الحياة الغرض

عندما تأتي المكالمة: استمع واتخذ إجراءً

يد واحدة تمسك الكوكب ، والأخرى مفتوحة على استعداد لاستقباله
الصورة عن طريق جيرد التمان


رواه ماري ت. راسل.

مشاهدة نسخة الفيديو هنا.

العمل العظيم الآن ... هو تنفيذ الانتقال من فترة الدمار البشري للأرض إلى فترة يكون فيها البشر حاضرين على الكوكب بطريقة تعود بالنفع على الطرفين.    - توماس بيري ، العمل العظيم

يزورنا الرسل الروحيون من خلال الأحلام أو الرؤى أو الظهورات ، ويقدمون الإرشاد والتشجيع بينما نتذكر قصة الخلق الأكبر وترابطنا مع بعضنا البعض في الكون. إنها تعمل على إيقاظنا من نومنا وتعطي الأمل للإنسانية ومن أجلها.

عندما تأتي المكالمة ، يجب أن نكون مستعدين للاستماع والاستجابة للرسالة لاتخاذ الإجراءات اللازمة. هذه ليست دائما عملية سهلة. يتطلب الأمر الكثير من الشجاعة لاتخاذ قفزة من الإيمان والثقة في أن الهدف الحقيقي للفرد هو تقديم نفسه وسيعمل كل شيء على ما يرام.

أثناء قيامي بالعمل الداخلي المتمثل في شفاء جراحي الأساسية ، كان من السهل سماع الرسائل القادمة من الكون. بدأ طريقي يتضح حتى أتمكن من تحقيق قدر روحي. هذه الموارد متاحة لنا طوال الوقت ؛ نحن فقط في بعض الأحيان لا نكون قادرين على رؤيتهم بسبب الكتل في تصورنا والتي تجعلنا منفصلين عن كمالنا.

خط قصتنا

هذا الفصل بين جوانب الذات ، كما يتضح من إسقاطات الظل لدينا ، يخلق تصورات مشوهة وفهمًا. نرى في الآخرين تلك الأشياء عن أنفسنا غير المقبولة والتي يتم حجبها عن وعينا من خلال كثافة المشاعر غير المعالجة. نرى هذه الأجزاء من أنفسنا في الآخرين عندما نحكم على أنفسنا على أنها أفضل منها أو أقل منها. 

غالبًا ما تُرى الإسقاطات البشرية في مجالات العرق والدين والاقتصاد والجنس. يمكن أن تحدث الإسقاطات والفصل أيضًا مع الطبيعة ، حيث نرى أنفسنا أفضل من الحيوانات والنباتات وبقية الطبيعة.

نحن البشر نطور قصة بينما نحاول فهم ذواتنا المجزأة والنظرة المحدودة للحياة التي تقدمها لنا. تم إنشاء هذه القصص لمساعدتنا على التعامل مع الصدمات التي تسبب بها آباؤنا وثقافتنا ومؤسساتنا طوال العديد من مراحل الظلم. لقد تعلم البشر التكيف مع الوصول الجزئي فقط إلى كمالهم.

العمل الداخلي الذي نقوم به يدعمنا في إزالة الفصل من الداخل وكذلك بين بعضنا البعض وبيننا وبين الطبيعة. على المستوى الكوني ، فهو يدعم الشفاء الجماعي لجسم الأرض وعمودها الفقري النشط. بينما نعالج أنفسنا ، نشفي ونغير أم إفريقيا ، لأنها موجودة فينا أيضًا.

التحولات النشطة

في عملي كمعالج نشط ، وفي عملي الداخلي الخاص لتحويل ألمي ، واجهت هذه العوائق وهي تتحرك وتخرج من جسدي.


 احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

مجلة أسبوعية يوميا الإلهام

غالبًا ما تكون هذه التحولات النشطة مصحوبة بفهم أن الحياة كلها مقدسة ، وهذا يولد رغبة مصاحبة لرعاية أمنا الأرض وجميع أشكال حياتها المختلفة.

يؤكد العمل الداخلي المقدس الذي نقوم به على هذه النية وعلى ارتباطنا بحكمة العالم الطبيعي. من خلال القيام بهذا العمل الداخلي وإقامة علاقة مع الطبيعة (مرة أخرى) نتذكر بعمق في جوهرنا ما نحن عليه وترابطنا. هذا هو الفهم الذي هو مصيرنا في المستقبل.

يوجد بداخل كل واحد منا الهدايا اللازمة لعلاج الانفصال عن طريق نيتنا واتصالنا وتحولنا الداخلي. عندما يتم تحقيق هذه الكتلة الحرجة ، فإن التمرير على اختراقها يبدأ تأثير الدومينو حيث يأتي كل شيء في علاقة صحيحة ومتوازنة في المجال العالمي.

المخطط الداخلي

نحن نعكس القول المأثور "كما في الداخل ، هكذا في الخارج". داخل كل منا يوجد الكون كله. يوجد داخل كل واحد منا مخطط للأنماط الهندسية التي تربطنا بكل ما هو موجود. من الناحية البيولوجية ، نحن مصنوعون من نفس الأشياء التي تتكون منها جميع الكائنات الحية على الأرض وفي الكون.

ساهم هذا الفصل الذي نسعى إلى علاجه في تطوير نظام هرمي في مجتمعاتنا ، مما أدى جزئيًا إلى تفتيت نفسياتنا. نشأ هذا الانفصال عن كمالنا في البداية من خوف الأنا من الفناء ، والذي ينشأ نتيجة الصدمة - التي تحدث غالبًا في الطفولة أو في ثقافات بأكملها نتيجة للحرب أو الكوارث الطبيعية. لقد منعنا هذا الإغلاق ، وجعلنا نعتمد بشكل مفرط على الآخرين ، وفي نفس الوقت جعلنا متجذرين بقوة في بناء مثير للانقسام.

قد يجعلنا هذا التشرذم في جوهر أنفسنا نشعر بالعجز ، وعدم الاستناد إلى أسس ، وعدم الأمان. نفقد الاتصال مع طبيعتنا.

النبأ السار هو أننا نستيقظ! نحن نتذكر من نحن بينما نفتح المسارات على طول العمود الفقري لدينا ونجعل تلك العصائر تعمل مرة أخرى لجلب المزيد مما نحن عليه حقًا إلى الوطن.

© 2018 by Carley Mattimore and Linda Star Wolf.
كل الحقوق محفوظة. أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر
.
Bear and Company ، بصمة من: www.InnerTraditions.com

المادة المصدر

الرسل المقدسون لأفريقيا الشامانية

الرسل المقدس لأفريقيا الشامانية: تعاليم من زيب تيبي ، أرض المرة الأولى
بقلم Carley Mattimore MS LCPC و Linda Star Wolf Ph.D.

غلاف الكتاب: رسل مقدسون لأفريقيا الشامانية: تعاليم من زيب تيبي ، أرض المرة الأولى لكارلي ماتيمور إم إس إل سي بي سي وليندا ستار وولف دكتوراه.استكشف كيف تستيقظ على طاقات ورواد أفريقيا القديمة التي تعيش على طول خط الزووم 31st ، وركب العمود الفقري لأمنا الأرض ، وكارل ماتيمور وليندا ستار وولف يأخذك في رحلة للتواصل مع جذورنا الأصلية في أفريقيا ، مخبأة في أعماقنا . إنهم يتقاسمون الرحلات والتعاليم الشامانية للتواصل مع نقاط القوة في حيوانات الروح الأفريقية. انهم يستكشفون قوة المواقع المقدسة الشامانية وتعرض تعاليم على شجرة الحياة الأفريقية والهولوغرام حيوية من الزوال 31st. تقاسم الحكمة من Mhondoro Mandaza Kandemwa ، الجدة Twylah Nitsch ، وغيرهم من حكمة الحكمة ، يشرح المؤلفون كيف أننا ، عندما نتواصل مع المرسلين على طول خط 31st ، نبدأ بتذكر عقدنا المقدس لحماية العالم الطبيعي. يقدم المؤلفون دليلاً لإعادة التواصل مع الحكمة الأفريقية القديمة من الحب والوعي العالي المدفون في ذاكرتنا الخلوية ، ويظهر المؤلفون كيف يمكننا المساعدة في إعادة فتح قلب الإنسانية وشفاء العالم من حولنا.

انقر هنا لمزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب الورقي و / أو إصدار Kindle.

حول المؤلف

صورة: كارلي ماتيمور ، MS ، LCPCCarley Mattimore، MS، LCPC، هو معالج نفسي شاماني يتمتع بخبرة 30 عامًا بالإضافة إلى عامل طاقة علاجية. سافرت إلى تيمبافاتي وجنوب إفريقيا وزيمبابوي عدة مرات. تقوم بتدريس ورش عمل الشامانية في مجتمع أهارا الروحاني في سبرينغفيلد ، إلينوي.

اكتشف المزيد حول Carley at https://www.aaharaspiritualcommunity.org

صورة ليندا ستار وولف ، دكتوراه.ليندا ستار وولف ، دكتوراه.، هو المدير المؤسس ورئيس جمعية Venus Rising Association for Transformation. ابتكرت عملية التنفس الشامانية ، وهي مؤلفة 10 كتب وتقيم في مجتمع إيزيس كوف بالقرب من آشفيل ، نورث كارولينا.

زيارة موقعها على الانترنت في www.shamanicbreathwork.org

كتب ليندا ستار وولف دكتوراه.
  

المزيد من المقالات من قبل هذا المؤلف

ربما يعجبك أيضا

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةرمز youtubeرمز الانستغرامرمز pintrestأيقونة آر إس إس

 احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

مجلة أسبوعية يوميا الإلهام

اللغات المتوفرة

enafarzh-CNzh-TWdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomsnofaplptroruesswsvthtrukurvi

الأكثر قراءة

لماذا المضخات الحرارية 6 12
لماذا المضخات الحرارية والألواح الشمسية ضرورية للدفاع الوطني
by دانيال كوهان ، جامعة رايس
تعتبر الألواح الشمسية والمضخات الحرارية والهيدروجين بمثابة اللبنات الأساسية لاقتصاد الطاقة النظيفة. ولكن ل…
الإجهاد الاجتماعي والشيخوخة 6
كيف يمكن للضغوط الاجتماعية تسريع شيخوخة الجهاز المناعي
by إريك كلوباك ، جامعة جنوب كاليفورنيا
مع تقدم الناس في السن ، تبدأ أجهزتهم المناعية بشكل طبيعي في التدهور. شيخوخة الجهاز المناعي ، ...
الأطعمة الصحية عند طهيها 6
9 خضروات صحية عند طهيها
by لورا براون ، جامعة تيسايد
ليست كل الأطعمة مغذية أكثر عند تناولها نيئة. في الواقع ، بعض الخضروات أكثر ...
عدم قدرة الشاحن 9
توضح قاعدة شاحن USB-C الجديدة كيف يتخذ المنظمون في الاتحاد الأوروبي قرارات للعالم
by رينو فوكارت ، جامعة لانكستر
هل سبق لك أن استعرت شاحنًا لأحد الأصدقاء لتجد أنه غير متوافق مع هاتفك؟ أو…
الصوم المتقطع 6 17
هل الصيام المتقطع مفيد فعلاً لخسارة الوزن؟
by ديفيد كلايتون ، جامعة نوتنغهام ترنت
إذا كنت ممن فكرت في فقدان الوزن أو أرادت أن تصبح أكثر صحة في الماضي ...
رجل. المرأة والطفل على الشاطئ
هل هذا هو اليوم؟ تحول يوم الأب
by ويلكنسون
إنه عيد الأب. ما المعنى الرمزي؟ هل يمكن أن يحدث شيء يغير حياتك اليوم في ...
التواصل مع الحيوانات 6
كيف تتواصل مع الحيوانات
by مارتا وليامز
تحاول الحيوانات دائمًا الوصول إلينا. إنهم يرسلون إلينا باستمرار رسائل بديهية ...
مشاكل في عمل الفواتير والصحة النفسية 6
يمكن أن تؤدي مشكلة دفع الفواتير إلى خسائر فادحة في الصحة العقلية للآباء
by جويس واي لي ، جامعة ولاية أوهايو
أجريت أبحاث الفقر السابقة بشكل أساسي مع الأمهات ، مع التركيز بشكل كبير على ...

مواقف جديدة - إمكانيات جديدة

InnerSelf.comClimateImpactNews.com | InnerPower.net
MightyNatural.com | WholisticPolitics.com | InnerSelf سوق
حقوق التأليف والنشر © 1985 - 2021 إينيرسيلف المنشورات. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

Life Purpose

When The Call Comes: Listen and Take Action

one hand holding the planet, the other open ready to receive it
Image by Gerd Altmann


Narrated by Marie T. Russell.

Watch video version  here.

The Great Work now... is to carry out the transition from a period of human devastation of the Earth to a period when humans would be present to the planet in a mutually beneficial manner.    -- Thomas Berry, The Great Work

Spiritual messengers visit us through dreams, visions, or apparitions, offering guidance and encouragement as we remember the bigger story of Creation and our interconnection with each other in the universe. They serve to awaken us from our sleep and give hope to and for humanity.

When the call comes, we have to be ready to listen and heed the message to take action. This is not always an easy process. It requires a lot of courage to take a leap of faith and trust that one’s true purpose is presenting itself and everything will work out just fine.

As I did the inner work of healing my core wounds, the messages from the universe were easier to hear. My path began to clear so that I could fulfill my soul’s destiny. These resources are available to us all along; we just sometimes are not able to see them due to the blocks in our perception that keep us separated from our wholeness.

Our Story Line

This separation of aspects of one’s self, as revealed by our shadow projections, creates distorted perceptions and understanding. We see in other people those things about ourselves that are unacceptable and that are blocked from our awareness through the density of unprocessed emotions. We see these parts of ourselves in others when we judge ourselves as being better than or less than them. 

Human projections are often seen in the areas of race, religion, economics, and gender. Projections and separation can also occur with nature, as we see ourselves as better than animals, plants, and the rest of nature.

We humans develop a story line as we try to make sense of our fragmented selves and the limited view of life they offer us. These stories are created to help us deal with the trauma inflicted by our parents, culture, and institutions throughout many lifetimes of injustice. Humans have learned to adapt to having only partial access to their wholeness.

The inner work we do supports us in clearing the separation from within as well as between each other and between ourselves and nature. On the macrocosmic level, it supports the collective healing of Earth’s body and her energetic spine. As we heal ourselves, we heal and transform Mother Africa, for she exists in us as well.

The Energetic Shifts

In my work as an energetic healer, and in my own inner work of transforming my pain, I have experienced these blockages moving and clearing out of my body.


 Get The Latest By Email

Weekly Magazine Daily Inspiration

Often these energetic shifts are accompanied by the understanding that all of life is sacred, and this engenders an attendant desire to properly caretake Mother Earth and all her various life-forms.

The sacred inner work that we do underscores this intention and our connection with the wisdom of the natural world. It is in doing this inner work and establishing a connection with nature (once again) that we remember deep within our core being who we are and our interdependence. It is this understanding that is our future destiny.

Within each of us are the gifts necessary to heal the separation by our intention, our connection, and our own inner transformation. As this critical mass is achieved, the rollover of its breakthrough begins a domino effect as all comes into right relationship and is balanced in the universal field.

The Inner Blueprint

We mirror the adage “As within, so without.” Within each of us exists the whole of the universe. Within each of us exists a blueprint of geometric patterns linking us to everything that is. Biologically we are made of the same stuff that all living things on the Earth and in the cosmos are made of.

This separation that we are seeking to heal contributed to the development of a hierarchical order in our communities, which led, in part, to the fragmentation of our psyches. This disconnect from our wholeness was initially created out of the ego’s fear of annihilation, which arises as the result of trauma—often taking place in childhood or in entire cultures as a result of war or natural disasters. This shutdown inhibited us, minimalized us, and made us overly dependent on others, at the same time keeping us firmly rooted in a divisive construct.

This fragmentation of our core selves may cause us to feel helpless, ungrounded, and insecure. We lose touch with our own nature.

The good news is that we are waking up! We are remembering who we are as we open the paths along our spines and get those juices running again to bring more of who we really are back home.

©2018 by Carley Mattimore and Linda Star Wolf.
All Rights Reserved. Reprinted with permission of the publisher
.
Bear and Company, an imprint of: www.InnerTraditions.com

Article Source

Sacred Messengers of Shamanic Africa

Sacred Messengers of Shamanic Africa: Teachings from Zep Tepi, the Land of First Time
by Carley Mattimore MS LCPC and Linda Star Wolf Ph.D.

book cover: Sacred Messengers of Shamanic Africa: Teachings from Zep Tepi, the Land of First Time by Carley Mattimore MS LCPC and Linda Star Wolf Ph.D.Exploring how to awaken to the energies and messengers of ancient Africa that reside along the 31st meridian, the spine of Mother Earth, Carley Mattimore and Linda Star Wolf take you on a journey to connect with our original roots in Africa, hidden deep within our DNA. They share shamanic journeys and teachings to connect with the strengths of Africa’s spirit animals. They explore the power of shamanic sacred sites and offer teachings on the African Tree of Life and the energetic hologram of the 31st meridian. Sharing wisdom from Mhondoro Mandaza Kandemwa, Grandmother Twylah Nitsch, and other wisdom keepers, the authors explain how, as we connect with the messengers along the 31st meridian, we begin to remember our sacred contract to protect the natural world. Offering a guide to reconnect with the ancient African wisdom of love and higher consciousness buried in our cellular memory, the authors show how we can help reopen the heart of humanity and heal the world around us.

Click here for more info and/or to order this paperback book and/or the Kindle edition.

About the Authors

photo of: Carley Mattimore, MS, LCPCCarley Mattimore, MS, LCPC, is a shamanic psychotherapist with 30 years’ experience as well as a therapeutic energy worker. She has traveled to Timbavati, South Africa, and Zimbabwe several times. She teaches shamanic workshops at the Aahara Spiritual Community in Springfield, Illinois.

Find out more about Carley at https://www.aaharaspiritualcommunity.org

photo of Linda Star Wolf, Ph.D.Linda Star Wolf, Ph.D., is the founding director and president of Venus Rising Association for Transformation. The creator of the Shamanic Breathwork Process, she is the author of 10 books and resides at Isis Cove Community near Asheville, North Carolina.

Visit her website at www.shamanicbreathwork.org

Books by Linda Star Wolf Ph.D.
  

More Articles By This Author

You May Also Like

follow InnerSelf on

facebook icontwitter iconyoutube iconinstagram iconpintrest iconrss icon

 Get The Latest By Email

Weekly Magazine Daily Inspiration

AVAILABLE LANGUAGES

enafarzh-CNzh-TWdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomsnofaplptroruesswsvthtrukurvi

MOST READ

baseball player w;ith white hair
Can We Be Too Old?
by Barry Vissell
We all know the expression, "You're as old as you think or feel." Too many people give up on…
climate change and flooding 7 30
Why Climate Change Is Making Flooding Worse
by Frances Davenport
Although floods are a natural occurrence, human-caused climate change is making severe flooding…
made to wear a mask 7 31
Will We Only Act On Public Health Advice If Someone Makes Us?
by Holly Seale, UNSW Sydney
Back in mid 2020, it was suggested mask use was similar to seat belt wearing in cars. Not everyone…
coffee good or bad 7 31
Mixed Messages: Is Coffee Good Or Bad For Us?
by Thomas Merritt
Coffee is good for you. Or it’s not. Maybe it is, then it isn’t, then it is again. If you drink…
protect your pet in heatwave 7 30
How To Keep Your Pets Safe In A Heatwave
by Anne Carter, Nottingham Trent University et
As temperatures reach uncomfortably high levels, pets are likely to struggle with the heat. Here’s…
is it covid or hay fecer 8 7
Here’s How To Tell If It's Covid or Hay Fever
by Samuel J. White, and Philippe B. Wilson
With warm weather in the northern hemisphere, many people will be suffering from pollen allergies.…
inflation around the world 8 1
Inflation Is Spiking Around The World
by Christopher Decker
The 9.1% increase in U.S. consumer prices in the 12 months ending in June 2022, the highest in four…
nordic diet 7.31
Does The Nordic Diet Rival Its Mediterranean Counterpart For Health Benefits?
by Duane Mellor and Ekavi Georgousopoulou
Every month there seems to be a new diet doing the rounds online. One of the latest is the Nordic…

New Attitudes - New Possibilities

InnerSelf.comClimateImpactNews.com | InnerPower.net
MightyNatural.com | WholisticPolitics.com | InnerSelf Market
Copyright ©1985 - 2021 InnerSelf Publications. All Rights Reserved.