كلما كنت جاهزًا: عقليةك ستحررك

كلما كنت جاهزًا: عقليةك ستحررك
الصورة عن طريق محمد حسن

قابلت زميلاً شخصت إصابته بمرض موهن نادر. لمدة سبع سنوات استشر ستان مع أكثر من مائة طبيب ، وخضع لاختبارات لا نهاية لها ، واستوعب أكثر من مائة قرص يوميًا ، وجرب مجموعة واسعة من العلاجات ، لم يساعد أي منها. احتفظ بفقدان الوزن حتى وصل إلى 120 رطلاً. فشلت تجربة أخيرة مع عقار محفوف بالمخاطر. أخبره الطبيب "سوف تموت قريبًا".

في تلك اللحظة ، سئم ستان من الاعتماد على الأطباء لإنقاذه وبدلاً من ذلك التفت إلى الداخل. وأكد مرارا وتكرارا وتكرارا ، "أنا شفيت" بعد ستة أسابيع من التأمل الشديد والتأكيد ، بدأ ستان يشعر بتحسن وبدأت الأعراض تختفي. اكتسب وزنا. في النهاية تم استعادة حالته الصحية وشعرت بالرائعة. الآن يبدو ستان مشرقًا ، ويعيش حياة كاملة ، ويعمل من المنزل ، ويقضي ساعات قيمة في اليوم مع زوجته وأطفاله. إنه معجزة المشي.

دورة في المعجزات يحثنا على أن نتذكر ، "أنا لست تحت قانون إلا الله." إنه يخبرنا أن القوانين العديدة التي نعتقد أننا تخضع لها ، مثل التغذية والاقتصاد والمعاملة بالمثل ، ليست هي الديناميات النهائية التي تحكم الرفاهية. هناك مبادئ عالمية أعمق وأعمق تجعل حياتنا تعمل. عندما نكتشف ونعيش من خلالهم ، فإننا نتمتع بحرية لا يمكن أن توفرها القوانين الأقل.

سوف عقلية لديك مجموعة لك مجانا

توضح الدورة التدريبية أن ذهن المريض هو الذي يختار الشفاء أو لا. نحن نجند الأطباء والأدوية كعوامل ، أو قسائم إذن ، لخدمة اختيارنا الداخلي للعافية أو المرض. هؤلاء المهنيين والأساليب ليست مصدرًا لصحتنا ، بل هي قنوات تقدم من خلالها قوة الحياة رفاهيتنا. يمكننا أيضًا الوصول إلى طاقة الشفاء مباشرةً ، دون استخدام وكيل خارجي. هذا المبدأ لا يشوه الأطباء الذين يساعدون بطرق هائلة. والأهم من ذلك أنها تمكن المرضى.

أعرف أخصائي تدليك تم تكليفه بالعمل على مريض السرطان في المستشفى. يفترض أن إيما كان لديها أسبوع للعيش. أثناء قيام جين بتدليك إيما ، كشفت المريضة أنها خاضت معركة مع أختها قبل 25 عامًا ، ولم يتحدث الاثنان منذ ذلك الوقت. استخدمت جين بعض مهارات التدريب لمساعدة إيما على الاعتراف بأنها كانت تحب أختها بالفعل وتود التصالح معها. قررت أن تتصل هاتفها وتعديله.

وبعد أسبوع ، كانت جين في المستشفى ومرت بغرفة إيما. ومما يثير دهشتها أن المرأة كانت تقف أمام المرآة ، مرتدية ملابس جميلة وتضع الماكياج. "ماذا حدث لك؟" سألت جين ، مندهش من حيوية إيما. "أنا ذاهب إلى المنزل" ، أجابت. "لقد تحدثت من القلب إلى القلب مع أختي ، وتخللنا الأمر. بالكاد أستطيع أن أصف الشعور بالارتياح الذي شعرت به عند إطلاق هذا العبء. في المرة التالية التي ذهبت فيها لأشعة إكس ، لم يعثر الأطباء على أي علامات للإصابة بالسرطان ، ثم أطلقوا سراحي ".

إعادة توجيه قوة العقل

لقد علمنا أن الظروف الخارجية تحدد حالتنا الذهنية ؛ الظروف المواتية تجعلنا بشكل جيد وسعيد ، والظروف غير المواتية تلحق الضرر بنا أو تحبطنا. ومع ذلك ، فالعكس هو: أفكارنا هي التي تخلق الظروف أو تجذبها ، وخياراتنا الداخلية هي التي تجعلنا سعداء أو لا.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


في حين أن بعض الأشخاص يفسرون هذه الديناميكية كسبب للذنب أو إلقاء اللوم على الأحداث السلبية ، إلا أنها في الواقع تمكينية بشكل كبير. إذا كنت قد استخدمت في الماضي قوة العقل لإحداث مشاكل ، فيمكنك إعادة توجيه هذه القوة ذاتها لإنشاء حلول. كما يقول المؤلف مايك دولي ، "اللوم ليس في مفردات الشخص المتطور روحيا."

بينما يبدو أن الأمور تحدث إلى لنا ، فإنها تحدث في الواقع تبدأ من نحن. إذا كان كل شيء اختيارًا ، فلماذا يختار بعض الأشخاص المرض؟ لا أحد ، بالطبع ، سيختار المرض بضمير ، ولكن هناك دوافع لا واعية قد تجعل المرض جذابًا. تخرج من الذهاب إلى المدرسة أو العمل أو الأنشطة الأخرى التي تفضل عدم القيام بها. تحصل على الاهتمام والتعاطف والفضل. تحصل على المال. يجب أن تكون "صحيحًا" أو تكسب انتقامًا من خلال إلقاء اللوم على شخص ما يؤذيك. تحصل على "إثبات" أن جسمك لديه قوة على حياتك وعقلك.

هذا لا يعني أن الأشخاص الذين يمرضون لا يستحقون إجازة أو دعمًا عاطفيًا أو ماليًا ؛ يرى الرحمة ما وراء اللوم ويمنح الحب مكانه. ولكن على مستوى أعمق ، يلعب الاختيار دورًا أكبر بكثير في مجال الصحة مما يدركه معظم الناس.

اختيار ترقية الموقفية

إذا كنت تتعامل مع تحدٍ جسدي أو عاطفي أو مالي أو عالق في العلاقة ، فكر في الكيفية التي قد تؤدي بها ترقية الموقف إلى تسريع عملية الشفاء. وظائف الشفاء في وتيرة مختلفة تماما عن المرض.

* الخوف والغضب والاستياء واللوم تطابق والحفاظ على وتيرة المرض.

* الحب ، بما في ذلك حب الذات ، والفرح ، والإبداع ، والعاطفة ، والتسامح تطابق والحفاظ على وتيرة الشفاء.

لا يمكن ضبط الراديو على محطتين مختلفتين في نفس الوقت. مثل ستان ، الذي وجد أنه من المستحيل الشفاء من خلال المطالبة بالعافية ، يمكن أن يكون اختيارك للكمال هو نقطة التحول التي تبحث عنها.

وأضاف * ترجمات من INNERSELF
© 2020 by Alan Cohen. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

كتاب من هذا المؤلف

روح تعني العمل: الطريق إلى بروزر بشكل وضيع دون بيع روحك
من جانب آلان كوهين.

روح يعني العمل: الطريق إلى بروزر بشكل وثيق دون بيع روحك من قبل آلان كوهين.يمكنك خلق النجاح المادي والحفاظ على روحك على قيد الحياة؟ هل يمكن الجمع بين الرخاء والغرض والشغف؟ يمكنك بيع المنتج الخاص بك دون أن تفقد روحك؟ بالاعتماد على مصادر الحكمة من Tao Te Ching إلى دورة في المعجزات، بالإضافة إلى قصص من عملاء آلان وحياته الخاصة ، سيساعدك هذا الكتاب على السير على مسار سليم روحيا إلى النجاح الذي تريده.

انقر هنا لمزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب. متوفر أيضًا كإصدار Kindle.

المزيد من الكتب عن طريق آلان كوهين

نبذة عن الكاتب

آلان كوهينآلان كوهين هو مؤلف العديد من الكتب الملهمة بما في ذلك دورة في المعجزات سهلة و صدر حديثا روح الوسائل التجارية. انضم إلى Alan لتدريبه المدرسي Holistic Life الذي يغير حياته ابتداءً من 1 سبتمبر ، 2020. للحصول على معلومات حول هذا البرنامج وكتب Alan ومقاطع الفيديو والتسجيلات الصوتية والدورات التدريبية عبر الإنترنت والمراجعات وغيرها من الأحداث والمواد الملهمة ، تفضل بزيارة www.alancohen.com

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

5 أشياء يجب عليك فعلها الآن لمحاربة COVID-19
5 أشياء يجب عليك فعلها الآن لمحاربة COVID-19
by كاسي إرنست وبولينا كولومبو
ما هو معنى الحياة؟
ما هو معنى الحياة؟
by جون أورورك

من المحررين

لماذا يمكن أن يكون دونالد ترامب أكبر الخاسرين في التاريخ
by روبرت جينينغز ، InnerSelf.com
تحديث 2 يوليو ، 20020 - يكلف جائحة فيروس كورونا هذا ثروة ، ربما 2 أو 3 أو 4 ثروات ، كلها ذات حجم غير معروف. أوه نعم ، ومئات الآلاف ، وربما مليون شخص سيموتون ...
Blue-Eyes vs Brown Eyes: كيف يتم تدريس العنصرية
by ماري ت. راسل ، إنيرسيلف
في حلقة أوبرا شو عام 1992 ، علّمت الناشطة والمناهضة للعنصرية جين إيليوت الحائزة على جوائز الجمهور درساً قاسياً حول العنصرية من خلال إظهار مدى سهولة تعلم التحيز.
تغير سوف يأتي...
by ماري ت. راسل ، إنيرسيلف
(30 مايو 2020) بينما أشاهد الأخبار عن الأحداث في فيلادلفيا والمدن الأخرى في البلاد ، فإن قلبي يتألم لما يحدث. أعلم أن هذا جزء من التغيير الأكبر الذي يحدث ...
أغنية يمكن أن ترفع القلب والروح
by ماري ت. راسل ، إنيرسيلف
لدي العديد من الطرق التي أستخدمها لمسح الظلام من ذهني عندما أجد أنه تسلل إلى الداخل. أحدهما هو البستنة ، أو قضاء الوقت في الطبيعة. والآخر هو الصمت. طريقة أخرى هي القراءة. وواحد ...
التميمة للوباء والأغنية موضوع للتمييز الاجتماعي والعزلة
by ماري ت. راسل ، إنيرسيلف
لقد صادفت أغنية مؤخرًا ، وبينما كنت أستمع إلى كلمات الأغاني ، اعتقدت أنها ستكون أغنية مثالية كـ "أغنية موضوعية" في أوقات العزلة الاجتماعية هذه. (كلمات تحت الفيديو.)

Whenever You’re Ready: Your Mindset Shall Set You Free

Whenever You’re Ready: Your Mindset Shall Set You Free
Image by mohamed Hassan

I met a fellow who had been diagnosed with a rare debilitating disease. For seven years Stan consulted with over a hundred doctors, submitted to endless tests, ingested more than a hundred pills daily, and tried a wide range of treatments, none of which helped. He kept losing weight until he was down to 120 pounds. A final experiment with a risky drug failed. His doctor told him, “You will soon die.”

At that moment Stan got fed up with depending on doctors to save him and instead he turned within. He affirmed over and over and over again, “I am healed.” After six weeks of intensive introspection and affirmation, Stan began to feel better and his symptoms started to disappear. He gained weight. Eventually he was restored to perfect health and he felt fantastic. Now Stan looks radiant, lives a full life, works from home, and spends many valued hours a day with his wife and children. He is a walking miracle.

A Course in Miracles urges us to remember, “I am under no law’s but God’s.” It tells us that the many laws we believe we are subject to, such as nutrition, economics, and reciprocity, are not the ultimate dynamics that govern well-being. There are vaster, deeper universal principles that make our lives work. When we discover and live by them, we enjoy a freedom that lesser laws cannot deliver.

Your Mindset Shall Set You Free

The Course explains that it is the mind of the patient that chooses to be healed, or not. We enlist doctors and medicine as agents, or permission slips, to serve our inner choice for wellness or sickness. Such professionals and methods are not the source of our health, but channels through which life force delivers our well-being. We can also access healing energy directly, without employing an external agent. This principle does not discredit doctors, who help in huge ways. More fundamentally it empowers patients.

I know a massage therapist who was assigned to work on a terminal cancer patient in a hospital. Emma supposedly had a week to live. While Jane was massaging Emma, the patient revealed that she had had a fight with her sister 25 years earlier, and the two had not spoken since that time. Jane used some coaching skills to help Emma admit that she really loved her sister and wished to reconcile with her. She decided to phone her and make amends.

A week later Jane was in the hospital and she passed Emma’s room. To her astonishment, the woman was standing before a mirror, dressed nicely, applying makeup. “What’s happened to you?” asked Jane, amazed at Emma’s vitality. “I’m going home,” she replied. “I had a heart-to-heart talk with my sister, and we made up. I can hardly describe the relief I felt in releasing this burden. The next time I went for x-rays, the doctors found no sign of cancer, and released me.”

Redirecting the Power of the Mind

We have been taught that external conditions determine our state of mind; favorable conditions make us well and happy, and unfavorable conditions damage or depress us. Yet it is the other way around: It is our thoughts that create or attract conditions, and our internal choices that make us happy or not.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


While some people interpret this dynamic as a cause for guilt or blame for negative events, it is actually supremely empowering. If in the past you have used the power of the mind to cause problems, you can redirect that very power to create solutions. As author Mike Dooley says, “Blame is not in the vocabulary of a spiritually evolved person.”

While it appears that things happen to us, they actually happen from us. If everything is a choice, why would some people choose illness? No one, of course, would conscioiusly choose illness, but there are subconscious motivations that might make illness attractive. You get out of going to school, work, or other activities you would rather not do. You get attention, sympathy, and favors. You get money. You get to be “right” or gain revenge by blaming someone who hurt you. You get to “prove” that your body has power over your life and mind.

This is not to say that people who get sick do not deserve time off or emotional or financial support; compassion sees beyond blame and gives love where it is called for. Yet at a deeper level, choice plays a far greater role in health than most people recognize.

Choosing An Attitudinal Upgrade

If you are dealing with a lingering physical, emotional, financial, or relationship challenge, consider how an attitudinal upgrade might accelerate your healing process. Healing functions at an entirely different frequency than illness.

* Fear, anger, resentment, and blame match and sustain the illness frequency.

* Love, including self-love, joy, creativity, passion, and forgiveness match and sustain the healing frequency.

Your radio cannot be tuned to two different stations at the same time. Like Stan, who found apparently impossible healing by claiming wellness, your choice for wholeness could prove be the turning point you seek.

*subtitles added by InnerSelf
©2020 by Alan Cohen. All Rights Reserved.

Book by this Author

Spirit Means Business: The Way to Prosper Wildly without Selling Your Soul
by Alan Cohen.

Spirit Means Business: The Way to Prosper Wildly without Selling Your Soul by Alan Cohen.Can you create material success and keep your spirit alive? Is it possible to combine prosperity with purpose and passion? Can you sell your product without losing your soul? Drawing on wisdom sources from the Tao Te Ching to A Course in Miracles, as well as stories from Alan's clients and his own life, this book will help you navigate a spiritually sound path to the success you desire.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book. Also available as a Kindle edition.

More books by Alan Cohen

About The Author

Alan CohenAlan Cohen is the author of many inspirational books including A Course in Miracles Made Easy and of the newly-released Spirit Means Business. Join Alan for his life-changing Holistic Life Coach Training beginning September 1, 2020. For information on this program and Alan’s books, videos, audios, online courses, retreats, and other inspirational events and materials, visit www.alancohen.com

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

FROM THE EDITORS

Why Donald Trump Could Be History's Biggest Loser
by Robert Jennings, InnerSelf.com
Updated July 2, 20020 - This whole coronavirus pandemic is costing a fortune, maybe 2 or 3 or 4 fortunes, all of unknown size. Oh yeah, and, hundreds of thousands, maybe a million, of people will die…
Blue-Eyes vs Brown Eyes: How Racism is Taught
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
In this 1992 Oprah Show episode, award-winning anti-racism activist and educator Jane Elliott taught the audience a tough lesson about racism by demonstrating just how easy it is to learn prejudice.
A Change Is Gonna Come...
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
(May 30, 2020) As I watch the news on the events in Philadephia and other cities in the country, my heart aches for what is transpiring. I know that this is part of the greater change that is taking…
A Song Can Uplift the Heart and Soul
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
I have several ways that I use to clear the darkness from my mind when I find it has crept in. One is gardening, or spending time in nature. The other is silence. Another way is reading. And one that…
Mascot for the Pandemic and Theme Song for Social Distancing and Isolation
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
I came across a song recently and as I listened to the lyrics, I thought it would be a perfect song as a "theme song" for these times of social isolation. (Lyrics below the video.)