حياة التغييرات

الإجماع الواقع: هل نتقاسم نفس الوهم؟

الإجماع الواقع: هل نتقاسم نفس الوهم؟

انظر الى الصورة ما هو في الصورة؟ يرجى النظر بعناية ونرى كل شيء هناك لترى فيه.

ما يتحكم في ما تراه في الصورة هو عقبة أخرى أمام تغيير تركيباتك (تفسير ما تراه وتجربه) وتمكينك. وهو عبارة عن تصميم مدمج مصمم ثقافيًا أو مشتركًا ، يسمى "واقع الإجماع".

واقع إجماع يحدث عند الآخرين توافق مع conframes لنا المهيمنة وننسى كل ما نتعامل فقط مع تفسيراتنا المعتاد، وليس الواقع نفسه. حتى لو كان نصيب الآخرين conframes لدينا ويتفق مع تفسيرات لدينا، الذي لا يزال لا يجعلها حقيقية. وهو ما يعني مجرد أننا جميعا نتقاسم هذا الوهم نفسه.

الوقت للحصول على وظيفية

يتطلب الأمر شجاعة ومهارة كبيرة لكسر الواقع الإجماعي والمضي قدمًا في العمل. ومع ذلك ، ليس أمامنا من خيار سوى القيام بذلك إذا أردنا تمكين أنفسنا وأن نكون قدوة للآخرين. واقع الإجماع هو شبق يجب تجاوزه والاختلافات الوحيدة بين شبق وقبر هي العمق والعرض.

فيما يلي بعض الأمثلة على كيفية ربط الواقع الإجماعي والحدود: انظر إلى معدل البطالة. لا يمكنني تغيير الوظائف الآن. لا أستطيع أن أفعل ذلك ، فأنا امرأة ... طفلة ... رجل ... إلخ. إنهم يوظفون أشخاصًا ثنائيي اللغة فقط. لا يمكنني البحث عن وظيفة أخرى لأنني لا أتحدث الإسبانية. الثامنة والثلاثون من العمر. لن يقوم أحد بتوظيف شخص ما في عمري. إذا كان الله قصد أن يطير الإنسان ، فقد أعطاه أجنحة. (وكان هذا هو واقع إجماع على أن ويلبر وأورفيل رايت تجاوز.) الأرض مسطحة. إذا كنت تبحر بعيدا جدا ، فسوف تسقط. (تلك كانت الحقيقة الإجماعية التي تجاوزها كولومبوس.)

واقع الإجماع هو نبوءة تحقق ذاتها ، وجود قيود ، مربع. إنه يحدد توقعاتنا ، ولأننا ندرك فقط ما نتوقع أن نتخيله ، فإنه يحدّنا. يتم تجاوز واقع توافق الآراء من خلال وجود الإيمان في إمكانات لا حدود لها في الطرف الأيمن من سلسلة متصلة. عندما يتم تجاوزها ، لا يتم تمكين شخص واحد فقط - كل الناس.

تغيير وجهة نظرك

ترك الكسل والراحة والخوف والخرافات. إيقاف تشغيل الطيار التلقائي للأنماط المعتادة والتحكم. أنت لست ضحية ، أنت نائم! استيقظ ، إدراك وتحمل المسؤولية عن تبعات تفسيراتك. لا يهم كم من الناس يعتقدون أنها الحقيقة. إنه مجرد إجماع في الواقع وعلى هذا النحو ، فهو مجرد خرافات ، نبوءة تحقق ذاتها.

إذا لم تكن الظروف بالطريقة التي تريدها ، فغيّر تفسيرها ، وستغيرها أيضًا. فعل كولومبوس ذلك ، فعل ماركوني ذلك ، فعل مارتن لوثر كينغ ذلك. أدرك ذلك ، سواء كنت تعتقد أنك تستطيع أو لا يمكنك ذلك ، فأنت على حق!

إن إهمال توقعاتنا للواقع هو عقبة أخرى. الواقع هو السلسلة الكاملة - أكثر من عاداتنا وأكبر من أطرنا. تجول في الخارج بعد قضاء ساعات في الداخل وستعرف أن هذا صحيح. العالم كله مفتوح ومشرق ، منتظر ومتاح ، ناضج ومفعم بالامكانات. أي شيء وكل شيء ممكن. خيارات كثيرة. هذا هو واقع التمكين.

عندما تتنزه ، فكر أن الناس في روما وشيكاجو وهونج كونج في نفس اللحظة يشهدون نفس الشعور بالسلام والقوة والفرح والإثارة. ثم فكر في المريخ ، ونبتون ، والمجرات بعدها ، وستعرف أن الواقع أكثر بكثير مما تحتويه كلماتنا وعاداتنا.

كتاب من قبل هذا الكاتب

الكفاءة المهنية جديد: ربط العلم والروح لتمكين العلاقات المهنية وغيرها
بقلم ستيفن ليبوويتز.


 احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

مجلة أسبوعية يوميا الإلهام

الكفاءة المهنية جديد من قبل ليبوويتز ستيفن.معظم الناس يريدون أن يعتبروا مهنيين في العمل ، وكما يريد العملاء والعملاء أن يعاملوا بمهنية. المحترفون القدامى لا يستخدمون كل الطاقة المتاحة لهم وبالتالي يكافحون ولا يستمتعون بأقصى ما يستطيعون. يستخدم المحترفون الجدد كل الطاقة المتاحة ، يكافحون أقل وأكثر سعادة. يعتمد المهنيون القدامى على العلوم ويستبعدون الروح. يجمع المحترفون الجدد بين الموضوعية والتحليل العلمي مع الصفات الروحية للإبداع والتعاطف والعفوية والبداهة. كل إنسان ، حتى أنت ، لديه حق الوصول إلى كل من العلم والروح. يمكّنك استخدامهما معاً من أن تصبح محترفًا جديدًا ، وأن تتمتع بنفسك أكثر وأن تكون أكثر نجاحًا. سيساعدك هذا الكتاب في أن تصبح محترفًا جديدًا.

معلومات / ترتيب هذا الكتاب غلاف عادي و / أو قم بتنزيل نسخة Kindle.

نبذة عن الكاتب

ستيفن ليبوويتز

ستيفن ليبويتز هو دكتور في التعليم ، ويقوم بالتنمية الشخصية والتدريب على الإدارة للأفراد والجماعات في جنوب فلوريدا. تم اقتباس ما ورد أعلاه من كتابه "أوراق الطاقة الإلكترونية - دليل لتمكين الذات" مع فرانك وبيبي غروملينج. يمكن الوصول إليه على العنوان التالي: 7510 SW 88 Place، Miami، FL 33173.

 

ربما يعجبك أيضا

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةرمز youtubeرمز الانستغرامرمز pintrestأيقونة آر إس إس

 احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

مجلة أسبوعية يوميا الإلهام

اللغات المتوفرة

enafarzh-CNzh-TWdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomsnofaplptroruesswsvthtrukurvi

الأكثر قراءة

هل هو مرض كوفيد أم براز التبن 8 7
إليك كيفية معرفة ما إذا كان فيروس كوفيد أم حمى القش
by صموئيل ج. وايت ، وفيليب ب. ويلسون
مع الطقس الدافئ في نصف الكرة الشمالي ، سيعاني الكثير من الناس من حساسية حبوب اللقاح ...
لاعب بيسبول ث ؛ بشعر أبيض
هل يمكن أن نكون كبار السن؟
by باري Vissell
نعلم جميعًا التعبير ، "أنت كبير في السن بقدر ما تعتقد أو تشعر." الكثير من الناس يستسلمون ...
التضخم حول العالم 8 1
التضخم يرتفع في جميع أنحاء العالم
by كريستوفر ديكر
زيادة 9.1٪ في أسعار المستهلكين في الولايات المتحدة في الاثني عشر شهرًا المنتهية في يونيو 12 ، وهي الأعلى في أربعة ...
عصي اللطخة المريمية والريش وصائد الأحلام
التطهير والتأريض والحماية: عمليتان أساسيتان
by ماري آن دي ماركو
لدى العديد من الثقافات ممارسة تطهير طقسية ، غالبًا ما يتم ذلك بالدخان أو الماء ، للمساعدة في إزالة ...
تغيير عقول الناس 8 3
لماذا يصعب تحدي المعتقدات الكاذبة لشخص ما
by لارا ميلمان
يعتقد معظم الناس أنهم يكتسبون معتقداتهم باستخدام مستوى عالٍ من الموضوعية. لكن في الآونة الأخيرة ...
التغلب على الوحدة 8 4
4 طرق للتعافي من الشعور بالوحدة
by ميشيل اتش ليم
الوحدة ليست أمرًا غير معتاد نظرًا لأنها عاطفة إنسانية طبيعية. ولكن عند التجاهل أو عدم الفعالية ...
الأطفال الذين يزدهرون من التعلم عبر الإنترنت 8 2
كيف يزدهر بعض الأطفال في التعلم عبر الإنترنت
by آن بيرك
بينما يبدو أن وسائل الإعلام غالبًا ما تقدم تقارير عن الجوانب السلبية للتعليم عبر الإنترنت ، لم يكن هذا ...
كوفيد وكبار السن 8 3
كوفيد: ما مدى الحرص الذي ما زلت بحاجة إلى أن أكون حول أفراد الأسرة الأكبر سنًا والمعرضين للخطر؟
by سيمون كولستوي
لقد سئمنا جميعًا من COVID ، وربما نتحمس لقضاء عطلة الصيف والنزهات الاجتماعية و ...

مواقف جديدة - إمكانيات جديدة

InnerSelf.comClimateImpactNews.com | InnerPower.net
MightyNatural.com | WholisticPolitics.com | InnerSelf سوق
حقوق التأليف والنشر © 1985 - 2021 إينيرسيلف المنشورات. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

Life Changes

Consensus Reality: Are We All Sharing The Same Illusion?

Consensus Reality: Are We All Sharing The Same Illusion?

Look at a picture. What's in the picture? Please look carefully and see everything there is to see in it.

What controls what you see in the picture is another obstacle to changing your conframes (your interpretation of what you see and experience) and being empowered. It is a culturally determined, common or shared conframe, called "consensus reality".

Consensus reality occurs when others agree with our dominant conframes and we all forget that we're only dealing with our habitual interpretations and not reality itself. Even if others share our conframes and agree with our interpretations, that still doesn't make them real. It merely means that we're all sharing the same illusion.

Time To Get Functional

It takes courage and great skill to break with consensus reality and go on functioning. Yet, we have no choice but to do so if we wish to empower ourselves and be a role model for others. Consensus reality is a rut that must be transcended and the only differences between a rut and a grave are the depth and width.

Here are a few examples of how consensus reality binds and limits: Look at the unemployment rate. I can't change jobs now. I can't do that, I'm a woman... a child... a man...etc. They're only hiring bilingual people. I can't look for another job because I don't speak Spanish. Thirty-eight is old. Nobody will hire somebody my age. If God meant man to fly, he'd have given him wings. (This was the consensus reality that Wilbur and Orville Wright transcended.) The earth is flat. If you sail too far out, you'll fall off. (That was the consensus reality that Columbus transcended.)

Consensus reality is a self-fulfilling prophecy, a limitation, a box. It defines our expectations, and because we only perceive what we expect to perceive, it limits us. Consensus reality is transcended by having faith in the limitless potential at the right end of the continuum. When it is transcended, not just one person is empowered — all people are.

Change Your Viewpoint

Let go of laziness, comfort, fear, and superstition. Turn off the auto pilot of habitual patterns and take control. You're not a victim, you're just asleep! Wake up, become aware and take responsibility for the consequences of your interpretations. It doesn't matter how many people think it's the Truth. It's merely consensus reality and as such, it is a mere superstition, a self-fulfilling prophecy.

If conditions are not the way you want them to be, change your interpretation of them, and you'll change them as well. Columbus did it, Marconi did it, Martin Luther King did it. Realize that, whether you think you can or you can't, you're right!

Mistaking our projections for reality is another obstacle. Reality is the entire continuum — more than our habits and greater than our conframes. Walk around outside after spending hours indoors and you'll know that this is true. The whole world lies open and shining, waiting and available, ripe and bursting with potential. Anything and everything is possible. Options abound. This is the reality of empowerment.

As you're strolling, think that this very moment people in Rome, Chicago, and Hong Kong are experiencing the very same sense of peace and power, joy and excitement. Then think about Mars, Neptune and the galaxies beyond, and you'll know that reality is so much more than our words and habits can contain.

Book by this author

The New Professionalism: Connecting Science & Spirit to Empower Professional & Other Relationships
by Steven Liebowitz.


 Get The Latest By Email

Weekly Magazine Daily Inspiration

 The New Professionalism by Steven Liebowitz.Most people want to be considered as professionals at work and as customers and clients want to be treated professionaly. Old professionals don’t use all the energy available to them and so they struggle and don’t enjoy themselves as much as they could. New professionals do use all the energy available, struggle less and are happier. Old professionals rely on science and exclude spirit. New professionals combine scientific objectivity and analysis with the spiritual qualities of creativity, compassion, spontaneity, and intuitiveness. Every human being, even you, has access to both Science and Spirit. Using them both enables you to become a new professional, enjoy yourself more and be more successful. This book will help you become a new professional.

Info/Order this paperback book and/or download the Kindle edition.

About The Author

Steven Liebowitz

Steven Liebowitz is a doctor of education, and does personal growth and management training for individuals and groups in South Florida. The above was excerpted from his book, "The E-Power Papers — A Manual for Self-Empowerment" with Frank and Bibi Gromling. He can be reached at: 7510 SW 88 Place, Miami, FL 33173.

 

You May Also Like

follow InnerSelf on

facebook icontwitter iconyoutube iconinstagram iconpintrest iconrss icon

 Get The Latest By Email

Weekly Magazine Daily Inspiration

AVAILABLE LANGUAGES

enafarzh-CNzh-TWdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomsnofaplptroruesswsvthtrukurvi

MOST READ

charger incapability 9 19
New USB-C Charger Rule Shows How EU Regulators Make Decisions For The World
by Renaud Foucart, Lancaster University
Have you ever borrowed a friend’s charger only to find it is not compatible with your phone? Or…
foods healthier when cooked 6 19
9 Vegetables That Are Healthier When Cooked
by Laura Brown, Teesside University
Not all food is more nutritious when eaten raw. Indeed, some vegetables are actually more…
social stress and aging 6 17
How Social Stress Can Speed Up Immune System Aging
by Eric Klopack, University of Southern California
As people age, their immune systems naturally begin to decline. This aging of the immune system,…
intermetten fasting 6 17
Is Intermittent Fasting Actually Good For Weight Loss?
by David Clayton, Nottingham Trent University
If you’re someone who’s thought about losing weight or has wanted to get healthier in the past few…
man. woman and child at the beach
Is This The Day? Father's Day Turnaround
by Will Wilkinson
It's Father's Day. What's the symbolic meaning? Could something life-changing happen today in your…
helath effects of bpa 6 19
What Decades Of Research Document The Health Effects Of BPA
by Tracey Woodruff, University of California, San Francisco
Whether or not you’ve heard of the chemical bisphenol A, better known as BPA, studies show that…
ocean sustainability 4 27
The Health Of The Ocean Hinges On Economics And The Idea Of Infinity Fish
by Rashid Sumaila, University of British Columbia
Indigenous Elders recently shared their dismay about the unprecedented decline in salmon…
who was Elvis pressly 4 27
Who Was The Real Elvis Presley?
by Michael T. Bertrand, Tennessee State University
Presley never wrote a memoir. Nor did he keep a diary. Once, when informed of a potential biography…

New Attitudes - New Possibilities

InnerSelf.comClimateImpactNews.com | InnerPower.net
MightyNatural.com | WholisticPolitics.com | InnerSelf Market
Copyright ©1985 - 2021 InnerSelf Publications. All Rights Reserved.