Das Universum belohnt uns für Geben und für Dankbarkeit

Das Universum belohnt uns für Geben und für Dankbarkeit
Die Energie des Gebens und Empfangens wird von vielen Thanksgiving-Urlaubern anerkannt. Foto Credits: Ben Grau. (CC BY-SA 2.0)

Das Universum erkennt die Energie, wenn Sie dankbar sind für das, was Sie erhalten haben. Die Schwingung deiner Energie lässt das Universum wissen, ob du wirklich dankbar bist.

Hast du jemals das Sprichwort "Du bekommst, was du gibst" gehört? Dieses kurze Sprichwort ist wahr. Wenn du aus selbstlosen Gründen nette Dinge für andere tust, wird dich das Universum verzehnfachen. Auf der anderen Seite des Spektrums habe ich gesehen, dass selbstsüchtige Menschen, die Nehmer sind, dafür bezahlen, dass sie nicht wissen, wie das Universum funktioniert.

Das Universum belohnt bzw. bestraft Gut und Böse. Du kannst es karmische Energie nennen, wenn du willst. Das Universum kann die Energie aufnehmen, wenn Sie dankbar sind für das, was Sie haben. Es ist ein sich selbst aktivierendes Belohnungssystem, um das Richtige zu tun. Ist das nicht perfekt?

Lernen, dankbar zu sein

Es gibt viele Lektionen in diesem Leben zu lernen. Zu lernen, dankbar zu sein, ist einer von ihnen. Für deine gute Gesundheit und dein Wohlbefinden dankbar zu sein, erzeugt gute karmische Energie. Oft vergessen wir, dankbar zu sein.

Ich glaube, dass Sie lernen, Dinge zu schätzen und sind dankbar für das, was Sie nur haben, wenn Sie ohne gehen. Sie lernen dankbar zu sein, wenn Sie Schwierigkeiten haben, selbst zu kaufen, was Sie wollen und brauchen.

Erst als ich verheiratet war, mit meinen eigenen Kindern, erkannte ich, wie viel es kostet, bequem zu leben. Diese Erkenntnis war ein böses Erwachen für mich, wuchs auf wie ich in meiner bürgerlichen Familie.

Lernen zu geben

Was ich entdeckt habe ist, dass je mehr wir geben, desto glücklicher werden wir. Es gibt ein gewisses Gefühl, das über dich kommt, wenn du selbstlos gibst. Es ist ein Gefühl der Freude, das du nur erlebst, wenn du eine gute Tat für einen anderen Menschen getan hast.

Es ist erstaunlich, was Spirit tun kann. Es gibt Vergnügen, Endorphine, die in deinen Körper freigesetzt werden, wenn du anderen frei gibst. Was für ein Konzept! Die Energie fließt wie beabsichtigt. Wenn wir uns beim Geben gut fühlen, tun wir dies auch öfter.

Geben schafft mehr Geben. Jetzt weiß jeder, der dies liest, sein Leben zum Besseren zu verändern! Geben Sie anderen einfach mehr und seien Sie dankbar für das, was Sie haben.

Lernen lernen

Zu lernen, zurückzugeben und zu lernen, dankbar zu sein, braucht Arbeit. Denken Sie an die berühmte Weihnachtsgeschichte von Ebenezer Scrooge und was er durchmachen musste um zu lernen. Wir alle haben jemanden getroffen, der ein wenig Scrooge in sich hat. Sie haben die Lektion noch nicht gelernt.

Eine gute Möglichkeit, sich zu erinnern, dankbar zu sein, ist eine Tafel in Ihrem Haus oder Büro zu platzieren. Stellen Sie es in einen Raum, den Sie oft sehen. An der Spitze der Tafel schreiben Sie: "Ich bin dankbar für ________________" und notiere dann, was Sie für diesen Tag dankbar sind; schreibe jeden Tag etwas Neues. Diese Übung wird dich daran erinnern, wie gesegnet du bist.

Sie können eine ähnliche Übung machen, indem Sie täglich in eine Zeitschrift schreiben. Halte das Tagebuch an deinem Bett, um über die vielen Segnungen in deinem Leben nachzudenken, wenn sie passieren!

© 2017 von Nancy E. Jahr. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

Buch von diesem Autor:

Aufwachen! Das Universum spricht zu dir: Lerne universelle Energie zu benutzen
von Nancy E Yearout.

Aufwachen! Das Universum spricht zu dir: Lerne die universelle Energie von Frau Nancy E Yearout zu benutzen.Was wäre, wenn Sie die Fähigkeit hätten, Ihr Leben zum Besseren zu verändern? Um zu schaffen, was Sie für sich selbst wollen? Alles, was Sie tun müssen, ist darauf zu achten, was das Universum Ihnen zeigt. Aufwachen! Sie können die universelle Energie nutzen, um Ihr Liebesleben, Ihre Karriere, alles, was Sie wünschen, zu verbessern. Diese Energie wurde für unseren Gebrauch geschaffen und es ist kostenlos!

Klicken Sie hier für weitere Informationen und / oder um dieses Buch zu bestellen:
http://www.amazon.com/exec/obidos/ASIN/0692792775/innerselfcom

Über den Autor

Nancy AuszeitNancy Yearout ist eine Autorin, eine spirituelle Lebensberaterin, inspirierende Rednerin und psychische Tarotkartenleserin, sowie eine Christin und ein Mitglied der Baptistengemeinde. Nancy hatte das Glück, von einem aztekischen Heiler aus Mexiko praktische Energie-Heilfähigkeiten zu erlangen, und sie hat vielen geholfen, ihre Energiefelder ins Gleichgewicht zu bringen. Sie wurde von religiösen und spirituellen Lehrern begleitet und entwickelte ihre Fähigkeiten als intuitive Person, als Tarot-Kartenleserin und als Lebensberaterin. Besuchen Sie ihre Website unter https://nancyyearout.com/

Bücher zum Thema

{amazonWS: searchindex = Bücher; Schlüsselwörter = Geben und Dankbarkeit; maxresults = 3}

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

Folge InnerSelf weiter

facebook-icontwitter-iconRSS-Symbol

Holen Sie sich das Neueste per E-Mail

{Emailcloak = off}

The Universe Rewards Us for Giving and for Gratitude

The Universe Rewards Us for Giving and for Gratitude
The energy of giving and receiving will be recognized by many this Thanksgiving Holiday. Photo Credits: Ben Grey. (CC BY-SA 2.0)

The Universe recognizes the energy when you are grateful for what you have received. The vibration of your energy lets the Universe know if you are truly grateful.

Have you ever heard the saying “You get what you give”? This short saying is true. When you do nice things for others for unselfish reasons, the Universe will reward you tenfold. On the opposite side of the spectrum, I have witnessed selfish people, who are takers, pay for not knowing how the Universe works.

The Universe rewards or punishes good and evil respectively. You can call it karmic energy, if you will. The Universe is able to pick upon the energy when you are thankful for what you have. It's a self-activating reward system for doing the right thing. Isn’t that perfect?

Learning To Be Thankful

There are many lessons to learn in this lifetime. Learning to be grateful is one of them. Being appreciative for your good health and well-being creates good karmic energy. Oftentimes we forget to be thankful.

I believe that you learn to appreciate things and are thankful for what you have only when you go without. You learn to be grateful when you have to struggle to purchase what you want and need on your own.

It wasn’t until I was married, with my own children, that I realized how much it costs to live comfortably. This realization was a rude awakening for me, growing up as I did in my middle-class family.

Learning To Give

What I have discovered is that the more we give, the happier we become. There is a certain feeling that comes over you when you give unselfishly. It’s a feeling of joy that you experience only when you have done a good deed for another human being.

It’s amazing what Spirit can do. There are pleasure endorphins that are released into your body when you give freely to others. What a concept! The energy is flowing as it was intended. When we feel good about giving, we continue to do so more often.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


Giving creates more giving. Now everyone who reads this knows how to change their lives for the better! Just give more to others, and be grateful for what you have.

Learning to Learn

Learning to give back and learning to be grateful take work. Think of the famous Christmas story of Ebenezer Scrooge and what he had to go through to learn to give. We have all encountered someone who has a little Scrooge in them. They simply have not learned the lesson yet.

A great way to remember to be thankful is to place a chalkboard in your home or office. Put it in a space that you see often. At the top of the board write, “I am thankful for ________________,” then write down whatever you are thankful for that day; write something new each day. This exercise will remind you of how blessed you are.

You can do a similar exercise by writing in a journal daily. Keep the journal by your bedside to reflect on the many blessings in your life as they happen!

©2017 by Nancy E. Yearout. All Rights Reserved.

Book by this Author:

Wake Up! The Universe Is Speaking To You: Learn to Use Universal Energy
by Nancy E Yearout.

Wake Up! The Universe Is Speaking To You: Learn to Use Universal Energy by Mrs Nancy E Yearout.What if you were given the ability to change your life for the better? To create what you want for yourself? All you need to do is pay attention to what the Universe is showing you. Wake Up! You can tap into the Universal Energy to enhance your love life, your career, anything that you wish. This Energy was created for our use and it’s free!

Click here for more info and/or to order this book:
http://www.amazon.com/exec/obidos/ASIN/0692792775/innerselfcom

About the Author

Nancy YearoutNancy Yearout is an author, a spiritual life coach, inspirational speaker, and psychic tarot card reader, as well as a Christian and a member of the Baptist Church. Nancy has been fortunate to acquire hands-on energy-healing skills from an Aztec healer from Mexico, and she has helped many balance their energy fields. She has received guidance from religious and spiritual teachers along the way, resulting in the development of her skills as an intuitive, a tarot card reader, and a life coach. Visit her website at https://nancyyearout.com/

Related Books

{amazonWS:searchindex=Books;keywords=giving and gratitude;maxresults=3}

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

FROM THE EDITORS

The Day Of Reckoning Has Come For The GOP
by Robert Jennings, InnerSelf.com
The Republican party is no longer a pro-America political party. It is an illegitimate pseudo-political party full of radicals and reactionaries whose stated goal is to disrupt, destabilize, and…
Why Donald Trump Could Be History's Biggest Loser
by Robert Jennings, InnerSelf.com
Updated July 2, 20020 - This whole coronavirus pandemic is costing a fortune, maybe 2 or 3 or 4 fortunes, all of unknown size. Oh yeah, and, hundreds of thousands, maybe a million, of people will die…
Blue-Eyes vs Brown Eyes: How Racism is Taught
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
In this 1992 Oprah Show episode, award-winning anti-racism activist and educator Jane Elliott taught the audience a tough lesson about racism by demonstrating just how easy it is to learn prejudice.
A Change Is Gonna Come...
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
(May 30, 2020) As I watch the news on the events in Philadephia and other cities in the country, my heart aches for what is transpiring. I know that this is part of the greater change that is taking…
A Song Can Uplift the Heart and Soul
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
I have several ways that I use to clear the darkness from my mind when I find it has crept in. One is gardening, or spending time in nature. The other is silence. Another way is reading. And one that…