مسلية إمكانية لانهائية لمستقبل أكثر إشراقا

مسلية إمكانية لانهائية لمستقبل أكثر إشراقا
الصورة عن طريق جيرد التمان

منذ أن أتذكر ، لقد اعتقدت أن السحر حقيقي. حتى عندما كنت بالغًا ، بعد إكمال الدراسة والانخراط في "الواقع" - كما حدده العالم الدنيوي - تضخمت إحساسي الخارق للعادة "غير العادية" بدلاً من أن تتضاءل.

هذا الإحساس بالسحرية له علاقة بالشعور الحدسي بأن كل الخلق على قيد الحياة - أن هناك وعياً للوعي موجود في كل ما نراه من حولنا. ومع ذلك ، ربما كان الأمر الأكثر جوهرية هو العلم الغريزي بأن الوعي يسكن حتى في تلك الأبعاد التي لا نراها ونختبرها في الواقع الدنيوي.

تهدف القصتان التاليتان ، أحدهما كتب باسم "الأسطورة" والأخرى التي تصف تجربة حقيقية ، إلى مساعدتك في الوصول إلى هذا المجال البديهي.

كما جلست في ورشة عمل للكاتب تسمى تحويل الدنيوية إلى أسطورة، فكر في كتابة قصة بدا أكثر من شاقة. بينما كنت أذكر ذكريات لعب "حكواتي" في مرحلة ما قبل المدرسة ، لم أكن قد كتبت قصة من قبل.

أخبرنا المدرب بسحب شيء من حقيبتنا أو حقيبة الظهر وشرع في إرشادنا من خلال التأمل الذي يسمح للكائن بالكشف عن قصته الخاصة. عندما أخرجت زجاجة Nalgene ، كانت فكرتي المباشرة هي: "ما هي القصة التي يمكن أن أكتبها حول زجاجة Nalgene؟" ولكن على الفور تقريبًا ، كان صوتي الداخلي يقدم عنوان "The Genie from Nal" ، وأدركت في تلك اللحظة أن كنت بحاجة للخروج من طريقتي الخاصة. بمجرد أن فعلت ، تكشفت الأسطورة الشخصية التالية.

كان ياما كان يعيش عجوزًا قديمًا كان يحب جمع الزجاجات. مصنوعة من الزجاج ومثالية للاحتفاظ بالمياه ، وقد جمعتهم في كل لون وشكل وحجم تحت الشمس. ذات يوم ، بينما كانت تشق طريقها عبر قرية نوتيمير ، وقعت على أجمل قنينة رأيتها على الإطلاق. كانت مصنوعة من الذهب الخالص ومطعمة بالألماس والياقوت واللؤلؤ. ولكن الميزة الأكثر غرابة هو أنه توهج مع هالة كما لو أن الحياة من عالم آخر.

حسنًا ، كونها جامعًا ، كيف تقاوم؟ جرفت الزجاجة وسمعت على الفور صوتًا يقول: "هل أنت مستعد؟"

كانت مندهشة لدرجة أنها كادت أن تسقط الزجاجة ولكنها سألتها بدهاء "هل أنت مستعد لماذا؟"

في تلك اللحظة ، سكب ضباب أرجواني من الزجاجة ، وتحول جني من الضباب. عند رؤية هذا ، توفي تقريبا كرون القديمة على الفور. قفز قلبها في حلقها بينما غرق فكيها على ركبتيها ، لكن قدميها لن تتحركان على الإطلاق.

"أنا الجني من نال "، ازدهر صوته.

بعد جمع نفسها ، سألني: "أين نال؟ وما الذي أتى بك هنا؟ "

"نال هو كوكب على مدار سنوات ضوئية عديدة من كوكب الأرض ، وهو كوكب متطور للغاية في التكنولوجيا ، لكن الناس يموتون بسبب عدم وجود صلة بالقلب. وبما أنه لم يعد هناك من يربط بقلبهم ، فما الفائدة من الجني الذي يمنح رغبات القلب؟ "

عندما استمعت ، تحول خوف كرون إلى التعاطف بينما أوضح الجني كيف كان وحيدا وكيف عديم الفائدة الذي كان يشعر به منذ أن تركه شعبه على الأرض قبل ثلاثة آلاف عام. ثم سألها ، "هل تؤمن بسعادة دائمة؟" ، وكان سؤاله يحمل لهجة من الحزن كما لو كان قد تخلى عن أي شخص يؤمن مرة أخرى.

"اوه . تنهد ". تنهد" أنا كبير في السن "لسوء الحظ بعد". "

"لكن استطاع هل تؤمن؟ "استمر.

فكرت للحظة وقالت: "حسنًا ، بعد أن قابلتك ، أعتقد أن كل شيء ممكن".

الآن الجني ، بعد أن جاء من حضارة متقدمة ، يمكنه أن يرى من خلال الأكاذيب التي جعلت من العظم القديم.

"أوضح عزيزي ، "والدك الحقيقي هو كايروس ، إله التوقيت الصحيح ، وليس كرونوس ، الذي أطلق المجتمع عليه لقبك. قتل كرونوس والدك حتى يتمكن من الاستيلاء على كل الوقت على الأرض. ألقى تعويذة على سكان الأرض ، لذلك كانوا يخشونه فوق كل الآلهة الأخرى ولا يشككون في سلطته. الآن هو الوقت المناسب لك ، يا ابنة كايروس ، لعكس هذا التعويذة مرة واحدة وإلى الأبد. "

"لكن كيف؟ "ليس لدي صلاحيات خاصة."

"يجب أن تأتي لتؤمن مرة أخرى بقوة التوقيت الصحيح. " "كل ليلة قبل النوم لثلاث ليال متتالية ، اتصل بأسلافك ، الأخوات الثلاث من كايروس - التزامن ، الصدفة ، والسحر - وسوف يعلمونك وأنت نائم. ما يعلمونك ، يجب أن تمارس ، ويجب أن تنتقل إلى بقية البشرية. "

وهكذا ، في الليلة الثالثة ، بمساعدة Synchronicity و Serendipity و Magic ، تمكنت ابنة Kairos من عكس لعنة الزمن. والأرض ، مرة أخرى ، تؤمن بسعادة دائمة.

كشفت الحقائق الشخصية

على الرغم من طبيعتها الخيالية ، توضح هذه القصة العديد من الحقائق الشخصية: (1) رواية استمتعت بها فيما يتعلق بتصوري للوقت ، (2) إيماني فيما يتعلق بالتأثيرات الضارة للوقت على عملية الشيخوخة ، و (3) فقد الأمل تفعل مع الشيخوخة.

إلى جانب هذه المفاهيم السلبية ، كشفت أيضًا عن ثلاث حقائق راقية: (1) إيماني بالسحر كما تم الكشف عنه من خلال لقاءات مع Synchronicity و Serendipity و Magic (2) اعتقادًا بـ "التوقيت الصحيح" كوسيلة لمتابعة مصير الشخص و (3) شعور عميق وعنيد أن الأرض ستشعر بسعادة دائمة.

قد نفسر أيضًا أن الكرون يلتقي بطبيعتها العليا في التعبير عن الجني. من خلال هذا اللقاء ، يبدأ الإدراك في الفجر بأنها لم تعد بحاجة إلى أن يحكمها أو يستعبدها الزمن الخطي (كرونوس). بدلاً من ذلك ، فهي قادرة على تجربة الفرح والحرية الآن عن طريق الاعتقاد في "التوقيت الصحيح" (كايروس).

عندما نتخلى عن الحد من التصورات ، نتعلم أن نثق في كل لحظة عندما تتكشف حتى عندما نواجه وجع القلب ، أو خيبة الأمل ، أو التجارب التي تأخذنا خارج منطقة الراحة لدينا ، ونتابع بشجاعة القلب ، يصبح المستحيل فجأة حقيقيا.

الخط الواضح بين الأسطورة والواقع

حدثت تجربة أخرى بعد بضع سنوات في آشفيل ، نورث كارولينا. كنت أعيش هناك في ذلك الوقت وأقدم دورات Acutonics في معرض صحي في الهواء الطلق. بينما كنت أطبق شوكات ضبط الكواكب على زميله المعالج للطاقة فورست غرين ، وصف لي ما كان يحدث له. في الوقت نفسه ، كان يرى ألوانًا وأشكالًا هندسية مختلفة تتشكل في مجال الطاقة ، وكان يشاهد أيضًا "كائنات صغيرة" - العناصر الأساسية - تتجمع حول الطاولة. بما أن هؤلاء الكائنات كانوا يهمسون لبعضهم البعض بسحر فضولي ، فإن فورست يتعلق بي بما كان يجري. عندما أكملت الجلسة ، لعبت نغمة Sedna من مجموعة الكواكب Acutonics من شوكات التوليف وصرخ القائد ، "ها! هذه هي النبرة التي استخدمها أسلافنا. . . . هذا هو خير استخدام التكنولوجيا! "

يمكن للأشخاص العقلاء بدقة أن يرفضوا كلتا القصتين بسهولة لأنه لا علاقة له بالواقع. لكن تجربتي علمتني غير ذلك. يستمر الخط الفاصل بين الأسطورة والواقع في الغموض ، وربما يرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن واقعنا بالتحديد هو الذي يعطي معنى للأسطورة. يرتبط مفهومنا بكل ما يتعلق بالواقع الذي نختبره ، ولكن فقط عندما نكون قادرين على تجاوز شكوكنا الخاصة يمكننا أن نتصور ما وراء العالم الهائل ونتلقى الحكمة من العالم الخارجي.

تحدث التطورات التكنولوجية التي لم نتمكن من تصورها في القرنين التاسع عشر والعشرين بشكل يومي. يقدم العلم الكمي دليلًا على أن الزمان والمكان قابلان للانحناء ، أو قابليان للتكيف ، ويكشفان تأثير المرء على كلاهما. نجد أنفسنا على أعتاب تغيير هائل في نموذجنا الثقافي ، غالبًا ما نشعر بالانسحاب بين طرفين. من ناحية ، يمكننا أن نستمر في إدراك الواقع كما لدينا دائمًا وإدامة التجارب المحدودة ، أو يمكننا توسيع نطاق تصوراتنا وتعلم الاستفادة من الإمكانات الهائلة التي لا نهاية لها المتاحة لنا.

الأساطير تحتوي على السحر ، ولكن تصورنا يحمل المفتاح. ما نركز عليه مع تطور الحياة ، وكيف نتصورها ، يصبح حقيقة واقعة. هل من المهم للمريض أن يقدم العلاج الوهمي وليس الدواء الفعلي؟

كيف يمكن لشيء بسيط مثل التغيير في الإدراك أن يحل مثل هذه المشكلات الطبية المعقدة؟ في هذا الصدد ، كيف يمكن لتغيير النظرة أن يحل وجهات النظر الاجتماعية والاقتصادية والسياسية شديدة الاستقطاب السائدة في مجتمعنا اليوم؟ هل هو قانون سحري أم كوني؟

رسالة سيدنا

اكتشف علماء الفلك في 2003 كائنًا تراوحت مداره حول 11,500 بلايين الأميال من الشمس. نظرًا لوجودها في مثل هذه البيئة شديدة البرودة ، أطلق عليها علماء الفلك اسم Sedna ، على اسم المرأة في أسطورة الإنويت التي تم نفيها إلى المياه الباردة في بحر القطب الشمالي.

على الرغم من وجود العديد من الاختلافات حول أسطورة سيدنا ، فإن الموضوع الرئيسي هو الارتباط مع سيدنا كإما أن توفر أو تحافظ على القوت ، وهذا يتوقف على الجرائم التي يرتكبها العيش ضد الأسلاف المغادرين والكائنات التي عاشت على الأرض أو في البحر.

في قلب رسالة سيدنا - المجاز - هو جسر يربط بين الأساطير من ماضينا وإمكانيات المستقبل التي تمكن الرغبة في خلق قصص حياة إيجابية في الحاضر. تشجعنا رسالة سيدنا على أن نكون مدافعين أكثر وعيًا عن لغتنا وتصوراتنا حتى نتمكن من تجديد الحياة ، وتنشيط الصحة ، وتجديد الأمل. بدلاً من الإصرار على تعريف محدد ، يُطلب منا التفكير في إمكانية لا حصر لها. ننخرط في عملية إعادة كتابة قصتنا - وإعادة معايرة أجسامنا الجزيئية - كما تتكشف.

في علوم الكواكب والكم ، تكثف الاكتشافات بمعدل ينذر بالخطر لدرجة أننا يمكن أن نشعر بسهولة بالارتباك. ربما يوجد الكثير من "الحداثة" التي لا يمكن استيعابها ، مما يُجبرنا على إعادة النظر في مفهومنا للزمان والمكان. هذا هو بالضبط عندما نحتاج إلى التباطؤ ، والعودة إلى الذات ، وتذكر من نحن.

نعم ، نحن بشر يسكنون على كوكب الأرض ، لكننا أيضًا كائنات من الكون - تم إنشاؤها من نسيج اللانهائي مع النظام والانسجام الذي يفوق فهم الإنسان. بدلاً من السماح للماضي بتحديد ما ينتظرنا ، الماضي الذي تم تحديده بالفعل من قبل أولئك الذين لديهم أجندة مهيأة ، يمكننا اختيار استكشاف عالم الأساطير والغموض. في القيام بذلك ، قد لا نتعلم فقط أن ماضينا يتطلب إعادة تعريف ولكن أيضًا لحظتنا الحالية تحتوي على إمكانيات لا نهاية لها لمستقبل أكثر إشراقًا.

© 2019 لجنيفر جيل. كل الحقوق محفوظة.
مقتطفات بإذن. شفاء فنون الصحافة ،
و divn. من التقاليد الداخلية تي. www.InnerTraditions.com

المادة المصدر

عودة الكوكب سيدنا: علم التنجيم ، والشفاء ، وصحوة كونداليني الكونية
بقلم جينيفر تي

عودة الكوكب سيدنا: علم التنجيم ، والشفاء ، وصحوة كونداليني الكونية بقلم جينيفر تي.أثناء دراسة قصة Sedna من الناحية الأسطورية والفلكية ، تشرح جنيفر Gehl كيف حدث ظهور Sedna الأخير لـ 11,000 منذ سنوات في نهاية العصر الجليدي عندما عطلت المياه عالمنا وقسمته. إن عودتها ، بدلًا من كونها نذير كارثة ، تعد واحدة من العار والشامان. رمزية ، تضيء الطريق بالنسبة لنا لإشعال خلودنا عن طريق الاستسلام للمسار الداخلي ، وكشف الأنماط والمسارات لإمكانات الشفاء اللانهائية ، ونموذج جديد من الاستدامة لصحة كوكبنا ، وطريقة للمشاركة بنشاط في روحنا تطور. (متاح أيضًا كإصدار من Kindle.)

انقر لطلب على الأمازون

عن المؤلف

جينيفر تي .هل ، MHSجينيفر تي .هل ، MHS ، هي عضو هيئة تدريس أقدم في معهد Acutonics للطب التكاملي. مؤلف علم تواقيع الكواكب في الطبوهي تقدم استشارات في علم التنجيم والصحة وملحقات Astro-Sound في نورثهامبتون ، ماساتشوستس.

مقابلة مع جينيفر جيل: كوكب سيدنا

كتب ذات صلة

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books ، الكلمات الرئيسية = sedna astrology ، maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

فقدان الروح واستعادة الروح في العصر الحديث
فقدان الروح واستعادة الروح في العصر الحديث
by إريكا بوينافلور ، ماجستير ، دينار
تعلم الحياة من الفطر وبرك المد
تعلم الحياة من الفطر وبرك المد
by ستيفن ناتشمانوفيتش

Entertaining Infinite Possibility for a Brighter Future

Entertaining Infinite Possibility for a Brighter Future
Image by Gerd Altmann

Ever since I can remember, I’ve believed that magic is real. Even as an adult, after completing school and becoming steeped in “reality”—as defined by the mundane world—my supernatural sense of the “extraordinary” has amplified rather than diminished.

This sense of the magical has to do with an intuitive feeling that all of creation is alive—that there is an indwelling of consciousness existing in everything we see around us. Perhaps even more substantial, however, has been an instinctual knowing that consciousness dwells even in those dimensions we do not see and experience in mundane reality.

The following two stories, one that was written as “myth” and another that describes an actual experience, are intended to help you access this intuitive realm.

As I sat in a writer’s workshop called Turning the Mundane into Myth, the thought of writing a story seemed more than a little daunting. While I had memories of playing “storyteller” in preschool, I’d never actually written a story before.

The instructor told us to pull out an object from our purse or backpack and proceeded to guide us through a meditation that would allow the object to reveal its own story. When I pulled out my Nalgene bottle, my immediate thought was, “What story can I possibly write about a Nalgene bottle?” But almost instantly, my inner voice offered the title “The Genie from Nal,” and I realized at that moment that I needed to get out of my own way. Once I did, the following personal myth unfolded.

Once upon a time, there lived an old crone who liked to collect bottles. Made of glass and perfect for holding water, she had collected them in every color, shape, and size under the sun. One day, as she made her way through the village of Notimehere, she happened upon the most beautiful bottle she’d ever seen. It was made of pure gold and inlaid with diamonds, rubies, and pearls. But its most unusual feature was that it glowed with a halo as if beckoning life from another realm.

Well, being a collector, how could she resist? She scooped up the bottle and immediately heard a voice say, “Are you ready?”


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


She was so startled that she almost dropped the bottle but instead meekly asked, “Ready for what?”

At that moment, a purple mist poured out of the bottle, and a genie transformed from the fog. Upon seeing this, the old crone nearly died on the spot. Her heart leapt into her throat while her jaw sank to her knees, but her feet wouldn’t move at all.

I am the Genie from Nal,” his voice boomed.

After collecting herself, the crone asked, “Where is Nal? And what brought you here?”

Nal is a planet many light-years from Earth, a planet very advanced in technology, but its people are dying from lack of connection to the heart. And since no one connects with their heart anymore, what good is a genie who grants the heart’s wishes?”

As she listened, the crone’s fear turned to compassion while the genie explained how lonely he’d been and how useless he’d felt since his people had left him on Earth three thousand years ago. Then he asked her, “Do you believe in happily ever after?” And his question held a tone of sadness as if he’d given up on anyone ever believing again.

Oh . . .” sighed the crone, “I’m much too old for ‘happily ever after.’”

But could you believe?” he persisted.

She thought for a moment and said, “Well, having met you I suppose anything is possible.”

Now the genie, having come from an advanced civilization, could see through the lies that had made the crone old.

Dear one,” he explained, “your real father is Kairos, the God of Right Timing, not Chronos, for whom you were nicknamed by society. Chronos murdered your father so that he could take possession of all the time on Earth. He cast a spell on Earth’s inhabitants, so they would fear him above all other gods and never question his authority. Now is the right time for you, daughter of Kairos, to reverse this spell once and for all.”

But how?” she asked. “I have no special powers.”

You must come to believe again in the power of Right Timing,” he explained. “Each night before bed for three consecutive nights call upon your ancestors, the three sisters of Kairos—Synchronicity, Serendipity, and Magic—and they will teach you while you sleep. What they teach you, you must practice, and you must pass on to the rest of humanity.”

And so it came to pass, on the third night, with the help of Synchronicity, Serendipity, and Magic, that the daughter of Kairos was able to reverse the curse of time. And Earth, once again, believed in happily ever after.

Personal Truths Revealed

Despite its fairy tale nature, this story illustrates several personal truths: (1) a narrative I entertained regarding my perception of time, (2) my belief regarding time’s deleterious effects on the aging process, and (3) a loss of hope having to do with aging.

Along with these negative notions, it also revealed three more uplifting truths: (1) my belief in magic as revealed through encounters with Synchronicity, Serendipity, and Magic, (2) a belief in “right timing” as the means to following one’s destiny, and (3) a profound and rather obstinate feeling that Earth will experience its happily ever after.

We may also interpret that the crone is meeting her own higher nature in the expression of the genie. Through this encounter, the realization begins to dawn that she no longer needs to be governed or enslaved by linear time (Chronos). Instead, she is capable of experiencing joy and freedom now by believing in “right timing” (Kairos).

When we let go of limiting perceptions, learn to trust each moment as it unfolds even when facing heartache, disillusionment, or experiences that take us outside our comfort zone, and courageously follow the heart, suddenly the impossible becomes real.

The Blurred Line Between Myth and Reality

Another experience occurred a few years later in Asheville, North Carolina. I had been living there at the time and was offering Acutonics sessions at an outdoor health fair. As I was applying the planetary tuning forks on fellow energy healer Forrest Green, he described to me what was happening to him. At the same time he was seeing different colors and geometric shapes forming in his energy field, he was also seeing “little beings”—the elementals—gathering around the table. As these beings whispered to each other with curious fascination, Forrest related to me what was going on. When I completed the session, I played the Sedna tone from the Acutonics planetary set of tuning forks and the leader exclaimed, “Ha! That’s the tone our ancestors used. . . . This is a good use of technology!”

Strictly rational people could easily dismiss both of these stories as having nothing to do with reality. But my experience has taught me otherwise. The line between myth and reality continues to blur, perhaps due to the fact that it is precisely our reality that gives meaning to myth. Our perception has everything to do with the reality we experience, but it is only when we are able to transcend our own doubt that we can perceive beyond the phenomenal world and receive wisdom from the extraphenomenal world.

Technological advances we couldn’t conceive of in the nineteenth and twentieth centuries are now occurring daily. Quantum science provides evidence that time and space are bendable, or malleable, and reveals the impact one’s observations have upon both. We find ourselves on the cusp of massive change in our cultural paradigm, often feeling pulled between two extremes. On the one hand, we can continue to perceive reality as we always have and perpetuate limiting experiences, or we can expand our perception and learn to leverage the vast and endless potential available to us.

Myths contain magic, but our perception holds the key. What we focus on as life unfolds, and how we perceive it, becomes our reality. Does it matter to the patient if a placebo rather than an actual drug delivers the cure?

How could something as simple as a change in perception resolve such complex medical issues? For that matter, how might a change in perception resolve the extremely polarized social, economic, and political viewpoints prevalent in our society today? Is it magic or cosmic law?

The Message of Sedna

In 2003 astronomers discovered an object whose 11,500-year orbit ranged billions of miles from the Sun. Because it existed in such an extremely cold environment, the astronomers named it Sedna, after the woman in the Inuit legend who was exiled to the frigid waters of the Arctic Sea.

Although many variations on the Sedna myth exist, the main theme is an association with Sedna as either providing or withholding sustenance, depending on the offenses committed by the living against departed ancestors and the beings who lived on land or in the sea.

Within the heart of Sedna’s message—metaphorically—is a bridge connecting legends from our past with possibilities for the future that empower the desire to create positive life stories in the present. Sedna’s message encourages us to become more conscious stewards of our language and perception so that we may regenerate life, reinvigorate health, and replenish hope. Rather than insisting on concrete definition, we are asked to entertain infinite possibility. We get to engage in the process of rescripting our story—and recalibrating our molecular bodies—as it unfolds.

In planetary and quantum science, discoveries are intensifying at such an alarming rate that we can easily feel overwhelmed. Perhaps there is too much “newness” to assimilate, compelling us to reexamine our notion of time and space. This is precisely when we need to slow down, return to Self, and remember who we are.

Yes, we are humans dwelling on planet Earth, but we are also beings of the cosmos—created from the fabric of the infinite with order and harmony that surpasses human understanding. Instead of allowing the past to determine what lies ahead, a past already defined by those with a predisposed agenda, we can choose to explore the world of myth and mystery. In doing so, we may not only learn that our past requires redefining but also that our present moment contains endless possibilities for a brighter future.

©2019 by Jennifer Gehl. All Rights Reserved.
Excerpted with permission. Healing Arts Press,
a divn. of Inner Traditions Intl. www.InnerTraditions.com

Article Source

The Return of Planet Sedna: Astrology, Healing, and the Awakening of Cosmic Kundalini
by Jennifer T. Gehl, MHS

The Return of Planet Sedna: Astrology, Healing, and the Awakening of Cosmic Kundalini by Jennifer T. Gehl, MHSExamining the story of Sedna mythologically and astrologically, Jennifer Gehl explains how Sedna’s last appearance 11,000 years ago occurred at the end of the Ice Age when waters disrupted and divided our world. Her return, rather than being a harbinger of disaster, is one of the way-shower and shaman. Symbolically, she lights the path for us to ignite our own immortality by surrendering to the inner path, revealing patterns and pathways for infinite healing potential, a new model of sustainability for the health of our planet, and a way to actively participate in our soul’s evolution. (Also available as a Kindle edition.)

click to order on amazon

 

About the Author

Jennifer T. Gehl, MHSJennifer T. Gehl, MHS, is senior faculty member at the Acutonics Institute of Integrative Medicine. The author of The Science of Planetary Signatures in Medicine, she provides Wellness Astrology consulting and Astro-Sound Attunements in Northampton, Massachusetts.

Interview with Jennifer Gehl: Planet Sedna

Related Books

{amazonWS:searchindex=Books;keywords=sedna astrology;maxresults=3}

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}