إلهام

مرحبًا بكم في المستوى السماوي: فهم إرسالية الملائكة على الأرض

ملاك يطل على كوكب الأرض من الكون
الصورة عن طريق بيت لينفورث
 

هذا وقت رائع للبقاء على قيد الحياة في تاريخ العالم ، بالنسبة لي ولكم. نعم، أنت على وجه التحديد. ربما تسببت قراءة هذا البيان في إثارة الشك. ولديك سبب وجيه للشك. لا يستغرق الأمر سوى لحظات لمراقبة العالم من حولنا حتى تمتلئ باليأس. قم بتشغيل جهاز التلفزيون الخاص بك ليتم الترحيب بأخبار الأحداث الأكثر فظاعة: الإرهابيون يطلقون نيران بنادقهم على مقاهي باريس ؛ رجال يحملون أسلحة نووية قعقعة السيوف على المسرح العالمي ؛ تجذر الفقر المنتشر على نطاق واسع ويؤثر على الفئات الأكثر ضعفا بيننا.

طوال الوقت ، ينقل هاتفك الذكي أو جهازك أخبار المآسي والفساد والجشع مباشرة إلى رأسك. عندما تنظر إلى أعلى من تلك الشاشة الصغيرة ، يتم استقبالك بمشهد آخر ينذر بالخطر - بحر من الوجوه المقفلة بشدة ، وهي تحدق في أجهزتها الإلكترونية. لا عجب أن يبدو العالم مكانًا عنيفًا ومعزولًا.

في عالمك الشخصي ، ربما تكون قد تحققت من رصيدك المصرفي مؤخرًا ووجدت أن النتيجة النهائية تثير القلق. أو ربما نظرت في المرآة ووجدت فجأة الكثير من الخطوط والتجاعيد ، مما يجعلك تتساءل أين مرت السنوات ، مما جعلك تستوعب ما أصبح أحلام شبابك. ربما تكون قد ألقت بشريكك في السرير مع شخص آخر. ربما لم تتحدث إلى أطفالك البالغين منذ سنوات. ربما أخبرك رئيسك للتو أن الشركة لم تعد بحاجة إلى خدماتك. هذه ليست سوى عدد قليل من المزالق التي نواجهها نحن البشر كل يوم. نأمل ألا تكون أيًا من هذه التجارب على عاتقك حاليًا.

تحديات وعقبات غير متوقعة

تقدم لنا الحياة تحديات وعقبات غير متوقعة ، ولأسباب عديدة خاصة بحياتك قد تشعر بالضياع واليأس. ربما تكون قد قرأت فكرتي وبيان الافتتاحي المتحمسين ، وقت لا يصدق في التاريخ ليكون على قيد الحياة؟ ما الذي يتحدث عنه روبي هولز؟ من تعتقد أنها ستخبرني أن هذا وقت رائع ومدهش للبقاء على قيد الحياة عندما يبدو الأمر عكس ذلك تمامًا؟

من ناحية ، قد تكون على صواب: أنا لا أعرفك أو معاناتك الشخصية. لكن ما أعرفه ، مع كل ذرة من كياني ، هو أنك مؤكد ليس وحيد في الصعوبات الخاصة بك. في الواقع ، أنت أقل وحدة من أي شخص آخر في تاريخ العالم.

هذا بيان كبير. ومع ذلك ، أعلم أيضًا أن هذا صحيح بسبب ما لا تعرفه على الأرجح الآن. هذا ما أتمنى أن يصبح يقينًا في حياتك. أي أنك محاط بالملائكة ، وأن الغرض من هؤلاء الملائكة هو مساعدتك في أوقات الشدة ومرافقتك نحو النور. من المهم أن تعرف أنها تكون أكثر فاعلية عندما يبدو أن الظلام يغلق من حولك ، أو يمتص الهواء من رئتيك.

نحن في نقطة حاسمة

يقترب كوكبنا من نهاية حقبة يقودها الجشع والأنا والمادية والسلبية من جميع الأنواع. بسبب هذه الأزمة وترابط الصعوبات والاضطراب ، يزورنا هذا الجيش المتطوع من مرشدي الروح المجيد ، هؤلاء الملائكة والمستشارون السماويون بأعداد غير مسبوقة.

من المهم أن نفهم طبيعة الملائكة ، الذين هم كائنات نور أبدية وخالدة. كانت الملائكة موجودة قبل وقت طويل من بدء هذا الكون بالدوران ، وهم يدركون الجمال الثمين للوجود نفسه. تحبك الملائكة دون قيد أو شرط بسبب حقيقة وجودك. إن الحضور الملائكي هنا لمساعدتك في الأوقات الصعبة والأوقات السعيدة. إنهم هنا لدفعك على طول الطريق إلى زيادة الوعي وزيادة قدرتك على إدراك العالم من حولك بوعي أعلى.

تحقيق صحوة على مستوى الكوكب

في هذه اللحظة ، تعمل الملائكة على إحداث صحوة على مستوى الكوكب. هذه الصحوة ستعيد تكوين جروح الإنسانية وتزيد من التعاطف وخدمة الآخرين ، مما يخلق حياة قائمة على الحب.

كل يوم ، أيها الملائكة نشر رسائل الخير التي تتضخم أضعافا مضاعفة مع كل روح يلمسونها. لأنها تساعد الناس على إيقاظ حالة وجودهم الأعلى ، يتراجع الظلام ببطء ولكن بثبات من هذا الكوكب. الحقيقة تخرج. بشكل جماعي نتحرك نحو النور والمحبة على أجنحة الملائكة.


 احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

مجلة أسبوعية يوميا الإلهام

صدق أو لا تصدق ، لقد ساعدتك الملائكة بالفعل ، حتى لو لم تكن كذلك فكر عن ملاك قبل الآن. عندما تتفاعل معهم بنشاط ، وهو شيء يرغبون فيه بشغف ، فإن لديهم الكثير ليقدمه لك. يمكنني أن أصرح دون تحفظ أنه عندما تصل إلى ملائكتك ومرشدي الروح ، فسوف يحطم ذلك تصوراتك المسبقة عما تعتقد أنه ممكن. أدعوكم إلى الانفتاح ، القلب والروح ، على عالم الملائكة.

إرسالية الملائكة على الأرض

ربما كان لديك دائمًا إحساس ، أو شعور ، أن بعض الحضور العالي كان جزءًا من حياتك. ربما تكون على دراية جيدة بالملائكة. على الرغم من تجربتك ، قد تغرق عقلك في الوقت الحالي سلسلة من الأسئلة. لنبدأ بالأبسط: إذا كان هناك ملائكة ، فلماذا يتفاعلون مع البشر؟ لماذا يريدون الانخراط مع الجنس البشري على الإطلاق؟

كما هو الحال غالبًا ، فإن الأسئلة الأكثر أهمية لها إجابات بسيطة بشكل ملحوظ. يأتي الملائكة إلى الأرض لخدمة البشرية. من حقنا أن نطلب مساعدتهم ونحصل عليها. إنهم هنا لمساعدتنا في التعبير عن الصفات الإلهية مثل الحب والتسامح والرحمة.

من المفيد أن نفهم أن الملائكة ، لأنهم كائنات إيثارية ، لا يتمتعون بنفس مستوى الإرادة الحرة التي يتمتع بها البشر. لكنهم لا ينظرون إلى افتقارهم للإرادة الحرة - الذي يمنعهم من القيام بأي عمل لا يخدم الإنسانية - في سياق سلبي. بدلاً من ذلك ، فهم يفهمون أن خلودهم ووعيهم اللامحدود هو نعمة. أن تكون في خدمة أولئك الذين يمكنهم ممارسة الإرادة الحرة هو جانب مهم من جوانب الوجود.

كإنسان لديك القدرة على خلق أي نوع من الحياة تريده ، سواء كانت حياة طيبة تقودك نحو السعادة ، أو حياة سلبية تسبب لك ولآخرين البؤس الأرضي. هذه هي هديتك الرائعة وصليبك لتحمله. تفتقر الملائكة إلى مفارقة الإرادة الحرة - ليس لديهم سوى الهدايا الإيجابية التي يمنحونها. وهكذا ، فإن كل عمل يقومون به هو عمل نبيل وفاضل ، يمنحه لهم الكائن الأبدي.

بطبيعتها ، الملائكة الخيرين غير قادرين على إلحاق الأذى ، لذلك لا داعي للخوف منهم ولا تشك في أي من اتصالاتهم. ليس لديهم دوافع خفية أو أجندات خفية. وهم نقيض بعض المحتالين الأسطوريين في قصة خيالية تتظاهر بتقديم المساعدة وتدعي لاحقًا أن روحك تدفع. يمكنك دائمًا الوثوق بالملائكة لأنهم غير قادرين على الكذب. أنت دائمًا آمن تمامًا مع الملائكة لأنهم غير قادرين على إلحاق الأذى بك.

النبأ العظيم هو أن لديك أعدادًا لا حصر لها من هذه الكائنات السمحة تمامًا التي تراقبك في جميع الأوقات. أنت لست بعيدًا عن متناولهم أبدًا. لا يمكنك أبدا أن تبتعد عن حمايتهم. أليست هذه فكرة رائعة ومريحة؟ الملائكة في عالمك لدعمك ودعمك وترقيتك. رعايتك في جوهرها. يجب أن أقول: أنا وأنت محظوظون جدًا لأن هذه الكائنات الجميلة هي جزء من عالمنا!

بمجرد أن تتعلم فهم طبيعة الملائكة ، يمكنك بعد ذلك أن تبدأ في معرفة أن الملائكة يمكن أن تساعدك بطرق لا حدود لها تقريبًا. إنهم قادرون على رفع طاقتك إلى طاقة أكثر سلامًا. إذا كنت تشعر بالاكتئاب ، يمكنك الاتصال بحضور ملائكي وطلب المساعدة لتغيير حالتك الذهنية. إذا كنت تشعر بعدم اليقين في مسارك ، فسوف يساعدونك في العثور على الوضوح ، إذا طلبت ذلك. قد يرشدونك بمهارة للعثور على إجابة لمشكلة ما.

يتحرك وجودهم عبر عالمك بشكل خفي. ليس في نيتهم ​​أبدًا أن تصبح معتمدًا على توجيهاتهم. ومع ذلك ، إذا سمحت لهم ، فسوف يعطونك أكثر بكثير مما كنت تتخيله ممكنًا.

 © 2021 ديستني بوكس. طبع بإذن
من الناشر Inner Traditions International.
www.InnerTraditions.com. جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

المادة المصدر

الملائكة في الانتظار

الملائكة في الانتظار: كيفية الوصول إلى الملائكة الحراس ومرشدي الروح
بواسطة روبي هولز

غلاف كتاب: الملائكة في الانتظار: كيفية الوصول إلى الملائكة الحراس ومرشدي الروح بقلم روبي هولزفي هذا الدليل التفصيلي لاستدعاء الملائكة وأدلة الروح الخيرية ، يستكشف روبي هولز كيفية بدء علاقاتك الملائكية ورعايتها والاستفادة من مساعدتهم القوية للتغلب على الصراعات وإظهار رغباتك. يكشف روبي على وجه التحديد عن كيفية الاتصال بالملائكة ومرشدي الروح ، وكيفية التعرف على علاماتهم ، وكيفية التفريق بين التوجيه من عقلك وعن الملائكة. يوفر المؤلف تمارين وتأملات موجهة للمساعدة في تقوية حدسك وتطوير اتصال أوثق بفريقك السماوي.

لمزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب ، اضغط هنا. متوفر أيضًا في إصدار Kindle بالإضافة إلى كتاب مسموع.

عن المؤلف

صورة: روبي هولزروبي هولز هو معالج ومتحدث محترم دوليًا. عملت أيضًا على نطاق واسع كوسيط ، حيث ساعدت عددًا لا يحصى من الأشخاص على التواصل مع "الجانب الآخر". روبي مؤلف مشارك للكتب الحائزة على جوائز أسرار شفاء السكان الأصليين والسكان الأصليين أسرار الصحوة. جودي كاتز متعاونة في كتاب وناشرة ومسوقة. 

لمزيد من المعلومات زيارة HolzWellness.com/

المزيد من الكتب بواسطة هذا المؤلف.
    

المزيد من المقالات من قبل هذا المؤلف

ربما يعجبك أيضا

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةرمز youtubeرمز الانستغرامرمز pintrestأيقونة آر إس إس

 احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

مجلة أسبوعية يوميا الإلهام

اللغات المتوفرة

enafarzh-CNzh-TWdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomsnofaplptroruesswsvthtrukurvi

الأكثر قراءة

هل هو مرض كوفيد أم براز التبن 8 7
إليك كيفية معرفة ما إذا كان فيروس كوفيد أم حمى القش
by صموئيل ج. وايت ، وفيليب ب. ويلسون
مع الطقس الدافئ في نصف الكرة الشمالي ، سيعاني الكثير من الناس من حساسية حبوب اللقاح ...
لاعب بيسبول ث ؛ بشعر أبيض
هل يمكن أن نكون كبار السن؟
by باري Vissell
نعلم جميعًا التعبير ، "أنت كبير في السن بقدر ما تعتقد أو تشعر." الكثير من الناس يستسلمون ...
التضخم حول العالم 8 1
التضخم يرتفع في جميع أنحاء العالم
by كريستوفر ديكر
زيادة 9.1٪ في أسعار المستهلكين في الولايات المتحدة في الاثني عشر شهرًا المنتهية في يونيو 12 ، وهي الأعلى في أربعة ...
عصي اللطخة المريمية والريش وصائد الأحلام
التطهير والتأريض والحماية: عمليتان أساسيتان
by ماري آن دي ماركو
لدى العديد من الثقافات ممارسة تطهير طقسية ، غالبًا ما يتم ذلك بالدخان أو الماء ، للمساعدة في إزالة ...
تغيير عقول الناس 8 3
لماذا يصعب تحدي المعتقدات الكاذبة لشخص ما
by لارا ميلمان
يعتقد معظم الناس أنهم يكتسبون معتقداتهم باستخدام مستوى عالٍ من الموضوعية. لكن في الآونة الأخيرة ...
التغلب على الوحدة 8 4
4 طرق للتعافي من الشعور بالوحدة
by ميشيل اتش ليم
الوحدة ليست أمرًا غير معتاد نظرًا لأنها عاطفة إنسانية طبيعية. ولكن عند التجاهل أو عدم الفعالية ...
الأطفال الذين يزدهرون من التعلم عبر الإنترنت 8 2
كيف يزدهر بعض الأطفال في التعلم عبر الإنترنت
by آن بيرك
بينما يبدو أن وسائل الإعلام غالبًا ما تقدم تقارير عن الجوانب السلبية للتعليم عبر الإنترنت ، لم يكن هذا ...
كوفيد وكبار السن 8 3
كوفيد: ما مدى الحرص الذي ما زلت بحاجة إلى أن أكون حول أفراد الأسرة الأكبر سنًا والمعرضين للخطر؟
by سيمون كولستوي
لقد سئمنا جميعًا من COVID ، وربما نتحمس لقضاء عطلة الصيف والنزهات الاجتماعية و ...

مواقف جديدة - إمكانيات جديدة

InnerSelf.comClimateImpactNews.com | InnerPower.net
MightyNatural.com | WholisticPolitics.com | InnerSelf سوق
حقوق التأليف والنشر © 1985 - 2021 إينيرسيلف المنشورات. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

Inspiration

Welcome to the Celestial Plane: Understanding The Mission of Angels on Earth

an angel overlooking planet earth from the cosmos
Image by Pete Linforth
 

This is an incredible time to be alive in the history of the world, both for me and for you. Yes, you specifically. Reading this statement may have caused you to raise an eyebrow with doubt. And you have good reason to be doubtful. It only takes moments to observe the world around us to become filled with despair. Turn on your television to be greeted by news of ever more horrendous events: terrorists firing their rifles into the cafes of Paris; men with nuclear weapons saber-rattling on the world stage; entrenched widespread poverty impacting the most vulnerable among us.

All the while, your smartphone or device beams news of tragedy, corruption, and greed directly into your head. When you look up from that small screen you are greeted with one more alarming sight—a sea of faces intensely locked down, peering into their electronic devices. No wonder the world may seem both a violent and an isolating place.

In your personal world you may have checked your bank balance recently and found the bottom line anxiety-inducing. Or perhaps you have looked in the mirror and suddenly found too many lines and creases, making you wonder where the years have gone, causing you to muse on what’s become of the dreams of your youth. You may have caught your partner in bed with someone else. You may have not spo­ken to your adult children in years. Your boss may have just informed you that the company no longer requires your services. These are just a few of the pitfalls that we humans encounter every day. Hopefully, none of these trials are currently on your shoulders.

Unexpected Challenges and Obstacles

Life does present us with unexpected challenges and obstacles, and for many reasons specific to your life you may be feeling a bit lost and hopeless. You may even have read my enthusiastic opening statement and thought, An incredible time in history to be alive? What is Robbie Holz talking about? Who does she think she is to tell me that this is a wonderful, amazing time to be alive when it seems exactly the opposite?

On one level, you would be correct: I don’t know you or your personal struggles. But what I do know, with every fiber of my being, is that you are emphatically not alone in your difficulties. In fact, you are less alone than anyone has been in the history of the world.

This is a big statement. However, I also know it is true because of what you most likely do not know right now. It’s what I hope will become a certainty in your life. Namely, that you are surrounded by angels, and that the purpose of these angels is to aid you in times of distress and escort you toward the light. It is important to know that they are most effective when the darkness seems to be closing in around you, or sucking the very air out of your lungs.

We Are At A Crucial Point

Our planet is nearing the end of an era driven by greed, ego, materialism, and negativity of all sorts. Due to this crisis and the nexus of difficulties and confusion, this volunteer army of glorious spirit guides, these angels and celestial advisors, are visiting us in unprecedented numbers.

It is important to understand the nature of angels, who are etheric, immortal beings of light. Angels existed long before this universe began to spin, and they comprehend the precious beauty of exis­tence itself. Angels love you unconditionally for the simple fact of your existence. The angelic presence is here to help you in difficult times and in joyous times. They’re here to nudge you along the path to greater awareness and heighten your ability to perceive the world around you with a higher consciousness.

Bringing About A Planetwide Awakening

At this moment in time, angels are in the process of bringing about a planetwide awakening. This awakening will reconfigure the consciousness of humanity and increase compassion and service to others, which creates a more love-based existence.

Every day, angels spread messages of benevolent goodness that are magnified exponen­tially with each soul they touch. As they help people awaken to their higher state of being, darkness is slowly but surely receding from this planet. The truth is coming out. Collectively we are moving into light and love on the wings of angels.


 Get The Latest By Email

Weekly Magazine Daily Inspiration

Believe it or not, angels have already been helping you, even if you’ve never even thought about an angel before now. When you actively engage with them, something they eagerly desire, they have so much more to offer you. I can state without reservation that when you do reach out to your angels and spirit guides, it will shatter your preconceptions of what you think is possible. I invite you to open yourself up, heart and soul, to the angelic realm.

The Mission of Angels on Earth

Perhaps you have always had a sense, or a feeling, that some higher presence was a part of your life. Perhaps you are even well-informed about angels. Despite your experience, a flurry of questions may be flooding your mind right now. Let’s begin with the most basic: If there are angels, why would they interact with human beings? Why would they want to be involved with humankind at all?

As is often the case, the most important questions have remark­ably simple answers. Angels come to Earth to serve humanity. It is our right to ask for and receive their assistance. They are here to help us express divine qualities such as love, forgiveness, and compassion.

It is helpful to understand that angels, because they are altruis­tic beings, do not have the same level of free will that humans do. But they do not view their lack of free will—which inhibits them from any action that does not serve humanity—in a negative context. Instead, they understand that their immortality and their unlimited consciousness is a blessing. Being of service to those who can exercise free will is an important aspect of being.

As a human you have the ability to create whatever kind of life you desire, whether it is one of goodness that will lead you toward happiness, or one of negativity that causes earthly misery for you and others. This is both your magnificent gift and your cross to bear. Angels lack the paradox of free will—they have only positive gifts to bestow. Thus, every action they take is a noble and virtuous one, granted by the Eternal Being.

By their very nature, benevolent angels are unable to do harm, so you never need fear them nor doubt any of their communications. They have no ulterior motives or hidden agendas. And they are the antithesis of some mythical trickster in a fairy tale that pretends to offer help and later claims your soul as payment. You can always trust angels because they are unable to lie. You are always completely safe with angels because they are unable to cause you harm.

The great news is that you have untold numbers of these totally magnanimous beings watching over you at all times. You are never out of their reach. You can never stray from their protection. Isn’t that a wonderful, comforting thought? Angels are in your world to sustain, support, and uplift you. Nurturing you is in their very essence. I have to say: you and I are so blessed that these beautiful beings are part of our world!

Once you learn to understand the nature of angels, you can then begin to know that angels can help you in nearly limitless ways. They are able to lift your energy to a more peaceful one. If you’re feeling depressed, you can call on an angelic presence and ask for help to change your state of mind. If you are feeling uncertain of your path, they will help you find clarity, if you ask. They may skillfully guide you to find an answer to a problem.

Their presence moves through your world unobtrusively. It is never their intention that you become dependent on their guidance. If you let them, however, they will give you so much more than you ever imagined possible.

 © 2021 Destiny Books. Printed with permission
from the publisher Inner Traditions International.
www.InnerTraditions.com. All Rights Reserved.

Article Source

Angels in Waiting

Angels in Waiting: How to Reach Out to Your Guardian Angels and Spirit Guides
by Robbie Holz

book cover of: Angels in Waiting: How to Reach Out to Your Guardian Angels and Spirit Guides by Robbie HolzIn this step-by-step guide to calling on angels and benevolent spirit guides, Robbie Holz explores how to initiate and nurture your angelic relationships and engage their powerful assistance to overcome struggles and manifest your desires. Robbie reveals specifically how to contact angels and spirit guides, how to recognize their signs, and how to differentiate between guidance from your own mind and from the angels. The author provides exercises and guided meditations to help strengthen your intuition and develop a closer connection to your celestial team.

For more info and/or to order this book, click here. Also available in a Kindle edition as well as an Audiobook.

About the Author

photo of: Robbie HolzRobbie Holz is an internationally respected healer and speaker. She has also worked widely as a medium, helping countless people connect to “the other side.” Robbie is co-author of the award-winning books Secrets of Aboriginal Healing and Aboriginal Secrets of Awakening. Judy Katz is a book collaborator, publisher, and marketer. 

For more info visit HolzWellness.com/

More books by this Author.
    

More Articles By This Author

You May Also Like

follow InnerSelf on

facebook icontwitter iconyoutube iconinstagram iconpintrest iconrss icon

 Get The Latest By Email

Weekly Magazine Daily Inspiration

AVAILABLE LANGUAGES

enafarzh-CNzh-TWdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomsnofaplptroruesswsvthtrukurvi

MOST READ

baseball player w;ith white hair
Can We Be Too Old?
by Barry Vissell
We all know the expression, "You're as old as you think or feel." Too many people give up on…
climate change and flooding 7 30
Why Climate Change Is Making Flooding Worse
by Frances Davenport
Although floods are a natural occurrence, human-caused climate change is making severe flooding…
inflation around the world 8 1
Inflation Is Spiking Around The World
by Christopher Decker
The 9.1% increase in U.S. consumer prices in the 12 months ending in June 2022, the highest in four…
made to wear a mask 7 31
Will We Only Act On Public Health Advice If Someone Makes Us?
by Holly Seale, UNSW Sydney
Back in mid 2020, it was suggested mask use was similar to seat belt wearing in cars. Not everyone…
is it covid or hay fecer 8 7
Here’s How To Tell If It's Covid or Hay Fever
by Samuel J. White, and Philippe B. Wilson
With warm weather in the northern hemisphere, many people will be suffering from pollen allergies.…
sage smudge sticks, feathers, and a dreamcatcher
Cleansing, Grounding, and Protecting: Two Foundational Practices
by MaryAnn DiMarco
Many cultures have a ritualistic cleansing practice, often done with smoke or water, to help remove…
coffee good or bad 7 31
Mixed Messages: Is Coffee Good Or Bad For Us?
by Thomas Merritt
Coffee is good for you. Or it’s not. Maybe it is, then it isn’t, then it is again. If you drink…
changing peoples minds 8 3
Why It’s Hard To Challenge Someone’s False Beliefs
by Lara Millman
Most people think they acquire their beliefs using a high standard of objectivity. But recent…

New Attitudes - New Possibilities

InnerSelf.comClimateImpactNews.com | InnerPower.net
MightyNatural.com | WholisticPolitics.com | InnerSelf Market
Copyright ©1985 - 2021 InnerSelf Publications. All Rights Reserved.