ناجح التأكيدات: لماذا وكيف

التأكيدات الناجحة: لماذا وكيف ...

تأكيد هو وسيلة لتحويل الطاقة ماهرا، وأنه يبدأ مع حذف العبارات السلبية عن الذات والآخرين. وقال بيان سلبي يتجمد واحد في الزمان والمكان من دون غرفة للتنسيق. على سبيل المثال، فإن مصطلح يستخدم لوصف لهم عند أول Tsalagi التقى المستوطنين "، وكأنه رجل أعمال متوسط" - "أعمال مثل" بدلا من "هو"، حتى لا تجميدها في طبيعة خسة، تاركا غرفة لتحقيق الكمال الضروري واضح.

لإظهار تماما، تأكيدا لا لبس فيه يجب أن يكون، بيان واضح وبسيط من نوايا واحد. أن نوضح تأكيدا، واحد يعطي 1 بفضل لحصوله على حياة الإنسان، وحتى القدرة على النظر في اتخاذ إجراءات المستنير.

ثم، في ملجأ للعقل، واحد يقيم مهارات هذا الوقت، وتعتبر الغايات والأهداف التي يتعين إنجازها - في ثلاثة أيام، ثلاثة أشهر وثلاث سنوات، حياة المرء - لصالح من عائلة واحدة، والعشيرة، والأمة ، كوكب الأرض، ومستقبل الأجيال. تأكيد يتيح إمكانية unmanifest واحد لتصبح حقيقية من خلال الوسائل التالية:

1. الاعتراف بمبدأ الإبداعية في نفسك. ننظر إلى نفسك في المرآة وتحية نفسك: "مرحبا، كيف حالك؟" تؤكد: "أنا على قيد الحياة، أنا ممتن، وأنا يجب إنجاز هذا اليوم، لمصلحة من نفسي وعائلتي، والكائنات جميعا، وهذه الأمور الثلاثة المحددة." يكرر تأكيد ثلاث مرات. قد تقول، "في هذا اليوم سأقوم الاستجابة مع التعاطف إلى أي غضب أو إحباط،" أو "في هذا اليوم سأقوم الاستماع من دون مقاطعة." واحد الدول بشكل واضح جدا وهو هدف من علاقة واضحة.

2. تؤكد: "أنا يجب تحقيق الهدايا الإبداعي"، وتكرار هذا التأكيد أيضا ثلاث مرات. وتصور في مخيلتك لإنجاز مثل هذه المهام. على سبيل المثال، إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على علاقة أفضل مع زملاء العمل وتصور لديك وزملاء العمل يجلس في دائرة، وتحيط بها ضوء روز، والحديث من القلب الى القلب وإنجاز الأعمال العظيمة. من المهم أن نصدق كلامكم وزرع الايمان التي سوف تظهر مواهبك مقدس في هذه الحياة. مثال آخر: لنفترض انت المدمنين على التبغ والكحول والقهوة، أو المواد الغذائية غير السليمة. فإن الخطوة الأولى هي أن نعترف بأن هذا هو الشيء الذي سيتم طرحه جانبا. ثم يؤكد: "أنا حر من التعلق ..." تكرار ثلاث مرات. وترى نفسك محاط في ضوء ذلك، سعيدة وصحية ونشطة، وخالية من المرفق، هذه الكائنات من حنين أو التعلق لم تعد موجودة في حياتك، وعقلك، تيار.

يظهر المثل الأعلى من خلال الممارسة

التأكيدات الناجحة: لماذا وكيف ...لتفعيل واضح هو المثل الأعلى، من خلال الممارسة المقدسة، والحرص الكبير والمثابرة والعرق. لتفعيل حقيقي هو جعل رؤية للسلام من أجل الشعب والأرض. هذا هو الذي يحدث والقيام. وجهتم عقلك لاستقرار مع الشكر، والصلاة، والتأمل. إن تحقيق فكرتك - سواء كانت هذه الفكرة ليكون خاليا من شرب الخمر أو لبناء بيتك - هو واضح في وضع جانبا في الواقع الخاص الذي أرفقه لك أو بداية لخلق تصاميم لمنزلك الجديد. هذا هو الإيقاظ للطاقة واضحة في طرح تصور أهدافك وقدراتك الإبداعية.

مثال آخر: أنت تأمل، صليت لجعل العلاقات الأسرية الخاصة بك أكثر وضوحا. ويتجلى رؤيتك من الوئام العائلي، ممغنط من قبل الصلاة، تأكيدا لديك، والعمل الخاص في تحقيق السلام، كما تجمع عائلي خالية من الأنماط السلبية السابقة. من خلال عملية جذب وتجسيد ما هو مفيد للجميع، والأنماط التي تحجب وضوح الفكر والعلاقة تصبح أقل واستيعاب أقل، فإنها تصبح أكثر شفافية حتى النهاية يتفرقون. والادراك هو نتيجة جميل مستمدة من وسائل ماهرا لاطلاق النار المقدسة الثالثة.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


وسوف هو النيوترون، والتعاطف البروتون، والطاقة من الادراك الإلكترونات في الطوق الخارجي، والحكمة أن ينجح، والترابط في علاقات جيدة. في حياتك، وعلى نية واضحة في إظهار مواهبك مقدس، في طرح قدراتك الإبداعية وإقامة علاقات جيدة، هو النيوترون الإرادة. لذلك نحن هنا والنسيج الأنماط في المنام.


تم اقتباس هذا المقال من:

أصوات أجدادنا من قبل Ywahoo Dhyahi.أصوات أجدادنا: تعاليم شيروكي من النار الحكمة
بواسطة Dhyahi Ywahoo.

اعادت ترتيب شركة Shambhala، المنشورات، وبوسطن. www.shambhala.com.

معلومات / كتاب طلب.

هذا الكتاب بلغات أخرى.


نبذة عن الكاتب

Dhyani YwahooDhyani Ywahoo هو عضو في فرقة Etowah التقليدية للأمة الشرقية (شيروكي) Tsalagi وجيل 27 إلى caretake نسب Ywahoo. وهي أيضا مؤسس ومدير جمعية أشعة الشمس التأمل، وهي جمعية دولية مكرسة للسلام الروحي الكواكب. مجموعات التأمل أشعة الشمس بشكل منتظم في العديد من المدن في الولايات المتحدة وكندا. هذه الممارسة مفتوحة للجميع، وتقدم التعليم. أشرطة أشعة الشمس والأدب يقدم أشرطة الكاسيت والفيديو والمواد المكتوبة على تعاليم أشعة الشمس وممارسة. والكتيب متوفر عند الطلب. يعتمد اختيار جزء من العائدات لجميع الأنشطة أشعة الشمس المشاريع الأميركية الأصلية. لمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى الكتابة: أشعة الشمس التأمل المجتمع، PO 308 صندوق، بريستول، 05443 VT أو زيارة www.sunray.org.


enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

البحث عن حياة أكثر معنى وهدف
البحث عن حياة أكثر معنى وهدف
by فرانك باسكيوتي ، دكتوراه
كيف تتحدث مع أطفالك عن الطلاق؟
كيف تتحدث مع أطفالك عن الطلاق؟
by مونتيل ويليامز وجيفري غارديري ، دكتوراه

Successful Affirmations: Why & How

Successful Affirmations: Why & How...

Affirmation is a skillful means for transforming energy, and it begins with the deletion of negative statements about self and others. A negative statement freezes one in time and space without room for harmonization. For example, when the Tsalagi first met the settlers, the term used to describe them was "acts like a mean man" -- "acts like" instead of "is", so as not to freeze them in the character of meanness, leaving room for essential perfection to manifest.

To manifest fully, an affirmation needs to be unambiguous, a simple and clear statement of one's intentions. To make clear an affirmation, one first gives thanks for having a human life and the ability even to consider enlightened action.

Then, in the sanctuary of mind, one assesses the skills of this time and considers the goals and objectives to be accomplished -- in three days, three months, three years, one's lifetime -- for the benefit of one's family, clan, nation, planet, and future generations. Affirmation enables one's unmanifest potential to become real through the following means:

1. Acknowledge the creative principle in yourself. Look at yourself in the mirror and greet yourself: "Hello, how are you?" Affirm, "I am alive, I am thankful, and I shall accomplish this day, for the benefit of myself, my family, and all beings, these three specific things . . . ." Repeat the affirmation three times. You may say, "On this day I shall respond with compassion to any anger or frustration," or "On this day I shall listen without interrupting." One states very clearly an objective of clear relationship.

2. Affirm, "I shall realize my creative gifts", repeating this affirmation also three times. And visualize in your mind's eye the accomplishment of such tasks. For example, if you wish to have better relationship with coworkers, visualize you and your co-workers seated in a circle, surrounded by rose light, talking heart to heart and accomplishing great works. It is important to believe your words and to cultivate faith that you will manifest your sacred gifts in this life. Another example: Suppose you are addicted to tobacco, alcohol, coffee, or unwholesome food. The first step is to acknowledge that this is something that will be put aside. Then affirm, "I am free from attachment to..." repeating three times. And see yourself surrounded in light, happy, healthy, active, free from attachment, those objects of craving or attachment no longer present in your life, your mind-stream.

Manifesting the Ideal Through Practice

Successful Affirmations: Why & How...To actualize is to manifest the ideal, through sacred practice, great diligence, perseverance, and perspiration. To actualize is to make real a vision of peace for the people and the land. It is the happening and the doing. You bring your mind to stability with thankfulness, prayer, and meditation. The actualization of your idea -- be it the idea to be free from drinking intoxicants or to build your home -- is apparent in your actually putting aside that to which you were attached or beginning to create designs for your new home. This is the wakening of clear energy to bring forth your visualized goals and your creative potential.

Another example: You hoped, you prayed to make your family relationships clearer. Your vision of family harmony, magnetized by your prayer, your affirmation, and your action in generating peace, is manifested as a family gathering free of previous negative patterns. Through the process of magnetizing and actualizing what is beneficial for all, patterns that have obscured clarity of thought and relationship become less and less grasping, they become more transparent until finally they disperse. The actualization is the beauteous result derived from the skillful means of the third sacred fire.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


Will is the neutron, compassion the proton, and the energy of actualization the electrons in the outer ring, wisdom that succeeds, bonding in good relationships. In your life, the clear intention to manifest your sacred gifts, to bring forth your creative potential and establish good relationships, is the neutron of will. So here we are, weaving patterns in a dream.


This article was excerpted from:

Voices of Our Ancestors by Dhyahi Ywahoo.Voices of Our Ancestors: Cherokee Teachings from the Wisdom Fire
by Dhyahi Ywahoo.

Reprinted by arrangement with Shambhala Publications, Inc., Boston. www.shambhala.com.

Info/Order book.

This book in other languages.


About The Author

Dhyani YwahooDhyani Ywahoo is a member of the traditional Etowah Band of the Eastern Tsalagi (Cherokee) Nation and the twenty-seventh generation to caretake the Ywahoo lineage. She is also founder and director of Sunray Meditation Society, an international spiritual society dedicated to planetary peace. Sunray meditation groups meet regularly in many cities in the United States and Canada. The practice is open to all; instruction is provided. Sunray Tapes and Literature offers audio and video cassettes and written materials on the Sunray teachings and practice. A brochure is available upon request. A portion of the proceeds of all Sunray activities supports selected Native American projects. For more information, please write: Sunray Meditation Society, P.O. Box 308, Bristol, VT 05443 or visit www.sunray.org.


enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}