التغيير أمر لا مفر منه ، لذلك لا تفزع!

اوراق الخريف
الصورة عن طريق خالية من صور

التغيير أمر لا مفر منه. لاحظ رد فعلك على هذا البيان. التغيير أمر لا مفر منه.

انتبه لرد فعل جسدك ، عقلك ، عواطفك. هل شعرت بأي خوف؟ أي نوع من المشاعر "أوه أوه"؟ أي شعور بعدم الأمان بشأن التغيير الذي قد يجلبه؟ إذا نظرنا إلى حالة العالم ، وحتى إلى واقعنا الشخصي ، فقد يعتقد المرء أن التغيير المطلوب بشدة ، سيكون موضع ترحيب بأذرع مفتوحة. إذن ، ما هي المشكلة حقًا؟

نشعر بالأمان فيما نعرفه وأين نحن ... الحاضر! ما الذي يجلب لنا هذا الشعور بالأمان في الحاضر (أو الماضي)؟ بالتأكيد ليس لأن لدينا سجلًا من السلام العالمي ، والازدهار للجميع ، والشوارع الخالية من القرم ، والسعادة الكاملة ، إلخ.

فكر في الأشياء الرائعة التي تغيرت في السنوات العشر أو العشرين أو أكثر الماضية. سواء نظرت إلى الأحداث العالمية مثل سقوط جدار برلين ، أو في حياتك الخاصة ، فإن التغيير دائماً يجلب الخير. نعم دائما! حتى في الأوقات التي يبدو فيها أن عالمك الشخصي يسقط ، عندما تزيل الأنقاض يظهر عادة أنه كان للأفضل.

يمكنني أن أتذكر الأحداث المختلفة التي وقعت في حياتي - مثل طلبي من العمل ، رفض تأشيرة تجديد عندما كنت أعيش في جامايكا ، والدي يموتان عندما كنت 20 ، أو أصدقاء حميمين يموتون في حادث سيارة .. ولأننا لا نرى ما يخبئه لنا المستقبل ، فإننا في بعض الأحيان نتصور ، بتصورنا المحدود ، أن تكون الأمور أسوأ مما هي عليه أو ستكون كذلك.

في الوقت الذي كنت أعاني فيه من هذه الأحداث ، بدا الجميع وكأنهم كوارث. وبالطبع في حالة وفاة والديّ وأصدقائي الجيدين ، كانت كوارث ، ومع ذلك ، فقد أعدوا أيضاً الطريق أمام تمكين التغييرات في حياتي - نعم حتى موت الأشخاص الذين أحببتهم. هذه هي طبيعة الكون.

التغيير أمر لا مفر منه

لاحظ مرة أخرى رد فعلك على هذه العبارات: يتغيرون! يجب أن تتغير! التغيير أمر لا مفر منه. 

إذا كنت تعاني من أي تردد من الداخل ، أو أي خوف أو شك ، فقد ترغب في البدء في إخبار نفسك بشكل متكرر (يوميًا على الأقل) ، "كل التغيير للأفضل. الأمور تتطور باستمرار وتتحسن وتتحسن."كلما كررتها أكثر ، كلما أصبح ذلك صحيحًا بالنسبة لك.

إذا كنت تؤمن بالتطور ، فعليك بالضرورة أن تؤمن بالتغيير الذي يجلب الخير. إذا كنت تؤمن بأن الله خلق الكون ، وأن الله صالح ، ثم مرة أخرى ، ما هو الأب المحب الذي سيهين أولاده إلى حياة جهنم؟


 الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


لقد خفت التغيير بسبب ...

للوصول إلى الجزء السفلي من موقفك من التغيير ، خذ قطعة ورق واكتب في الأعلى: لقد خشيت التغيير لأن ... أو إذا كنت من النوع الذي "لا يخاف من أي شيء" ، يمكنك أن تكتب فوق الصفحة: السبب لقد قاومت التغيير هو ... ثم اكتب ما يتبادر إلى الذهن.

قد يكون من الأشياء مثل: ...لأنني لا أعرف ما الذي سيحدث ... لأنني لا أملك السيطرة عليه ... لأن الناس (وبالتالي يتغيرون) لا يمكن الوثوق بهم ... أشعر بالراحة أين أنا الآن وقد يغير ذلك من الأمر القارب. ..أنا لست جيدًا بما فيه الكفاية للحصول على حياة أفضل ، وما إلى ذلك.

يا للعجب ، ما يكفي بالفعل!

بمجرد الحصول على القائمة الخاصة بك ، تأكد من إلغاء جميع تلك المعتقدات القديمة (على حد سواء عقليا وعلى الورق) وإعادة برمج نفسك مع مثل هذه التصريحات الإيجابية مثل: التغيير مريح بالنسبة لي. أنا بأمان. حياتي تتغير باستمرار للأفضل! الكوكب في طور التغيير والشفاء.

الخطوة الأولى هي الاعتراف بما نشعر به حتى نتمكن من المضي قدمًا في الشفاء وتحويل مخاوفنا ومعتقداتنا. إذا اعترفنا لأنفسنا بما هي مخاوفنا ، فيمكننا المضي قدمًا في استبدالها بالنور والحب والسلام. قم بإنشاء تأكيدات خاصة بك ردًا على مخاوفك مهما كانت.

ميريلي ، ميريلي ، ميريلي ، على طول مسار التغيير

بمجرد أن تبدأ في قبول التغيير ، يمكنك القيام بالعديد من الأشياء للمساعدة على إبقائك على طريق التغيير. قد ترغب في البدء في غناء أي من سلسلة من الأغاني (أو تكوين الأغنية الخاصة بك) والتي تؤكد ذلك كل شيء صغير سيكون على ما يرام! أو يمكنك تذكير نفسك على أساس يومي بأنك على استعداد للتغيير وتكوين حياة أفضل لنفسك. أو أن الأمور أفضل مما تبدو.

يمكنك استخدام هذه التأكيدات على النحو التالي: أنا بأمان. كل تغيير في حياتي من أجل الصالح. أرحب بالتغيير وأعطي نفسي الإذن للتغيير بسهولة وسعادة. التغيير يساوي النمو. كل شيء على ما يرام.

إذا فعلت ذلك ، فلن تتورط في خوف في خضم التغيير ... أو على الأقل ، ستتمكن من رؤية الخوف على ما هو عليه ... مجرد وهم ، إسقاط ، فكر.

أوصى كتاب

تغيير قصتك وتغيير حياتك: استخدام الأدوات الشامانية والجانجانية لتحقيق التحول الشخصي
من جانب كارل جرير.

غلاف الكتاب: غير قصتك ، غير حياتك: استخدام أدوات شامانيك ويونغ لتحقيق التحول الشخصي لكارل جرير.تغيير قصتك وتغيير حياتك هو دليل للمساعدة الذاتية الذاتية للتحول الشخصي باستخدام تقنيات الشامانية التقليدية جنبا إلى جنب مع اليومية وأسلوب كارل غرير للحوار الذي يعتمد على الخيال النشط Jungong. تُلهم هذه التدريبات القراء للعمل مع الأفكار والطاقات المستمدة أثناء استخدام الطرائق التي تستفيد من اللاوعي حتى يتمكنوا من اختيار التغييرات التي يرغبون في صنعها في حياتهم وبدء تنفيذها.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب. متاح أيضًا ككتاب مسموع وكإصدار Kindle.

نبذة عن الكاتب

ماري رسل هو مؤسس مجلة InnerSelf (تأسست 1985). إنها أنتجت أيضا واستضافت الأسبوعية جنوب فلوريدا وبثت الاذاعة، والسلطة الداخلية، من 1992-1995 التي ركزت على موضوعات مثل احترام الذات، ونمو الشخصية، والرفاه. مقالاتها تركز على التحول وإعادة الاتصال مع مصدر لدينا الداخلية الخاصة بها من الفرح والإبداع.

المشاع الإبداعي 3.0: تم ترخيص هذا المقال بموجب ترخيص Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 4.0. صف المؤلف: ماري T. راسل ، InnerSelf.com. رابط العودة إلى المادة: ظهر هذا المقال أصلا على InnerSelf.com


 

المزيد من المقالات من قبل هذا المؤلف

ربما يعجبك أيضا

اللغات المتوفرة

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

 احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

Change Is Inevitable So Don't Freak Out!

Change Is Inevitable So Don't Freak Out!

Change is inevitable. Notice your reaction to that statement. Change IS inevitable. Pay attention to your body's reaction, your mind, your emotions. Did you feel any fear? Any 'oh-oh' kind of feeling? Any insecurity about what change might bring? If we look at the state of the world, and even of our own personal reality, one would think that change would be welcomed with open arms. So, what's truly the issue?

We feel safe in what we know, where we are... the present! What is it about the present (or the past) that brings us such a feeling of security? It certainly isn't because we have a record of world peace, prosperity for all, crimeless streets, complete happiness, etc.

Think of the wonderful things that have changed in the past ten, twenty, or more years. Whether you look at world events such as the Berlin Wall falling, or at your own life, change always brings good. Yes, always! Even at times when it seems like your personal world is falling down, when the rubble clears it usually shows that it was for the best.

I can recall different events that occurred in my life -- such as my being fired from a job, being refused a renewal visa when I lived in Jamaica, my parents dying when I was 20, or good friends dying in a car accident... Because we do not see ahead to what the future holds for us we sometimes, with our limited perception, imagine things to be much worse than they are or will be.

At the time I was experiencing these events, they all seemed like catastrophes. And of course in the case of the deaths of my parents and good friends, they were catastrophes, yet in retrospect, they also prepared the way for empowering changes in my life - yes even the deaths of people I loved. That is the nature of the Universe.

Change is Inevitable

Change Is Inevitable So Don't Freak Out!CHANGE! You must change! Change is inevitable. Notice again your reaction to these statements. If you are experiencing any hesitation from within, any fear or doubts, you might want to start telling yourself frequently (daily at least), that "all change is for the better. Things are constantly evolving and getting better and better." The more you repeat it, the more it will become true for you.

 If you believe in evolution, then you necessarily must believe in change bringing about good. If you believe that God created the Universe, and that God is Good, then again, what loving father would doom his kids to a life of hell?


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


I Have Feared Change Because...

To get to the bottom of your attitude about change, take a piece of paper and write at the top: I have feared change because... or if you're the kind of person that 'isn't afraid of anything', you could write atop the page: The reason I've resisted change is... and then write whatever comes to mind.

It may be such things as: ...because I don't know what will happen ...because I have no control over it ...because people (thus change) can't be trusted ...l feel comfortable where I am now and change might rock the boat ...I'm not good enough to have a better life, etc.

Whew, enough already!

Once you have your list, make sure you cancel all those old beliefs (both mentally and on paper) and reprogram yourself with such positive statements as: I trust the Universe and the people in it (myself included) to supply me with Love, Joy, Peace, and Prosperity. God (or my Higher Self) is in charge of creating a wonderful reality for me. Change is comfortable for me. I am safe. My life is constantly changing for the better! The planet is in the process of changing and healing.

The first step is to acknowledge what we are feeling so that we can proceed to heal and transform our fears and beliefs. If we admit to ourselves what our fears are, then we can proceed to replace them with Light, Love and Peace. Create your own affirmations in response to whatever your fears are.

Merrily, Merrily, Merrily, Along The Path of Change

Once you begin to accept change, you can do numerous things to help keep you on the path of change. You might want to start singing any of a series of songs (or make up your own) which affirm that every little thing is gonna be alright! Or you could remind yourself on a daily basis that you are willing to change and to create a better life for yourself. Or that things are better than they seem.

You can use such affirmations as: I am safe. All change in my life is for the good. I welcome change and give myself permission to change easily and happily. Change is a happy experience for me. Change equals growth. All is well.

If you do that, you won't get caught up in fear in the midst of change... or at least, you'll be able to see the fear for what it is... just an illusion, a projection, a thought.

Recommended Book

Change Your Story, Change Your Life: Using Shamanic and Jungian Tools to Achieve Personal Transformation by Carl Greer.Change Your Story, Change Your Life: Using Shamanic and Jungian Tools to Achieve Personal Transformation
by Carl Greer.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book on Amazon.

About The Author

Marie T. Russell is the founder of InnerSelf Magazine (founded 1985). She also produced and hosted a weekly South Florida radio broadcast, Inner Power, from 1992-1995 which focused on themes such as self-esteem, personal growth, and well-being. Her articles focus on transformation and reconnecting with our own inner source of joy and creativity.

Creative Commons 3.0: This article is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 License. Attribute the author: Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf.com. Link back to the article: This article originally appeared on InnerSelf.com


 
enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}