هل تفتح قلبك بالبساطة والسذاجة والمنفصل عن الواقع؟

هل تفتح قلبك بالبساطة والسذاجة والمنفصل عن الواقع؟الصورة عن طريق Bessi

فقط للقول ، "عليك أن تفتح قلبك!" يمكن أن ينظر إليها من قبل العديد من الناس على أنها مفرطة في التبسيط ، ساذجة ، ومنفصلة عن الواقع. يمكن تفسيره على أنه أسلوب شعور بالدفء والغموض الذي لا معنى له. ويمكن أن يعطي الانطباع بأنك في حالة إنكار لحجم ما يحدث.

هذا أمر مفهوم تمامًا ، لأننا في الوعي الجماعي ، بدأنا للتو في فهم القوة الهائلة لذكاء القلب وكل ما هو متاح لنا من خلال تكنولوجيا الطاقة البشرية الأكبر. بالنسبة لكثير من الناس ، لا تزال هذه الأرض جديدة تمامًا.

إذا كنا نريد أن نبحر في طريقنا عبر عالم VUCA هذا (متقلب وغير مؤكد ومعقد وغامض) بدلاً من أن نكون محاصرين به ، فنحن بحاجة إلى أدوات ومهارات للوصول إلى قوة القلب ولتحويل الوعي والإدراك والتفاهم.

الفكر ، الأنا ، والبقاء على قيد الحياة

في تكنولوجيا الطاقة البشرية ، العقل هو العقل الأساسي للأنا. يتواجد في الرأس ويتركز في المخ. تتمثل المهمة الأساسية للفكر في التأكد من أننا موافقون - لضمان بقائنا. لذلك ، فإن استجابتها الغريزية لأي شيء يحدث لنا ومن حولنا هو إدارة كل شيء والتحكم فيه من أجل الحفاظ على سلامتنا.

يحاول العقل وضع الخبرات والمعلومات في صناديق وفئات وسياقات يفهمها بالفعل. إنها تريد أن تفهم كل ما يحدث بأسرع ما يمكن حتى تتمكن من تحليل تلك الحالات من أجل السلامة والأمن. يريد الفكر أن يصلح ويحل ويخفف من الآلام والانزعاج الفوريين.

في أوقات التحدي أو الأزمة ، يميل العقل إلى وضع احتياجاته ورغباته المتصورة قبل أي شخص آخر. هذا ليس حكما على الفكر. إنها ببساطة تؤدي وظيفتها ، وهي حماية اهتماماتك.

هذا هو الفكر TECHNE و logia-تكنولوجيا الفكر. وتلك التقنية الذكية ليست سوى جزء واحد من تكنولوجيا الطاقة البشرية الأكبر. لذلك ، من المهم أن نسمح للعقل بالقيام بوظيفته ، بينما ، في الوقت نفسه ، لا نزال ندرك أننا أكثر من فكر وحدنا.

ذكاء القلب

ذكاء القلب ، من ناحية أخرى ، هو عقل الروح. لديها القدرة على رؤية الصورة الكبيرة - لالتقاط كل ما يحدث ، وفهم كيف يناسب الجميع ، وتبين لنا الطريق إلى الأمام. منذ 1991 ، معهد HeartMath (heartmath.org) في بولدر كريك ، كاليفورنيا ، أجرت أبحاثًا موسعة حول ذكاء القلب ، والعقل البديهي ، وتماسك القلب.

وفقًا لأبحاثهم ، يكون المجال الكهرومغناطيسي للقلب أكبر بنحو خمسة آلاف مرة من الحقل الكهرومغناطيسي للدماغ (وHeartMath الحل، ص. 33). هذا يقول لي إن مجال الوعي والتأثير في القلب أكبر بخمسة آلاف مرة من مجال العقل أو العقل.

يقول Doc Childre ، مؤسس المعهد ، "القلب ليس فقط جاكيت لإمكانيات جديدة ، فإنه يقوم بمسح فعال لهم ، والسعي من أي وقت مضى إلى فهم جديد ، بديهية. في النهاية ، الرأس "يعرف" لكن القلب "يفهم". يعمل القلب في نطاق أكثر دقة من القدرة على معالجة المعلومات ، وله تأثير قوي على كيفية عمل دماغنا. "(وHeartMath الحل، ص. 6)

تغيير كيف ننظر إلى الأشياء

قال الفيزيائي الحائز على جائزة نوبل ماكس بلانك ، "عندما تغير الطريقة التي تنظر بها إلى الأشياء ، الأشياء التي تنظر إليها في التغيير." التغيير الأساسي الذي يمكننا إحداثه في كيف يفكر الناس ، ابتداء من اليوم ، هو إشراك الوعي والذكاء المتأصل في القلب. كما يوضح لنا القلب صورة أكبر ، تتسع إدراكنا وفهمنا لما يحدث. ومع توسع مفهومنا وفهمنا ، بدأنا في الشعور بخطواتنا التالية.

القلب والرأس ثم شريك لإنشاء استراتيجية والانتقال إلى العمل. يمكن الآن لنظام تكنولوجيا الطاقة البشرية أن يبدأ ، ولدينا فرصة أفضل بكثير لخلق مستقبل أكثر تكاملاً وإنصافًا واستدامة.

كسر العظيم المفتوح لقد أوصلتنا إلى لحظة اختيار قوية: هل سنستمر في دفع الروح الإنسانية الجماعية لخدمة مصالحنا الشخصية أو العائلية أو أعمالنا أو مصالحنا الوطنية؟ أم هل سنرفع الروح الإنسانية الجماعية وسنركز اهتمامنا الآن على إيجاد عالم يمكن لكل فرد فيه أن يوفر لنفسه ولأسرهم ومجتمعاتهم؟ هل سنخلق عالماً يصلح للجميع أم فقط لقلة مختارة؟

على النحو الوارد أعلاه حتى أدناه؛ كما أدناه ، أعلاه

نحن نواجه هذه الخيارات كل يوم على كل مستوى من المجتمع ، من الشخصية إلى العالمية. من الأهمية بمكان أن نولي اهتمامًا لما يحدث على كل المستويات. آخر واحد من تعاليم الحكمة القديمة ، مبدأ المراسلات ، يقول ، "كما ذكر أعلاه ، لذلك أدناه ؛ على النحو الوارد أدناه ، لذلك أعلاه. "

الطاقة الأساسية وراء كل ما يحدث في العالم الأكبر تظهر أيضًا بطريقة ما في عالمك الشخصي. في الوقت نفسه ، تظهر الطاقة الكامنة وراء كل ما يحدث في عالمك الشخصي بطريقة أو بأخرى في العالم الأكبر.

مثلما تنفجر أشياء كثيرة في أنظمة وهياكل المجتمع ، والتعليم ، والرعاية الصحية ، والأعمال التجارية ، والحكومة ، فإن الأشياء تنفتح أيضًا في حياتنا الشخصية. العلاقات ، والهياكل الأسرية ، والصداقات كسر. العواطف والمشاعر تنفتح في داخلنا. قد تكون القصص أو الظروف مختلفة من الخارج ، ولكن على المستويات الأساسية ، كل شيء يتعلق بفتح الأشياء.

حلم أكبر حلم - خلق رؤية أكبر

كسر العظيم المفتوح يطلب منا أن نمدد تصوراتنا ومعتقداتنا ووجهات نظرنا العالمية. إنها تطلب منا أن نتجاوز حدود تصوراتنا وأن نبدأ في الشعور بالعالم الجديد الذي يمكن أن نخلقه. شيء آخر يريد أن يحدث. The Great Breaking Open تطلب منا أن نحلم بحلم أكبر - أن نخلق رؤية أكبر لمن يمكن أن نكون وما يمكن أن نفعله ، كأفراد وكمجتمعات على حد سواء. إنه يطلب منا أن نخلق هذا العالم الجديد.

لا يمكن لأي شخص رؤية أو رؤية تلك الرؤية الأكبر بمفرده. لكن معًا ، يمكننا الاستفادة من هذا الحلم الأكبر ثم تحقيقه. فعل الحلم معا و الاستجابة إلى الحلم ستكون هي نفسها بداية عملية الشفاء - العودة إلى الكمال - للروح الإنسانية.

هذا يعيدنا إلى آري والاش لونجباث وطرقه الثلاث التحويلية في التفكير في ذلك ناقشنا في المقدمة. قد لا نرى الشفاء التام للروح الإنسانية ومجتمعاتنا في حياتنا. لقد تطلب الأمر منا أجيال عديدة للوصول إلى ما نحن فيه الآن ؛ سوف يستغرق التحول أيضا وقتا. هذا حسن. يحدث التحول من خلال العملية ، وليس من خلال النتائج. من خلال عملية خطوة بخطوة معًا ، يمكننا اكتشاف مستوى جديد من الكمال داخل أنفسنا. وفي المقابل ، يمكننا خلق مستوى جديد من الكمال في عالمنا.

يستمر الفتح العظيم في كل مكان حولنا وداخلنا. لقد تحطمت روح الإنسان. ليس هناك عودة الى الوراء. ما يأتي بعد ذلك متروك لنا.

© 2017 by Alan Seale. كل الحقوق محفوظة.
أعيد طبعها بإذن من المؤلف و
مركز الحضور التحويلي.

المادة المصدر

الوجود التحويلي: كيف تحدث فرقاً في عالم سريع التغير
من جانب آلان سيل.

الوجود التحويلي: كيف تحدث فرقاً في عالم سريع التغير بقلـم آلان سيل.الوجود التحويلي هو دليل أساسي لـ: الأشخاص الذين يرغبون في الانتقال إلى ما هو أبعد من رؤيتهم إلى عمل ؛ القادة الذين يتنقلون في الإقليم الجديد المجهول والرائد ؛ الأفراد والمؤسسات الملتزمون بالعيش في أعظم إمكاناتهم ؛ المدربون والموجهون والمعلمون يدعمون أعظم الإمكانات في الآخرين ؛ الموظفون العموميون الملتزمون بإحداث فرق ؛ وأي شخص يريد المساعدة في إنشاء عالم يعمل. عالم جديد ، قواعد جديدة ، مقاربات جديدة.

انقر هنا لمزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب على الأمازون. متوفر أيضًا بتنسيق Kindle.

عن المؤلف

آلان سيلألان سيل هو مؤلف حائز على جائزة ، ومصدر إلهام ، وحافز التحول ، ومؤسس ومدير مركز التحوّل التحويلي. وهو مبتكر برنامج التدريب على القيادة التحويلية وتدريب المدربين الذي لديه الآن خريجين من أكثر من دول 35. وتشمل كتبه حياة بديهية, Soul Mission * Life Vision, عجلة الإظهار, قوة وجودكم, خلق العالم الذي يعمل ، ومؤخرا ، مجموعة كتابه ، الوجود التحويلي: كيف تحدث فرقاً في عالم سريع التغير. تُنشر كتبه حاليًا باللغات الإنجليزية والهولندية والفرنسية والروسية والنرويجية والرومانية وقريبًا باللغة البولندية. تخدم ألان حاليًا عملاءًا من ست قارات وتحتفظ بجدول محاضرات وتعليم كامل في جميع أنحاء الأمريكتين وأوروبا. زيارة موقعه على الانترنت في http://www.transformationalpresence.org/

كتب ذات صلة

المزيد من الكتب كتبها هذا الكاتب

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = Alan Seale؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

Is Opening Your Heart Simplistic, Naïve, And Disconnected From Reality?

Is Opening Your Heart Simplistic, Naïve, And Disconnected From Reality?Image by Bessi

To just say, “You have to open your heart!” can be perceived by many people as overly simplistic, naïve, and disconnected from reality. It can be interpreted as a feel-good-warm-and-fuzzy approach that has no substance. And it can give the impression that you are in denial of the magnitude of what is happening.

This is completely understandable, because in the mass consciousness, we are only just beginning to grasp the enormous power of the heart intelligence and all that is available to us through the greater human energy technology. For many people, this is still completely new territory.

If we want to navigate our way through this VUCA world (volatile, uncertain, complex, and ambiguous) rather than be trapped by it, we need tools and skills for accessing the power of the heart and for transforming awareness, perception, and understanding.

The Intellect, The Ego, and Survival

In the human energy technology, the intellect is the primary mind of the ego. It resides in the head and is centered in the brain. The intellect’s fundamental job is to make sure that we’re OK—to ensure our survival. Therefore, its instinctual response to anything that happens to us and around us is to manage and control everything in order to keep us safe.

The intellect attempts to put experiences and information into boxes, categories, and contexts that it already understands. It wants to make sense of everything that happens as quickly as possible so that it can analyze those situations for safety and security. The intellect wants to fix, to solve, and to alleviate our immediate pain and discomfort.

In times of challenge or crisis, the intellect will tend to put its own perceived needs and desires ahead of anyone else’s. This is not a judgment on the intellect. It’s simply doing its job, which is to protect your interests.

This is the intellect’s techne and logia—the technology of the intellect. And that intellect technology is just one part of the larger human energy technology. Therefore, it’s important that we allow the intellect to do its job, while, at the same time, remain aware that we are more than intellect alone.

The Intelligence of the Heart

The intelligence of the heart, on the other hand, is the mind of the soul. It has the capacity to see the big picture—to take in all that is happening, understand how it all fits together, and show us a path forward. Since 1991, the Institute of HeartMath (heartmath.org) in Boulder Creek, California, has done extensive research on the intelligence of the heart, the intuitive mind, and heart-brain coherence.

According to their research, the heart’s electromagnetic field is approximately five thousand times greater than the electromagnetic field of the brain (The HeartMath Solution, p. 33). This says to me that the heart’s field of awareness and influence is five thousand times greater than that of the brain or intellect.

Doc Childre, the founder of the Institute, says, “The heart isn’t only open to new possibilities, it actively scans for them, ever seeking new, intuitive understanding. Ultimately, the head ‘knows’ but the heart ‘understands.’ The heart operates in a more refined range of information-processing capability, and it has a strong influence over how our brain functions.” (The HeartMath Solution, p. 6)

Changing How We Look At Things

Nobel Prize winning physicist Max Planck said, “When you change the way you look at things, the things you look at change.”  The fundamental change we can make in how people think, starting today, is to engage the awareness and intelligence that is rooted in the heart. As the heart shows us a bigger picture, our perception and understanding of what is happening expands. And as our perception and understanding expand, we begin to sense our next steps.

Heart and head then partner to create a strategy and move into action. The human energy technology system can now kick in, and we have a much better chance of creating a more whole, equitable, and sustainable future.

The Great Breaking Open has brought us to a powerful moment of choice: Will we continue to push down the collective human spirit in service of protecting our own personal, family, business, or national interests? Or will we lift up the collective human spirit and focus our attention now on creating a world in which everyone has the possibility to provide for themselves, their families, and their communities? Will we create a world that works for all or just for a select few?

As Above, So Below; As Below, So Above

We are faced with these choices every day on every level of society, from the personal to the global. It’s critical that we pay attention to what is happening on every level. Another one of the ancient wisdom teachings, the Principle of Correspondence, says, “As above, so below; as below, so above.”

The fundamental energy behind whatever is happening in the bigger world is also manifesting in some way in your personal world. At the same time, the energy behind whatever is happening in your personal world is manifesting in some way in the larger world.

Just as many things are breaking open in the systems and structures of society, education, healthcare, business, and government, things are also breaking open in our personal lives. Relationships, family structures, and friendships break open. Emotions and feelings break open within us. The stories or circumstances may be different on the outside, yet at the most basic levels, it’s all about things breaking open.

Dreaming A Bigger Dream—Creating A Bigger Vision

The Great Breaking Open is asking us to stretch our perception, our beliefs, and our worldviews. It’s asking us to push beyond the boundaries of our imaginations and begin to sense the new world that we could create. Something more wants to happen. The Great Breaking Open is asking us to dream a bigger dream—to create a bigger vision of who we can be and what we can do, both as individuals and as societies. It’s asking us to create that new world.

No one person can see or sense that bigger vision alone. Yet together, we can tap into that bigger dream and then bring it into reality. The very act of dreaming together and responding to the dream will itself be the beginning of the healing process—the return to wholeness—for the human spirit.

This takes us back to Ari Wallach’s Longpath and his three transformative ways of thinking that we discussed in the Introduction. We may not see the full healing of the human spirit and of our societies in our lifetimes. It’s taken us many generations to get to where we are now; transformation will also take time. That’s OK. Transformation happens through process, not through outcomes. Through our step-by-step process together, we can discover a new level of wholeness within ourselves. And in turn, we can create a new level of wholeness within our world.

The Great Breaking Open continues all around us and within us. The human spirit has broken open. There is no turning back. What comes next is up to us.

©2017 by Alan Seale. All Rights Reserved.
Reprinted with permission of the author and 
The Center for Transformational Presence.

Article Source

Transformational Presence: How To Make a Difference In a Rapidly Changing World
by Alan Seale.

Transformational Presence: How To Make a Difference In a Rapidly Changing World by Alan Seale.Transformational Presence is an essential guide for: Visionaries who want to move beyond their vision into action; Leaders who are navigating the unknown and pioneering new territory; Individuals and Organizations committed to living into their greatest potential; Coaches, Mentors, and Educators supporting the greatest potential in others; Public servants committed to making a difference; and Anyone who wants to help create a world that works. New World, New Rules, New Approaches.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book on Amazon. Also available in Kindle format.

About the Author

Alan SealeAlan Seale is an award-winning author, inspirational speaker, transformation catalyst, and founder and director of the Center for Transformational Presence. He is the creator of the Transformational Presence Leadership and Coach Training program which now has graduates from more than 35 countries. His books include Intuitive LivingSoul Mission * Life VisionThe Manifestation WheelThe Power of Your PresenceCreate a World That Works, and most recently, his two-book set, Transformational Presence: How To Make a Difference In a Rapidly Changing World. His books are currently published in English, Dutch, French, Russian, Norwegian, Romanian, and soon in Polish. Alan currently serves clients from six continents and maintains a full teaching and lecture schedule throughout the Americas and Europe. Visit his website at http://www.transformationalpresence.org/

Related Books

More books by this author

{amazonWS:searchindex=Books;keywords=Alan Seale;maxresults=3}

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}