واحد لمعالجة حب الشباب اللحظة

حب الشباب

كارول بيرنت قال ذات مرة: "المراهقة هي مجرد واحدة المشي بثرة كبيرة". على الرغم من أن حب الشباب هو مشكلة جميع شائع جدا للمراهقين والبالغين واجهت أيضا. حب الشباب هو واحد من تلك الشروط ليست مؤلمة جسديا أو الإزعاج حتى جسديا، ومع ذلك، فمن المؤكد أنها ضربة للغرور. حب الشباب يمكن أن تتحول وجه جميل في ساحة المعركة، حيث يبدو ان القنابل قد انفجرت، والجنود ونزيف، وليس هناك فائز و. من السهل أن تشعر بأن حب الشباب هو انتقام الطبيعة ضد جمال المراهقة.

والخبر السار هو أن عليك أن تخلص من حب الشباب. عادة.

بالنسبة لأولئك الكبار الذين لديهم حب الشباب، يمكن أن يكون أكثر من محرجة بالنسبة للمراهقين. الجانب المشرق هنا هو أن الناس قد يعتقدون ان كنت في سن المراهقة!

حب الشباب هو مرض جلدي؟

على الجانب الأكثر خطورة، من المهم أن ندرك أن الأعراض الجلد لا تشير بالضرورة مرض جلدي. الأعراض الجلدية هي أكثر المشاكل الداخلية من المحتمل أن يظهر على الجلد. ويعتبر الجلد والكلى 3 - هو جهاز آخر من القضاء أن الهيئة تنشر إلى الخارج والزيوت والمواد الأخرى التي لا تفرز من الجسم في البول أو البراز. لأن حب الشباب هو أكثر من مشكلة داخلية، كما تتجلى من خلال الأعراض الخارجية، لذلك لا يكفي لغسل وجهك بانتظام ببساطة. علاج مشاكل الجلد هو وظيفة في الداخل.

وعلاوة على ذلك، يجب أن تكون حذرا تطبيق التقليدية خارجي مختلف أدوية حب الشباب، لأنها يمكن أن تهيج في الجلد وقمع الأعراض الخارجية، وخلق نزاعات داخلية أكثر خطورة. جرب هذه الاستراتيجيات:

تنظيف العمل الخاص

النظافة الشخصية أمر هام، ويمكنك الاستفادة من غسل وجهك مرتين أو ثلاث مرات في اليوم. ومع ذلك، يمكن تنقية أكثر تواترا يغسل الزيوت مهم من الجلد التي تساعد على تليين ذلك. إذا كنت تستخدم ماكياج، وتأكد لغسله كل ليلة.

أيضا نظيفة هو أكثر من اللازم

تجنب استخدام الصابون أن تجف على الجلد أو التي تتسبب في حدوث أي احمرار. لا تستخدم الكحول كمادة قابضة لأنه يميل الى تجفيف الجلد أكثر من اللازم. حلول الساحرات هازل هي الأدوية القابضة أكثر فعالية.

وغسل العشبية

تتخذ صبغة المر، يخفف ذلك في وعاء صغير من الماء، واستخدام مسحة من القطن لمسح وجهك. يمكن أن خصائص المر ومطهر وقابض على حد سواء علاج والوقاية من حب الشباب.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


مطهر طبيعي وتجفيف

زيت شجرة الشاي هو مطهر قوي الطبيعية وعامل التجفيف. تطبيقه مباشرة على الجلد حيث كان الزيتية أو التي توجد فيها البثور. ومع ذلك، يمكن لبعض الناس على تطوير رد فعل لحساسية هذا العلاج بالاعشاب، ولذا قد ترغب في القيام اختبار البقعة الصغيرة أولا. فمن المستحسن استخدام المنتجات مع 15 في المئة زيت شجرة الشاي.

بخار من تلك البثور

تعطي لنفسك حمام بخار الوجه. أزهار البابونج أو المريمية يترك مكان في وعاء من الماء الذي انتهى لتوه من الغليان، ووضع منشفة حول رأسك. إنشاء مصغرة steambath عن وجهك. للناس الذين يريدون أقوى steambath العشبية، واستخدام زيت شجرة الشاي، ولكن كن حذرا حول استخدام الكثير من هذه مطهر، قوي الطبيعية (بديل لاستخدام هذه العشبة في steambath هو تطبيق زيت شجرة الشاي مباشرة على حب الشباب).

في بئر نفط لا تنتهي دائما بشكل جيد

تجنب مستحضرات التجميل التي تعتمد على النفط لأنها تميل إلى انسداد مسام الجلد. مستحضرات التجميل التي يسببها حب الشباب مشكلة شائعة للعديد من النساء. بحث عن مستحضرات التجميل المسمى 'noncomodegenic ".

شعرك هو معد

الحفاظ على الشعر من وجهك مع مشط أو فرشاة. غسل شعرك على الأقل كل يوم الثاني أو الثالث.

للضغط أم لا ضغط على

لا ينبغي أن تقلص معظم البثور لأن بثرة هو التهاب، وأنت يمكن أن تسبب العدوى عن طريق كسر الباب مفتوحا. والأسوأ من ذلك، يمكن الضغط عليها أحيانا ندبة لك. ومع ذلك، إذا كنت يائسة ونريد على الأقل بعض التحسن المؤقت في جلد الوجه، واستخدام الساخنة، ونظيفة من القماش أو النسيج لتليين بثرة. هذا سوف يسمح لك لكسر مفتوح بثرة مع ضغط لطيف - والمزيد من الضغط لديك لاستخدام، وعلى الأرجح كنت إلى تلف جلد الوجه).

تكملة نفسك

V فيتامين A (وحدة دولية يوميا 25,000)، وفيتامين ب المركب (100 ملغ، مرة 3 / يوم)، وفيتامين E (200-400 وحدة دولية يوميا)، والزنك (30-60 ملغ يوميا) ملاحق جديرة بالاهتمام. ويمكن استخدام فيتامين (أ) في مرهم، كريم أو حبوب منع الحمل،.

جيد الدهون

الأحماض الدهنية الأساسية (زيت بذور الكتان، زيت زهرة الربيع المسائية، أو زيت لسان الثور من المصادر الممتازة) تساعد على الحفاظ على البشرة ناعمة وسلسة، ويمكن أن تذوب الترسبات الدهنية التي مسام الجلد كتلة. أخذ الأحماض الدهنية الأساسية يوميا.

تجنب تعاطي المخدرات

يمكن للعقاقير طبية عدة، بما في ذلك العديد من أنواع حبوب منع الحمل والكورتيزون، أو تتسبب في تفاقم حب الشباب.

داخل القمامة، والقمامة خارج

يمكن أن تتأثر حب الشباب عن طريق الطعام الذي تتناوله. على الرغم من أن قد ثبت الأطعمة لا يسبب حب الشباب في جميع المصابين، وبعض الناس مراقبة ردود الفعل على منتجات الألبان والمكسرات والدهون والأطعمة المقلية والدهنية، والشوكولاته.

عاطفي القمامة داخل وخارج

قد يكون تناول الطعام في العواطف لك، حرفيا. يمكن أن الاضطراب العاطفي يزعج الجهاز الهضمي ووظائف الغدد الصماء، مما يؤدي إلى عدم كفاءة الهضم من الزيوت، وإلى الزيادة المحتملة في زيوت الجلد. الخطوة الأولى للتعامل مع أي مشكلة عاطفية هو أن نعترف به. لا ننكر هذه المشاعر، ولكن لا تدع لهم الحصول على أفضل من أنت أيضا. المقبل، والتعبير عن ما تشعر به، لا قمعه.

وجه استرخاء

وقد أظهرت الأبحاث أن الناس مع حب الشباب لديهم مستويات أعلى من القلق والغضب من الآخرين القيام به. ومع ذلك، لم يكن هذا البحث تبين إذا كان القلق والغضب أدى إلى حب الشباب، أو إذا كان حب الشباب ادت الى القلق والغضب. على أي حال، فإنه من المفيد أن تفعل شيئا حتى أن هذه المشاعر لا تودي بحياة أكثر خطورة على صحتك أو على وجهك. تمارين الاسترخاء قد تساعدك على اتخاذ مزيد من السيطرة على قلقك والتهيج، وليس العكس. نظر والتأمل، والاسترخاء التدريجي، وتمارين التنفس، أو اليوغا. ولكن لا تحاول أن تفعل كل هذه في نفس الوقت، منذ هذه الجهود سوف يؤدي إلى القلق أكثر من ذلك!


دانا أولمان ذا وان مينيل هيرتم اقتباس هذا المقال من كتاب:

دقيقة واحدة (أو نحو ذلك) الشافي
من دانا أولمان ، ميلا في الساعة.

انقر هنا لمزيد من المعلومات أو لطلب الإصدار الأخير من هذا الكتاب.

(ملاحظة المحرر: العلاجات المقدمة هنا قد اتخذت من كتاب: "دقيقة واحدة (أو نحو ذلك) الشافي" من قبل المان دان، ميلا في الساعة على الرغم من أننا تقديم بعض الاقتراحات هنا، ويحتوي الكتاب على طرق بسيطة 500 للشفاء نفسك بطبيعة الحال)


عن المؤلف

دانا أولماندانا أولمان وقد تم اعتماده في الطب التجانسي الكلاسيكي من قبل المنظمة الرائدة في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية لأخصائيي المعالجة المثلية. هو مؤسس الخدمات التعليمية المثلية شارك في نشر كتب 35 حول المعالجة المثلية مع North Atlantic Books. دانا يكتب عمودا عاديا لل huffingtonpost.com موقع الكتروني. كتبه العديدة متاحة للشراء على موقع أمازون clicking here.


enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

One Minute Treatment for Acne

acne 

Carol Burnett once said, "Adolescence is just one big walking pimple." Although acne is an all-too-common problem for teenagers, adults experience it as well. Acne is one of those conditions that isn't physically painful or even physically discomforting; however, it certainly is a blow to the ego. Acne can turn a pretty face into a battlefield, where it looks like bombs have exploded, soldiers are bleeding, and no side is winning. It's easy to feel that acne is nature's revenge against the beauty of adolescence.

The good news is that you'll grow out of acne. Usually.

For those adults who have acne, it can be even more embarrassing than for adolescents. The silver lining here is that people may think that you're a teenager!

Is Acne a Skin Disease?

On a more serious side, it's important to realize that skin symptoms do not necessarily indicate a skin disease. Skin symptoms are most likely internal problems that are manifesting on the skin. The skin is considered the third kidney -- it is another organ of elimination that the body deploys to externalize oils and other matter not excreted from the body in the urine or stool. Because acne is more of an internal problem, it manifests through external symptoms, so it is not enough to simply wash your face regularly. Treating skin problems is an inside job.

Furthermore, you should be careful applying the various conventional external acne medications, for they can irritate the skin and suppress the external symptoms and create more serious internal ones. Try these strategies:

Clean up your act

Hygiene is important, and you can benefit from washing your face two or three times a day. However, more frequent scrubbing can wash away important oils from the skin that help to lubricate it. If you use makeup, make certain to wash it off every night.

Too clean is too much

Avoid using soaps that dry out the skin or that cause any redness. Do not use alcohol as an astringent because it tends to dry out your skin too much. Witch hazel solutions are more effective astringents.

An herbal wash

Take the tincture of myrrh, dilute it in a small bowl of water, and use a swab of cotton to wipe your face. Myrrh's antiseptic and astringent properties can both treat and prevent acne.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


Naturally antiseptic and drying

Tea tree oil is a powerful natural antiseptic and drying agent. Apply it directly to the skin wherever it is oily or where there are pimples. However, some people can develop an allergic reaction to this herbal remedy, so you may want to do a small patch test first. It is recommended to use products with 15 percent tea tree oil.

Steam those pimples out

Give yourself a facial steam bath. Place chamomile flowers or sage leaves in a bowl of water that has just finished boiling, and place a towel around your head. Create a mini-steambath for your face. For people who want a stronger herbal steambath, use tea tree oil, but be careful about using too much of this powerful, natural antiseptic (an alternative to using this herb in a steambath is to apply tea tree oil directly to the acne).

Oil's well does not always end well

Avoid oil-based cosmetics because they tend to clog skin pores. Cosmetic-induced acne is a common problem for many women. Look for cosmetics labeled 'noncomodegenic.'

Your hair is contagious

Keep hair off your face with a comb or brush. Wash your hair at least every second or third day.

To squeeze or not to squeeze

Most pimples should not be squeezed because a pimple is an inflammation, and you can cause infection by breaking it open. Worse still, squeezing them can sometimes scar you. However, if you are desperate and want at least some temporary improvement in your facial skin, use a hot, clean cloth or tissue to soften the pimple. This will allow you to break the pimple open with gentle pressure -- the more pressure you have to use, the more likely you are to damage facial skin).

Supplement yourself

V Vitamin A (25,000 IU daily), vitamin B complex (100 mg, 3 times/day), vitamin E (200-400 IU daily), and zinc (30-60 mg daily) are worthwhile supplements. Vitamin A can be used in an ointment, cream, or pill.

Good fats

Essential fatty acids (flaxseed oil, evening primrose oil, or borage oil are excellent sources) help keep skin soft and smooth and can dissolve fatty deposits that block skin pores. Take essential fatty acids daily.

Avoid drug abuse

Several prescription drugs, including many types of contraceptive pills and corticosteroids, can cause or aggravate acne.

Garbage inside, garbage outside

Acne can be affected by the food you eat. Although no foods have been proven to cause acne in all sufferers, some people observe reactions to milk products, nuts, fats, fried and oily foods, and chocolate.

Emotional garbage inside and outside

Emotions may be eating at you, literally. Emotional turmoil can disturb digestive and endocrine functions, leading to inefficient digestion of oils and to a potential increase in skin oils. The first step to deal with any emotional problem is to acknowledge it. Don't deny these emotions, but don't let them get the best of you either. Next, express what you are feeling; don't suppress it.

Face relaxation

Research has shown that people with acne have higher levels of anxiety and anger than other people do. However, this research didn't discern if the anxiety and anger led to the acne, or if the acne led to anxiety and anger. In any case, it is worthwhile to do something so that these emotions don't take a more serious toll on your health or on your face. Relaxation exercises may help you take greater control of your anxiety and irritability, rather than vice versa. Consider meditation, progressive relaxation, breathing exercises, or yoga. But don't try to do all these at the same time, since such efforts will lead to even more anxiety!


 

Dana Ullman The One Minute HealerThis article was excerpted from the book:

The One Minute (or so) Healer
by Dana Ullman, MPH.

Click here for more info or to order the latest edition of this book.

(EDITOR'S NOTE: The remedies presented here have taken from the book: "The One Minute (or so) Healer" by Dan Ullman, MPH. While we present a few suggestions here, the book contains 500 simple ways to heal yourself naturally.)


 

About the Author

Dana UllmanDANA ULLMAN M.P.H. has been certified in classical homeopathy by the leading organization in the U.S. for professional homeopaths. He is the founder of Homeopathic Educational Services which has co-published over 35 books on homeopathy with North Atlantic Books. Dana writes a regular column for the huffingtonpost.com website. His numerous books are available for purchase on Amazon by clicking here.


 

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

FROM THE EDITORS

InnerSelf Newsletter: September 20, 2020
by InnerSelf Staff
The theme of the newsletter this week can be summed up as "you can do it" or more specifically "we can do it!". This is another way of saying "you/we have the power to make a change". The image of…
What Works For Me: "I Can Do It!"
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
The reason I share "what works for me" is that it may work for you as well. If not exactly the way I do it, since we are all unique, some variance of the attitude or method may very well be something…
InnerSelf Newsletter: September 6, 2020
by InnerSelf Staff
We see life through the lenses of our perception. Stephen R. Covey wrote: “We see the world, not as it is, but as we are──or, as we are conditioned to see it.” So this week, we take a look at some…
InnerSelf Newsletter: August 30, 2020
by InnerSelf Staff
The roads we are travelling these days are as old as the times, yet are new for us. The experiences we are having are as old as the times, yet they also are new for us. The same goes for the…
When The Truth Is So Terrible It Hurts, Take Action
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf.com
Amidst all the horrors taking place these days, I am inspired by the rays of hope that shine through. Ordinary people standing up for what is right (and against what is wrong). Baseball players,…