كيفية الحصول على جنبا إلى جنب مع الناس من الصعب

هل من الممكن الحصول على جنبا إلى جنب مع الشعب الصعب؟

صحيح أنه عندما نبني شعور بالاستياء أو الغضب ضد شخص آخر ، فإنهم لا يجب أن يسألونا: "هل أنت غاضب مني؟" وعادة ما يسألون ، حتى عندما يعتقدون أنهم يعرفون بالفعل الإجابة. نتحدث عن غضبنا بلغة الجسد وتعبيرات الوجه والبيانات القصيرة والمفاجئة التي نقدمها لهم بدلاً من التحدث بطريقة طبيعية.

كان هناك وقت في حياتي عندما يسألني أحدهم: "هل أنت غاضب مني؟" أجبته ، "لا ، أوو". كانوا يعلمون أن هذا ليس صحيحًا ، لكني أدركت أنه لم يكن صحيحًا ، وأن المسألة بقيت بدون حل. نظرًا لأنني لم يعجبني اتخاذ موقف صعب يتضمن شخصًا صعبًا ، فقد أهدرنا فرصة للنمو معًا من خلال التجربة.

إن إحجامنا عن التعامل مع الأشخاص الصعبين ، و / أو المواقف الصعبة ، يؤدي إلى توقفنا. ما نقاوم علينا للحفاظ على! هذه هي الطريقة التي يعمل. تتحلل الشركات لأن الإدارة تنسى الاتصال بالعاملين المدفوع الأجر كل ساعة. ينفصل الأزواج عنهم لأنهم يفتقرون إلى مهارات التواصل أو الرغبة في العمل من خلال أزمة مؤلمة. لماذا لا تأخذ نفسا عميقا وتحصل على حل الوضع الآن؟

هل تذكر قصة القديس فرنسيس والأبرص؟ محتقر القديس فرنسيس الأبرص. قال انه لا يستطيع تحمل رؤيته حولها، وعلى الرغم من انه يشعر بالذنب تجاه الشعور بهذه الطريقة. ومع ذلك، اجتاحت يوم واحد، شعور عظيم الشفقة عليه. وضع ذراعيه حول الأبرص، باركه، وأعرب عن حبه له. وفقا لهذه القصة، شفي الأبرص والقديس فرنسيس شفى من البغض له لالأبرص.

أحيانا نجد صعوبة كما أن يبارك ويغفر شخص ما كان يجب أن يكون للقديس فرنسيس. لكن وضع ذراعيه حول تلك الهيئة مغطاة القروح وكانت تلتئم على حد سواء. الشيء نفسه يحدث لنا عندما نضع الحب للعمل في شفاء أزمة العلاقة. يحصل كل شخص تلتئم.

الاستمرار في "قصتنا" بدلا من التوقف والاستماع

عندما نتعامل مع الناس صعب انه من الصعب أن ننظر إليها، تلك كريه، ويقول في أذهاننا كل الأشياء الجيدة ونحن من المفترض أن أقول. وينصح أن يغفر لنا عندما يحين ذلك أسهل بكثير من تحمل ضغينة. إذا كان لنا أن يغفر، لكان علينا أن نتخلى عن شعور المرء بأنه ضحية. سيكون لدينا للتخلي عن القصص المفضلة لدينا. سيكون من الصعب القيام به. لقد عملنا عليها فترة طويلة، واتقان لهم، والحصول على تسلسل الأحداث في حق النظام، حذف أي شيء.

في بعض الأحيان ، عند الاستماع إلى أخصائيين نفسيين يقدمون المشورة للراغبين في الإذاعة ، يسعدني ذلك لأن المتصل مصمم على رواية قصته ، كل ذلك ، كل التفاصيل الدقيقة في كل لحظة عندما يشعرون بأنهم ظلموا ، ويصابون ، ويصابون. أستطيع أن أسمع تنهض علم النفس ، في محاولة لاقتحام حكاية الويل ، ولكن الشخص على الهاتف يستمر في العمل حتى يصرخ المعالج ، "توقف!" إنها تريد أن تصل إلى صميم الموضوع.

لقد جعلها المتصل وجهة نظرها مرارًا وتكرارًا ، ولكنها منغلقة في مسلسلها الشخصي. على الرغم من أن المستمع دعا للحصول على المشورة ، فإنها لن تتوقف عن الكلام والاستماع. حتى أن أحد علماء النفس الإذاعي يستخدم مؤثرات صوتية لعرقلة هذا الوابل من شفقة النفس التي تتدفق من الهاتف. من الصعب محاولة الوصول إلى شخص مصمم على أن يكون غير متاح!


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


يمكننا تغيير الآخرين؟

ماذا يمكننا أن نفعل حيال شعب صعب؟ لا يمكننا تغييرها. هل يمكننا التحدث معهم؟ "لكنهم كراهية لي. لماذا لا يمكنني تغييرها؟" "لأنه يا عزيزي ، الشخص الوحيد الذي يمكنك تغييره هو نفسك." هل يمكننا التحدث معهم؟ نعم نستطيع. ومع ذلك ، يجب ألا نلومهم ، أو أن نغضب بسبب مقاومتهم.

الحصول على طول مع الناس صعبةكل واحد منا يتعامل مع واقعنا الخاص. لا يمكننا إجبار شخص آخر على التواصل معنا إذا كانوا مصممين على عدم القيام بذلك. لا يمكننا الوصول إلى شخص آخر إذا كانوا مصممين على البقاء غير قابل للوصول. يعني فقط أنهم يريدون البقاء في روضة أطفالهم في الوقت الحالي. لديهم الحق في القيام بذلك إذا أرادوا ذلك.

وكانت للكثيرين منا في الحالات التي يكون فيها كان علينا أن نتعامل مع الناس صعبة كل يوم. تمنى نحن كان لدينا المارد في قمقم من شأنها أن تساعدنا على الهرب، أو جعلها تختفي!

ماذا يمكننا أن نفعل حول الناس الصعبة؟

ماذا يمكننا أن نفعل إزاء الناس صعب في حياتنا؟ يمكننا أن نصلي ونطلب الإرشاد. يمكننا أن نعمل على وضع خطة عمل والحفاظ على موقف هادئ، أو يتمرغون في الشفقة بأنفسنا وتغرق أعمق وأعمق في ذلك. تماما كما تقول الأغنية، "لم أكن وعدتك وردة حديقة" - حسنا، الحياة ليست كل الورود، في الواقع، عندما يكون لدينا مشكلة الناس أو الحالات في حياتنا، وحياة يمكن أن يبدو مروعا حقا.

عندما نواجه وضعا نود أن نهرب منه ، فإننا نميل إلى اتخاذ قرارات سيئة. عندما نواجه شخصًا أو مشكلة صعبة ، من المهم ألا تكون القرارات التي نتخذها والإجراءات التي نتخذها من الذعر والغضب ، ولكن من الهدوء والنظرة الداخلية إلى الإرشاد الإلهي.

نحن نميل إلى أن تستهلك من مشاكلنا. ننسى أن هذا أيضا يجب أن تمر. نحن نتحدث عن بشاعة الشخص الذي يعطينا الكثير من المتاعب ، ويغيب عن بالنا حقيقة أن كل شخص مشكلة يقدم لنا فرصة لممارسة ما ننادي به. هناك حل لكل حالة صعبة.

لا يمكننا الحفاظ على تشغيل من الناس الذين هم مثل تسمية مشخبط ثوبا جديدا، ونحن يمكن أن نكون متأكدين من أن الكون سوف توفر لنا دائما مع المزيد والمزيد من الحيوانات المستنسخة لها، حتى ونحن نعلم أن حل مشكلة الحصول على جنبا إلى جنب مع صعبة الناس.

تغيير موقفنا يغير الوضع

إذا كان هذا نمط حياة بالنسبة لنا ، يمكننا أن نسأل أنفسنا لماذا نستمر في جذب هذا النوع من الأشخاص ، أو هذا النوع من الموقف إلى تجربتنا. في وقت واحد هذا النوع من التصريحات تستخدم لدفعني للجنون. عندما سمعت ذلك ، أود أن أقول لنفسي: "لا أريد أشخاصاً فظيعين في حياتي ؛ لا أحب أن أكون في مواقف صعبة. إنه لأمر غير صحيح على الاطلاق أنني جذبتهم!"

تعلمت في وقت لاحق أنه عندما رأيتهم كفرصة لفهم الذات ، تغيرت موقفي تجاههم. هم إما أصبحوا أصدقائي أو خرجوا من حياتي. أصبحت الحالات أقل تواترا أو تحسنت كثيرا. الآخرين حقا لم يتغير كثيرا. كنت ببساطة غيرت مكاني في الوعي. لم يكن عليّ أخذ سفينة إلى أستراليا ، أو الانتقال إلى ألاسكا. كل ما كان علي فعله هو تغيير موقفي.

يمكننا أن نكون ضحية أو يمكن أن نتخذها شجاعة من معرفة أن الله هو الحق في وسط هذا الوضع، والعمل على حل. عندما نستخدم المبادئ العالمية في حل مشكلة، وحلها بالطريقة الأكثر رائع. العقل الإلهي، والله، وبهذه الطريقة المحبة الذي يتيح لنا أن تنمو من خلال مواقف الحياة اليومية، وتعاني من الفرح عندما ندرك في النهاية أن كل ذلك كان مجرد اللغز الكوني بالنسبة لنا لحل.

هل لديك مشكلة شخص أو أشخاص في حياتك؟ تقديم الشكر لهم والدروس القيمة لديهم ليعلمك. تقديم الشكر لهما والدروس المستفادة. الكون سوف يقول، "حسنا فعلت، الآن، وهنا آخر واحد بالنسبة لك التعامل معها. دعونا نرى ما الذي تعلمته من هذا واحد."

أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر،
Delfans Publishing، Prescott، Arizona، USA. © 1998.

المادة المصدر

الحصول على الحق في هذا الوقت: محو أخطاء الماضي وإنشاء الحياة التي تريدها
من قبل البائعين ديليا الدكتور.

والحصول على حق هذه المرة من قبل البائعين ديليا الدكتور.يحتوي كل فصل على قصص / قصص شخصية وقاصية للأوضاع البشرية والمشكلات وقراراتها. كتاب لأولئك الذين يبحثون عن معنى الحياة وقيامهم الروحية. رحلة ميتافيزيقية التي يتصل بها معظم الناس الذين يبحثون عن غرض حياتهم. روح الدعابة والثاقبة والهدف والازدهار.

معلومات / ترتيب هذا الكتاب.

عن المؤلف

البائعين ديلياالدكتورة ديليا سيلرز هي متحدثة عامة ومذيعة وصحفية في الصحف. بعد عدة مهن ، عملت ديليا مع الدكتور جاك أدينغتون وزوجته ، كورنيليا ، مؤسسي مؤسسة أبوندانت ليفينغ ، وناشرو المجلة الشهرية ABUNDANT LIVING.

كتب ذات صلة

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = get along with hard people؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

كيف تهدد الخصوصية والأمن في هذه الخيارات اليومية
كيف تهدد الخصوصية والأمن في هذه الخيارات اليومية
by آري تراختنبرغ وجيانلوكا سترينجيني وران كانيتي

How To Get Along With Difficult People

Is It Possible to Get Along With Difficult People?

It's true that when we build up a feeling of resentment or anger against another person, they really don't have to ask us, "Are you angry with me?" They usually do ask, even when they think they already know the answer. We communicate our anger by body language, facial expressions, and by the short and snappy statements we make to them instead of conversing in a normal manner.

There was a time in my life when if someone asked, "Are you angry with me?" I replied, "No-o-o-o." They knew it wasn't true, I knew it wasn't true, and the matter stayed unresolved. Because I didn't like taking issue with a difficult situation involving a difficult person, we both missed an opportunity to grow together through the experience.

Our reluctance to deal with difficult people, and/or difficult situations, results in our staying stuck. What we resist we get to keep! That's how it works. Companies dissolve because management forgets to communicate with the hourly paid workers. Couples separate because they lack communication skills, or the willingness to work their way through a painful crisis. Why not take a deep breath and get the situation resolved right now?

Do you remember the story of St. Francis and the leper? St. Francis loathed the leper. He couldn't bear to see him around, even though he felt guilty about feeling that way. However, one day, a great feeling of compassion swept over him. He put his arms around the leper, blessed him, and expressed his love for him. According to the story, the leper was healed and St. Francis healed of his loathing for the leper.

Sometimes we find it as hard to bless and forgive someone as it must have been for St. Francis. But he put his arms around that body covered with sores and both were healed. The same thing happens to us when we put love to work in healing a relationship crisis. Everyone gets healed.

Holding on to "Our Story"  Rather Than Stop & Listen

When we are dealing with difficult people it's hard to look at them, the loathsome ones, and say in our minds all the good things we are supposed to say. We are advised to forgive when it's so much easier to bear a grudge. If we forgave, we would have to give up the feeling of being a victim. We would have to give up our favorite stories. It would be hard to do. We've worked on them a long time, perfecting them, getting the sequence of events in the right order, omitting nothing.

Sometimes when listening to psychologists counseling people on the radio, I am amused, because the caller is determined to tell their story, all of it, each minute detail of every little moment when they felt wronged, hurt, and victimized. I can hear the psychologist sigh, trying to break into the tale of woe, but the person on the telephone just keeps going until the therapist yells, "STOP!" She wants to get to the heart of the matter.

The caller has made her point, over and over, but she is engrossed in her own personal soap opera. Although the listener called to get advice, she won't stop talking and listen. One of the radio psychologists even uses sound effects to interrupt this barrage of self pity pouring out of the telephone. It's tough trying to get through to someone who is determined to be unavailable!


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


Can We Change Others?

What can we do about a difficult people? We can't change them. Can we talk to them? "But they have been hateful to me. Why can't I change them?" "Because, my dear, the only person you can change is yourself." Can we talk to them? Yes, we can. However, we must not blame them, or become angered by their resistance.

Getting Along With Difficult PeopleEach one of us deals with our own reality. We cannot force another person to communicate with us if they are determined not to do so. We cannot reach another person if they are determined to remain unreachable. It just means they want to stay in their playpen for now. They have a right to do that if they want to.

Many of us have been in situations where we had to deal with difficult people every day. We wished we had a genie in a bottle who would help us escape, or make them disappear!

What Can We Do About Difficult People?

What can we do about the difficult people in our lives? We can pray and ask for guidance. We can work out a plan of action and maintain a calm attitude; or wallow in our self pity and sink deeper and deeper into it. Just as the song says, "I never promised you a rose garden," -- well, life isn't all roses, in fact, when we have problem people or situations in our lives, life can seem really awful.

When we are faced with a situation that we would like to run away from, we tend to make poor decisions. When we are faced with a difficult person or problem, it is important that the decisions we make and actions we take must not be out of panic and anger, but out of quietness and an inward look for divine guidance.

We tend to become consumed by our problems. We forget that this too shall pass. We dwell on the ugliness of the person who is giving us so much trouble, and lose sight of the fact that every problem person provides us with an opportunity to practice what we preach. There is a solution to every difficult situation.

We cannot keep running from the people who are like a scratchy label on a new garment, and we can be sure that the universe will always provide us with more and more of their clones, until we learn to solve the problem of getting along with difficult people.

Changing Our Attitude Changes the Situation

If this is a life pattern for us, we can ask ourselves why we keep attracting this type of person, or this kind of situation into our experience. At one time that kind of statement used to drive me crazy. When I heard it I would say to myself, "I don't want awful people in my life; I don't like being in difficult situations. It's absolutely untrue that I attracted them!"

Later I learned that when I saw them as an opportunity for self-understanding, my attitude toward them changed. They either became my friends or went out of my life. The situations became less frequent or much improved. The others really hadn't changed that much. I had simply changed my place in consciousness. I didn't have to take a ship to Australia, or move to Alaska. All I had to do was to change my attitude.

We can be a victim or we can take courage from the knowledge that God is right in the center of the situation, and work on the solution. When we use universal principles in solving a problem, it is solved in the most wonderful way. Divine Mind, God, has this loving way which allows us to grow through everyday situations, and to experience joy when we finally understand that it was all a cosmic puzzle for us to solve.

Do you have a problem person or persons in your life? Give thanks for them and the valuable lessons they have to teach you. Give thanks for them and the lessons learned. The Universe will say, "Well done, now, here's another one for you handle. Let's see what you learn from this one."

Reprinted with permission of the publisher,
Delfans Publishing, Prescott, Arizona, USA. ©1998.

Article Source

Getting It Right This Time: Erase the Mistakes of the Past & Create the Life You Want
by Dr. Delia Sellers.

Getting It Right This Time by Dr. Delia Sellers.Each chapter contains accounts/stories personal and anecdotal of human situations, problems and their resolutions. A book for those searching for the meaning of life and their own spiritual unfoldment. A metaphysical journey which most people who search for their life's purpose relate to. Humorous and insightful and goal- and prosperity-oriented.

Info/Order this book.

About the Author

Delia SellersDr. Delia Sellers is a public speaker, broadcaster and newspaper columnist. After several careers, Delia worked with Dr. Jack Addington and his wife, Cornelia, founders of the Abundant Living Foundation, and publishers of the monthly magazine ABUNDANT LIVING. 

Related Books

{amazonWS:searchindex=Books;keywords=getting along with difficult people;maxresults=3}

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}