لماذا يصاب الناس بالمرض؟ تسليط الضوء على الظلال

لماذا يصاب الناس بالمرض؟ تسليط الضوء على الظلال
الصورة عن طريق DarkWorkX

الناس لا يمرضون. الناس مرض. أنت كائن روحي خلقته المحبة. الحب لا يعرف المرض. أنت كتلة متذبذبة من الجسيمات. أنت طاقة. أنت خفيف.

تتحرك الطاقة باستمرار من خلال الشكل ، إلى الشكل ، خارج الشكل والعودة مرة أخرى. الطاقة توسعية وهي في حالة تنقل دائم. إذا نظرت لي اليوم أبدو جيري سارجينت. إذا نظرت إلي في الأسبوع المقبل سأبدو مثل جيري سارجينت. في غضون ثلاثة أسابيع أو سنة ، ما زلت أبدو مثل جيري سارجينت. كل ما تبحث عنه هو نمط.

أجسادنا تتغير دائما

نحن جميع الأنماط. ماذا اعني؟ لأننا طاقة ولأن الطاقة تتحرك دائمًا ، فهذا يعني أن الطاقة الموجودة داخلنا تتغير. أنا ذرات جديدة وجزيئات وكربون ومجموعة متنوعة من المواد الكيميائية المختلفة ، والتي تتغير باستمرار. إنه مثل دوامة في جدول. يوجد الدوامة دائمًا ولكن الماء الذي يمر بها مختلف. إنه مختلف باستمرار ولا يمر نفس قطرة الماء مرة واحدة عبر الدوامة.

إذا كانت أجسامنا تتغير دائمًا ، ويتم تحديثها وتجديد شبابها بالطاقة الجديدة ، فكيف يمكن للمرض أو عدم الراحة أن تتسكع؟ إنه مستحيل بالفعل. من المستحيل أن يكون في الجسم ، مع تفكير العقل تمكين الأفكار. عندما يقوم جسمنا بعدم الارتياح ، فببساطة تجاوزت الأفكار السلبية نظامنا الأمني.

جسمنا عبارة عن جهاز اتصال متقدم للغاية يتيح لنا معرفة ما إذا كان شيء ما قد تخطى نظام الرادار الخاص بنا ، وتسبب في مشاعر غير سعيدة أو سلبية ، مثل الغضب والأذى والغيرة والرفض وما إلى ذلك. عندما تكون لدينا أفكار سلبية ، فإنها تؤدي بشكل عام إلى مشاعر سلبية (إذا لم يتم تنفيسها ، التعبير عنها وإطلاقها) لأن العقل والجسد مرتبطان ارتباطًا جوهريًا.

عيش الحياة والسلام في قلبك

يمكنك تسخير هذه الأفكار السلبية عن طريق العيش في قلبك ، كمراقب ، وتراقب نفسك تعيش في هذه الحياة ، بدلاً من الوقوع في التدفق المستمر للمعلومات الوهمية. عندما تتذكر ملاحظة عقلك ، يمكنك التقاط هذه الأفكار في هذه العملية. يمكنك رؤيتها بوضوح ، وبالتالي إعادة توجيه أفكارك والتركيز على ما من شأنه تمكينك. أينما يذهب تركيزك ، فإن طاقتك ستتبع بالتأكيد.

قالت الأم تيريزا ذات مرة: "أرجوك لا تدعوني إلى مظاهرة مناهضة للحرب". كانت تعلم أنها من خلال الذهاب إلى مظاهرة مناهضة للحرب ، على الرغم من أنها معادية للحرب ، إلا أنها ستظل تركز على الحرب ، وبالتالي فإن طاقتها ستخلق المزيد منها.

من المهم حقًا أن تخلق السلام ولكن من أجل صنع السلام لا يمكنك أن تريد السلام. بمجرد أن ترغب في ذلك ، فبطبيعة طبيعتك التي تريدها ، تخلق الانفصال ، وبالتالي ، بشكل افتراضي ، تقوم بإنشاء عكسها القطبي ، الحرب أو عدم السلام. لخلق السلام ، يجب أن تعرف وتكون السلام.

أعد توجيه أفكارك

أحصل غالبًا على حالات من النساء المصابات بسرطان الثدي التي تعمل في الجمعيات الخيرية لسرطان الثدي. لقد كانوا أصحاء تمامًا عندما بدأوا العمل هناك ، ولأن تركيزهم بالكامل كان على سرطان الثدي ، فقد أظهروه بأنفسهم. لقد صنعوها بأفكارهم. دفق مستمر من التفكير في سرطان الثدي.

كنت أعرف سيدة ذات مرة ، قبل أن أبدأ بالشفاء ، مصابة بالسرطان وأزيلت رحمها. في كل أسبوع ، كانت تذهب إلى مجموعة سرطانية للسيدات وكل ما سيتحدثون عنه هو عدم الراحة. عادت مرة أخرى وأزيلت ثديها. ثم عادت إلى المجموعة مرارًا وتكرارًا ، وأعيد إشعالها وتمت إزالة الثدي الآخر. لن تستمع إلى نصيحة عائلتها ، وتتوقف عن الذهاب إلى هذه المجموعة الأسبوعية. أنا متأكد روحيا أنها تتعلم الدروس وهي رحلتها. ليس لي أن أحكم. إنها طريقها. إن قبول الجميع مهم دائمًا.

تعلم أن تتذكر أو تعيد توجيه أفكارك وسوف تتحكم في مشاعرك. نحن مشروطون منذ صغرهم ، من خلال بيئتنا ، وهذا يؤثر على سلوكنا وأنماطنا الفكرية وطريقة رؤيتنا للعالم. لقد تم تبنيي وتبني في النهاية عندما كنت طفلاً ، لذا كان الرفض ونقص حب الذات تحديًا كبيرًا بالنسبة لي.

خاصة عندما يتعلق الأمر باتباع هدفي الحقيقي في الحياة - كتابة الكتب ، والتحدث علنًا وما إلى ذلك. هذه ، يا صديقي ، هي الطريقة التي صممت بها اللعبة. ولكي أتبع قلبي واكتشف قدري ، كان عليّ أن أواجه خوفي الأكبر - ونسختك الأكثر استثنائية من نفسك ، تعيش دائمًا على الجانب الآخر من مخاوفك.

التكييف الجيني والروابط العاطفية

أيضا ، يؤثر أسلافنا على الطريقة التي نفكر بها. إن التكييف الجيني متأصل في حمضنا النووي ، على المستوى الخلوي. كما أن عظامنا تحمل عمر "الأشياء". إذا كانت والدتك تخشى فقدان زوجها ، فمن المحتمل أن تكوني كذلك. ومن الممكن أن تكون جدتك وجدتك العظيمة قد فكرت في نفس الأفكار ولديها نفس المشاعر ، التي خلقتها نفس التجارب. لقد مرت على الخط.

كل عجز له سبب عاطفي. معظم الوقت يقوم على الخوف أو عدم وجود الحب. واسمحوا لي أن أقدم لكم بعض الأمثلة. إذا كان لدى شخص ما شيء بسيط مثل الصلابة في جسده ، فعادة ما يكون ذلك بسبب صلابته في تفكيره. وبعبارة أخرى ، التفكير القاسي. إذا كان لدى شخص ما شيء أكثر خطورة مثل السرطان ، فعادة ما يكون ذلك بسبب الحزن العميق أو نقص الحب الذي يمتلكه المرء لنفسه - وهو يأكل باستمرار نفسه.

في النهاية ، يأكل السرطان الجسم. إنها فقط تعكس طريقتك الداخلية في مشاهدة نفسك. أنت "تفعل" عدم الراحة بناءً على عمليات تفكيرك. غالبًا ما تكون البقع نوبة غضب. البواسير ، وهو أمر أميل إلى التعامل معه كثيرًا لدى الرجال بشكل خاص ، بسبب الغضب في الماضي ، وعدم الرغبة في التخلي عما حدث وفي النهاية يشعرون بالإرهاق.

لكل إعاقة علاقة عاطفية. ليس من الضروري أن تعرفهم جميعًا. ليس من الضروري معرفة أي. السبب الذي يجعلني أشارك هذا معك ، هو مساعدتك على فهم ذلك ، لأنه نظرًا لأن كل إزعاج له ارتباط عاطفي ، فمن السهل إزالته. تحريك أو تغيير أو تغيير العواطف وسوف يذوب عدم الراحة. يمكن القيام بذلك على مستوى الضوء.

تسليط الضوء على الظلال

ماذا يحدث عندما يشرق ضوء الشمس على الظل؟ يختفي الظل. هذا كل ما يحدث أثناء الشفاء. يسافر Star Magic عميقًا في الخلايا وروح الفرد ويذهب لصيد الأسماك. يلقي قضيبه في أرشيفات قاعدة البيانات العالمية ويكتشف السبب العاطفي الذي يسبب الأذى. إنها تلتقطها وتجلبها إلى السطح ، حيث يجب على الإنسان مراقبتها ، ثم تركها. وبعبارة أخرى ، سلط الضوء عليها.

يبدو سهلا ، أليس كذلك؟ حسنا هي كذلك. الأمر سهل للغاية. لا حاجة إلى علاجات طويلة ، وخلط الأدوية الصيدلانية ، التي تديرها صناعة الأدوية. ببساطة نقل السبب الجذري للمشكلة.

هناك أوقات عندما تكون العمليات ضرورية. في الحوادث المرورية الخطيرة على سبيل المثال. لقد تعاملت مع العديد من هذه. في حادث مروري ، قد يفقد شخص ما الكثير من الدم وقد يحتاج إلى نقل دم ، ويزرع. يجب إيقاف النزيف. في هذه الحالة ، لا بد من الجراحة ، وفريق رعاية من الأطباء والممرضات المتخصصين.

يمكننا جميعًا الشفاء الذاتي لأن السبب الجذري لكل إزعاج موجود في داخلنا. شيء واحد مؤكد. علاقة خالصة مع المصدر / الحب = انعدام المرض / عدم الراحة / مشاكل من أي نوع.

© 2016 ، 2020 بواسطة جيري سارجينت.
أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر،
Findhorn Press ، بصمة من Inter Traditions Intl.
كل الحقوق محفوظة لمؤسسة رونق الفصول التجارية Glamorous Seasons Est. www.findhornpress.com.

المادة المصدر

الشفاء بترددات الضوء: القوة التحويلية لستار ماجيك
بواسطة جيري سارجينت

الشفاء بترددات الضوء: القوة التحويلية لنجم السحر بواسطة جيري سارجينتمن خلال سلسلة من الأحداث الحياتية الكبرى ، أعاد جيري سارجنت تنشيط تقنية الروح المتقدمة هذه وشاركها هنا للمساعدة في إطلاق العنان للإمكانات الكاملة لكل كائن حي. يعمل Star Magic Healing على مواءمتك مع أكواد الوعي عالية الاهتزازات وترددات الضوء خارج الأرض التي تزيد من وعيك وتحول اهتزازك وتسريع عملية الشفاء. هذه الرموز الموجودة على الأرض في العصور المصرية القديمة ، ستغير عالمك الداخلي ، وبالتالي ، ستطور واقعك الخارجي.

لمزيد من المعلومات ، أو لطلب هذا الكتاب ، انقر هنا. (متاح أيضًا كإصدار كتاب إلكتروني.)

عن المؤلف

جيري سارجينت ، مؤسس Star Magic Healingجيري سارجينت ، مؤسس Star Magic Healing ، هو متحدث تحفيزي قوي معروف بعلاج الناس من خلال خلق تحولات سريعة داخلهم وتحويل حياتهم على المستويات العقلية والبدنية والعاطفية والروحية. اكتشف القدرة على الشفاء بعد حادث سيارة خطير ، مما دفعه إلى الشروع في رحلة روحية حيث تم تقديمه لأقوى تردد شفاء على الأرض. يسافر حول العالم ويتحدث ويشفي ويدرب الآخرين في Star Magic. قم بزيارة موقعه الإلكتروني على StarMagicHealing.com


 احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

مجلة أسبوعية يوميا الإلهام

المزيد من المقالات من قبل هذا المؤلف

ربما يعجبك أيضا

اللغات المتوفرة

enafarzh-CNzh-TWdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomsnofaplptroruesswsvthtrukurvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةرمز youtubeرمز الانستغرامرمز pintrestأيقونة آر إس إس

 احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

مجلة أسبوعية يوميا الإلهام

إلهام ماري تي راسل اليومي

أصوات INNERSELF

كيفية التأكد من أن "الحظ" هو على جانبك
كيفية التأكد من أن "الحظ" هو على جانبك
by ماري رسل
"إنه محظوظ جدًا! إنها تفوز دائمًا! أنا لست محظوظًا!" هل تبدو هذه العبارات مألوفة؟ هل لديهم…
وجه امرأة تطفو في الماء
كيف تنمي الشجاعة وتخرج من منطقة الراحة الخاصة بك
by بيتر روبرت
لا تعني الشجاعة أن تكون شجاعًا في مواجهة موقف مخيف. إنها الرغبة في التحرك ...
نباتات البابونج في الإزهار
الأبراج الحالية الأسبوع: يوليو 26 - أغسطس 1 ، 2021
by حزب الأصالة والمعاصرة Younghans
تستند هذه المجلة الفلكية الأسبوعية إلى تأثيرات الكواكب ، وتقدم وجهات نظر و ...
وجود الشجاعة للعيش في الحياة واسأل عما تحتاجه أو تريده.
وجود الشجاعة للعيش في الحياة واسأل عما تحتاجه أو تريده
by ايمي السمك
تحتاج إلى الشجاعة لتعيش الحياة. يتضمن ذلك تعلم السؤال عما تحتاجه أو ...
اكتمال القمر فوق منطاد الهواء الساخن
الخوف لا ينقطع أم الحياة وفيرة؟ دورة القمر الأزرق في برج الدلو
by سارة فاركاس
الفترة التي تبدأ بأول قمر (24 يوليو 2021) وتنتهي بالقمر الأزرق (22 ...
صورة لزهور نبات القراص
هل تحدثت إلى الأعشاب الضارة في حديقتك مؤخرًا؟
by فيا جونستون
بصفتي متخصصًا في العلاج بالأعشاب ، لدي وجهة نظر مختلفة تمامًا عن الأعشاب الضارة عن تلك التي ينظر إليها البستاني العادي الذي لا يستطيع تحمله ...
قواعد الاتصال الأربعة والمخالفات ، مع التركيز على الاستماع
قواعد الاتصال الأربعة والمخالفات ، مع التركيز على الاستماع
by جود بيجو
لقد وجدت أن كل الاتصالات الجيدة تتلخص في أربع قواعد بسيطة فقط. سواء كان ذلك مع ...
صورة لرجل يكتب على أوراق
التوجيه كأداة للشفاء وتأثيره على الحزن
by ماثيو مكاي ، دكتوراه.
عندما مات ابني ، لم أكن أؤمن أن الموتى يمكنهم التحدث إلينا. في أحسن الأحوال ، بدا أنهم دخلوا ...

الأكثر قراءة

لا تسمع شرًا ، ولا ترى شرًا ، ولا تتكلم بصورة شريرة عن الأطفال
إنكار الموت: هل لا توجد أخبار جيدة؟
by مارجريت Coberly، دكتوراه، RN
معظم الناس معتادون بشدة على إنكار الموت لدرجة أنه عندما يظهر الموت يتم القبض عليهم ...
وجود الشجاعة للعيش في الحياة واسأل عما تحتاجه أو تريده.
وجود الشجاعة للعيش في الحياة واسأل عما تحتاجه أو تريده
by ايمي السمك
تحتاج إلى الشجاعة لتعيش الحياة. يتضمن ذلك تعلم السؤال عما تحتاجه أو ...
كتابة الحروف باليد هي أفضل طريقة لتعلم القراءة
كتابة الحروف باليد هي أفضل طريقة لتعلم القراءة
by جيل روزين ، جامعة جونز هوبكنز
تساعد الكتابة اليدوية الأشخاص على تعلم مهارات القراءة بشكل أسرع وأفضل بكثير من ...
رش البعوض 07 20
هذه الملابس الجديدة الخالية من المبيدات الحشرية تمنع 100٪ من لدغات البعوض
by لورا أولينياكز ، ولاية نورث كارولاينا
ملابس جديدة خالية من مبيدات الحشرات ومقاومة للبعوض مصنوعة من مواد أكدها الباحثون ...
اختبر إبداعك
إليك كيفية اختبار إمكاناتك الإبداعية
by فريدريك مازيرول ، جامعة ماكجيل
تمرين بسيط لتسمية الكلمات غير ذات الصلة ثم قياس المسافة الدلالية بينها ...
الإلهاء والاكتئاب الرقمي: ويلات القرن الحادي والعشرين
الإلهاء والاكتئاب الرقمي: ويلات القرن الحادي والعشرين
by أميت جوسوامي ، دكتوراه.
لدينا الآن طرق دائمة التوسع لتشتيت الانتباه واستهلاكه من خلال الأفيون الرقمي الجديد ...
رفع قناع وجه الرجل
هل هناك طريقة صحيحة لتفسير الأحلام؟ (فيديو)
by سيرج كاهيلي كينج
عندما تمنح الآخرين السلطة لتفسير أحلامك ، فإنك تشتري معتقداتهم ، ...
صورة لرجل يكتب على أوراق
التوجيه كأداة للشفاء وتأثيره على الحزن (فيديو)
by ماثيو مكاي ، دكتوراه.
عندما مات ابني ، لم أكن أؤمن أن الموتى يمكنهم التحدث إلينا. في أحسن الأحوال ، بدا أنهم دخلوا ...

مواقف جديدة - إمكانيات جديدة

InnerSelf.comClimateImpactNews.com | InnerPower.net
MightyNatural.com | WholisticPolitics.com | InnerSelf سوق
حقوق التأليف والنشر © 1985 - 2021 إينيرسيلف المنشورات. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

Why Do People Get Ill? Shedding Light on the Shadows

Why Do People Get Ill? Shedding Light on the Shadows
Image by DarkWorkX

People don’t get ill. People do illness. You are a spiritual being created by love. Love knows no illness. You are a vibrating mass of particles. You are energy. You are light.

Energy is continuously moving through form, into form, out of form and back again. Energy is expansive and is always on the move. If you look at me today I look like Jerry Sargeant. If you look at me next week I will look like Jerry Sargeant. In three weeks or a year’s time, I will still look like Jerry Sargeant. All you are looking at is a pattern.

Our Bodies Are Always Changing

We are all patterns. What do I mean? Because we are energy and because energy is always on the move, it means that the energy inside of us is changing. I am new atoms, molecules, carbons and a variety of different chemicals, which are constantly changing. It’s like a whirlpool in a stream. The whirlpool is always there but the water that is running through it is different. It’s consistently different and not once does the same drop of water pass through the whirlpool.

If our bodies are always changing, being refreshed and rejuvenated by new energy, how is it possible for illness or dis-ease to hang around? It’s actually impossible. Impossible that is in a body, with a mind thinking empowering thoughts. When our body does a dis-ease, it’s simply that negative thoughts have bypassed our security system.

Our body is a highly advanced communication device that lets us know when something has slipped past our radar system, and caused unhappy or negative emotions, such as anger, hurt, jealousy, rejection and so forth. When we have negative thoughts, they generally lead to (if not vented, expressed and released) negative emotions because the mind and body are intrinsically linked.

Living Life and Living Peace In Your Heart

You can harness these negative thoughts by living life in your heart, as an observer, watching yourself living in this life, instead of being caught up in the constant stream of illusory information. When you remember to observe your own mind, you can catch these thoughts in the process. You can clearly see them and so re-direct your thoughts and focus on to that which will empower you. Wherever your focus goes your energy surely follows.

Mother Teresa once said, “Please don’t invite me to an anti-war demonstration.” She knew that by going to an anti-war demonstration, even though it’s anti-war, she would still be giving her focus to war, and so her energy would create more of it.

It’s actually important to create peace but to create peace you cannot want peace. As soon as you want it, by the very nature of wanting, you create separation and so, by default, you create its polar opposite, war or non-peace. To create peace, you must know and be peace.

Re-Direct Your Thoughts

I often get cases of women with breast cancer that work in breast cancer charities. They were perfectly healthy when they started work there, and because their entire focus has been on breast cancer, they manifest it themselves. They have created it with their thoughts. A constant stream of thinking about breast cancer.

I knew a lady once, before I started healing, who had cancer and had her womb removed. Every week she would go to a ladies’ cancer group and all they would talk about was the dis-ease. She got it back again and had a breast removed. Then she went back to the group again and again, it re-ignited and the other breast was removed. She wouldn’t listen to her family’s advice, and stop going to this weekly group. I am sure spiritually she is learning lessons and it’s her journey. It’s not for me to judge. It’s her path. Acceptance of everyone, always, is important.

Learn to remember or re-direct your thoughts and you will control your emotions. We are conditioned from a very young age, by our environment, and this affects our behaviours, thought patterns and the way we see the world. I was fostered and eventually adopted as a child so rejection and a lack of love for self has been a huge challenge for me.

Especially when it came to following my true purpose in life – writing books, speaking publicly etc. Having to face my massive rejection issues. That, my friend, is the way the game was designed. To follow my heart and discover my destiny I had to face my greatest fear – and your most extraordinary version of yourself, always lives on the other side of your fears.

Genetic Conditioning and Emotional Links

Also, our ancestors affect the way in which we think. Genetic conditioning is ingrained within our DNA, at a cellular level. Our bones also carry lifetimes of “stuff”. If your mother was fearful of losing her husband, it’s possible that you will be too. And it’s possible that your grandmother and great grandmother all thought the same thoughts and had the same feelings, created by the same experiences. It’s passed on down the line.

Every dis-ease has an emotional cause. The majority of the time it’s fear based or a lack of love based. Let me give you some examples. If someone has something simple such as stiffness in their body, it’s usually due to their being rigid in their thinking. In other words, stiff thinking. If someone has something more severe such as cancer, it’s usually because of deep-seated grief or the lack of love one has for the self – constantly eating away at oneself.

In the end, the cancer eats the body away. It’s just mirroring your internal way of viewing yourself. You are “doing” the dis-ease based on your thought processes. Spots are often an outburst of anger. Haemorrhoids, which is something I tend to deal with a lot, in men especially, are caused by anger at the past, not wanting to let go of what happened and in the end they feel overwhelmed with burden.

Every dis-ease has an emotional link. It’s not actually necessary to know them all. It’s not necessary to know any. The reason I am sharing this with you, is to help you understand, that because every dis-ease has an emotional link, it’s simple to remove it. Move or change or shift the emotions and the dis-ease will dissolve. This can all be done at a level of light.

Shedding Light on the Shadows

What happens when sunlight shines on a shadow? The shadow disappears. That is all that is happening during healing. Star Magic journeys deep into the cells, and the soul of the individual, and goes fishing. It casts its rod into the archives of the Universal Database and catches the emotional cause that is causing harm. It reels it in and brings it to the surface, where the human being must observe it, and then let it go. In other words, shine light upon it.

Sounds easy, right? Well it is. It’s so easy. No need for long-winded treatments, and a concoction of pharmaceutical drugs, administered by the drug industry. Simply transmute the root cause of the problem.

There are times when operations are necessary. In serious road traffic accidents for example. I have dealt with many of these. In a road traffic accident someone may be losing a lot of blood and may need a transfusion, and to be sown up. The bleeding will need to be stopped. In this case it’s imperative for surgery, and a caring team of specialized doctors and nurses.

We can all self-heal because the root cause of every dis-ease is held within us. One thing is certain. A pure connection with source/love = zero illness/dis-ease/problems of any kind.

©2016, 2020 by Jerry Sargeant.
Reprinted with permission of the publisher,
Findhorn Press, an imprint of Inner Traditions Intl.
All Rights Reserved. www.findhornpress.com.

Article Source

Healing with Light Frequencies: The Transformative Power of Star Magic
by Jerry Sargeant

Healing with Light Frequencies: The Transformative Power of Star Magic by Jerry SargeantThrough a series of major life events, Jerry Sargeant has reawakened this advanced soul technology and shares it here to help unleash the full potential of every living being. Star Magic Healing aligns you with high-vibrational Consciousness Codes and extraterrestrial light frequencies that expand your consciousness, shift your vibration, and speed up the healing process. Present on Earth in ancient Egyptian times, these Codes will transform your inner world and, in turn, upgrade your external reality.

For more info, or to order this book, click here. (Also available as an eTextbook edition.)

About the Author

Jerry Sargeant, the founder of Star Magic HealingJerry Sargeant, the founder of Star Magic Healing, is a powerful motivational speaker renowned for healing people by creating rapid shifts within them and transforming their lives on the mental, physical, emotional, and spiritual planes. He discovered the ability to heal after a serious car accident, which led him to embark on a spiritual journey where he was introduced to the most powerful healing frequency on Earth. He travels the globe, speaking, healing, and training others in Star Magic. Visit his website at StarMagicHealing.com


 Get The Latest By Email

Weekly Magazine Daily Inspiration

More Articles By This Author

You May Also Like

INNERSELF VOICES

silhouette of a girl high on a swing at dusk over looking a foggy lake
Experiencing Elemental Beings: Truth or Fantasy?
by Thomas Mayer
How do you experience elemental beings? Can you consciously make it happen? And how do you…
group of people riding the rapids in a raft
The Power of Powerlessness: Riding the Rapids of Life
by Barry Vissell
What really works is for me to accept my powerlessness, my helplessness, that I really have very…
Observations From Nova Scotia To Florida And Back
Observations from Nova Scotia to Florida and Back
by Robert Jennings, Innerself.com
Nova Scotia is a Canadian province of around 1,000,000 people and our home county in Florida has…
How To Ensure That "Luck" Is On Your Side
How To Ensure That "Luck" Is On Your Side
by Marie T. Russell
"He's so lucky! She always wins! I'm just not lucky!" Do these statements sound familiar? Have they…
face of woman floating in water
How To Develop Courage and Move Out of Your Comfort Zone
by Peter Ruppert
Courage is not about being fearless in the face of a scary situation. It is the willingness to move…
chamomile plants in bloom
Horoscope Current Week: July 26 - August 1, 2021
by Pam Younghans
This weekly astrological journal is based on planetary influences, and offers perspectives and…
Having The Courage To Live Life and Ask For What You Need Or Want.
Having The Courage To Live Life and Ask For What You Need Or Want
by Amy Fish
You need to have the courage to live life. This includes learn­ing to ask for what you need or…
man passed out on a table with an empty bottle of alcohol with child looking on
Can LSD Cure the 'Spiritual Disease' of Alcoholism?
by Thomas Hatsis
Beginning in the late 1950s, five hospitals (in the province of Saskatchewan in Canada) offered a…

Marie T. Russell's Daily Inspiration

MOST READ

hear no evil, see no evil, speak no evil image of children
Death Denial: Is No News Good News?
by Margaret Coberly, Ph.D., R.N.
Most people are so strongly habituated to death denial that when death appears they are caught…
Having The Courage To Live Life and Ask For What You Need Or Want.
Having The Courage To Live Life and Ask For What You Need Or Want
by Amy Fish
You need to have the courage to live life. This includes learn­ing to ask for what you need or…
How Living On The Coast Is Linked To Poor Health
How Living On The Coast Is Linked To Poor Health
by Jackie Cassell, Professor of Primary Care Epidemiology, Honorary Consultant in Public Health, Brighton and Sussex Medical School
The precarious economies of many traditional seaside towns have declined still further since the…
image of the planet Jupiter on the skyline of a rocky ocean shore
Is Jupiter a Planet of Hope or a Planet of Discontent?
by Steven Forrest and Jeffrey Wolf Green
In the American dream as it's currently dished up, we try to do two things: make money and lose…
spraying for mosquito 07 20
This new pesticide-free clothing prevents 100% of mosquito bites
by Laura Oleniacz, NC State
New insecticide-free, mosquito-resistant clothing is made from materials researchers have confirmed…
test your creativity
Here's how to test your creativity potential
by Frederique Mazerolle, McGill University
A simple exercise of naming unrelated words and then measuring the semantic distance between them…
two children reading a book with their father
Empathy Starts Early: 5 Australian Picture Books That Celebrate Diversity
by Ping Tian, University of Sydney and Helen Caple, UNSW
Early exposure to diverse story characters, including in ethnicity, gender and ability, helps young…
image
Why Communion matters in Catholic life -- and what it means to be denied the Eucharist
by Timothy Gabrielli, Gudorf Chair in Catholic Intellectual Traditions
The biannual U.S. Catholic bishops’ meeting received more than its usual attention in June 2021 due…

follow InnerSelf on

facebook icontwitter iconyoutube iconinstagram iconpintrest iconrss icon

 Get The Latest By Email

Weekly Magazine Daily Inspiration

AVAILABLE LANGUAGES

enafarzh-CNzh-TWdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomsnofaplptroruesswsvthtrukurvi

New Attitudes - New Possibilities

InnerSelf.comClimateImpactNews.com | InnerPower.net
MightyNatural.com | WholisticPolitics.com | InnerSelf Market
Copyright ©1985 - 2021 InnerSelf Publications. All Rights Reserved.