نعمة ليوم الوحدة العالمي

نعمة ليوم الوحدة العالمي
الصورة عن طريق Reinhardi

منظمة Humanity's Team الرائعة ، وهي حركة روحية دولية تهدف إلى التواصل وإظهار الحقيقة الخالدة التي طلبناها من "كلنا واحد" ، طلبت مني في 2016 أن أكتب نعمة من أجل يوم الوحدة العالمي. (في 2019 ، يوم العافية العالمي هو أكتوبر 19th.) هنا تلك البركة. أود أن أستهلها ببضع سطور من هذا الأستاذ والشاعر الصوفي العظيم حافظ:

انظر ، واحد يحصل على أجنحة وهدايا إلى العالم
الموسيقى كل صباح.
واحد يتحول إلى مثل هذا الضوء غير العادي
في الواقع يصبح داعم لكوكب كامل.

نبارك أنفسنا في قدرتنا على التعبير عن النور الذي نحن بصدق في صميم وجودنا ، وبالتالي أن نكون أدوات مستعدة لدعم كوكبنا الجميل وتداويه والحفاظ عليه.

نبارك أنفسنا في فهمنا الأعمق أننا جميعًا واحدون ، وأن جارتي حقًا هي نفسي ، والعكس صحيح - ولكن أيضًا جميع الكائنات الحية هم جيراني على حد سواء.

نبارك أنفسنا في تطلعنا العميق إلى بناء عالم يربح فيه الجميع ويعمل للجميع ، بما في ذلك الحيوانات والنباتات ، ولا نستسلم أبدًا حتى يأتي هذا اليوم المجيد.

نبارك أنفسنا في فهمنا الملهم بأن جميع أشكال الحياة على الأرض ، جميع الكائنات ، متشابكة بأكثر الطرق تعقيدًا ومعجزة ، وأن كل أفكارنا وكلماتنا وأعمالنا تؤثر على الكوكب بأسره بعيدًا عن أي شيء تخيلناه على الإطلاق.

نبارك أنفسنا في رغبتنا في أن نكون وكلاء رعاية ومستهلكين لكوكب الأرض ، مع الذكاء الإضافي لاتخاذ الخطوات اللازمة للقيام بذلك دون أي أثر للذنب أو الإدانة الذاتية عندما لم نلتزم بالمعايير التي وضعناها لأنفسنا.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


نحن نبارك أولئك الذين يعانون من الجشع أو الحسد أو الخوف اللاشعوري من نقص يعانون من هذه الشهوة التي لا تشبع من أجل "أكثر وأكثر" أن يتم فهمهم أن القيادة الحكيمة للكوكب ستوفر وفرة حقيقية لا تنتهي للجميع. ونبارك أنفسنا أننا قد نستبدل أي غضب أو إدانة قد نشعر بها بالنسبة لهم مع الحب الزائد الذي يراهم أطفال أولاد الحب الإلهي ونعتز بسلامهم ونحن نعتز بسلامنا.

أخيرًا ، هل يمكن أن نتوصل إلى تلك الثقة التي لا تتزعزع وهي "لقد جعل العالم بأسره بين يديه" وأن المخابرات العليا التي صاغت بشكل رائع هذه الأعجوبة الرائعة ، هذا الكوكب الصغير الثمين - وطننا - لن يسمح بالجهل أو الخوف أو الجشع قم بتدميره ، ولكنه سيرشدنا عبر "وادي ظل الموت" إلى الوديان الخصبة التي تنتظرنا جميعًا.

طبعت نعمة ليوم التوحيد العالمي
بإذن من بيير Pradervand ل المدونة.

الرؤية التي أسست حياتي

قبل عدة سنوات كنت أحضر اجتماع مجلس الإدارة لأكبر حركة فلاحين على مستوى القاعدة الشعبية في إفريقيا ، والتي كنت عضوًا مؤسسًا لها ، في أوهيجويا (بوركينا فاسو في الساحل)

في اليوم الأخير من الاجتماع ، تعاقدت مع الزحار ، وفي ذلك الوقت كنت أتبع طريقًا شافيًا روحيًا (لا يوجد دواء) كنت أعمل عليه بروح. في الطائرة في اليوم التالي ، كنت لا أزال أعمل على حل هذه المشكلة بنصوصي الروحية وتأكيداتها وصلواتي وما شابه. بجواري كان هناك صبي صغير غير مصحوب ، وكانت مضيفة العناية به محبة بشكل لا يصدق. لقد تحدثت إليه في لحظة من اللحظات بمثل هذا اللطف الذي غمرته فجأة مما يمكنني أن أصفه فقط كنوع من الامتنان الكوني الذي طغى عليها وكل شيء.

وفجأة ، تم عرضي في مساحة كانت صالحة لكل زمان وما بعد الفضاء المادي وحيث لم أكن أعلم شيئًا سوى الحب اللانهائي. شعرت في جوهري أن الحب غير المشروط هو السبب الوحيد ، التأثير ، الجوهر ، القوة ، الوجود ، الهوية ، الوجود في الكون ، إنه حرفيًا الكل في الكل.

أروع شيء من التجربة برمتها هو أن الأنا قد اختفت تماما. لم يعد لدي أي شعور بأن أي شخص يدعى بيير براديرفاند كان موجودًا.

لفترة غير محددة (حيث أنني لم أعد في الوقت المناسب) كان الوعي الإلهي هو وعائي ، وهذا هو السبب في أن هذا كان أكثر تجربة مجيدًا لوجودي: الحب اللانهائي الذي يظهر كحرية كاملة. لقد تلاشى العقل البشري (الفكر ، الحكم العقلي) ، كل هذا كان على مستوى هذا الشعور الاستثنائي للإلهية.

وفجأة ، عدت إلى مقعدي على متن الطائرة. شعرت بشيء يتحرك في أمعائي وفي بضع ثوان ، اختفى الزحار. لكن حتى هذا العلاج ، رغم الترحيب به ، لم يكن شيئًا مقارنةً بالرؤية التي جلبت معها نوعًا من المعرفة بأن الكلمات البشرية لا يمكن وصفها فقط - لأنها تتجاوز بكثير التجربة الإنسانية العادية. أشعر الآن مع هذا العمق من اليقين ، من الأساس الروحي أن الحب هو الرد النهائي على كل وأي مشكلة ، سواء كانت قضية شخصية أو اجتماعية أو قضية عالمية.

وأنت وأنا واحد مع هذا الحب. نحن ملحومون بالحب إلى الحب ولن نتمكن من تغيير أي شيء على الإطلاق ، حتى الشكوك والمخاوف الخاصة بنا. الحب هو وطننا ، ملاذنا ، نقطة انطلاقنا ومكاننا للراحة - دائمًا.

لأننا حرفيا حب إلهي يعبر عن نفسه.

الآن.

أعيد طبعها بإذن من المؤلف.

كتاب من هذا المؤلف

365 Blessings to Heal myself and the World: Really Living One's Spirituality in Everyday Life
بواسطة بيير Pradervand.

365 Blessings to Heal myself and the World: Really Living One's Spirituality in Everyday Life by Pierre Pradervand.هل تستطيع أن تتخيل ما تشعر به ألا تشعر أبدًا بأي استياء من أي خطأ يتم تجاهك ، أو القيل والقال أو الكذبة التي يتم نشرها عنك؟ للاستجابة مع الوعي الكامل لجميع الحالات والناس بدلا من رد فعل من أمعائك؟ ما الحرية التي من شأنها أن تترتب عليها! حسناً ، هذه مجرد واحدة من الهدايا التي تمنحها ممارسة البركة من القلب ، أي إرسال طاقة الحب المركزة ، لك. سيساعدك هذا الكتاب ، من مؤلف كتاب "جنتل آرت أوف بليسينج" ، الذي حقق أفضل المبيعات ، على تعلم كيفية تبارك جميع المواقف والأشخاص أثناء مروركم اليوم ، ويضيف فرحة عارمة ووجود لوجودكم.
انقر لطلب على الأمازون


المزيد من الكتب من قبل هذا المؤلف

نبذة عن الكاتب

بيير Pradervandبيير Pradervand هو مؤلف كتاب فن لطيف من نعمة. لقد عمل وسافر وعاش في بلدان 40 في خمس قارات ، وكان يقود ورش العمل وتعليم فن البركة لسنوات عديدة ، مع استجابات رائعة ونتائج تحويلية. بالنسبة لسنوات 20 ، كان بيير يمارس البركة ويجمع شهادات البركة كأداة لتضميد القلب والعقل والجسد والروح. زيارة الموقع في https://gentleartofblessing.org

شاهد عرضًا سمعيًا بصريًا: فن لطيف ومنسي من البركة

فيديو: هل نعمة دينية؟

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

أصوات INNERSELF

الأكثر قراءة

البحث عن حياة أكثر معنى وهدف
البحث عن حياة أكثر معنى وهدف
by فرانك باسكيوتي ، دكتوراه
كيف تهدد الخصوصية والأمن في هذه الخيارات اليومية
كيف تهدد الخصوصية والأمن في هذه الخيارات اليومية
by آري تراختنبرغ وجيانلوكا سترينجيني وران كانيتي

Blessing for Global Oneness Day

Blessing for Global Oneness Day
Image by Reinhardi

The wonderful organization Humanity’s Team, an international spiritual movement whose purpose is to communicate and demonstrate the timeless truth that We Are All One, asked me in 2016 to write a blessing for Global Oneness Day. (In 2019, Global Wellness Day is October 19th.) Here is that Blessing. I would like to preface it by a few lines from that great Sufi master and poet Hafiz:

Look, one gets wings and gifts to the world
Music each morning;
One turns into such extraordinary light
He actually becomes a sustainer of a whole planet.

We bless ourselves in our ability to express the light we truly are at the heart of our being, and thus to become willing tools to uphold, heal and sustain our beautiful planet.

We bless ourselves in our deeper understanding that we are all one, and that my neighbor truly is myself, and vice-versa – but also that all living beings are equally my neighbors.

We bless ourselves in our profound yearning to build a win-win world that works for all, animals and plants included, and to never, never give up until that glorious day is here.

We bless ourselves in our inspired understanding that all life on earth, all beings, are meshed in the most intricate and miraculous manner, and that our every thought, word, and deed impacts the whole planet far beyond anything we ever imagined possible.

We bless ourselves in our desire to become caring stewards and consumers of the planet, with the added intelligence to take the needed steps to do so without a trace of guilt or self-condemnation when we have not met the standards we set up for ourselves.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


We bless those who out of greed, envy, or an unconscious fear of lack suffer this insatiable lust for “more, more” that they be brought to an understanding that a wise stewardship of the planet will provide true and unending abundance for all. And we bless ourselves that we may replace any anger or condemnation we might have felt for them with the overflowing, caring love that sees them as Divine Love’s children and cherishes their peace as we cherish ours.

Finally, may we reach that unshakeable trust that “He’s got the whole wide world in His hands” and that the Supreme Intelligence which so lovingly crafted this incredible marvel, this precious little planet – our home – will not allow ignorance, fear or greed to destroy it, but will guide us through “the valley of the shadow of death” to the Fertile Valleys awaiting us all.

Blessing for Global Oneness Day reprinted
with permission from Pierre Pradervand's blog.

The Vision That Grounded My Life

Many years ago I was attending the board meeting of the largest grass roots peasant-farmer movement in Africa, of which I was a founding member, in Ouhigouya (Burkina-Faso in the Sahel)

The last day of the meeting I contracted dysentery and as at the time I was following a path of pure spiritual healing (no medicine) I worked on it spiritually. On the plane the next day I was still working on the issue with my spiritual texts, affirmations, prayers and the like. Next to me was an unaccompanied young boy, and the stewardess caring for him was incredibly loving. At one moment she spoke to him with such kindness I was suddenly overwhelmed by what I can only describe as a sort of cosmic gratitude which enveloped her and everything.

And suddenly, I was projected into a space which was timeless and beyond material space and where I was aware of nothing else but infinite Love. I felt in my very essence that unconditional Love was the only cause, effect, substance, power, being, reality, identity, presence in the universe, that it was literally All-in-all.

The most wonderful thing of the whole experience is that my ego had completely disappeared. I had no sense anymore that anyone called Pierre Pradervand even existed.

For an indeterminate period (as I was no longer in time) the divine consciousness WAS my consciousness, which is why this was the most glorious experience of my existence : infinite love manifesting as total freedom. The human mind (intellect, mental reign) had just vanished, all was on the level of this extraordinary feeling of the divine.

And suddenly, I was back in my seat on the plane. I felt something moving in my bowels and in a matter of seconds, the dysentery had disappeared. But even that healing, however welcome, was nothing compared to the vision which brought with it a quality of knowing that human words just cannot describe - because it was far beyond normal human experience. I now feel with such a depth of certainty, of spiritual groundedness that Love is the ultimate reply to all and any problem, be it personal, social or a world issue.

And you and I are one with that Love. We are litterally welded to Love and nothing will ever be able to change that, even our own doubts and fears. Love is our home, our haven, our springboard and our resting place – for always.

Because we are literally divine Love expressing itself.

NOW.

Reprinted with permission of the author.

Book by this Author

365 Blessings to Heal Myself and the World: Really Living One’s Spirituality in Everyday Life
by Pierre Pradervand.

365 Blessings to Heal Myself and the World: Really Living One’s Spirituality in Everyday Life by Pierre Pradervand.Can you imagine what it would feel like to never feel any resentment for any wrong done to you, gossip or lie disseminated about you? To respond with full awareness to all situations and people rather than react from your gut? What freedom that would entail! Well, this is just one of the gifts the practice of blessing from the heart, i.e. sending out focused love energy, will do for you. This book, from the bestselling author of The Gentle Art of Blessing, will help you learn to bless all situations and people as you go through the day and add overwhelming joy and presence to your existence.
click to order on amazon

 


More Books by this Author

About The Author

Pierre PradervandPierre Pradervand is the author of The Gentle Art of Blessing. He has worked, travelled and lived in over 40 countries on five continents, and has been leading workshops and teaching the art of blessing for many years, with remarkable responses and transformational results. For 20 years Pierre has been practising blessing and collecting testimonies of blessing as a tool for healing the heart, mind, body and soul. Visit the website at https://gentleartofblessing.org

Watch a audio-visual presentation: The Gentle and Forgotten Art of Blessing

Video: Is Blessing A Religious Matter?

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}