أسبوع الأبراج: فبراير 25 إلى مارس 3rd ، 2019

الأبراج الأسبوع الحالي: فبراير 25 إلى مارس 3rd ، 2019
القمر والزهرة على شاطئ كانون
. حقوق الصورة وحق المؤلف: جيمس دبليو يونغ

البرج: فبراير 25 to March 3rd، 2019

منجم بام Younghans يكتب هذه المجلة الأسبوعية الفلكية على أساس التأثيرات الكوكبية، ويقدم وجهات النظر والأفكار لمساعدتك في تحقيق الاستفادة القصوى من الطاقات الحالية. وليس المقصود هذا العمود والتنبؤ. وسيتم تجربة الخاصة بك على نحو أكثر تحديدا التي حددها العبور إلى الرسم البياني الشخصية.

وأبرز الجوانب لهذا الأسبوع
جميع الأوقات المذكورة هي Pacific Standard Time. في التوقيت الشرقي ، أضف ساعات 3. بالنسبة إلى توقيت غرينتش ، أضف ساعات 8.
MON: Sun semisquare Pluto 10: 44 pm، Venus conjunct South Node 10: 53 pm
WED: Sun sextile Mars 6: 32 pm
THU: Sun square Ceres 3: 10 am، Mars quincunx Ceres 9: 31 am
جمعة: Venus square Uranus 4: 31 am، Venus يدخل Aquarius 8: 45 am، Venus sextile Chiron 9: 55 pm
جلسنا: Venus semisquare Neptune، Moon conjunct Venus 2: 03 pm

العلاقات معها - سواء في الماضي أو الحاضر ، أو كليهما - أدخل إدراكنا هذا الأسبوع ، مجاملة للنشاط التي تنطوي على كوكب الزهرة. تبدأ العملية يوم الاثنين مع المواءمة بين فينوس والعقدة الجنوبية الكرمية.

العقدة الجنوبية هي رابطنا للخبرات السابقة والسلوكيات السابقة ، سواء في هذا العمر أو في غيرها من التجسيدات. بالنسبة للبعض ، قد يؤدي اتصال Venus-South Node إلى إعادة صديق قديم إلى حياتنا بطريقة ما. هذا يمكن أن يكون حبًا من الحياة الحالية أو من تلك الأرواح البعيدة الآن. بالنسبة للآخرين ، قد تكون ذكرى تحالف سابق من شأنه أن يلمح في طريقه إلى أفكارنا ويجبرنا على القيام ببعض البحث عن الذات.

سواء هذه التجربة "حية أو Memorex" ، يوفر هذا التوافق فرصة لرؤية العلاقة من وجهة نظر مختلفة عما كنا قد تمكننا من تحقيقه في الماضي. مع كوكب الزهرة في الجدي ، قد نجد أنفسنا يفكر من الذي اتخذ موقفا له سلطة أكبر في العلاقة ، وما إذا كان الشخص الآخر قد تبرع بأي من احترامه لذاته على طول الطريق. بينما نأخذ بعين الاعتبار أي اختلال في توازن الحالة الحالية للوعي الذاتي المتنور ، يمكننا أن نرى كيف نتخذ قرارات جديدة الآن ، أو يمكن أن نتوصل إلى شروط أفضل مع الاختيارات التي اتخذناها "في ذلك الوقت".

ويضطرنا نصف يوم في صن بلوتو ، والذي هو يوم الاثنين أيضا ، إلى الغوص بعمق أكبر في دوافعنا وفهم حقيقة الوضع. مع وجود Sun in Pisces ، يمكننا الوصول بسهولة إلى مستوى من التعاطف والمغفرة ، لكننا سنحتاج أولاً إلى معالجة أي استياء أو إلقاء اللوم عليه ، وربما نتحمله.

قبل الأربعاءيجب أن نشعر بثقة أكبر ومستعدًا للمضي قدمًا ، وذلك بفضل المكوّن الإضافي "صن مارس". لكننا نواجه عقبة من العقبات يوم الخميس ، عندما يكون كل من الشمس والمريخ في الجانب الصعب لسيريس.

يدعى الكوكب القزم سيريس لإلهة الأرض الأم للأسطورة الرومانية (ديميتر لليونانيين). إنها تمثل صفات الدعم والتغذية ، سواء أنفسنا أو للآخرين. مع Ceres في Sagittarius ، من المرجح أن نشعر بالغربة أكثر عندما يتم تشجيعنا على المخاطرة ، للبحث عن المعنى الأعمق والغرض الأعلى من حياتنا ، وتوسيع وعينا.

لكن ميدان صن-سيريز (Sun-Ceres) و (Mars-Ceres quincunx) في يوم الخميس يجعلان من تلبية هذه الاحتياجات تحديًا أكثر مما نأمل. قد يكون من السهل الشعور بخيبة الأمل (Sun in Pisces) والإحباط (Mars in Taurus) عندما يكون المسار الذي نختار اتباعه غير مضاء بشكل جيد. للتغلب على هذه العقبات المؤقتة ، سنحتاج إلى التركيز على بناء تقديرنا لذاتنا وعلى ترك المرفقات إلى ما أصبح مألوفًا ومريحًا ، ولكن أيضًا راكدًا في حياتنا.

في الجمعة والسبتوالعلاقات مرة أخرى في دائرة الضوء ، حيث يتفاعل كوكب الزهرة مع ثلاثة كواكب أخرى ، كما يقوم بتغيير العلامات.

كآخر جانب لها قبل مغادرة الجدي ، تشكل الزهرة مربعًا إلى أورانوس في برج الحمل يوم الجمعة ، مما يحث على التململ والتحريض على التمرد ضد أي جهات اتصال مقيدة أو مسيطرة. قد نرى تحالفات قديمة تتفكك مع هذا الجانب ، لا سيما تلك التي حدت من استقلالية واستقلال واحد أو كلا الطرفين المعنيين.

حتى بعد تغير علامات فينوس ، فإن طاقة هذه الساحة ستبقى قائمة. ويرجع ذلك إلى دخول كوكب الزهرة الدلو ، المعروف بكونه علامة غير تقليدية ، تقدمية ، ومحبة للحرية. على الرغم من أن كوكب الزهرة في Aquarius (حتى مارس 26) ، يدعم الكون تعبيرنا عن المزيد من الأصالة والاستقلالية في علاقاتنا. وهذا يعني أن بعض أشكال العلاقات سوف تتغير ، للسماح بحرية أكبر للتعبير لكلا الطرفين. قد يتفكك بعضها ، إذا لم تكن مرنة بما يكفي للتكيف مع الطاقات المتغيرة.

VENUS في الجانب sextile إلى Chiron في وقت متأخر من يوم الجمعة. سيساعدنا هذا في الحفاظ على صدق أنفسنا خلال أي مفاوضات ، حتى وإن كنا نكرِّم حقوق الآخرين في الحصول على أجنداتهم الخاصة. لكن ، فينوس هو نصف نبتون في وقت مبكر من يوم السبت ، لذلك سوف نحتاج إلى الحرص على عدم خداع أنفسنا للعب دور المنقذ القديم / الضحية / الشهيد.

مهما كانت القرارات التي نتوصل إليها ، فإن قدرتنا على قبول التغييرات اللازمة والحفاظ على أساس من الصداقة مدعومة. يتناغم القمران والزهرة في 2: 03 pm PST يوم السبت ، في 1 27 ′ Aquarius ، وهو موقع النسر الثابت. هذا التناغم ينفث مستوى جديد من الخوف في عواطفنا (القمر) والعلاقات (فينوس). كما يشرح الفلكي رودريك كيدستون:

"مع Altair ، أنت تطير عاليا ، ولكن قبل كل شيء ، يجب أن تطير مجانا. لا خوف ، لا حدود ، ولا قواعد ما لم تكن قد صنعتها. السماء نفسها لا حدود لك ، أو أحلامك. بعيدًا ومرتفعًا ، حيث يمكن أن تأخذك أجنحتك. "

إذا كان يوم ميلادك هو هذا الأسبوع: أنت عطوف وعميق ورعاية ، ومستعدة دائما لاتخاذ الطريق الروحية العليا. في هذا العام ، ستواجه تحديًا للتأكد من أن فهمك لا يصبح ممكناً ، وأن رغبتك في رؤية أفضل الصفات في الآخرين لا يعملك عن احتياجاتك الشخصية والشرعية والشخصية. تتطلب منك هذه التحديات قول الحقيقة في الشراكات. في حين أن اللطف ضروري بالطبع ، فإن الصدق ضروري أيضًا. هذا يعني أنك يجب أن تحترم نفسك بنفس المستوى الذي تحترمه. تعلم بحدسي أن القرارات التي تأتي من مستوى روحك ، والتي يتم التعبير عنها من دون لوم أو إنكار الذات ، تحقق مصيرك والآخر بنفس القدر.

عن المؤلف

حزب الأصالة والمعاصرة Younghansبام يونجانس منجم فلكي ومحرر وكاتب محترف. تعيش في منزل خشبي شمال شرق سياتل ، واشنطن مع رفقائها من الحيوانات المحبوبة. لقد تم تفسير المخططات بشكل احترافي لأكثر من 25 سنوات. إذا كنت مهتمًا بقراءة التنجيم والبريد الإلكتروني محمي عنوان البريد الإلكتروني هذا من المتطفلين و برامج التطفل. تحتاج إلى تفعيل جافا سكريبت لتتمكن من مشاهدته.، أو ترك رسالة على 425.445.3775. لمزيد من المعلومات حول عروض علم التنجيم في نورث بوينت ، يرجى زيارة northpointastrology.com أو زيارة لها صفحة الفيسبوك.

كتب ذات صلة

{amazonWS: searchindex = الكتب ؛ الكلمات الرئيسية = علاقات التنجيم ؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

Horoscope Week: February 25 to March 3rd, 2019

Horoscope Current Week: February 25 to March 3rd, 2019
Moon and Venus over Cannon Beach
. Image Credit & Copyright: James W. Young

Horoscope: February 25 to March 3rd, 2019

Astrologer Pam Younghans writes this weekly astrological journal based on planetary influences, and offers perspectives and insights to assist you in making the best use of current energies. This column is not intended as prediction. Your own experience will be more specifically defined by transits to your personal chart.

Highlighted Aspects for This Week
All times listed are Pacific Standard Time. For Eastern Time, add 3 hours. For Greenwich Mean Time, add 8 hours.
MON: Sun semisquare Pluto 10:44 p.m., Venus conjunct South Node 10:53 p.m.
WED: Sun sextile Mars 6:32 p.m.
THU: Sun square Ceres 3:10 a.m., Mars quincunx Ceres 9:31 a.m.
FRI: Venus square Uranus 4:31 a.m., Venus enters Aquarius 8:45 a.m., Venus sextile Chiron 9:55 p.m.
SAT: Venus semisquare Neptune, Moon conjunct Venus 2:03 p.m.

RELATIONSHIPS -- either past or present, or both -- enter our awareness this week, courtesy of activity involving the planet Venus. The process begins on Monday with the alignment between Venus and the karmic South Node.

The South Node is our link to past experiences and former behaviors, both in this lifetime and in other incarnations. For some, the Venus-South Node connection may actually bring an old friend back into our lives in some way. This could be a love from the current life or from those lives more distant now. For others, it may be the memory of a past alliance that will insinuate its way into our thoughts and compel us to do some soul-searching.

WHETHER the experience is "live or Memorex," this alignment provides an opportunity to see the relationship from a different vantage point than we may have been able to attain in the past. With Venus in Capricorn, we may find ourselves pondering who took a position of greater authority in the relationship, and whether the other person gave away any of their self-respect along the way. As we consider any imbalances from our current state of more enlightened self-awareness, we can see how to make new decisions now, or can come to better terms with the choices we made "back then."

A Sun-Pluto semisquare, also exact on Monday, compels us to dive more deeply into our motivations and to understand the truth of the situation. With the Sun in Pisces, we can more readily access a level of compassion and forgiveness, but we will first need to process and release any resentments and blame we may have been harboring.

BY WEDNESDAY, we should feel more confident and ready to move forward, thanks to a Sun-Mars sextile that is in effect. But we run into a couple of stumbling blocks on Thursday, when both the Sun and Mars are in hard aspect to Ceres.

The dwarf planet Ceres is named for the Earth Mother goddess of Roman myth (Demeter to the Greeks). She represents the qualities of support and nurturing, both of ourselves and of others. With Ceres in Sagittarius, we are likely to feel most nourished when we are encouraged to take risks, to seek the deeper meaning and higher purpose of our lives, and to expand our consciousness.

But Thursday's Sun-Ceres square and Mars-Ceres quincunx make fulfilling these needs a bit more challenging than we might hope. It can be easy to feel disillusioned (Sun in Pisces) and frustrated (Mars in Taurus) when the path we are choosing to follow is not well-lit. To overcome these temporary hurdles, we will need to focus on building our self-esteem and on letting go of attachments to what has become familiar and comfortable, but also stagnant in our lives.

ON FRIDAY AND SATURDAY, relationships are again in the spotlight, as Venus interacts with three other planets and also makes a change of signs.

As her last aspect before leaving Capricorn, Venus forms a square to Uranus in Aries on Friday, activating a restlessness and inciting rebellion against any liaisons that are restrictive or controlling. We may see old alliances disintegrate with this aspect, especially those that have limited the independence and autonomy of one or both of the parties involved.

Even after Venus changes signs, the energy of this square will seem to linger. This is because Venus is entering Aquarius, known for being a very unconventional, progressive, and freedom-loving sign. While Venus is in Aquarius (until March 26), the cosmos supports our expressing greater authenticity and autonomy within our relationships. This means some relationship forms will shift, to allow greater freedom of expression for both parties. Some may even break apart, if they are not flexible enough to adapt to the changing energies.

VENUS is in sextile aspect to Chiron late on Friday. This will help us remain true to ourselves during any negotiations, even as we honor the rights of others to have their own agendas. But, Venus is semisquare Neptune early on Saturday, so we will need to be careful not to fool ourselves into playing old rescuer/victim/martyr roles.

Whatever decisions we come to, our ability to accept necessary changes and to maintain a foundation of friendship is supported. The Moon and Venus align at 2:03 p.m. PST on Saturday, at 1°27′ Aquarius, which is the location of the fixed star Altair. This alignment infuses a new level of fearlessness into our emotions (Moon) and relationships (Venus). As astrologer Roderick Kidston explains:

"With Altair, you long to fly high, but above all, you must fly free. No fear, no boundaries, and no rules unless you have made them. The sky itself is no limit for you, or your dreams. They soar as far and high as your wings can take you."

IF YOUR BIRTHDAY IS THIS WEEK: You are innately and deeply compassionate and caring, and always willing to take the higher spiritual road. This year, you will be challenged to make sure that your understanding does not become enabling, and that your desire to see the best qualities in others does not blind you to your own, very legitimate, personal needs. These challenges require you to speak your truth in partnerships. While gentleness is of course necessary, honesty is also essential. This means that you must esteem yourself in equal level to how much you honor the other. Intuitively know that decisions that come from the level of your soul, expressed without blame or self-denial, fulfill both your destiny and the other's in equal measure.

About the Author

Pam YounghansPam Younghans is a professional astrologer, editor, and writer. She lives in a log home northeast of Seattle, Washington with her beloved animal companions. She has been interpreting charts professionally for over 25 years. If you are interested in an astrology reading, e-mail This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it., or leave a message at 425.445.3775. For more information about NorthPoint Astrology offerings, please visit northpointastrology.com or visit her Facebook page.

Related Books

{amazonWS:searchindex=Books;keywords=astrology relationships;maxresults=3}

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}