الامتنان: هل أقدر عالمك مؤخرًا؟

الامتنان: هل أقدر عالمك مؤخرًا؟
الصورة عن طريق جيرد التمان 

هناك الكثير من الأشياء لنكون ممتنين ل! غناء الطيور ، والفراشات ترفرف ، والشمس المشرقة تصب طاقتها على الأرض والأشجار والظل التي توفرها ، الغيوم لجمالها وأمطارها ، فضل الطبيعة الأم التي تغذي أجسادنا الجسدية والعاطفية والروحية ، والأطفال يلعبون ، والحب من أصدقائنا ، وسائل الراحة من المعيشة الحديثة ، وبرودة النسيم ، وما إلى ذلك. يمكن للمرء أن يستمر إلى الأبد قائمة الأشياء التي تكون ممتنة. 

ومع ذلك ، فنحن محاطون بهذا الجمال والمحبة ، وكثيراً ما نندفع في يوم مزدحم مشغولاً ، ونهمل أن نشعر بالامتنان على كل شيء. كم مرة نتجاوز الأدغال الجميلة ، أو الورود ، ونقدم الشكر لجمالها ورائحتها الملونة؟ كم مرة نرفع رأسنا إلى السماء ونقدم الشكر والثناء على الحياة والطاقة التي توفرها شمسنا؟ هل نعتبر هذه الأشياء أمراً مفروغاً منه لدرجة أننا لم نعد نراهم حتى الآن؟ 

هل تقدر الثلاجة في الآونة الأخيرة؟

هل نأخذ أدواتنا الحديثة كأمر مسلم به مثل الهواتف ، والمراحيض ، وأجهزة الكمبيوتر ، والتلفزيونات ، والثلاجات ، والمجمدات ، والأفران ، وتكييف الهواء ، وما إلى ذلك. كم مرة نتوقف ونشعر بالامتنان لوجود "صندوق ثلج" لا يتطلب كتل الثلج لدينا من أجل الحفاظ على الخضار طازجة؟ هل نتوقف ونفكر في الطرق الرائعة التي تفتحها لنا الهواتف وأجهزة الكمبيوتر والإنترنت؟ أصبحت كل هذه الأشياء جزءًا لا يتجزأ من حياتنا. هل نقدرهم؟ أم أننا نأخذها كأمر مسلم به؟ 

وماذا عن سياراتنا؟ هل نشعر ونعرب عن تقديرنا للمواصلات وسهولتها؟ هل نتذكر أن نشكر عربة الإنسان لدينا ، جسدنا؟ هل نقدر الجسد المادي الذي يحملنا خلال هذه الحياة - هل نعامله باحترام ومحبة؟ هل نعطيه أفضل اهتمام ورعاية؟ هل نطعمه أفضل الأطعمة حتى يستمر في خدمتنا بشكل جيد؟ أم أننا ندفعها إلى أقصى حدودها ، ونطعمها بشكل غير صحيح ، ونفشل في إعطائها راحة ، ثم نتساءل عن السبب الذي يجعلها تبدأ بالتوقف عن العمل؟ 

خذ هذا العمل و ... كن ممتنا له

نحن ممتنون للعمل لدينا، والعملاء الذين يأتون الينا، والأموال التي نتلقاها؟ لا نشعر به حقا، وأعرب عن تقدير، أو أننا لا تأخذ كل شيء في خطوة ونرى انه يرجع لنا ... صحيح، كل هذه النعم هي لنا "بسبب" والأطفال من الخالق الإلهي، إلا أنه من واجبنا أيضا أن نعرب عن شكرنا. من واجبنا أن نعرب عن امتناننا ليس فقط من خلال الكلمات، ولكن أيضا من خلال الأعمال. نعطي عودة إلى الكون للسلم كثير من يمنح علينا؟ لا نشارك؟ اننا لا نحب؟

إن فعل تقديم الشكر ، وموقف الامتنان ، هو أحد المفاتيح لخلق الحياة التي تريدها. عندما مارس يسوع تعاليمه - "اسأل وستقبل أن يكون فرحك كاملاً" - شكر على الفور. لم ينتظر ظهور الحدث ، بل شكر قبل أن تظهر النتيجة. هذا يدل على الثقة الكاملة والإيمان. (يوحنا 16:24)

تقديم الشكر قبل الموعد المحدد

الامتنان، والمقال الذي كتبه ماري رسللدينا حالات كثيرة في حياتنا حيث نحن يحمل انعدام الثقة والإيمان في الكون، والناس من حولنا. خذ على سبيل المثال، الحالة التي يكون فيها تسأل زوجتك أو الأطفال أن تفعل شيئا. اذا واصلتم تكرار الطلب على مدار اليوم، من الواضح أنك لا يثق بأنهم سوف تذكر، وتقديم ما هو عليه كنت قد طلبت. كنت التشكيك.

عندما نطلب شيئًا في حياتنا ، نحتاج أن نشكر ونشعر بالامتنان حتى قبل أن نحصل على "الدليل". إذا كنا نبحث عن عمل جديد ، فإننا بحاجة إلى الثقة الكاملة في مظاهره ونقدم الشكر على سبل العيش الجديدة والفرص الجديدة التي تفتح لنا. إذا كنا نصلي من أجل الشفاء ، يجب علينا أن نشكر ونثق في مظاهر هذا الشفاء. علينا أن نصدق ونكون ممتنين قبل أن يحدث الشفاء. أي شيء آخر غير هذا الموقف ، يدل ببساطة على عدم وجود الإيمان في الكون. 

نعم ، مهما قلت! (توقيع الكون)

تم وصف الكون بأنه "نعم" كبير. يتفق مع جميع معتقداتنا. لذا ، إذا كان إيمانك الحقيقي هو أنك لن تحصل على ما تطلبه ، فإن الكون يقول نعم ، وأنت بالفعل لا تحصل على ما تطلبه. تحصل على المزيد مما تعتقد أنه صحيح بالنسبة لك.

ربما يجب علينا أن نتذكر أن يسوع لم يقل فقط "اسأل وأنتم سوف تتلقى" ولكن أيضا "إذا كان لديكم إيمان ، ولا شك ... يجب أن يتم ذلك" (ماثيو. 21: 21) بما أننا نخلق ونجذب ما نعتقد أنه إذا تحدثنا عن عدم وجود ما يكفي ، فهذا ما سنجده في واقعنا اليومي - ليس اليوم فقط ولكن في الأيام القادمة. 


 احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

مجلة أسبوعية يوميا الإلهام

مثل Attracts مثل: امتنان يجذب المزيد من الامتنان ل

فإن الكون أتفق معك، في كل وقت، وتعطيك المزيد من الشيء نفسه. هذا هو السبب في أنه من المهم أن تكون ممتنة لماذا لدينا، وحتى عندما نشعر انه "غير كاف"، وذلك لأن الامتنان يفتح الباب لمزيد من القادمة.

وسواء كنا ممتنين للأشياء المادية ، أو للحب في حياتنا ، فإن الامتنان يعمل كمغناطيس. "مثل جاذبية مثل" ينطبق على الامتنان كذلك. لن نجذب فقط المزيد مما نشعر بالامتنان له ، ولكننا سنجذب الامتنان من الآخرين أيضًا. كلما عبرت عن الحب ، كلما حصلت على المزيد من الحب. (أنا أتحدث عن الحب وليس عن الشهادة). 

كن ممتنًا حقًا للفرص المتاحة لك ، واشكر على كل ما يظهر في حياتك ، واثقًا دائمًا في المظهر المثالي لأعلى خير لجميع المعنيين. عيد الشكر ليس حدثًا ليوم واحد في السنة. إنه اليوم وكل يوم!

أوصى الكتاب:

عد النعم التي لديك: شفاء السلطة من الامتنان والحب
بواسطة Demartini جون ف.

غلاف الكتاب: عد بركاتك: قوة الشفاء من الامتنان والحب بقلم جون ف. ديمارتيني.هل تعيش حقًا أو بالكاد تتنفس؟ هل تشعر بالغثيان أو الإرهاق أو القلق أو الإحباط؟ في أحصي ما أنعم عليك، يكشف الدكتور جون ف. ديمارتيني عن العلاقة بين الصحة والحالة الذهنية. المثل القديم حول تحقيق أقصى استفادة مما لديك يشكل الأساس لـ 25 مبدأ من شأنها أن تساعدك على عيش حياة صحية ومرضية. من خلال أمثلة من الحياة الواقعية ، وتمارين ، وتأملات ، وتأكيدات ، يوضح الدكتور ديمارتيني كيف يمكنك استخدام وتطوير مواردك الداخلية ، فقط من خلال العيش في الوقت الحاضر.

للمزيد من المعلومات أو لطلب هذا الكتاب. متوفر أيضًا كإصدار Kindle.

نبذة عن الكاتب

ماري رسل هو مؤسس مجلة InnerSelf (تأسست 1985). إنها أنتجت أيضا واستضافت الأسبوعية جنوب فلوريدا وبثت الاذاعة، والسلطة الداخلية، من 1992-1995 التي ركزت على موضوعات مثل احترام الذات، ونمو الشخصية، والرفاه. مقالاتها تركز على التحول وإعادة الاتصال مع مصدر لدينا الداخلية الخاصة بها من الفرح والإبداع.

المشاع الإبداعي 3.0: تم ترخيص هذا المقال بموجب ترخيص Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 4.0. صف المؤلف: ماري T. راسل ، InnerSelf.com. رابط العودة إلى المادة: ظهر هذا المقال أصلا على InnerSelf.com


  

المزيد من المقالات من قبل هذا المؤلف

ربما يعجبك أيضا

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةرمز youtubeرمز الانستغرامرمز pintrestأيقونة آر إس إس

 احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

مجلة أسبوعية يوميا الإلهام

اللغات المتوفرة

enafarzh-CNzh-TWdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomsnofaplptroruesswsvthtrukurvi

الأكثر قراءة

هل هو مرض كوفيد أم براز التبن 8 7
إليك كيفية معرفة ما إذا كان فيروس كوفيد أم حمى القش
by صموئيل ج. وايت ، وفيليب ب. ويلسون
مع الطقس الدافئ في نصف الكرة الشمالي ، سيعاني الكثير من الناس من حساسية حبوب اللقاح ...
لاعب بيسبول ث ؛ بشعر أبيض
هل يمكن أن نكون كبار السن؟
by باري Vissell
نعلم جميعًا التعبير ، "أنت كبير في السن بقدر ما تعتقد أو تشعر." الكثير من الناس يستسلمون ...
عصي اللطخة المريمية والريش وصائد الأحلام
التطهير والتأريض والحماية: عمليتان أساسيتان
by ماري آن دي ماركو
لدى العديد من الثقافات ممارسة تطهير طقسية ، غالبًا ما يتم ذلك بالدخان أو الماء ، للمساعدة في إزالة ...
تغيير عقول الناس 8 3
لماذا يصعب تحدي المعتقدات الكاذبة لشخص ما
by لارا ميلمان
يعتقد معظم الناس أنهم يكتسبون معتقداتهم باستخدام مستوى عالٍ من الموضوعية. لكن في الآونة الأخيرة ...
التغلب على الوحدة 8 4
4 طرق للتعافي من الشعور بالوحدة
by ميشيل اتش ليم
الوحدة ليست أمرًا غير معتاد نظرًا لأنها عاطفة إنسانية طبيعية. ولكن عند التجاهل أو عدم الفعالية ...
الأطفال الذين يزدهرون من التعلم عبر الإنترنت 8 2
كيف يزدهر بعض الأطفال في التعلم عبر الإنترنت
by آن بيرك
بينما يبدو أن وسائل الإعلام غالبًا ما تقدم تقارير عن الجوانب السلبية للتعليم عبر الإنترنت ، لم يكن هذا ...
كوفيد وكبار السن 8 3
كوفيد: ما مدى الحرص الذي ما زلت بحاجة إلى أن أكون حول أفراد الأسرة الأكبر سنًا والمعرضين للخطر؟
by سيمون كولستوي
لقد سئمنا جميعًا من COVID ، وربما نتحمس لقضاء عطلة الصيف والنزهات الاجتماعية و ...
مشروبات فافوري سومر 8 3
5 مشروبات صيفية تاريخية لتبقيك باردًا
by أنيستاتيا رينارد ميلر
لدينا جميعًا مشروباتنا الباردة الصيفية المفضلة ، من الفواكه المفضلة البريطانية مثل فنجان من ...

مواقف جديدة - إمكانيات جديدة

InnerSelf.comClimateImpactNews.com | InnerPower.net
MightyNatural.com | WholisticPolitics.com | InnerSelf سوق
حقوق التأليف والنشر © 1985 - 2021 إينيرسيلف المنشورات. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

Gratitude: Have You Appreciated Your World Lately?

Gratitude: Have You Appreciated Your World Lately?
Image by Gerd Altmann 

There are so many things to be grateful for! Birds singing, butterflies fluttering by, sunshine pouring its energy on the earth, trees and the shade they provide, clouds for their beauty and their rain, the bounty of Mother Nature that feeds our physical, emotional and spiritual bodies, children playing, the love of our friends, the comforts of modern living, the coolness of the breeze, etc. etc. One could go on forever listing things for which to be grateful. 

Yet, surrounded by this beauty and love, we often rush through our busy-busy day neglecting to be grateful for it all. How often do we go past a beautiful bush of lilacs, or roses, and give thanks for their colorful beauty and aroma? How often do we lift our head to the sky, and give thanks and praise for the life and energy provided by our sun? Do we take these things so much for granted that we don't even see them anymore? 

Have You Appreciated Your Refrigerator Lately?

Do we take for granted our modern paraphernalia such as telephones, flush toilets, computers, televisions, refrigerators, freezers, furnaces, air conditioning, etc. How often do we stop and feel gratefulness for having an "ice-box" that does not require our lugging blocks of ice to it in order to keep vegetables fresh? Do we stop and think of the wonderful avenues that telephones, computers, and the internet open up to us? All these things have become an integral part of our lives. Do we appreciate them? Or do we take them for granted? 

And what about our cars? Do we feel and express appreciation for the transportation and ease they provide? Do we remember to thank our human vehicle, our body? Do we appreciate the physical body that carries us through this lifetime -- do we treat it with respect and love? Do we give it the best attention and care? Do we feed it the best foods so that it may continue to serve us well? Or do we push it to the extreme of its limits, feed it improperly, fail to give it rest, and then wonder why it starts stalling and "bucking"? 

Take This Job and... Be Grateful For It

Are we grateful for the job we have, the clients that come to us, the money that we receive? Do we truly feel and express appreciation, or do we take it all in stride and feel it is our due... True, all these blessings are our "due" as children of a Divine Creator, yet it is also our duty to express thanks. It is our duty to express our gratitude not only through words, but also through works. Do we give back to the Universe for the many blessings it bestows on us? Do we share? Do we love?

The action of giving thanks, the attitude of gratefulness, is one of the keys to creating the life you want. When Jesus put into practice his teaching -- "Ask and ye shall receive that your joy may be full" -- he immediately gave thanks. He did not wait for the event to manifest, but rather gave thanks before the result was visible. This denoted complete trust and faith.  (John 16:24)

Giving Thanks Ahead of Time

Gratitude, article written by Marie T. RussellWe have many instances in our life where we exhibit lack of trust and faith in the Universe, and in the people around us. Take for example, a situation where you ask your spouse or children to do something. If you keep repeating your request throughout the day, obviously you are not trusting that they will remember and provide what it is you have asked for. You are doubting.

When we ask for something in our lives, we need to give thanks and feel gratefulness even before we have the "proof". If we are seeking new employment, we need to have complete confidence in its manifestation and give thanks for the new livelihood and new opportunities opening to us. If we are praying for healing, we must give thanks and have faith in the manifestation of that healing. We have to believe and be grateful before the healing takes place. Anything other than that attitude, simply denotes a lack of faith in the Universe. 

Yes, Whatever You Say!  (signed, the Universe)

The Universe has been described as a big "YES". It agrees with all our beliefs. So if your real belief is that you will not get what you are asking for, then the Universe says YES, and you indeed do not get what you are asking for. You get more of what you believe is true for you.

Maybe we need to remember that Jesus not only said "Ask and ye shall receive" but also "If ye have faith, and doubt not...it shall be done" (Matthew. 21:21) Since we create and attract that which we believe, if we speak of not having enough, that is what we will find in our day to day reality -- not only today but in the days to come. 

Like Attracts Like: Gratitude Attracts More to be Grateful For

The Universe will agree with you, all the time, and give you more of the same. This is why it is important to be grateful for what we have, even when we feel it is "not enough", because gratitude opens the door to more coming in.

Whether we are grateful for material things, or for love in our life, the gratitude acts like a magnet. 'Like attracts like' applies to gratitude as well. Not only will we attract more of what we are grateful for, but we will attract gratitude from others also. The more you express love, the more love you receive. (I'm speaking of love, not martyrdom.) 

Be truly grateful for the opportunities open to you, and give thanks for everything that is manifesting in your life, always trusting in the perfect manifestation for the Highest Good of all concerned. Thanksgiving is not a one day a year event. It is today and every day!

Recommended Book:

Count Your Blessings: The Healing Power of Gratitude and Love
by John F. Demartini.

book cover: Count Your Blessings: The Healing Power of Gratitude and Love by John F. Demartini.Are you really living or barely breathing? Do you feel sick, run-down, anxious, or low? In Count Your Blessings, Dr. John F. Demartini reveals the connection between health and state of mind. The old adage about making the most of what you’ve got forms the basis of 25 principles that will help you to live a healthy and fulfilling life. Through real-life examples, exercises, meditations, and affirmations, Dr. Demartini shows how you can use and develop your own inner resources, just by living in the present moment.

For More Info or to Order This Book. Also available as a Kindle edition.

About The Author

Marie T. Russell is the founder of InnerSelf Magazine (founded 1985). She also produced and hosted a weekly South Florida radio broadcast, Inner Power, from 1992-1995 which focused on themes such as self-esteem, personal growth, and well-being. Her articles focus on transformation and reconnecting with our own inner source of joy and creativity.

Creative Commons 3.0: This article is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 4.0 License. Attribute the author: Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf.com. Link back to the article: This article originally appeared on InnerSelf.com


  


 Get The Latest By Email

Weekly Magazine Daily Inspiration

More Articles By This Author

You May Also Like

INNERSELF VOICES

internet company logos
Why Google, Facebook and The Internet are Failing Humanity and Little Critters
by Robert Jennings, InnerSelf.com
What is increasingly obvious is the dark side that is engulfing the internet and is spreading…
Full moon in the night sky
Horoscope Current Week: October 18 - 24, 2021
by Pam Younghans
This weekly astrological journal is based on planetary influences, and offers perspectives and…
girl wearing a Covid mask outside carrying a backpack
Are You Ready to Take Off Your Mask?
by Alan Cohen
Sadly, the Covid pandemic has been a rough ride for lots of people. At some point, the ride will be…
girl wearing a hat deep in thought
Putting A New Spin On Our Thoughts and Experiences
by Jude Bijou
What goes on in the world, just is the way it is. How we interpret other people, things, and…
illustration of a film strip with various scenic pictures on each frame
Designing a New Future for Yourself
by Carl Greer PhD, PsyD
In the physical world, things have a past and a future, a beginning, and an end. For example, I’m…
teacher standing in front of students in an open classroom
Becoming Passionate About Public Education Again
by Robert Jennings, InnerSelf.com
We are almost all lucky to have someone in our lives to encourage and motivate us and try to show…
people walking and bicycling through a park
Finding Your Way and Flowing with The Mystery of Life
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf.com
Life. It's something we all have in common, no matter our religion, our race, our gender, our…
Flower growing through a chain-link fence
So Many Questions... So Many Answers?
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf.com
We go through life with so many questions. Some are simple. What day is it? What will I have for…
The Truth About Change: Relaxing and Allowing Life To “Do Me, Through Me”
The Truth About Change: Relaxing and Allowing Life To “Do Me, Through Me”
by Eileen Workman
After many years of “helpfully” trying to change other people in order to create a better world…
Eris: The Radical Feminine Rises
Eris: The Radical Feminine Rises
by Sarah Varcas
Mythological Eris is the goddess of discord and rivalry. Astrological Eris challenges us to look…
Releasing the Judgement -- of Everything
Releasing the Judgement -- of Everything
by Turīya
It’s easy to sit in judgement and torture ourselves. I thought the pain and fatigue were temporary.…

MOST READ

How Living On The Coast Is Linked To Poor Health
How Living On The Coast Is Linked To Poor Health
by Jackie Cassell, Professor of Primary Care Epidemiology, Honorary Consultant in Public Health, Brighton and Sussex Medical School
The precarious economies of many traditional seaside towns have declined still further since the…
The Most Common Issues for Earth Angels: Love, Fear, and Trust
The Most Common Issues for Earth Angels: Love, Fear, and Trust
by Sonja Grace
As you experience being an earth angel, you will discover that the path of service is riddled with…
How Can I Know What's Best For Me?
How Can I Know What's Best For Me?
by Barbara Berger
One of the biggest things I've discovered working with clients everyday is how extremely difficult…
What Men’s Roles In 1970s Anti-sexism Campaigns Can Teach Us About Consent
What Men’s Roles In 1970s Anti-sexism Campaigns Can Teach Us About Consent
by Lucy Delap, University of Cambridge
The 1970s anti-sexist men’s movement had an infrastructure of magazines, conferences, men’s centres…
Honesty: The Only Hope for New Relationships
Honesty: The Only Hope for New Relationships
by Susan Campbell, Ph.D.
According to most of the singles I have met in my travels, the typical dating situation is fraught…
Chakra Healing Therapy: Dancing toward the Inner Champion
Chakra Healing Therapy: Dancing toward the Inner Champion
by Glen Park
Flamenco dancing is a delight to watch. A good flamenco dancer exudes an exuberant self-confidence…
Giving Up All Hope Could Be Beneficial For You
Giving Up All Hope Could Be Beneficial For You
by Jude Bijou, M.A., M.F.T.
If you're waiting for a change and frustrated it's not happening, maybe it would be beneficial to…
An Astrologer introduces the Nine Dangers of Astrology
An Astrologer introduces the Nine Dangers of Astrology
by Tracy Marks
Astrology is a powerful art, capable of enhancing our lives by enabling us to understand our own…

follow InnerSelf on

facebook icontwitter iconyoutube iconinstagram iconpintrest iconrss icon

 Get The Latest By Email

Weekly Magazine Daily Inspiration

AVAILABLE LANGUAGES

enafarzh-CNzh-TWdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomsnofaplptroruesswsvthtrukurvi

New Attitudes - New Possibilities

InnerSelf.comClimateImpactNews.com | InnerPower.net
MightyNatural.com | WholisticPolitics.com | InnerSelf Market
Copyright ©1985 - 2021 InnerSelf Publications. All Rights Reserved.