الشيخوخة الإيجابية: ما الذي يمكنني فعله اليوم لإرضائي؟

حياة التغييرات

الشيخوخة الإيجابية: ما الذي يمكنني فعله اليوم لإرضائي؟

في وقت كتابة هذه السطور ، أقوم بإدخال سنة 73rd الخاصة بي ، وأنا في صحة جيدة للغاية. أتناول الكثير من الفواكه والخضروات الطازجة والحبوب العضوية ، إلى جانب بعض الأسماك والدجاج. مرة في الأسبوع أذهب على عصير طازج سريع. مرتين في السنة ، أذهب إلى معهد الصحة المثلى في ليمون غروف ، كاليفورنيا ، وأقوم بعمل أسبوع أو أسبوعين في برنامج تنظيف الأطعمة النيئة. انها تفعل العجائب المطلقة لتنظيف جسدي وتطهير ذهني. لدي الكثير من الطاقة عندما أغادر هناك ، وتفكيري حاد وواضح.

أنا ممارسة عدة مرات في الأسبوع باستخدام طريقة بيلاتيس، أنا أعمل في صالة الألعاب الرياضية مع الآلات والأوزان، وأنا في الآونة الأخيرة فقط تناول ركلة الملاكمة. ركلة الملاكمة هي شاقة، وأنا لا يجوز البقاء معه إلى الأبد، ولكنه وجد الكثير من المرح في الوقت الراهن، وأنا أحب القيام بأشياء جديدة. اذا سمحت الاحوال الجوية، وأنا أسبح. كلبي يرغب دائما في اتخاذ المشي، لذلك يمكنني الاحتفاظ بالموقع وجسدي يحب ذلك.

"ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل اليوم لتجعلني سعيدة؟"

أول شيء في الصباح ، أفعل القليل من "عمل المرآة". أنظر إلى عيني في المرآة وأقول ، "أنت رائعة ، وأنا أحبك. ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل اليوم لأجعلك سعيدًا؟"

هذه المرآة البسيطة عملت عجائب بالنسبة لي. كان هناك وقت عندما كنت لا أستطيع النظر في عيني بصعوبة. الآن أنا أعشق نفسي. يرجى الانضمام لي في هذه الممارسة المتغيرة للحياة. حتى لو شعرت بالحمق ، حافظي عليها في الليل ، قل "أنا أحبك. الآن أنام جيدا ، وسأراك في الصباح".

التواصل مع الحكمة الداخلية

أتأمل كل صباح أيضا - وهذا يعني، أجلس بهدوء واعطاء نفسي وقت للتواصل مع الحكمة الداخلية التي هي في كل واحد منا. أود أن أعرب عن امتناني للخير في كل ما لدي في حياتي. وأؤكد أنني أستحق أن أكون ليوم عظيم وأنني انفتاحا وتقبلا للخبرات جيدة فقط. أقر بأن صحتي ممتازة، وأبعث الحب الى كل جزء من حياتي.

اذا كانت هناك مشكلة وتأتي خلال النهار، وأتوقف وأقول لنفسي، "كل شيء على ما يرام. كل شيء يعمل من اجل الخير أسمى. خروج من هذا الوضع، وحسن فقط سوف يأتي." هذا البيان وتبقي لي من الخوض في التفكير السلبي.

في المساء قبل أن أذهب إلى النوم، وأنا أعرب عن امتناني لكل ما حدث في ذلك اليوم، بما في ذلك أية دروس أو التحديات التي جاءت في طريقي. أبارك جسدي مع الحب، وأشكره على أن تكون معي ليوم آخر. ثم بارك لي كل ما عندي من التجارب مع الحب والانجراف الى النوم بسلام.

هو أبدا متأخّر بالنسبة لنا لكي نحلم وأن نحصل على الأهداف

الشيخوخة الإيجابية: ما الذي يمكنني فعله اليوم لإرضائي؟لمجرد أن تمر سنوات لا يعني أن نوعية حياتنا ويجب أن تذهب تلقائيا إلى أسفل. سن اليأس هو الوقت المناسب لحكمة للمرأة أن تأتي عليها في طرق جديدة ومختلفة. ونحن الاستفادة من هذه الحكمة، وفتح آفاقا جديدة بالنسبة لنا. انها ليست ابدا في وقت متأخر جدا بالنسبة لنا أن نحلم وأن لديهم أهداف. سيكون لدينا وقت أكثر من ذلك بكثير ترك هذه الأيام، لذلك دعونا نرى كيف يمكننا ان نعيش فيه على أكمل وجه. ماذا يمكننا أن نفعل، واستكشاف وتجربة أن أمهاتنا وجداتنا ليست لديه فرصة أن تفعل؟

نفكر في ما كنت أحب حقا أن تفعل مع الجزء التالي من حياتك. لا أعتقد أن من قيود أو لماذا لا يمكنك أن تفعل أشياء. يسمح لعقلك بأن يذهب في اتجاهات جديدة. لديك مدى الحياة التي تنتظركم، وملء ذلك مع الخبرات التي من شأنها الوفاء لك. عندما تكون واضحة في عقلك عن ما كنت حقا تريد وتعرف أنك تستحق أن يكون عليه، فإن الكون إيجاد السبل لهذا أن يأتي إليك - وربما في الطرق التي لا يتوقع.

البقاء حتى صحية والتمتع حياتك. هناك الكثير لرؤيته والقيام به، وتجربة!

النفس الحديث عن العقل والجسم

وأود أن أترككم مع بعض التأكيدات القوية التي تستطيع أن تقول على أساس يومي لتحسين صحتك ونوعية حياتك.

* أحب جسمي - كل جزء منه - من الداخل والخارج.

* أنا أحب وجهي.

* أنا أحب ثديي.

* أنا أحب معدتي.

* أنا أحب الأعضاء التناسلية الخاصة بي.

* أنا أحب فخذي.

* أنا في سلام مع سن اليأس [الشيخوخة].

* لدي قوى الشفاء.

* كل شيء جيد في جسدي.

* أنا أكثر بكثير من أي خلل ؛ أنا الحل.

* أنا في أمان ، وكل شيء على ما يرام.

* أعيش في سلام ووئام.

* كل شيء على ما يرام في علاقتي.

* أنا مرغوب فيه.

* أنا امرأة مثيرة ، حسية [رجل].

* أحب وأقبل كل شيء عن نفسي.

* أنا آمن ، والكون يحبني.

© 1999. أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر ، Hay House.
زيارة موقعه على الانترنت في www.hayhouse.com

المادة المصدر

هذه المادة مأخوذة من الشيخوخة صحية الفصل في:

انقطاع الطمث سهلة: كيفية اتخاذ القرارات الصائبة لبقية حياتك
بواسطة وندونو جان مراد.

صنع من قبل انقطاع الطمث سهل وندونو جان مراديتناول هذا الكتاب الاحتياجات والاهتمامات الحالية لنساء منتصف العمر ، مما يمكّنك من اتخاذ القرارات الصحيحة. باستخدام الاستبيانات ومخططات تدفق بسيطة ، سوف الالتفاف على الارتباك المحيطة سن اليأس و HRT. مع الفكاهة والصراحة واللغة غير التقنية ، يعالج الدكتور جان مورات الكثير من المخاوف المتعلقة بالمرأة اليوم.

معلومات / ترتيب هذا الكتاب

عن المؤلف

لويز L. HAY (أكتوبر 8 ، 1926 - أغسطس 30 ، 2017) كان محاضر ميتافيزيقي ومدرس وأفضل مؤلف كتاب العديد من الكتب ، بما في ذلك هل يمكن ان تلتئم حياتك و تمكين المرأة. تمت ترجمة أعمالها إلى لغات مختلفة في 26 في بلدان 35 في جميع أنحاء العالم. كانت لويز مؤسس ورئيس مجلس إدارة Hay House، Inc. ، وهي شركة نشر تنشر الكتب والأصوات ومقاطع الفيديو التي تسهم في شفاء كوكب الأرض.

المزيد من المقالات لويز هاي

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = Louise Hay؛ maxresults = 3}


حياة التغييرات
enarزكية-CNtlfrdehiidjaptrues

اتبع InnerSelf على

جوجل زائد رمزالفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

اتبع InnerSelf على

جوجل زائد رمزالفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

Affirmative Aging: What Can I Do Today To Make Me Happy?

life changes

Affirmative Aging: What Can I Do Today To Make Me Happy?

At the time of this writing, I am entering my 73rd year, and I am extremely healthy. I eat lots of organic fresh fruits, vegetables, and grains, along with some fish and chicken. Once a week I go on a fresh juice fast. Twice a year, I go to the Optimum Health Institute in Lemon Grove, California, and do a week or two on their raw foods cleansing program. It does absolute wonders for cleaning my body and clearing my mind. I have so much energy when I leave there, and my thinking is sharp and clear.

I exercise several times a week using the Pilates method, I work out in the gym with machines and weights, and I have just recently taken up kick boxing. Kick boxing is strenuous, and I may not stay with it forever, but it is lots of fun for now, and I love doing new things. Weather permitting, I swim. My dog always wants to take a walk, so I keep active and my body loves it.

"What Can I Do Today To Make Me Happy?"

First thing in the morning, I do a little "mirror work". I look into my eyes in the mirror and say, "You are wonderful, and I love you. What can I do today to make you happy?"

This simple mirror work has done such wonders for me. There was a time when I could hardly look into my own eyes. Now I just adore myself. Please join me in this life-changing exercise. Even if it feels foolish, keep it up. At night, say, "I love you. Now sleep well, and I will see you in the morning."

Connecting with Inner Wisdom

I also meditate each morning -- that is to say, I sit quietly and give myself time to connect with the inner wisdom that is within all of us. I express gratitude for all the good I have in my life. I affirm that I deserve to have a great day and that I am open and receptive to only good experiences. I declare that my health is excellent, and I send love to every part of my life.

If a problem comes up during the day, I stop and say to myself, "All is well. Everything is working out for my highest good. Out of this situation, only good will come." This statement keeps me from getting into negative thinking.

In the evening before I go to sleep, I express gratitude for everything that happened that day, including any lessons or challenges that came my way. I bless my body with love, and thank it for being with me for another day. Then I bless all my experiences with love and drift off to sleep peacefully.

It Is Never Too Late For Us To Dream and To Have Goals

Affirmative Aging: What Can I Do Today To Make Me Happy?Just because the years are passing does not mean that the quality of our lives must automatically go downhill. Menopause is a time for women's wisdom to come forth in new and different ways. As we tap into this wisdom, new possibilities open for us. It is never too late for us to dream and to have goals. We will have so much more time left these days, so let's see how we can live it to the fullest. What can we do and explore and experience that our mothers and our grandmothers had no chance to do?

Think about what you would really love to do with the next portion of your life. Don't think of limitations or why you can't do things. Allow your mind to go in new directions. You have a lifetime ahead of you, so fill it with experiences that will fulfill you. When you are clear in your mind about what you really want and know that you deserve to have it, then the Universe will find avenues for this to come to you -- probably in ways you would not expect.

So stay healthy and enjoy your life. There is so much to see and do and experience!

Self-Talk for the Mind and Body

I would like to leave you with some powerful affirmations that you can say on a daily basis to improve your health and the quality of your life.

* I love my body -- every part of it -- inside and out.

* I love my face.

* I love my breasts.

* I love my stomach.

* I love my genitals.

* I love my thighs.

* I am at peace with menopause [aging].

* I have healing powers.

* All is well in my body.

* I am far more than any dis-ease; I am the solution.

* I am safe, and all is well.

* I live in peace and harmony.

* All is well in my relationships.

* I am desirable.

* I am a sexy, sensual woman [man].

* I love and accept everything about myself.

* I am safe, and the universe loves me.

©1999. Reprinted with permission of the publisher, Hay House.
Visit their website at www.hayhouse.com

Article Source

This article was taken from the Healthy Aging chapter in:

Menopause Made Easy: How To Make The Right Decisions For The Rest Of Your Life
by Carolle Jean-Murat.

Menopause Made Easy by Carolle Jean-MuratThis book will address the current needs and concerns of midlife women, empowering you to make the right decisions. Using questionnaires and simple flow charts, you will circumvent the confusion surrounding menopause and HRT. With humour, candor and plain non-technical language, Dr Jean-Murat addresses many concerns of women today.

Info/order this book

About the Author

LOUISE L. HAY (October 8, 1926 – August 30, 2017) was a metaphysical lecturer and teacher and the best selling author of numerous books, including You Can Heal Your Life and Empowering Women. Her works have been translated into 26 different languages in 35 countries throughout the world. Louise was the founder and chairman of Hay House, Inc., a publishing company that disseminates books, audios, and videos that contribute to the healing of the planet.

More articles by Louise Hay

You Can Heal Your Life
life changesAuthor: Louise Hay
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Hay House Inc.
List Price: $15.99

Buy Now

Heal Your Body
life changesAuthor: Louise Hay
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Hay House Inc.
List Price: $12.99

Buy Now

Power Thought Cards: A 64 Card Deck (Box Set)
life changesAuthor: Louise Hay
Binding: Cards
Publisher: Hay House Inc.
List Price: $17.99

Buy Now


life changes
enarzh-CNtlfrdehiidjaptrues

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}