ما تم القيام به: كن هنا الآن!

كن هنا الآن! ما حدث قد حدث!

منذ ما يقرب من عشر سنوات ، نشر رام داس (ريتشارد ألبرت) كتابًا بعنوان "كن هنا الآن". انها لا تزال نصيحة جيدة. لقد تم تذكير هذا التذكير هنا الآن حيث أنني انعكس على زيادة اهتمام العامة العامة وقبولهم للحياة الماضية. كان السؤال الذي يتبادر إلى ذهني هو "هل تعلم من أنت قد تكون 50 أو 500 منذ سنوات تساعدك في حياتك الآن؟"

وأذكر تعاني من الذاكرة من حياة الماضي، حيث كان واضحا لي لماذا لدي الخوف من الغرق. في تلك الحياة، وألقيت أنا البحر من سفينة تبحر من قبل بعض القراصنة وترك ليغرق. وكان لافتا بالنسبة لي بالتأكيد لاكتشاف سبب خوفي - حتى الآن، بعد سنوات عديدة، وأنا ما زال لديه الخوف من الغرق. معرفة أين المشكلة التي لم تتسبب في المشكلة أن تختفي. الخوف لا تزال هناك حاجة إلى معالجتها في الوقت الحاضر من أجل أن تتحول وأطلق سراحهم.

في حالة أخرى ، تذكرت مرة أخرى "أن أكون هنا الآن". لقد تلقيت تعاملاً يتعامل مع العواطف وكل ذلك من خلال الشفاء كنت أتلقى ذكريات من حياتي كطفل ... كانت الذكريات التي تتبادر إلى الذهن تتعلق بمشاعر طفولتي في عدم الرغبة ، وعدم الإحساس بالحب ، في الطريق ، وهلم جرا. هذه تطفو على السطح من أجل أن تلتئم وتحرر.

في كثير من الأحيان يبدو أننا نتعثر في متلازمة "المسكين". رأيت أنني كنت مذنبا بهذا في الماضي. "مسكين لي" ... لقد ترعرعت من قبل جليسات الأطفال ثم أرسلت إلى مدرسة داخلية. "مسكين لي" ... لم يكن أخي وأخته يريدان اللعب معي. "مسكين لي" ... لم يرينا والداي الحب والحنان الذي كنت أريده. "ضعيف لي" ، تعاملتني الراهبات في المدرسة الداخلية بشكل غير عادل ...

ما فهمته هو أن تلك الأحداث وقعت لي في الماضي ، بمعنى أنها كانت تقريبًا في حياة سابقة. هم حقا ليس لديهم أي تشابه لحياتي الآن. أنا الآن محاط بأصدقاء محبين. أشعر بالاحتياج والحاجة. أعلم أنني محبوب وأقدر ، وحياتي جيدة. لذا ، فإن التركيز على الماضي لا يمنعني سوى من الاستمتاع بحاضرتي.

ما حدث قد حدث! كن هنا الآن!

التركيز على ما كان مطلوبا في ماضينا يجذب ببساطة أكثر من نفس الطاقة في الوقت الحاضر. وبعبارة أخرى، إذا كنت تقضي وقتك تذكر المواقف التي كانت غير سارة وغير سعيدة، فإنك سوف تجذب لنفسك أكثر من تلك نفس النوع من التجارب.

بالطبع، لرؤية تلك أنماط التفكير من الماضي يبين لنا المجالات التي نستطيع أن نختار للعمل مع في حياتنا الآن. بعد رأيت، مرة أخرى، وإيماني في مرحلة الطفولة لا يكون محبوبا وليس مطلوبا يجري، وكنت قادرا على النظر في حياتي الآن ونرى أن الاعتقاد القديمة لم تعد مطبقة. يمكنني الآن إعادة برمجة دماغي مع الاعتقاد والمعرفة التي كنت أحب وأنا، أول من نفسي ومن ثم من قبل تلك حولي.

بذلك، تكون هنا الآن! التركيز على ما تريد عن حياتك. التفكير في ما تريد زيادة في حياتك. لا تركز على السلبيات في الماضي أو في ما لم يكن لديك. التفكير في ما تستمتع به وماذا تريدها. نكون شاكرين على ما لديك الآن، حتى ولو كنت قد يشعر وكأنه لم يكن لديك ما يكفي من الحب، والمال، والوقت، وما إلى ذلك ستكون ممتنة لما لديك وترى نفسك وجود أكثر.

كن التغيير الذي تريده

إذا كنت تريد المزيد من الحب، ويكون أكثر حبا. إذا كنت تريد المزيد من الوقت، ويكون أكثر استرخاء والتمتع الوقت لديك. إذا كنت تريد المزيد من المال، والتمتع الاموال التي لديك وتثق به دائما أنه سيكون لديك أكثر من كافية لتلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك.

ويمكن في الماضي أن تكون مصدرا للتسلية. كما يمكن أن تظهر لنا بعض الأنماط المتكررة في أنفسنا. الشيء المهم هو التركيز على "ما أقوم به في حياتي الآن؟ كيف يمكن لهذه المعرفة من الماضي (سواء كان يعيش في الماضي أو في مرحلة الطفولة) مساعدة لي أن أكون إنسانا أفضل، ويعيش حياة أكثر سعادة وأكثر تف الآن؟ "

لدينا الكثير من الأشياء للعناية بها الآن في حاضرنا. دعونا نكون هنا الآن ونخلق الحياة التي نرغب بها ، هنا ، الآن!

كتاب ذات الصلة:

وعند وصوله الباب بنفسك: دروس 108 في اليقظه
بواسطة جون كابات زين،.

في عمق هذه التحديدات 108 تكمن رسائل من حكمة عميقة في شكل معاصر والعملية التي يمكن أن تؤدي إلى الشفاء على حد سواء والتحول. كيف نحمل أنفسنا وتحديد اتجاه العالم يأخذ. وباستمرار عالمنا تتشكل من خلال مشاركتنا في كل شيء من حولنا وفينا من خلال تنبيه الذهن.

معلومات / كتاب ترتيب. متوفر أيضًا كإصدار Kindle.

نبذة عن الكاتب

ماري رسل هو مؤسس مجلة InnerSelf (تأسست 1985). إنها أنتجت أيضا واستضافت الأسبوعية جنوب فلوريدا وبثت الاذاعة، والسلطة الداخلية، من 1992-1995 التي ركزت على موضوعات مثل احترام الذات، ونمو الشخصية، والرفاه. مقالاتها تركز على التحول وإعادة الاتصال مع مصدر لدينا الداخلية الخاصة بها من الفرح والإبداع.

المشاع الإبداعي 3.0: تم ترخيص هذا المقال بموجب ترخيص Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0. صف المؤلف: ماري T. راسل ، InnerSelf.com. رابط العودة إلى المادة: ظهر هذا المقال أصلا على InnerSelf.com

المزيد من الكتب ذات الصلة

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = be here now؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

Be Here Now!

Be Here Now! by Marie T. Russell

Over thirty years ago Ram Dass wrote a book with the title "Be Here Now". It still is good advice. This reminder to be here now was brought to mind the other day as I reflected on the general public's increased interest and acceptance of past-lives. The question that came to mind was 'Does knowledge of who you might have been 500 or 3,000 years ago help you in your life NOW?'

I recall experiencing a memory of a past-life where it was made clear to me why I have a fear of drowning. In that life, I was thrown overboard from a sailing ship by some pirates and was left to drown. It was definitely interesting for me to discover the cause of my fear -- yet, many years later, I still had a fear of drowning. Knowing where the problem started did not cause the problem to disappear. The fear still needed to be addressed in the present in order to be transformed and released.

Recently, another incident reminded me to "be here now". I received a healing dealing with emotions and all through the healing I was getting flashbacks of my life as a child... of the hurt, the feeling of not being wanted, of not being loved, of being in the way, and so on. 

Many times we seem to get stuck in the 'poor me' syndrome. I saw that I had been 'guilty' of this in the past. 'Poor me'... I was brought up by baby-sitters and then sent to boarding school. 'Poor me'... my brother and sister did not want to play with me. 'Poor me'... my parents did not show me the love and affection I wanted. 

What I understood is that those events happened to me in my past, in a sense almost as if it were in a past life. They really do not have any resemblance to my life now. I am now surrounded by loving friends and co-workers. I feel wanted and needed. I know that I am loved and appreciated. So, the focus on the past is only stopping me from enjoying my present.

Focusing on what was lacking in our past simply attracts more of the same energy in the present. In other words, if you spend your time remembering situations which were unpleasant and unhappy, then you will attract to yourself more of those same type of experiences.

Of course, seeing those thought patterns from the past shows us areas that we can choose to work with in our lives now. After I saw, once again, my childhood belief of not being loved and not being wanted, I was able to look at my life now and see that the old belief no longer applied. I can now reprogram my brain with the belief and knowledge that I am loved, first by myself and then by those around me.

So, be here now! Focus on what you like about your life. Think about what you would like increased in your life. Don't focus on the negativity of the past or on what you don't have. Think of what you enjoy and what you desire. Be thankful for what you have now, even though you may feel like you don't have enough love, money, time, etc. Be grateful for what you do have and see yourself as having more. 

If you want more love, be more loving. If you want more time, be more relaxed and enjoy the time you have. If you want more money, enjoy the money you have and always trust that you will have more than enough to meet your needs.

The past can be a source of entertainment. It can also show us certain recurrent patterns in ourselves. The important thing to focus on is "what am I doing with my life NOW? How can this knowledge of the past (whether past lives or childhood) help me be a better person and live a happier and more fulfilled life NOW?"

We have many things to take care of right now in our present. Let us BE HERE NOW and create the life we want, right here, right now!


Recommended Book:

Arriving at Your Own Door: 108 Lessons in Mindfulness
by Jon Kabat-Zinn.

Deep within these 108 selections lie messages of profound wisdom in a contemporary and practical form that can lead to both healing and transformation. How we carry ourselves will determine the direction the world takes. Our world is continuously being shaped by our participation in everything around us and within us through mindfulness.

Info/Order book


About The Author

Marie T. Russell is the founder of InnerSelf Magazine (founded 1985). She also produced and hosted a weekly South Florida radio broadcast, Inner Power, from 1992-1995 which focused on themes such as self-esteem, personal growth, and well-being. Her articles focus on transformation and reconnecting with our own inner source of joy and creativity.

Creative Commons 3.0: This article is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 License. Attribute the author: Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf.com. Link back to the article: This article originally appeared on InnerSelf.com

enzh-CNtlfrhiides

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}