أنت نظام طاقة يسترشد من الداخل

التخصصات الشفاء

أنت نظام طاقة يسترشد من الداخل
تأثير كيرلي على وضع اللوتس. تصوير: ايمانويل هريديا

وعيك ، خبرتك في الوجود ، من أنت حقا ، هو الطاقة. قد تفكر في الأمر على أنه "طاقة حياة". هذه الطاقة ، وعيك ، لا تعيش فقط في دماغك. يملأ جسمك بالكامل. يرتبط وعيك بكل خلية في جسمك. من خلال وعيك ، يمكنك التواصل مع كل الأعضاء وكل الأنسجة ، ويقوم عدد من العلاجات على هذا التواصل مع أي من الأجهزة قد تأثرت بنوع من الأعراض أو الاضطراب.

هذه الطاقة ، التي هي وعيك والتي تعكس حالة وجودك ، يمكن قياسها من خلال العملية المعروفة باسم تصوير Kirlian. عندما تأخذ صورة Kirlian من يدك ، فإنه يظهر نمط معين من الطاقة. إذا التقطت صورة ثانية أثناء تخيل أنك ترسل الحب والطاقة إلى شخص تعرفه ، فإن صورة كيرلي ستظهر نمطًا مختلفًا من الطاقة. وهكذا ، يمكننا أن نرى أن التغيير في وعيك يخلق تغييرا في مجال الطاقة التي يتم تصويرها ، والتي نسميها الهالة.

تم قياس هذا المجال الطاقة بحيث "ثقوب" في أجزاء معينة من مجال الطاقة تتوافق مع نقاط ضعف معينة في أجزاء معينة من الجسم المادي. الشيء المثير للاهتمام في هذا هو أن الضعف يظهر باستمرار في مجال الطاقة قبل وجود أي دليل على ذلك على المستوى المادي.

1. يؤدي تغيير الوعي إلى حدوث تغيير في مجال الطاقة.
2. يحدث تغيير في مجال الطاقة قبل حدوث تغيير في الجسم المادي.

اتجاه مظهر مثير جدا للاهتمام. اتجاه المظهر هو من الوعي ، من خلال مجال الطاقة ، إلى الجسم المادي.

1. الوعي> 2. مجال الطاقة> 3. الجسد المادي

عندما ننظر إلى الأمور بهذه الطريقة ، نرى أنه ليس الجسم المادي الذي يخلق مجال الطاقة ، أو الهالة ، وإنما هو مجال الطاقة أو المجال الذي يخلق الجسم المادي. ما نراه على أنه الجسم المادي هو النتيجة النهائية لعملية تبدأ بالوعي.

عندما تتخذ قرارًا يتركك مع الإجهاد ، فإنه يؤثر على وعيك ، وبالتالي مجال الطاقة الخاص بك. عندما يزداد التوتر إلى درجة معينة من الشدة ، فإنه يصل إلى المستوى المادي ، وتخلق أعراضًا.

هذا يعني أنه إذا اتخذت قرارًا مختلفًا ، فغيّر رأيك بشأن شيء ما أو حل موقف كنت قد استجابت إليه سابقًا بالإجهاد ، مع إطلاق التوتر الداخلي ، يمكن أن يؤثر هذا التغيير على مجال الطاقة الخاص بك بطريقة مختلفة ، ويمكن أن يكون العرض صدر ، بما يتفق مع معتقداتك حول ما هو ممكن.

حتى عندما يتم إطلاق الأعراض من خلال التقنية الطبية الكلاسيكية ، لا يزال بإمكاننا القول إن إجراء التغييرات الداخلية الموضحة أعلاه يمكن أن يعطي المزيد من التأكيد على أن العرض لن يتم إعادة إنشائه ، وأن الجزء من الجسم أو الوظيفة داخل من المحتمل أن يتأثر الجسم الذي تأثر به مرة أخرى في المستقبل.

على أي حال ، سوف تكون أكثر سعادة ، بعد أن أفرجت عن التوتر من وعيك وتكلف حياتك.

وبالطبع ، إذا كنت تعمل بطرق بديلة أو تكميلية ، فقد اعتبرت أن إطلاق الأعراض قد يحدث - أو يتم تسريعه - من خلال هذه الوسائل الأخرى ، سواء كانت جسدية أو ميتافيزيقية ، وذلك باستخدام الأعشاب أو النظام الغذائي أو الطاقة أو العمل الذاتي. ادوات التطوير.

اعمل مع أي شيء منطقي بالنسبة لك ، مهما كان صداها معك ، أيا كان يتحدث معك.

تعمل جميع الطرق لشخص ما - ويمكنهم العمل من أجلك أيضًا.

تسترشد من الداخل

كنت تسترشد من الداخل ، عن طريق ما قد تعرفه الحدس الخاص بك ، أو غريزتك. إنها تتحدث بلغة بسيطة. إما أنه شعور جيد ، أو لا. كل شيء آخر هو السياسة. قيل لنا أنه إذا كنت تستمع إلى هذا الصوت الداخلي ، هذا الشعور الداخلي للمعرفة ، فإنه يقودك إلى النجاح والوفاء. افعل ما تشعر به ، وأنت تفعل الصواب. إذا لم يكن ذلك صحيحًا ، فقد قيل لنا ، لا يجب عليك فعل ذلك.

يمكنك الاستماع إلى هذا الإحساس الداخلي للتوجيه من خلال القيام بشكل غريزي بما يشعر به الحق - أو يمكنك القيام بذلك من خلال الحوار الداخلي. يمكنك أن تسأل في الداخل ، "كيف تشعر إذا انتقلت في هذا الاتجاه؟" "كيف تشعر إذا ذهبت في هذا الاتجاه؟" قد يشعر اتجاه واحد بالتدفق أكثر ، بينما قد يشعر الآخر كما لو أن هناك مقاومة أكثر. ترى أي شعور أفضل لك ، والثقة به.

إذا قررت لسبب ما التحرك في اتجاه المقاومة ("حسناً ، أحتاج إلى التأكد من" أو "يريدني الناس أن أفعل ذلك بدلاً من ذلك") ، فإن الصوت الداخلي يجب أن يرتفع.

هي عواطفك شعور جيد؟

المستوى التالي من التواصل هو العواطف. وأنت تتحرك أكثر في اتجاه المقاومة، تشعر أنك أكثر وأكثر resistance.You تشعر المزيد والمزيد من المشاعر التي لا يشعر جيدة، ويمكنك أيضا أن ترى المقاومة من حيث الأشياء التي لديهم ميل لا يحدث. هناك مقاومة تحدث لهم.

في مرحلة ما ، يمكنك أن تقول "توقف". نظرة. استمع. كان ينبغي عليّ أن أستمع إلى مشاعري ، إلى الصوت البسيط في الداخل الذي قال لي أن أفعل الشيء الآخر. هذا يعني أنك سمعت الصوت القليل. خلاف ذلك ، ما كنت لتستطيع أن تقول ، "يجب أن أستمع".

عند هذه النقطة يمكنك تغيير رأيك والتحرك في اتجاه التدفق ، في اتجاه ما هو أفضل. ثم هناك أكثر من الشعور بالحيوية ؛ الأشياء لديها ميل للشعور بالتحسن ، والتدفق بسهولة أكبر ، وأنت تعرف أنك على الطريق الصحيح مرة أخرى.

ما هي الأعراض الخاصة بك قائلا؟

إذا استمرت لسبب ما في التحرك في اتجاه المقاومة ("حسنا ، لقد وعدت" أو "الشروط لم تكن صحيحة بعد لإجراء التغيير ،" الخ) ، يصبح الاتصال الداخلي أعلى صوتًا ، والمستوى التالي هو الجسد المادي. قمت بإنشاء أعراض.

يتحدث العرض عن لغة تعكس فكرة أنك تنشئ واقعك. عندما تصفه من وجهة النظر هذه ، تصبح استعارة العرض واضحة.

العَرَض هو آلية التواصل من الجزء العميق من أنت ، وعن ما كنت تفعله لنفسك ، وهذا يختلف عن ما هو جزء منك ، وحقيقة ، وروحك ، وتريد فعله.

وبالتالي ، فإن مستويات التواصل من أعلى الذات الخاصة بك إلى مستوى شخصيتك في واجهة الجسم / العقل هي:

1. الحدس> 2. العاطفة> 3. الجسد المادي

يجب أن تظهر الأعراض على المستوى المادي من خلال الواقع المادي ، من خلال بعض "الحوادث" ، على سبيل المثال ، أو بعض الكائنات الحية الدقيقة. وسائل المظهر ليست مهمة مثل النتيجة النهائية ، والأعراض نفسها ، وماذا كانت تتواصل.

إذا كانت الأعراض نتيجة لحادث ، على سبيل المثال ، يمكننا أن نسأل ما الذي أرشدك ليكون في هذا الموقف. إذا كانت الأعراض نتيجة ما تناولته ، يمكننا أن نسأل ما الذي أرشدك لتناوله. إذا كانت الأعراض نتيجة لبعض الكائنات الحية الدقيقة ، فيمكننا أن نتساءل عن سبب تأثرك بها ، عندما لا يكون البعض الآخر - أو ما وجهك في ذلك المكان في ذلك الوقت لجذب هذا الكائن الحي. تذكر أنك دائما تسترشد بروحك.

خدم أعراض لإخبارك شيء عن التوتر الذي لم يحل في وعيك حول شيء ما كان يحدث في حياتك في ذلك الوقت.

تعكس الأعراض المحددة على المستوى البدني توترات محددة في وعيك ، وطرق محددة لكونها مرتبطة بالأعراض. عندما تفعل شيئًا مختلفًا عن ما تقوله الأعراض ، فقد حصلت على رسالة الأعراض على مستوى ما وفهمتها. لا يوجد لدى العَرَض سبب إضافي لوجودك هناك ، ويمكن إطلاقه ، وفقًا لما تسمح لنفسك بالاعتقاد بأنه ممكن.

© 2018 by Martin Brofman. كل الحقوق محفوظة.
الناشر: Findhorn Press ، طبعة من Inter Traditions Intl.
www.innertraditions.com

المادة المصدر

السبب الداخلي: سيكولوجية الأعراض من الألف إلى الياء
مارتن بروفمان.

السبب الداخلي: سيكولوجية الأعراض من الألف إلى الياء بقلم مارتن بروفمانبالنسبة لكل عرض تمت مناقشته ، يستكشف المؤلف رسالة الأعراض ، التي تشارك فيها الشاكرات ، وكيف تتأثر ، وما هي القضايا التي قد تحتاج إلى النظر إليها لحل التوتر أو التوتر - على الرغم من أن الحل المحدد سيعتمد دائمًا على الوضع الشخصي للفرد. مع ارتباطها بالأعراض والحالات النفسية للوجود ، السبب الداخلي يقدم نظرة ثاقبة لا تقدر بثمن في كيفية دعمنا الفعال لعملية الشفاء الخاصة بنا جسديا وعاطفيا وروحيا.

انقر هنا لمزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب الورقي أو شراء أوقد الطبعة.

عن المؤلف

مارتن بروفمان ، دكتوراه.مارتن بروفمان ، دكتوراه. (1940-2014) ، وهو خبير سابق في الكمبيوتر في وول ستريت ، كان معالجًا ومؤسسًا معروفًا لمؤسسة Brofman للتقدم بالشفاء. قام بتطوير منهج خاص للشفاء ، وهو نظام مرآة الجسم ، بعد أن عالج نفسه من مرض خطير في 1975. ساعد العديد من الناس على أكثر من سنوات 30 في الممارسة. قال مارتن أنه لن يعيش ليصبح 74 سنة. في 2014 ، قبل ثلاثة أشهر من عيد ميلاده الرابع والسبعين ، رحل ... لأن 2014 ، زوجته ، Annick Brofman ، تواصل إرث عمله في مؤسسة Brofman في جنيف، سويسرا.

كتب ذات صلة

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = healing أعراض ؛ maxresults = 3}

التخصصات الشفاء
enafarزكية-CNzh-TWtlfrdehiiditjamsptrues

اتبع InnerSelf على

جوجل زائد رمزالفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

أصوات INNERSELF

اتبع InnerSelf على

جوجل زائد رمزالفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

You Are An Energy System Guided From Within

You Are An Energy System Guided From Within
Kirlian effect on lotus position. Photo Credit: Emmanuel HEREDIA

Your consciousness, your experience of being, who you really are, is energy. You might think of it as ‘life energy.’ This energy, your consciousness, does not just live in your brain. It fills your entire body. Your consciousness is connected to every cell in your body. Through your consciousness, you can communicate with every organ and every tissue, and a number of therapies are based on this communication with whichever organs have been affected by some kind of symptom or disorder.

This energy, which is your consciousness and which reflects your state of being, can be measured through the process known as Kirlian photography. When you take a Kirlian photograph of your hand, it shows a certain pattern of energy. If you take a second photograph while imagining that you are sending love and energy to someone you know, the Kirlian photograph will show a different pattern of energy. Thus, we can see that a change in your consciousness creates a change in the energy field that is being photographed, which we call the aura.

This energy field has been quantified so that ‘holes’ in particular parts of the energy field correspond to particular weaknesses in specific parts of the physical body. The interesting thing about this is that the weakness consistently shows up in the energy field before there is any evidence of it on the physical level.

   1. A change of consciousness creates a change in the energy field.
   2. A change in the energy field happens before a change in the physical body.

The direction of manifestation is very interesting. The direction of manifestation is from the consciousness, through the energy field, to the physical body.

1. Consciousness > 2. Energy Field > 3. Physical Body

When we look at things in this way, we see that it is not the physical body creating the energy field, the aura, but rather the aura or energy field that is creating the physical body. What we see as the physical body is the end result of a process that begins with the consciousness.

When you make a decision that leaves you with stress, it affects your consciousness, and therefore your energy field. When the tension increases to a certain degree of intensity, it reaches the physical level, and you create a symptom.

That means that if you make a different decision, change your mind about something or resolve a situation that you have previously responded to with stress, releasing the inner tension, that change can affect your energy field in a different way, and the symptom can be released, in accord with your beliefs about what is possible.

Even when the release of the symptom is accomplished through classical medical technology, we can still say that making the inner changes described above can give more of an assurance that the symptom will not be recreated, and that the part of the body or function within the body that had been affected is less likely to be affected again in the future.

Anyway, you will be happier, having released tensions from your consciousness and taking charge of your life.

Of course, if you are working with alternative or complementary methods, you have considered that the release of the symptom can happen – or be accelerated – through these other means, be they physical or metaphysical, using herbs or diet, energy work or self-development tools.

Work with whatever makes sense to you, whatever resonates with you, whatever talks to you.

All the methods work for someone – and they can work for you, as well.

Guided From Within

You are guided from within, by means of what you may know as your intuition, or your instinct. It speaks a simple language. Either it feels good, or it doesn’t. Everything else is politics.We are told that if you listen to this inner voice, this inner sense of knowing, it leads you to success and fulfillment. Do what feels right, and you are doing the right thing. If it doesn’t feel right, we are told, you should not do it.

You can listen to this inner sense of direction by instinctively doing what feels right – or you can do it through an inner dialogue. You can ask inside, ‘How does it feel if I move in this direction?’ ‘How does it feel if I go in that direction?’ One direction may feel more flowing, while the other might feel as though there is more resistance. See which feels better to you, and trust it.

If for some reason you decide to move in the direction of resistance (‘Well, I need to be sure’ or ‘People would want me to do this instead’), the  inner voice has to get louder.

Are Your Emotions Feeling Good?

The next level of communication is the emotions. As you move more in the direction of resistance, you feel more and more resistance.You feel more and more emotions that do not feel good, and you can also see the resistance in terms of things that have a tendency not to happen. There is resistance to them happening.

At some point, you can say, ‘Stop. Look. Listen. I should have listened to my feelings, to the little voice inside that said to do the other thing.’ That means you heard the little voice. Otherwise, you would not have been able to say, ‘I should have listened.’

At this point you can change your mind and move in the direction of the flow, in the direction of what feels better. Then there is more of a feeling of aliveness; things have a tendency to feel better, and to flow more easily, and you know you are on the right path again.

What Is Your Symptom Saying?

If for some reason you continue to move in the direction of the resistance (‘Well, I promised’ or ‘Conditions are not yet right to make the change,’ etc.), the inner communication gets louder, and the next level is the physical body. You create a symptom.

The symptom speaks a language that reflects the idea that you create your reality. When you describe it from that point of view, the metaphor of the symptom becomes clear.

The symptom is the mechanism for the communication from the deep part of who you are, about what you have been doing to yourself, that is different from what that part of you, the real you, your spirit, really wants to do.

Thus, the levels of communication from your Higher Self to the level of your personality in the body/mind interface are:

1. Intuition > 2. Emotion > 3. Physical Body

The symptom on the physical level must manifest through physical reality, through some ‘accident’, for example, or some microorganism. The means of manifestation are not as important as the end result, the symptom itself, and what it has been communicating.

If the symptom is the result of an accident, for example, we can ask what guided you to be in that situation. If the symptom was the result of what you ate, we can ask what guided you to eat that. If the symptom was the result of some microorganism, we can ask why you were affected by it, when some others were not – or what guided you to be in that place at that time to attract that organism. Remember that you are always guided by your spirit.

The symptom served to tell you something about unresolved tension in your consciousness about something that was happening in your life at that time.

Specific symptoms on the physical level reflect specific tensions in your consciousness, and specific ways of being that are related to the symptoms. When you do something that is different from what the symptom says you have been doing, then you have got the message of the symptom on some level and understood it. The symptom then has no further reason for being there, and it can be released, according to whatever you allow yourself to believe is possible.

©2018 by Martin Brofman. All Rights Reserved.
Publisher: Findhorn Press, an imprint of Inner Traditions Intl.
www.innertraditions.com

Article Source

The Inner Cause: A Psychology of Symptoms from A to Z
by Martin Brofman.

The Inner Cause: A Psychology of Symptoms from A to Z by Martin BrofmanFor each symptom discussed, the author explores the message of the symptom, which chakras are involved, how you may be affected, and which issues you might need to look at to resolve the tension or stress - -although a specific solution will always depend on the individual’s personal situation. With its correlation of symptoms and psychological states of being, The Inner Cause provides invaluable insight into how we can effectively support our own healing process physically, emotionally, and spiritually.

Click here for more info and/or to order this paperback book or purchase the Kindle edition.

About the Author

Martin Brofman, Ph.D.Martin Brofman, Ph.D. (1940-2014), a former Wall Street computer expert, was a renowned healer and founder of the Brofman Foundation for the Advancement of Healing. He developed a special healing approach, the Body Mirror System, after he cured himself from a serious terminal illness in 1975. He helped many people over his more than 30 years in practice. Martin had said that he would not live to be 74 years old. In 2014, three months before his seventy-fourth birthday, he was gone… Since 2014, his wife, Annick Brofman, continues the legacy of his work within the Brofman Foundation in Geneva, Switzerland.

Related Books

Healing the Symptoms Known as Autism - 2nd Edition
healing disciplinesAuthor: Kerri Rivera
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: AutismO2
List Price: $29.99

Buy Now

Healing from Trauma: A Survivor's Guide to Understanding Your Symptoms and Reclaiming Your Life
healing disciplinesAuthor: Jasmin Lee Cori
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Da Capo Lifelong Books
List Price: $15.99

Buy Now

Hashimoto's Protocol: A 90-Day Plan for Reversing Thyroid Symptoms and Getting Your Life Back
healing disciplinesAuthor: Izabella Wentz PharmD
Binding: Hardcover
Publisher: HarperOne
List Price: $28.99

Buy Now

enarzh-CNtlfrdehiidrues

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}