف نحتاج إلى مراقبة أنفسنا بشكل مفرط يوم السبت ؛ مثل أي طفل صغير ، سيكون لدينا ميل لتجاهل حدودنا والركض بقوة وسرعة أكبر من اللازم لفترة طويلة (Mercury sesquiquadrate Jupiter).

إذا كان يوم ميلادك هو هذا الأسبوع: تتيح لك هذه السنة فرصة الخروج من الأنماط القديمة التي أبقيت على حمايتك المفرطة أو في وضع دفاعي. هناك بعض الأعمال التي يتعين القيام بها ، ولكن. الخطوة الأولى في هذه العملية هي حب وتقدير الطفل الخائف والضعيف الذي يسكن بداخلك. يجب احتجاز هذا الطفل ، وقيل له إنك تشعر بالأسف إنه خائف ، وتفهمه ، وأنك تحبه. بينما تقبل هذا الجزء منك وتدعمه بالكامل ، ستجد أن الأبواب مفتوحة أمام تجارب جديدة تعيد إحياء روحك وتغذي روحك. (عودة الشمسية الشمس sextile أورانوس ومربع تشيرون)

"القادمة إلى التركيز" ندوة عبر الإنترنت

أتطلع إلى إلى ندواتنا "القادمة إلى التركيز" عبر الويب هذا الخميس! وشكراً جزيلاً لشري نيكولاس على "رسومات الشعار المبتكرة" الملونة حول الفصل.

من الآن وحتى موعد بث الفصل الدراسي ، سأضع اللمسات النهائية على عرض الشرائح وأخذ غوصًا آخر في التأثيرات الفلكية التي سنعمل معها خلال الأشهر السبعة القادمة. بينما أتطلع إلى المستقبل بهذه الطريقة ، أتواصل مع الطاقات التي سنعمل معها - وأصبح من الواضح بصورة متزايدة لي مدى عمق هذه الأوقات حقًا.

في جميع أنحاء 2019 ، نحن بصدد إعداد "الحدث الكبير" ، محاذاة Saturn-Pluto في يناير 2020 والتي تتزامن مع Lunar Eclipse. هذا الحدث يدل على تحول قوي ، سواء في حياتنا الشخصية أو في تجربتنا الجماعية. هدفي من خلال هذا الفصل هو تقديم رؤى لمساعدتك على البقاء واقفة على قدميه - وتستقيم! - وأنت تتصفح موجات التغيير خلال الأشهر المقبلة.

للتسجيل في الفصل ، يرجى زيارة https://astrologywithpam.eventbrite.com. تذكر أنه "لا يجب أن تكون حاضرًا للفوز" ، فسيتم إرسال إعادة التشغيل إلى كل من يسجل ، حتى تتمكن من الاستماع في وقت فراغك. آمل أن تتمكن من الانضمام إلينا!

ملاحظات الويب: الويبينار هو فقط أيام 10 من اليوم! (راجع إعلان "وضع علامة على التقويم الخاص بك" أدناه.) إذا كنت ستحضر على الهواء مباشرة ، فقد ترغب في جعل مخطط الولادة مفيدًا ، حيث سأشرح لك كيفية العثور على موقع محاذاة Saturn-Pluto في المخطط الخاص بك.

أيضًا ، يرجى ملاحظة أنه بمجرد التسجيل في الندوة ، ستتلقى رسائل بريد إلكتروني للمتابعة من @ eventbrite.com. إذا لم تتمكن من العثور على تأكيد في صندوق الوارد الخاص بك ، فالرجاء التحقق من مجلد البريد العشوائي الخاص بك. شكر!

علامة التقويم الخاص بك! بلدي الويبينار المقبل ، سيكون على الخميس ، يونيو 27 ، 2019.. يرجى الاطلاع موقعي لمزيد من المعلومات حول ندوة الويب القادمة ، "Coming Into Focus" ، والتي ستغطي الطاقات الفلكية من يوليو 2019 حتى يناير 2020 - بما في ذلك الحدث الكبير ، محاذاة Saturn-Pluto!

للأسابيع السابقة من مجلة الفلكية ، click here.

عن المؤلف

حزب الأصالة والمعاصرة Younghansبام يونجانس منجم فلكي ومحرر وكاتب محترف. تعيش في منزل خشبي شمال شرق سياتل ، واشنطن مع رفقائها من الحيوانات المحبوبة. لقد تم تفسير المخططات بشكل احترافي لأكثر من 25 سنوات. إذا كنت مهتمًا بقراءة التنجيم والبريد الإلكتروني محمي عنوان البريد الإلكتروني هذا من المتطفلين و برامج التطفل. تحتاج إلى تفعيل جافا سكريبت لتتمكن من مشاهدته.، أو ترك رسالة على 425.445.3775. لمزيد من المعلومات حول عروض علم التنجيم في نورث بوينت ، يرجى زيارة northpointastrology.com أو زيارة لها صفحة الفيسبوك.

كتب ذات صلة

المزيد من الكتب حول هذا الموضوع

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books ؛ الكلمات الرئيسية = علم التنجيم على البدر ؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

Horoscope Week: June 24 - June 30, 2019

Horoscope Current Week: June 24 - June 30, 2019

Horoscope: June 24 - June 30, 2019

Astrologer Pam Younghans writes this weekly astrological journal based on planetary influences, and offers perspectives and insights to assist you in making the best use of current energies. This column is not intended as prediction. Your own experience will be more specifically defined by transits to your personal chart.

Highlighted Aspects for This Week
All times listed are Pacific Daylight Time. For Eastern Time, add 3 hours. For Greenwich Mean Time, add 7 hours.
xxx

IT'S THE CALM BEFORE THE STORM this last week of June, with mostly minor planetary events occurring. The cosmos seems to be holding its breath, waiting for the Total Solar Eclipse to take the stage next week. In truth, we're already working with those eclipse energies. We can already sense that something new is about to be birthed, that will take our lives in fresh directions.
 
This week, however, we're still in the waning phase of the Moon. This means we are best served by turning inward, taking time to reflect on what has been and to do what is necessary to help us release the past. We are removing the old canvas from the easel and preparing our paints and brushes for a new creative effort.
 
BACK IN JULY 2000, there was an eclipse at the same degree as our upcoming eclipse on July 2. It was a less potent Solar Eclipse, being only partial—but it planted seeds that we've been cultivating since that time.
 
As we reflect this week, we might consider what began for us in the last six months of 2000, what new course we set out on during that time. In some way, we are completing that phase, coming to the end of a journey that was initiated then, or completing a commitment, or letting go of a pattern that came into being at that time.
 
VENUS is in the spotlight for the first half of the coming week, which brings themes of relationship, values, and finances into our awareness. With hard aspects to Neptune, Uranus, and Pluto on Venus' agenda, we'll be dealing with some disillusionment or confusion, an urge to break free from any restrictions or "shoulds" we've been living by, and some uncertainty as to how to handle disagreements that could too easily disintegrate into all-out power struggles.
 
On Wednesday, Mercury leaves Cancer and enters Leo. This shifts our mental focus from dwelling on home and family concerns (Cancer) and invites us to think about what we want to do that will bring more creativity, joy, and spontaneity (Leo) into our lives.
 
ON THURSDAY, we can overcome a tendency to draw too far inward, and may even risk moving beyond the boundaries of our emotional comfort zone (Sun sextile Uranus). But we will also need to overcome some insecurities that tell us we don't deserve to have what we want, or that the only way to have our needs met is to play the victim card (Sun square Chiron).
 
Friday looks like a good day to plan an adventure, especially one that allows you to give your inner child room to run and play (Mercury trine Ceres). We'll need to watch over-extending ourselves on Saturday, however; like any small child, we'll have a tendency to ignore our limits and run too hard and too fast for too long (Mercury sesquiquadrate Jupiter).
 
IF YOUR BIRTHDAY IS THIS WEEK: This year offers the chance for you to break out of old patterns that have kept you overly protected or in a defensive mode. There is some work to be done, however. The first step in the process is to fully love and appreciate the scared, vulnerable child who dwells within you. This child needs to be held, to be told that you're sorry it's afraid, that you understand, and that you love it. As you more fully accept and support this part of you, you will find that doors open to new experiences that revive your spirit and nourish your soul. (Solar Return Sun sextile Uranus and square Chiron)

"Coming Into Focus" webinar

I'M LOOKING FORWARD to our "Coming Into Focus" webinar this Thursday! And, thanks so much to Sherri Nicholas for her colorful "doodle" about the class. 
 
From now until the class airs, I'll be putting final touches on the slideshow and taking another dive into the astrological influences we'll be working with for the next seven months. As I project myself into the future in this way, I get in touch with the energies we'll be working with—and it's becoming increasingly clear to me how profound these times truly are. 
 
Throughout the rest of 2019, we're building up to the "Big Event," the Saturn-Pluto alignment in January 2020 that coincides with a Lunar Eclipse. This event signifies a powerful shift, both in our personal lives and in our collective experience. My goal through this class is to provide insights to help you stay afloat—and upright!—as you navigate the waves of change during the months ahead. 
 
To register for the class, please visit https://astrologywithpam.eventbrite.com. Remember that you "don't have to be present to win"—the replay will be sent out to everyone who registers, so that you can listen at your leisure. I hope you can join us!

WEBINAR NOTES: The webinar is just 10 days from today! (See the "Mark Your Calendar" announcement below.) If you will be attending live, you may want to have your natal chart handy, since I'll be explaining how to find the location of the Saturn-Pluto alignment in your chart.

Also, please note that once you register for the webinar, you will be receiving follow-up emails from @eventbrite.com. If you can't find your confirmation in your inbox, please check your spam folder. Thanks!

MARK YOUR CALENDAR! My next webinar, will be on Thursday, June 27, 2019.. PLEASE SEE my website for more information about the upcoming webinar, "Coming Into Focus," which will cover the astrological energies from July 2019 through January 2020--including The Big Event, the Saturn-Pluto alignment!

For previous weeks of the Astrological Journal, click here.

About the Author

Pam YounghansPam Younghans is a professional astrologer, editor, and writer. She lives in a log home northeast of Seattle, Washington with her beloved animal companions. She has been interpreting charts professionally for over 25 years. If you are interested in an astrology reading, e-mail This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it., or leave a message at 425.445.3775. For more information about NorthPoint Astrology offerings, please visit northpointastrology.com or visit her Facebook page.

Related Books

More books on this topic

{amazonWS:searchindex=Books;keywords=full moon astrology;maxresults=3} 

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}