مهلا، هل تستمع؟

مهلا، هل تستمع؟

بعد نشر المحادثات مع الله ، كان السؤال الذي طُلب مني أكثر من أي سؤال آخر: "لماذا أنت؟ لماذا اختارك الله؟ "و ، دائمًا ، استجبت ،" الله لم يختارني. يختار الله الجميع. الله يتكلم لنا جميعًا طوال الوقت.

السؤال لا ، لمن يتحدث الله؟ السؤال هو من يستمع؟

هل تستمع؟

الله يتحدث لنا في نواح كثيرة كل يوم. الله هو وقح وسيتم استخدام أي جهاز للاتصال معنا. كلمات إلى الأغنية التالية التي تسمعها في الراديو. الكلام فرصة لأحد الأصدقاء في الشارع الذي "يحدث فقط" للقاء. مقال في مجلة لمدة أربعة أشهر من العمر في صالون لتصفيف الشعر. و، نعم، وهو الصوت الذي يتحدث مباشرة لكم.

ولكن يجب الاستماع. يجب أن تكون على علم بأن الله يتصل مباشرة مع لكم. ليس هذا هو الأمل. هذه ليست أمنية. هذه ليست من الصلاة. هذا هو واقع. الاتصالات الله يأتي إليك في لحظات من النعمة. ولكن سوف تقوم بنقل الحق من خلال تلك اللحظات، وحتى لا يعرفون أن وقعت، وإذا لم تكن على علم بها.

افتح عينيك وآذان

وأظل صنع هذه النقطة، مرارا وتكرارا، لأنني أريد منك أن نكيف نفسك الروحية. أريدك أن تفتح عينيك وآذان. أريدك أن توقظ حواسك. أريدك أن "التوصل إلى حواسك" عن الله! لأن رسائل الله تأتي لكم في كل وقت.

معظم البشر يعتقدون أن العكس هو الصحيح. وقد تم تدريب ونحن من مجتمعنا - بما في ذلك، ومن المثير للاهتمام، وكثير من أدياننا - لينكر إمكانية أن يكون الله والتحدث مباشرة مع الناس العاديين. وقد تحدث الله إلى البشر، كما قيل لنا، ولكن ليس في وقتا طويلا جدا، وليس على الناس العاديين. وتسمى الرسائل التي وجهها آيات، وقيل إن هذه قد تعطى فقط للناس خاصة جدا في ظل ظروف خاصة جدا.

إذا كانت "خاصة" الناس الذين لديهم هذه التجارب (أو أولئك الذين سمعوا عنها) حدث لكتابة تفاصيل، وكانت تسمى تلك الكتابات الكتب المقدسة. ودعا كتابات أي "شخص عادي" تبادل الخبرات هذه بدعة.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تجربة أقرب شخص ما هو في الوقت الحاضر، والأرجح هو أن يكون استبعاده كما الوهمية أو الهلوسة.

إنكار أو اعترافا تجربتنا الشخصية؟

مهمتنا في هذه الثقافة الحالية للإنكار لا ينفي تجربة الروح الخاصة بنا، والعقل منطقتنا، وجسدنا، ولكن أن تعلن ذلك. بصوت عال وواضح، لكي يسمع الجميع. أن ليس من السهل دائما.

على مدى سنوات، نفى أنا عندما التجربة من بلدي روح والعقل، أو الجسم (ناهيك عن كل ثلاثة) يتعارض مع ما كان قد قيل لي كان من الممكن أو الحقيقية، تلك التجربة. كثير من الناس. حتى انهم لا يستطيعون بعد الآن. حتى هناك أدلة قاطعة بذلك، عميق جدا، أو إنكار مذهل بحيث لم يعد ممكنا.

لحظات من نعمة: لدينا كل منهم

روبرت فريدمان هو ناشر في هامبتون الطرق، وهي الشركة التي أدخلت العالم إلى حوارات مع الله. عندما قلت 1 بوب الذي أريد أن أفعله كتابا بعنوان لحظات من النعمة، وشرحت له ما كان عليه تقريبا، وكان رد الفعل الفوري عنه، وقال "لقد كانت واحدة من تلك!"

"حقا؟" سألت.

"بالتأكيد. وأنا أعلم فقط ما نتحدث عنه. "

"حسنا، قل لي حول هذا الموضوع. ماذا حدث؟ "

وقال "كنت 16 سنة،" بوب وبدأت "، وكنت قد علمت للتو على القيادة."

"هاه".

"حسنا، لقد كنت في يوم من الأيام يقترب من كبرى اربع حارات طريق سريع من طريق جانبي. في هذا التوقف خاصة كانت هناك تحوطات على جانبي الطريق. هكذا كانت الرؤية سيئة، سيئة حقيقية. ولكن لا يهم، لأنه كانت هناك التوقف، أليس كذلك؟

مهلا، هل تستمع؟ المادة بواسطة نيل دونالد Walschتوقف! نظرة! الاستماع!

"وهكذا، يتحول الضوء الاخضر، وأبدأ في وضع قدمي على دواسة البنزين، عندما وقع صوت مفاجئ ويقول" قف! " تماما مثل ذلك. فقط، توقفوا! أعني، ليس هناك شخص آخر في السيارة، وأنا أسمع هذا الصوت، واضحة وجرس، وتقول انها فقط، توقف!

"لذلك أنا انتقاد على الفرامل. انها مجرد رد فعل تلقائي. لم أكن حتى التفكير في ذلك. أنا انتقد فقط على الفرامل. وهذا الرجل. . . هذه السيارة يعمل على ضوء! انه يأتي من الجهة اليسرى، وأنا لا أرى حتى له، وذلك بسبب التحوط، قبل أن يحصل على حق في تقاطع، لكنه تحلق لقد.

واضاف "اذا لم أكن قد توقفت، كنت قد ضرب لي الحق في جانب السائق. أعني، هذا الرجل هو الرجل الميت تتحرك حقا وأنا هناك. ليس هناك شك في ذهني، وكنت لقد كنت ميتا.

"والآن أنت تقول لي ما هذا الصوت كان. وكان ذلك الملاك، والملاك الحارس؟ وكان ذلك دليل بي؟ وكان أن الله؟ لا أعرف. لست واثقا حتى إذا كان هناك فرق. أعني، كل شيء يظهر الله، أليس كذلك؟ كل ما أعرفه هو أنني - سمعت - أن - صوت. مهلا، وقال انها كلمة واحدة فقط، ولكنه انقذ حياتي ".

التدخل الإلهي: ويحدث لنا جميعا

هناك حتى لديك. أعتقد أن الجميع واحد على الأقل قصة شخصية عن التدخل الالهي. ولست مندهشا.

قلت لبوب الذي أريد أن أفعله هذا الكتاب لأنني أردت أن تثبت للعالم أن تجربتي في حوارات مع الله لم يكن ذلك غير عادي، وهذا هو الشيء الوحيد غير عادي في ذلك هو أن الأول كان على استعداد للذهاب الجمهور معها، والتحدث عن ذلك. وأعتقد، أن واصلت تجربة طويلة، وحافظت على سجل من ذلك، وحتى أتمكن من كتابة كتاب حول هذا الموضوع.

لكن التجربة نفسها، تجربة الله التواصل مباشرة لنا، وهذا هو جدا، وشائع جدا.

وقد طبع هذا المقتطف مع إذن من الناشر،
هامبتون الطرق النشر. © 2011. www.redwheelweiser.com

المادة المصدر

عندما الله خطوات في، المعجزات تحدث من قبل نيل دونالد Walsch

عندما الله خطوات في، المعجزات
(اعادة اصدار الكتاب 2001: لحظات من النعمة)
بواسطة Walsch دونالد نيل.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب على الأمازون.

عن المؤلف

نيل دونالد والش المؤلف من المحادثات مع اللهنيل دونالد Walsch وهو مؤلف من المحادثات مع الله، كتب 1, 2و3، محادثة مع الله للشباب, الصداقة مع اللهو مع الله، والتي كانت الأكثر مبيعا في نيويورك تايمز. وقد ترجمت هذه الكتب إلى أكثر من عشرين لغة، وبيعت في الملايين من نسخ متعددة. وقد كتب عشرة كتب أخرى في المواضيع ذات الصلة. نيل يقدم المحاضرات ويستضيف الخلوات الروحية في مختلف أنحاء العالم لدعم ونشر الرسائل الواردة في كتبه. زيارة موقعه على الانترنت في www.nealedonaldwalsch.com

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

Hey, Are You Listening?

Hey, Are You Listening?

After the publication of Conversations with God, the question that I was asked more often than any other was: “Why you? Why did God pick you?” And, always, I’ve responded with, “God did not pick me. God picks everyone. God is speaking to all of us, all the time.

The question is not, to whom does God talk? The question is, who listens?”

Are You Listening?

God talks to us in many ways every day. God is shameless and will use any device to communicate with us. The lyrics to the next song you hear on the radio. The chance utterance of a friend on the street that you “just happen” to meet. An article in a four-month old magazine at the hair salon. And, yes, a voice that speaks directly to you.

But you must listen. You must be aware that God communicates directly with you. This is not a hope. This is not a wish. This is not a prayer. This is a reality. God’s communications come to you in Moments of Grace. But you will move right through those moments, and not even know that they occurred, if you are not aware.

Open Your Eyes and Ears

I keep making this point, over and over again, because I want you to attune your spiritual self. I want you to open your eyes and ears. I want you to awaken your senses. I want you to “come to your senses” about God! Because God’s messages are coming to you all the time.

Most human beings believe that the opposite is true. We have been trained by our society — including, interestingly, many of our religions — to deny the possibility that God would speak directly to ordinary people. God has talked to human beings, we are told, but not in a very long time, and not to regular people. His communications are called revelations, and these were said to have been given only to very special people under very special circumstances.

If the “special” people who had these experiences (or those who heard about them) happened to write down the details, those writings were called Sacred Scriptures. The writings of any “regular person” sharing such experiences were called heresy.

Additionally, the closer someone’s experience is to the present time, the more likely it is to be dismissed as delusional or hallucinatory.

Denying or Acknowledging our Personal Experience?

Our job in this present culture of denial is not to deny the experience of our own soul, of our own mind, and of our own body, but to declare it. Loud and clear, for all to hear. That is not always easy.

For years, when the experience of my own soul, mind, or body (to say nothing of all three) ran counter to what I had been told was possible or true, I denied that experience. Many people do. Until they can’t anymore. Until the evidence is so overwhelming, so profound, or so startling that denial is no longer possible.

Moments of Grace: We All Have Them

Robert Friedman is the publisher at Hampton Roads, the company that introduced the world to Conversations with God. When I first told Bob that I wanted to do a book called Moments of Grace, and explained to him what it was about, his immediate reaction was, “I’ve had one of those!”

“Really?” I asked.

“Absolutely. I know just what you’re talking about.”

“Well, tell me about it. What happened?”

“I was sixteen years old,” Bob began, “and I had just learned to drive.”

“Uh-huh.”

“Well, one day I was approaching a major four-lane highway from a side road. At this particular stoplight there were hedges on both sides of the road. So the visibility was bad, real bad. But it didn’t matter, because there was a stoplight, right?

Hey, Are You Listening? article by Neale Donald WalschStop! Look! Listen!

“So, the light turns green, and I start to put my foot on the accelerator, when all of a sudden a voice says ‘Stop!’ Just like that. Just, Stop! I mean, there’s no one else in the car, and I hear this voice, clear as a bell, and it just says, Stop!

“So I slam on the brake. It’s purely an automatic reaction. I didn’t even think about it. I just slammed on the brake. And this guy . . . this car runs the light! He’s coming from the left, I don’t even see him, because of the hedge, before he gets right into the intersection, but he’s flying.

“If I hadn’t stopped, he’d have hit me right on the driver’s side. I mean, this guy’s really moving and I’m a dead man out there. There’s no doubt in my mind, I’d have been dead.

“Now you tell me what that voice was. Was that an angel, a guardian angel? Was that my guide? Was that God? I don’t know. I’m not even sure if there’s a difference. I mean, it’s all God manifesting, right? All I know is, I — heard — that — voice. Hey, it said only one word, but it saved my life.”

Divine Intervention: It Happens For All Of Us

So there you have it. I think everybody has at least one personal story about Divine Intervention. And I’m not surprised.

I told Bob that I wanted to do this book because I wanted to prove to the world that my experience in Conversations with God was not that unusual; that the only thing unusual about it was that I was willing to go public with it, to talk about it. And, I guess, that I continued the experience so long, and kept a record of it, and so I could write a book about it.

But the experience itself, the experience of God communicating directly to us, that is very, very common.

This excerpt was reprinted with permission of the publisher,
Hampton Roads Publishing. ©2011. www.redwheelweiser.com

Article Source

When God Steps In, Miracles Happen by Neale Donald Walsch

When God Steps In, Miracles Happen
(re-issue of the 2001 book: Moments of Grace)
by Neale Donald Walsch.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book on Amazon.

About the Author

Neale Donald Walsch author of Conversations with GodNeale Donald Walsch is the author of Conversations with God, Books 1, 2, and 3, Conversation with God for Teens, Friendship with God, and Communion with God, all of which have been New York Times bestsellers. The books have been translated into more than two dozen languages and have sold in the multi-millions of copies. He has written ten other books on related topics. Neale presents lectures and hosts spiritual retreats around the world to support and spread the messages contained in his books. Visit his website at www.nealedonaldwalsch.com