تقنيات التأمل: هل هناك طريقة صحيحة للتأمل؟

تقنيات التأمل: هل هناك طريقة صحيحة للتأمل؟
الصورة عن طريق سينزا بورجا بلانكو

إذا تركت عقلك ينفجر من تلقاء نفسه ، فإن غرورك ستبقيك في عالم وهمي من المستقبل والماضي وهذا يا صديقي هو الفوضى. من خلال التأمل ، وخلق مساحة ، والبقاء في ذهنك ، فإنك تخلق بيئة طبيعية حيث يمكن أن يزدهر إبداعك ويهيمن الوضوح على روحك.

بمجرد تنشيط هذا الإحساس بالوضوح والإبداع ، ستبدأ في رؤية أثناء تأملاتك وتمارين التوسع ، أن قدرتك على رعاية تكنولوجيا روحك ، ستار ماجيك ، تحدث بشكل أسرع. الصمت يتكلم. الصمت فيه حكمة. الصمت يولد الهدوء والهدوء هو سمة كل قائد عظيم.

يمكن للقائد الحقيقي أن يقود من مسافة بعيدة ، وبينما تقوم بتطوير قدرة Star Magic الخاصة بك ، سوف تسخر قدرة Ultimate Star Magic. هذا هو الشفاء دون فعل أي شيء. لتسهيل الشفاء على مستوى واحد لواحد ، أو على مستوى المجموعة ، من مكان سكون تام وصمت واسع. من خلال تسخير عقلك من خلال التأمل ، ستزيد من فرصك في إتقان هذه المهارة.

هل هناك طريقة صحيحة للتأمل؟

لا توجد طريقة صحيحة أو خاطئة للتأمل. البحث عن أفضل ما يمكن عمله بالنسبة لك. أحب أن أكون في الطبيعة ، بجانب الماء ، لكنني أيضًا أحب التأمل في أماكن مزدحمة للغاية. يجب أن نكون قادرين على التأمل في منتصف ميدان التايمز أو ميدان بيكاديللي. إذا سمعت ضوضاء أثناء التأمل ، سواء كانت سيارة أو طائرًا ، أو كلام إنسان ، فانتقل إلى الصوت. استخدم الصوت للتعمق أكثر. يمكن استخدام كل شيء لصالحك.

في بعض الأحيان ، عندما يكون هناك تيار من الأفكار المستمرة ، داخل أو خارج التأمل ، يمكنك خلق مساحة في تيار أفكارك ، بسرعة كبيرة ، عن طريق طرح سؤال بسيط للغاية على نفسك. ها هو:

"ما هو الفكر التالي الذي سيتبادر إلى ذهني؟ "

بمجرد أن تسأل نفسك هذا السؤال راقب عقلك. سترى أن أفكارك تتوقف على الفور ويحدث الوجود الكامل. تدخل الآن كمراقب. هذا هو التأمل. لا توجد صور. لا أفكار. لا افكار.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


يمكنك الوصول إلى هذا في أي وقت. جربه الآن. اسال نفسك، "ما هي الفكرة التالية التي ستخطر ببالي؟"

ليس من المثير للاهتمام كيف يتوقف العقل. لن يتوقف إلى الأبد ولكنه يمنحك مساحة. كلما دعت مساحة أكبر إلى حياتك ، كلما تواصلت بشكل أسرع مع الجوهر ، مما يسمح لـ Star Magic بالتدفق من خلال وعيك ، مما يسمح بالوضوح والاتصال وعصير الشفاء المتدفق عبر الأوردة.

إذن إليك بعض طرق التأمل الأساسية التي يمكنك استخدامها:

  1. اجلس أو استلقي بشكل مريح. قد ترغب حتى في الاستثمار في كرسي التأمل.

  2. اغلق عينيك. أو اجعلها مفتوحة. لا توجد طريقة ثابتة للتأمل.

  3. لا تبذل أي جهد للسيطرة على التنفس ؛ ببساطة تنفس بشكل طبيعي.

  4. ركز انتباهك على التنفس وعلى كيفية تحرك الجسم مع كل شهيق وزفير. لاحظ حركة جسمك أثناء التنفس. راقب صدرك وكتفيك والقفص الصدري وبطنك. لا تبذل أي جهد للتحكم في أنفاسك ؛ ببساطة ركز انتباهك أو انتبه فقط. إذا كان عقلك يشرد ، ببساطة أعد تركيزك إلى أنفاسك. حافظ على ممارسة التأمل هذه لمدة 2-3 دقائق للبدء ، ثم جربها لفترات أطول.

تأمل التركيز

تتضمن طريقة التأمل التركيزي التركيز على نقطة واحدة. قد يستلزم ذلك مشاهدة التنفس ، أو تكرار كلمة واحدة أو تعويذة ، أو التحديق في لهب الشمعة ، أو الاستماع إلى جرس متكرر أو عد الخرز على المسبحة. التأمل التركيز هو نقطة انطلاق ممتازة لوضعك على طريقك.

في هذا الشكل من التأمل ، يمكنك ببساطة إعادة تركيز وعيك على موضوع الاهتمام المختار في كل مرة تلاحظ فيها شرود الذهن. بدلاً من متابعة الأفكار العشوائية ، يمكنك ببساطة تركها تذهب. من خلال هذه العملية ، تتحسن قدرتك على التركيز ، وفي النهاية تتجاوز التركيز وتصل إلى الوعي الكامل.

لا تبق في التركيز. من المهم أن تعرف أن الوعي هو الطريق. التركيز هو نقطة انطلاق. الوعي يجلس خلف التركيز. إنه الجوهر الأساسي للتركيز. إنه الجوهر الأساسي لكل الأشياء.

تنبيه الذهن التأمل

تم طرح كلمة "اليقظة الذهنية" كثيرًا هذه الأيام. إنه يعني أن العقل ممتلئ. ما نريده هو عقل فارغ. لخلق عقل فارغ ، مرة أخرى ، اليقظة هي نقطة انطلاق.

تشجع طريقة التأمل هذه الإنسان على ملاحظة الأفكار الشاردة أثناء انجرافها عبر العقل. ليس القصد الانخراط في الأفكار أو الحكم عليها ، ولكن ببساطة إدراك كل ملاحظة ذهنية عند ظهورها.

من خلال تأمل اليقظة ، يمكنك أن ترى كيف تميل أفكارك ومشاعرك إلى التحرك في أنماط معينة. بمرور الوقت ، يمكنك أن تصبح أكثر وعيًا بميل الإنسان للحكم بسرعة على التجربة على أنها "جيدة" أو "سيئة" ("ممتعة" أو "غير سارة"). مع الممارسة ، يتطور التوازن الداخلي وتختفي العلامات. في الحياة و Star Magic ، بالإضافة إلى التأمل ، الملاحظة هي المفتاح.

تأمل خفيف

التأمل الخفيف طريقة رائعة للتأمل ، وقد ساعدني هذا كثيرًا كما كنت أحاول الاستمرار في الثرثرة الذهنية. كل يوم كنت أذهب إلى التأمل كنت أركز على ضوء في مقدمة رأسي. فقط بين حاجبي وما فوق قليلا. في منطقة عينك الثالثة. أغمض عينيك ، وركز على الضوء وتنفس. اسمح للضوء بأن يأخذك في رحلتك - أينما كان ذلك.

التأمل للتنفس

التركيز على تنفسك بسيط وفعال للغاية. اتبع أنفاسك ، داخل وخارج جسمك. في كل مرة يشرد فيها عقلك ، أعد تركيزك إلى أنفاسك. تنفس بعمق في حفرة معدتك واترك الزفير ببطء.

تأمل الشجرة

اذهب إلى الطبيعة ، واجلس بجانب شجرة ، أو حتى أفضل ، احتضن شجرة واشعر بضوءها / طاقتها. تنفس ببطء وافتح قلبك. اشعر وانظر ضوءًا قادمًا من قلبك إلى الشجرة أثناء تنفسك واحتضانه.

من خلال فتح قلبك وإدراكك لشقرا قلبك ، سيظل عقلك ثابتًا. إذا بدأت في الثرثرة ، فقل شكراً وعد إلى قلبك.

تأمل اتصال القلب

أنا أحب هذا التأمل. أدير مجموعة التأمل العالمية كل يوم أربعاء ، وغالبًا ما نتوقف ، كمجموعة ، وننضم إلى مجالات الطاقة لدينا معًا من خلال قلوبنا ونشع بالحب على هذا الكوكب الجميل. إنها قوية جدًا. سأقدم لك نسخة قصيرة جدًا من هذا التأمل الذي يمكنك القيام به بنفسك.

تنفس بعمق واخرج من رأسك وأسفل إلى جسدك ، وجلب وعيك إلى حيز قلبك. شاهد ضوءًا جميلًا بلون أبيض كريستالي يملأ الجزء الداخلي من عظمة القص. استمر في التنفس بينما يمتلئ ، يصبح أكثر إشراقًا وأقوى. بمجرد أن يمتلئ الجزء الداخلي من عظمة القص بهذا الضوء الساطع ، بقصدك ، افتح قلبك وشاهد هذا الضوء الجميل يتدفق إلى الخارج وإلى عالمك.

شاهده يتدفق من الخلف وأمام شقرا قلبك. شاهد واشعر بهذا الضوء يتدفق أبعد من خيالك ، في جميع الاتجاهات ، ويربطك بكل شيء. الناس والحيوانات والزهور والنباتات والأشجار والحشرات والصخور والشمس والقمر والنجوم والكواكب - غطاء أبيض ناصع من الضوء المليء بالحب ، يغطي الكوكب بأكمله ، ويربطك بكل شيء ، من خلال اهتزاز حب.

اقض بضع دقائق ، أو ما دمت تشعر أنه مناسب لك ، وشعر بالوحدة ، في واحد مع كل أشكال الحياة في كل مكان ، وجميع المخلوقات كبيرة وصغيرة - جميع الكائنات الحية. تواصل مع كل إنسان بهذا الشعور بالحب غير المشروط. سيؤدي استخدام هذا الاهتزاز إلى إنشاء بيئة مثالية لتدفق Star Magic. بعد كل شيء ، ستار ماجيك متجذر في الحب وليس في المنطق. الشفاء يحدث في قلبك وليس في رأسك. تولد المعجزات من القلب ويعرقلها الرأس.

ابق في هذا المكان ، وشعر بالتواصل ، واسكب قلبك على الكوكب وما وراءه. يشعر ويكون هذا الاتصال. تذكر أن الحب الذي ينبع من قلبك هو في إمداد غير محدود. لا يمكن أن ينفد.

خلق الانسجام

إذا كنت ترغب في الاستفادة من القوة الكاملة للتأمل ، يجب أن تتعلم التحكم في عقلك. عقلك هو ثاني أقوى أداة تمتلكها (قلبك هو رقم واحد).

يمكن لعقلك أن يخلق الانسجام أو الفوضى الكاملة - الخيار لك.

© 2016 ، 2020 بواسطة جيري سارجينت.
أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر،
Findhorn Press ، بصمة من Inter Traditions Intl.
كل الحقوق محفوظة. www.findhornpress.com.

المادة المصدر

الشفاء بترددات الضوء: القوة التحويلية لستار ماجيك
بواسطة جيري سارجينت

الشفاء بترددات الضوء: القوة التحويلية لنجم السحر بواسطة جيري سارجينتمن خلال سلسلة من الأحداث الحياتية الكبرى ، أعاد جيري سارجنت تنشيط تقنية الروح المتقدمة هذه وشاركها هنا للمساعدة في إطلاق العنان للإمكانات الكاملة لكل كائن حي. يعمل Star Magic Healing على مواءمتك مع أكواد الوعي عالية الاهتزازات وترددات الضوء خارج الأرض التي تزيد من وعيك وتحول اهتزازك وتسريع عملية الشفاء. هذه الرموز الموجودة على الأرض في العصور المصرية القديمة ، ستغير عالمك الداخلي ، وبالتالي ، ستطور واقعك الخارجي.

لمزيد من المعلومات ، أو لطلب هذا الكتاب ، انقر هنا. (متاح أيضًا كإصدار كتاب إلكتروني.)

عن المؤلف

جيري سارجينت ، مؤسس Star Magic Healingجيري سارجينت ، مؤسس Star Magic Healing ، هو متحدث تحفيزي قوي معروف بعلاج الناس من خلال خلق تحولات سريعة داخلهم وتحويل حياتهم على المستويات العقلية والبدنية والعاطفية والروحية. اكتشف القدرة على الشفاء بعد حادث سيارة خطير ، مما دفعه إلى الشروع في رحلة روحية حيث تم تقديمه لأقوى تردد شفاء على الأرض. يسافر حول العالم ويتحدث ويشفي ويدرب الآخرين في Star Magic. قم بزيارة موقعه الإلكتروني على StarMagicHealing.com

فيديو / عرض تقديمي مع جيري سارجينت: تواصل مع المصدر وأعد ضبط وعيك

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

كيف تكسر السحر وتحرر نفسك
كيف تكسر السحر وتحرر نفسك
by مالكولم ستيرن
القوة معنا: بوابات القوة الروحية
القوة معنا: بوابات القوة الروحية
by سيرج بيدنجتون بيرنس

من المحررين

النشرة الإخبارية InnerSelf: أكتوبر 11 ، 2020
by InnerSelf الموظفين
الحياة رحلة ، وكما هو الحال في معظم الرحلات ، تأتي مع تقلباتها. ومثلما يتبع النهار دائمًا الليل ، تنتقل تجاربنا الشخصية اليومية من الظلام إلى النور ، ذهابًا وإيابًا. ومع ذلك،…
النشرة الإخبارية InnerSelf: أكتوبر 4 ، 2020
by InnerSelf الموظفين
مهما كان ما نمر به ، فرديًا وجماعيًا ، يجب أن نتذكر أننا لسنا ضحايا لا حول لهم ولا قوة. يمكننا استعادة قوتنا لشفاء حياتنا ، روحيا وعاطفيا ، أيضا ...
النشرة الإخبارية InnerSelf: أيلول 27 و 2020
by InnerSelf الموظفين
إحدى أعظم قوة الجنس البشري هي قدرتنا على أن نكون مرنين ، وأن نكون مبدعين ، وأن نفكر خارج الصندوق. أن نكون شخصًا آخر غير ما كنا عليه بالأمس أو في اليوم السابق. يمكننا ان نغير...…
ما يصلح لي: "لأعلى خير"
by ماري ت. راسل ، إنيرسيلف
السبب في أنني أشارك "ما يناسبني" هو أنه قد يعمل معك أيضًا. إذا لم تكن الطريقة التي أفعل بها ذلك بالضبط ، نظرًا لأننا جميعًا فريدون ، فقد يكون بعض التباين في الموقف أو الطريقة أمرًا جيدًا ...
هل كنت جزءًا من المشكلة آخر مرة؟ هل ستكون جزءًا من الحل هذه المرة؟
by روبرت جينينغز ، InnerSelf.com
هل قمت بالتسجيل للتصويت؟ هل صوتت؟ إذا كنت لن تصوت ، فستكون جزءًا من المشكلة.

Meditation Techniques: Is There A Right Way to Meditate?

Meditation Techniques: Is There A Right Way to Meditate?
Image by Borja Blanco Cinza 

If you let your mind run riot on its own, your ego will keep you in the illusory world of the future and past and this, my friend, is chaos. By meditating, creating space, becoming still in your mind, you create a natural environment where your creativity can flourish and clarity takes over your soul.

Once you activate this sense of clarity and creativity, you will begin to see during your meditations and expansion exercises, that your ability to nurture the technology of your soul, Star Magic, happens much faster. Silence speaks. Silence contains wisdom. Silence breeds calmness and calmness is the trait of every great leader.

A true leader can lead from a distance and as you develop your Star Magic ability, you will harness the Ultimate Star Magic capability. That is to heal without doing anything. To facilitate the healing on a one- on-one, or a group level, from a place of complete stillness and expansive silence. By you harnessing your mind through meditation you will elevate your chances of mastering this skill.

Is There A Right Way to Meditate?

There is no right or wrong way to meditate. Find what works best for you. I like to be in nature, by water, but I also like to meditate in very busy places. We must be able to meditate in the middle of Times Square or Piccadilly Circus. If you hear noise when you meditate, whether it’s a car or a bird, or a human talking, go into the sound. Use the sound to go deeper. Everything can be used to your advantage.

Sometimes, when there is a stream of incessant thoughts, in or outside of meditation, you can create space in your thought stream, very quickly, by asking yourself a very simple question. Here it is:

What is the next thought that is going to come into my head?”

Once you have asked yourself that question watch your own mind. You will see that instantly your thoughts stop and complete presence occurs. You enter the now as an observer. This is meditation. No images. No thoughts. No ideas.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


You can access this at any time. Try it now. Ask yourself, “What is the next thought that is going to come into my head?

Interesting isn’t it how the mind stops. It won’t stop forever but it gives you space. The more often you invite space into your life, the quicker you connect with the essence, that allows Star Magic to flow through your consciousness, allowing the clarity, connection and free flowing healing juice to run through your veins.

So here are some basic meditation ways you can use:

  1. Sit or lie comfortably. You may even want to invest in a meditation chair.

  2. Close your eyes. Or have them open. There is no set-in-stone way to meditate.

  3. Make no effort to control the breath; simply breathe naturally.

  4. Focus your attention on the breath and on how the body moves with each inhalation and exhalation. Notice the movement of your body as you breathe. Observe your chest, shoulders, rib cage and belly. Make no effort to control your breath; simply focus your attention or just be aware. If your mind wanders, simply return your focus back to your breath. Maintain this meditation practise for 2–3 minutes to start, and then try it for longer periods.

Concentration Meditation

A concentrative meditation way involves focusing on a single point. This could entail watching the breath, repeating a single word or mantra, staring at a candle flame, listening to a repetitive gong or counting beads on a rosary. Concentration meditation is an excellent stepping stone to set you on your path.

In this form of meditation, you simply refocus your awareness on the chosen object of attention each time you notice your mind wandering. Rather than pursuing random thoughts, you simply let them go. Through this process, your ability to concentrate improves and eventually you go past concentration and into full-blown awareness.

Don’t stay in concentration. It’s important that you know awareness is the way. Concentration is a stepping stone. Awareness sits just behind concentration. It’s the underlying essence of concentration. It’s the underlying essence of all things.

Mindfulness Meditation

The word mindfulness is thrown around a lot these days. It implies the mind is full. What we want is an empty mind. To create an empty mind, again, mindfulness is a stepping stone.

This meditation way encourages the human being to observe wandering thoughts as they drift through the mind. The intention is not to get involved with the thoughts or to judge them, but simply to be aware of each mental note as it arises.

Through mindfulness meditation, you can see how your thoughts and feelings tend to move in particular patterns. Over time, you can become more aware of the human tendency to quickly judge experience as “good” or “bad” (“pleasant” or “unpleasant”). With practise, an inner balance develops and labels disappear. In life and Star Magic, as well as meditation, observation is the key.

Light Meditation

Light meditation is a great way to meditate, and this helped me so much as I was trying to still the mental chatter. Every day I went into meditation I focused on a light at the front of my head. Just between my eyebrows and up a little. In the area of your Third Eye. Close your eyes, focus on the light and breathe. Allow the light to take you on your journey – wherever that may be.

Meditation to Breathe

Focusing on your breathing is simple and so effective. Follow your own breath, in and out of your body. Every time your mind wanders, bring your focus back to your breath. Breathe deeply into the pit of your stomach and let the breath out slowly.

Tree Meditation

Go into nature, sit by a tree, or even better, cuddle a tree and feel its light/energy. Breathe slowly and open your heart. Feel and see light coming from your heart and into the tree whilst you breathe and cuddle it.

By opening your heart and having your awareness on your heart chakra, your mind will be still. If it starts to chatter, say thank you and come back to your heart.

Heart Connection Meditation

I love this meditation. I run a Global Meditation Group every Wednesday and often we stop, as a group, join our energy fields together through our heart and shine love over this beautiful planet. It’s so powerful. I will give you a very short version of this meditation that you can do on your own.

Breathe deeply and come out of your head and down into your body, bringing your awareness into your heart space. See a beautiful crystal-white-coloured light filling up the inside of your sternum. Keep breathing as it fills up, getting brighter and stronger. Once the inside of your sternum is filled with this bright light, with your intention, open your heart and see this beautiful light flood outwards and into the YOU-niverse.

See it flow out of the back and the front of your heart chakra. See and feel this light flow further than your imagination, in all directions, connecting you to everything. People, animals, flowers, plants, trees, insects, rocks, the sun, the moon, the stars, planets – a bright crystal white blanket of love-filled light, coats the entire planet, connecting you with everything, through the vibration of love.

Spend a few minutes, or as long as you feel is right for you, feeling unified, at one with all life everywhere, all creatures great and small – all sentient beings. Connect to every human being with that feeling of unconditional love. Being on this vibration will create the perfect environment for Star Magic to flow. After all, Star Magic is rooted in love, not in logic. Healing takes place in your heart, not in your head. Miracles are born of the heart and obstructed by the head.

Stay in this space, feeling connected, pouring your heart out to the planet and beyond. Feel and be this connection. Remember, the love that pours from your heart is in infinite supply. It can never run out. 

Creating Harmony

If you want to harness the full power of meditation, you must learn to control your mind. Your mind is the second most powerful tool you possess (your heart is number one).

Your mind can create harmony or total chaos – the choice is yours.

©2016, 2020 by Jerry Sargeant.
Reprinted with permission of the publisher,
Findhorn Press, an imprint of Inner Traditions Intl.
All Rights Reserved. www.findhornpress.com.

Article Source

Healing with Light Frequencies: The Transformative Power of Star Magic
by Jerry Sargeant

Healing with Light Frequencies: The Transformative Power of Star Magic by Jerry SargeantThrough a series of major life events, Jerry Sargeant has reawakened this advanced soul technology and shares it here to help unleash the full potential of every living being. Star Magic Healing aligns you with high-vibrational Consciousness Codes and extraterrestrial light frequencies that expand your consciousness, shift your vibration, and speed up the healing process. Present on Earth in ancient Egyptian times, these Codes will transform your inner world and, in turn, upgrade your external reality.

For more info, or to order this book, click here. (Also available as an eTextbook edition.)

About the Author

Jerry Sargeant, the founder of Star Magic HealingJerry Sargeant, the founder of Star Magic Healing, is a powerful motivational speaker renowned for healing people by creating rapid shifts within them and transforming their lives on the mental, physical, emotional, and spiritual planes. He discovered the ability to heal after a serious car accident, which led him to embark on a spiritual journey where he was introduced to the most powerful healing frequency on Earth. He travels the globe, speaking, healing, and training others in Star Magic. Visit his website at StarMagicHealing.com

Video/Presentation with Jerry Sargeant: Connect To Source & Reset Your Consciousness

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

FROM THE EDITORS

InnerSelf Newsletter: October 18, 2020
by InnerSelf Staff
These days we are living in mini-bubbles... in our own homes, at work, and in public, and possibly in our own mind and with our own emotions. However, living in a bubble, or feeling like we are…
InnerSelf Newsletter: October 11, 2020
by InnerSelf Staff
Life is a journey and, as most journeys, comes with its ups and downs. And just like day always follows night, so do our personal daily experiences go from dark to light, and back and forth. However,…
InnerSelf Newsletter: October 4, 2020
by InnerSelf Staff
Whatever we are going through, both individually and collectively, we must remember that we are not helpless victims. We can reclaim our power to heal our lives, spiritually and emotionally, as well…
InnerSelf Newsletter: September 27, 2020
by InnerSelf Staff
One of the great strength of the human race is our ability to be flexible, to be creative, and to think outside the box. To be someone other than we were yesterday or the day before. We can change...…
What Works For Me: "For The Highest Good"
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
The reason I share "what works for me" is that it may work for you as well. If not exactly the way I do it, since we are all unique, some variance of the attitude or method may very well be something…