كيف تحافظ على قوتك عند اتخاذ قرارات كبيرة

حفظ الطاقة الخاصة بك عند اتخاذ قرارات كبيرة

ملاحظة المحرر: في حين أن هذه المقالة مكتوبة عن اتخاذ قرارات كبيرة بشأن رفقاء حيواناتك ، فإن مبادئها تنطبق أيضًا على أي قرارات رئيسية في الحياة.

يُعد الحفاظ على قوتك في كل قرار أمرًا ضروريًا لنموك ولتقديم خيارات أفضل وأكثر وضوحًا نيابة عن حيواناتك. إن الثقة في نفسك عندما تشعر بالتوتر أو عندما تواجه خسارة محتملة من رفيق الحبيب يمكن أن تشعر ساحقة ومخيفة. إن رؤية رفاقك من الألم والمعاناة يمكن أن يجعلك غير مقيد ، وفي هذه الحالة يكون من الصعب جداً أن تكون واضحاً.

لا توجد استثناءات. كل شخص لديه خبرة إنسانية. لذا عندما تكون في منتصف قرار كبير ، قد يكون من الطبيعي النظر إلى الإجابات الخارجية. دعونا نواجه الأمر: نحن جميعًا مبرمجون جدًا للتنازل عن قوتنا في تلك اللحظات إلى شخص آخر. نحن نريد فقط أن تحل المشكلة وطويلة لشخص آخر لإصلاحها.

فكر في الأمر. لقد تعلمنا جميعًا ، عند اتخاذ قرارات كبيرة ، التخلي عن قوتنا منذ سن مبكرة. على سبيل المثال ، ماذا يحدث عندما تذهب إلى الطبيب؟ إنها عملية خطوة بخطوة:

1. ماالخطب؟
2. اصلحه!
3. قل لي ماذا أفعل ، ومتى أتبع ، وما هي الأدوية التي يجب تناولها.

نحن مبرمجون على الثقة بالأفراد الذين نعتقد أنهم أكثر دراية مما نحن عليه. يقدم الممارسون الشفاءون غرضًا رائعًا ، وأنا أشجع بشدة على إنشاء فريق من هؤلاء الذين يمكنك الاعتماد عليهم والوثوق بهم شريك معك لمساعدتك على تحديد أفضل مسار عمل يمكنك اتخاذه عند اتخاذ قرار كبير حول حيوانك (حيواناتك).

القوة المشتقة من البحث داخل

يتم إنشاء الرغبة الباطنية للسماح لشخص آخر يخبرك بما يجب القيام به لتجنب الألم المحتمل الذي قد تشعر به (إذا قمت باختيار "الخطأ") أو قد يسبب حيوانك المحبوب. يمنعك هذا التفادي في الواقع من الاستفادة من حكمتك الداخلية ، التي هي أرض الوضوح الذهبي وتحمل المفتاح لمعرفة أفضل وأفضل مسار لحيواناتك المحبوبة.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


نعم ، يتطلب الأمر الشجاعة والنية لزراعة والاستماع إلى إرشاداتك الداخلية ، ولكن القيام بذلك سيساعدك على النضج والنمو ، وسوف تتعلم الثقة بنفسك.

خذ نفسًا عميقًا واتخذ هذا حقًا: لا أحد يعرف حيواناتك أفضل منك. لا أحد.

لا أحد يعرف حيواناتك
أفضل منك.

إن مخاوفنا من التسبب في أي نوع من المعاناة أو الألم أو حتى فقدانهم لحيواناتنا تقودنا إلى مكان أعطي إليه اسم Crazy-Fix-It-Island (CFII) - وهو مكان كنت أقوم به بشكل متكرر ، وربما أضيفه. اعلم أنه عند زيارتك لـ CFII ، فإن الاعتقاد غير الواعي هو ببساطة: "لن أكون قادرة على التعامل مع الألم إذا
يحدث لطفلي الصغير. سيكون الأمر بالغ السهولة بالنسبة لي ، لذلك يجب أن أصلحه وأن أصوم. "

هذا التفاعل طبيعي تماما. في الواقع أنت هي الوصي عليهم ومسؤولين عن رعايتهم. أثناء زيارتك للـ CFII ، سوف تبرر تصرفاتك وتبقى في وضع مزدحم لتفادي مواجهة مخاوفك (والإفراج عنها).

دعونا ننظر إلى الخوف بشكل عام. فكر في كم من المخاوف الجنونية التي واجهتها والتي لم تتحقق أبداً. تحصل على الأشياء الجيدة لك على الرغم من ذلك. وفكر في المخاوف الخاصة بك كما ببساطة جروح عاطفية غير المكشوفة القادمة لتوضيح. ثم تنوي الذهاب إلى مزيد من التواصل عن كثب مع نفسك ومعرفتك الداخلية. إنها مهمة داخلية.

كما يمكنك أن تتخيل ، أتلقى العديد من الاستفسارات حول ما إذا كان بإمكاني تحديد ما إذا كان الحيوان جاهزًا للانتقال أو إذا كان على الشخص محاولة كل ما في وسعه لمساعدته على الشفاء. هذا قرار كبير سيجد معظم عشاق الحيوانات أنفسهم فيه ، بما في ذلك نفسي.

دوري هو أن أكون دليلاً لمساعدتهم على الاعتماد على اتصالهم الأعمق ومعرفتهم الداخلية ، والتي تحمل في النهاية المزيد من الهدايا لكليهما. إن وظيفتي كمعالج لإظهار للناس كيف يحتفظون بقوتهم ويثقون بمعرفتهم الداخلية ، وليس ليخبرواهم بما يفعلونه ليصبحوا يعتمدون عليّ.

فيما يلي ثلاث خطوات لإخراجك من أرض الغموض حتى يكون لديك الوضوح عند اتخاذ قرارات كبيرة نيابة عن رفيق الحيوان الخاص بك. إن قرار الحياة أو الموت الذي يجب علينا في بعض الأحيان أن نتخذه نيابة عن هذه الأرواح الجميلة التي نالت حياتنا لا يعدو كونها واحدة من أكثر ، إن لم يكن ال معظم القرارات الصعبة التي سنقوم بها.

1. مساعدة من قوة عليا

هذا الفعل الواحد يمكن أن يساعد أكثر من كل الآخرين مجتمعين. سيذكركم بأنكم لستم وحدهم وأن هناك بالفعل موارد روحية تساعدك في اتخاذ أي قرارات. مرارًا وتكرارًا ، سمعت قصص عملاء عن تحولات خارقة عندما طلبوا المساعدة من الله ، أو الملائكة ، أو من كان لهم صدى في عالم أعلى.

عندما تعتمد فقط على العالم المادي لتحصل على الأوقات الصعبة والقرارات الكبيرة نيابة عن الحيوان الخاص بك ، فإنه يحد من إمكانية معاناة أقل لكما.

قبل عدة سنوات ، كانت قطتي مايتاي قد دخلت في خزانة ثم قفزت من خلال ثقب صغير في الجدار الجانبي بها وحوصرت في منطقة صغيرة بين خزانين ، ولأي سبب كان غير قادر على القفز من خلال الحفرة. حاول بشكل محموم لساعات ، وحاولت كل شيء يمكن أن أفكر في لمساعدته على الحصول على سحب للعودة ، ولكن دون جدوى. كنا على حد سواء وشدد.

أنا تدور حول المنزل ، أتحدث بصوت عال ، والتفكير ، ماذا سأفعل؟ اتصل بالمطافئ؟ أخيراً ، تذكرت سؤال الانتقال عندما أشعر بأنني عاجز في وضع مع أحد رفقائي في الحيوانات -ماذا أفعل موكلي القيام به في هذه الحالة؟

على الفور دعوت الله وقوّة رئيس الملائكة ميخائيل لمساعدة مايتاي على الخروج من الجدران داخل الخزانات ، وفي غضون ثوان كان قد قفز بسهولة من خلال الثقب وسار لي. في بعض الأحيان ، نحتاج فقط إلى الخروج من طريقتنا الخاصة حتى تصل المساعدة.

قد تجد أيضًا أن هذه الروح تتحدث عن طريق صديق أو أحد أفراد العائلة أو ممارس أثناء أوقات الحاجة. سوف تعرف متى يأتي التوجيه من الروح ، من خلال الشخص ، لأنه سوف يتردد صداها في قلبك لتكون الحقيقة بالنسبة لك.

إذا كنت تصلي أو تطلب المساعدة والتوجيه ، فطلب دائمًا الحصول على أفضل النتائج وأفضلها وحاول ، قدر الإمكان ، أن تكون غير مرتبط بأي نتيجة محددة. هذا يبقي الوضع خاليًا من الله لكي يتنقل عبر قلب المسألة.

إن الإيمان بقوة أعلى أمر متروك لك بالطبع ، ولكن إذا قمت بذلك ، فسوف تجد أنه مورد لا مثيل له. إن الثقة والاعتقاد بأنك مدعوم عالمياً ستجلب لك الراحة وتسمح للنعمة بأن تكون مركزاً لقرارك الكبير.

عندما تعتمد فقط على العالم المادي
يحصل لك خلال أوقات صعبة ، فإنه يحد
القدرة على معاناة أقل لكما.

2. استسلام النتيجة

دعوني أكون واضحًا في البداية: إن تسليم النتيجة لا يعني بالضرورة أنه لا يجب عليك اتخاذ أي إجراء. إنه يعني ببساطة أن تفرج عن رأيك لديها ليحدث ما حقا الاحتياجات أن يحدث يمكن أن تكشف نفسها.

من الطبيعي أن يظن الناس أن لديهم الأجوبة ، وأن يحفروا في أعينهم ، وأن يجربوا طرقًا عديدة مختلفة لتحقيق النتيجة المرجوة. من الصعب عندما نكون مرتبطين بحيواناتنا بحيث لا يتم استثمارها في النتيجة ، ولكن الأمر يستحق الجهد لتحويل طاقتك.

بمجرد إصدار الحاجة إلى أن تكون النتيجة طريقة معينة ، ستظهر لك خيارات أخرى لمساعدتك في اتخاذ قرار كبير ، والتي قد تكون أفضل مما تتخيله.

حاول ألا تسمح للخوف أن يغذي الخيارات التي تتخذها في القرارات الكبرى ، لأنه من غير المجدي محاولة السيطرة على النتيجة. جعل نية واعية لسحب الطاقة الخاصة بك من أصحابك . من نتيجة معينة مهما كانت الحالة ، وستتوفر لك عملية أسهل.

الصحابة التي تزين حياتك
هي التعيينات المنسقة إلهيا
أنك لن تفوتك.

3. انتباه

ستفاجأ بالطرق الفريدة والإبداعية التي تحاول الإجابة عن أسئلتك العثور عليك. في كل حالة يكون فيها عدم اليقين في الاختيار الذي تقوم به ، وقد طلبت التوجيه أو المساعدة أو العلامات ، كن مستيقظًا ووعيًا بالمحيط والصدفات التي يمكن أن تحتوي على إجابات أساسية لأسئلتك.

قد يكون هناك شخص يدعوك للخروج من اللون الأزرق الذي يحمل صراحة الحقيقة التي تحتاج إلى سماعها. قد تتلقى إجابات في أحلامك أو من خلال الرمزية في العالم من حولك. ربما ستلاحظ ملصقاً أو علامة على طول الطريق برسالة.

يمكن أن تكون الطبيعة واحدة من أوضح القنوات التي تتلقى منها رسائل رمزية لمساعدتك في اتخاذ قرارك. هناك العديد من المواقع الإلكترونية والكتب للمساعدة في توضيح التفسيرات المحددة من الطبيعة والحيوانات في البرية. أنا أكثر الانتباه إلى الكتب من قبل (الراحل) تيد أندروز، ولكن اتبع إرشاداتك بشأن ما هو مناسب لك.

بمجرد أن استيقظت على تلقي الرسائل عبر الطبيعة ، لاحظت وجود كنوز مخبأة في كل مكان لمساعدتي في اتخاذ أفضل القرارات. سرعان ما أصبحت أعتمد على هذا المورد الذي قدمه الكون بسهولة نيابة عني.

قد يكون رفيقك في الحيوان هو الشخص الذي يعطيك الرسائل. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كنت على السياج حول ما إذا كان حيوانك يريد المساعدة في عملية انتقاله أم لا ، فقد تكون إحدى الإشارات أنه بغض النظر عن شكل المساعدة الطبية التي تقدمها ، فإن الوضع لا يتحسن أو أن يكون جسديًا جديدًا يظهر أعراض الحق بعد أن تلتئم الآخر. عندما يكون رفيقك حيوانًا جاهزًا للانطلاق وقمت بدمج الهدايا التي جلبتها لك ، ستستمر جثثهم في إظهار وسيلة للإفراج عنهم.

كانت هناك علامات مباشرة من حيوانات بلدي في كل مرة اضطررت لاتخاذ هذا القرار نيابة عنهم. في بعض الأحيان كانت علامات واضحة للغاية ، كما هو الحال مع قطتي بايلي. لقد تدهورت نوعية حياته بشكل كبير لدرجة أنه لم يقف كثيراً - ومع ذلك فإنني ما زلت أتساءل عن قرار وضعه. وفي إحدى الليالي جلست على السرير بجواره وسألتني عما إذا كان يريد مني مساعدته في الانتقال.

وبطريقة ما ، وجد القوة - على عكس ما رأيته في الأسابيع - في النهوض والسير بسهولة لي وأعطاني كرنة كبيرة على الخد. ثم استدار وعاد في سريره. لم أرى مرة أخرى هذا المستوى من القوة فيه. في تلك اللحظة ، علمت أنه أعطاني الإذن لمساعدته على الانتقال.

هناك قصص لا نهاية لها من الحيوانات إعطاء أولياء أمورهم علامات واضحة لمساعدتهم على اتخاذ قرار نيابة عنهم. وبمجرد أن يتمكنوا من الإفراج عن مخاوفهم ، فإن رفيقهم البشري قادر على مراقبة الحالة من منظور أعلى. الحيوانات التي تريد أن تعيش كل يوم حتى يتم إطلاق أجسادها بشكل طبيعي ستكون مع أناس يريدون نفس الشيء بالنسبة لهم. هكذا سيكون كل دورة من الأحداث منسقة إلهيا.

الحكمة الأساسية

هناك نظام إلهي وتوقيت موجود في منتصف كل قرار تتخذه. الذهاب داخل نفسك أولا للحصول على إجابات على الأسئلة التي تعاني منك. التمسك بسلطات اتخاذ القرار الخاص بك واتخاذ خيار تعرفه في قلبك هو الصحيح ، وإذا لم يكن واضحا ، انتظر حتى يتم ذلك. كل شيء سوف يتكشف تماما كما ينبغي.

© 2016، 2018 بواسطة تامي بيلوبس. كل الحقوق محفوظة.
أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر ، بير أند كو ،
وهي فرع من التقاليد الداخلية تي. https://innertraditions.com

المادة المصدر

شفاء الروح مع رفقائنا الحيوانات: مفاتيح المخفية إلى اتصال الحيوان الإنسان أعمق
بواسطة تامي بيلوبس.

شفاء الروح مع رفقائنا الحيوانات: مفاتيح المخفية إلى اتصال الحيوان الإنسان أعمق من قبل تامي بيلوبس.الحيوانات التي نجتذبها في حياتنا تعكس لنا بعدة طرق. تعمل اتصالاتنا معهم بعمق ، وصولا إلى مستوى الروح. تماما مثلنا ، هم أيضا في رحلة لتنمية روحهم من خلال علاقاتهم وتجاربهم ، وكل منهم لديه رسائل روحية عميقة لنا ونوايا من أجل نمونا الشخصي. في هذا الكتاب ، يدعوك Tammy Billups لاستكشاف وتعميق هذه العلاقة العميقة ، مع توضيح كيف يمكنك أن تتطور مع أصدقائك في الحيوانات ، وتجربة الحب غير المشروط ، وفي النهاية ، تسريع الشفاء لكل من الحيوان ومقدم الرعاية.

انقر هنا لمزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب الورقي أو شراء أوقد الطبعة.

عن المؤلف

تامي بيلوبس

تامي بيلوبس هو معالج واجهة معتمد ، مؤلف ، متحدث ، ورائد في العلاقة العاطفية والحيوية بين الحيوانات والناس. أسّست وزارة الحيوان في أكبر جماعة روحية الوحدة في جنوب شرق في 2004 وتسهّل حاليًا خدمة رعاية الحيوان Praying Paws. كما أنها تعمل في هيئة تحرير مجلة Conscious Life Journal الحيوانات كمرشدين، ويتبرع جلسات أسبوعية لمراكز إنقاذ الحيوانات. تميزت تامي بالعديد من المظاهر على التلفاز والإذاعة والبودكاست ، بما في ذلك سي إن إن السهم اليومي, Primetime Live ABCو أوبرا وينفري عرض. وهي أيضا وزيرة معادية للدين. للمزيد من المعلومات قم بزيارة www.TammyBillups.com

كتاب آخر من هذا المؤلف

{amazonWS: searchindex = كتب، كلمات = 1610057538. maxresults = 1}

كتب ذات صلة

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = animal-human connection؛ maxresults = 2}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

أصوات INNERSELF

الأكثر قراءة

البحث عن حياة أكثر معنى وهدف
البحث عن حياة أكثر معنى وهدف
by فرانك باسكيوتي ، دكتوراه
كيف تهدد الخصوصية والأمن في هذه الخيارات اليومية
كيف تهدد الخصوصية والأمن في هذه الخيارات اليومية
by آري تراختنبرغ وجيانلوكا سترينجيني وران كانيتي

How To Keep Your Power When Making Big Decisions

Keeping Your Power When Making Big Decisions

Editor's Note: While this article is written about making big decisions about your animal companions, its tenets also apply to any major decisions in life.

Keeping your power in every decision is necessary for your growth and for making better, clearer choices on your animals’ behalf. Trusting yourself when you’re stressed out or when you face the potential loss of a beloved companion can feel overwhelming and scary. Seeing your companions in pain and suffering can really get you ungrounded, in which case it’s very hard to be clear.

There are no exceptions; everyone is having a very human experience. So when you’re in the middle of a big decision, it can be natural to look externally for the answers. Let’s face it: we’re all so programmed to give away our power in those moments to another person. We just want the problem solved and long for someone else to fix it.

Think about it. We were all taught, when making big decisions, to give away our power from a young age. For instance, what happens when you go to a doctor? It’s a step-by-step process:

1. What’s wrong?
2. Fix it!
3. Tell me what to do, when to follow up, and what ­medications to take.

We’re programmed to trust those individuals who we believe to be more knowledgeable than we are. Healing practitioners do serve an amazing purpose, and I highly encourage creating a team of those you can rely on and trust to partner with you to help you determine the best course of action you can take when making a major decision about your animal(s).

The Power Derived from Looking Within

The subconscious desire to let someone else tell you what to do is created to avoid the potential pain you perceive you might feel (if you make the “wrong” choice) or might cause your beloved animal. This avoidance actually prevents you from tapping into your inner wisdom, which is the land of golden clarity and it holds the key to knowing the highest and best path for your beloved animals.

Yes, it takes courage and intention to cultivate and then listen to your inner guidance, but doing so will help you mature and grow, and you will learn to trust yourself.

Take a deep breath and really take this in: No one knows your animals better than you. No one.

No one knows your animals
better than you.

Our fears of causing our animals any type of suffering or pain or even of losing them brings us to a place I call Crazy-Fix-It-Island (CFII)—a place I’ve been to frequently, I might add. Know that when you’re visiting CFII, the unconscious belief is simply this: “I won’t be able to handle the pain if
happens to my little Tobey. It will be too much for me, so I have to fix him and fast.”

This reaction is completely normal. Indeed you are their guardian and responsible for their care. While visiting CFII, you will justify your actions and stay in busy mode to avoid facing (and releasing) your fears.

Let’s look at fear in general. Think about how many crazy fears you’ve had that never came true. Good stuff gets through to you despite them.Think of your fears as simply unhealed emotional wounds coming up to clear. Then intend to go within to more intimately get in touch with yourself and your inner knowing. It’s an inside job.

As you can imagine, I receive many inquiries asking if I can determine if an animal is ready to transition or if the person should try everything they can to help them heal. This is a big decision that most all animal lovers will find themselves in, including myself.

My role is to be a guide to help them rely on their deeper connection and inner knowing, which ultimately holds more gifts for both of them. It is my job as a healer to show people how to retain their own power and trust their inner knowing, not to tell them what to do so they become dependent on me.

Following are three steps to catapult you out of the land of ambiguity so you will have clarity when making big decisions on behalf of your animal companion. The life-or-death decision we sometimes must make on behalf of these beautiful souls who have graced our lives is nothing short of being one of the most, if not the most, difficult decisions we will ever make.

1. Help from a Higher Power

This one act can help more than all the others combined. It will remind you that you’re not in this alone and that there are indeed spiritual resources to help you with any and all decisions. Time and time again, I’ve heard clients’ stories of miraculous shifts when they asked for help from God, angels, or whomever they resonate with in a higher realm.

When you rely solely on the physical world to get you through tough times and big decisions on behalf of your animal, it limits the potential for less suffering for you both.

Many years ago, my cat MaiTai had gotten into a cupboard and then jumped through a small hole in the side wall of it and was trapped in a tiny area between two cupboards, and for whatever reason he was unable to jump back through the hole. He frantically tried for hours, and I tried everything I could think of to help him gain traction to get back out, all to no avail. We were both stressed out.

I paced around the house, talking out loud, and thinking, What will I do? Call the fire department? Finally, I remembered my go-to question when I’m feeling helpless in a situation with one of my animal companions—What would I tell my client to do in this situation?

Immediately I called upon God and the strength of Archangel Michael to help MaiTai get out of the walls inside of the cabinets, and within seconds he had easily jumped through the hole and walked over to me. Sometimes, we just need to get out of our own way so help may arrive.

You might also find that spirit speaks through a friend, family member, or practitioner during times of need. You will know when the guidance is coming from spirit, through the person, because it will resonate in your heart to be truth for you.

If you are praying or asking for help and guidance, always ask for the highest and best outcome to occur and try, as much as possible, to be unattached to any specific outcome. This keeps the situation string-free for God to navigate through the heart of the matter.

Believing in a higher power is up to you, of course, but if you do, you’ll find it’s a resource like no other. To trust and have faith that you are being universally supported will bring you relief and allow grace to be the center of your big decision.

When you rely solely on the physical world to
get you through tough times, it limits
the potential for less suffering for you both.

2. Surrender the Outcome

Let me be clear up front: surrendering the outcome doesn’t necessarily mean that you shouldn’t take action. It simply means to release what you think has to happen so what really needs to happen can reveal itself.

It’s normal for people to think they have the answers, dig their heels in, and try many different ways to achieve their desired outcome. It’s difficult when we’re so attached to our animals to not be invested in the outcome, but it’s worth the effort to shift your energy.

Once you release the need for the outcome to be a particular way, other options to help you with your big decision will appear, which could be even better than you imagined possible.

Try not to let fear fuel the choices you make in big decisions as it’s counterproductive to attempt to control the outcome. Make a conscious intention to pull back your energy from your companions and from a particular outcome for whatever the situation is, and an easier process will unfold for you both.

The companions that grace your life
are divinely orchestrated appointments
that you will not miss.

3. Heads-Up

You’ll be surprised at the unique and creative ways that answers to your questions are trying to find you. In every situation where there is uncertainty in the choice you make and you have asked for guidance, help, or signs, be awake and aware of your surroundings and coincidences that could hold key answers to your questions.

There might be someone who calls you out of the blue who holds the nugget of truth you needed to hear. You might receive answers in your dreams or through symbolism in the world around you. Maybe you’ll notice a bumper sticker or sign along the road with a message.

Nature can be one of the clearest channels from which to receive symbolic messages to help you with your decision. There are many websites and books to assist in clarifying specific interpretations from nature and animals in the wild. I’m most drawn to the books by (the late) Ted Andrews, but follow your guidance as to what’s right for you.

Once I had awakened to receiving messages through nature, I noticed there were hidden treasures everywhere to help me make the best decisions. I quickly came to rely on this resource that the universe had easily provided on my behalf.

Your animal companion could also be the one giving you the messages. For instance, if you are on the fence about whether or not your animal would like assistance in their transition, one of the signs might be that no matter what form of medical assistance you give, the situation doesn’t get better or a new physical symptom shows up right after the other one has healed. When your animal companion is ready to go and you have integrated the gifts they have brought to you, their bodies will continue to manifest a means to release.

There have been very direct signs from my animals every time I’ve had to make that decision on their behalf. Sometimes they were very obvious signs, like with my cat Bailey. His quality of life had greatly deteriorated to the point that he hardly stood up much—yet I still questioned the decision to put him down. One evening I sat on the bed next to him and asked if he wanted me to help him transition.

Somehow he found strength—unlike any I’d seen in weeks—to get up and easily walk over to me and give me a big slurp on the cheek. Then he turned around and got back in his bed. Never again did I see that level of strength in him. In that moment, I knew he had given me permission to help him transition.

There are endless stories of animals giving their guardians obvious signs to help them make a decision on their behalf. Once they are able to release their fears, their human companion is able to observe the situation from a higher perspective. The animals that want to live every day until their bodies naturally release will be with people that want the same thing for them. Thus will every turn of events be divinely orchestrated.

Essential Wisdom

There is divine order and timing present in the middle of every decision you make. Go within yourself first for answers to the questions that are plaguing you. Hold on to your decision-making power and make a choice that you know in your heart is right, and if it’s not clear, wait until it is. Everything will unfold just as it should.

©2016, 2018 by Tammy Billups. All Rights Reserved.
Reprinted with permission of the publisher, Bear & Co.,
a division of Inner Traditions Intl.  https://innertraditions.com

Article Source

Soul Healing with Our Animal Companions: The Hidden Keys to a Deeper Animal-Human Connection
by Tammy Billups.

Soul Healing with Our Animal Companions: The Hidden Keys to a Deeper Animal-Human Connection by Tammy Billups.The animals we attract in our lives reflect us in many ways. Our connections with them run deeply, down to the soul level. Just like us, they are also on a journey to evolve their soul through their relationships and experiences, and each has deeply spiritual messages for us and intentions for our personal growth. In this book, Tammy Billups invites you to explore and deepen this profound relationship, showing how you can co-evolve along with your animal companions, experience unconditional love, and, ultimately, enact healing for both animal and caregiver.

Click here for more info and/or to order this paperback book or purchase the Kindle edition.

About the Author

Tammy Billups

Tammy Billups is a Certified Interface Therapist, Author, Speaker, and pioneer on the emotional and energetic connection between animals and people.  She founded the animal ministry at the Southeast’s largest Unity Spiritual Community in 2004 and currently facilitates its monthly Praying Paws Animal Service. She also serves on the editorial board of the Conscious Life Journal, pens a column called Animals as Guides, and donates weekly sessions to animal rescue centers. Tammy has had numerous appearances on TV, radio, and podcasts –including CNN’s The Daily Share, Primetime Live ABC, and The Oprah Winfrey Show. She is also an ordained Inter-Faith Minister. For more information, visit www.TammyBillups.com 

Another Book by this Author

Beyond the Fur: Discover the Hidden Keys to Understanding Your Animals' Behaviors and Physical Issues
petsAuthor: Tammy Billups
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: BookLogix

Buy Now

Related Books

Zoobiquity: The Astonishing Connection Between Human and Animal Health
petsAuthor: Barbara Natterson-Horowitz
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Vintage
List Price: $16.95

Buy Now

Soul Healing with Our Animal Companions: The Hidden Keys to a Deeper Animal-Human Connection
petsAuthor: Tammy Billups
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Bear & Company
List Price: $14.99

Buy Now

enarzh-CNtlfrdehiidptrues

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}