التوق إلى المنزل: بعد روحك البرية وقلبك الوجداني

التوق إلى المنزل: بعد روحك البرية وقلبك الوجداني
الصورة عن طريق prettysleepy1

"ما هو الرجل بدون الوحوش؟ إذا مات كل الوحوش ، فإن الرجال سيموتون من الوحدة العظيمة للروح ، لأن كل ما يحدث للوحوش يحدث للإنسان أيضًا. كل الأشياء مرتبطة. كل ما يصيب الأرض يصيب أبناء الأرض ". - رئيس سياتل

مسؤوليتنا هي العمل من أجل تطوير وعينا وإعادة إدخال أسرار المقدسة حيث يتم التعامل مع كل مخلوق بكرامة. في هذا الصدد بالنسبة لمكان كل مخلوق في العالم يمكننا اتخاذ القرارات التي تعيد التوازن والانسجام والعدالة.

بينما نبدأ في رؤية معجزة عالمنا ، فإن تقدير الألغاز يشعل فهمًا أعمق لسبب أن أفريقيا هي المحفز لإيقاظ حواسنا. يعتمد هذا المكان لأول مرة على جميع القوى ، الظلام والضوء ، في سعيه للشفاء وتحويل شعورنا العميق بالخسارة من الصدمة منذ فترة طويلة.

وينظر هذا التوق في أولئك الذين ، أثناء المشاهدة الاسد الملك، وقعت في الحب مع شخصياتها أو المناظر الطبيعية. أو في صيادين الكأس الذين يقومون بالتسجيل لقتل أسد في معسكر معلب ، ينفقون آلاف الدولارات على أمل استعادة قوتهم وقوتهم المفقودة ؛ أو في الغربيين الذين يسافرون إلى إفريقيا لإطعام صغار أسد الزجاجة في معسكرات معلّبة ، دون أن يعلموا أنهم تربوا على صياد الكأس لقتلهم ؛ أو في أولئك الذين يقاتلون لإنقاذ الأسود الأفريقية من الانقراض ؛ أو في أولئك الذين زاروا إفريقيا وتغيروا إلى الأبد لأنهم يشعرون أن نداءها عميق في عظامهم.

التحرر من السجن لآلام الماضي والصدمات

كلنا نحاول دون وعي العودة إلى وطننا إلى جذورنا القديمة. يمكن التعبير عن هذه الدعوة الداخلية بطرق صحية أو غير صحية. إذا لم نعالج جروحنا ، إذا فقدنا رابطًا في سلسلة رحلتنا لإيجاد طريقنا إلى المنزل ، فسيتم التعبير عن ظلنا بطرق مدمرة. الصدمات السابقة ، التي لم تتم معالجتها ، غيرت نظرتنا للعالم وأبقينا محبطين في آلامنا ومعاناتنا أو نتصرف عن سلوكيات مدمرة ؛ يتم حظر طريقنا إلى السماء والأرض من خلال مواقفنا الدفاعية.

وبينما نشفى ، تتحرر قلوبنا من حبس الألم والصدمات الماضية ونبدأ في الشعور مرة أخرى. نأتي بشغف وقناعة جديدة لاحتضان نوع جديد من العلاقة مع "الآخر". بينما يستعيد عالمنا القوى الأنثوية المقدسة المتمثلة في التقبل والحدس والرحمة ، يتطور التطهير الروحي العميق والشفاء للإنسانية. هذا الشفاء يوقظ أنفسنا في المستقبل - البذور النائمة التي تكمن في أعماق قلوبنا ، والتي تنبت وتنبت نمواً جديداً. الأغلال القديمة حول قلوبنا تنفصل.

مع هذا التحول ، تنفجر الغمامة ونثق مرة أخرى في معرفتنا الداخلية ، سلطتنا الداخلية. نتواصل مع حواسنا بطريقة جديدة تمامًا ونرى ونسمع مختلفًا. عندما نفعل هذا ، يتم فهم لغة الكون. نحن نقع في حب الحياة ، مرارا وتكرارا. دموعنا تتدفق بسهولة ويأتي التعاطف بشكل طبيعي.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


نقف باقتناع شديد وحزم لما هو صحيح ومقدس. نحن نحتضن الظلام والضوء ، مع العلم أنه هو كل جزء من الحياة في أعظم وأصغر التعبيرات. هذا هو الترتيب الطبيعي للكون: كل كائن حي له مكانه الخاص في ترتيب الأشياء ، جزء من الكل ، كل يقع في تزامن مع الآخر. هذه هي الشبكة المقدسة في نسيجنا المترابط ، والمنسوج معًا باحترام والتنقل بين جميع أبعاد الوعي.

التقدير: قناة طبيعية لقوة الحياة

قانون قيادة الأسد الأبيض الثاني من كتاب ليندا تاكر قلب الأسد القيادة: القوانين 13, وهو قانون التقدير ، ويأتي دور هنا. ربما هو أننا نعرب عن امتناننا لكل لحظة ، وشكرًا صادقًا لجميع أشكال الحياة ، وهو عنصر مهم يجب تضمينه في حياتنا على أساس يومي. يحدث التدفق ويصبح قناة طبيعية لقوة الحياة عندما نبدأ في تبادل طاقة القلب مع كل المواد الحية. نعيد الاتصال بحيوية الحياة ونبدأ في الشعور بالامتنان المذهل لكل تجربة. يفتح عدسة الكاميرا لدينا في الحياة باعتبارها معجزة. نحن منفتحون على الألغاز وكل لحظة ونحن نعيش في وعي بأن الحياة لها معنى هائل.

أرى هذا في حياتي وأنا أقوم بعملي الداخلي للشفاء. وبذلك ، فتحت قناة لي لسماع رسائل الكون التي تتماشى مع غرضي المقدس. كان هذا الغرض المقدس دائمًا في انتظاري ، لكنني لم أكن قادرًا على رؤيته إلى أن تخلصت الطاقة الكثيفة المحيطة بقلبي وفي مجالي. مع اتساع وعيي ، ظهرت فرص جديدة تمكنت من رؤيتها والرد عليها.

الوقوف كمحاربين مقدسين: شفاء الانفصال وانفصال

لقد أدى هذا المنظور الجديد إلى فهم أكبر لمعنى "كما هو مذكور أعلاه ، وهكذا أدناه ، كما في الداخل ، ومن دون ذلك" ، وساهم في زيادة الوعي الروحي في حياتي. عندما أقوم بتوصيل النقاط ، تتسع وجهة نظري بشكل كبير وأشعر بالقدسية في كل شيء. كل اتصال أقوم به يساهم في استجابة الكون بشكل عيني ، ويوقظني إلى مستويات جديدة من الامتنان. ويأتي ذلك في موجات من التجارب المتزامنة ، والعاطفة المتعالية ، والتقدير التام لحياتنا.

ومع ذلك ، مع هذا الاستيقاظ من الفرح ، تأتي مسؤولية الوقوف كمحاربين مقدسين واتخاذ قرارات أكثر وعيًا لدعم عالمنا في معالجة الانفصال والانفصال. في قلب هذه القدرة على الاستجابة يأتي التنشيط المقدس من خلال اهتزاز الحب. نحن عمل مستمر في تقدم يعمل من خلال النية والجهد ، ونحب أن نعيش حياتنا بما يتماشى مع المصدر ، ونتصرف بطرق تكون في نزاهة والتي تدعم كل الحياة.

ستار وولف يتحدث:

بلو ستار ليونز: درس في الثقة

إن رؤية وسماع صوت هدير أسد في البرية على بعد أمتار قليلة منك يأخذك أنفاسك. لا يملأ الصوت كل حواسك فحسب ، بل يهتز حرفيًا من خلال جسدك المادي بطريقة حشوية للغاية ، مما يجعلك تهتز قليلاً. كل صباح كنا ننهض قبل الفجر ، ونملأ زجاجات المياه لدينا ، ونصعد على متن سياراتنا الجيب المرتفعة والمفتوحة في الهواء الطلق لتبدأ في سعينا المستمر لرؤية هذه المخلوقات غير العادية.

طلب من السائقين والمرشدين لدينا أن نكون منتبهين وأن نبقى هادئين ومتيقظين أثناء خروجنا من المعسكر بحثًا عن لمحة عن الأسود. في كل مرة شرعنا في رحلتنا ، بذلت قصارى جهدي للتخلي عن توقعاتي والانفتاح على أي دروس تجلبها في ذلك اليوم.

في كثير من الأحيان ، استمرت رحلة الجيب في التضاريس الوعرة لأكثر من ساعتين ، وعندما عدنا من رحلتنا الصباحية إلى وليمة الإفطار لدينا في غرفة تناول الطعام في الهواء الطلق ، كان جسدي المزعج مؤلمًا بعض الشيء من الركوب. كنا محظوظين للغاية لمشاهدة الأسود الأبيض في عدة مناسبات ، سواء في الصباح أو في المساء الباكر. لا يمكن التقاطها روعة في الكلمات وحدها.

على الرغم من وجود عدد لا يحصى من القصص عن عصرنا في أفريقيا ، إلا أنني سأشاركها في القصة الأكثر إثارة ، والتي وقعت في اليوم الأخير من رحلتنا. في ظهر هذا اليوم بالذات كان الليونز الأبيض بعيد المنال مثل الريح ، وعلى الرغم من أننا مررنا عبر أرض مستحيلة لمتابعة مكالماتهم القريبة ، إلا أنهم لم يكونوا في مكان يمكن رؤيته. ومع ذلك ، كانت لدي رغبة عميقة ، كما أنا متأكد من رفاقي الآخرين في الجيب ، لرؤيتهم مرة واحدة أخيرًا وداعًا.

لقد كنا في الجيب لأكثر من ثلاث ساعات من الجري في مسارات متربة ، وننطلق عبر الفرشاة ، ونراقب باستمرار وننحنى حتى لا نطرد من الجيب بفروع الأشجار المنخفضة. مرشدنا الرائع ، شريك ليندا تاكر ، وهو عالم يحمل اسم جايسون ، أوقف السيارة الجيب وقال إنه ربما كان علينا فقط أن نقبل أننا لن نرى الأسود في ذلك المساء ، وربما يمكننا أن نقول وداعاً في بعض طريق اخر.

كانت النجوم الساطعة تملأ بسرعة السماء المظلمة ، وليس من الحكمة بشكل خاص أن تكون في الأدغال بعد حلول الظلام في سيارة جيب مفتوحة بينما تستيقظ الحيوانات المفترسة البرية وتطاردها. كانت هذه ليلة برية. كان جزء من السماء ممتلئًا بالسماء الصافية والنجوم والقمر الصاعد ، بينما في المسافة التي كنا نتعامل بها مع سماء ملونة مليئة بالعاصفة الكهربائية ، مليئة بمسامير ضخمة من البرق. كان الأمر مزعجًا بعض الشيء في الجلوس في سيارة جيب معدنية مفتوحة ، لكن جيسون أكد لنا أن العاصفة كانت متجهة في الاتجاه الآخر وأن هذا لم يكن شيئًا عاديًا.

بينما كنا مستعدين لقول وداعنا الصامتة للأسود البيضاء في غيابهم ، دعيت لقيادة مجموعتنا في الصلاة والتأمل القصير قبل أن نعود إلى المخيم. لقد دعوت الجميع لإغلاق أعينهم وأخذ نفسًا عميقًا والزفير تمامًا بينما نستسلم ونتخلى عن توقعاتنا.

اتصلت بعد ذلك بالنجمة الزرقاء سيريوس التي كانت ساطعة في سماء المنطقة الزاهية ، وطاقات النجم الأزرق التي تتمتع بحب وحكمة أكبر. استدعيت الجدة تويله نيتش من ذئب العشيرة ، كما دعوت إلى الأسد الكبير شامان ماريا خوسا. دعوت أرواح الأسود البيضاء ، وقدمنا ​​بصمت امتنانًا لهم على شفاءهم ووجودهم القوي على الأرض وعلى المواهب التي لا حصر لها التي قدموها لنا.

ثم كمجموعة ، أرسلنا بفعالية تقديرنا للأبيض والأسود وجميع الأرواح التي تدعم رحلتنا. في الظلام المتزايد ، المليء بصوت مخلوقات ليلية تدعو والكهرباء معلقة في الهواء ، فتحت عيني وهناك خرجت من تحت الأرض وأتوقف أمام جيبنا مباشرة ماتسينج ، أحد الليونز البيض الذكور. كان يبحث مباشرة في السماء.

في البداية اعتقدت أنني كنت أرى ظهورًا لأنه كان يتوهج بلون أبيض تحت ضوء القمر. لقد قمت بصمت بأكتاف من حولي وقلت تحت أنفاسي ، "افتح عينيك وانظر أمامك. . . "كان هناك الكثير من اللقطات المسموعة في جميع أنحاء الجيب ، لكننا حافظنا على صمتنا ، وفجأة خرج رجل أبيض كامل النواة اسمه زوكارا من الفرشاة من جانب شقيقه.

أعتقد أنه من الآمن أن نقول إننا جميعًا نشيدون ولا يمكننا أن نغض الطرف عن ما رأيناه لا يزيد عن بضعة أقدام أمامنا. لو كنا قد انحنينا ، وهو ما لم يكن من الحكمة حتى التفكير فيه ، لكان بإمكاننا لمسهم. بينما كان زوكارا يمشي على بعد بضعة أمتار ، يستنشق الهواء ، توقف وقوس رأسه الكبير النبيل ذي الفراء إلى الوراء وبدأ عملية بناء ما يصل إلى هدير كامل بينما كان يتجه نحو السماء نحو بلو ستار سيريوس. على الأقل في رأيي أن هذا هو ما يبدو عليه الأمر. ثم تركه واندفعت سيارة الجيب بأكملها مع هديره المقدس ، الذي كان بمثابة تذكير بأن "أسود النجوم" هنا على الأرض تدعونا جميعًا أن نتذكر من نحن ولماذا نحن هنا.

أخيرًا ، بدأوا في الابتعاد ، لكنني لم أستطع إخبارك كم من الوقت قد انقضى في ذلك الوقت. لقد مر الوقت حقًا صامتًا وأصبحت بصمة ما حدث للتو والنشوة الهائلة لكل شيء تغلبت على كل شيء آخر في ذهني وفي قلبي. في مرحلة ما ، أدركت أن جيبنا كان يتحرك. كان الجميع في الجيب لا يزالون يشعرون بالذهول ونحن في طريقنا للعودة إلى المخيم بصمت. في تلك الليلة على العشاء ، شعرت حقًا وكأنني عائد إلى الوطن حيث انضممنا بامتنان لمشاركة وجبة المساء الأخيرة مع بعضنا البعض في مكان سحري حيث لا تزال الليونز البيضاء تتجول على هذه الأرض.

إنني أشجع أولئك الذين يشعرون بدعوة الروح الوحشية بداخلك - ربما تارزانا الصغيرة التي تركتها وراءك منذ زمن طويل - على التواصل مع الرسل المقدس لخط الطول الحادي والثلاثين أثناء قدومك إليك عبر صفحات هذا كتاب. سوف يساعدونك على تجديد اتصالك بروحك الخاصة وأنت تخطو بشكل كامل نحو هدفك المقدس في هذا الوقت على أرضنا الأم المقدسة. هناك حاجة الآن إلى أكثر من أي وقت مضى شجاعتك القلبية والالتزام والقيادة.

اتبع روحك الوحشية وقلبك الوجداني وأنت تظل وفياً لطريقك المقدس ، وربما في يوم قريب ستسمع نداءات الأسد والذئب ، وأنت تمشي جنبًا إلى جنب أثناء إرشادك لتحقيق أحلامك الرائعة.

© 2018 by Carley Mattimore and Linda Star Wolf.
كل الحقوق محفوظة. أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر
.
Bear and Company ، بصمة من: www.InnerTraditions.com

المادة المصدر

الرسل المقدس لأفريقيا الشامانية: تعاليم من زيب تيبي ، أرض المرة الأولى
بقلم Carley Mattimore MS LCPC و Linda Star Wolf Ph.D.

الرسل المقدس لأفريقيا الشامانية: تعاليم من زيب تيبي ، أرض المرة الأولى بقلم Carley Mattimore MS LCPC و Linda Star Wolf Ph.D.استكشف كيف تستيقظ على طاقات ورواد أفريقيا القديمة التي تعيش على طول خط الزووم 31st ، وركب العمود الفقري لأمنا الأرض ، وكارل ماتيمور وليندا ستار وولف يأخذك في رحلة للتواصل مع جذورنا الأصلية في أفريقيا ، مخبأة في أعماقنا . إنهم يتقاسمون الرحلات والتعاليم الشامانية للتواصل مع نقاط القوة في حيوانات الروح الأفريقية. انهم يستكشفون قوة المواقع المقدسة الشامانية وتعرض تعاليم على شجرة الحياة الأفريقية والهولوغرام حيوية من الزوال 31st. تقاسم الحكمة من Mhondoro Mandaza Kandemwa ، الجدة Twylah Nitsch ، وغيرهم من حكمة الحكمة ، يشرح المؤلفون كيف أننا ، عندما نتواصل مع المرسلين على طول خط 31st ، نبدأ بتذكر عقدنا المقدس لحماية العالم الطبيعي. يقدم المؤلفون دليلاً لإعادة التواصل مع الحكمة الأفريقية القديمة من الحب والوعي العالي المدفون في ذاكرتنا الخلوية ، ويظهر المؤلفون كيف يمكننا المساعدة في إعادة فتح قلب الإنسانية وشفاء العالم من حولنا.

انقر هنا لمزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب الورقي و / أو إصدار Kindle.

حول المؤلف

Carley Mattimore، MS، LCPC

كارلي Mattimore ، MS ، LCPC ، هو طبيب نفساني الشاماني مع خبرة سنوات 30 ، فضلا عن عامل الطاقة العلاجية. سافرت إلى تيمبافاتي ، جنوب أفريقيا ، وزمبابوي عدة مرات. تدرس ورش الشامانية في جماعة Aahara الروحية في سبرينغفيلد ، إلينوي. اكتشف المزيد عن Carley at https://www.aaharaspiritualcommunity.org

حياة غرضليندا ستار وولف ، دكتوراه ، هي المدير المؤسس ورئيس جمعية الصعود فينوس للتحول. مبتكر عملية التنفس الشامانية ، هي مؤلفة كتب 10 وتقيم في مجتمع إيزيس كوف بالقرب من آشفيل ، نورث كارولينا. زيارة موقعها على الانترنت في www.shamanicbreathwork.org

كتب ليندا ستار وولف دكتوراه.

شاهد مقابلة قصيرة مع ليندا ستار وولف: لماذا الوعي الشاماني

شاهد العرض التقديمي مع كارلي ماتيمور: نسج شبكة العنكبوت المترابطة

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

لا تسمح لـ Covid19 بإصابة عقلك
لا تسمح لـ Covid19 بإصابة عقلك
by دكتور جو لوسياني

من المحررين

3 طرق تصحيح الوضعية لكثير من وقت الشاشة
by ماري ت. راسل ، إنيرسيلف
في القرن الحادي والعشرين ، نقضي جميعًا وقتًا طويلاً أمام الشاشة ... سواء في المنزل أو في العمل أو حتى في اللعب. ما يفعله هذا غالبًا هو تشويه وضعنا الذي يؤدي بعد ذلك إلى مشاكل ...
ما يصلح لي: يسأل لماذا
by ماري ت. راسل ، إنيرسيلف
بالنسبة لي ، غالبًا ما يأتي التعلم من فهم "لماذا". لماذا تكون الأشياء كما هي ، ولماذا تحدث الأشياء ، ولماذا الناس كما هم ، ولماذا أتصرف بالطريقة التي أفعلها ، ولماذا يتصرف الآخرون على هذا النحو ...
الفيزيائي والنفس الداخلية
by ماري ت. راسل ، إنيرسيلف
لقد قرأت للتو مقالة رائعة كتبها ألان لايتمان ، الكاتب والفيزيائي الذي يدرس في معهد ماساتشوستس للتكنولوجيا. آلان هو مؤلف كتاب "In Praise of Wasting Time". أجد أنه من الملهم العثور على العلماء والفيزيائيين ...
اغنية اغسل اليدين
by ماري ت. راسل ، إنيرسيلف
لقد سمعناها عدة مرات في الأسابيع القليلة الماضية ... اغسل يديك لمدة 20 ثانية على الأقل. حسنًا ، واحد واثنان وثلاثة ... لأولئك منا الذين يواجهون تحديات في التوقيت ، أو ربما ADD قليلاً ، قمنا ...
إعلان خدمة بلوتو
by روبرت جينينغز ، InnerSelf.com
الآن بعد أن أصبح لدى الجميع الوقت الكافي للإبداع ، لا يوجد ما يقوله عن الترفيه عن نفسك الداخلية.

A Yearning for Home: Following Your Wild Spirit and Compassionate Heart

A Yearning for Home: Following Your Wild Spirit and Compassionate Heart
Image by prettysleepy1

“What is a man without the beasts? If all the beasts were gone, men would die from great loneliness of spirit, for whatever happens to the beasts also happens to man. All things are connected. Whatever befalls the earth befalls the children of the earth.”  -- Chief Seattle

Our responsibility is to work toward evolving our consciousness and reentering the mysteries of the sacred wherein every creature is treated with dignity. It is in this respect for each creature’s place in the world that we can make decisions that restore balance, harmony, and justice.

As we begin to witness the miracle of our world, an appreciation of the mysteries kindles a deeper understanding of why Africa is the catalyst for awakening our senses. This place of First Time draws upon all forces, dark and light, in its quest to heal and transform our deepest sense of loss from trauma long ago.

This yearning is seen in those who, while watching The Lion King, fell in love with its characters or landscape; or in the trophy hunters who sign up to kill a lion in a canned camp, spending thousands of dollars in hopes of reclaiming their lost strength and power; or in Westerners who travel to Africa to bottle-feed lion cubs in canned camps, not knowing they are being raised for the trophy hunter to kill; or in those who are fighting to save the African lions from extinction; or in those who have visited Africa and are forever changed because they feel its call deep in their bones.

Breaking Free from the Imprisonment of Past Pain and Trauma

We each are unconsciously trying to return home to our ancient roots. This inner calling can be expressed in healthy or unhealthy ways. If we do not heal our wounds, if we are missing a link in the chain of our journey to find our way home, our shadow will be expressed in destructive ways. Past traumas, unhealed, change our worldview and keep us locked down in our pain and suffering or acting out destructive behaviors; our pathway to heaven and earth is blocked by our defensive postures.

As we heal, our hearts break free from the imprisonment of past pain and trauma and we begin to feel again. We bring forth new passion and conviction to embrace a new kind of relationship with the “other.” As our world reclaims the sacred feminine powers of receptivity, intuition, and compassion, a deep spiritual cleansing and healing unfolds for humanity. This healing awakens our future selves—the dormant seeds that lie deep in our hearts, which are germinating and sprouting new growth. The old shackles around our hearts break away.

With this shift, the blinders come off and we trust again in our inner knowing, our inner authority. We connect with our senses in a brand-new way, seeing and hearing differently. When we do this, the language of the universe is understood. We fall deeply in love with life, over and over again. Our tears flow easily and compassion comes naturally.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


We stand up with fearless conviction and assertiveness for what is right and holy. We embrace the dark and the light, knowing that it is all a part of life in the grandest and smallest of expressions. This is the natural order of the universe: each living organism with its own place in the order of things, part of the whole, each falling in sync with the other. This is the sacred web of our interconnected tapestry, woven respectfully together and navigating between all the dimensions of consciousness.

Appreciation: A Natural Conduit To The Life-Force

The second White Lion Leadership law from Linda Tucker’s book LionHearted Leadership: The 13 Laws, which is the Law of Appreciation, comes into play here. Maybe it is that we give gratitude for every single moment, a heartfelt thanks for all of life, which is such an important ingredient to include in our lives on a daily basis. Flow happens and becomes a natural conduit to the life-force as we begin to exchange heart energy with all living matter. We reconnect to the vibrancy of life and begin to feel incredible gratitude for each and every experience. Our viewfinder opens to life as a miracle. We open to the mysteries and each and every moment as we live in the awareness that life has tremendous meaning.

I am seeing this in my own life as I do my inner work to heal. In so doing, a channel has opened for me to hear the messages from the universe that align me with my sacred purpose. This sacred purpose has always been there waiting for me, but I was not able to see it until the dense energy around my heart and in my field had cleared. As my awareness expanded, new opportunities surfaced that I was able to see and respond to.

Standing Up As Sacred Warriors: Healing The Separation and Disconnect

This new perspective has led to a greater understanding of the meaning of “As above, so below, as within, so without,” and contributed to a higher spiritual awareness in my life. As I connect the dots, my view expands exponentially and I feel the sacredness in everything. Each connection I make contributes to the universe responding in kind, waking me up to new levels of gratitude. This comes in waves of synchronistic experiences, transcendent emotion, and total appreciation of our lives.

However, with this awakening to joy comes responsibility to stand up as sacred warriors and make more conscious decisions to support our world in healing the separation and disconnect. At the heart of this response-ability comes sacred activation through the vibration of love. We are a continual work in progress that acts through intention, effort, and love to live our lives in alignment with Source, behaving in ways that are in integrity and that support all of life.

Star Wolf Speaks:

Blue Star Lions: A Lesson in Trust

Seeing and hearing a lion roar in the wild a few feet away from you takes your breath away. Not only does the sound fill all your senses, it literally vibrates through your physical body in a very visceral way, leaving you a bit shaken. Each morning we would rise before dawn, fill our water bottles, and climb aboard our raised, open-air jeeps to set forth on our continuing quest to see these extraordinary creatures.

Our drivers and guides instructed us to be mindful and to remain respectfully quiet and watchful as we drove out from camp in search of a glimpse of the White Lions. Each time we embarked on our journey, I did my best to surrender my expectations and to open to whatever lessons that day’s sojourn would bring.

Frequently the jeep ride on rough terrain lasted more than two hours, and when we returned from our morning trip back to our breakfast feast in our outdoor dining room, my rattled body was a bit sore from the ride. We were very fortunate to witness the White Lions on several occasions, both in the mornings as well in the early evening. Their magnificence cannot be captured in words alone.

Although there are countless other stories of our time in Africa, I am going to share the most poignant one for me, which took place on the last day of our trip. On this particular afternoon the White Lions had been as elusive as the wind, and even though we drove through impossible terrain to follow their nearby calls, they were nowhere to be seen. Still, I had a deep desire, as I am sure my other companions in the jeep did, to see them one last time and to say good-bye.

We had been in the jeep for more than three hours of jostling down dusty paths, barreling through brush, and constantly watching out and bending over so as to not to be knocked out of the jeep by low-lying tree branches. Our wonderful guide, Linda Tucker’s partner, a scientist by the name of Jason, stopped the jeep and said perhaps we just needed to accept that we weren’t going to see the lions that evening and maybe we could just say good-bye in some other way.

Bright stars were quickly filling up the darkening sky, and it is not particularly wise to be out in the bush after dark in an open jeep while wild predators are waking up and on the hunt. It was such a wild night. Part of the sky was filled with clear skies, stars, and a rising moon, while in the distance we were being treated to a colorful electrical storm-filled sky, replete with huge bolts of lightning. It was a bit unsettling sitting in an open metal jeep, but Jason assured us that the storm was headed in the other direction and this was nothing out of the ordinary.

As we prepared to say our silent good-byes to the White Lions in their absence, I was called to lead our group in a prayer and short meditation before we turned back to camp. I invited everyone to close their eyes and take a deep breath and to exhale fully as we surrendered and let go of our expectations.

I then called on the Blue Star Sirius that was shining so brightly overhead, and the Blue Star energies of higher love and wisdom. I invoked Grandmother Twylah Nitsch of the Wolf Clan, and I also called upon the great lion shaman Maria Khosa. I called upon the spirits of the White Lions, and we each silently offered a prayer of gratitude to them for their healing and powerful presence upon the Earth and for the innumerable gifts that they had given us.

Then as a group we energetically sent our appreciation to the White Lions and all the spirits supporting our journey. In the growing darkness, filled with the sound of night creatures calling and electricity hanging in the air, I opened my eyes and there emerging from the underbrush and stopping right in front of our jeep was Matsieng, one of the male White Lions. He was looking directly up at the sky.

At first I thought I was seeing an apparition because he was glowing so white under the moonlight. I silently tapped the shoulders of those around me and said under my breath, “Open your eyes and look in front of you . . . ” There were plenty of audible gasps through the whole jeep, yet we maintained our silence, and suddenly another full-grown male White Lion by the name of Zukara stepped out of the brush by his brother’s side.

I think it’s safe to say that we were all riveted and could not take our eyes off what we were seeing not more than a few feet in front of us. If we had leaned over, which would not have been wise to even consider, we could have touched them. As Zukara walked a few yards away, sniffing the air, he stopped and arched his big, noble, fur-rimmed head backward and started the process of building up to a full-blown roar as he looked skyward toward the Blue Star Sirius. At least in my mind that is the way it appeared to be. Then he let loose and the entire jeep rattled with his sacred roar, which was a reminder that the Star Lions are here on Earth calling to us all to remember who we are and why we are here.

Finally they began to move away, but I couldn’t tell you how much time had elapsed by then. Time had truly stood still and the imprint of what had just transpired and the sheer ecstasy of it all overwhelmed everything else in my mind and heart. At some point, I realized that our jeep was moving. Everyone in the jeep was still awestruck as we silently made our way back to camp. That night at dinner, it truly felt like a homecoming as we joined in gratitude to share our last evening meal with one another in a magical place where the White Lions still roam upon this Earth.

I encourage those of you who feel the call of the wild spirit within you—perhaps your own little Tarzana that you left behind a long time ago—to connect with the sacred messengers of the 31st meridian as they come to you through the pages of this book. They will help you renew your connection to your own spirit as you step more fully into your sacred purpose at this time on our sacred Mother Earth. Your lionhearted courage, commitment, and leadership are needed now more than ever.

Follow your wild spirit and compassionate heart as you stay true to your sacred path, and perhaps one day soon you will hear the calls of Lion and Wolf, walking side by side as they guide you to the fulfillment of your fondest dreams.

©2018 by Carley Mattimore and Linda Star Wolf.
All Rights Reserved. Reprinted with permission of the publisher
.
Bear and Company, an imprint of: www.InnerTraditions.com

Article Source

Sacred Messengers of Shamanic Africa: Teachings from Zep Tepi, the Land of First Time
by Carley Mattimore MS LCPC and Linda Star Wolf Ph.D.

Sacred Messengers of Shamanic Africa: Teachings from Zep Tepi, the Land of First Time by Carley Mattimore MS LCPC and Linda Star Wolf Ph.D.Exploring how to awaken to the energies and messengers of ancient Africa that reside along the 31st meridian, the spine of Mother Earth, Carley Mattimore and Linda Star Wolf take you on a journey to connect with our original roots in Africa, hidden deep within our DNA. They share shamanic journeys and teachings to connect with the strengths of Africa’s spirit animals. They explore the power of shamanic sacred sites and offer teachings on the African Tree of Life and the energetic hologram of the 31st meridian. Sharing wisdom from Mhondoro Mandaza Kandemwa, Grandmother Twylah Nitsch, and other wisdom keepers, the authors explain how, as we connect with the messengers along the 31st meridian, we begin to remember our sacred contract to protect the natural world. Offering a guide to reconnect with the ancient African wisdom of love and higher consciousness buried in our cellular memory, the authors show how we can help reopen the heart of humanity and heal the world around us.

Click here for more info and/or to order this paperback book and/or the Kindle edition.

About the Authors

Carley Mattimore, MS, LCPC

Carley Mattimore, MS, LCPC, is a shamanic psychotherapist with 30 years’ experience as well as a therapeutic energy worker. She has traveled to Timbavati, South Africa, and Zimbabwe several times. She teaches shamanic workshops at the Aahara Spiritual Community in Springfield, Illinois. Find out more about Carley at https://www.aaharaspiritualcommunity.org

life purposeLinda Star Wolf, Ph.D., is the founding director and president of Venus Rising Association for Transformation. The creator of the Shamanic Breathwork Process, she is the author of 10 books and resides at Isis Cove Community near Asheville, North Carolina. Visit her website at www.shamanicbreathwork.org

Books by Linda Star Wolf Ph.D.

Watch a short interview with Linda Star Wolf: Why Shamanic Consciousness

Watch presentation with Carley Mattimore: Weaving the Interdependent Spider Web

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

FROM THE EDITORS

The Physicist and The Inner Self
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
I just read a wonderful article by Alan Lightman, a writer and physicist who teaches at MIT. Alan is the author of "In Praise of Wasting Time". I find it inspiring to find scientists and physicists…
The Hand Washing Song
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
We all heard it many times in the past few weeks... wash your hands for at least 20 seconds. OK, one and two and three... For those of us who are timing-challenged, or perhaps slightly ADD, we've…
Pluto Service Announcement
by Robert Jennings, InnerSelf.com
Now that everybody has the time to be creative, there's no telling what you will find to entertain your inner self.
Ghost Town: Flyovers of Cities on COVID-19 Lockdown
by Robert Jennings, InnerSelf.com
We sent drones out in New York, Los Angeles, San Francisco and Seattle to see how the cities have changed since the COVID-19 lockdown.
We're All Being Home-Schooled... on Planet Earth
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
During challenging times, and probably mostly during challenging times, we need to remember that "this too shall pass" and that in every problem or crisis, there is something to be learned, another…
Monitoring Health In Real Time
by Robert Jennings, InnerSelf.com
Seems to me this process is very important going forward. Coupled with other devices we are now able to distantly monitor people's health in real time.
Game Changing Cheap Antibody Test Sent For Validation In Coronavirus Fight
by Alistair Smout and Andrew MacAskill
LONDON (Reuters) - A British company behind a 10-minute coronavirus antibody test, which will cost about a $1, has begun sending prototypes to laboratories for validation, which could be a…
How To Counteract The Epidemic of Fear
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
Sharing a message sent by Barry Vissell about the epidemic of fear that has infected many people...
What Real Leadership Looks And Sounds Like
by Robert Jennings, InnerSelf.com
Lt. Gen. Todd Semonite, Chief of Engineers and commanding general of the Army Corps of Engineers, talks with Rachel Maddow about how the Army Corps of Engineers works with other federal agencies and…
What Works For Me: Listening To My Body
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
The human body is an amazing creation. It works without needing our input as to what to do. The heart beats, the lungs pump, the lymph nodes do their thing, the evacuation process works. The body…