يمكنك التعامل مع السعادة؟ هل أنت واثق؟

يمكنك التعامل مع السعادة؟ هل أنت واثق؟

Wه جميع نريد أن نكون سعداء! على الأقل ، كلنا نقول إننا نفعل ... ولكن ، ما مقدار السعادة التي يمكننا التعامل معها؟ ما مقدار السعادة التي نرغب في امتلاكها في حياتنا قبل أن نخرب أنفسنا؟

دعونا ننظر للحظة واحدة في بعض من برامج "المقبولة" لدينا. ومن المسلم به برنامج واحد من قبل الفكر أو بيان "إنه لأمر جيد جدا ليكون صحيحا". (إلغاء ذلك!) آخر هو "عرفت أن هذا لا يمكن أن يدوم!" أو "شيء ما يجب أن يخطئ." أخرى شعبية: "أنا دائما ..." أو "أنا أبدا ..." متبوعًا ببعض الأفكار السلبية. (إلغاء تلك أيضا!)

كيف يمكن أن نقول أننا نتوقع حقا السعادة في حين لدينا هذه المعتقدات التي تأتي لتسد حتى يعمل؟

حلم أصبح حقيقة!

حدث شيء في حياتي مؤخرا والتي كانت تتويجا لكثير من الصلوات والتأكيدات. وسمع حتى أن أقول إن هذا كان بمثابة حلم يتحقق. وأنا ممتنة وسعيدة. حتى الآن، في اليوم التالي أصبحت سيئة مع واحدة من تلك الصداع العنيفة التي كنت قد شهدت في الماضي.

الآن في البداية، بدا أن هذا لا علاقة له سعادتي، وإنما إلى سوء الهضم والإجهاد على الأقل هذا ما يبدو. حتى الآن، أدركت أنني عندما ينعكس على لماذا كان هذا الألم، وهذا المرض كان من نسل "حلمي قد تحقق". وكنت على استعداد لتحقيق السعادة؟ أو كان مسكت لا يزال حتى في الاعتقاد في "قانون مورفي" - وهذا شيء سوف تذهب دائما على خطأ.

ترى، كان هناك جزء مني لا يزال يعتقد أن في الألم، والتضحية، وأشياء يجري جيدة جدا ليكون صحيحا ... وبالتالي، كان على "توماس التشكيك" في لي لإظهار بعض قوع السلبية لتثبت انها كانت على حق. بعد كل شيء، الأنا لدينا يريد أن يكون على حق، لذلك سوف يخلق الأحداث لتثبت أن معتقداتنا هي في الواقع صحيح.

هل نحن حقا تريد ان يكون سعيدا؟

ولذلك، للإجابة على السؤال هل نريد حقا أن يكون سعيدا؟ الجواب هو عادة ب "نعم" لكننا لا نعتقد أنه من الممكن! اننا جميعا برمجتها بطرق مختلفة للاعتقاد السعادة هي عابرة أو أننا لا يستحقون ذلك! وبناء على ذلك، حالما نبدأ يجري سعيدة، سعيدة حقا، ونظهر شيئا لتدميره أو على الأقل يفسد الكمال من كل ذلك ... لأن معتقداتنا القديمة لا تسمح الكمال. كنت قد سمعت ما يلي: "حسنا، لا شيء مثالي". من يقول ذلك؟ ببساطة اعتقاد مبرمج قديم.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


الجانب الجيد من كل هذا هو أنه بمجرد إدراكنا لمعتقداتنا المحدودة ، يمكننا تغييرها. ليس علينا أن نكون عالقين مع أي برنامج قديم. لدينا إرادة حرة ويمكن اختيار معتقداتنا. من خلال الصبر والمثابرة ، يمكننا إعادة برمجة تلك المعتقدات القديمة التي تجهض السعادة إلى المعتقدات الداعمة للسعادة.

تبدأ تقول لنفسك كل يوم، أنا أستحق السعادة! هذا هو الحقيقة. الشكوك هي أخطاء في التصور ... هم سوء الفهم. وقد يساء فهم نحن من نحن وغرضنا هنا. نحن لسنا - وأكرر - ليس خطأه، كما أننا لسنا هنا في المعاناة وتصبح الشهداء! ونحن على التعبير الالهي للحياة ويمكن أن تختار لتجربة الحياة كما بهيجة، والمحبة تجربة. يمكننا أن نكون محبة البشر، وإعطاء وتلقي الحب ويعيشون بفرح وئام وفقا للأمر الإلهي.

يمكننا التعامل مع السعادة؟

يمكنك التعامل مع السعادة؟ نعم ، نعم ، مرة 1,000 نعم! يمكننا أن نكون سعداء عندما نطلق الحواجز والمخاوف والشكوك والأحكام الذاتية والانتقادات والمعتقدات في العقاب. نحن بحاجة إلى تغيير البرامج التي نستمع إليها. عندئذ سنكتشف أن السعادة كانت دائماً موجودة - لقد تم ضبطنا ببساطة إلى تردد مختلف.

كرر ورائي، بصوت عال (ناهيك عن الجيران!). نقول هذا مع اقتناع - مع شعور:

أستحق السعادة!
أستحق الحب غير المشروط!
أستحق الازدهار!
أستحق صحة جيدة!

ثم المضي قدما في التصرف كما لو كنت أعتقد أن هذه العبارة صحيحة. في بعض الحالات قد يكون من الضروري اكذب حتى تفعلها!

تبقي تقول لنفسك هذه الحقائق الإيجابية حتى تؤمنوا لهم. عندما القديمة، والأفكار غير المرغوب فيه يطفو على السطح، إلغائها واختيار، مرة أخرى، والسعادة والسلام والمحبة، وفرة وفرح غير محدود. فمن حق البكورية الخاص بك! وحان الوقت الآن للمطالبة بها!

السعادة هي لك. ببساطة فتح نفسك للحصول عليه.

رشح InnerSelf الكتاب:

الكتاب الموصى به: استعادة السعادةاستصلاح السعادة: استراتيجيات 8 لحياة أصيلة ومزيد من السلام
نقولا فينيكس.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب على الأمازون.

نبذة عن الكاتب

ماري رسل هو مؤسس مجلة InnerSelf (تأسست 1985). إنها أنتجت أيضا واستضافت الأسبوعية جنوب فلوريدا وبثت الاذاعة، والسلطة الداخلية، من 1992-1995 التي ركزت على موضوعات مثل احترام الذات، ونمو الشخصية، والرفاه. مقالاتها تركز على التحول وإعادة الاتصال مع مصدر لدينا الداخلية الخاصة بها من الفرح والإبداع.

المشاع الإبداعي 3.0: تم ترخيص هذا المقال بموجب ترخيص Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0. صف المؤلف: ماري T. راسل ، InnerSelf.com. رابط العودة إلى المادة: ظهر هذا المقال أصلا على InnerSelf.com

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

Can You Handle Happiness? Are You Sure?

Can You Handle Happiness? Are You Sure?

We all want to be happy! At least, we all say we do... yet, how much happiness can we handle? How much happiness are we willing to have in our lives before we sabotage ourselves?

Let's look for a minute at some of our "accepted programs". One program is recognized by the thought or statement "It's too good to be true." (Cancel that!)  Another is "I knew this couldn't last!" or "Something's bound to go wrong." Other popular ones: "I always..." or "I never..." followed by some negative thought. (Cancel those too!)

How can we say we truly expect happiness while we have these beliefs that come to clog up the works?

A Dream Come True!

Something happened in my life recently which was the culmination of many prayers and affirmations. I was even heard to say that this was a dream come true. I was grateful and happy. Yet, the very next day I became ill with one of those violent headaches that I had experienced in the past.

Now at first, this seemed to be unrelated to my happiness, but rather to indigestion and stress. At least that's how it seemed. Yet, when I reflected on why I had this pain, I realized that the illness was an offspring of "my dream come true." Was I ready for happiness? Or was I still caught up in a belief in "Murphy's law" -- that something will always go wrong.

You see, there was a part of me that still believed in sacrifice, pain, and things being too good to be true... and consequently, the "doubting Thomas" in me had to manifest some negative occurrence to prove it was right. After all, our ego wants to be right, so it will create occurrences to prove that our beliefs are indeed true.

Do We Really Want To Be Happy?

Therefore, to answer the question do we really want to be happy? The answer is usually "yes" BUT we don't believe it is possible! We have all been programmed in different ways to believe happiness is fleeting or that we don't deserve it! Consequently, as soon as we start being happy, really happy, we manifest something to destroy it or at least mar the perfection of it all... because our old beliefs do not allow perfection. You've heard it: "Well, nothing's perfect."  Who says? Simply an old programmed belief.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


The good side of all this is that once we are aware of our limiting beliefs, we can change them. We do not have to be stuck with any old program. We have free will and can select our beliefs. With patience and persistence, we can re-program those old happiness-aborting beliefs to happiness-supporting beliefs.

Start by telling yourself everyday, I deserve happiness! That is a truth. The doubts are errors in perception... they are misunderstandings. We have misunderstood who we are and our purpose here. We are not - I repeat - NOT sinners, nor are we here to suffer and become martyrs! We are a Divine Expression of Life and can choose to experience life as a joyful, loving experience. We can be loving beings, giving and receiving love and living joyfully and harmoniously in accordance to Divine Order.

Can We Handle Happiness?

Can you handle Happiness? Yes, yes, a 1,000 times yes! We can be happy when we release barriers, fears, doubts, self-judgments, criticisms, and beliefs in punishment. We need to change the programs we are listening to. Then we will discover that happiness has always been there -- we were simply tuned in to a different frequency.

Repeat after me, out loud (never mind the neighbors!). Say this with conviction -- with feeling:

I DESERVE HAPPINESS!
I DESERVE UNCONDITIONAL LOVE!
I DESERVE PROSPERITY!
I DESERVE GOOD HEALTH!

Then proceed to act as if you believe these statement are true. In some cases it may be necessary to fake it till you make it!

Keep telling yourself these affirmative truths until you believe them. When the old, unwanted thoughts pop up, cancel them and choose, once again, happiness, peace, love, abundance and unlimited joy. It is your birthright! And it is now time to claim it!

Happiness is yours. Simply open yourself up to receive it.

InnerSelf Recommended book:

Recommended book: Reclaiming HappinessReclaiming Happiness: 8 Strategies for an Authentic Life and Greater Peace
by Nicola Phoenix.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book on Amazon.

About The Author

Marie T. Russell is the founder of InnerSelf Magazine (founded 1985). She also produced and hosted a weekly South Florida radio broadcast, Inner Power, from 1992-1995 which focused on themes such as self-esteem, personal growth, and well-being. Her articles focus on transformation and reconnecting with our own inner source of joy and creativity.

Creative Commons 3.0: This article is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 License. Attribute the author: Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf.com. Link back to the article: This article originally appeared on InnerSelf.com

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}