لا تدع الأشياء تصل إليك: فن المراقبة المنفصلة

إلهي لا مبالاة

لا تدع الأشياء تصل إليك: فن المراقبة المنفصلة

في كتابه المعنون "والفلسفة الروحية للنظام العالمي الجديد'، جون السعر تنص على المتطلبات الأساسية لتحقيق حالة ذهنية من غير ضارة. واحدة من هذه الخطوات هو أن من ملاحظة منفصلة عن السياق - مراقبة مع الحب غير المشروط لأنشطة العالم من حولك "كما لو أنك لم تكن جزءا من هذا العالم". كنت شاهدا ومراقبة من دون الحكم أو وصفها بأي شيء جيدة أو سيئة.

الآن، بطبيعة الحال، منذ قراءة هذا الكتاب، يبدو لي أن تتجلى على سبيل المثال في المثال الذي لممارسة هذا السلوك التي تم اكتشافها مؤخرا. وجاءت المواقف الصعبة، وأحيانا حتى تمكنت من البقاء بعيدة ومراقبة ببساطة، في حين أن حالات أخرى يبدو أن سحب مني طوعا أو كرها في حالة اضطراب بهم.

يقرر أن يبقى غير مبال الهيا ومفصول

دعوني اقول لكم من حالة واحدة في الماضي والتي يبدو مضحكا وليس ... على الفكرة الثانية، وأنا لن إثارة نعرات كل تلك الطاقة السلبية مرة أخرى. اسمحوا لي أن أقول فقط أن اسمحوا لي ان ننجر وراء نفسي، لا، تصحيح، قفزت في بكلتا قدميه في الحالة التي ترك لي دخن. ثم، اتضح لي! عفوا، كنت قد نسيت قراري نبقى غير مبالين إلهيا ومنفصلة. أنني وقعت بعد ذلك في رد فعل تلقائي من قبل، "أنا كان لي غبي وفشلت مرة أخرى! لن أتعلم من أي وقت مضى؟ أنا لا يمكن أبدا أن تحصل على أي شيء على حق!" (أنت تعرف أن الانشوده الداخلية التي نحصل عليها في بعض الأحيان إلى ...)

لحسن الحظ بالنسبة لي، وقد الذاتي العالي من خلال الحصول على بلدي لي بشكل واضح وانها اعترضت بسرعة بلدي الذاتي معاقبة الأفكار مع ارتفاع منظور: "مهلا، اخطأ لك على هذا واحد، ولكن هذا موافق. نرى ذلك على ما هو عليه، فهم الرسالة، وندعه يذهب!"وهكذا بعد نفسا عميقا قليلة، وبيان واعية من الغضب والحكم على حد سواء من أجل نفسي، والشخص الآخر المشاركة في التفاعل، واصلت بلدي اليوم.

خطة الدرس: المفرزة

ليس من المستغرب ، لقد أظهرت حالة أخرى لاختبار سلوك بلدي وجدت حديثا (أو خطة الدرس بلدي) - انفصال. في وقت لاحق من ذلك المساء نشأت حالة أخرى لاختبار قدرتي. في هذه المرة ، كان السيناريو مختلفًا تمامًا ولم يتضمن الغضب والاستياء ونفاد الصبر. مشى صديق في الذي كان يشعر "بانخفاض" والسلبي بدلا عن الحياة. إذا ماذا فعلت؟ في رغبتي للتخفيف من بعض انزعاجها ، أغلقت بعض مشاعرها و "اشتعلت" بعض المشاعر. حصلت على حق في قارب "يا رديء" معها ، وخدعتها مع ولايتها. وبالتالي ، حتى بعد مغادرتها ، قضيت المساء أشعر "بالخروج منه".

هناك مرة أخرى ، لم أكن أحتفظ بدوري كمراقب وأرى أن سيناريوها هو مجرد اختيارها لنص سينمائي. وبدلاً من أن أبقى مراقبًا منفصلاً ، أصبحت مشاركًا في مشروع مشترك من "الشعور بالشؤم".

بالطبع ، أنا لا أقترح أننا بحاجة إلى أن نكون بدم بارد. بالطبع عندما يحتاج أحد الأصدقاء إلى يد مساعدة أو كتف يبكي ، نحتاج لأن نكون هناك من أجلهم. لكن ما أقوله هو أننا لا يجب أن نترك أنفسنا نغرق في أوهام السلبية. على الرغم من أن أحد الأصدقاء يمر بدراسته ، يمكننا مساعدتهم ويمكننا أن نحبهم ، دون الوقوع في فخ أنفسنا.

إنه يشبه قليلاً مشاهدة فيلم ... بعض الأفلام التي يمكنك مشاهدتها ، والاستمتاع بها ، والبكاء ، والضحك ، ثم الخروج والذهاب على طريق المرح. تميل الأفلام الأخرى إلى الاستيلاء عليك ، وسحبك إلى الحالة المزاجية ، وأنت تمشي خارجاً تحمل فيبي والطاقة التي تشترك فيها أثناء مشاهدة العرض.

إنها مجرد فيلم

الشيء نفسه ينطبق على عندما كنا "ووتش" أفلام أصدقائنا "(حياة). يمكننا المشاركة، والبكاء، الضحك، ولكن تبقى وجهة نظرنا منفصلة مع العلم انها "مجرد فيلم". دور صديقك قد اختار أن يلعب هو مجرد "خيار لها". ما إذا كان قد اختارت أن تلعب شهيد، ضرب الزوجة، الزوج أو الزوجة المهملة ... كانت هي التي تختار البقاء في هذا الفيلم.

تذكر أنه لا يمكنك سحب أي شخص من الخندق بالتسلق هناك معهم. يجب عليك البقاء على أرض مرتفعة لتكون قادرًا على تقديم المساعدة. ونعم ، أنت تقدم لهم المساعدة إذا كانوا يرغبون في ذلك ، لكنك لا تساعد من خلال الحصول على كل الموحلة بنفسك.

يجب علينا أن ندرك أننا لسنا اللاعب الوحيد في ميلودراما لدينا، ولكن كاتب السيناريو والمخرج أيضا. كنت لا تحب فيلمك؟ عظيم! ثم إعادة كتابة السيناريو، وتغيير الاتجاهات. إذا كان السيناريو في الأصل قال: "سوف تعيش مع رجل أن يدق لك حتى تعلم أن تحب نفسك بما فيه الكفاية للمضي قدما"، وتقصير ثم الجزء مليودرامي (الضرب) والانتقال إلى الجزء حيث كنت تحب نفسك بما فيه الكفاية لترك .

محبة نفسك كفى لإعادة كتابة السيناريو الخاص بك

أفلام أصدقائنا وخياراتهم، تماما كما الأفلام لدينا هي في مصلحتنا. إذا كان لديك باستمرار الأصدقاء الذين "ساب" الطاقة الخاصة بك، ثم أنها ليست "على خطأ"، ولكن مسؤوليتكم عن السماح بحدوث ذلك. تغيير البرنامج النصي. جعل التحرك الخاص بك. تحب نفسك بما يكفي لإحداث تغيير الآن.

إن فكرة اللامبالاة الإلهية والمفردات المحبة هي أن تظل دائما مركزة في ضوء الفهم الروحي - أيًا كان المظهر ، فإننا نبقى ثابتين في معرفة أننا جميعًا كائنات إلهية وأن ما نتصور أننا نجتذبه لأنفسنا. عندما نبقى منفصلين ، نحن لا ننشغل في فخ الوهم.

يمكننا أن نبقى مركزين على الإيجابيات وأن نكون واثقين من أن كل شيء يعمل دائمًا لتحقيق أعلى جودة لجميع المشاركين ... ونحن نتخذ الخطوات اللازمة للمضي قدمًا على هذا الطريق.

الكتاب المشار إليه في هذه المقالة

والفلسفة الروحية لعالم جديد
السعر من قبل جون راندولف.

والفلسفة الروحية لعالم جديد من قبل جون راندولف السعرفي 1988 شاركت مجموعة من الأشخاص من جميع أنحاء العالم في تجربة في الوعي لمدة شهرين. يكشف هذا الكتاب كيف تحولت هذه التجربة إلى التزام مدى الحياة ، حيث أثرت تجربة العيش "في بُعد آخر للعقل" تأثيرا عميقا على حياتهم.

معلومات / اطلب هذا الكتاب. متوفر أيضًا كإصدار Kindle.

نبذة عن الكاتب

ماري رسل هو مؤسس مجلة InnerSelf (تأسست 1985). إنها أنتجت أيضا واستضافت الأسبوعية جنوب فلوريدا وبثت الاذاعة، والسلطة الداخلية، من 1992-1995 التي ركزت على موضوعات مثل احترام الذات، ونمو الشخصية، والرفاه. مقالاتها تركز على التحول وإعادة الاتصال مع مصدر لدينا الداخلية الخاصة بها من الفرح والإبداع.

المشاع الإبداعي 3.0: تم ترخيص هذا المقال بموجب ترخيص Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0. صف المؤلف: ماري T. راسل ، InnerSelf.com. رابط العودة إلى المادة: ظهر هذا المقال أصلا على InnerSelf.com

كتب ذات صلة

دعنا نذهب الآن: احتضان مفرزة

إلهي لا مبالاةمؤلف: كارين كاسي
ملزم: كتاب ورقي الغلاف
ميزات:
  • دعنا نذهب الآن: احتضان مفرزة

العلامة التجارية: Conari الصحافة
الاستوديو: Conari الصحافة
التسمية: Conari الصحافة
الناشر: Conari الصحافة
الصانع: Conari الصحافة

اشتر الآن
مراجعة تحريرية: الكثير منا يقضي الكثير من الوقت متورطًا في مشاكل الآخرين ، في محاولة لحلها أو تغييرها ، بحيث لا نعرف حقًا من أين نبدأ وننتهي. عدم التفاعل مع الأشخاص أو المواقف التي تثير اهتمامنا ليست مهارة سهلة للتطور. يتطلب الأمر ممارسة وقناعة بأن عدم الرد ، وليس زيادة الدراما ، لا يعني أننا لا نهتم. على العكس من ذلك ، لا يتم تحريرنا لإظهار الحب والرعاية الحقيقية إلا عندما نتمكن من الانفصال عن حاجات الركبة لإصلاحها أو حلها أو إنقاذها أو التحكم فيها. يقول كيسي في هذا الكتاب الرائع ، حتى فكرة أن شخصًا آخر يمكن أن يجعلنا نشعر بالسعادة (أو الجمال أو الغضب) أو أننا نحن هم مجرد وهم. تأتي كل مشاعرنا من الداخل ونختار كيفية الاستجابة للحياة.

توفر لنا التأملات في هذا الكتاب الصغير المليء بالطاقة الأدوات التي نحتاجها لممارسة التخلي عن الوهم القائل بأنه يمكننا التحكم في أي شخص أو أي شيء خارج أنفسنا. يعلمنا Casey أن نركز على إيجاد نقطة التوازن الخاصة بنا والتعرف على كيفية الوصول إليها كلما وجدنا أنفسنا مغريًا بالإنقاذ أو الانشقاق.




الانفصال (كتاب جون رين رواية 7)

إلهي لا مبالاةمؤلف: باري ايسلر
ملزم: أوقد الطبعة
شكل: أوقد الكتاب الاليكترونى
الاستوديو: توماس و ميرسر
التسمية: توماس و ميرسر
الناشر: توماس و ميرسر
الصانع: توماس و ميرسر

اشتر الآن
مراجعة تحريرية: جون رين عاد. و "القاتل الأكثر جاذبية منذ جيمس بوند" (سان فرانسيسكو كرونيكل) هو ضد عدوه الأكثر روعة بعد: رابطة الفصائل السياسية والعسكرية والإعلامية والشركات المعروفة باسم الأوليغارشية فقط.

عندما يقوم العقيد سكوت "هورت" هورتون بمشاركة "بلاك هورت" في لعبة "رين هارتون" بتخفيض المطر في طوكيو ، لا يستطيع "رين" مقاومة العرض: يوم ربح بملايين الدولارات بسبب "الأسباب الطبيعية" لثلاثة أهداف رفيعة المستوى قريبة للغاية لإطلاق انقلاب في أمريكا.

لكن المعارضة في هذه المهمة ستكون أكثر من اللازم حتى يقوم راين بتفكيكها بمفرده. سيحتاج إلى مفرزة من غير النظاميين الآخرين الذين لا يمكن إنكارهم: شريكه ، قناص البحرية السابق ، دوكس. بن تريفين ، المشغل السري ذو الدوافع المتناقضة والولاءات المتضاربة. ولاريسون ، رجل يحمل شعرًا وسرًا سيقتله لحمايته.

من الشوارع الخلفية المظلمة في طوكيو وفيينا ، إلى الواجهة الساحرة الخادعة في لوس أنجلوس ولاس فيجاس ، وأخيراً إلى واشنطن العاصمة في حالة حرب دائمة ، سيتعين على هؤلاء القتلة الذئاب الأربعة البقاء على قيد الحياة أمام فرق الضربة الرئاسية السرية ، سجون وكالة المخابرات المركزية ، ودولة الأمن القومي مهووسة بحماية أسرارها كما هي الحال مع غزو خصوصية السكان.

لكن أولاً ، سيتعين عليهم البقاء على قيد الحياة.

مفرزة هو ما يحبه أيسلر ، "واحد من أكثر الكتاب الموهوبين والأدبيين في هذا النوع من الإثارة" (شيكاغو صن تايمز) ، لقد تم انتظار: عوالم سلسلة Rain الحائزة على جوائز ، والأكثر مبيعًا خط الصدع و الداخل الى الخارج، الاصطدام في فيلم واحد متفجر حقيقي مثل عناوين اليوم ومخيفة مثل الغد.




الاعتماد على الذات وسلطة الانفصال: كيفية تعيين الحدود وجعل حياتك الخاصة بك

إلهي لا مبالاةمؤلف: كارين كاسي
ملزم: أوقد الطبعة
شكل: أوقد الكتاب الاليكترونى
الاستوديو: Conari الصحافة
التسمية: Conari الصحافة
الناشر: Conari الصحافة
الصانع: Conari الصحافة

اشتر الآن
مراجعة تحريرية:

يعتبر الإدمان - العيش كما لو كان ما يعتقده الآخرون أكثر أهمية مما نفكر فيه ، ومحاولة إرضاء الآخرين أو تغييرهم - إدمانًا غادرًا وشائعًا. وهناك طريقة بسيطة للخروج منه: مفرزة.

In الترميز وقوة الانفصال، تشارك المؤلفة الأكثر مبيعًا كارين كيسي قصتها وقصة الآخرين الذين عانوا من الاعتماد على الذات. استنادًا إلى الأفكار والأدوات التي اكتشفتها خلال سنواتها العديدة من الرصانة للتصدي للاعتمادية ، تأخذ Casey القراء من خلال خطوات الانفصال عن الموقف السيئ: الاعتراف بالمرفق ، واستسلام النتائج ، والتسامح ، وتركيز الانتباه على ما ينجح. إنها تصف كيفية الاهتمام والانتباه والعناية بأنفسنا ، والسماح للآخرين - الأزواج والأسرة وزملاء العمل - بأن يصبحوا مسؤولين عن أنفسهم.

الترميز وقوة الانفصال يدل على أن الانفصال هو قوة يمكن لأي شخص المطالبة بها. إنها قوة العقل ، والسلام ، وإيجاد القوة الداخلية للشخص.





إلهي لا مبالاة
enafarزكية-CNzh-TWtlfrdehiiditjamsptrues

اتبع InnerSelf على

جوجل زائد رمزالفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

اتبع InnerSelf على

جوجل زائد رمزالفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

Don't Let Things Get To You: The Art of Detached Observation

divine indifference

Don't Let Things Get To You: The Art of Detached Observation

In his book entitled 'A Spiritual Philosophy for the New World', John Price states the basic requirements for attaining the state of mind of harmlessness. One of these steps is that of Detached Observation -- observing with unconditional love the activities of the world around you "as if you were not a part of that world". You witness and observe without judging or labeling anything good or bad.

Now, of course, since reading that book, I seem to have manifested instance upon instance in which to practice this newly-found behavior. Challenging situations came up and sometimes I was able to remain detached and simply observe, while other situations seemed to drag me willy-nilly in their turmoil.

Deciding to Remain Divinely Indifferent & Detached

Let me tell you of one instance which in retrospect seems rather funny... On second thought, I won't dredge up all that negative energy again. Let me only say that I let myself be dragged, no, correction, I jumped in with both feet in a situation that left me fuming. Then, it dawned on me! Oops, I had forgotten my decision to remain divinely indifferent and detached. I then fell into my previously automatic reaction of, "I'm been stupid and failed again! Won't I ever learn? I can never get anything right!" (You know that inner chant that we get into at times...)

Luckily for me, my Higher Self has been getting through to me clearly and she quickly intercepted my self-punishing thoughts with a higher perspective: "Hey, you goofed on this one, but that's OK. See it for what it is, understand the message, and let it go!" So after a few deep breaths and a conscious release of the anger and judgment both towards myself and the other person involved in the interaction, I continued my day.

Lesson Plan: Detachment

Not surprisingly, I manifested another situation in which to test my newly-found behavior (or my lesson plan) -- detachment. Later that evening another situation arose to test my mettle. This time, the scenario was completely different and did not involve anger, resentment, and impatience. A friend walked in who was feeling "down" and rather negative about life. So what did I do? In my desire to alleviate some of her discomfort, I latched on to some of her emotions and 'caught' some of the vibes. I got right into the "oh poor me" boat with her, and commiserated with her state. Consequently, even after she left, I spent the evening feeling "out of it".

There again, I did not keep to my role as an observer and see that her scenario was only her choice of a movie script. Instead of remaining a detached observer I became a participant in a joint venture of "feeling the blahs".

Of course, I am not suggesting that we need to be cold-blooded. Of course when a friend needs a helping hand, or a shoulder to cry on, we need to be there for them. But what I am saying is that we do not have to let ourselves get caught up in illusions of negativity. Even though a friend is going through their drama, we can assist them and we can love them, without getting caught in the trap ourselves.

It's a little bit like watching a movie... Some movies you can watch, enjoy, cry, laugh, and then walk out and go on your merry way. Other movies tend to grab you, drag you into the mood, and you walk out carrying the vibe and the energy you engaged in while watching the show.

It's Only A Movie

The same goes for when we "watch" our friends' movies (lives). We can participate, cry, laugh, but keep our detached perspective knowing it's "only a movie". The role your friend has chosen to play is just that "her choice". Whether she has chosen to play a martyr, a battered wife, a neglected spouse... she is the one choosing to stay in that movie.

Remember that you can't pull anyone out of the ditch by climbing down in there with them. You have to stay on higher ground to be able to be of assistance. And yes, you do give them assistance if they desire it, but you don't help by getting all muddy yourself.

We must realize that we are not only actors in our melodramas, but script writer and director as well. You don't like your movie? Great! Then rewrite the script, change the directions. If the script originally said: "You will live with a man that beats you until you learn to love yourself enough to move on", then shorten the melodramatic part (the beatings) and move on to the part where you love yourself enough to leave.

Loving Yourself Enough to Rewrite Your Script

Our friends' movies are their choices, just as our movies are ours. If you constantly have friends who "sap" your energy, then it is not "their fault", but your responsibility for letting it happen. Change the script. Make your move. Love yourself enough to make a change now.

The idea of divine indifference and loving detachment is to always stay focused in the Light of Spiritual understanding -- that whatever the appearance, we remain steadfast in the knowledge that we are all Divine beings and that what we envision we attract to ourselves. When we remain detached, we do not get caught up in the trap of illusion.

We can stay focused on the positive and be confident that everything always works out for the highest good for everyone involved... and we take the necessary steps to move forward on that path.

Book referred to in this article

A Spiritual Philosophy for a New World
by John Randolph Price.

A Spiritual Philosophy for a New World by John Randolph PriceIn 1988 a group of people from around the world participated in an experiment in consciousness for a two-month period. This book reveals how that experiment turned into a lifetime commitment, as the experience of living "in another dimension of mind" profoundly affected their lives.

Info/Order this book. Also available as a Kindle edition.

About The Author

Marie T. Russell is the founder of InnerSelf Magazine (founded 1985). She also produced and hosted a weekly South Florida radio broadcast, Inner Power, from 1992-1995 which focused on themes such as self-esteem, personal growth, and well-being. Her articles focus on transformation and reconnecting with our own inner source of joy and creativity.

Creative Commons 3.0: This article is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 License. Attribute the author: Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf.com. Link back to the article: This article originally appeared on InnerSelf.com

Related Books

Let Go Now: Embracing Detachment

divine indifferenceAuthor: Karen Casey
Binding: Paperback
Features:
  • Let Go Now: Embracing Detachment

Brand: Conari Press
Studio: Conari Press
Label: Conari Press
Publisher: Conari Press
Manufacturer: Conari Press

Buy Now
Editorial Review: So many of us spend so much time enmeshed in other people's problems, trying to solve or change them, that we don't really know where we begin and they end. Not reacting to people or situations that provoke us is not an easy skill to develop. It takes practice and conviction that not reacting, not increasing the drama, doesn't mean we don't care. On the contrary, we are freed to show genuine love and care only when we can detach from the knee-jerk need to fix, solve, rescue, or control. Even the idea that someone else can make us feel happy (or beautiful or angry) or we them is an illusion, says Casey in this remarkable book. All our feelings come from within and we get to choose how to respond to life.

The meditations in this power-packed little book provide us the tools we need to practice letting go of the illusion that we can control anyone or anything beyond our selves. Casey teaches us to focus on finding our own balance point and recognizing how to get to it whenever we find ourselves tempted to rescue or enmesh.




The Detachment (A John Rain Novel Book 7)

divine indifferenceAuthor: Barry Eisler
Binding: Kindle Edition
Format: Kindle eBook
Studio: Thomas & Mercer
Label: Thomas & Mercer
Publisher: Thomas & Mercer
Manufacturer: Thomas & Mercer

Buy Now
Editorial Review: John Rain is back. And “the most charismatic assassin since James Bond” (San Francisco Chronicle) is up against his most formidable enemy yet: the nexus of political, military, media, and corporate factions known only as the Oligarchy.

When legendary black ops veteran Colonel Scott “Hort” Horton tracks Rain down in Tokyo, Rain can’t resist the offer: a multi-million dollar payday for the “natural causes” demise of three ultra-high-profile targets who are dangerously close to launching a coup in America.

But the opposition on this job is going to be too much for even Rain to pull it off alone. He’ll need a detachment of other deniable irregulars: his partner, the former Marine sniper, Dox. Ben Treven, a covert operator with ambivalent motives and conflicted loyalties. And Larison, a man with a hair trigger and a secret he’ll kill to protect.

From the shadowy backstreets of Tokyo and Vienna, to the deceptive glitz and glamour of Los Angeles and Las Vegas, and finally to a Washington, D.C. in a permanent state of war, these four lone wolf killers will have to survive presidential hit teams, secret CIA prisons, and a national security state as obsessed with guarding its own secrets as it is with invading the privacy of the populace.

But first, they’ll have to survive each other.

The Detachment is what fans of Eisler, “one of the most talented and literary writers in the thriller genre” (Chicago Sun-Times), have been waiting for: the worlds of the award-winning Rain series, and of the bestselling Fault Line and Inside Out, colliding in one explosive thriller as real as today’s headlines and as frightening as tomorrow’s.




Codependence and the Power of Detachment: How to Set Boundaries and Make Your Life Your Own

divine indifferenceAuthor: Karen Casey
Binding: Kindle Edition
Format: Kindle eBook
Studio: Conari Press
Label: Conari Press
Publisher: Conari Press
Manufacturer: Conari Press

Buy Now
Editorial Review:

Codependency--living as if what others think matters more than what we think, and trying to please or change others--is an insidious and pervasive addiction. And there is a simple way out of it: detachment.

In Codependence and the Power of Detachment, bestselling author Karen Casey shares her story and the story of others who have suffered from codependency. Based on the insights and tools she’s discovered during her many years of sobriety to address codependency, Casey takes readers through the steps of detaching from a bad situation: admitting the attachment, surrendering the outcome, forgiving, and focusing attention on what works. She describes how to pay attention, be aware, and take care of ourselves, and let others--husbands, family, and coworkers--become accountable for themselves.

Codependence and the Power of Detachment shows that detachment is a power anyone can claim. It is the power of sanity, of peace, of finding one's own inner strength.





divine indifference
enafarzh-CNzh-TWtlfrdehiiditjamsptrues

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}