خذ التحدي: تفعيل الخير

خذ التحدي: تفعيل الخير

تساءلت طوال حياتي ، ما هو دوري؟ استكشفت هذا في نفسي وبمساعدة الآخرين. بدأت بسؤال نفسي ، ما الذي يمكنني تقديمه للعالم ، في ضوء مهاراتي الخاصة ، وخبرات الحياة ، ومن خلال المنصات التي سأحققها؟

بالإضافة إلى مهاراتي ، أدركت أنه يمكنني الاستفادة من تجارب حياتي. لقد عشت كل أنواع الصعود والهبوط ، ولم يكسرني. لكن بينما أفكر في حياتي ، أشعر بأنني محظوظة بكل ما لدي ، كل ما عشت فيه - الأوقات الجيدة والسيئة - لأنهم جعلوني ما أنا عليه اليوم. أنا أكثر تصميما من أي وقت مضى على تحمل المسؤولية الشخصية عن دوري في تحسين عالمنا.

نور في الظلام: مفهوم القيام بعمل جيد

مفهوم فعل الخير جاء إليّ قبل بضع سنوات ، عندما جاء نور في الظلام. هاتان الكلمتان تلخصان الكثير مما كنت أؤمن به دائما ، وعندما بدأت بتقديم هذا المفهوم إلى الناس من حولي ، شعروا بأنهم مستوحاة أيضا. رأيت أنني كنت على شيء.

هذه الرؤية مبنية على الاعتقاد بأنه بعمل جيد. تفكير جيد باختيارنا لاستخدام الكلمات والمشاعر والأفعال الإيجابية كل يوم ، كل واحد منا يمكن أن يعزز الخير في عالمنا. وأعتقد أن الوقت قد حان لكي تظهر هذه الرؤية في داخل كل واحد منا ، في جميع أنحاء العالم.

خذ التحدي: فكر جيدًا ، تكلم جيد ، افعل جيدًا

أعتقد أن كل هذا الخير يبدأ مع كل واحد منا كفرد. هذه هي الرحلة التي أود أن تفكر فيها معي - إنه تحد شخصي. إنها مبنية على أساس بسيط للغاية: كل ما عليك فعله هو أن تفكر جيداً ، وأن تتحدث جيداً ، وأن تفعل الخير. هذا هو هدفي الرئيسي.

لن تكون وحيدًا في هذه الرحلة - بعيدًا عنها! لقد اشتركت مجموعة Arison Group بالفعل في قوة العمل العالمية الكبيرة الخاصة بنا ، أكثر من موظفي 24,000 الذين يعملون في إطار رؤية لفعل الخير. كما ساعدت جهودنا الجماعية في تشجيع أكثر من 250,000 في إسرائيل وآلاف آخرين في جميع أنحاء العالم على "تفعيل صلاحهم" - من خلال القيام بعمل جيد في يوم الخير السنوي.

الحب والتعاطف على قيد الحياة. أعتقد أننا نستطيع تغيير أنفسنا ، ومن خلال هذه العملية ، سنقوم بتحويل العالم بشكل جماعي.

مساعدة في خلق القداس الحرجة: تنشيط الخير

خذ التحدي: تفعيل الخيرنحن بحاجة إلى استبدال الأنماط القديمة للسلوك البشري والمجتمع التي كانت تستند إلى حد كبير إلى الندرة والجشع والخوف. أنا أقترح أن لدينا بشكل جماعي القدرة على استبدال تلك المعتقدات القديمة التي لا تعمل بعد الآن من خلال عمل الخير ، وأنا أطلب من كل شخص في العالم أن يتصل بهذه الرؤية والمساهمة فيها. ولكي تعمل بشكل حقيقي ، نحتاج إلى كتلة حرجة من الناس للتقدم والانضمام.

من ما أستطيع رؤيته ، كان العديد من الناس في جميع أنحاء العالم يتوقون للتغيير خلال السنوات القليلة الماضية ، وبدأوا في البحث عن معنى وعمق أكبر في حياتهم. إن عدد الرجال والنساء الذين ألتقي بهم في حياتي اليومية ، وهم المؤلفون الذين أقرأهم ، هم القادة الذين أحترمهم - من جميع أنحاء العالم - يبدو أنهم يختبرون هذه المرحلة من التغيير ويبدؤون بإلقاء الأنماط القديمة وتحرير أنفسهم من كبار السن. الانتقال إلى الجديد.

بحثا عن الأصالة وتأثيرها تموج

ما أراه يحدث هو: مع اكتشاف المزيد والمزيد منا للتعبير عن ذواتنا الحقيقية ، نخلق واقعاً جديداً يؤكد على القيم الجديدة - القيم القائمة على الوحدة والحب والصداقة والتعاطف. والأهم من ذلك كله أننا نطور قدرة القبول العالمي ، وهي القدرة على قبول أنفسنا والآخرين ، رغم اختلافاتنا. يمكن لكل واحد منا استخدام مواهبنا الفريدة لتنفيذ هذا التغيير ، ويمكنك إحداث تأثير في أي مجال أنت فيه.

أعتقد أن الصلاح يملك القوة ليس فقط لتحويل حياتك وإثرائك إلى حد كبير ، ولكن لديه أيضا القدرة على إحداث تأثير مضاعف سيشعر به العالم. أعمالنا الشخصية والجماعية من اللطف تجاه أنفسنا والآخرين ستؤثر في نهاية المطاف على جميع جوانب الحياة ، الكوكب ، والبشرية جمعاء.

* ترجمة بواسطة INNERSELF

© 2013 by Arison Creative Ltd. جميع الحقوق محفوظة
أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر، HayHouse.com

المادة المصدر

تفعيل الخير الخاص بك: تحويل العالم من خلال القيام بعمل جيد من قبل Shari Arison.تفعيل الخير الخاص بك: تحويل العالم من خلال القيام بعمل جيد
من خلال شاري Arison.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات أو لطلب هذا الكتاب في الامازون.

عن المؤلف

شاري Arison ، مؤلف: تنشيط الخير الخاص بكشاري أريسون هو الزعيم الأمريكي-الإسرائيلي لإمبراطورية الأعمال والأعمال الخيرية التي تمتد عبر العالم. في 2011 ، ومرة ​​أخرى في 2012 ، صنفتها مجلة فوربس كواحدة من أقوى النساء في العالم ، حيث وضعتها كقوة للخير في مجال الأعمال والأعمال الخيرية. كما احتلت المرتبة الثانية على قائمة فوربس لأصحاب المليارديرات في العالم. تنشيط الخير الخاص بك هي تكملة طبيعية لكتبها الأكثر مبيعًا على مستوى العالم الميلاد: عندما يأتي الروحاني والمادة معا. الشري هي أم لأربعة أطفال وتقيم في إسرائيل. يرجى زيارة موقع Shari على: www.shariarison.com. لمزيد من المعلومات حول يوم الخير ، انتقل إلى: www.good-deeds-day.org.

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

Take The Challenge: Activate Your Goodness

Take The Challenge: Activate Your Goodness

All my life I wondered, What is my role? I explored this both within myself and with the help of others. I began by asking myself, What can I offer to the world, given my specific skills, life experi­ences, and through the platforms that I will attain?

In addition to my skills, I knew I could draw on my life experiences. I've lived through all kinds of ups and downs, and they didn't break me. But as I reflect back on my life, I feel blessed by all I have, all that I have lived through — the good and the bad times — for they have made me who I am today. I'm more determined than ever to take personal responsi­bility for my part in improving our world.

A Light In The Darkness: The Concept of Doing Good

The concept of doing good came to me a few years ago, when a light came on in the darkness. These two words sum up so much of what I've always believed, and when I began to introduce this concept to the people around me, they felt inspired, too. I saw that I was on to something.

This vision is based on the belief that by doing good; thinking good; and consciously choosing to use positive words, feelings, and actions every day, each of us can enhance the goodness in our world. I believe that the time has come for this vision to manifest within all of us, in all corners of the world.

Take The Challenge: Think Good, Speak Good, Do Good

I believe that all this good starts with each of us as an individual. This is the journey I'd like you to consider taking along with me — it's a personal challenge. It's based on a very simple premise: All you have to do is think good, speak good, and do good. This is my main goal.

You wouldn't be alone in this journey — far from it! The Arison Group has already engaged our own large global workforce, more than 24,000 employees who are working within the vision of doing good. Our collective efforts also helped encourage more than 250,000 people in Israel and thousands more around the globe to "activate their goodness" — by doing a good deed on our annual Good Deeds Day.

Love and compassion are alive. I believe we can transform ourselves, and through that process, we'll collectively transform the world.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


Help Create the Critical Mass: Activate Your Goodness

Take The Challenge: Activate Your GoodnessWe need to replace the old patterns of human behavior and society that were very much based on scarcity, greed, and fear. I'm proposing that collectively we have the power to replace those old beliefs that aren't working anymore through doing good, and I'm asking each person in the world to connect to this vision and contribute to it. For it to truly work, we need a critical mass of people to step up and join in.

From what I can see, many people around the world have been yearning for change over the past few years, and have begun to seek out greater meaning and depth in their lives. The countless men and women I meet in my daily life, the authors I read, the leaders I respect — from all over the world — seem to be experiencing this phase of change and are beginning to shed outdated patterns and liberate themselves from the old by moving on to the new.

In Search of Authenticity and Its Ripple Effect

What I see happening is this: As more and more of us discover and express our authentic selves, we create a new reality that emphasizes new values — values based on unity, love, friendship, and compassion. Most of all, we develop the capacity of universal acceptance, which is the ability to accept ourselves and others, despite our differences. Each of us can use our unique talents to effect this change, and you can make an impact in any field that you're in.

I believe that doing good has the power not only to transform your life and enrich you greatly, but it also has the power to cause a ripple effect that will be felt around the world. Our personal and collective acts of kindness to ourselves and others will ultimately impact all aspects of life, the planet, and the whole of humanity.

*subtitles by InnerSelf

©2013 by Arison Creative Ltd. All Rights Reserved,
Reprinted with permission of the publisher, HayHouse.com

Article Source

Activate Your Goodness: Transforming the World Through Doing Good by Shari Arison.Activate Your Goodness: Transforming the World Through Doing Good
by Shari Arison.

Click here for more info or to order this book on Amazon.

About the Author

Shari Arison, author of: Activate Your GoodnessShari Arison is the American-Israeli leader of a business and philanthropic empire that spans the globe. In 2011, and again in 2012, she was ranked by Forbes magazine as one of the World's Most Powerful Women, positioning her as a force for good in business and philanthropy. She was also ranked second on Forbes's list of the World's Greenest Billionaires. Activate Your Goodness is a natural complement to her international bestseller, Birth: When the Spiritual and the Material Come Together. Shari is the mother of four and resides in Israel. Please visit Shari's website at: www.shariarison.com. For more information on Good Deeds Day, go to: www.good-deeds-day.org.

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}