برجك

الأبراج: أسبوع 17 - 23 يناير 2022

اكتمال القمر فوق الأشجار العارية
الصورة عن طريق دينا دي 


رواه بام يونغانس.

مشاهدة نسخة الفيديو هنا.

نظرة عامة الفلكية الأسبوع الحالي

نظرة فلكية عامة: 17-23 يناير 2022

منجم بام Younghans يكتب هذه المجلة الأسبوعية الفلكية على أساس التأثيرات الكوكبية، ويقدم وجهات النظر والأفكار لمساعدتك في تحقيق الاستفادة القصوى من الطاقات الحالية. وليس المقصود هذا العمود والتنبؤ. وسيتم تجربة الخاصة بك على نحو أكثر تحديدا التي حددها العبور إلى الرسم البياني الشخصية.

جوانب ملحوظة هذا الأسبوع:

جميع الأوقات المدرجة هي Pacific Daylight Time. (للتوقيت الشرقي ، أضف 3 ساعات ؛ بالنسبة إلى توقيت غرينتش ، أضف 8 ساعات.)

MON: نبتون مقترن بالاس أثين ، اكتمال القمر 3:48 مساءً بتوقيت المحيط الهادي
TUE: الزئبق sextile تشيرون ، محطات أورانوس مباشرة ، المريخ sesquiquadrate أورانوس ، العقدة الشمالية تدخل برج الثور
WED: تدخل الشمس برج الدلو
THU: نبتون شبه مربعة الزئبق
جمعة: لا توجد جوانب رئيسية دقيقة اليوم
جلسنا: لا توجد جوانب رئيسية دقيقة اليوم
شمس: الشمس الملتزمة عطارد ، كوكب المريخ شبه المربع ، زحل

****

الطاقات الواردة كانت شديدة خلال الأسبوع الماضي. في اليومين الماضيين فقط ، كان لدينا توهج شمسي من الدرجة M2 ، وعاصفة مغنطيسية أرضية طفيفة ، ورياح شمسية تزيد سرعتها باستمرار عن 600 كم / ثانية ، وهي في نطاق "متوسط ​​الارتفاع". تساهم كل هذه العوامل في توسيع الوعي ، لكنها يمكن أن تسبب أيضًا الإرهاق واضطرابات النوم وغيرها من الأعراض الجسدية والعاطفية والعقلية غير المبررة.

بينما لا يمكننا توقع التوهجات الشمسية أو الرياح الشمسية بدقة ، يمكننا الاعتماد على إيقاعات ودورات الكواكب في نظامنا الشمسي. على سبيل المثال ، نعلم أن الشمس والقمر سيكونان على جانبي دائرة الأبراج يوم الاثنين من هذا الأسبوع ، وأن اكتمال القمر سيحدث. بصفتنا منجمين يشاهدون تفاعلات الكواكب ، نعلم أيضًا أنه سيكون حدثًا مهمًا لأن البدر يمثل جانبًا قويًا لبلوتو وإيريس ونبتون.

في الوقت من القمر الذي يحدث في الساعة 3:48 مساءً بتوقيت المحيط الهادي يوم الاثنين ، 17 يناير ، سيكون القمر عند 27 ° 50´ برج السرطان ، والشمس في نفس درجة برج الجدي.

يميل الناس إلى أن يكونوا أكثر عاطفية في وقت اكتمال القمر ، ومع هذا الاضطراب في مرض السرطان الحساس ، ستكون المشاعر قوية بشكل خاص يوم الاثنين. قد نشعر بقدر كبير من التعاطف مع الآخرين ، ولدينا رغبة قوية في حماية ورعاية الضعفاء. في الوقت نفسه ، يمكن أن يكون الأشخاص أكثر تقلبًا من المعتاد ، فضلاً عن كونهم أكثر دفاعًا أو انسحابًا.

دائمًا ما تشجعنا معارضة القمر والشمس في وقت اكتمال القمر على إيجاد توازن بين القطبين. في هذا القمر القمري ، يُطلب منا الانتباه لمشاعرنا (السرطان) ، ولكن أيضًا للحفاظ على بعض التأريض والموضوعية (الجدي) حتى لا نضيع في غسل عاطفي.

عندما اكتمال القمر عند وصوله إلى ذروته ، سيكون بلوتو القوي عند 26 درجة 29 درجة برج الجدي ، على بعد درجتين من كونه مقابل القمر تمامًا. في أي وقت يتفاعل فيه القمر وبلوتو ، يمكننا أن نتوقع زيادة في التفاعل العاطفي. هذا يرجع إلى ميل بلوتو إلى غليان المشاعر والقضايا التي ربما كانت تغلي حتى الآن.


 احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

مجلة أسبوعية يوميا الإلهام

الكوكب القزم إيريس في برج الحمل هو أيضًا عامل في اكتمال القمر يوم الاثنين ، كونه مربعًا للقمر والشمس وبلوتو. معًا ، ستشكل هذه الكواكب تكوينًا يسمى a الكاردينال تي سكوير. يشير المربع T إلى التوتر المتزايد الذي يجب إعادة توجيهه بطرق بناءة إذا كنا نتجنب الاصطدامات المباشرة.

من المرجح أن تكون الخلافات محتدمة بشكل خاص مع اكتمال القمر. يمكن أن يكون الناس غير صبورين للغاية ، أو مندفعين ، أو قويين الإرادة ، أو حتى عدوانيين ، ويميلون إلى المواجهة أكثر من التعاون.

هذا يذكرنا للعثور على "الساق المفقودة" لمربع T الذي تحدثنا عنه للتو. مع مربع T ، توجد ثلاثة أرجل لطاولة بأربعة أرجل في موضعها. للوقاية من التذبذب ، يجب أن نجد الساق المفقودة - في هذه الحالة ، العلامة الأساسية المفقودة ، وهي الميزان. الميزان علامة على التوازن والوئام والتكافل والإنصاف. هذه هي الصفات التي يجب أن نركز عليها لإدارة تأثيرات مربع T بنجاح.

لحسن الحظ ، لدينا دعم جيد من نبتون ، والكويكب بالاس أثين ، والكوكب القزم سيريس خلال اكتمال القمر.

نبتون وبالاس أثينا تنضم في برج الحوت يوم الاثنين وستكون في الجانب الثلاثي المتدفق إلى القمر. نبتون هو كوكب التعالي ، يساعدنا على الارتفاع فوق الدراما والصدمات في المستوى المادي ، ويذكرنا بالأبعاد الروحية. يساعدنا الكويكب بالاس أثينا على التواصل مع مرشدينا الروحيين ، وتوظيف ممارساتنا الروحية ، واستخدام المقاومة اللاعنفية إذا شعرنا بالتهديد. يعمل Neptune و Pallas Athene معًا على تعزيز القدرات التخاطرية والنفسية ، وتقوية الإيمان.

سيريس في برج الثور وسيكون في الجانب المرن المفيد للقمر يوم الاثنين. تم تسمية سيريس في برج الثور على اسم إلهة أم الأرض ، ويمكن أن توفر بعض الاستقرار لهذا البدر المقلق. كما أنه يشجعنا على قضاء بعض الوقت في الطبيعة وتثبيت أنفسنا في طاقة Gaia.

اثنين آخرين تقع أحداث فلكية مهمة جدًا هذا الأسبوع ، وكلاهما يوم الثلاثاء. سوف يتوقف كوكب أورانوس ، بعد أن أنهى مرحلته التراجعية (الحركة الخلفية) ويستعد للذهاب مباشرة مرة أخرى. كلما "محطة" كوكب بهذه الطريقة ، يزداد تأثيره لمدة أسبوع أو أكثر قبل وبعد اليوم المحدد.

بمعنى آخر ، كانت طاقات أورانوس قوية لمدة أسبوع على الأقل وسيستمر هذا الأسبوع المقبل أيضًا. يقع أورانوس في برج الثور الترابي ، لذلك يمكن أن تشمل المظاهر الزلازل ، وزيادة النشاط البركاني ، والطقس المفاجئ أو المواقف البيئية ، وغيرها من الأحداث غير المتوقعة التي يمكن أن تؤدي إلى عدم توازننا.

يجب أن نلاحظ أيضًا أن أورانوس في جانب صعب المنال بالنسبة للمريخ عندما يكون محطًا يوم الثلاثاء. يضيف الكوكب الأحمر مستوى آخر من الطاقة البركانية إلى هذا المزيج ، وربما الغضب أيضًا.

ومع ذلك ، يجب أن نتذكر أنه عند تردده الأعلى ، فإن أورانوس هو كوكب الوعي الأعلى. نظرًا لأن طاقتها قوية جدًا هذا الأسبوع ، يمكننا الاستفادة من أي ممارسات تشمل الوصول إلى العقل الأعلى وزيادة ارتباطنا بالمعلومات ووجهات النظر عالية المستوى.

أيضا يوم الثلاثاء، يغير المحور العقدي العلامات: تتحرك العقدة الشمالية إلى برج الثور وتتحرك العقدة الجنوبية إلى برج العقرب. * تقع عقد القمر في زوج من العلامات لمدة 18 شهرًا تقريبًا ، ويكشف موقعها عن الخطوات التالية للبشرية في النمو الروحي. 

منذ مايو 2020 ، كانت العقدة الشمالية في الجوزاء ، مع العقدة الجنوبية في القوس. خلال هذا الوقت ، دُعينا إلى تعلم التفكير بأنفسنا ، والتحدث عن حقيقتنا ، ولكن أيضًا لتطوير صفات الانفتاح الذهني. تطلب تقدمنا ​​التطوري أن نترك وراءنا البر الذاتي والتعصب والميل إلى الحكم على الآخرين. في حين أنه من الواضح أنه لا يزال لدينا بعض العمل الذي يتعين علينا القيام به في هذه المجالات ، فإننا نبدأ هذا الأسبوع فصلًا دراسيًا جديدًا ، مع وجود فصول جديدة في الجدول الزمني.
(* يرجى ملاحظة أن هناك طريقتين لحساب موضع العقد - أستخدم "العقدة الحقيقية" ، بينما يستخدم بعض المنجمين "العقدة المتوسطة").

العقدة الشمالية يوجهنا إلى طريق نمو روحنا ، بينما توضح لنا العقدة الجنوبية ما قد يعيقنا عن إحراز تقدم. على مدار الثمانية عشر شهرًا القادمة ، يُنصح بتطوير صفات اهتزازية أعلى لبرج الثور وتجاوز صفات الظل في برج العقرب. (يرجى ملاحظة أنه في غضون تسع سنوات تقريبًا ، سيتم عكس العقد ، وسيعتمد نمونا على تطوير الصفات الأعلى للعقرب وتجاوز جانب الظل من برج الثور.)

من حيث الجوهر ، فإن دعوتنا خلال الأشهر الثمانية عشر القادمة هي التركيز على "إيجاد أرضية": الارتقاء فوق الأزمة والدراما من خلال البقاء على الأرض والهدوء ؛ للتخلي عن الانشغال المفرط بما يفعله الآخرون من خلال الحفاظ على حدود شخصية جيدة ؛ لتجاوز الانزعاج والاستياء من خلال تنمية الصبر والتسامح ؛ ولتبسيط حياتنا من خلال معرفة ما نقدره حقًا ونكرس أنفسنا لتقدير هدايا الحياة اليومية.

هنا هي قائمة بأهم الجوانب التي سنعمل معها هذا الأسبوع ، مع تفسيراتي الموجزة:

الإثنين
نبتون مقترن بالاس أثين: أنظر فوق.
اكتمال القمر ، 3:48 مساءً بتوقيت المحيط الهادئ: أنظر فوق.

الثلاثاء
ميركوري سكستيل تشيرون: فرصة لتنقية الهواء والتواصل والاستماع بقلب مفتوح وعقل متفتح.
محطات أورانوس مباشرة: أنظر فوق.
المريخ سيسكوادرات أورانوس: أنظر فوق.
العقدة الشمالية تدخل برج الثور ، العقدة الجنوبية تدخل برج العقرب: أنظر فوق.

الأربعاء
الشمس تدخل برج الدلو: نبدأ شهرًا شمسيًا جديدًا ، يمكننا خلاله أن ننجذب أكثر إلى صفات وخبرات Aquarian. بشكل عام ، برج الدلو فردي ، وتقدمي ، وذو عقلية متساوية ، وحريص على مشاركة ما يعرفه.

الخميس
نبتون شبه مربعة: يمكن أن يكون التفكير ضبابيًا اليوم ، مما يتسبب في سوء الفهم أو إرباك الاتجاه.

الجمعة
لا توجد جوانب رئيسية دقيقة اليوم.

السبت
لا توجد جوانب رئيسية دقيقة اليوم.

الأحد
الشمس الملتحمة عطارد: مع Mercury إلى الوراء ، يتم استخدام هذا الاقتران على أفضل وجه في التأمل الذاتي أو تدوين اليوميات الشخصية أو مراجعة الخطط. يمكن الاستفادة بشكل أفضل من الرؤى التي نكتسبها الآن بمجرد أن ينتقل عطارد مباشرة في 3 فبراير.
كوكب زحل شبه مربع: تنشأ الإحباطات عندما لا تتحقق رغباتنا المباشرة ، أو عندما نواجه سلسلة من الأضواء الحمراء عندما نحاول الوصول إلى مكان ما بسرعة. 

*****

إذا كان يوم ميلادك هو هذا الأسبوع: كلماتك وآرائك قوية بشكل خاص هذا العام ، وقد يكون لديك فكرة واضحة جدًا عما يجب القيام به بالضبط لتحقيق الأهداف الشخصية والوظيفية. إذا جمعت شغفك بالنزاهة والضمير والاهتمام ، فيمكنك أن تخطو خطوات كبيرة تقريبًا في أي مجال تختاره لتوجيه طاقاتك. كن على دراية ، مع ذلك ، باحتمال نقص اللباقة عند التركيز على إنجاز المهمة ؛ يمكن أن يكون لاختيارك للكلمات تأثير قوي على الآخرين. (عودة الشمس إلى الشمس المرتبطة بالزئبق ، وبلوتو المقترن ، وترين سيريس)

*****

كان عظيما لمشاهدة الكثير منكم في ندوة "Finding Ground" على الويب الأسبوع الماضي! سواء انضممت إلينا مباشرة أو شاهدت الإعادة ، آمل أن تكون قد استمتعت بالفصل وأن المعلومات التي شاركتها ستكون مفيدة وأنت تتنقل بين أعلى المستويات وأدنى مستوياتها في الأشهر الأربعة المقبلة.
إذا فاتك الفصل ، فلا تقلق! لا يزال بإمكانك شراء إعادة تشغيل الفيديو وعرض الشرائح والتقويمات. فقط أرسل بريدًا إلكترونيًا يحتوي على "Webinar Replay" في سطر الموضوع إلى محمي عنوان البريد الإلكتروني هذا من المتطفلين و برامج التطفل. تحتاج إلى تفعيل جافا سكريبت لتتمكن من مشاهدته. وسوف أرد بالتفاصيل.

*****

الترجمة ونسخة الصوت / الفيديو: هذه المجلة الأسبوعية مسجلة الآن (باللغة الإنجليزية) ويتم نسخ النص إلى 30 لغة! سترى صفًا من الأعلام أسفل "اللغات المتاحة" في الجزء العلوي الأيسر. وهناك خيارات للاستماع إلى الصوت (باللغة الإنجليزية) أو مشاهدة مقطع فيديو أسفل الصورة مباشرة (انظر أعلى الصفحة).

عادةً ما يتم تحديث إدخال دفتر اليومية بحلول مساء الأحد ، مع ظهور التسجيلات في وقت متأخر من يوم الأحد أو بحلول يوم الاثنين حسب منطقتك الزمنية. يرجى مشاركة هذه المعلومات مع أولئك الذين قد يستفيدون.

*****

للأسابيع السابقة من مجلة الفلكية ، اضغط هنا.

*****

عن المؤلف

حزب الأصالة والمعاصرة Younghansبام يونجانس منجم فلكي ومحرر وكاتب محترف. تعيش في منزل خشبي شمال شرق سياتل ، واشنطن مع رفقائها من الحيوانات المحبوبة. لقد تم تفسير المخططات بشكل احترافي لأكثر من 25 سنوات. إذا كنت مهتمًا بقراءة التنجيم والبريد الإلكتروني محمي عنوان البريد الإلكتروني هذا من المتطفلين و برامج التطفل. تحتاج إلى تفعيل جافا سكريبت لتتمكن من مشاهدته.، أو اترك رسالة على 425.445.3775.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول عروض NorthPoint Astrology ، يرجى زيارة northpointastrology.com أو زيارة لها صفحة الفيسبوك.
 

المزيد من المقالات من قبل هذا المؤلف

ربما يعجبك أيضا

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةرمز youtubeرمز الانستغرامرمز pintrestأيقونة آر إس إس

 احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

مجلة أسبوعية يوميا الإلهام

اللغات المتوفرة

enafarzh-CNzh-TWdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomsnofaplptroruesswsvthtrukurvi

الأكثر قراءة

لماذا المضخات الحرارية 6 12
لماذا المضخات الحرارية والألواح الشمسية ضرورية للدفاع الوطني
by دانيال كوهان ، جامعة رايس
تعتبر الألواح الشمسية والمضخات الحرارية والهيدروجين بمثابة اللبنات الأساسية لاقتصاد الطاقة النظيفة. ولكن ل…
الأطعمة الصحية عند طهيها 6
9 خضروات صحية عند طهيها
by لورا براون ، جامعة تيسايد
ليست كل الأطعمة مغذية أكثر عند تناولها نيئة. في الواقع ، بعض الخضروات أكثر ...
عدم قدرة الشاحن 9
توضح قاعدة شاحن USB-C الجديدة كيف يتخذ المنظمون في الاتحاد الأوروبي قرارات للعالم
by رينو فوكارت ، جامعة لانكستر
هل سبق لك أن استعرت شاحنًا لأحد الأصدقاء لتجد أنه غير متوافق مع هاتفك؟ أو…
التواصل مع الحيوانات 6
كيف تتواصل مع الحيوانات
by مارتا وليامز
تحاول الحيوانات دائمًا الوصول إلينا. إنهم يرسلون إلينا باستمرار رسائل بديهية ...
الصوم المتقطع 6 17
هل الصيام المتقطع مفيد فعلاً لخسارة الوزن؟
by ديفيد كلايتون ، جامعة نوتنغهام ترنت
إذا كنت ممن فكرت في فقدان الوزن أو أرادت أن تصبح أكثر صحة في الماضي ...
الإجهاد الاجتماعي والشيخوخة 6
كيف يمكن للضغوط الاجتماعية تسريع شيخوخة الجهاز المناعي
by إريك كلوباك ، جامعة جنوب كاليفورنيا
مع تقدم الناس في السن ، تبدأ أجهزتهم المناعية بشكل طبيعي في التدهور. شيخوخة الجهاز المناعي ، ...
ترقية شخصيتك 6 12
هل شخصيتك بحاجة إلى ترقية؟
by اريك مايزيل
إذا كنت شجاعًا بما يكفي لتقييم شخصيتك والتوصل إلى بعض الاستنتاجات حول ما ...
فقدان ذاكرة الرضع 6 9
لماذا لا يمكنك تذكر ولادتك أو تعلم المشي أو قول كلماتك الأولى
by فانيسا لوبو ، جامعة روتجرز
على الرغم من حقيقة أن الناس لا يستطيعون التذكر كثيرًا قبل سن الثانية أو الثالثة ، تشير الأبحاث إلى أن ...

مواقف جديدة - إمكانيات جديدة

InnerSelf.comClimateImpactNews.com | InnerPower.net
MightyNatural.com | WholisticPolitics.com | InnerSelf سوق
حقوق التأليف والنشر © 1985 - 2021 إينيرسيلف المنشورات. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

Horoscope

Horoscope: Week of January 17 - 23, 2022

full moon over bare trees
Image by Dina Dee 


Narrated by Pam Younghans.

Watch video version here.

Current week's astrological overview

Astrological Overview: January 17 - 23, 2022

Astrologer Pam Younghans writes this weekly astrological journal based on planetary influences, and offers perspectives and insights to assist you in making the best use of current energies. This column is not intended as prediction. Your own experience will be more specifically defined by transits to your personal chart.

Aspects of Note this Week:

All times listed are Pacific Daylight Time. (For Eastern Time, add 3 hours; For Greenwich Mean Time, add 8 hours.)

MON: Neptune conjunct Pallas Athene, Full Moon 3:48 pm PST
TUE: Mercury sextile Chiron, Uranus stations direct, Mars sesquiquadrate Uranus, North Node enters Taurus
WED: Sun enters Aquarius
THU: Mercury semisquare Neptune
FRI: No major aspects are exact today
SAT: No major aspects are exact today
SUN: Sun conjunct Mercury, Mars semisquare Saturn

****

THE INCOMING ENERGIES have been intense this past week. Just in the last two days, we've had an M2-class solar flare, a minor geomagnetic storm, and solar wind speeds consistently above 600 km/sec, which is in the "Moderately Elevated" range. All of these factors contribute to consciousness expansion, but they can also cause fatigue, sleep disturbances, and other unexplained physical, emotional, and mental symptoms.

While we can't predict solar flares or solar wind with accuracy, we can rely on the rhythms and cycles of the planets in our solar system. For instance, we know that the Sun and Moon will be on opposite sides of the zodiac on Monday of this week, and that a Full Moon will occur. As astrologers who watch the interactions of the planets, we also know that it will be significant event because the Full Moon is in strong aspect to Pluto, Eris, and Neptune.

AT THE TIME of the lunation, which occurs at 3:48 p.m. PST on Monday, January 17, the Moon will be at 27°50´ Cancer, with the Sun at the same degree of Capricorn.

People tend to be more emotional at the time of a Full Moon, and with this lunation in sensitive Cancer, feelings will be especially strong on Monday. We may feel a great deal of empathy for others, and have a strong desire to protect and care for those who are vulnerable. At the same time, people can be more moody than usual, as well as more defensive or withdrawn.

The opposition of the Moon and the Sun at the time of a Full Moon always encourages us to find a balance of polarities. In this lunation, we are asked to pay attention to our feelings (Cancer), but also to keep some grounding and objectivity (Capricorn) so that we do not get lost in an emotional wash.

WHEN THE FULL MOON reaches its peak, powerful Pluto will be at 26°29´ Capricorn, within two degrees of being exactly opposite the Moon. Any time the Moon and Pluto interact, we can expect an increase in emotional reactivity. This is due to Pluto's tendency to bring to a boil feelings and issues that have perhaps only been simmering up to now.


 Get The Latest By Email

Weekly Magazine Daily Inspiration

Dwarf planet Eris in Aries is also a factor in Monday's Full Moon, being square the Moon, the Sun, and Pluto. Together, these planets will form a configuration called a cardinal T-square. A T-square indicates heightened tension that must be redirected in constructive ways if we are avoid head-on collisions.

Controversies are likely to be especially heated with this Full Moon. People can be very impatient, impulsive, strong-willed, or even aggressive, tending more toward confrontation than collaboration.

THIS REMINDS US to find the "missing leg" of the T-square we just talked about. With a T-square, three legs of a four-legged table are in position. To keep from wobbling, we must find the missing leg -- in this case, the missing cardinal sign, which is Libra. Libra is the sign of balance, harmony, interdependence, and fairness. These are the qualities we must focus on to successfully manage the effects of the T-square.

Thankfully, we have good support from Neptune, the asteroid Pallas Athene, and the dwarf planet Ceres during the Full Moon.

NEPTUNE AND PALLAS ATHENE conjoin in Pisces on Monday and will be in flowing trine aspect to the Moon. Neptune is the planet of Transcendence, helping us rise above the dramas and traumas of the physical plane, and reminding us of the spiritual dimensions. The asteroid Pallas Athene helps us to connect with our spirit guides, to employ our spiritual practices, and to use nonviolent resistance if feeling threatened. Together, Neptune and Pallas Athene enhance telepathic and psychic abilities, and strengthen faith.

Ceres is in Taurus and will be in helpful sextile aspect to the Moon on Monday. Named for the Earth Mother Goddess, Ceres in Taurus can provide some stability to this otherwise unsettling Full Moon. It also encourages us to spend time in nature and to ground ourselves into the energy of Gaia.

TWO OTHER very important astrological events occur this week, both on Tuesday. The planet Uranus will come to a standstill, having finished its retrograde (backward motion) phase and readying to go direct again. Whenever a planet “stations” in this way, its influence is heightened for a week or more before and after the exact day.

In other words, Uranus' energies have been strong for at least a week and this will continue for the coming week, too. Uranus is in earthy Taurus, so manifestations can include earthquakes, increased volcanic activity, surprising weather or environmental situations, and other unexpected events that can tend to throw us off-balance.

We must also note that Uranus is in hard sesquiquadrate aspect to Mars when it stations on Tuesday. The Red Planet adds another level of eruptive energy to the mix, and perhaps anger as well.

However, we must remember that at its higher frequency, Uranus is the planet of Higher Consciousness. Since its energy is very strong this week, we can benefit from any practices that include accessing the Higher Mind and increasing our link to higher-level information and perspectives.

ALSO ON TUESDAY, the nodal axis changes signs: the North Node moves into Taurus and the South Node moves into Scorpio.* The Moon's nodes are in a pair of signs for about 18 months, and their position reveals humanity's next steps in spiritual growth. 

Since May 2020, the North Node has been in Gemini, with the South Node in Sagittarius. During this time, we have been called to learn to think for ourselves, to speak our truth, but also to develop the qualities of open-mindedness. Our evolutionary progress has required that we leave behind self-righteousness, fanaticism, and the tendency to judge others. While it's clear that we still have some work to do in these areas, this week we are starting a new semester, with new classes on the schedule.
(*Please note that there are two ways of calculating the placement of the nodes – I use the "true node," whereas some astrologers use the "mean node.")

THE NORTH NODE points us to our path of soul growth, while the South Node shows us what might be holding us back from making progress. Over the next 18 months, we are advised to develop the higher vibrational qualities of Taurus and to transcend the shadow qualities of Scorpio. (Please note that in about nine years, the nodes will be reversed, and our growth will depend on developing the higher qualities of Scorpio and transcending the shadow side of Taurus.)

In essence, our calling over the next 18 months is to focus on "finding ground": to rise above crisis and drama by staying grounded and calm; to let go of being overly preoccupied with what others are doing by maintaining good personal boundaries; to move beyond annoyance and resentment by cultivating patience and forgiveness; and to simplify our lives by knowing what we truly value and dedicating ourselves to appreciating the everyday gifts of life.

HERE is a list of the most significant aspects we'll be working with this week, with my brief interpretations:

Monday
Neptune conjunct Pallas Athene: See above.
Full Moon, 3:48 p.m. PST: See above.

Tuesday
Mercury sextile Chiron: An opportunity to clear the air, to communicate and listen with an open heart and an open mind.
Uranus stations direct: See above.
Mars sesquiquadrate Uranus: See above.
North Node enters Taurus, South Node enters Scorpio: See above.

Wednesday
Sun enters Aquarius: We begin a new solar month, during which we can be more drawn to Aquarian qualities and experiences. In general, Aquarius is individualistic, progressive, equality-minded, and eager to share what it knows.

Thursday
Mercury semisquare Neptune: Thinking can be foggy today, causing miscommunication or confusion of direction.

Friday
No major aspects are exact today.

Saturday
No major aspects are exact today.

Sunday
Sun conjunct Mercury: With Mercury retrograde, this conjunction is best used for introspection, personal journaling, or reviewing plans. The insights we gain now can be best utilized once Mercury goes direct on February 3.
Mars semisquare Saturn: Frustrations arise when our immediate desires are not fulfilled, or we run into a string of red lights when we're trying to get somewhere quickly. 

*****

IF YOUR BIRTHDAY IS THIS WEEK: Your words and opinions are especially strong this year, and you may have a very clear idea of exactly what needs to be done to achieve personal and career goals. If you combine your passion with integrity, conscience, and caring, you can make significant strides in almost any area where you choose to direct your energies. Be aware, however, of a possible lack of tact when focusing on getting the job done; your choice of words can have powerful effect on others. (Solar Return Sun conjunct Mercury, conjunct Pluto, trine Ceres)

*****

IT WAS GREAT to see so many of you at our "Finding Ground" webinar last week! Whether you joined us live or watched the replay, I hope that you enjoyed the class and that the information I shared will be helpful as you navigate the highs and the lows of the next four months.
If you missed the class, no worries! You can still purchase the video replay, slideshow, and calendars. Just send an email with "Webinar Replay" in the subject line to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. and I'll reply with details.

*****

TRANSLATION and AUDIO/VIDEO VERSION: This weekly Journal is now recorded (in English) AND the text is transcribed into 30 languages! You'll see a row of flags under "Available Languages" in the upper right. And, there are options to listen to the audio (in English)  or watch a video directly beneath the photo (see top of page).

The Journal entry is usually updated by Sunday evening, with the recordings appearing late Sunday or by Monday depending on your time zone. Please share this information with those who might benefit.

*****

For previous weeks of the Astrological Journal, click here.

*****

About the Author

Pam YounghansPam Younghans is a professional astrologer, editor, and writer. She lives in a log home northeast of Seattle, Washington with her beloved animal companions. She has been interpreting charts professionally for over 25 years. If you are interested in an astrology reading, e-mail This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it., or leave a message at 425.445.3775.

For more information about NorthPoint Astrology offerings, please visit northpointastrology.com or visit her Facebook page.
 

More Articles By This Author

You May Also Like

follow InnerSelf on

facebook icontwitter iconyoutube iconinstagram iconpintrest iconrss icon

 Get The Latest By Email

Weekly Magazine Daily Inspiration

AVAILABLE LANGUAGES

enafarzh-CNzh-TWdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomsnofaplptroruesswsvthtrukurvi

INNERSELF VOICES

Lunar eclipse, May 12, 2022
Astrological Overview and Horoscope: May 23 - 29, 2022
by Pam Younghans
This weekly astrological journal is based on planetary influences, and offers perspectives and…
05 21 rewilding the imagination in dangerous times 5362430 1920
Rewilding the Imagination in Dangerous Times
by Natureza Gabriel Kram
In a world that often seems intent on destroying itself, I find myself curating beauty -- the kind…
group of multi-racial individuals standing for a group photo
Seven Ways You Can Show Respect to Your Diverse Team (Video)
by Kelly McDonald
Respect is profoundly meaningful, but costs nothing to give. Here are ways you can demonstrate (and…
elephant walking in front of a setting sun
Astrological Overview and Horoscope: May 16 - 22, 2022
by Pam Younghans
This weekly astrological journal is based on planetary influences, and offers perspectives and…
photo of Leo Buscaglia from cover of his book: Living, Loving and Learning
How to Change Someone's Life in a Few Seconds
by Joyce Vissell
My life was changed dramatically when someone took that second to point out my beauty.
a composite photograph of a total lunar eclipse
Astrological Overview and Horoscope: May 9 - 15, 2022
by Pam Younghans
This weekly astrological journal is based on planetary influences, and offers perspectives and…
05 08 developing compassionate thinking 2593344 completed
Developing Compassionate Thinking Towards Self and Others
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf.com
When people speak of compassion, they mostly are referring to having compassion for others... for…
a young couple, wearing protective masks, standing on a bridge
A Bridge for Healing: Dear Corona Virus...
by Laura Aversano
The Coronavirus pandemic represented a current in our psychic and physical spheres of reality that…
The 5 Poisons That Arise in our Mind -- and their Antidotes
The 5 Poisons That Arise in our Mind -- and their Antidotes
by Turīya
Anytime we find ourselves suffering, in a state of misery, not experiencing our innate Unreasonable…
man with arms raised in the air in triumph
Don't Count Me Out: Choosing to Wake Up and Overcome
by Jason Redman
I began to doubt myself. Was a full recovery too much to hope for? Shouldn’t I be content to just…
Quick Vibe Fixes You Can Do At Home or Elsewhere
Quick Vibe Fixes You Can Do At Home or Elsewhere
by Athena Bahri
You are a remarkable being of energy, individual and unique in your own right. You have both the…

MOST READ

finding what you are looking for 5 25
Use Horary Astrology to Find What You Lost
by Alphee Lavoie
There has always been a lot of controversy among astrologers as to what time (and even location) to…
rebuilding environment 4 14
How Native Birds Are Returning To New Zealand’s Restored Urban Forests
by Elizabeth Elliot Noe, Lincoln University et al
Urbanisation, and the destruction of habitat it entails, is a major threat to native bird…
The Story Of Suffering And Death Behind Ireland’s Abortion Ban And Subsequent Legalization
The Story Of Suffering And Death Behind Ireland’s Abortion Ban And Subsequent Legalization
by Gretchen E. Ely, University of Tennessee
If the U.S. Supreme Court overturns Roe v. Wade, the 1973 decision that legalized abortion in the…
benefits of lemmon water 4 14
Will Lemon Water Detox Or Energize You?
by Evangeline Mantzioris, University of South Australia
If you believe anecdotes online, drinking lukewarm water with a splash of lemon juice is…
group of multi-racial individuals standing for a group photo
Seven Ways You Can Show Respect to Your Diverse Team (Video)
by Kelly McDonald
Respect is profoundly meaningful, but costs nothing to give. Here are ways you can demonstrate (and…
believing makes it happen 4 11
New Study Finds Simply Believing You Can Do Something Is Linked With Higher Wellbeing
by Ziggi Ivan Santini, University of Southern Denmark et al
Interestingly however, we found that – whether or not our respondents had actually taken action to…
about rapid covid tests 5 16
Just How Accurate Are Rapid Antigen Tests?
by Nathaniel Hafer and Apurv Soni, UMass Chan Medical School
These studies are beginning to provide researchers like us with evidence about how these tests…
trusting societies are happy 4 14
Why Trusting Societies Are Overall Happier
by enjamin Radcliff, University of Notre Dame
Human beings are social animals. This means, almost as a matter of logical necessity, that humans’…

New Attitudes - New Possibilities

InnerSelf.comClimateImpactNews.com | InnerPower.net
MightyNatural.com | WholisticPolitics.com | InnerSelf Market
Copyright ©1985 - 2021 InnerSelf Publications. All Rights Reserved.