أدوية الأطفال والعلاج المثلي للمغص ، التسنين ، التهابات الأذن ، والمزيد

أدوية الأطفال والعلاج المثلي للمغص ، التسنين ، التهابات الأذن ، والمزيد
الصورة عن طريق ساتيا تيواري

الأطفال يستجيب بشكل جيد للغاية وبسرعة على الأدوية المثلية. ما هو أفضل خبر حتى هو أنهم يحبون تناول الأدوية المثلية، منذ وعادة ما تقدم وسائل الانتصاف مع اللاكتوز أو السكروز وتميل بالتالي إلى تكون حلوة.

أحد أكثر العلاجات شيوعًا للرضع هو Chamomilla (البابونج) ، وهو أفضل علاج لأنواع معينة من الرضع الذين يعانون من التسنين أو الذين يعانون من المغص أو عسر الهضم أو التهابات الأذن. يشار البابونج عندما يكون الرضع سريع الانفعال. يرمي هؤلاء الرضع نوبات الغضب ويطلبون أشياء ثم يرفضونها ويبكون حتى يتم حملهم أو حملهم.

عادة ، عندما يكون Chamomilla هو العلاج الصحيح ، ستتحسن صحة الرضيع في غضون دقائق. يقنع هذا العلاج العديد من الآباء بقوة الأدوية المثلية.

المثلية عن التسنين، عسر الهضم، والمغص

Pulsatilla هو دواء شائع آخر للعلاج المثلي للأطفال ، والذي يشار إليه أيضًا لأنواع معينة من الرضع الذين يعانون من التسنين أو الذين يعانون من التهاب المغص أو عسر الهضم أو التهابات الأذن. إن الرضع الذين يستجيبون لبكتيريا "بولساتيلا" حنونون للغاية ويريدون الاهتمام والاهتمام ويتعاطفون.

على الرغم من أن هؤلاء الرضع يبكون ، فإن بكاءهم لا يبكي ، مثل نوع البكاء الذي يعاني منه الأطفال الذين يستجيبون للبابونج ، ولكن يبكي حلوًا يستدرج الوالد لحملهم وعناقهم. يميل هؤلاء الأطفال إلى التخلص من ملابسهم وبطانيتهم ​​ويفضلون أن يكونوا في الهواء الطلق أو البارد (أو على الأقل لديهم نافذة مفتوحة).

المغنيسيا الفوسفوريك (فوسفات المغنيسيوم) هو علاج جيد للمغص وأحيانا للتسنين. يشار إلى أنه عندما يعاني الأطفال من التقلصات أو الألم في البطن مما يجبرهم على الانحناء. كما يتم التخلص من هؤلاء الرضع بسبب التطبيقات الدافئة على البطن أو المشروبات الدافئة.

كريم تغيير الحفاضات

يتم تطبيق آذريون (القطيفة) خارجيا في شكل مرهم أو جل أو رش. آذريون هو عشبة مهدئة جدا وغنية بالمغذيات التي تقلل من التهاب وتشفى الجلد. آذريون هو متاح أيضا في شكل صابون. فهو يصنع صابونًا رائعًا رائعًا رائعًا لجلد الرضيع (ولأولئك الذين يريدون أن تكون بشرتهم ناعمة مثل رضيعهم).

ينصح الرضع الذين يعانون من طفح حفاضات المتكررة والذين لا يستفيدون بشكل كاف من آذريون للحصول على الرعاية المهنية المثلية للحصول على علاج دستوري فردي.

الأدوية المثلية الحد من إصابات الأذن

أظهرت دراسة حديثة في مجلة رائدة في مجال طب الأطفال أن الأدوية المثلية المختارة بشكل فردي خفضت من أعراض الإصابة بالأذن لدى الأطفال كما أفاد آبائهم في غضون الأربع وعشرين ساعة الأولى بعد العلاج مقارنة بالأطفال الذين أعطوا دواء وهميا (جاكوبز ، سبرينغر ، وكراذرز). 2001).

تعمل المعالجة المثلية على تطوير السمعة كأفضل علاج لهذه الشكوى الشائعة لدى الأطفال. يعتبر Chamomilla و Pulsatilla علاجين مهمين يجب مراعاتهما (للحصول على تفاصيل حول هذين العلاجين ، اقرأ القسم أعلاه).


 احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

مجلة أسبوعية يوميا الإلهام

آخر علاج المثلية الهامة للأطفال الذين يعانون من آلام في الأذن هو بيلادونا (الباذنجان القاتل). يشار إلى هذا العلاج عندما يكون لدى الطفل أذن حمراء ، وقناة أذن ، وطبلة أذن ، وحتى وجه محمر. آلام شديدة وخفقان وخارقة ، وقد تمتد إلى الحلق. قد يصبح الطفل مضطربًا وفي الحالات القصوى قد يعض و / أو يصرخ. يوفر الجلوس شبه المنتصب وتلقي التطبيقات الدافئة راحة مؤقتة.

Mercurius (الزئبق) هو الطب التجميلي الرائد لعدوى الأذن مصحوبًا بتصريف رائحة كريهة. قد تمتد الآلام إلى الحلق ، وقد يكون الطفل قد تورم الغدد وسوء التنفس. كلا التطبيقات الساخنة والباردة تفاقم هؤلاء الأطفال ، وأنها تميل إلى أن يكون هذا اللعاب المفرط أنهم سوف يبلل الوسائد الخاصة بهم معها.

أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر،
جديد المكتبة العالمية. © 2002.
www.newworldlibrary.com

المادة المصدر:

أساسي المثلية: ما هو وما يمكن أن يفعله لك
دانا أولمان.

مقتطف هذه المقالة من كتاب: المثلية الأساسية عن طريق أولمان دانا.إن المعالجة المثلية ، القائمة على المبدأ البسيط لتحفيز استجابة الشفاء للجسم ، أصبحت أكثر شعبية من أي وقت مضى. يجيب هذا الكتاب على الأسئلة المتداولة ، ويقدم القراء إلى الممارسة ويشرح الحالات التي تستجيب بشكل أفضل للعلاج المثلي. تقدم المعالجة المثلية بدائل آمنة للممارسات الطبية الأكثر تطفلاً لعلاج مشاكل الجهاز الهضمي ونزلات البرد والإنفلونزا والحساسية والصداع.

معلومات / ترتيب هذا الكتاب.

عن المؤلف

صورة: DANA ULMAN MPHدانا أولمان هو أحد المدافعين البارزين في أمريكا عن المعالجة المثلية. حصل على شهادة في الطب المثلي الكلاسيكي من قبل المنظمة الرائدة في الولايات المتحدة لأخصائيي المعالجة المثلية. قامت دانا بتأليف 10 كتب. كما قام بإنشاء دورة إلكترونية كيفية استخدام مجموعة الطب المثلي الذي يدمج 80 مقطع فيديو قصيرًا (بمتوسط ​​15 دقيقة) مع كتابه الإلكتروني الشهير بعنوان الطب المثلي القائم على الأدلة. 

وهو مؤسس خدمات المعالجة المثلية التعليمية وهو مركز الموارد الرائد في أمريكا لكتب المعالجة المثلية ، والأشرطة ، والأدوية ، والبرمجيات ، ودورات المراسلة. شاركت مؤسسة الخدمات التعليمية المثلية في نشر أكثر من 35 كتابًا عن المعالجة المثلية. لمزيد من المعلومات حول دانا أولمان ، قم بزيارة https://homeopathic.com/about/

فيديو / عرض تقديمي مع دانا أولمان: علاجات الرضع والأطفال: بسيطة مثل ABC & P!

المزيد من المقالات من قبل هذا المؤلف

ربما يعجبك أيضا

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةرمز youtubeرمز الانستغرامرمز pintrestأيقونة آر إس إس

 احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

مجلة أسبوعية يوميا الإلهام

اللغات المتوفرة

enafarzh-CNzh-TWdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomsnofaplptroruesswsvthtrukurvi

الأكثر قراءة

لماذا المضخات الحرارية 6 12
لماذا المضخات الحرارية والألواح الشمسية ضرورية للدفاع الوطني
by دانيال كوهان ، جامعة رايس
تعتبر الألواح الشمسية والمضخات الحرارية والهيدروجين بمثابة اللبنات الأساسية لاقتصاد الطاقة النظيفة. ولكن ل…
الإجهاد الاجتماعي والشيخوخة 6
كيف يمكن للضغوط الاجتماعية تسريع شيخوخة الجهاز المناعي
by إريك كلوباك ، جامعة جنوب كاليفورنيا
مع تقدم الناس في السن ، تبدأ أجهزتهم المناعية بشكل طبيعي في التدهور. شيخوخة الجهاز المناعي ، ...
الأطعمة الصحية عند طهيها 6
9 خضروات صحية عند طهيها
by لورا براون ، جامعة تيسايد
ليست كل الأطعمة مغذية أكثر عند تناولها نيئة. في الواقع ، بعض الخضروات أكثر ...
عدم قدرة الشاحن 9
توضح قاعدة شاحن USB-C الجديدة كيف يتخذ المنظمون في الاتحاد الأوروبي قرارات للعالم
by رينو فوكارت ، جامعة لانكستر
هل سبق لك أن استعرت شاحنًا لأحد الأصدقاء لتجد أنه غير متوافق مع هاتفك؟ أو…
الصوم المتقطع 6 17
هل الصيام المتقطع مفيد فعلاً لخسارة الوزن؟
by ديفيد كلايتون ، جامعة نوتنغهام ترنت
إذا كنت ممن فكرت في فقدان الوزن أو أرادت أن تصبح أكثر صحة في الماضي ...
التواصل مع الحيوانات 6
كيف تتواصل مع الحيوانات
by مارتا وليامز
تحاول الحيوانات دائمًا الوصول إلينا. إنهم يرسلون إلينا باستمرار رسائل بديهية ...
رجل. المرأة والطفل على الشاطئ
هل هذا هو اليوم؟ تحول يوم الأب
by ويلكنسون
إنه عيد الأب. ما المعنى الرمزي؟ هل يمكن أن يحدث شيء يغير حياتك اليوم في ...
مشاكل في عمل الفواتير والصحة النفسية 6
يمكن أن تؤدي مشكلة دفع الفواتير إلى خسائر فادحة في الصحة العقلية للآباء
by جويس واي لي ، جامعة ولاية أوهايو
أجريت أبحاث الفقر السابقة بشكل أساسي مع الأمهات ، مع التركيز بشكل كبير على ...

مواقف جديدة - إمكانيات جديدة

InnerSelf.comClimateImpactNews.com | InnerPower.net
MightyNatural.com | WholisticPolitics.com | InnerSelf سوق
حقوق التأليف والنشر © 1985 - 2021 إينيرسيلف المنشورات. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

Children and Homeopathic Medicines for Colic, Teething, Ear Infections, and more

Children and Homeopathic Medicines for Colic, Teething, Ear Infections, and more
Image by Satya Tiwari

Children respond extremely well and rapidly to homeopathic medicines. What is even better news is that they love to take homeopathic medicines, since the remedies are usually made with lactose or sucrose and thus tend to be sweet.

One of the most common remedies for infants is Chamomilla (chamomile), the best remedy for certain kinds of infants who are teething or who have colic, indigestion, or ear infections. Chamomilla is indicated when infants are extremely irritable. These infants throw tantrums, ask for things and then refuse them, and cry until they are held or carried.

Typically, when Chamomilla is the correct remedy, the infant's health will improve within minutes. This remedy convinces many parents of the power of homeopathic medicines.

Homeopathy for Teething, Colic, Indigestion

Another common homeopathic medicine for children is Pulsatilla, which is also indicated for certain kinds of infants who are teething or who have colic, indigestion, or ear infections. Infants who respond to Pulsatilla are very affectionate, desire attention, and crave sympathy.

Although these infants cry, their crying is not sobbing, like the type of crying experienced by infants who respond to Chamomilla, but a sweet weeping that beckons the parent to hold and hug them. These infants tend to throw off their clothes and blanket and prefer being in the open or cool air (or at least have an open window).

Magnesia phosphorica (magnesium phosphate) is a good remedy for colic and sometimes for teething. It is indicated when infants experience cramping or pain in the abdomen that forces them to bend over. These infants are also relieved by warm applications on the abdomen or by warm drinks.

Diaper Rash

Calendula (marigold) is applied externally in ointment, gel, or spray form. Calendula is a very soothing and nutrient-rich herb that both reduces inflammation and heals the skin. Calendula is also available in soap form. It makes a wonderfully rich soap that is great for an infant's skin (and for those who want their skin to be as soft as an infant's).

Infants who experience recurrent diaper rashes and who do not adequately benefit from Calendula are recommended to seek professional homeopathic care for an individualized constitutional remedy.

Homeopathic Medicines Reduce Ear Infections

A recent study in a leading pediatric journal showed that individually chosen homeopathic medicines reduced ear infection symptoms in children as reported by their parents within the first twenty-four hours after treatment as compared to children who were given a placebo (Jacobs, Springer, and Crothers 2001).

Homeopathy is developing the reputation as the best treatment for this common pediatric complaint. Chamomilla and Pulsatilla are two important remedies to consider (for details about these two remedies, read the section above).


 Get The Latest By Email

Weekly Magazine Daily Inspiration

Another important homeopathic remedy for children with earaches is Belladonna (deadly nightshade). This remedy is indicated when the child has a reddened ear, ear canal, and eardrum, and even a flushed face. The pains are severe, throbbing, piercing, and may extend to the throat. The child may become agitated and in extreme cases may bite and/or scream. Sitting semi-erect and receiving warm applications provide temporary relief.

Mercurius (mercury) is a leading homeopathic medicine for ear infections accompanied by an offensive smelling discharge. The pains may extend to the throat, and the child may have swollen glands and bad breath. Both hot and cold applications aggravate these children, and they tend to have such excessive salivation that they will wet their pillows with it.

Reprinted with permission of the publisher,
New World Library. ©2002.
www.newworldlibrary.com

Article Source:

Essential Homeopathy: What It Is and What It Can Do for You
by Dana Ullman.

This article is excerpted from the book:  Essential Homeopathy by Dana Ullman. Homeopathy, based on the simple principle of stimulating the body's own healing response, is more popular than ever. This book answers frequently asked questions, introducing readers to the practice and explaining which conditions respond best to homeopathic treatment. Homeopathy offers safe alternatives to more intrusive medical practices for treating digestive troubles, colds, flus, allergies and headaches.

Info/Order this book.

About the Author

photo of: DANA ULLMAN M.P.H.DANA ULLMAN M.P.H. is one of America’s leading advocates for homeopathy. Hehas been certified in classical homeopathy by the leading organization in the U.S. for professional homeopaths. Dana has authored 10 books. He has also created an e-course How to Use a Homeopathic Medicine Kit which integrates 80 short videos (averaging 15 minutes) with his famous ebook, entitled Evidence Based Homeopathic Family Medicine. 

He is the founder of Homeopathic Educational Services which is America’s leading resource center for homeopathic books, tapes, medicines, software, and correspondence courses. Homeopathic Educational Services has co-published over 35 books on homeopathy. For more about Dana Ullman, visit https://homeopathic.com/about/

Video/Presentation with Dana Ullman: Infant & Childhood Remedies: As Simple as A B C & P!

More Articles By This Author

You May Also Like

follow InnerSelf on

facebook icontwitter iconyoutube iconinstagram iconpintrest iconrss icon

 Get The Latest By Email

Weekly Magazine Daily Inspiration

AVAILABLE LANGUAGES

enafarzh-CNzh-TWdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomsnofaplptroruesswsvthtrukurvi

MOST READ

baseball player w;ith white hair
Can We Be Too Old?
by Barry Vissell
We all know the expression, "You're as old as you think or feel." Too many people give up on…
climate change and flooding 7 30
Why Climate Change Is Making Flooding Worse
by Frances Davenport
Although floods are a natural occurrence, human-caused climate change is making severe flooding…
made to wear a mask 7 31
Will We Only Act On Public Health Advice If Someone Makes Us?
by Holly Seale, UNSW Sydney
Back in mid 2020, it was suggested mask use was similar to seat belt wearing in cars. Not everyone…
coffee good or bad 7 31
Mixed Messages: Is Coffee Good Or Bad For Us?
by Thomas Merritt
Coffee is good for you. Or it’s not. Maybe it is, then it isn’t, then it is again. If you drink…
protect your pet in heatwave 7 30
How To Keep Your Pets Safe In A Heatwave
by Anne Carter, Nottingham Trent University et
As temperatures reach uncomfortably high levels, pets are likely to struggle with the heat. Here’s…
is it covid or hay fecer 8 7
Here’s How To Tell If It's Covid or Hay Fever
by Samuel J. White, and Philippe B. Wilson
With warm weather in the northern hemisphere, many people will be suffering from pollen allergies.…
inflation around the world 8 1
Inflation Is Spiking Around The World
by Christopher Decker
The 9.1% increase in U.S. consumer prices in the 12 months ending in June 2022, the highest in four…
nordic diet 7.31
Does The Nordic Diet Rival Its Mediterranean Counterpart For Health Benefits?
by Duane Mellor and Ekavi Georgousopoulou
Every month there seems to be a new diet doing the rounds online. One of the latest is the Nordic…

New Attitudes - New Possibilities

InnerSelf.comClimateImpactNews.com | InnerPower.net
MightyNatural.com | WholisticPolitics.com | InnerSelf Market
Copyright ©1985 - 2021 InnerSelf Publications. All Rights Reserved.