Chiron et la psychoastrologie® des États-Unis d'Amérique

Chiron et la psychoastrologie® des États-Unis d'Amérique
Image Pete Linforth 

J'écris à l'avenir des États-Unis d'Amérique et à notre monde qui se trouve au-delà de ce moment. Poussé par une expérience de retour à la maison dans le métro de Los Angeles ce soir, j'ai été ému d'inclure ce dernier chapitre imprévu. La vie nous inspire souvent à des actions inattendues si nous sommes consciemment disponibles au moment présent, libres de tout jugement et observant ce qui est.

Alors que je montais dans le métro de LA Metro ce soir, le seul siège disponible était tourné vers l'arrière, regardant dans la direction d'où je partais (le passé). Je zoomais sur le futur à une vitesse rapide, incapable de le ralentir ou de voir visuellement ma destination.

Je me suis immédiatement mis à l'écoute du moment comme métaphore de certains moments de la vie. Je suis sûr que, si vous êtes comme moi, vous avez parfois perdu le sens de l'orientation. Vous vous êtes peut-être senti perdu en vous demandant où le train de votre vie vous conduisait. Vous voudrez peut-être appuyer sur le bouton de pause pour reprendre votre souffle, prendre vos repères et prendre un temps d'arrêt. Mais nous savons que la vie se déplace comme un fleuve puissant, et nous en sommes la feuille proverbiale portée par elle.

Un moment de transition puissant

Ces dernières années, j'ai appris que nous pouvons aligner notre cœur intérieur avec l'élan et le flux de la vie en aval, ou nous pouvons essayer de revenir aux choses telles qu'elles étaient, pagayant furieusement en amont avec une résistance à ce qui est, en nous épuisant dans le processus. . En cela, nous nous rendons également incapables d'avoir conscience du moment présent du nouveau paysage qui nous entoure, ou de la nouvelle destination vers laquelle coule notre fleuve de vie.

Les États-Unis d’Amérique se trouvent actuellement dans une période de transition aussi puissante, et cette période sans précédent a obligé chacun d’entre nous à changer et à s’adapter. La pandémie de maladie à coronavirus 2019 (COVID-19), qui a été révélée pour la première fois en tant que force perturbatrice potentielle majeure en Chine en décembre 2019, a perturbé notre nation et mis fin à la vie telle que nous la savions. Le monde entier a été réuni dans une pause collective. Partout dans le monde, des personnes participent à des ordonnances de mise en quarantaine et à des précautions telles que l'éloignement social et le port de masques en public.

Chiron en tant que placement astrologique apparaît non seulement dans le thème astrologique de naissance des êtres humains individuels, mais également dans le thème astrologique des entreprises, des organisations et des pays. J'ai pensé qu'il était important de revoir le placement de Chiron dans le thème natal des États-Unis pour faire la lumière sur la psychoastrologie qui nous affecte en tant que pays alors que nous entrons dans un monde post-COVID-19.

Sous un Chiron en influence Bélier

Alors que je regarde la psychoastrologie des États-Unis d'Amérique, nous sommes à nouveau sous l'influence de Chiron en Bélier, tout comme nous l'étions lorsque la déclaration d'indépendance a été signée en 1776. Chiron était sous le signe du Bélier dans la quatrième maison lorsque notre Le pays a approuvé le texte final de la déclaration d'indépendance à Philadelphie, Pennsylvanie, le 4 juillet 1776.


 Obtenez les dernières nouvelles d'InnerSelf


Chiron en Bélier révèle une blessure fondamentale dans le sens de la valeur et de la valeur de notre pays. On pourrait supposer que la nation la plus puissante du monde valoriserait sa valeur. Donc, pour comprendre la psychoastrologie de Chiron de notre nation, nous devons regarder comment cette blessure de noyau se manifeste dans un quatrième placement en maison.

La quatrième maison de la psychoastrologie américaine concerne notre sens de la maison, de la sécurité, de l'éducation et de la famille. Ce placement a à voir avec la prise en charge de nos propres employés. Aussi généreux que les États-Unis d’Amérique aient été et soient encore, nous avons cruellement manqué d’évaluer les besoins de nos propres habitants, en particulier pendant cette pandémie mondiale. Selon le Washington Post, «Au moment où le président Trump s'est proclamé président de la guerre - et le Coronavirus l'ennemi - les États-Unis étaient déjà sur la bonne voie pour voir mourir plus de gens que dans les guerres de Corée, du Vietnam, d'Afghanistan et d'Irak réunies.

L'Université Johns Hopkins rapporte qu'en raison du COVID-19, en seulement quatre semaines (de mars 2020 à avril 2020), «22 millions d'Américains ont demandé des allocations de chômage. Des problèmes techniques ont empêché des millions d'Américains de recevoir leurs chèques de relance du Département américain du Trésor, et la Small Business Administration, qui soutient les entrepreneurs américains avec des prêts et des financements, est à court d'argent pour son programme de protection des chèques de paie. Au moment où j'écris ceci, les Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) signalent les États-Unis comme le nouvel épicentre de l'épidémie de COVID-19.

De manière concordante, à l'élection présidentielle de 2020, toutes les questions éclairées par la quatrième maison Chiron en Bélier étaient à l'avant-garde: économie, soins de santé, éducation, droits des enfants, immigration, droits reproductifs, changement climatique, prévention du crime et sécurité des armes à feu parmi leur. Comment une nouvelle figure de proue parentale dirigera-t-elle la famille collective des États-Unis?

Équilibrer la balance de la justice

Notre prochain président américain devra équilibrer la balance de la justice entre la façon dont nous, en tant que nation, mobilisons des ressources pour subvenir aux besoins des autres dans le monde et nourrir et protéger adéquatement nos propres frères et sœurs américains ici aux États-Unis. Nous avons le rang le plus élevé en matière de criminalité meurtrière parmi tous les pays industrialisés, comme le montre le livre, Le crime n'est pas le problème.

Selon les données de l'Organisation mondiale de la santé (OMS) de 2010, les États-Unis avaient le taux d'homicides le plus élevé de tous les pays, plus de sept fois plus élevé que la moyenne des autres pays à revenu élevé, en raison d'un taux d'homicides par arme à feu 25.2 fois plus élevé. . Le département américain des Anciens Combattants (VA) a rapporté en 2016 que chaque jour, une moyenne de vingt vétérans américains se suicidait. Ce sont des militaires qui ont protégé notre liberté et qui sont tragiquement mal servis.

Notre prochain président devra s'attaquer au système scolaire public défaillant, qui souffre dans les zones rurales et urbaines. Certaines écoles ne disposent pas de toilettes fonctionnelles, de fournitures scolaires ou même de livres. La recherche montre qu'un enfant qui ne sait pas lire à l'âge de huit ans est moins susceptible de terminer ses études secondaires et a donc un risque accru d'être incarcéré. Le terme pipeline de prison est devenu majeur dans le lexique de ces communautés où les besoins éducatifs des enfants ne sont pas satisfaits.

L'approvisionnement alimentaire de notre pays a été corrompu par la surutilisation de pesticides, d'herbicides et d'engrais qui lessivent les nutriments des aliments et y injectent des poisons. La surconsommation de sucre, qui est un additif alimentaire courant, provoque une épidémie d'obésité infantile. Ces enfants finissent par se voir prescrire des produits pharmaceutiques qui favorisent la dépendance aux médicaments avant que leur cerveau en développement ne soit complètement formé.

L'itinérance est un problème majeur dans notre pays. Nous avons des enfants sans-abri qui grandissent dans des villes de tentes sans accès adéquat à la nourriture, aux soins de santé ou à l'éducation. Bon nombre de nos sans-abri souffrent de maladies mentales non traitées et de problèmes de dépendance comorbide.

Les États-Unis d'Amérique ont aidé d'innombrables millions de personnes dans le monde, y compris des gouvernements entiers. Cependant, parallèlement à la blessure au cœur de notre pays par Chiron dans la quatrième maison, nous avons une crise dans la protection et la satisfaction des besoins de notre propre peuple et de l'environnement. Pour un pays aussi puissant que les États-Unis, ces résultats sont exponentiels.

 

Le changement dramatique et viscéral n'est pas pour les faibles de cœur

Chiron est entré dans le signe du Bélier le 17 avril 2018 et y passera environ 8 ans. Historiquement, lorsque Chiron occupait le signe du Bélier, des changements dans les lois concernant les droits de l'homme, les libertés personnelles et le changement social ont été initiés. Chiron en Bélier consiste à prendre des mesures pour «se libérer». Il a apporté la révolution sexuelle pendant les «années folles» et le 20e amendement (interdiction) en 18. Eh bien, nous savons tous que l'interdiction signifiait vraiment pas d'inhibition! Cela a entraîné les émeutes révolutionnaires de Stonewall en 1919 à Manhattan et la première parade de la fierté LGBT à New York en 1969. Le scandale du Watergate a éclaté et notre président a démissionné de ses fonctions. Tout cela, et plus encore à l'international, sous la puissante influence de Chiron en Bélier qui nous encourage à agir, à parler, à défendre nos droits et à être qui nous sommes!

Chiron en Bélier inaugure un changement - un changement spectaculaire et viscéral - pas pour les âmes sensibles. Mon intention est que le président élu des États-Unis en 2020 soutienne et protège les «droits inaliénables» auxquels la Déclaration d'indépendance a été accordée. tous les humains par leur créateur, et quels gouvernements sont créés pour protéger.

Je prie pour que ce prochain président apprécie ces droits de toutes les personnes dans notre magnifique creuset de diversité pour poursuivre «la vie, la liberté et la recherche du bonheur».

© 2020 par Lisa Tahir. Tous les droits sont réservés.
Tous les droits sont réservés. Réimprimé avec la permission de l'éditeur.
Bear and Company, une empreinte 
de: www.InnerTraditions.com

Source de l'article

L'effet Chiron: guérir nos blessures fondamentales grâce à l'astrologie, l'empathie et le pardon de soi
par Lisa Tahir, LCSW

L'effet Chiron: Guérir nos blessures profondes grâce à l'astrologie, l'empathie et le pardon de soi par Lisa TahirUn guide d'utilisation de l'astrologie pour identifier vos blessures profondes et les guérir à l'aide de techniques psychologiques, d'affirmations et d'auto-compassion. Comme le révèle Lisa Tahir, une fois identifié, votre placement personnel chez Chiron peut devenir la source de votre plus grande guérison et de votre plus grand pouvoir. En reconnaissant votre blessure profonde et en apprenant à vous offrir de l'empathie et du pardon, vous pouvez enfin vous libérer de la souffrance, mettre fin à l'auto-sabotage et permettre à votre vie de se dérouler d'une nouvelle manière.

Pour plus d'informations et / ou pour commander ce livre, cliquer ici. Également disponible en édition Kindle.

A propos de l'auteur

Lisa Tahir, LCSW, auteur de The Chiron EffectLisa Tahir, LCSW, est une travailleuse sociale clinique agréée. Elle est certifiée en EMDR niveau I, en Reiki niveau II et en tant que coach de réflexion par le biais de l'Institute for Transformational Thinking. elle a été l'hôte du podcast hebdomadaire Thérapie de toutes choses sur LA Talk Radio depuis 2016. Visitez son site Web à www.nolatherapy.com 

Vidéo / Entretien avec Lisa Tahir: Psychoastrology®️ + The Chiron Effect

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

suivez InnerSelf sur

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Recevez le dernier par courriel

{Emailcloak = off}

DES ÉDITEURS

Bulletin InnerSelf: Janvier 24th, 2021
by Personnel InnerSelf
Cette semaine, nous nous concentrons sur l'auto-guérison ... Que la guérison soit émotionnelle, physique ou spirituelle, tout est connecté en nous-mêmes et aussi avec le monde qui nous entoure. Cependant, pour guérir…
Prendre des côtés? La nature ne prend pas les côtés! Il traite tout le monde également
by Marie T. Russell
La nature ne choisit pas de camp: elle donne simplement à chaque plante une chance de vivre. Le soleil brille sur tout le monde, quelle que soit leur taille, leur race, leur langue ou leurs opinions. Ne pouvons-nous pas faire de même? Oubliez nos vieux…
Tout ce que nous faisons est un choix: être conscient de nos choix
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
L'autre jour, je me donnais une «bonne conversation»… en me disant que j'avais vraiment besoin de faire de l'exercice régulièrement, de mieux manger, de mieux prendre soin de moi… Vous voyez l'image. C'était un de ces jours où je ...
Newsletter InnerSelf: 17 janvier 2021
by Personnel InnerSelf
Cette semaine, nous nous concentrons sur la «perspective» ou la façon dont nous nous voyons, les gens autour de nous, notre environnement et notre réalité. Comme le montre l'image ci-dessus, quelque chose qui semble énorme, pour une coccinelle, peut…
Une polémique inventée - «Nous» contre «eux»
by Robert Jennings, InnerSelf.com
Quand les gens arrêtent de se battre et commencent à écouter, une chose amusante se produit. Ils se rendent compte qu'ils ont beaucoup plus en commun qu'ils ne le pensaient.

Chiron and the Psychoastrology® of the United States of America

Chiron and the Psychoastrology® of the United States of America
Image by Pete Linforth 

I am writing to the future of the United States of America and to our world that lies beyond this moment. Prompted by an experience riding home on the Los Angeles Metro tonight, I was moved to include this last and unplanned chapter. Life often inspires us to unexpected action if we are mindfully available to the present moment, free of judgment, and observing what is.

As I boarded the LA Metro subway system tonight, the only available seat faced backward, looking in the direction of where I was departing from (the past). I was zooming into the future at a fast speed, unable to slow it down or visually see my destination.

I immediately tuned in to the moment as a metaphor for certain junctures in life. I’m sure that, if you’re anything like me, at times you have lost your sense of direction. You may have felt lost, wondering where the train of your life was taking you. You may want to press the pause button so that you can catch your breath, gain your bearings, and take a time-out from it all. But we know that life moves as a powerful river, and we are the proverbial leaf being carried along by it.

A Powerful Time of Transition

In recent years I have learned that we can align our inner core self with the downstream momentum and flow of life, or we can try to go back to things as they were, furiously paddling upstream with resistance to what is, exhausting ourselves in the process. In this we also render ourselves unable to have present-moment awareness of the new landscape surrounding us, or the new destination that our river of life is flowing toward.

The United States of America is in one such powerful time of transition now, and this unprecedented time has required every one of us to change and adapt. The coronavirus disease 2019 (COVID-19) pandemic, which first came to light as a potential major disruptive force in China in December of 2019, has disrupted our nation and halted life as we knew it to be. The entire world has been brought together in a collective pause. People around the world are taking part in stay-at-home quarantine orders and precautions such as social distancing and wearing face masks in public.

Chiron as an astrological placement appears not only in the astrological birth chart of individual human beings, but also in the astrological birth chart of businesses, organizations, and countries. I thought it important to review the placement of Chiron in the birth chart of the United States to shed light on the psychoastrology that affects us as a country as we move into a post–COVID-19 world.

Under a Chiron in Aries Influence

As I look into the psychoastrology of the United States of America, we are under a Chiron in Aries influence again, just as we were when the Declaration of Independence was signed in 1776. Chiron was in the sign of Aries in the fourth house when our country approved the final text of the Declaration of Independence in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, on July 4, 1776.


 Get The Latest By Email

First name:E-mail:
 


Chiron in Aries reveals core wounding in our country’s sense of value and worth. You would assume that the most powerful nation in the world would value its worth highly. So to understand the psychoastrology of Chiron of our nation, we must look at how this core wounding manifests in a fourth house placement.

The fourth house of America’s psychoastrology pertains to our sense of home, security, nurturing, and family. This placement has to do with taking care of our own people. As generous as the United States of America has been and still is, we have sorely lacked in valuing the needs of our own inhabitants, especially during this global pandemic. According to the Washington Post, “by the time President Trump proclaimed himself a wartime president—and the Coronavirus the enemy—the United States was already on course to see more of its people die than in the wars of Korea, Vietnam, Afghanistan, and Iraq combined.”

Johns Hopkins University reports that due to COVID-19, in just four weeks (March 2020 to April 2020) “22 million Americans have filed for unemployment benefits. Technical glitches have prevented millions of Americans from receiving their stimulus checks from the U.S. Department of the Treasury, and the Small Business Administration, which supports U.S. Entrepreneurs with loans and funding, has run out of money for its Paycheck Protection Program.” As I write this, the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) reports the United States as the new epicenter of the COVID-19 outbreak.

Concordantly, in the presidential election of 2020, all of the issues illuminated by fourth house Chiron in Aries were at the forefront: economics, health care, education, children’s rights, immigration, reproductive rights, climate change, crime prevention, and gun safety among them. How will a new parental figurehead lead the collective family of the United States?

Balancing the Scales of Justice

Our next U.S. president will need to balance the scales of justice between how we as a nation mobilize resources to provide for the needs of others around the world and adequately nurture and protect our own American brothers and sisters here in the United States. We have the highest ranking in lethal crime among all industrialized nations, as documented in the book, Crime Is Not the Problem.

According to the World Health Organization (WHO) data from 2010, the United States had the highest homicide rate of any country, over seven times higher than the average of other high-income countries, driven by a gun homicide rate that was 25.2 times higher. The United States Department of Veterans Affairs (VA) reported in 2016 that each day an average of twenty U.S. veterans commit suicide. These are servicemen and women who have protected our freedom, and they are tragically under-served.

Our next president will need to address the failing public school system, which is suffering in rural and urban areas. Some schools do not have functioning toilets, school supplies, or even books. Research shows that a child who cannot read by the age of eight is less likely to graduate from high school and therefore has an increased chance of being incarcerated. The term prison pipeline has come of age in the lexicon of these communities where the educational needs of children are not being met.

Our nation’s food supply has been corrupted by the overuse of pesticides, herbicides, and fertilizers that leach nutrients from food and inject poisons into it. The over-consumption of sugar, which is a common food additive, is causing an epidemic of childhood obesity. These children end up being prescribed pharmaceuticals that promote dependence on medication before their developing brains are fully formed.

Homelessness is a major problem in our country. We have homeless children growing up in tent cities without adequate access to food, health care, or education. Many of our homeless have untreated mental illness and co-morbid addiction issues.

The United States of America has aided countless millions of people around the world, including entire governments. However, concurrent with our country’s core wounding by Chiron in the fourth house, we have a crisis in protecting and providing for the needs of our own people and the environment. For a country as powerful as the United States, these outcomes are exponential.

 

Dramatic, Visceral Change Is Not For The Faint Of Heart

Chiron entered the sign of Aries on April 17, 2018 and will spend about 8 years here. Historically when Chiron occupied the sign of Aries, changes in laws were initiated regarding human rights, personal freedoms, and social change. Chiron in Aries is about taking actions to “break free.” It brought sexual revolution during the “Roaring 20s” and the 18th Amendment (prohibition) in 1919. Well, we all know that prohibition really meant no inhibition! It brought the groundbreaking Stonewall riots of 1969 in Manhattan and the first LGBT Pride Parade in NYC in 1970. The Watergate scandal broke, and our president resigned office. All this, and even more internationally, under the powerful influence of Chiron in Aries who encourages us to action, to speak our voice, stand for our rights, and be who we are!

Chiron in Aries ushers in change—dramatic, visceral change—not for the faint of heart. My intention is that the elected president of the United States in 2020 supports and protects the “unalienable rights” that the Declaration of Independence states has been given to all humans by their creator, and which governments are created to protect.

I pray that this next president values these rights of all people in our beautiful melting pot of diversity to pursue “life, liberty and the pursuit of happiness.”

©2020 by Lisa Tahir. All Rights Reserved.
All Rights Reserved. Reprinted with permission of the publisher.
Bear and Company, an imprint 
of: www.InnerTraditions.com

Article Source

The Chiron Effect: Healing Our Core Wounds through Astrology, Empathy, and Self-Forgiveness
by Lisa Tahir, LCSW

The Chiron Effect: Healing Our Core Wounds through Astrology, Empathy, and Self-Forgiveness by Lisa TahirA guide to using astrology to identify your core wounds and heal them using psychological techniques, affirmations, and self-compassion. As Lisa Tahir reveals, once identified, your personal Chiron placement can become the source of your greatest healing and empowerment. By recognizing your core wounding and learning to offer yourself empathy and forgiveness, you can finally break free from suffering, end self-sabotage, and allow your life to unfold in a new way.

For more info and/or to order this book, click here. Also available as a Kindle edition.

About the Author

Lisa Tahir, LCSW, author of The Chiron EffectLisa Tahir, LCSW, is a licensed clinical social worker. She is certified in EMDR Level I, in Reiki Level II, and as a thought coach through the Institute for Transformational Thinking. she has been the host of the weekly podcast All Things Therapy on LA Talk Radio since 2016. Visit her website at www.nolatherapy.com 

Video/Interview with Lisa Tahir: Psychoastrology®️ + The Chiron Effect

More Articles By This Author

You May Also Like

AVAILABLE LANGUAGES

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

First name:E-mail:
 

{emailcloak=off}

Marie T. Russell's Daily Inspiration

INNERSELF VOICES

Adapt to the Unexpected with the Overcome Mind-Set
Adapt to the Unexpected with the Overcome Mind-Set
by Jason Redman
Guess what? Life is unfair, and combat is unequivocally unfair. Crazy things happen in combat that…
Reducing the Influence of the Ego... For Our Highest Good
Reducing the Influence of the Ego... For Our Highest Good
by Lawrence Doochin
We each have a choice, and let's be clear what that choice is. Martin Luther King Jr. told us that…
The Healing Power of Imaginative Play
The Healing Power of Imaginative Play
by Carmen Viktoria Gamper
Just as adults benefit from talking about their challenges with friends or a therapist, many…
From Dirt to Soil: Life's Manure Makes For Excellent Growth Potential
From Dirt to Soil: Life's Manure Makes For Excellent Growth Potential
by Alan Cohen
If you or I had met Joe during his risqué comedy stint, we might have judged him as a crude or…
Increasing Healthy Assertiveness and Practicing Assertive Communication
Increasing Healthy Assertiveness and Practicing Assertive Communication
by Tina Gilbertson
Each of us has thoughts, feelings, opinions, preferences, and needs that won’t necessarily jibe…
Horoscope Week: April 5 - 11, 2021
Horoscope Current Week: April 5 - 11, 2021
by Pam Younghans
This weekly astrological journal is based on planetary influences, and offers perspectives and…
10 Reasons Why Men Suffer
10 Reasons Why Men Suffer
by Barry Vissell
I recently finished leading an online men's retreat. Every one of us got deeply vulnerable and,…
Chakra Healing Therapy: Dancing toward the Inner Champion
Chakra Healing Therapy: Dancing toward the Inner Champion
by Glen Park
Flamenco dancing is a delight to watch. A good flamenco dancer exudes an exuberant self-confidence…

MOST READ

The Very Strange History Of The Easter Bunny
The Very Strange History of the Easter Bunny
by Katie Edwards, University of Sheffield
While you’re biting the heads off your chocolate bunnies this weekend, you might wonder how cartoon…
Pluto: Our Inner Darkness Before the Dawn
Pluto: Our Inner Darkness Before the Dawn
by Isabel Hickey
Connecting astrology and mythology, Pluto represents the underworld of the unconscious. It is an…
Believe In Your Genius: Give Yourself a Reputation to Live Up To!
Believe In Your Genius: Give Yourself a Reputation to Live Up To!
by Alan Cohen
Perhaps early in life you adopted a thought about yourself that defined you as small, ugly,…
Are We Entering The Age of the Holy Spirit?
Are We Entering The Age of the Holy Spirit?
by Richard Smoley
The priests of the Age of the Father, whose job centered on sacrifice, would probably not have…
Twin Study Shows Spanking Can Lead To Antisocial Behavior
Twin Study Shows Spanking Can Lead To Antisocial Behavior
by Esther Robards, UT Austin
We found no evidence to support a genetic explanation," says Alexandra Burt. "The differences in…
Why Is The Moon Bright? Your Moon Questions Answered by an Astronomer
Why Is The Moon Bright? Your Moon Questions Answered by an Astronomer
by Jonti Horner, University of Southern Queensland
As someone teaching first-year astronomy at the moment, where much time is spent discussing the…
About Men, Relationships, and the Mind-Body Connection
About Men, Relationships, and the Mind-Body Connection
by Dr. Timothy Johnson
There may be no more important component of personal happiness than your interpersonal…
Covid-19 Spread Is Rare When Schools Use Safe Practices
Covid-19 Spread Is Rare When Schools Use Safe Practices
by Kristina Sauerwein, Washington University
New research finds that, when schools practice mandatory masking, social distancing, and frequent…

New Attitudes - New Possibilities

InnerSelf.comClimateImpactNews.com | InnerPower.net
MightyNatural.com | WholisticPolitics.com
Copyright ©1985 - 2021 InnerSelf Publications. All Rights Reserved.