كيف (ولماذا) رؤية الأشياء من منظور مختلف

كيف (ولماذا) رؤية الأشياء من منظور مختلف

حتى لو كنت تعتقد أنه ليس لديك خيار ،
يدعي قوتك من خلال تخيل أنك تفعل.

هناك الكثير من الأدلة التي تدل على أن أولئك الذين يستردون الأفضل من الأحداث المؤلمة هم أولئك الذين يجدون شيئًا مفيدًا في التجربة. في سنوات تكويننا ، نميل إلى النظر إلى الآخرين لمساعدتنا على فهم العالم ومساعدتنا على رؤية معنى الأحداث.

بعد ذلك نميل إلى افتراض نفس الافتراضات مثل من حولنا ونحن نشهد. إذا لم نتعلم التشكيك في هذه الافتراضات ، فسنتمكن من تطبيق افتراضات الآخرين على ظروف حياتنا الحالية ، وقد لا تكون مفيدة. قد تمنع افتراضاتنا قدرتنا على إيجاد معنى في أنواع التجارب التي تتحدىنا.

لدينا جميعًا تجارب نجده صعبة. ومع ذلك فنحن نعلم أن أنواعًا أخرى من الناس قد تسقط ببساطة من خلال نفس الوضع بالضبط. سواء وجدنا شيئًا سهلاً أم صعبًا له علاقة كبيرة بالافتراضات التي نتحدث عنها حول معنى الحدث ، أو معنى سلوك شخص ما. إذا كنا واثقين من أننا قد نقوم بتفسير تجربة جديدة كفرصة. إذا لم نكن واثقين من أننا قد نختبرها كتهديد. عندما نستجيب بشكل مختلف ، نحصل على نتائج مختلفة.

تعلم طرق جديدة لتعزيز الحياة من الاستجابة

يمكننا أن نتعلم تغيير افتراضاتنا ونغير الطريقة التي نترجم بها الأحداث عن طريق تخفيف طرقنا المعتادة للاستجابة. يمكننا الخروج من مسارات التفكير والشعور المهترئة ، وتعلم طرقًا جديدة.

قد تبدو الطرق الجديدة غريبة بعض الشيء في البداية ، لكنها ستمنحنا مجموعة أوسع من الخيارات لتفكيرنا وشعورنا. سيكون لدينا المزيد من الخيارات في كيفية تفسيرنا للأحداث في حياتنا وتجربتها ، وبذلك نكون أكثر قدرة على التكيف والاستجابة بطرق تعزيز الحياة.

يساعدنا التمرين أدناه على الاستفادة من حكمتنا الداخلية ورؤية الأحداث والظروف من منظور مختلف. إنها طريقة لإيجاد معنى في ما قد يبدو غير ذلك أحداث محيرة أو لا معنى لها. يمكننا استخدام هذه التقنية للأحداث الماضية أو المواقف الحالية. نسمح للمادة أن تتبادر إلى الذهن ثم نسأل أنفسنا أسئلة مثل "ماذا لو اخترت ذلك؟"و"لماذا أختار هذا؟"


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


لست بحاجة إلى الاعتقاد بأنك اخترته بالفعل ، لأن هذا ليس هو الهدف. لا يطلب منك أن تصدق أي شيء. التمرين ليس حول ما تؤمن به ، أو ما لا تؤمن به. الهدف من التمرين هو إنشاء إطار لتفكيرك ، مما يعزز قدرتك على إيجاد المعاني الخفية والرؤى الخفية عن نفسك وعن الحياة.

كما يساعدك التمرين على الخروج من طريقتك العادية في النظر إلى الأشياء لتكون منفتحة على طرق جديدة للتفكير ، وطرق جديدة للشعور وطرق جديدة للاستجابة. إنه يساعد على جعل عقلك أكثر مرونة: مثل شكل من أشكال اليوغا العقلية.

رؤية الأشياء من منظور مختلف: ماذا لو اخترت ذلك؟يعمل التمرين حتى عندما لا يقدم أي إجابات مفيدة على الفور ، حيث قد لا تتمكن من التفكير في الموقف بنفس الطريقة مرة أخرى. أفكارك ومشاعرك حول هذا الموضوع ستكون أكثر مرونة. إذا كان التمرين يجعلك تبتسم أو تضحك ، فهذا بحد ذاته فائدة. لإيجاد الفكاهة حيث يمكن أن نجد القليل أو لا شيء من قبل هو خطوة هامة إلى الأمام.

قد نضطر إلى البحث في بعض الشذوذات للعثور على الجواهر الخفية ثم تلميعها قليلاً لمعرفة ما إذا كانت تستحق شيئًا لنا. وهذا يعني أن جميع الردود على الأسئلة تحتاج إلى تدوينها. و wilder وأكثر خيالا الردود التي يمكن أن نجد أفضل.

جرب هذا التمرين في الإدراك

الجزء 1: اسمح بتجربة غير سعيدة ، أو وضع في ذهنك. اسال نفسك،

"ماذا لو اخترت ذلك؟"

"هل سيكون هناك أي سبب وجيه لاختياره؟"

"هل يوجد لدى أي شخص سبب وجيه لاختيار هذا؟"

حاول ألا تكون قاسًا أو تلوم نفسك ، فقط كن منفتحًا على الاحتمالات.

الجزء 2:

اسأل نفسك ما هو أكثر جنون ، وأكثرهم بعضا بكثير ، ومعظم الناس الذين عرفوا أنهم سيقولون عن سبب اختيارك وكتابة إجاباتهم المحتملة.

ماذا يقول صديقك المفضل عن سبب اختياره؟

ماذا يقول الممثل الكوميدي المفضل لديك عن سبب اختياره؟

ماذا يقول الرجل العجوز الحكيم الذي عاش في كهف لسنوات 20 عن سبب اختياره؟

ما الذي يمكن أن يقوله لك رجل ذكي مزعج حقًا ، يعرف كل شيء عن سبب اختياره؟

* ترجمات من قبل INNERSELF

© 2013 by William Fergus Martin. كل الحقوق محفوظة.
أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر،
Findhorn الصحافة. www.findhornpress.com.

المادة المصدر

المغفرة هي السلطة: دليل المستخدم لماذا وكيف يغفر
وليام فيرغوس مارتن.

المغفرة هي السلطة: دليل المستخدم لماذا وكيف يغفر ويليام فيرغوس مارتن.عملي ولا يمكن الوصول إليه ، لا يتطلب الكتاب ممارسة دينية أو فلسفة. إنها ببساطة تظهر كيف تسامح من أجل تعزيز احترام الذات ، وتكون أكثر سعادة ، وتتحرر من القيود التي يمكن أن تعيق الشخص.

انقر هنا لمزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب:
http://www.amazon.com/exec/obidos/ASIN/1844096289/innerselfcom

عن المؤلف

وليام فيرغوس مارتن ، مؤلف: المغفرة هي القوةيتم تضمين تجربة وليام مارتن حول مشاركة 30 سنوات مع مجتمع Findhorn ضمن هذه الصفحات. كان لديه العديد من الأدوار داخل المجتمع بما في ذلك العمل في الحدائق الشهيرة ، وإدارة قسم الكمبيوتر ، وفي مرحلة ما كان لها دور كبير يحمل عنوان رئيس اللجنة التنفيذية. كما عمل في مجال الكمبيوتر كمقاول تكنولوجيا المعلومات لحسابهم الخاص لشركة BT ، وشركة Apple Computer UK. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قام بتطوير وتقديم الدورات التدريبية التي جمعت بين التدريب على الكمبيوتر وتنمية الشخصية حيث اكتسب المتدربون احترامهم لذاتهم أثناء اكتسابهم مهارات الكمبيوتر.

كتب ذات صلة

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = forgiveness healing؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

How To (and Why) See Things from a Different Perspective

How To (and Why) See Things from a Different Perspective

Even if you believe you have no choice,
claim back your power by imagining you do.

There is much evidence to show that those who recover the best from painful events are those who find something meaningful in the experience. In our formative years, we tend to look to others to help us understand the world and to help us see the meaning of events.

Afterwards we tend to make the same assumptions as those around us as we were growing up. If we do not learn to question those assumptions we could be still be applying other people’s assumptions to our current life circumstances and these may not be useful. Our assumptions may be blocking our ability to find meaning in the kinds of experiences that challenge us.

We all have experiences that we find difficult. Yet we know that other types of people may simply breeze through exactly the same situation. Whether we find something easy or difficult has a lot to do with the assumptions we make about the meaning of an event, or the meaning of someone’s behavior. If we feel confident we may interpret a new experience as an opportunity. If we don’t feel confident we may experience it as a threat. When we respond differently, we get different results.

Learning New Life-Enhancing Ways of Responding

We can learn to change our assumptions and change how we interpret events by loosening up our habitual ways of responding. We can break out of our well-worn pathways of thinking and feeling and learn new ways.

The new ways may feel a bit odd at first, but they will give us a wider range of options for our think­ing and feeling. We will have more choices in how we interpret and experience the events in our lives and so are more able to adapt and respond in life-enhancing ways.

The exercise below helps us tap into our inner wisdom and to see events and circumstances from a different perspective. It is a way to find meaning in what otherwise might seem to be baffling or meaningless events. We can use this technique for past events or current situations. We allow the item to come to mind then ask ourselves questions like, “What if I chose it?” and “Why would I choose this?


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


You do not need to believe that you actually did choose it, as that is not the point. You are not being asked to believe anything. The exercise is not about what you believe, or what you don’t believe. The point of the exercise is to create a frame for your thinking, which strengthens your capacity to find hidden mean­ings and hidden insights about yourself and about life.

The exercise also helps you break out of your normal way of looking at things to be open to new ways of thinking, new ways of feeling and new ways of responding. It helps make your mind more flexible: like a form of mental yoga.

Seeing Things from a Different Perspective: What If I Chose It?The exercise works even when it does not provide any useful answers immedi­ately, as you will probably not be able to think of the situation in quite the same way again. Your thoughts and feelings about it will be more fluid. If the exercise makes you smile or even laugh, that itself is a benefit. To find humor where we could find little or none before is a significant step forward.

We may have to dig through some oddities to find hidden gems and then polish them up a little to see if they are worth anything to us. This means that all the responses to the questions need to be written down. The wilder and more fanciful the responses we can find the better.

Try This Exercise in Perception

PART 1: Allow an unhappy experience, or situation to come into your mind. Ask yourself,

“What if I chose it?”

“Would there be any good reason to choose it?”

“Would anyone ever have a good reason to choose this?”

Try not to be harsh or blaming to yourself, just be open to the possibilities.

PART 2:

Ask yourself what the craziest, most far out, most “new age” person you know would say about why you chose it and write their likely responses.

What would your best friend say about why you chose it?

What would your favorite comedian say about why you chose it?

What would a wise old man who has lived in a cave for 20 years say about why you chose it?

What would a really annoying smart ass, know-it-all say about why you chose it?

*Subtitles by InnerSelf

©2013 by William Fergus Martin. All Rights Reserved.
Reprinted with permission of the publisher,
Findhorn Press. www.findhornpress.com.

Article Source

Forgiveness is Power: A User's Guide to Why and How to Forgive
by William Fergus Martin.

Forgiveness is Power: A User's Guide to Why and How to Forgive by William Fergus Martin.Practical and accessible, the book does not require religious practice or philosophy; it simply shows how to forgive in order to enhance self-esteem, be happier, and break free from limitations that can hold a person back.

Click here for more Info and/or to Order this book:
http://www.amazon.com/exec/obidos/ASIN/1844096289/innerselfcom

About the Author

William Fergus Martin, author of: Forgiveness is PowerWilliam Martin's experience of over 30 years involvement with the Findhorn community is encapsulated within these pages. He has had many roles within the community including working in the famous gardens, Managing the Computer Department and at one point having the grandly titled role Chairman of the Executive Committee. He also worked within the computer field as a Freelance IT Contractor to BT, and Apple Computer UK. Additionally, he developed and delivered courses which combined Computer Training with Personal Development where trainees gained self esteem while they gained computer skills.

Related Books

{amazonWS:searchindex=Books;keywords=forgiveness healing;maxresults=3}

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}